kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11880 entries)

en: Sky
zh_CN: 天空

en: Messier Object
zh_CN: 梅西耶天体

[ctx: Object with extra attached URLs]
en: Object w/ Links
zh_CN: 带链接的天体

en: Star Name
zh_CN: 星名

en: Deep Sky Object Name
zh_CN: 深空天体名称

en: Planet Name
zh_CN: 行星名称

[ctx: Constellation Name]
en: Constell. Name
zh_CN: 星座名称

[ctx: Constellation Line]
en: Constell. Line
zh_CN: 星座连线

[ctx: Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary
zh_CN: 星座边界

[ctx: Highlighted Constellation Boundary]
en: Constell. Boundary Highlight
zh_CN: 星座边界突出显示

[ctx: refers to the band of stars in the sky due to the Galactic plane]
en: Milky Way
zh_CN: 银河

en: Equator
zh_CN: 赤道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Ecliptic
zh_CN: 黄道

en: Horizon
zh_CN: 地平圈

en: Local Meridian
zh_CN: 地方子午线

en: Compass Labels
zh_CN: 方向标签

en: Equatorial Coordinate Grid
zh_CN: 赤道坐标网格

en: Horizontal Coordinate Grid
zh_CN: 地平坐标网格

en: Info Box Text
zh_CN: 信息框文本

en: Info Box Selected
zh_CN: 信息框选中

en: Info Box Background
zh_CN: 信息框背景

en: Target Indicator
zh_CN: 目标指示器

en: User Labels
zh_CN: 用户标签

en: Planet Trails
zh_CN: 行星轨迹

en: Angular Distance Ruler
zh_CN: 角距离标尺

en: Observing List Label
zh_CN: 观测列表标签

en: Star-Hop Route
zh_CN: 跳跃法路径

en: Visible Satellites
zh_CN: 可见卫星

en: Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Satellites Labels
zh_CN: 卫星标签

en: Supernovae
zh_CN: 超新星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Asteroids
zh_CN: 小行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerHorizon)
en: Artificial Horizon
zh_CN: 假地平

en: RA Guide Error
zh_CN: 赤经导星错误

en: DEC Guide Error
zh_CN: 赤纬导星错误

en: Solver FOV
zh_CN: 解析器视场

en: Sensor FOV
zh_CN: 传感器视场

en: HiPS Grid
zh_CN: HiPS 网格

en: Dome Slit
zh_CN: 圆顶天窗

en: FITS Image Object Label
zh_CN: FITS 图像对象标签

en: FITS Image Object Highlight Label
zh_CN: FITS 图像天体高亮标签

[ctx: use default color scheme]
en: Default Colors
zh_CN: 默认颜色

[ctx: use 'star chart' color scheme]
en: Star Chart
zh_CN: 星表

[ctx: use 'night vision' color scheme]
en: Night Vision
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: Local color scheme file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
zh_CN: 无法打开本地配色方案文件。
    无法记录配色方案。

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be recorded.
zh_CN: 无法打开本地配色方案索引文件。
    无法记录配色方案。

en: Data verification failed
zh_CN: 数据验证失败

en: File verification failed
zh_CN: 文件验证失败

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading Data...
zh_CN: 下载数据...

en: Awaiting response from server...
zh_CN: 等待来自服务器的响应...

[ctx: use field-of-view for binoculars]
en: 7x35 Binoculars
zh_CN: 7x35双筒望远镜

[ctx: use a Telrad field-of-view indicator]
en: Telrad
zh_CN: Telrad 寻星镜

[ctx: use 1-degree field-of-view indicator]
en: One Degree
zh_CN: 一度

[ctx: use HST field-of-view indicator]
en: HST WFPC2
zh_CN: 哈勃望远镜-宽场行星望远镜二号(WFPC2)

en: No FOV
zh_CN: 无视场

en: KStars Exported Sky Image
zh_CN: KStars 导出的天空图像

en: Error: Unable to save image: %1
zh_CN: 错误：无法保存图像：%1

en: Saved image to %1
zh_CN: 将图像保存到 %1

en: Could not upload image to remote location: %1
zh_CN: 无法上传图像到远程位置：%1

en: Could not export image: URL %1 invalid
zh_CN: 无法导出图像：URL %1 无效

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KStars image viewer: %1
zh_CN: KStars 图像查看器： %1

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 反转颜色

en: Reverse colors of the image. This is useful to enhance contrast at times. This affects only the display and not the saving.
zh_CN: 反转图像颜色。需要加强对比时该功能会比较有用。该效果仅作显示不做保存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddScope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddDSLRLens) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SavePreset)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save the image to disk
zh_CN: 将图像保存到磁盘

en: Remove temporary file %1 from disk?
zh_CN: 从磁盘中删除临时文件 %1 吗？

en: Confirm Removal
zh_CN: 确认删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadB)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Please wait while image is being downloaded...
zh_CN: 请正在下载图像，稍候...

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Loading of the image %1 failed.
zh_CN: 加载图像 %1 失败。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 名为“%1”的文件已经存在。覆盖吗？

en: Overwrite File?
zh_CN: 要覆盖文件吗？

en: Saving of the image %1 failed.
zh_CN: 保存图像 %1 失败。

en: DSS Download
zh_CN: DSS 下载

en: Please wait while DSS image is being downloaded...
zh_CN: 正在下载 DSS 图像，请稍候...

en: Auto close in ...
zh_CN: 即将自动关闭于...

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, webManagerYesR)
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, webManagerNoR)
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelB)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, catalogInfo) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NNE
zh_CN: 北北东

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NE
zh_CN: 北东

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: ENE
zh_CN: 东北东

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: ESE
zh_CN: 东南东

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SSE
zh_CN: 南南东

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SSW
zh_CN: 南南西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: WSW
zh_CN: 西南西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: WNW
zh_CN: 西北西

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: Abbreviated cardinal / intercardinal etc. direction]
en: NNW
zh_CN: 北北西

en: The selected Astrometry Index File Location:
     %1 
     does not exist.  Do you want to make the directory?
zh_CN: 所选的 Astrometry 索引文件位置：
     %1 
     不存在。您想要新建该目录吗？

en: Make Astrometry Index File Directory?
zh_CN: 创建 Astrometry 索引文件目录？

en: The Default Astrometry Index File Location was created.
zh_CN: 默认的 Astrometry 索引文件位置已创建。

en: The Default Astrometry Index File Directory does not exist and was not able to be created.
zh_CN: 默认的 Astrometry 索引文件目录不存在，无法创建。

en: Astrometry Configuration File Read Error.
zh_CN: Astrometry 配置文件读取错误。

en: Internal Astrometry Configuration File Write Error.
zh_CN: 内部 Astrometry 配置文件写错误。

en: Unable to find dcraw and cjpeg. Please install the required tools to convert CR2/NEF to JPEG.
zh_CN: 无法找到 dcraw 与 cjped。请安装相应的工具来进行 CR2 至 JPEG 的转换。

en: Cannot open %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1：%2

en: Cannot unpack_thumb %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法解压缩略图 %1: %2

en: Cannot write %s %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s %1: %2

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Startup Wizard
zh_CN: 启动向导

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N) >

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < 上一步(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHManualDone)
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: There was no default data directory found in the app bundle.
zh_CN: 应用资源包中没有找到默认的数据目录。

en: There was a problem creating the data directory ~/Library/Application Support/.
zh_CN: 创建数据目录 ~/Library/Application Support/时出现问题。

en: File write error.
zh_CN: 文件写入错误。

en: Data folder permissions error.
zh_CN: 数据文件夹权限错误。

[ctx: Set the sky-map view to zenith up]
en: Zenith Up
zh_CN: 天顶向上

[ctx: Set the sky-map view to zenith down]
en: Zenith Down
zh_CN: 天顶向下

[ctx: Set the sky-map view to north up]
en: North Up
zh_CN: 北方向上

[ctx: Set the sky-map view to north down]
en: North Down
zh_CN: 北方向下

[ctx: Set the sky-map view to match the view through a typical Dobsonian telescope]
en: Typical Dobsonian
zh_CN: 经典的道布森望远镜

[ctx: default theme name]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Crop region will be scaled to [ %1 * %2 ]
zh_CN: 裁剪区域将缩放至 [ %1 * %2 ]

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Thumbnail Image
zh_CN: 编辑缩略图

en: Crop region: [%1,%2  %3x%4]
zh_CN: 裁剪区域：[%1,%2 %3x%4]

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ThumbnailEditor)
en: Thumbnail Editor
zh_CN: 缩略图编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CropLabel)
en: Crop region: [0,0  200 x 200]
zh_CN: 裁剪区域：[0,0, 200 x 200]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MessageLabel)
en: (crop region will be scaled to 200x200)
zh_CN: (裁剪区域将缩放至 200x200)

en: Loading images...
zh_CN: 正在加载图像...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Search results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Failed to load image at %1
zh_CN: 加载图像失败 %1

en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 加载图像失败

en: Choose Thumbnail Image
zh_CN: 选择缩略图

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ThumbnailPicker)
en: Thumbnail Picker
zh_CN: 缩略图选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Specify image location:
zh_CN: 指定图像位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Current thumbnail:
zh_CN: 当前缩略图：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit Ima&ge...
zh_CN: 编辑图像(&G)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UnsetButton)
en: Unset Image
zh_CN: 撤销图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: XPlanet Solar System Simulator: %1
zh_CN: XPlanet 太阳系模拟器: %1

note: i18n? i18nc("Asteroid name (optional)", "Pluto"); i18nc("Asteroid name (optional)", "Pluto") i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SunBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: proper
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Mercury)
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Venus)
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Earth
zh_CN: 地球

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MoonBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

note: i18n? i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Mars)
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

en: Phobos
zh_CN: 火卫一 (弗伯斯)

en: Deimos
zh_CN: 火卫二 (戴摩斯)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Jupiter)
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

en: Ganymede
zh_CN: 木卫三（伽倪墨得斯）

en: Io
zh_CN: 木卫一（艾奥）

en: Callisto
zh_CN: 木卫四（卡利斯托）

en: Europa
zh_CN: 木卫二（欧罗巴）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Saturn)
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

en: Titan
zh_CN: 土卫六 (泰坦)

en: Mimas
zh_CN: 土卫一 (美马斯)

en: Enceladus
zh_CN: 土卫二 (恩克拉多斯)

en: Tethys
zh_CN: 土卫三 (特提斯)

en: Dione
zh_CN: 土卫四 (狄奥妮)

en: Rhea
zh_CN: 土卫五 (瑞亚)

en: Hyperion
zh_CN: 土卫七 (海帕里翁)

en: Iapetus
zh_CN: 土卫八 (伊阿珀托斯)

en: Phoebe
zh_CN: 土卫九 (菲比)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Uranus)
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

en: Umbriel
zh_CN: 天卫二 (乌姆柏里厄尔)

en: Ariel
zh_CN: 天卫一 (艾瑞尔)

en: Miranda
zh_CN: 天卫五 (Miranda)

en: Titania
zh_CN: 天卫三 (泰坦妮亚)

en: Oberon
zh_CN: 天卫四 (奥伯龙)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Neptune)
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

en: Triton
zh_CN: 海卫一 (崔顿)

en: This allows you to select a new object/target for XPlanet to view
zh_CN: 这允许您选择在 XPlanet 中观看的新天体/目标

en: from
zh_CN: 观测于

en: This allows you to select a viewing location
zh_CN: 这允许您选择观看地点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useGeographicUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabelBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: XPlanet Latitude, Longitude, and object radius in %. This is only valid when viewing the object from the same object
zh_CN: XPlanet 的纬度、经度和天体半径以%为单位。仅当从某天体观测同一天体时有效。

en: Reset XPlanet Location to the location specified in the XPlanet Options
zh_CN: 重置 XPlanet 位置为 XPlanet 设置中设定的位置

en: Hover over target and freely rotate view with mouse in XPlanet Viewer
zh_CN: 悬停目标天体，并在 XPlanet 查看器中使用鼠标自由旋转视图

en: Recenters the XPlanet image once it has been moved
zh_CN: 重新居中移动过的 XPlanet 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: FOV:
zh_CN: 视场：

en: Sets the FOV to the Specified value.   Note: has no effect if hovering over object.
zh_CN: 设置视场为指定值。注意：如果悬停在天体上，则无效。

en: Zoom to the current KStars FOV.   Note: has no effect if hovering over object.
zh_CN: 缩放到当前的 KStars 视场。注意：如果悬停天体，则无效。

en: Zoom to a specific FOV. This has no effect when hovering over an object
zh_CN: 缩放到指定的视场。如果悬停天体时，则无效

en: Optimum FOV for the target, FOV parameter not specified.  Note: has no effect if hovering over object.
zh_CN: 最优化天体的视场，无需指定视场大小。注意：如果悬停在天体上，则无效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rotationLabel)
en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Set the view rotation to the desired angle
zh_CN: 设置所需的视场旋转角度

en: Rotate the view 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转视图 (180 度)

en: Reset view rotation to 0
zh_CN: 重置视图旋转到 0

en: Bring up XPlanet Options
zh_CN: 打开 XPlanet 选项

en: Allows you to set the XPlanet time to a different date/time from KStars
zh_CN: 允许您设置不同于 KStars 的 XPlanet 日期和时间

en: Sets the XPlanet time to the current KStars time
zh_CN: 设 XPlanet 时间为当前 KStars 时间

en: Current XPlanet Time
zh_CN: 当前 XPlanet 时间

en: This sets the time step from the current XPlanet time, good for viewing events
zh_CN: 这将设定距当前 XPlanet 时间的时间跳跃，适合查看事件

en: This sets the time step from the current XPlanet time
zh_CN: 这将设定距当前 XPlanet 时间的时间跳跃

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: months
zh_CN: 月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: days
zh_CN: 日

en: hours
zh_CN: 时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_1_2_7)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Lets you change the units for the timestep in the animation
zh_CN: 让您更改动画中的计时单位

en: Lets you run the animation
zh_CN: 让您运行动画

en: Resets the animation to 0 timesteps from the current XPlanet Time
zh_CN: 重置距离当前的 XPlanet 时间为 0 的时间跳跃。

en: Xplanet binary path is empty in config panel.
zh_CN: 配置面板内 Xplanet 可执行文件路径为空。

en: The configured Xplanet binary does not exist or is not executable.
zh_CN: 当前配置下的 Xplanet 二进制文件不存在或不可执行。

en: XPlanet View: %1 from %2 on %3
zh_CN: XPlanet 视图: %1 从 %2 在 %3

en: XPlanet View: %1 from %2 on %3 at FOV: %4 deg
zh_CN: XPlanet 视图: %1 从 %2 于 %3 视场 %4 度

en: Loading of the image of object %1 failed.
zh_CN: 加载天体图像 %1 失败。

en: XPlanet failed to generate the image for object %1 before the timeout expired.
zh_CN: XPlanet 未能在预期时间前生成天体 %1 的图像。

en: Error making FIFO file %1: %2.
zh_CN: 产生管道文件 %1 时发生错误：%2。

en: %1, %2, %3
zh_CN: %1，%2，%3

en: Choose a field-of-view
zh_CN: 选择一个视场

en: FOV to render in XPlanet:
zh_CN: XPlanet 中渲染的视场：

en: Saving of the image to %1 failed.
zh_CN: 保存图像至 %1 失败。

en: Catalog with that ID already exists.
zh_CN: 此 ID 对应的星表已经存在。

en: Catalog could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到该星表。

en: Catalog with id=%1 not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 ID 为%1 的星表。

en: Catalog is immutable!
zh_CN: 星表是不可改动的！

en: The object is already in the catalog!
zh_CN: 该天体已经存在星表！

en: Could not insert object! %1
zh_CN: 未能插入天体！%1

en: Output file is not writable.
zh_CN: 输出文件不可写。

en: Could not attach output file.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能附上输出文件。<br>%1

en: Could not copy catalog to output file.<br>%1
zh_CN: 无法复制星表到输出文件。<br>%1

en: Could not create catalog registry in output file.<br>%1
zh_CN: 无能在输出文件中创建星表注册表。<br>%1

en: Could not insert catalog into registry in output file.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能在输出文件中插入星表到注册表。<br>%1

en: Could not insert set exported database version.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能插入设置的导出数据库版本。<br>%1

en: Could not insert set exported database application id.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能插入设置的导出数据库程序 ID。<br>%1

en: Catalog file is not readable.
zh_CN: 星表文件不可读。

en: Could not attach input file.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能附上输入文件。<br>%1

en: Invalid catalog file.
zh_CN: 无效的星表文件。

en: Could not migrate old catalog format.<br>%1
zh_CN: 无法迁移旧星表格式。<br>%1

en: Could read the catalog id.<br>%1
zh_CN: 无法读取星表 ID。<br>%1

en: Catalog already exists in the database!
zh_CN: 星表已在数据库！

en: Could not import the catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 无法导入星表。 <br>%1

en: Could not refresh the master catalog.<br>
zh_CN: 未能刷新主星表。<br>

en: Removing the user catalog is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许删除用户星表。

en: Could not remove the catalog from the registry.<br>%1
zh_CN: 无能从注册表中删除星表。<br>%1

en: Both catalogs have to exist!
zh_CN: 这两个目录必须存在！

en: Destination catalog has to be mutable!
zh_CN: 目标星表必须是可变的 ！

en: Cannot update nonexisting catalog.
zh_CN: 无法更新不存在的星表。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpB)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (kstarsToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (processToolBar)
en: Process ToolBar
zh_CN: 进度工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (time)
en: T&ime
zh_CN: 时间(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (focus)
en: &Pointing
zh_CN: 指向(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (projection)
en: &Projection
zh_CN: 投影(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (devices)
en: &Devices
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (data)
en: &Data
zh_CN: 数据(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (updates)
en: &Updates
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (observation)
en: &Observation
zh_CN: 观测(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (infopanel)
en: &Info Boxes
zh_CN: 信息框(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (statusbar)
en: &Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar)
en: View Toolbar
zh_CN: 查看工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (INDIToolBar)
en: INDI Toolbar
zh_CN: INDI 工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (TelescopeToolBar)
en: Telescope Toolbar
zh_CN: 望远镜工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (DomeToolBar)
en: Dome Toolbar
zh_CN: 圆顶工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), 
en: RA:
zh_CN: 赤经：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, azLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: AZ:
zh_CN: 方位:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetDECLabel)
en: DE:
zh_CN: 赤纬:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: HA:
zh_CN: 时角:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: ZA:
zh_CN: ZA：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_7)
en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_17) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6) i18n: ectx: property (
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, epochLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EpochLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EpochLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, epochCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EpochCheckBatch
en: Epoch:
zh_CN: 历元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, syncButtonObject)
en: SYNC
zh_CN: 同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, parkButtonObject)
en: PARK
zh_CN: 归位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unparkButtonObject)
en: UNPARK
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idlingStateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, guideStatus) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobStatus)
en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: What's Interesting...
zh_CN: 有趣天体...

en: Naked-Eye Objects
zh_CN: 肉眼可见的天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Planets
zh_CN: 行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Stars
zh_CN: 恒星

en: Constellations
zh_CN: 星座

en: Deep-sky Objects
zh_CN: 深空天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Comets
zh_CN: 彗星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Galaxies
zh_CN: 星系群

en: Nebulae
zh_CN: 星云

en: Clusters
zh_CN: 星团

en: Explore Catalogs
zh_CN: 探索星表

en: Messier Catalog
zh_CN: 梅西耶星表

en: NGC Catalog
zh_CN: 星云和星团新总表（NGC）

en: IC Catalog
zh_CN: 星云星团新总表续编（IC）

en: Sharpless Catalog
zh_CN: 沙普利斯亮星云表

en: No Items to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的项目

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多详细信息

en: Center in Map
zh_CN: 在星图上居中

en:  Auto     Track
zh_CN:  自动跟踪

en: Slew Telescope
zh_CN: 转动望远镜

en: Object Information
zh_CN: 天体信息

en: Wikipedia Infotext
zh_CN: 维基百科信息

en: Info Text
zh_CN: 信息文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, introNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remoteEquipmentNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stellarMateEquipmentNextB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NextButton)
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Explanation of the What's Interesting Panel
zh_CN: “有趣天体”面板的注解

en: The What's Interesting Panel is intended to allow you to explore many different interesting objects in the night sky.  It includes objects visible to the naked eye as well as objects that require telescopes.  It is intended to appeal to both beginners and advanced astronomers.  If you click on a category or catalog, a list of objects will appear.  Clicking on an object in the list will bring up the details view where you can find out more information about the object.  If you have thumbnail images or wikipedia information for this object, these will be displayed as well.  If not, you can download them using the download icon.  If you make What's Interesting wider, the display will dynamically change to display the information more conveniently.  Please see the descriptions below for details on what the buttons at the bottom do.
zh_CN: “有趣天体”面板意图使您能探索夜里众多各异的有趣天体。 涵括肉眼可见的、要用上望远镜的天体，为的是同时吸引初学者和高级天文学家。 您点击某个类别或目录后，将显示一个天体列表。 点击列表中天体，将显示包含更多关于该天体的详细信息。 如果此前已有该天体的缩略图或维基百科，它们也将被显示。 如果没有，您可以点击下载图标来下载。 如果您拉宽“有趣天体”面板，其将动态调整视图以更方便地显示信息。 按钮的详细作用请参考如下。

en: This button will bring up the What's Interesting Settings. It will let you configure what is displayed in What's Interesting based upon which equipment you are using and the observing conditions.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将设置“有趣天体”。 您能根据您当下的设备和观测条件，配置将会显示在“有趣天体”中的天体。

en: This button will turn on and off the Inspector Mode.  In this mode you can click on any object in the map and What's Interesting will display the information about it.
zh_CN: 此按钮将打开或关闭巡视者模式。该模式下，您可以点击星图上任意天体，“有趣天体”面板会显视相关信息。

en: This button will reload the current object list, update all displayed information, update any images, and update the information and images for the currently selected object.
zh_CN: 此按钮将重新加载当前天体列表，更新当前选中的天体以及其他所有显示的信息、图像。

en: This button will toggle whether to filter the list to display only currently visible objects in a list or to display all of the objects in the list.  The visibility is determined based on the current KStars date and time, the current observing equipment, and the current sky conditions based on the What's Interesting Settings.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将只显示列表中当前可见的天体，或显示所有列表天体。 可见度取决于当前 KStars 日期和时间、观测设备，以及基于“有趣天体”设置的天空条件。

en: This button will toggle whether to filter the list to display only 'interesting' objects or to display any of the objects in the list.  This setting only applies to the Galaxies, Nebulas, and Clusters lists.  The objects are considered 'interesting' if they appear on the KStars 'interesting' list.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮将只显示“有趣的”天体，或显示所有列表中天体。 此设置仅适用于星系、星云和星团列表。 “有趣的”是指出现在 KStars “有趣天体”列表中。

en: This button will attempt to download information and pictures about the object(s) from Wikipedia.  You can select whether to download the information about just one object, all of the objects in a list, or only the objects in a list for which no data was downloaded yet.  Please note: If the list is currently filtered for visible objects or 'interesting' objects, only the filtered objects will be downloaded.  If you actually want all the objects in the list, turn off the filters.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将尝试从维基百科下载关于天体的信息和图片。 您可以选择只下载一个或列表中所有天体的信息，或列表中尚未下载数据的天体。请注意：如果列表已经被过滤为可见或有趣天体，那只会下载这部分天体数据。 如果您真的想要所有列表中天体的数据，请取消过滤。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Guess object data from text
zh_CN: 从文本猜测天体数据

en: Copy-paste a text blurb with data on the object, and KStars will try to guess the contents of the fields from the text. The result is just a guess, so please verify the coordinates and the other information.
zh_CN: 复制粘贴一个对象和数据混合的文本，KStars 会尝试从文本中猜测字段的内容。结果只是猜测，所以请验证坐标和其他信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddCatalogObject)
en: Add/Edit DSO
zh_CN: 添加/编辑深空天体(DSO)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Basics
zh_CN: 基本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, profileNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, name)
en: e.g. PGC 54559
zh_CN: 例如 PGC 54559

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: RA / Dec (J2000):
zh_CN: 赤经/赤经 (J2000)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Apparent magnitude:
zh_CN: 视星等:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, magUnknown)
en: Check if magnitude is unknown
zh_CN: 检查星等是否未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, magUnknown)
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_35)
en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Size Info in Arcminutes
zh_CN: 大小（角分）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Major axis:
zh_CN: 长轴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Minor axis:
zh_CN: 短轴:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Some catalog specific identifier, like the NGC number.
zh_CN: 某些特特定星表的标识符，如 NGC 编号。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Catalog identifier:
zh_CN: 星表标识符:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, catalog_identifier)
en: e.g. 54559
zh_CN: 例如 54559

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Flux:
zh_CN: 通量(Flux)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Position angle (°):
zh_CN: 位置角 (°):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Long name:
zh_CN: 长名:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, long_name)
en: e.g. Hoag's Object
zh_CN: 例如：Hoag's Object

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, guessFromTextButton)
en: This feature allows you to copy-paste a piece of text from e.g. a website or another app and magically try to infer the contents of this form from it.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您复制粘贴一段文本，比如：从一个网站或另一个应用程序，并尝试从它推断此表单的内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, guessFromTextButton)
en: Guess from &Text
zh_CN: 从文本猜测（&T）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Import File
zh_CN: 导入文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: Enter import data filename
zh_CN: 键入导入数据的文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, DataURL)
en: To import an existing data file, enter its filename here.  You will then describe the contents of the file below.  You can leave the filename blank to construct a catalog file with a valid header, but no data.
zh_CN: 如果要导入额外的数据文件，请在此键入文件名。接着您需要描述文件的内容。您可以将文件名留空来构建一个拥有有效文件头，但是没有数据的天体表文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: Contents of the imported data file
zh_CN: 已导入数据文件的内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, DataFileBox)
en: When you select a data file in the above line, its contents are displayed here.
zh_CN: 当您选择了一个数据文件时，它的内容将在这里显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Describe Data Fields
zh_CN: 描述数据字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: <b>Catalog fields:</b>
zh_CN: <b>天体表字段：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: <b>Available fields:</b>
zh_CN: <b>可用的字段：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, Epoch)
en: The coordinate epoch for the catalog
zh_CN: 此天体表的坐标纪元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Catalog name prefix:
zh_CN: 天体表名称前缀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Symbol color:
zh_CN: 符号颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Coordinate epoch:
zh_CN: 坐标纪元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, SpaceButton)
en: Space Delimited
zh_CN: 用空格分隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PreviewButton)
en: Preview &Output
zh_CN: 预览输出(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, CatalogURL)
en: Enter the filename for the output catalog file
zh_CN: 键入输出天体表文件的文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Catalog name:
zh_CN: 天体表名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Save catalog as:
zh_CN: 天体表另存为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CatalogName)
en: Enter a name for the catalog
zh_CN: 输入天体表的名称

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Custom URL to %1
zh_CN: 添加自定义 URL 至 %1

en: Show image of
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: The URL is not valid. Would you like to open a browser window
    to the Google search engine?
zh_CN: 该 URL 无效。您是否想要打开浏览器窗口用 Google 搜索？

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: Browse Google
zh_CN: 浏览 Google

en: Do Not Browse
zh_CN: 不浏览

en: Show webpage about
zh_CN: 显示相关网页

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TypeBox)
en: Resource Type
zh_CN: 资源类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ImageRadio)
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, InfoRadio)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, DescBox)
en: Text describing the linked resource
zh_CN: 描述链接资源的文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DescLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, URLLabel)
en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, URLBox)
en: The URL which will be displayed by this item
zh_CN: 此项目显示的网址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: Open URL in a browser window
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口中打开 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: You can verify the entered URL by opening it in a browser window with this button
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击此按钮来利用浏览器打开这个URL来核查它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, URLButton)
en: Check URL
zh_CN: 检查 URL

en: Critical error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Catalog with id %1 not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 ID 为%1 的星表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, schedulerProfileCombo)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Could not insert new colors.<br>
zh_CN: 无法插入新颜色。<br>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogColorEditor)
en: Catalog Colors
zh_CN: 星表颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click on a color to change it...
zh_CN: 点击改变颜色...

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Catalog
zh_CN: 导入星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_LogToFile)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Any File
zh_CN: 任何文件

en: Could not open the csv file.<br>It does not exist.
zh_CN: 无法打开 csv 文件。<br>它不存在。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: %1 Object | %1 Objects
zh_CN[0]: %1 天体

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogCSVImport)
en: CSV Import
zh_CN: CSV 导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: lines
zh_CN: 线条

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Skip first:
zh_CN: 跳过第一行:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Separator:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, file_select_button)
en: Select/Read...
zh_CN: 选择/读取...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Comment prefix:
zh_CN: 注释的前缀:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Coordinate Units
zh_CN: 坐标单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, decCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: p
en: Dec:
zh_CN: 赤纬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, column_mapping)
en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, type_mapping)
en: Type Mapping
zh_CN: 类型映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, preview_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, previewLabel)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Showing <= %1 entries. Enter a name (case sensitive) to narrow down the search.
zh_CN: 显示不多于 %1 条目。请输入名称 (区分大小写) 来缩小搜索范围。

en: Could not load the catalog with id=%1
zh_CN: 无法加载 ID 为 %1 的星表

en: Could not update the catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能更新星表。<br>%1

en: Could not add the object.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能添加该天体。<br>%1

en: Could not remove the object.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能移除该天体。<br>%1

en: Could not add the objects.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能添加天体。<br>%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogDetails)
en: Catalog Details
zh_CN: 星表详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Desc:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Maintainer:
zh_CN: 维护者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, object_group) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alignTable)
en: Object
zh_CN: 天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit_object) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove_object) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeDriverB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPush
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, edit)
en: Edit Catalog Meta...
zh_CN: 编辑星表元数据...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add_object)
en: Add Object...
zh_CN: 添加天体...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, import_csv)
en: Import CSV...
zh_CN: 导入CSV...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, name_filter)
en: Filter by Name
zh_CN: 按名称过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogsUInewCatalog)
en: Create/Edit Catalog
zh_CN: 创建或编辑星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, colourLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetColor)
en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, color)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rAGuideEnabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, racal) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_01) i18n: ectx: 
en: RA
zh_CN: 赤经

en: Dec
zh_CN: 赤纬

en: Mag
zh_CN: 星等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Long Name
zh_CN: 长名

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Major Axis
zh_CN: 长轴

en: Minor Axis
zh_CN: 短轴

en: Position Angle
zh_CN: 方位角(平经)

en: Flux
zh_CN: 通量(Flux)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, coldPixelsEnabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hotPixelsEnabled)
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Precedence
zh_CN: 优先

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Mutable
zh_CN: 可变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, activateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, slavingEnableButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, f_UseAutoFocus)
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, slavingDisableButton)
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Could not enable/disable the catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能启用或禁用该星表。<br>%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Catalog
zh_CN: 导出星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DevelCheckCatalogButton)
en: Catalog
zh_CN: 星表

en: Could not export the catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能导出该星表。<br>%1

en: Could not remove the catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能移除该星表。<br>%1

en: Could not create the catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能创建该星表。<br>%1

en: Could not copy the objects to the new catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能复制天体到新星表。<br>%1

en: Could not clean up and remove the new catalog.<br>%1
zh_CN: 未能清理及删除新星表。<br>%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogsDBUI)
en: DSO Catalogs
zh_CN: 深空天体星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importButton)
en: Import Catalog...
zh_CN: 导入星表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createButton)
en: Create Catalog...
zh_CN: 创建星表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ExportButton)
en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, dublicateButton)
en: Clone...
zh_CN: 复制...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, colorButton)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moreButton)
en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Object Details
zh_CN: 天体细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generaGroupBox) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalGroup) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabGeneral)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: %1 star
zh_CN: %1 星

[ctx: number in magnitudes]
note: i18nc("number in magnitudes", "%1 mag", QLocale().toString( ((KSComet *)selectedObject)->getTotalMagnitudeParameter(), 'f', 2)));  //show to hundredth place } else{
en: %1 mag
zh_CN: %1 星等

[ctx: larger than 2000 parsecs]
en: > 2000 pc
zh_CN: > 2000 秒差距

[ctx: number in parsecs]
en: %1 pc
zh_CN: %1 秒差距

[ctx: the star is a multiple star]
en: multiple
zh_CN: 聚星

[ctx: the star is a variable star]
en: variable
zh_CN: 变星

[ctx: Proper motion of a star]
en: Proper Motion:
zh_CN: 自行：

[ctx: The first arg is proper motion in right ascension and the second in the declination. The unit stands for milliarcsecond per year]
en: %1 %2 mas/yr
zh_CN: %1 %2 毫角秒/年

en: G5 star
zh_CN: G5 恒星

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Ceres
zh_CN: 谷神星

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Eris
zh_CN: 阋神星

en: Dwarf planet
zh_CN: 矮行星

[ctx: distance in kilometers]
en: %1 km
zh_CN: %1 千米

[ctx: distance in Astronomical Units]
en: %1 AU
zh_CN: %1 天文单位

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 arcmin
zh_CN: %1 角分

[ctx: angular size in arcseconds]
en: %1 arcsec
zh_CN: %1 角秒

en: Supernova
zh_CN: 超新星

en: Discovery Date:
zh_CN: 发现日期：

en: Host Galaxy:
zh_CN: 宿主星系：

en: Red Shift:
zh_CN: 红移：

[ctx: integrated flux at a frequency]
en: Flux(%1):
zh_CN: 通量(%1)：

[ctx: Distance in astronomical units]
en: %1 AU
zh_CN: %1 天文单位

[ctx: Diameter in kilometers]
en: %1 km
zh_CN: %1 千米

[ctx: Dimension in kilometers]
en: %1 km
zh_CN: %1 千米

[ctx: Rotation period in hours]
en: %1 h
zh_CN: %1 小时

[ctx: Orbit period in years]
en: %1 y
zh_CN: %1 年

[ctx: %1 type of sky object (planet, asteroid etc), %2 name of a constellation]
en: %1 in %2
zh_CN: %2 中的 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, domeAzimuthPositionLabel) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabPosition)
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: RA (%1):
zh_CN: 赤经(%1)：

en: DE (%1):
zh_CN: 赤纬(%1):

en: Circumpolar
zh_CN: 天极

en: Never rises
zh_CN: 从不升起

[ctx: Not Applicable]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Could not add the link.
zh_CN: 未能添加该链接。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Record here observation logs and/or data on %1.
zh_CN: 在 %1 记录观测日志与/或数据。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Could not edit the entry.
zh_CN: 未能编辑该条目。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 link?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1 链接吗？

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: Could not delete the entry.
zh_CN: 无能删除该条目。

en: Could not update the user log.
zh_CN: 未能更新用户日志。

en: No connected mounts found.
zh_CN: 未找到已连接的支架。

en: Mount %1 is offline. Please connect and retry again.
zh_CN: 支架 %1 离线。请重新连接设备重试。

en: Danger! Viewing the Sun without adequate solar filters is dangerous and will result in permanent eye damage!
zh_CN: 危险！不用可靠的太阳滤镜观看太阳是很危险的，将永久地伤害眼睛！

en: Unable to save image to %1
zh_CN: 无法保存图像至 %1

en: Save Thumbnail
zh_CN: 保存缩略图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Names)
en: Primary Name, Other Names
zh_CN: 主要名称，其他名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Magnitude)
en: 0.0 mag
zh_CN: 0.0 等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSizeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_19) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngSize)
en: 0.0 arcmin
zh_CN: 0.0 角分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, BVLabel)
en: B - V index:
zh_CN: B - V 索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, DistanceLabel)
en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSHelpLabel, MagLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Magnitude:
zh_CN: 星等：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, IllumLabel)
en: Illumination:
zh_CN: 照度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Distance)
en: 0.0 pc
zh_CN: 0.0 秒差距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CatalogLabel)
en: Catalog:
zh_CN: 星表:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObsListButton)
en: Add to Observing List
zh_CN: 添加到观测列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center in Map
zh_CN: 在星图上居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ScopeButton)
en: Center in Telescope
zh_CN: 在望远镜里居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PerihelionLabel)
en: Perihelion:
zh_CN: 近日点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Perihelion) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EarthMOID)
en: 0.0 AU
zh_CN: 0.0 天文单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitIDLabel)
en: Orbit ID:
zh_CN: 轨道 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitID)
en: Orbit ID
zh_CN: 轨道 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NEOLabel)
en: NEO:
zh_CN: NEO：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DiameterLabel)
en: Diameter:
zh_CN: 直径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Diameter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Dimensions)
en: 0.0 km
zh_CN: 0.0 千米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RotationLabel)
en: Rotation period:
zh_CN: 旋转周期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Rotation)
en: 0.0 h
zh_CN: 0.0 小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, EarthMOIDLabel)
en: Earth MOID:
zh_CN: 地球最小轨道交会距离：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitClassLabel)
en: Orbit class:
zh_CN: 轨道类别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, OrbitClass)
en: Class
zh_CN: 分类

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AlbedoLabel)
en: Albedo:
zh_CN: 反射率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DimensionsLabel)
en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PeriodLabel)
en: Period:
zh_CN: 周期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Period)
en: 0 y
zh_CN: 0 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsDatabase)
en: Details - Online Databases
zh_CN: 细节 - 在线数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, ADVTree)
en: Choose Online Database
zh_CN: 选择在线数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsLinks)
en: Details - Resource Links
zh_CN: 细节 - 资源链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, InfoTitle)
en: Information Links
zh_CN: 信息链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagesTitle)
en: Image Links
zh_CN: 图像链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ViewButton)
en: View Resource
zh_CN: 查看资源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLinkButton)
en: Add Link...
zh_CN: 添加链接...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, EditLinkButton)
en: Edit Link...
zh_CN: 编辑链接...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RemoveLinkButton)
en: Remove Link
zh_CN: 删除链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LogTitle)
en: User Log
zh_CN: 用户日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DetailsPosition)
en: Details - Position Data
zh_CN: 细节 - 位置数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CoordTitle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, coordinatesR)
en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RA0Label)
en: RA (J2000.0):
zh_CN: 赤经(J2000.0)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RALabel)
en: RA (2000.0):
zh_CN: 赤经(2000.0)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Dec0Label)
en: DE (J2000.0):
zh_CN: 赤纬(J2000.0):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, azLabel)
en: Azimuth:
zh_CN: 方位角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AirmassLabel)
en: Airmass:
zh_CN: 大气质量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, elLabel)
en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 高度角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, HALabel)
en: Hour angle:
zh_CN: 时角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RSTTitle)
en: Rise/Set/Transit
zh_CN: 升起/落下/中天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeSetLabel)
en: Set time:
zh_CN: 落下时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeTransitLabel)
en: Transit time:
zh_CN: 中天时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TimeRiseLabel)
en: Rise time:
zh_CN: 升起时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzSetLabel)
en: Azimuth at set:
zh_CN: 落下方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltTransitLabel)
en: Altitude at transit:
zh_CN: 中天高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AzRiseLabel)
en: Azimuth at rise:
zh_CN: 升起方位：

en: Preview image
zh_CN: 预览图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export sky image
zh_CN: 导出天空图像

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 水平

en: Full legend
zh_CN: 完整传说图例

en: Scale with magnitudes chart
zh_CN: 按星等缩放

en: Only scale
zh_CN: 仅缩放

en: Only magnitudes
zh_CN: 仅星等

en: Only symbols
zh_CN: 仅符号

en: Upper left corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Upper right corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Lower left corner
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Lower right corner
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Could not export image
zh_CN: 无法导出图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, legendGroupBox)
en: Legend Configuration
zh_CN: 传说图例设定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addLegendCheckBox)
en: Add legend to exported sky image
zh_CN: 在导出的天空图中增加传说图例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendOrientationLabel)
en: Legend orientation:
zh_CN: 图例方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendTypeLabel)
en: Legend type:
zh_CN: 图例类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, legendPositionLabel)
en: Legend position:
zh_CN: 图例位置：

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Solar System
zh_CN: 太阳系

en: Open Clusters
zh_CN: 疏散星团

en: Globular Clusters
zh_CN: 球状星团

en: Gaseous Nebulae
zh_CN: 气体星云

en: Planetary Nebulae
zh_CN: 行星状星云

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Object
zh_CN: 查找天体

en: Details...
zh_CN: 详情...

en: Andromeda Galaxy
zh_CN: 仙女座星系

en: Aldebaran
zh_CN: 毕宿五(Aldebaran)

en: Aaltje
zh_CN: 小行星677 Aaltje

en: Aarseth-Brewington (1989 W1)
zh_CN: 1989 W1彗星

en: Search the Internet for %1
zh_CN: 在线搜索 %1

[ctx: no text to search for]
en: (nothing)
zh_CN: (无)

en: Searching the internet for "%1"
zh_CN: 在网络上搜索"%1"

en: No object named %1 found.
zh_CN: 未找到名为 %1 的天体。

en: Bad object name
zh_CN: 无效的天体名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SearchLabel)
en: Filter by name:
zh_CN: 按名称过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showHistoryB)
en: Find History
zh_CN: 查找历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearHistoryB)
en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FilterTypeLabel)
en: Filter by type:
zh_CN: 按类型过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, InternetSearchButton)
en: Search the Internet for (nothing)
zh_CN: 在线搜索（无）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Coordinates Manually
zh_CN: 手动设置坐标

en: The Right Ascension value must be between 0.0 and 24.0.
zh_CN: 赤经值必须介于 0.0 和 24.0 之间。

en: The Declination value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
zh_CN: 赤纬值必须介于 -90.0 和 90.0 之间。

en: Invalid Coordinate Data
zh_CN: 无效的坐标数据

en: Invalid Epoch format
zh_CN: 无效的历元格式

en: The Azimuth value must be between 0.0 and 360.0.
zh_CN: 方位角必须介于 0.0 和 360.0 之间。

en: The Altitude value must be between -90.0 and 90.0.
zh_CN: 高度角必须介于 -90.0 和 90.0 之间。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, rdTab)
en: RA/Dec
zh_CN: 赤经/赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, decLabel)
en: Declination
zh_CN: 赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, JNowB)
en: Set Epoch to now
zh_CN: 设历元至当下

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, J2000B)
en: Set Epoch to J2000
zh_CN: 设历元至 J2000

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, raLabel)
en: Right Ascension
zh_CN: 赤经

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aaTab)
en: Az/Alt
zh_CN: 方位/高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, azLabel)
en: Azimuth
zh_CN: 方位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAz) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Az:
zh_CN: 方位角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Altitude. Interpreted as the apparent altitude when refraction corrections are enabled.
zh_CN: 高度。折射改正后则为视高度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Alt (apparent):
zh_CN: 视高度:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set FOV Indicator
zh_CN: 设定视场指示器

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New FOV Indicator
zh_CN: 新建视场指示器

[ctx: Specify the apparent field of view (AFOV) manually]
en: Specify AFOV
zh_CN: 指定表观视场(AFOV)

en: 1000 yards
zh_CN: 一千码

en: 1000 meters
zh_CN: 一千米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelUnits)
en: feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Telescope Focal Length Calculator
zh_CN: 望远镜焦距计算器

[ctx: millimeters]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Aperture diameter:
zh_CN: 口径：

[ctx: F-Number or F-Ratio of optical system]
en: F-Number:
zh_CN: F 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FOVDialog)
en: Edit FOV Symbols
zh_CN: 编辑视场符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new FOV symbol
zh_CN: 新增视场符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new field-of-view (FOV) symbol to the list.  You can define the size, shape, and color of the new symbol.
zh_CN: 添加视场符号到列表。您可以规定其大小，形状和颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Modify the highlighted FOV symbol
zh_CN: 编辑高亮的视场符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Press this button to modify the highlighted FOV symbol.  You can change its size, shape and color.
zh_CN: 按此按钮更改高亮的视场符号。您可以改变其大小，形状和颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove highlighted FOV symbol
zh_CN: 删除高亮的视场符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted FOV symbol from the list.
zh_CN: 按此按钮从列表中删除高亮的视场符号

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Geographic Location
zh_CN: 设置地理位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSTLabel)
en: DST rule:
zh_CN: 夏令时规则：

en: One city matches search criteria | %1 cities match search criteria
zh_CN[0]: %1 个城市符合搜索条件

en: Are you sure you want to remove %1?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1 吗？

en: Remove City?
zh_CN: 删除城市？

en: This city already exists in the database.
zh_CN: 此城市已经存在于数据库中。

en: Error: Duplicate Entry
zh_CN: 错误：重复项

en: All fields (except province) must be filled to add this location.
zh_CN: 必须填写所有字段才能添加此位置 (州/省名称除外)。

en: Fields are Empty
zh_CN: 域为空

en: Could not parse the Latitude/Longitude.
zh_CN: 经纬度解析失败。

en: Bad Coordinates
zh_CN: 无效坐标值

en: UTC Offset must be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选定 UTC 偏移量。

en: UTC Offset
zh_CN: UTC 偏移

en: Daylight Saving Time Rules
zh_CN: 夏令时规则

en: Cannot add new location -- city name blank
zh_CN: 无法添加新位置 — 城市名为空

en: Cannot add new location -- country name blank
zh_CN: 无法添加新位置 — 国家/地区名称为空

en: Cannot add new location -- invalid latitude / longitude
zh_CN: 无法添加新位置 — 无效的经度/纬度

en: Cannot add new location -- missing UTC Offset
zh_CN: 不能添加新位置 -- 缺少 UTC 偏移量

en: City is Read Only. Change name to add new city.
zh_CN: 城市是只读选项。更改名称以添加新的城市。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CityGroupBox)
en: Choose City
zh_CN: 选择城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryFiltLabel)
en: Country filter:
zh_CN: 国家/地区过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityFiltLabel)
en: City filter:
zh_CN: 城市过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceFiltLabel)
en: Province filter:
zh_CN: 州/省过滤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: 0 cities match search criteria
zh_CN: 0 个城市符合搜索条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, EditGroupBox)
en: View/Edit Location Data
zh_CN: 浏览/编辑地理位置数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CityLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewProvinceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ProvinceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Province:
zh_CN: 州/省：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NewCountryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountryLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_3)
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, NewLat)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Latitude in degrees. North of equator is positive and South is negative.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>纬度以度为单位。赤道以北为正，以南为负。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LongLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LongGeoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LongGeoCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: 
en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, NewLong)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Longitude in degrees. East of Greenwich is positive and West is negative.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>经度以度为单位。格林威治以东为正，以西为负。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LatLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LatGeoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LatGeoCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: 
en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ElevationLabel)
en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TZLabel)
en: UT offset:
zh_CN: 时区偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GetLocationButton)
en: Get Location
zh_CN: 获取位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearFieldsButton)
en: &Clear Fields
zh_CN: 清除域(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddCityButton)
en: Add City
zh_CN: 添加城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpdateButton)
en: Update City
zh_CN: 更新城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove City
zh_CN: 删除城市

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, NewFOV)
en: New FOV Indicator
zh_CN: 新建视场指示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Name </span><span style=" font-weight:600; color:#ff0000;">*</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">名称 </span><span style=" font-weight:600; color:#ff0000;">*</span><span style=" font-weight:600;">:</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVName)
en: Name for FOV symbol
zh_CN: 视场符号名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, FOVName)
en: The name of the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  This name appears in the FOV menu and in the "Edit FOV Symbols" tool.
zh_CN: 视场符号名称。此名称出现在视场菜单和“编辑视场符号”工具中。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Eyepiece)
en: Eyepiece
zh_CN: 目镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Telescope focal length:
zh_CN: 望远镜焦距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, LinearFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, RTDiameter)
en: Telescope focal length, in millimeters
zh_CN: 望远镜焦距(毫米)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength1)
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh_CN: 输入望远镜的焦距，以毫米为单位。
    
    这是定义一个视场符号必需的数据项，它必须与望远镜目镜的视场相吻合。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ect
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Eyepiece focal length:
zh_CN: 目镜焦距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeLength)
en: Eyepiece focal length, in millimeters
zh_CN: 目镜焦距(毫米)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeLength)
en: Enter the eyepiece focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh_CN: 输入望远镜目镜的焦距，以毫米为单位。
    
    这是定义一个视场符号必需的数据项，它必须与望远镜目镜的视场相吻合。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Enter the eyepiece's Apparent field-of-view
zh_CN: 输入目镜表观视场

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Eyepiece AFOV:
zh_CN: 目镜表观视场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeFOV)
en: field-of-view of the eyepiece, in arcminutes
zh_CN: 目镜视场（角分）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, EyeFOV)
en: Enter the eyepiece field-of-view angle, in arcminutes.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a telescope eyepiece.
zh_CN: 输入目镜视场角，以角度分为单位。
    
    这是计算目镜与望远镜组合的视场必需的数据项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel_4)
en: degrees
zh_CN: 度数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeTLengthFromFNum1)
en: or compute from F-Number
zh_CN: 或者根据 F 值计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Note: Panoptic, Nagler, Radian, Delos and Ethos are trademarks of Tele Vue Optics, Inc.
zh_CN: 注意：Panoptic，Nagler，Radian，Delos 与 Ethos 都是 Tele Vue Optics, Inc. 的商标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: Compute field-of-view from above data fields
zh_CN: 用以上数据计算视场

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific eyepiece/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal lengths of the telescope and eyepiece, and the FOV angle of the eyepiece in the above entry fields.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_CN: 这个按钮将会为一个特定的目镜/望远镜组合计算视场角度。您必须首先在以上空格中分别输入望远镜和目镜的焦距以及目镜的视场角。
    
    计算出的视场大小 (FOV) (以角分为单位) 将会显示于“视场”框内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeEyeFOV) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: Compute FOV
zh_CN: 计算视场

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indiCameraLabel)
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2)
en: Telescope Focal length:
zh_CN: 望远镜焦距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, TLength2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, LinearFOV) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, RTDiameter)
en: Enter the telescope focal length, in millimeters.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
zh_CN: 输入望远镜的焦距，以毫米为单位。
    
    这是计算相机安装在望远镜上的视场必需的数据项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Camera W:
zh_CN: 相机宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, captureBinXLabel)
en: H:
zh_CN: 高:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_22) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text),
en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Pixel W:
zh_CN: 像素宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeW) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeH) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, WaveLength)
en: Size of chip or film, in millimeters
zh_CN: 芯片或胶片的大小(毫米)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeW) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraPixelSizeH) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, WaveLength)
en: Enter the physical size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    This is one of the data fields required for defining a field-of-view (FOV) symbol which matches the field-of-view of a camera mounted on a telescope.
zh_CN: 输入 CCD 感光元件或胶片底片的物理尺寸。
    
    这是计算相机安装在望远镜上视场必需的数据项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3_2)
en: µm
zh_CN: 微米

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeCameraFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a specific camera/telescope combination.  You must first specify the focal length of the telescope and the size of the CCD chip or film negative.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_CN: 这个按钮将会为一个特定的相机/望远镜组合计算视场大小 (FOV)。您必须首先指定望远镜的焦距长和 CCD 感光元件或是菲林底片的尺寸。
    
    计算出的视场大小 (FOV) (以角分为单位) 将会显示于“视场”编辑框内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DetectFromINDI)
en: Detect from Ekos
zh_CN: 从 Ekos 检测

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Binocular
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15_3)
en: Field of View:
zh_CN: 视场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_31)
en: At a distance of:
zh_CN: 距离为：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeBinocularFOV)
en: This button will compute the field-of-view (FOV) angle for a binocular.  You must specify the linear FOV as mentioned on the binocular.
    
    The computed FOV angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_CN: 这个按钮将会计算一个双筒望远镜的视场（FOV）。您必须指定双筒望远镜参数中的线性FOV。
    
    计算出的视场大小（FOV）（以角分为单位）将会显示于"视场"编辑框内。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab4)
en: Radio Telescope
zh_CN: 射电望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_3)
en: Radio Telescope diameter:
zh_CN: 射电望远镜直径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3_4)
en: m
zh_CN: 米

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Wavelength:
zh_CN: 波长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2_3_2_3)
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute radiotelescope HPBW from above data fields
zh_CN: 根据以上数据计算射电望远镜的半功率波束宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: This button will compute the Half Power Beam Width (HPBW) angle for a specific radiotelescope and observing wavelength combination, assuming no multibeam receiver is available at the telescope.  You must first specify the diameter of the radiotelescope and the observing wavelength.
    
    The computed HPBW angle (in arcminutes) will be displayed in the "Field of view" edit box.
zh_CN: 此按钮将计算特定射电望远镜和观测波长的半功率波束宽(HPBW)，在假定望远镜上没有多波束接收机。您必须先指射电望远镜直径和观测波长.
    
    计算出的半功率波束宽(以角分为单位) 将会显示于“视场”编辑框内。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeHPBW)
en: Compute HPBW
zh_CN: 计算半功率波束宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: arcmin
zh_CN: 角分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel)
en: Field of view:
zh_CN: 视场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditRotation)
en: <p>Frame rotation with respect to Celestial Pole. Zero degrees indicates that <b>UP</b> is pointing directly at the pole. 90 degrees indicates that <b>UP</b> is rotated 90 degrees clockwise with respect to the pole.</p>
zh_CN: <p>图像框架相对于天极点的旋转角度。零度表示 <b>上方向</b> 直接指向极点。 90 度表示 <b>上方向</b> 相对极点针旋转 90 度。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditOffsetY)
en: Desired vertical offset in arcminutes
zh_CN: 所需的垂直偏移量（角分）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel_3)
en: Offset Y:
zh_CN: Y 偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Degrees E of N
zh_CN: 北偏东

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Desired field-of-view size, in arcminutes
zh_CN: 获得的视场大小(角分)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditX)
en: Enter the desired angular size for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
    
    You can either enter a value directly, or use the "Eyepiece" or "Camera" Tabs to compute an angular size for specific eyepieces or cameras.
zh_CN: 键入想要的视场大小(FOV)。
    
    您可以直接输入一个值，也可以使用"目镜"或"相机"标签页来计算特定目镜或相机的视场大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fieldoFviewLabel_2)
en: Offset X:
zh_CN: X 偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVEditOffsetX)
en: Desired horizontal offset in arcminutes
zh_CN: 所需的水平偏移量（角分）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, FOVLockCP)
en: Rotation is performed with respect to the celestial pole.
zh_CN: 相对天极点进行旋转。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, FOVLockCP)
en: Lock to Celestial Pole
zh_CN: 锁定天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select color for the field-of-view symbol
zh_CN: 选择视场符号颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, ColorButton)
en: Select a color for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.
zh_CN: 选择视场符号的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view symbol
zh_CN: 选择视场符号的形状

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Select a shape for the field-of-view (FOV) symbol.  The possible shapes are:
    
    Circle, Square, Crosshairs, Bullseye.
zh_CN: 为视场(FOV)选择一个形状。 可选的形状有：
    
    圆形，矩形，十字准线，红心。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, apertureShape) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DefaultCursor)
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字准线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Bullseye
zh_CN: 牛眼（同心圆）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ShapeBox)
en: Semitransparent circle
zh_CN: 半透明圆圈

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Shape:
zh_CN: 形状：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NewView)
en: Add / Edit View
zh_CN: 添加/编辑视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, viewNameLineEdit)
en: 9x50 RACI finder on Dob
zh_CN: Dob 上 9x50 RACI 寻星镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mount Type:
zh_CN: 支架类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mountTypeComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, EquatorialCheckBatch)
en: Equatorial
zh_CN: 赤道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, mountTypeComboBox)
en: Altazimuth
zh_CN: 地平经纬仪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: **Note:** Choose mount type "Altazimuth" when visually observing through SCTs / refractors, irrespective of the actual mounting.
zh_CN: **注意：** 无论实际挂载什么望远镜(施卡或是折射)，目视观测时应选择“地平经纬仪”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, correctViewType)
en: Correct (e.g. RACI finder or refractor with Amici roof prism)
zh_CN: 校正(例如 RACI 寻星镜或使用 Amici 屋顶棱镜)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mirroredViewType)
en: Mirrored (e.g. Cassegrain or refractor with erecting prism)
zh_CN: 已镜像（例如，带正像棱镜的折射镜或卡塞格林反射鏡）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invertedViewType)
en: Inverted (e.g. straight through finder, Newtonian)
zh_CN: 倒置(例如，直接通过寻星镜，或牛顿式反射镜)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: View Type:
zh_CN: 视图类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, invertedMirroredViewType)
en: Mirrored on the vertical axis (i.e. inverted and mirrored)
zh_CN: 在垂直轴上镜像（比如，倒置后且镜像）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Eyepiece Angle:
zh_CN: 目镜角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Telescopes with the eyepiece at the bottom
zh_CN: 目镜在底部的望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Telescopes with the eyepiece at the top
zh_CN: 目镜在顶部的望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: The human silhouette indicates on which side of the telescope the observer is assumed to stand.
zh_CN: 人影轮廓指示设想中观测者所在的望远镜一侧。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: (Preview shows view down a Newtonian's tube)
zh_CN: (预览显示牛顿反射镜下的视场)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: (Preview shows view of the back of an SCT)
zh_CN: (预览显示施反望远镜背面的视场)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disableErectObserverCheckBox)
en: Display mounted on the telescope (also check this if using a camera instead of visual observation)
zh_CN: 显示望远镜上所搭载的（如果使用相机而不是目视，也请选中此选项）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fieldOfViewCheckBox)
en: Also set the field of view
zh_CN: 同时设置视场

[ctx: @title:window set clock to a new time]
en: Set UTC Time
zh_CN: 设定 UTC 时间

[ctx: @title:window set clock to a new time]
en: Set Time
zh_CN: 设定时间

en: UTC Now
zh_CN: 现在的 UTC 时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NowButton)
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Sky Map Views
zh_CN: 管理天图视野

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit View
zh_CN: 编辑视野

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New View
zh_CN: 新建视野

en: Conflicting View Name
zh_CN: 冲突的视野名称

en: There already exists a view with the name you attempted to use. Please choose a different name for this view.
zh_CN: 您试图使用视野名已存在，请选其他名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ViewsDialog)
en: Edit Sky Map Views
zh_CN: 编辑天图视野

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new view
zh_CN: 添加新视野

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: Add a new View to the list.  You can define the parity, orientation and other parameters.
zh_CN: 添加视场到列表。你可以定义，奇偶性、转向和其它参数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Modify the highlighted View
zh_CN: 修改已高亮的视场

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, EditButton)
en: Press this button to modify the highlighted View.  You can change its parameters.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮修改已高亮显示的视场。您可以更改其参数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove highlighted View
zh_CN: 移除已高亮的视场

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted View from the list.
zh_CN: 按此按钮从列表中删除已高亮的视场。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeTitle)
en: KStars Data Directory
zh_CN: KStars 数据目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, foundFeedback1)
en: The KStars Data Directory called kstars should be located at:
zh_CN: 叫做 kstars 的数据目录的位置应该在：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, foundFeedback2)
en: Your data directory was not found.  You can click the button below to copy a default KStars data directory to the correct location, or if you have a KStars directory already some place else, you can exit KStars and copy it to that location yourself.
zh_CN: 找不到您的数据目录。 您可以点击下面的按钮将默认的 KStars 数据目录复制到正确的位置. 或者如果其他已经有 KStars 目录，您可以退出 KStars 并将其复制到该位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, copyKStarsData)
en: Copy KStars Data Directory
zh_CN: 复制 KStars 数据目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Optional Files for the Data directory:
zh_CN: 可选的数据文件目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>GSC: <a href="https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_ivMJINsdQ8cDhNcU5ESkZMZ0E/view?usp=sharing"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">Guide Star Catalog</span></a> (305 MB)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>GSC: <a href="https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B_ivMJINsdQ8cDhNcU5ESkZMZ0E/view?usp=sharing"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">导星星表</span></a> (305 MB)</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, GSCFeedback)
en: Installing this in your data directory will enable the CCD Simulator in KStars to take realistic images. This is useful for testing sequences, plate solving, and learning to use KStars. Just click the button to install or unzip the zip file and place the gsc folder in the data directory.
zh_CN: 安装该数据包后，将允许 CCD 模拟器在 KStars 中使用真实图像。这对于测试序列、 照片天区解析和学习使用 KStars都会很有帮助。您只需单击该按钮以安装或者解压文件，并将 gsc 文件夹放置到数据目录中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DownloadTitle)
en: Download Extra Data Files
zh_CN: 下载附加数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DownloadText)
en: <p>You may now download optional data files to enhance KStars, such as Messier object images, or a more complete NGC/IC catalog. Press the <b>Download Extra Data</b> button to proceed. </p><p>You can also use this tool later, by selecting <b>Download New Data</b> from the <b>File</b> menu.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可以现在下载一些可选的数据，诸如梅西叶天体图像，更完整的NGC/IC天体表等等，来扩充 KStars。只需点击 <b>下载额外数据</b> 按钮即可。</p><p>您也可以稍后再使用这项功能，通过 <b>文件</b> 菜单中的 <b>下载额外数据</b> 选项。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DownloadButton)
en: Download Extra Data...
zh_CN: 下载附加数据...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, GeoTitle)
en: Choose Your Home Location
zh_CN: 选择您的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <p>Select a City near your location from the list. You may filter the list by the name of your city, province, and country.</p><p>Once you have selected a City, press <b>Next</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>从列表中选择一个靠近您的地理位置的城市。您输入用城市名称、州/省名称、国家/地区名称来过滤列表内容。</p><p>选中一个城市之后，请点击 <b>下一步</b>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CityFilter)
en: Filter the list by city name
zh_CN: 按国家名称过滤列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CountryFilter)
en: Filter the list by country name
zh_CN: 按国家名称过滤列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceFilter)
en: Filter the list by province name
zh_CN: 按州/省名称过滤列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, CityListBox)
en: The list of cities which match the present search filters.
zh_CN: 符合当前查找过滤器的城市列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeTitle)
en: Welcome to the KStars Startup Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KStars 初始化向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <p>This wizard will help you set up some basic options, such as your location on Earth.</p><p>To get started, press the <b>Next</b> button.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这个向导会帮助您设定一些最基本的选项，比如说您在地球上的位置。</p><p>要开始设定，请点击 <b>下一步</b> 按钮。</p>

en: <table><tr><th colspan="2">Object %1: %2</th></tr><tr><td>RA:</td><td>%3</td></tr><tr><td>DE:</td><td>%4</td></tr><tr><td>dRA:</td><td>%5</td></tr><tr><td>dDE:</td><td>%6</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <table><tr><th colspan="2">天体 %1: %2</th></tr><tr><td>RA:</td><td>%3</td></tr><tr><td>DE:</td><td>%4</td></tr><tr><td>dRA:</td><td>%5</td></tr><tr><td>dDE:</td><td>%6</td></tr></table>

en: Are you sure you want to clear all of the solution points?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有的解析点吗？

en: Clear Solution Points
zh_CN: 清除解析点

en: Solver timed out.
zh_CN: 解析超时。

en: Mount does not support syncing.
zh_CN: 赤道仪不支持同步。

en: Warning! The calculated field of view (%1) is out of bounds. Ensure the telescope focal length and camera pixel size are correct.
zh_CN: 警告！计算所得视野已经超界 (%1)，请确保望远镜焦距和相机像素大小正确。

en: <p>Effective field of view size in arcminutes.</p><p>Please capture and solve once to measure the effective FOV or enter the values manually.</p><p>Calculated FOV: %1</p>
zh_CN: <p>以角分为单位的有效视场。</p><p>请拍摄并解析一次以测量有效视场或手动输入其值。</p><p>计算出的视场： %1</p>

en: <p>Effective field of view size in arcminutes.</p>
zh_CN: <p>以角分为单位的有效视场大小</p>

en: Mount coordinates are invalid. Check mount connection and try again.
zh_CN: 支架坐标系无效。请检查支架连接并再试。

en: Astrometry alignment failed
zh_CN: Astrometry 对齐失败

en: Setting target to RA:%1 DEC:%2
zh_CN: 设置目标为 RA:%1 DEC:%2

en: Error: No camera detected.
zh_CN: 错误：未检测到相机。

en: Error: lost connection to camera.
zh_CN: 错误：相机连接中断。

en: Telescope aperture and focal length are missing. Please check your optical train settings and try again.
zh_CN: 望远镜光圈及焦距设置缺失，请检查您的设置并重试。

en: CCD pixel size is missing. Please check your driver settings and try again.
zh_CN: CCD 像素尺寸缺失。请检查您的驱动设置并重试。

en: Error: lost connection to filter wheel.
zh_CN: 错误：与滤镜轮的连接中断。

en: Image transfer is disabled for this camera. Would you like to enable it?
zh_CN: 这架相机已禁用图像传输功能。要启用它吗？

en: Cannot capture while focus module is busy. Retrying in %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 无法拍摄，因为聚焦模块正在工作，请在 %1 秒后重试...

en: Cannot capture while CCD exposure is in progress. Retrying in %1 seconds...
zh_CN: CCD 曝光正在进行时无法拍摄。 %1 秒后重试...

en: Cannot capture while rotator is busy: Time delay estimate started...
zh_CN: 旋像器运行时无法拍摄：已开始估计时间延迟...

en: Cannot capture while rotator is busy: Retrying in %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 旋像器运行时无法拍摄：%1 秒后重试...

en: No remote astrometry driver detected, switching to StellarSolver.
zh_CN: 未检测到远程 astrometry 程序，切换到 StellarSoler。

en: Capturing image...
zh_CN: 拍摄图像中...

en: Image received.
zh_CN: 图像已接收。

en: No index files were found on your system in the specified index file directories.  Please download some index files or add the correct directory to the list.
zh_CN: 未在您系统的索引文件目录中找到索引文件。请下载索引文件或将正确的目录添加到列表中。

en: Solving with blind image scale...
zh_CN: 正在进行未知图像尺寸的解析...

en: Solving with blind image position...
zh_CN: 正在进行未知图像位置的解析...

en: Loaded image does not have pierside information
zh_CN: 加载的图像没有码头信息

en: Loaded image was taken on pierside %1
zh_CN: 加载的图像被带到码头 %1

en: Solver completed after %1 seconds.
zh_CN: 解析成功，用时 %1 秒。

en: Solver RA (%1) DEC (%2) Orientation (%3) Pixel Scale (%4) Parity (%5)
zh_CN: 解析器的赤经(%1) 赤纬 (%2) 方向(%3) 像素大小 (%4) 奇偶性 (%5)

en: WCS information updated. Images captured from this point forward shall have valid WCS.
zh_CN: WCS 信息更新。从这个点之后拍摄的照片都将有有效的 WCS。

en: Solution coordinates: RA (%1) DEC (%2) Telescope Coordinates: RA (%3) DEC (%4) Target Coordinates: RA (%5) DEC (%6)
zh_CN: 解决方案坐标：RA(%1) DEC(%2) 望远镜坐标：RA(%3) DEC(%4) 目标坐标：RA(%5) DEC(%6)

en: Target is within %1 degrees of solution coordinates.
zh_CN: 目标在解析坐标 %1 度范围内。

note: i18n("Camera offset angle is %1 degrees.", OffsetAngle));
en: Camera position angle is %1 degrees.
zh_CN: 相机位置角是 %1 度。

en: Astrometry alignment completed successfully
zh_CN: Astrometry 对准成功完成

en: Maximum number of iterations reached. Solver failed.
zh_CN: 达到最大迭代次数。解析失败。

en: Target is within acceptable range.
zh_CN: 目标在可接受的范围内。

en: Saving failed solver image to %1
zh_CN: 保存失败的解析图像到 %1

en: Solver failed. Retrying without scale constraint.
zh_CN: 解析失败。正在重新尝试无尺度约束

en: Solver failed. Retrying without position constraint.
zh_CN: 解析失败。正在重新尝试无位置约束

en: Solver Failed.
zh_CN: 解析失败.

en: Please check you have sufficient stars in the image, the indicated FOV is correct, and the necessary index files are installed. Enable Alignment Logging in Setup Tab -> Logs to get detailed information on the failure.
zh_CN: 请检查您在图像中是否有足够的星点，指定视场是否正确，是否安装了必要的索引文件。 在设置标签页 -> 日志中启用校准日志以获取关于失败的详细信息。

en: Setting camera position angle to %1 degrees ...
zh_CN: 设置相机位置角为 %1 度...

en: Camera position angle is within acceptable range.
zh_CN: 相机位置角在可接受范围内。

en: Current PA is %1; Target PA is %2; diff: %3
zh_CN: 当前 PA %1；目标 PA %2；改变量：%3

en: Refresh is complete.
zh_CN: 刷新完成。

en: Capture aborted.
zh_CN: 拍摄已中止。

en: Solver aborted after %1 seconds.
zh_CN: 解析中止，用时 %1 秒。

en: Mount completed slewing near celestial pole. Capture again to verify.
zh_CN: 赤道仪完成旋转至天极附近。请再次拍摄进行验证。

en: Mount is synced to solution coordinates.
zh_CN: 赤道仪已同步到解决方案坐标。

en: Settling...
zh_CN: 安定...

en: Slew complete. Target accuracy is not met, running solver again...
zh_CN: 旋转完毕。未达到目标精度，再次运行解析器...

en: Slew complete. Solving Alignment Point. . .
zh_CN: 旋转完毕。解析对齐点...

en: Syncing failed.
zh_CN: 同步失败。

en: Slewing failed.
zh_CN: 旋转失败。

en: Rotator reached camera position angle.
zh_CN: 旋转模块已经到达相机位置角。

en: Rotator failed to arrive at the requested position angle (Deviation %1 arcmin).
zh_CN: 旋转模块未能到达请求的位置角度 (偏差 %1 弧分)。

en: Slew detected, suspend solving...
zh_CN: 检测到转动，正在暂停解析...

en: Syncing to RA (%1) DEC (%2)
zh_CN: 同步到 赤经 (%1) 赤纬 (%2)

en: Slewing to target coordinates: RA (%1) DEC (%2).
zh_CN: 转动到目标坐标： 赤经（%1）赤纬（%2）。

en: Slewing to target coordinates: RA (%1) DEC (%2) is rejected. (see notification)
zh_CN: 旋转到目标坐标：RA(%1) DEC(%2) 被拒绝 (见通知)

en: Ekos job (%1) - Telescope synced
zh_CN: Ekos 工作 (%1)-望远镜同步完毕

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Load Image
zh_CN: 加载图像

en: World Coordinate System (WCS) is enabled.
zh_CN: 世界坐标系统（WCS）已启用。

en: World Coordinate System (WCS) is disabled.
zh_CN: 世界坐标系统（WCS）被禁用。

en: Capture error. Aborting...
zh_CN: 拍摄失败。中止...

en: Restarting capture attempt #%1
zh_CN: 尝试重新启动拍摄 #%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Align Frame
zh_CN: 校准帧

en: StellarSolver Options
zh_CN: StellarSolver 选项

en: External & Online Programs
zh_CN: 外部和在线的程序

en: Scale & Position
zh_CN: 缩放和位置

en: Align Options Profiles Editor
zh_CN: 校准选项配置编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Index Files
zh_CN: 索引文件

en: dRA (arcsec)
zh_CN: 赤经误差(角秒)

en: dDE (arcsec)
zh_CN: 赤纬误差(角秒)

en: Filter operation failed.
zh_CN: 滤镜操作失败。

en: Changing focus offset by %1 steps...
zh_CN: 更改焦点偏移 %1 步...

en: Changing filter to %1...
zh_CN: 更改滤镜至 %1...

en: Auto focus on filter change...
zh_CN: 更换滤镜后自动对焦...

en: Invalid FOV.
zh_CN: 无效的视场。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Solution Points
zh_CN: 导出已解析的点

en: Invalid URL: %1
zh_CN: 无效的网址：%1

en: Unable to write to file %1
zh_CN: 无法写入到文件 %1

en: Could Not Open File
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Error in table structure.
zh_CN: 表结构错误。

en: Solution Points Saved as: %1
zh_CN: 解析点另存为： %1

en: Polar Alignment
zh_CN: 极轴校准

en: Capture timed out.
zh_CN: 拍摄超时。

en: Capturing still running, Retrying in %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 拍摄仍在进行， %1 秒后重试...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlBox)
en: Solver Control
zh_CN: 解析器控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, solveB)
en: Capture && Solve
zh_CN: 拍摄并解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadSlewB)
en: Load a FITS image and solve. Slew mount to image central coordinates.
zh_CN: 加载一张 FITS 图像并解析。旋转赤道仪至图像中心坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loadSlewB)
en: Load && Slew...
zh_CN: 加载并转动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopB) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, PAHStopB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHStopB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopFocusB)
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, gotoBox)
en: Select which action to perform after the captured image is solved
zh_CN: 选择拍摄的图片被解析后需要执行的操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QGroupBox, gotoBox)
en: Select what action to take once a solution is found.
zh_CN: 选择解析完成后的操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gotoBox)
en: Solver Action
zh_CN: 解析器操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, syncR)
en: Synchronize the telescope to the solution coordinates
zh_CN: 将望远镜与解析结果坐标同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, syncR)
en: S&ync
zh_CN: 同步(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, slewR)
en: Synchronize the telescope to the solution coordinates and then slew to the target coordinates
zh_CN: 同步望远镜至解析结果坐标，然后转动至目标坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, slewR)
en: S&lew to Target
zh_CN: 转动到目标(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, nothingR)
en: Just solve
zh_CN: 仅做解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, nothingR)
en: &Nothing
zh_CN: 无操作(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, telescopeCoordinateGroup)
en: Telescope Coordinates (JNow)
zh_CN: 望远镜坐标 (JNow)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, alignAccuracyThreshold) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Accuracy threshold in arcseconds between solution and target coordinates. Plate solver shall be repeatedly executed until the solution coordinates are below the accuracy threshold
zh_CN: 以角秒为单位，解析结果距目标坐标的准确度阈值。在解析结果坐标的准确度好于阈值前，解析器会被重复执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_22) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, alignSettlingTime)
en: After telescope completes slewing, wait until it settles for this many milliseconds before capturing the next image.
zh_CN: 望远镜完成旋转后，等待此毫秒时间稳定后再进行拍摄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Settle:
zh_CN: 安定:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 准度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, solutionCoordinatesGroupBox)
en: Solution Coordinates (JNow)
zh_CN: 解析结果坐标 (JNow)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FOVOut)
en: Effective field of view size in arcminutes.
zh_CN: 以角分为单位的有效视场大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, err) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, errOut)
en: Difference between telescope coordinates and solution coordinates in arcsec
zh_CN: 以角秒为单位，望远镜坐标和解结果坐标之间的差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, err)
en: Err:
zh_CN: 误差：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_17) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, pixScaleOut)
en: Image scale in arcsecs/pixel
zh_CN: 图像缩放单位 角秒/像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Pix:
zh_CN: 像素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Image rotation angle, East of North
zh_CN: 图像旋转角度，北偏东

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, PAOut)
en: Position angle in degrees, East of North
zh_CN: 以度表示的位置角，东北方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: FL:
zh_CN: 焦距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FocalLengthOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Calculated telescope (effective) focal length in millimeters. The effective focal length is measured from plate-solving.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>平面解析后而得的望远镜(有效)焦距(毫米)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: F/:
zh_CN: 光圈：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, FocalRatioOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Calculated telescope (effective) focal ratio. The effective focal ratio is measured from astrometry.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>由 astrometry 算出的望远镜(有效)焦比。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ReducerOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Reducer or Barlow factor.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>减焦镜或者巴罗镜因子。 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, plateSolverOptionsGroup)
en: Plate Solve Capture Options
zh_CN: 解析拍摄设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_21) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gainLabel)
en: Gain:
zh_CN: 增益：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusBinningLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Bin:
zh_CN: 像素合并：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showFITSViewerB)
en: Show in FITS Viewer...
zh_CN: 在 FITS 查看器中显示...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, alignDarkFrame) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useFocusDarkFrame) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, guideDarkFrame)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Subtract dark frame. Create dark frames or defect maps in the Dark Library tool in the capture module.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>减去暗场。在拍摄模块的暗场库工具里创建暗场。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignDarkFrame) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, darkB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideDarkFrame)
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗场

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, alignBinning)
en: Camera binning
zh_CN: 相机像素合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, toggleFullScreenB)
en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换全屏显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, alignExposure)
en: Exposure duration in seconds
zh_CN: 曝光时间以秒为单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, alignGain) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_21) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, captureGainN) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Camera Gain
zh_CN: 相机增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FilterPosLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 滤镜：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, alignISO) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, captureISOS)
en: Camera ISO
zh_CN: 相机 ISO

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusExposureLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Exp:
zh_CN: 曝光：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, rotatorB) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Rotator Settings
zh_CN: 场旋器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ISOLabel)
en: ISO:
zh_CN: ISO：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, alignUseCurrentFilter)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked, the currently selected filter will be used for alignment. </p><p>If you want to use a certain (fixed) filter for alignment, leave unchecked and select the filter manually.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选中，当前选择的过滤器将用于校准。</p><p>如果您想要使用特定 (固定的) 过滤器进行校准，请不选中当前复选框并手动选择过滤器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignUseCurrentFilter)
en: Use current
zh_CN: 使用当前

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stellarSolverOptionsGroup)
en: Solver Mode
zh_CN: 解析器模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, remoteSolverR)
en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, solutionResults)
en: Solution Results
zh_CN: 解析结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: The results from Astrometric Solutions from the Capture and Solve Tool, the Load and Slew Tool, and the Mount Model Tool will be displayed below.
zh_CN: 『拍摄并解析』，『加载并转动』，以及『赤道仪模型』所产生的解析结果将在下面显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dECGuideEnabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dEDisplayedOnGuideGraph) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLab
en: DEC
zh_CN: 赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: Obj Name
zh_CN: 天体名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: dRA
zh_CN: 赤经误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: dDE
zh_CN: 赤纬误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearAllSolutionsB)
en: Clear all of the solutions from the solutions table.  Be careful because you cannot get them back.
zh_CN: 清除解析结果表格中所有的解析结果。请小心，因为您无法恢复它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeSolutionB)
en: Remove the selected row from the solutions table.  This can be useful for getting rid of results that did not actually solve from the table and/or results that you do not need any more.  It can clean up clutter on both the graph and table.
zh_CN: 删除解析结果表中选中的行。 这可以帮您删除表格中没有解出的结果和/或您不再需要的结果。 这可以清理图表上的杂乱东西。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, exportSolutionsCSV)
en: Export all of the solutions in the Solution Results table to CSV file of your choosing for further analysis in a spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 导出解析结果表中的所有解析结果到CSV文件，以便您想在电子表格中进一步分析。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, autoScaleGraphB)
en: Auto scale and center the Solution Results graph.
zh_CN:  自动缩放并居中显示结果图。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mountModelB)
en: Launch the mount model tool. This tool enables you to create pre-programmed list of points to go to and solve. It can aid in building a pointing model for better accuracy.
zh_CN: 启动赤道仪建模工具。此工具使您能够创建预设的点列表来进行 GOTO以及解析。 它能帮您建立更高准确度的指向模型。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mountModelB)
en: Mount Model
zh_CN: 赤道仪模型

en: RA Axis
zh_CN: 赤经轴

en: Error starting solver: %1
zh_CN: 启动解析器时出现错误： %1

en: Starting solver...
zh_CN: 开始解析…

en: Solver failed. Try again.
zh_CN: 解析失败。再试一次。

en: Solver completed in %1 second. | Solver completed in %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 解析成功，用时 %1 秒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ManualRotator)
en: Manual Rotator
zh_CN: 手动旋像器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>To disable rotation validation, uncheck the &quot;Automatic and Manual Rotator Control&quot; in &quot;StellarSolver Options&quot;.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如需禁用旋转验证，可在&quot;StellarSolver 选项&quot;中取消选择 &quot;自动和手动旋像器控制&quot;  。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentRotationL)
en: Current PA
zh_CN: 当前 PA

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetRotationL)
en: Target PA
zh_CN: 目标 PA

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, takeImageB)
en: Take Another Image
zh_CN: 再拍摄一张图片

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Ekos Alignment List
zh_CN: 打开 Ekos 校准列表

en: Unable to open file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

en: Deprecated sequence file format version %1. Please construct a new sequence file.
zh_CN: 已弃用的序列文件格式版本 %1。请新建序列文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Ekos Alignment List
zh_CN: 保存 Ekos 校准列表

en: Failed to save alignment list
zh_CN: 未能保存对准列表

en: Alignment List saved to %1
zh_CN: 对齐方式列表保存到 %1

en: DEC is below the altitude limit
zh_CN: 赤纬低于地平维度限制

en: Point calculation error.
zh_CN: 指向计算错误

en: Sky Point
zh_CN: 天空中的点

en: Are you sure you want to clear all the alignment points?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有的对准点吗？

en: Clear Align Points
zh_CN: 清除对准点

en: The Mount Model Tool is Reset.
zh_CN: 赤道仪模型工具已重置。

en: Please Check the Alignment Points.
zh_CN: 请检查对准点。

en: In the Align Module, "Nothing" is Selected for the Solver Action.  This means that the mount model tool will not sync/align your mount but will only report the pointing model errors.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 在校准模块里，解析器动作被选为“无操作”。 这意味着赤道仪模型工具将不会同步/校准您的赤道仪，而只会指出赤道仪模型错误。 您想要继续吗？

en: Pointing Model Report Only?
zh_CN: 只显示指向模块报告吗？

en: The Mount Model Tool is Starting.
zh_CN: 赤道仪模型工具已启动。

en: The Mount Model Tool is Paused.
zh_CN: 赤道仪模型工具已暂停。

en: The Mount Model Tool is Finished.
zh_CN: 赤道仪模型工具已执行完毕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, mountModel) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, OpsAstrometryIndexFiles)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <p>This tool can help your mount build a better pointing model by moving the mount to different points in the sky and solving captured images. This can increase the accuracy of your GOTOs. To qualify, your mount must be capable of improving its internal pointing model after each <b>Sync</b>  commanded by Ekos. If this is not the case, then this tool is not suitable for your mount.</p>
zh_CN: <p>本工具可以通过移动赤道仪指向星空不同的点并解析所拍摄的图像来建立精确的指向模型。 这可以提高您的 GOTO 的准确性。若想实现上述功能，您的赤道仪必须能够在  Ekos 发出<b>同步</b>指令后改进其内部指向模型。 否则这个工具将不适用于您的赤道仪。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Mount Model Wizard
zh_CN: 赤道仪模型向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Object Type:
zh_CN: 对象类型:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the type of objects/points added by the wizard.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> all of the options except Fixed DEC start with a grid of RA/DEC points.</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>Any Stars:</b> The wizard searches for the nearest star.</li>
    <li><b>Any object:</b>  The wizard searches for the nearest object of any type.</li>
    <li><b>Named Stars</b> The wizard searches for the nearest star in the currently visible star list. Note that the first named star might be fairly far from the intended point and also sometimes the same star could be the closest one for multiple points.</li>
    <li><b>Fixed DEC:</b> The wizard generates all points at the chosen DEC.</li>
    <li><b>Fixed Grid:</b>  The wizard just uses the original grid without trying to pair it with objects.</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>根据向导，选择添加的天体/点的类型。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span> 除固定 DEC 以外的选项都开始于 RA/DEC 网格点。</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>任意恒星：</b> 向导搜索最近的恒星。</li>
    <li><b>任意天体：</b> 向导搜索最近的任意类型天体。</li>
    <li><b>知名恒星：</b> 向导搜索当前最近的可见恒星。 请注意，第一颗知名恒星可能离预定点很远，有时一个恒星也可能同时是离多个点最接近的恒星。</li>
    <li><b>固定赤纬：</b> 向导生成在给定赤纬的点。</li>
    <li><b>固定网格：</b>  向导只使用原始网格，而不试图与配对天体。</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: Any Stars
zh_CN: 任意星星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: Named Stars
zh_CN: 有名字的星星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: Any Object
zh_CN: 任意天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: Fixed DEC
zh_CN: 固定的赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignTypeBox)
en: Fixed Grid
zh_CN: 固定的网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, wizardAlignB)
en: Automatically generate the specified number of alignment points in the table below. They will be generated based on the options selected in this wizard.
zh_CN: 自动在下面表格中生成指定数量的校准点。它们将基于此向导中的选项生成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, wizardAlignB)
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, alignDec)
en: The Declination of the points that will be generated.  This option only applies to the Fixed DEC Option.
zh_CN: 生成这些点的赤纬。此选项仅适用于固定 DEC 选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Minimum Alt:
zh_CN: 最小高度角:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minAltBox)
en: This is the minimum altitude above the horizon to use in generating points with the wizard.
zh_CN: 用于向导生成点的，在地平面上最低的地平纬度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Alignment Points:
zh_CN: 对齐点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, decLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dec0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dec1Label) i18n: ectx: property (te
en: Declination:
zh_CN: 赤经：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, alignPtNum)
en: The Number of points the wizard should generate. If this number is less than 5, it will generate them at the same DEC. After that they will be evenly distributed over RA and DEC. Note, if Fixed DEC is selected, all of the points will be at the same DEC.
zh_CN: 向导应该生成的点数。如果这个数小于5，生成点的赤纬将会相同。 超过后，它们将会均匀分布在赤经和赤纬。 注意，如果选择了固定赤纬，所有点的赤纬都会相同。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Add Currently Visible Stars
zh_CN: 添加当前可见的恒星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Common Names:
zh_CN: 通用名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, starListBox)
en: These are the common names for the named stars that are currently up at your location.  If you select a star, it will be added to the table below.
zh_CN: 这些是目前您位置上方较亮恒星的通用名称。 如果您选择了一颗恒星，它将被添加到下表中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Greek:
zh_CN: 希腊文：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, greekStarListBox)
en: These are the Greek names for the brighter stars that are currently up at your location.  If you select a star, it will be added to the table below.
zh_CN: 这些是目前在您位置上方较亮恒星的希腊名称。 如果您选择了一颗星，它将被添加到下面的表中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Mount Model Alignment Points
zh_CN: 赤道仪模型对准点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearAllAlignB)
en: Clear the entire table of alignment points below.  Note that this will not affect your mount in any way.  It will not clear your pointing model.  It just clears the list of points so that if you run the mount model routine again, these points will not be included.
zh_CN: 清除下表中的所有校准点。 请注意，这不会影响到您的赤道仪。它不会清除您的指向模型。 它只是清除了表里的点，当您再次运行赤道仪建模流程时，将不会包括这些点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeAlignB)
en: <p>Remove the selected row from the alignment point table below. Note that it does <b>not</b> command your mount to clear that point from the model, it just means that if you run the mount model routine, that point will not be included in the list.</p>
zh_CN: <p>移除下面校准点表中选中的行。请注意， 这并 <b>不</b> 向您的赤道仪发送指令，要求移除赤道仪模型里的这些点。而仅是意味这如果您运行赤道仪建模流程，这些点将不会用上。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addAlignB)
en: Add an empty row to the alignment list so that you can manually add an RA and DE for a position you would like the telescope to slew to when doing the mount model routine.
zh_CN: 在校准列表中新建空行，以便您可以手动添加某点的赤经和赤经，用于您想要望远镜在执行赤道仪建模流程时运转到的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, findAlignB)
en: Open the Find Object dialog so that you can select an object to get an RA and DEC automatically that you would like the telescope to slew to when doing the mount model routine.
zh_CN: 打开查找天体对话框，便于您能选择用在赤道仪建模流程里望远镜指向的天体，然后自动获取赤经和赤纬。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, sortAlignB)
en: Sort the alignment points, starting with the point closest to the current telescope position, to try to minimize the distance between each slew.
zh_CN: 对校准点进行排序，首先从离当前望远镜位置最近的点开始，试图最大限度地缩小每次转动的距离。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, alignTable)
en: This is a table of alignment points that you would like the mount model routine to use in aligning your telescope.  If you would like to add or remove points, you may use the buttons above.  If you would like to run, pause, or stop the mount model routine, you may use the buttons below.  You can directly edit an RA or DE for a particular point directly in the cells.  Just be sure to follow the format hh:mm:ss. The object name is just provided for convenience and is not used.  If you want to change the order of the alignment points, you can drag the row up or down using the vertical header for that row on the left.
zh_CN: 这个表里的校准点，是你希望赤道仪模型执行望远镜校准流程的点。 如果您想要添加或移除点，您可以使用上面的按钮。 如果您想要运行、暂停或停止赤道仪建模流程，您可以使用下面的按钮。 您可以直接在表格中直接编辑某点的赤经或赤纬坐标。 请务必遵循 hh:mm:ss 的格式。天体名称只是为了方便起见，并不会用到。 如果您想更改校准点的顺序， 您可以向上或向下拖拽表格左侧的表头。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alignTable)
en: RA (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤经（J2000）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alignTable)
en: DEC (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤纬（J2000）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadAlignB)
en: Load a saved alignment point list so that you can run the same alignment you ran on a previous occasion.
zh_CN: 加载保存的校准点列表，以便您可以执行和上次一样的校准。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveAlignB)
en: Save the alignment list so that you can run this alignment again in the future.
zh_CN: 保存校准列表，以便您将来再次运行此校准流程。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, previewB)
en: Display the alignment points on the skymap as flags.  Clicking it again will remove the flags.  The flags will not be saved.
zh_CN: 在星图上标记校准点，再次点击将移除标记。这些标记将不会被保存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startAlignB)
en: Start or pause the mount model routine.  It will slew to and astrometrically solve the list of points in the table above using the settings in the align module.  If the routine was previously paused, it will pick up where it left off.  If it was stopped or it had finished it will start the routine over again.
zh_CN: 启动或暂停赤道仪建模流程。 它将根据校准模块中的设置，转动并解析上表中的各点。 如果流程处于暂停状态，它将会重新回到它停下的地方。 如果它已经停止或完成，它将再次启动该流程。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, stopAlignB)
en: <p>Stop the mount model routine.  It will <b>not</b> clear any points from your telescope's pointing model.  It will stop the routine and any points currently being solved. If you run the mount model again after hitting stop, it will start the routine over again with the first point.</p>
zh_CN: <p>中断赤道仪建模流程。 将<b>不</b> 清除望远镜指向模型中的任何点。 它将停止例行公事和目前正在解析的点。 如果您在中断后再次运行赤道仪建模，它将再次从第一个点开始流程。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: StellarSolver Settings
zh_CN: StellarSolver 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_73)
en: Source Extraction Method
zh_CN: 星点提取方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolveSextractorType)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="center">Options for the method of Star Extraction</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Internal SEP uses an internal library in KStars.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">External Sextractor requires an external program.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Built In Method uses whatever default Star Extraction process your selected Solving Method uses.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="center">星点提取方法选项</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">内置 SEP 使用 KStars 内置库。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">外置星点提取器需要外部程序。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">内建方法使用你在解析方法中选择的星点提取方法。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolveSextractorType)
en: Internal SEP
zh_CN: 内置SEP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolveSextractorType)
en: External SExtractor
zh_CN: 外部 SExtractor

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolveSextractorType)
en: BuiltIn method for solver
zh_CN: 解析器的内置方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="center">Selects the method of plate solving with the StellarSolver Library</p><ul><li>'Internal SEP' option uses StellarSolver's internal build of Astrometry.net and requires no external programs. </li><li>'Local Astrometry' uses a local installation of command line astrometry.net on Linux and Mac or ANSVR on Windows. </li><li>'Local ASTAP' uses a local installation of the ASTAP program. </li><li>'Local Watney' uses a local installation of the Watney Astrometry Solver Program.</li><li>'Online' uses either astrometry.net over the internet or ANSVR on a nearby computer. <span style=" font-weight:600;">Note</span>: If bandwidth is a concern, consider using 'Internal SEP' instead of 'Builtin Method of Solver'.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="center">选择 StellarSolver 库用于解析的方法</p><ul><li>'内部 SEP' 选项使用 StellarSolver 内建的 Astrometry.net,并不需要外部程序. </li><li>'本地 Astrometry' 使用安装在本地的命令，Linux 和 Mac 上是 astrometry.net，而 Windows 上是 ANSVR。 </li><li>'本地 ASTAP' 使用安装在本地的 ASTAP 程序。 </li><li>'本地 Watney' 使用安装在本地的 Watney Astrometry Solver 。</li><li>'在线' 通过网络使用 astrometry.net 或者临近计算机上的 ANSVR。 <span style=" font-weight:600;">注意</span>: 如需顾及带宽，请考虑使用 '内部 SEP' 替代 '内建解析器方法'。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: Internal Solver
zh_CN: 内置解析器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: Local Astrometry
zh_CN: 本地 Astrometry

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: Local ASTAP
zh_CN: 本地 ASTAP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: Local Watney
zh_CN: 本地 Watney

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolverType)
en: Online Astrometry
zh_CN: 在线 Astrometry

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_72)
en: Solving Method
zh_CN: 解析方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_71)
en: Options Profile:
zh_CN: 选项配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SolveOptionsProfile)
en: Selects the Options Profile to use for Plate Solving
zh_CN: 请选择用于解析的配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editSolverProfile)
en: Opens the currently selected Options Profile in the Options Profile Editor
zh_CN: 在配置文件编辑器中打开当前选中的配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Alignment Options
zh_CN: 校准选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometrySolverWCS)
en: enable World Coordinate System (WCS). WCS is used to encode RA/DEC coordinates in captured CCD images.
zh_CN: 使用世界坐标系统 (WCS)。WCS 用于编码 CCD 图像中的 赤经/赤纬 坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometrySolverOverlay)
en: Display received FITS images unto solver FOV rectangle in the sky map
zh_CN: 在星图上的视场符号方框旁显示接收到的 FITS 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometrySolverOverlay)
en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PAHAutoPark)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Automatically park mount after completing Polar Alignment Assistant Tools.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>完成极轴对齐辅助工具后自动归位</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PAHAutoPark) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, AutoPark)
en: Auto Park
zh_CN: 自动归位

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_AstrometryUseRotator)
en: Automatic and Manual Rotator Control
zh_CN: 自动和手动旋像器控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Rotation deviation threshold in arc-minutes when using [Load &amp; Slew]. If the difference between measured position angle and FITS position angle is below this value, the [Load &amp; Slew] operation is considered successful.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>“加载并转动”时，旋转角度偏差阈值（角分）。如果测量位置角和 FITS 位置角的差异低于此值，则视“加载并转动”操作成功。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 预制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_AstrometryRotatorThreshold)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Rotation angle deviation threshold</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>旋转角度偏差阈值</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flip Policy</span> determines how the rotator reacts after a flip or if the result of a solved reference image reports a different pierside respective to the actual mount pierside.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">翻转策略</span> 决定旋像器作何反应，在翻转或者解析的参考图像结果报告的 pierside 与实际支架 pierside 不同。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Flip Policy:
zh_CN: 翻转策略：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AstrometryFlipRotationAllowed)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Preserve rotator angle</span> will keep the rotator position. The rotator remains inactive and hence the camera is virtually rotated by 180°.</p><p>Most modern astronomic image processing applications can handle &quot;flipped&quot; images.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">保持旋像器角度</span> 将维持旋像器位置。 此时，旋像器并不活动，所以相机相当于虚拟旋转了 180 度。</p><p>多数现代天文图像处理程序都能处理 &quot;翻转后的&quot; 图像。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_AstrometryFlipRotationAllowed)
en: Preserve rotator angle
zh_CN:  保留旋像器角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, FlipRotationNotAllowed)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Preserve position angle</span> will keep the camera position angle. The rotator always turns the camera to the original position angle and hence the image will show exactly the original star arrangement.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">保持位置角</span> 将维持相机位置角。旋像器总是维持旋像器的原始位置角，使图像将和原始的星点布局一致。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, FlipRotationNotAllowed)
en: Preserve position angle
zh_CN: 保留位置角

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select ASTAP executable
zh_CN: 选择 ASTAP 可执行文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Options)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ASTAPDownSampleValue) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPDownSample)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Down sample prior to solving. Also called binning. A zero value will result in auto selection downsampling.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>降低解析的采样率，也叫像素合并。零表示自动设置降采样。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ASTAPExecutable)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Full path to the ASTAP executable application.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p> ASTAP 可执行程序的完整路径。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_ASTAPSearchRadiusValue) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPSearchRadius)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The program will search in a square spiral around the start position up to this radius.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>程序将搜索围绕起点直至该半径的正方形螺旋。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPDownSample)
en: Down Sample
zh_CN: 下采样

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPUpdateFITS)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Update the fits header with the found solution.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>用解析结果更新 fit 文件头。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPUpdateFITS)
en: Update FITS
zh_CN: 更新 FITS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPSearchRadius) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Search Radius
zh_CN: 搜索半径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPLargeSearchWindow)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Improve solving reliability in some cases. Search window will be large with overlap but it can slow down solving.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在某些情况下提高解析可靠性。 搜索窗口将更大并有重叠，但可能会减慢解析。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ASTAPLargeSearchWindow)
en: Force Large Search Window
zh_CN: 强制大型搜索窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Imaging Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_41) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: The lower end of the imager scale, calculated as a little smaller than the shorter dimension of the image.
zh_CN: 像的短边，按略小于图像的宽计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryUseImageScale) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverUseScale) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_FitsSolverScale) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUseImageScale), group (Align)
en: Set image scale to speed up solver as it does not have to search index files of different image scales.
zh_CN: 设置图像尺度以加速解析，因为它不必搜索不同图像尺度的索引文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryUseImageScale) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverUseScale)
en: Use Scale
zh_CN: 使用缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_50)
en: <p>The units of the imager scale bounds above.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>dw: degree width</li>
    <li>aw: arcminute width</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>上方像的边界的单位。</p>
    <ul>
    <li>dw：度总长</li>
    <li>aw：角分总长</li>
    </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_42) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: The high end of the imager scale, calculated as a little bigger than the longer dimension of the image.
zh_CN: 像的长边，按略大于图像的长计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, updateScale)
en: Update Image Scale Bounds from the currently active camera and telescope combination.
zh_CN: 根据当前活动的相机和望远镜更新图像尺寸边界。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryAutoUpdateImageScale)
en: Automatically update image scale values when CCD and/or Mount parameters are updated.
zh_CN: CCD 或赤道仪参数进行更新时，自动更新图像缩放值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryAutoUpdateImageScale) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryAutoUpdatePosition)
en: Auto Update
zh_CN: 自动更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, imageWarningLabel)
en: Image Scale Auto Update is turned off.
zh_CN: 图像尺寸自动更新已关闭。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_AstrometryImageScaleUnits)
en: <p>The units of the imager scale bounds above.</p>
    <ul>
    <li>dw: degree width</li>
    <li>aw: arcminute width</li>
    <li>app: arcsecs per pixel</li>
    </ul>
zh_CN: <p>上方像的边界的单位。</p>
    <ul>
    <li>dw：度总长</li>
    <li>aw：角分总长</li>
    <li>app：角秒每像素</li>
    </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: units
zh_CN: 单元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Position Options
zh_CN: 位置选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryUsePosition) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUsePosition), group (Align)
en: Set estimated position to speed up astrometry solver as it does not have to search in other areas of the sky.
zh_CN: 设置预估的位置以加速天体测量解析器，因为它无需搜索天空其他区域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryUsePosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverUsePosition)
en: Use Position
zh_CN: 使用位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_44) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverRadiusLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_FitsSolverRadius) i18n: ectx: label, entry (Ast
en: The Search Radius for the Estimated Telescope/Image Field Position in degrees.
zh_CN: 望远镜/像场 模糊搜索半径，以度为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_47) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, estRA) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverRALabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, FitsSolv
en: The RA of the Estimated Telescope/Image Field Position in hh:mm:ss notation
zh_CN: 以 dd:mm:ss 表示估计的望远镜/像场的赤经

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, estDec) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_48) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverDECLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (dmsBox, FitsSo
en: The DEC of the Estimated Telescope/Image Field Position in dd:mm:ss notation
zh_CN: 以 dd:mm:ss 表示望远镜/像场的估计位置的赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, updatePosition)
en: Update coordinates to the current telescope position
zh_CN: 更新坐标至望远镜当前指向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverRadiusLabel)
en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryAutoUpdatePosition)
en: Automatically update position coordinates when mount completes slewing.
zh_CN: 望远镜旋转完毕后自动更新解析器的赤经与赤纬坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, positionWarningLabel)
en: Position Auto Update is turned off.
zh_CN: 位置自动更新已关闭。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryDifferentialSlewing)
en: Do not use Sync when Slew to Target is selected. Use differential slewing to correct for discrepancies. This is useful on some mounts (e.g. Paramount).
zh_CN: 使用“转动至目标”时不进行“同步”，而使用差速回转来纠正差异。这对某些赤道仪很有用(例如，Paramount)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AstrometryDifferentialSlewing)
en: Use differential slewing instead of syncing
zh_CN: 使用增量旋转代替同步

en: Could not contact Astrometry Index Server.
zh_CN: 无法联系 Astrometry 索引服务器。

en: Downloads Disabled, this is not a directory, it is a list of all index files.
zh_CN: 已禁用下载，当前选项不是目录，而是所有索引文件的列表。

en: Downloads Enabled, the directory exists and is writeable.
zh_CN: 已启用下载，目录存在并可写入。

en: Downloads Disabled, directory permissions issue.
zh_CN: 下载已禁用，目录权限问题。

en: Downloads Disabled, directory does not exist.
zh_CN: 下载已禁用，目录不存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Download Timed out.  Either the network is not fast enough, the file is not accessible, or you are not connected.
zh_CN: 下载超时。要么网络不够快，文件无法访问，要么您没有连接。

en: %1 download cancelled.
zh_CN: %1 下载已取消。

en: File Write Error
zh_CN: 文件写入错误

en: %1 download complete.
zh_CN: %1 下载完成。

en: Astrometry Folder Permissions Error
zh_CN: Astrometry 文件夹权限错误

en: The selected Index File directory does not exist. Please either create it or choose another.
zh_CN: 所选索引文件目录不存在。请创建或选择其他目录。

en: The file %1 already exists in another directory.  Are you sure you want to download it to this directory as well?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已存在于另一个目录。您确定还要再下载它到这个目录吗？

en: Install File(s)
zh_CN: 安装文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete these index files? %1
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些索引文件吗？%1

en: Delete File(s)
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: File Delete Error
zh_CN: 文件删除错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Offline</span> astrometry.net solver requires index files in order to solve an image.  Please see the Astrometry.net <a href="http://astrometry.net/doc/readme.html"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">README</span></a> for details. The following list provides a complete list of the index files, along with recommended index files to install given the current CCD Field of View. Installed index files are checked. Next to each index file is an icon that represents the following:</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">离线</span> astrometry.net 解析器需要索引文件来解析图像。请查阅 Astrometrty.net <a href="http://astrometry.net/doc/readme.html"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">的 README</span></a> 获知更多细节。以下列表提供了完整索引文件的列表，以及推荐用于当前 CCD 视场的索引文件。已安装的索引文件标识为打勾。索引文件旁的图标代表以下含义：</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, required_legend) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This index file is required and must be installed for the solver to work correctly.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这是必需的索引文件，必须安装才能使解析器正常工作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, recommended_legend) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This index file is recommended. Installing the index file might help in improving the solver.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这是推荐的索引文件，安装后可能有助于解析。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, optional_legend) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_35)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This index file is not required.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这不是必需的索引文件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This displays the path to the folder for the Astrometry Index Files on your computer.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这里显示您计算机上的 Astrometry 索引文件的文件夹路径。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Index Files Location:
zh_CN: 索引文件位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_31) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This displays the current CCD field of view that will be used to calculate which index files are needed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这里显示了当前的 CCD 视野，用于计算需要哪些索引文件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Folder Details:
zh_CN: 文件夹详情:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addIndexFileDirectory)
en: Add a folder where index files are stored
zh_CN: 添加用于存储索引文件的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeIndexFileDirectory)
en: Remove an index files location
zh_CN: 移除索引文件存储位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, openIndexFileDirectory)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This button will open the Astrometry Index File folder on your filesystem so that you can see where it is located and copy files into it if needed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>此按钮将打开您的文件系统上的 Astrometry 索引文件文件夹，以便您可以看到它的位置，并在需要时将文件复制到这。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openIndexFileDirectory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, shutterOpen)
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Current CCD FOV:
zh_CN: 当前 CCD 视场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: The URL of the server where index files live
zh_CN: 索引文件所在服务器的 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Index Files URL:
zh_CN: 索引文件 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Tycho2/Gaia Catalog
zh_CN: Tycho2/Gaia 星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, index_4206_info) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, index_4202_info) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, index_4200_info) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, index_4203_info) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, index_4
en: info
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: SkyMark
zh_CN: 天空覆盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_69)
en: Diameters
zh_CN: 直径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: (arcminutes)
zh_CN: (角分)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_134) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_135)
en: (filesize)
zh_CN: （文件大小）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: 2Mass Catalog
zh_CN: 2Mass 星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Load Typical Default Paths
zh_CN: 加载典型的默认路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, defaultPathSelector)
en: Choose your current setup from the list to load the typical paths to those programs for your computer
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您当前设置，用以加载下列程序的典型路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, defaultPathSelector)
en: Select to load one of the default sets
zh_CN: 选中以加载其中一个默认设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, defaultPathSelector)
en: Linux Default
zh_CN: Linux 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, defaultPathSelector)
en: Linux KStars Internal
zh_CN: Linux KStars 内置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Local Sextractor Program
zh_CN: 本地 Sextractor

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: sextractor binary:
zh_CN: Sextractor 二进制文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_SextractorBinary)
en: Path to Sextractor binary file
zh_CN: Sextractor 二进制文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Local Astrometry.net or Local ANSVR
zh_CN: 本地 Astrometry.net 或本地 ANSVR

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_AstrometryConfFile)
en: Astrometry.net configuration file
zh_CN: Astrometry.net 配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_AstrometryWCSInfo)
en: Astrometry.net wcsinfo binary
zh_CN: Astrometry.net wcsinfo 可执行文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: wcsinfo:
zh_CN: wcsinfo：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_AstrometrySolverBinary)
en: Astrometry.net solve-field binary path
zh_CN: Astrometry.net 解析器二进制文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: solver binary:
zh_CN: 解析器二进制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: config:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: ASTAP binary:
zh_CN: ASTAP 二进制文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ASTAPExecutable)
en: ASTAP Program binary path
zh_CN: ASTAP 二进制文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Watney Solver
zh_CN: Watney 解析器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Watney binary:
zh_CN: Watney 二进制文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_WatneyBinary)
en: Watney Program binary path
zh_CN: Watney 二进制文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Online Astrometry.net or Remote ANSVR
zh_CN: 在线Astrometry.net 或远程 ANSVR

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_AstrometryAPIURL)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Scheme and Authority part of URL (e.g. https://nova.astrometry.net)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>URL 地址的Scheme和授权部分 (例如，https://nova.astrometry.net)</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: API URL:
zh_CN: API 链接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Time out:
zh_CN: 超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AstrometryTimeout)
en: Timeout in seconds to wait for astrometry solver to complete
zh_CN: Astrometry 解析器超时时间，以秒为单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: API Key:
zh_CN: API Key：

en: First Capture
zh_CN: 第一轮拍摄

en: First Solve
zh_CN: 第一次解析

en: Finding CP
zh_CN: 正在搜索天极

en: First Rotation
zh_CN: 第一轮旋转

en: First Settle
zh_CN: 第一次安定

en: Second Capture
zh_CN: 第二轮拍摄

en: Second Solve
zh_CN: 第二次解析

en: Second Rotation
zh_CN: 第二轮旋转

en: Second Settle
zh_CN: 第二次安定

en: Third Capture
zh_CN: 第三轮拍摄

en: Third Solve
zh_CN: 第三次解析

en: Select Star
zh_CN: 选择星点

en: Refreshing
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Complete
zh_CN: 刷新完成

en: <p>Polar Alignment tool requires a German Equatorial Mount.</p>
zh_CN: <p>极轴校准工具需要使用德式赤道仪。</p>

en: Refresh solver timed out: %1s
zh_CN: 刷新解析器超时: %1s

en: Refresh solver failed: %1s
zh_CN: 刷新解析器失败: %1s

en: PAA: Solver failed, retrying.
zh_CN: PAA: 解析失败，重试中。

en: PAA: Stopping, solver failed too many times.
zh_CN: PAA：停止，解析器失败太多次。

en: Mount first rotation is complete.
zh_CN: 赤道仪第一次旋转完毕。

en: Mount second rotation is complete.
zh_CN: 赤道仪第二次旋转完毕。

en: Mount aborted. Reverse RA axis direction and try again.
zh_CN: 赤道仪中止。反转赤经轴方向，然后重试。

en: Warning: Equatorial Grid Lines will not be drawn due to limited resources mode.
zh_CN: 警告：处在有限资源模式下，将不会绘制赤道网格线。

en: Clearing mount Alignment Model...
zh_CN: 清除赤道仪对准模型...

en: This could cause the telescope to cross the meridian.
zh_CN: 这可能会使望远镜越过子午圈。

en: Parking the mount...
zh_CN: 归位赤道仪…

en: Please wait until mount completes rotating to RA (%1) DE (%2)
zh_CN: 请等待，直到赤道仪旋转至 赤经 (%1) 赤纬 (%2) 完毕

en: PAA: Failed to findCorrectedPixel.
zh_CN: 极轴对准助手：findCorrectedPixel 失败

en: PAA: Failed to find RA Axis center.
zh_CN: 极轴对准助手：未能找到赤经轴中心。

en: Polar-alignment star cannot be updated during refresh phase as it might affect error measurements.
zh_CN: 无法在刷新时更改极轴校准星，因为这可能会影响到误差测量。

en: First manual rotation done.
zh_CN: 第一次手动旋转完成。

en: Second manual rotation done.
zh_CN: 第二次手动旋转完成。

en: Mount is synced to celestial pole. You can now continue Polar Alignment Assistant procedure.
zh_CN: 赤道仪已被同步至天极。您现在可以继续运行极轴校准助手。

en: Please wait while WCS data is processed...
zh_CN: WCS 数据正在处理，请稍候...

en: WCS data processing is complete.
zh_CN: WCS 数据处理完毕。

en: WCS info is now valid. Capturing next frame...
zh_CN: WCS 信息有效。拍摄下一帧...

en: Failed to process World Coordinate System: %1. Try again.
zh_CN: 无法处理世界坐标系统： %1。再试一次。

en: PAA: Failed to find the RA axis. Quitting.
zh_CN: PAA：找不到赤经轴。退出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAHMessageText)
en: <p>The assistant requires three images to find a solution.  Ekos is now capturing the first image...</p>
zh_CN: <p>助手需要三张图像才能定位。Ekos 现在正在抓取第一张图像...</p>

en: <p>Solving the <i>first</i> image...</p>
zh_CN: <p>解析<i>第y一张</i>图像中...</p>

en: <p>Executing the <i>first</i> mount rotation...</p>
zh_CN: <p>正在执行 <i>第一次</i> 支架旋转...</p>

en: <p>Settling after the <i>first</i> mount rotation.</p>
zh_CN: <p>等待安定于<i>第一次</i> 赤道仪旋转后...</p>

en: <p>Settling after the <i>second</i> mount rotation.</p>
zh_CN: <p>等待安定于<i>第二次</i> 赤道仪旋转后...</p>

en: <p>Capturing the second image...</p>
zh_CN: <p>拍摄第二张图像中...</p>

en: <p>Solving the <i>second</i> image...</p>
zh_CN: <p>解析<i>第二张</i>图像中...</p>

en: <p>Executing the <i>second</i> mount rotation...</p>
zh_CN: <p>执行 <i>第二次 </i>支架旋转中...</p>

en: <p>Capturing the <i>third</i> and final image...</p>
zh_CN: <p>拍摄 <i>第三张</i> 及最后图像中...</p>

en: <p>Solving the <i>third</i> image...</p>
zh_CN: <p>解析<i>第三张</i>图像中...</p>

en: <p>Choose your exposure time & select an adjustment method. Then click <i>refresh</i> to begin adjustments.</p>
zh_CN: <p>旋转你的曝光时间 & 选择调节方法。然后点击 <i>刷新</i> 开始调节</p>

en: <p>Choose your exposure time & select an adjustment method. Click <i>Refresh</i> to begin.</p><p>Correction triangle is plotted above. <i>Zoom in and select a bright star</i> to reposition the correction vector. Use the <i>MoveStar & Calc Error</i> method to estimate the remaining error.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选择你的曝光时间 & 选择调节方法。 点击 <i>刷新</i> 开始。</p><p>校正三角形已在上面画出。 <i>放大并选中一个亮星</i> 来重置校正向量。 使用 <i>移动星点 & 计算误差</i> 方法估计剩余的误差。</p>

en: <p>Adjust mount's <i>Altitude and Azimuth knobs</i> to reduce the polar alignment error.</p><p>Be patient, plate solving can be affected by knob movement. Consider using results after 2 images.  Click <i>Stop</i> when you're finished.</p>
zh_CN: <p>调节支架的 <i>高度角和方位角旋钮</i>来缩减极轴校准误差。</p><p>请耐心，调节旋钮会影响平面解析。考虑使用两张图像后的结果。点击 <i>停止</i> 当你已完成。</p>

en: <p>Adjust mount's <i>Altitude knob</i> to move the star along the yellow line, then adjust the <i>Azimuth knob</i> to move it along the Green line until the selected star is centered within the crosshair.</p><p>Click <i>Stop</i> when the star is centered.</p>
zh_CN: <p>调节支架的 <i>高度角旋钮</i> 以沿着黄线移动星点，然后调节 <i>方位角旋钮</i> 使之沿着绿线移动，直到选中星点居中十字丝。</p><p>点击 <i>停止</i> 当星点居中时</p><i>

en: Cannot change to MoveStar algorithm once refresh has begun
zh_CN: 刷新开始后无法切换到 MoveStar 算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QStackedWidget, PAHWidgets)
en: <p>Polar Alignment Helper tool requires the following:</p><p>1. German Equatorial Mount</p><p>2. Wide FOV &gt; 1 degrees</p><p>For small FOVs, use the Legacy Polar Alignment Tool.</p>
zh_CN: <p>使用对极轴助手工具要求满足以下条件：</p><p>1. 德国式赤道</p> <p>2. 视场角&gt;1 度</p> <p>对于小视场情况，请使用老式对极轴工具。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, introText)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Put your equatorial mount either (a) in the home position pointed toward the celestial pole or (b) pointed anywhere ideally near the meridian. Select <span style=" font-weight:600;">mount direction</span> and <span style=" font-weight:600;">speed </span>and then click <span style=" font-weight:600;">Start</span> to begin the polar alignment process.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>将您的赤道仪极轴方向大致对准北天极后，使用：<br>( A方法 ) 赤道仪回到<span style="font-weight:bold;"> 零位 </span>（<span style="font-weight:bold;"> 主镜无需其他指向 </span>）。<br>( B方法 ) <span style="font-weight:bold;"> 主镜 </span>指向靠近中天子午线，且<span style="font-weight:bold;"> 高度大于30度 </span>的位置。<br>然后选择将要运动的<span style="font-weight:bold;"> 方向 </span>（ 推荐与望远镜指向的方向相同 ）、合适的 <span style="font-weight:bold;"> 旋转角度 </span>（ 一共旋转2次 ）以及 Goto的<span style="font-weight:bold;"> 速度  </span>，点击 <span style="font-weight:bold"> 启动 </span> 按钮，开始进行极轴校准。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FOVDisabledLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Disabled: FOV must be 10 arcmins or wider. 60+ arcminutes is recommended.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">已禁用：视场必须大于或等于 10 角分。推荐 60 角分以上。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, directionLabel)
en: Direction:
zh_CN: 方向:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, pAHDirection)
en: Mount direction
zh_CN: 赤道仪方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pAHDirection) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, MountPierside)
en: West
zh_CN: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pAHDirection) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, MountPierside)
en: East
zh_CN: 东

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, pAHRotation)
en: Rotation magnitude in degrees
zh_CN: 以度为单位的旋转角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, pAHManualSlew)
en: Toggle for manual slewing with non-GOTO mounts
zh_CN: 切换到无 GOTO 赤道仪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pAHManualSlew)
en: Manual slew
zh_CN: 手动旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, manualRotateText)
en: Please rotate your mount in RA
zh_CN: 请绕赤经轴旋转赤道仪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, PAHRefreshB)
en: Start the refresh phase--where image captures loop while you adjust the altitude and azimuth knobs to correct polar alignment.
zh_CN: 开始刷新阶段，此时循环拍摄图像，同时你调整高度角和方位角旋钮，以纠正极轴。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHRefreshB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refreshB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refreshSourceB)
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pAHExposure)
en: Exposure duration in seconds during refresh phase
zh_CN: 刷新阶段以秒为单位的曝光时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAHIteration)
en: Image#
zh_CN: 图像#

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, pAHRefreshAlgorithm)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select polar-alignment correction algorithm:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Plate Solve</span>: Uses plate solving to track what the corrected alignment error is during the Refresh process. User should try to reduce the error in the Updated Err line below and minimize the size of the arrows. This is the only scheme that can fully correct an error larger than the image field-of-view, but depends on reliable plate solving. </li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Move Star</span>: A triangle is overlayed on the above captured image. User selects a star and moves the star along the triangle to improve the polar alignment. Corrected polar-alignment error is not estimated during the process. If the alignment error is larger than the image field-of-view, this scheme must be used iteratively.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Move Star and Calc Error</span>: Like Move Star, but Ekos attempts to track the star being moved and estimates the current alignment error when it can.</li></ul><p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择极轴校准算法：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">解析法</span>：在刷新过程中使用解析工具跟踪校正极轴误差。应当尝试减少下面的Updated Err中的数值，并尽量缩小箭头的大小。这是唯一的一种依赖可靠解析工具，能够矫正大于图像视场错误的解决方案。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">移动星点</span>: 三角形已覆盖在上面的图像中。选择星点并沿三角形移动，来改善极轴误差。在这个过程中不会估计纠正后的极轴误差。 如果极轴误差大于图像的视野，此方案必须反复使用。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">移动星点并计算误差</span>: 和移动星点类似，但Ekos试图跟踪正在移动的星点并估计当前的极轴误差。</li></ul><p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pAHRefreshAlgorithm) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, AlignMethod)
en: Plate Solve
zh_CN: 平面解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pAHRefreshAlgorithm)
en: Move Star
zh_CN: 移动星点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, pAHRefreshAlgorithm)
en: Move Star & Calc Error
zh_CN: 移动星点并计算误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAlt) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, PAHOrigErrorAlt)
en: Polar Alignment altitude error measured by the 3 exposures at the start of the polar-alignment procedure.
zh_CN: 极轴对齐高度角误差测自极轴对齐流程开头的三次曝光。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAlt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Alt:
zh_CN: 高度角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorTotal) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, PAHOrigErrorTotal)
en: Polar Alignment total error measured by the 3 exposures at the start of the polar-alignment procedure.
zh_CN: 极轴对齐总误差测自开头的三次曝光。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorTotal)
en: Measured Err:
zh_CN: 测量到的错误：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_PAHUpdatedErrorTotal) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, PAHUpdatedErrorTotal)
en: Polar Alignment total error estimated after recent adjustments.
zh_CN: 在最近调节后的极轴对齐总误差。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_PAHUpdatedErrorTotal)
en: Updated Err:
zh_CN: 更新后的误差:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_PAHOrigErrorAz) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, PAHOrigErrorAz)
en: Polar Alignment azimuth error measured by the 3 exposures at the start of the polar-alignment procedure.
zh_CN: 极轴对齐方位角误差测自极轴对齐流程开头的三次曝光。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_PAHUpdatedErrorAz) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, PAHUpdatedErrorAz)
en: Polar Alignment azimuth error estimated after recent adjustments.
zh_CN: 在最近调节后的极轴对齐方位角误差。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_PAHUpdatedErrorAlt) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, PAHUpdatedErrorAlt)
en: Polar Alignment altitude error estimated after recent adjustments.
zh_CN: 在最近调节后的极轴高度角误差。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, PAHStartB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PAHStartB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, StartB)
en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAc1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAc2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAc3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CaptureLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, captureLabel) i18n: ectx: propert
en: Capture
zh_CN: 拍摄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAso1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAso2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAso3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SolveButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, solveButton)
en: Solve
zh_CN: 解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAs1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAs2)
en: Slew
zh_CN: 旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAsetup)
en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, PAadjust)
en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Cannot set solver to remote. The Ekos equipment profile must include the astrometry Auxiliary driver.
zh_CN: 无法将解析器设置为远程。Ekos设备配置文件必须包含 astrometry 辅助驱动。

en: Cannot open file %1 for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 进行读取。

en: Failed to find solver properties.
zh_CN: 未能找到解析器属性。

en: Not enough memory for file %1.
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于文件 %1.

en: Starting remote solver...
zh_CN: 开始远程解析…

en: Failed to find solver settings.
zh_CN: 未能找到解析器设置。

en: Parked
zh_CN: 已归位

en: Parking
zh_CN: 归位中

en: Slewing
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trackingLabel)
en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Current Session
zh_CN: 当前观测

en: Read from File
zh_CN: 从文件读取

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n call below is broken up (and the word "analyze" is protected from it) because i18n translates "analyze" to "analyse" for the English UK locale, but we need to keep it ".analyze" because that's what how the files are named.
en: Select input file
zh_CN: 选择输入文件

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

en: Could not find image file: %1
zh_CN: 找不到图像 %1

en: Cannot display temporary image file: %1
zh_CN: 无法显示临时图像文件： %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusStepCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerFocusStep)
en: Focus
zh_CN: 对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alignStepCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerAlignStep)
en: Align
zh_CN: 对准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GuideLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, guideB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideStepCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerGuideStep)
en: Guide
zh_CN: 导星

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIMountLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MountLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountLabel)
en: Mount
zh_CN: 支架

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobLabel)
en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: The "Auto Compute HFR" option in the KStars FITS options menu is not set. You won't get HFR values without it. Once you set it, newly captured images will have their HFRs computed.
zh_CN: 未设置 KStars FITS 选项菜单中的“自动计算 HFR”选项， 将不会有 HFR 值。设置后，将计算出新拍摄图像的 HFR。

en: The "Auto Compute HFR" option in the KStars FITS options menu is not set. You won't get # stars in capture image values without it. Once you set it, newly captured images will have their stars detected.
zh_CN: 未设置 KStars FITS 选项菜单中的“自动计算 HFR”选项， 无法获知拍摄图像中的星点数。设置后，将会探测新拍摄图像中的星点。

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Capturing
zh_CN: 正在捕获

en: Looping
zh_CN: 循环

en: Subtracting
zh_CN: 减去

en: Subframing
zh_CN: 子帧

en: Selecting star
zh_CN: 选择恒星

en: Calibrating
zh_CN: 校准

en: Calibration error
zh_CN: 校准错误

en: Calibrated
zh_CN: 已校准

note: i18n("Calibrating");
en: Guiding
zh_CN: 导星中

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Reacquiring
zh_CN: 重新获取中

en: Dithering
zh_CN: 像素偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ManualDither)
en: Manual Dithering
zh_CN: 手动抖动中

en: Dithering error
zh_CN: 像素偏移错误

en: Dithering successful
zh_CN: 像素偏移成功

en: Settling
zh_CN: 稳定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timelineLabel)
en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inputLabel)
en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, prevFileB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display the previous .analyze file.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>显示之前的 .analyze 文件 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, nextFileB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display the next .analyze file.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>显示之后的 .analyze 文件 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, inputCombo)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the input for the plots. This can be the current Ekos session, or it can be read from a file.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择绘图的输入。 这可以是当前的 Ekos 会话，也可以从文件读取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, fullWidthCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Keep the plot at the full input width.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>保持绘图的完整输入宽度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fullWidthCB)
en: Full Width
zh_CN: 完整宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, keepCurrentCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>While recording live, Keep the plot recent. That is, the most recent actions performed by Ekos are shown on the right side of the plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>录制时，保留最近绘图。 Ekos 最近执行的操作会显示在绘图的右侧。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepCurrentCB)
en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, solveInfo) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, statForm)
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, prevSessionB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Move from the selected session to its previous session (on its left). Keyboard: control-left.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>移动选中的会话到之前（左边）的会话。快捷键： control-left.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, zoomInB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Zoom in to the x-axis on the Timeline and Statistics plots. That is, show a shorter time period.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>放大时间轴和统计图上的 x 轴，以显示更短的时间。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, cursorTimeOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The number of seconds from the start of the log to the statistics cursor. If there is no cursor and latest is checked, then it is the time at the right-side of the plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>从日志起点到统计光标所经历的秒数。 如果没有光标且选中了“最新”，那就是图像右侧的时间。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, cursorClockTimeOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The clock-time for the statistics plot cursor. If there is no cursor and latest is checked, then it is the clock time at the right-side of the plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>图像上统计光标代表的时钟时间。 如果没有光标且选中了“最新”，那就是图像右侧的时间。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, zoomOutB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Zoom out on the x-axis on the Timeline and Statistics plots. That is, show a longer time period.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>缩小时间轴和统计图上的 x 轴，以显示更长的时间。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, nextSessionB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Move from the selected session to its next session (on its right). Keyboard: control-right.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>移动选中的会话到之后（右边）的会话。快捷键： control-right.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QScrollBar, analyzeSB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If possible display previous (scroll to left) or future (scroll to right) sections of the Timeline and Statistics plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果可能显示时间轴和统计图中过去的部分(向左滚动) 或未来(向右滚动)的部分。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Guide:
zh_CN: 导星：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mountLabel)
en: Mount:
zh_CN: 赤道仪：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Capture:
zh_CN: 拍摄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, raCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the right ascension (RA) drift error in arc-seconds.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制以角秒为单位的赤经 (RA) 漂移误差</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, raCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mountRaCB)
en: ra
zh_CN: 赤经

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, raOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The right ascension (RA) drift error in arc-seconds. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Shares axis with RA/DEC error, drift, and RMS values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>赤径(RA) 漂移误差（角秒）。 点击这里显示在左坐标轴上，与 RA/DEC 误差, 漂移, RMS共用坐标轴。 双击更新坐标轴</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, decCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the declination (DEC) drift error in arc-seconds.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制赤纬偏差，角秒。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, decCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, decPulseCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mountDecCB)
en: dec
zh_CN: 赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, decOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the declination (DEC) drift error in arc-seconds. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Shares axis with RA/DEC error, drift, and RMS values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>赤纬(DEC) 漂移误差（角秒）。 点击这里显示在左坐标轴上，与 RA/DEC 误差, 漂移, RMS共用坐标轴。 双击更新坐标轴</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, raPulseCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the right ascension (RA) guide pulses in milliseconds.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制赤经 (RA) 导星脉冲，单位为毫秒。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, raPulseCB)
en: ra pulse
zh_CN: 赤经脉冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, raPulseOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The right ascension (RA) guide pulses in milliseconds. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>赤径(RA) 导星脉冲（毫秒）。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, decPulseCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the declination (DEC) guide pulses in milliseconds.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制赤纬 (DEC) 导星脉冲，单位为毫秒。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, decPulseOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The declination (DEC) guide pulses in milliseconds. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>赤纬DEC) 导星脉冲（毫秒）。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, driftCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the combined RA and DEC drift error in arc-seconds.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制以角秒为单位的赤经、赤纬漂移误差。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, driftCB)
en: drift
zh_CN: 漂移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, driftOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The combined RA and DEC drift error in arc-seconds. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Shares axis with RA/DEC error, drift, and RMS values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>赤径赤纬联合漂移误差（角秒）。 点击这里显示在左坐标轴上，与 RA/DEC 误差, 漂移, RMS共用坐标轴。 双击更新坐标轴</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rmsCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the root-mean-squared (RMS) value of the combined RA and DEC drift in arc-seconds, averaged on approximately the past 40 samples.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制以角秒为单位结合计赤经和赤纬的漂移根均值(RMS) 值，取样于过去的大约 40 个点。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rmsCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rmsCCB)
en: rms
zh_CN: 均方根

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, rmsOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The root-mean-squared (RMS) value of the combined RA and DEC drift in arc-seconds, averaged on approximately the past 40 samples. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Shares axis with RA/DEC error, drift, and RMS values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>赤经和赤纬的联合漂移的方均根(RMS，单位角秒) ，取样于过去的大约 40 个点。 点击这里显示在左坐标轴上，与 RA/DEC 误差, 漂移, RMS共用坐标轴。 双击更新坐标轴</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, skyBgCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the sky background light (computed by SEP from the guide images).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制背景天光(由 SEP 从导星图像计算)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, skyBgCB)
en: sky
zh_CN: 天空

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, skyBgOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The sky background light level (computed by SEP from the guide images). Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>天光背景强度（SEP 计算自导星图像）。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, numStarsCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the number of stars detected in the guide images.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制导星图像中检测到的星数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, numStarsCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, numCaptureStarsCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_55) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23) i18n: ect
en: stars
zh_CN: 星点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, numStarsOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The number of stars detected in the guide images. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>导星图像中检测到的星点数量。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, snrCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the signal-to-noise ratio (SNR) of the guide star.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制用于导星的星体信噪比。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, snrCB)
en: snr
zh_CN: 信噪比

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, snrOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The signal-to-noise ratio (SNR) of the guide star. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>导星的信噪比(SNR)。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mountRaCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the Right Ascension (RA) where the telescope is pointing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制望远镜指向的赤经 (RA)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mountRaOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The Right Ascension (RA) in HMS where the telescope is pointing. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>望远镜当前指向的赤径(RA，单位HMS)。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mountDecCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the Declination (DEC) in where the telescope is pointing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制望远镜指向的赤纬 (DEC)</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mountDecOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The Declination (DEC) in degrees:arc-minutes:arc-seconds where the telescope is pointing. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>望远镜当前指向的赤纬(DEC，单位，度：角分：角秒)。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html><html><head/><body><p>望远镜当前指向的赤纬(DEC，单位，度：角分：角秒)。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, azCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the telescope's azimuth (degrees).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制望远镜的方位角(度)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, azOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The telescope's azimuth (degrees). Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>望远镜的方位角（度）。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, altCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the telescope's altitude (degrees).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制望远镜的高度角(度)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, altOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The telescope's altitude (degrees). Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>望远镜的高度角（度）。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, pierSideCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the mount's pier side (left) -> where the mount is pointing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制赤道仪偏向(左) -> 赤道仪指向哪侧。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pierSideCB)
en: side
zh_CN: 侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, pierSideOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The mount's pier side (left) -> where the mount is pointing. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>当前支架的 pier side（左）。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mountHaCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the mount's hour angle value.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制赤道仪的时角</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mountHaOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The mount's hour angle value. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>望远镜的时角。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hfrCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the Half-Flux Radius (in pixels) of the captured images.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制拍摄图像的 HFR (像素)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, hfrOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The Half-Flux Radius (in pixels) of the captured images. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>拍摄图像的 HFR( 单位：像素)。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, numCaptureStarsCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the number of stars detected in the captured images.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制图像中检测到的星数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, numCaptureStarsOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the number of stars detected in the captured images. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出所拍图像检测到的星点数量。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, medianCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the median sample value in the captured images.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制图像的中位数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, medianCB)
en: median
zh_CN: 中值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, medianOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the median sample value in the captured images. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出所拍图的 median sample value 。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, eccentricityCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the median star eccentricity in the captured images.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制图像中 (处在中位数的) 星点偏心率。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, eccentricityOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the median star eccentricity in the captured images. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出所拍图的 median star eccentricity 。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, temperatureCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the ambient temperature.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制环境温度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, temperatureCB)
en: temp
zh_CN: 温度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, temperatureOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the ambient temperature. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出环境温度。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rmsCCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the root-mean-squared (RMS) value of the combined RA and DEC drift in arc-seconds, averaged on approximately the past 40 samples, but only in during capture.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>绘制以角秒为单位结合计赤经和赤纬的漂移方均根(RMS) ，取样于过去的大约 40 个点。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, rmsCOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The root-mean-squared (RMS) value of the combined RA and DEC drift in arc-seconds, averaged on approximately the past 40 samples, but only in during capture. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Shares axis with RA/DEC error, drift, and RMS values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>赤经和赤纬的联合漂移的方均根(RMS，单位角秒) ，取样于过去的大约 40 个点，但只在拍摄中。 点击这里显示在左坐标轴上，与 RA/DEC 误差, 漂移, RMS共用坐标轴。 双击更新坐标轴</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, targetDistanceCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the distance between the plate-solved captured image and the target position in arc-seconds. Must be enabled in scheduler options.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出解析后图像与目标位置的距离（角秒）。必须在调度器中启用。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, targetDistanceCB)
en: dist a-s
zh_CN: 距离（角秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, targetDistanceOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the distance between the plate-solved captured image and the target position in arc-seconds. Must be enabled in scheduler options. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出解析后图像与目标位置的距离（角秒）。必须在调度器中启用。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusPositionCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the autofocus solution position.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出自动对焦解出的位置</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusPositionCB)
en: focus
zh_CN: 对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, focusPositionOut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Plot the autofocus solution position. Click here to view this axis on left-axis values. Double click to update axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>画出自动对焦解出的位置。单击这里显示在左坐标轴。双击更新坐标轴 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, detailsCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DetailsButton)
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Y-Axis Tool
zh_CN: Y-轴工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statLabel)
en: Stat Name
zh_CN: 统计量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statShortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPolarisHA)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, upperLimitLabel)
en: Upper Limit
zh_CN: 上限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lowerLimitLabel)
en: Lower Limit
zh_CN: 下限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoLimitsCB)
en: Automatic Limits
zh_CN: 自动设限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, leftAxisCB)
en: Use for Left Axis
zh_CN: 用于左坐标轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, colorB)
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultB)
en: Use Default Limits
zh_CN: 使用默认限制

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定退出吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, filterPB) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Filter)
en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Lock Filter
zh_CN: 锁定滤镜

en: # Focus Runs
zh_CN: # 对焦运行

en: Filter. * indicates reference filter. Double click to change
zh_CN: 滤镜.* 表示参考滤镜。双击以更改

en: # Focus Runs. Set per filter. 0 to ignore
zh_CN: # 对焦运行。设置每片滤镜。设 0 忽略。

en: AF Run %1
zh_CN: 自动对焦运行 %1

en: AF Run %1. Calculated automatically but can be edited. Set to 0 to exclude from average.
zh_CN: 自动对焦运行 %1。自动计算但可以编辑。设置为 0 排除平均值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combinAlgorithmCombo)
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: AF Average (mean).
zh_CN: 自动对焦均值。

en: New Offset
zh_CN: 新偏置

en: New Offset. Calculated relative to Filter with *. Can be edited.
zh_CN: 新偏移。相对于标*的滤镜。可以编辑。

en: Save. Check to save the New Offset for the associated Filter.
zh_CN: 保存。选中以保存关联滤镜的新偏置。

en: Are you sure you want to stop Build Filter Offsets?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止构建滤镜偏置吗？

en: Stop Build Filter Offsets
zh_CN: 停止构建滤镜偏置

en: An unexpected problem occurred.
    Stop Build Filter Offsets, or Cancel to retry?
zh_CN: 发生了未预期的问题。
    停止构建滤镜偏置，还是取消以重试？

en: Build Filter Offsets Unexpected Problem
zh_CN: 构建滤镜偏置未预期问题

en: Processing complete.
zh_CN: 处理完成。

en: Problem changing filter to %1...
zh_CN: 更改滤镜至 %1 出现问题...

en: Running Autofocus on %1 (%2/%3)...
zh_CN: 运行自动聚焦于 %1 (%2/%3)...

en: (%1 ticks)
zh_CN: (%1 刻度)

en: (ΔAlt=%1)
zh_CN: (Δ高度角=%1)

[ctx: Graphics tooltip; colume 1 is a header, column 2 is focus position, column 3 is temperature in °C, colunm 4 is altitude in °AltRow 1 is the headers, row 2 is the measured position, row 3 are the adaptations for temperature and altitude, row 4 is adapted position]
en: <head><style>  th, td, caption {white-space: nowrap; padding-left: 5px; padding-right: 5px;}  th { text-align: left;}  td { text-align: right;}  caption { text-align: center; vertical-align: top; font-weight: bold; margin: 0px; padding-bottom: 5px;}</head></style><body><table><caption align=top>Adapt Focus Explainer</caption><tr><th></th><th>Position</th><th>Temperature (°C)</th><th>Altitude (°Alt)</th></tr><tr><th>Measured Pos</th><td>%1</td><td>%2 %3</td><td>%4 %5</td></tr><tr><th>Adaptations</th><td>%6</td><td>%7</td><td>%8</td></tr><tr><th>Adapted Pos</th><td>%9</td></tr></table></body>
zh_CN: <head><style>  th, td, caption {white-space: nowrap; padding-left: 5px; padding-right: 5px;}  th { text-align: left;}  td { text-align: right;}  caption { text-align: center; vertical-align: top; font-weight: bold; margin: 0px; padding-bottom: 5px;}</head></style><body><table><caption align=top>Adapt Focus 解释器</caption><tr><th></th><th>位置</th><th>温度 (°C)</th><th>高度角 (°Alt)</th></tr><tr><th>测量的温度</th><td>%1</td><td>%2 %3</td><td>%4 %5</td></tr><tr><th>Adaptations</th><td>%6</td><td>%7</td><td>%8</td></tr><tr><th>Adapted Pos</th><td>%9</td></tr></table></body>

en: Aborting Autofocus...
zh_CN: 自动对焦中断中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, buildOffsetsDialog)
en: Build Filter Offsets
zh_CN: 构建滤镜偏置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, buildOffsetsAdaptFocus)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to apply Adaptive focus to Autofocus runs.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中将 Adaptive focus 用于自动对焦运行。</p></body></html>

en: Failed to load %1: %2
zh_CN: 加载 %1 失败：%2

en: Using available dark frame with %1 seconds exposure. Please take a dark frame with %1 seconds exposure for more accurate results.
zh_CN: 使用可用的 %1 秒曝光暗场。请拍摄 %1 秒暗场以获取更准确的结果。

en: Dark frame %s is expired. Please create new master dark.
zh_CN: 暗场 %s 已过期，请新建主暗场。

en: Removing bad dark frame file %1
zh_CN: 删除坏的暗场文件 %1

en: Failed to load defect map %1
zh_CN: 加载 defect map %1 失败

en: Failed to load defect map file %1
zh_CN: 加载 defect map 文件 %1 失败

en: Failed to load dark frame file %1
zh_CN: 未能加载暗场文件 %1

en: Failed to process dark data.
zh_CN: 处理暗场数据失败。

en: Failed to load dark data.
zh_CN: 加载暗场数据失败。

en: Received %1/%2 images.
zh_CN: 收到 %1/%2 图像。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all dark frames images and data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有暗场和数据吗？

en: In progress...
zh_CN: 进行中...

en: Failed to save master frame: %1
zh_CN: 保存 master frame 失败： %1

en: Master Dark saved to %1
zh_CN: 主暗场保存到 %1

en: Capture completed.
zh_CN: 拍摄完成。

en: Defect map saved to %1
zh_CN: Defect map 保存到 %1

en: Failed to save defect map to %1
zh_CN: 保存 defect map %1 失败

en: Optical train doesn't exist for id %1
zh_CN:  ID %1 没有 Optical train

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DarkLibrary)
en: Dark Library
zh_CN: 暗场库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Prefer:
zh_CN: 偏好:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, preferDarksRadio)
en: For the selected camera, remove noise by means of dark frame subtraction.
zh_CN: 对于选中的相机，通过暗场减去噪音。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, preferDarksRadio) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, darkTab)
en: Darks
zh_CN: 暗场

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, preferDefectsRadio)
en: For the selected camera, remove noise by means of defect map filtering.
zh_CN: 对于选中的相机，通过 defect map 滤去噪音。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, binningLabel)
en: Binning:
zh_CN: 合并像素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Exp. range:
zh_CN: 曝光范围:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, temperatureStepLabel)
en: Step:
zh_CN: 间隔:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, temperatureLabel)
en: T. range:
zh_CN: 温度范围:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, totalTime)
en: Total estimated time until all dark frames are captured and processed.
zh_CN: 拍摄和处理完所有暗场的总时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureOptionsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countLabel)
en: Count:
zh_CN: 计数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_34) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Algorithm:
zh_CN: 对焦算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, exposureStepSin)
en: Step size in seconds
zh_CN: 间隔(秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Total time:
zh_CN: 总用时:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, minExposureSpin)
en: Minimum exposure time in seconds.
zh_CN: 最小曝光时间(秒)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, countSpin)
en: Captures per configuration. This number of images would be averaged to produce the master dark frame.
zh_CN: 每种设置的拍摄次数。用于平均后生成主暗场的总图像数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, temperatureToLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, maxExposureSpin)
en: Maximum exposure time in seconds.
zh_CN: 最大曝光时间(秒)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Total images:
zh_CN: 图片总数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, masterDarkLabel)
en: Master Dark:
zh_CN: 主暗场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useTimeUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Exposure:
zh_CN: 曝光量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minLabel_2)
en: Mean:
zh_CN: 均值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxLabel_2)
en: Median:
zh_CN: 中值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Std. deviation:
zh_CN: 标准差：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Bad Pixels
zh_CN: 坏像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Hot pixels:
zh_CN: 热像素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, coldPixelsCount) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, hotPixelsCount)
en: Detected pixels after aggressiveness filter
zh_CN: 启用过滤后检测到的像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Cold pixels:
zh_CN: 冷像素:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, coldPixelsEnabled)
en: Enable cold pixel detection in the master dark frame.
zh_CN: 在主暗场中启用冷像素检测。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, aggresivenessHotSlider)
en: Aggressiveness level. Increase value to include more hot pixels. Click Generate Map to execute.
zh_CN: Aggressiveness 级别。增加值以包括更多热像素。点击生成地图以执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hotPixelsEnabled)
en: Enable detection of hot pixels in the master dark frame.
zh_CN: 启用主暗场中的热像素检测。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, aggresivenessColdSlider)
en: Aggressiveness level. Increase value to include more cold pixels.  Click Generate Map to execute.
zh_CN: Aggressiveness 级别。增加值以包括更多冷像素。点击生成地图以执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetMapParametersB)
en: Reset aggressiveness sliders to default values.
zh_CN: 重置 Aggressiveness 滑动条为默认值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetMapParametersB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetFrameB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetB) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, generateMapB)
en: Detect hot and cold pixels within the aggressiveness threshold.
zh_CN: 检测 Aggressiveness 阈值范围内的热像素和冷像素。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generateMapB)
en: Generate Map
zh_CN: 生成 Map

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveMapB)
en: Save defect map to disk once the map results are satisfactory.
zh_CN: 一旦有满意的 defect map ，将其保存到磁盘。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, mastersTab)
en: Masters
zh_CN: 主

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearRowB)
en: Remove one row from the database and delete the associated dark frame from disk
zh_CN: 删除数据库中一行并删除磁盘上对应的暗场

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearRowB)
en: Clear Row
zh_CN: 清除行

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxDarkTemperatureDiff), group (DarkLibrary)
en: Maximum acceptable difference between current and recorded dark frame temperature set point. When the difference exceeds this value, a new dark frame shall be captured for this set point.
zh_CN: 当前暗场温度与设定的暗场温度的最大可接受差异。若差值超过此值，必须重新拍摄此温度下的暗场。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: T. threshold:
zh_CN: 温度阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearAllB)
en: Remove all dark frames data and files
zh_CN: 删除所有暗场数据及文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearAllB)
en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: ° C
zh_CN: °C

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DarkLibraryDuration), group (DarkLibrary)
en: Reuse dark frames from the dark library for this many days. If exceeded, a new dark frame shall be captured and stored for future use.
zh_CN: 在此日期之内复用暗场。如果超过时间，将会重新拍摄暗场以供之后使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Dark validity:
zh_CN: 暗场有效性:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, openDarksFolderB)
en: Open folder where dark frames are stored
zh_CN: 打开存放暗场帧的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openDarksFolderB)
en: Darks Folder
zh_CN: 暗场文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearExpiredB)
en: Clear Expired
zh_CN: 清除过期的

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableView, darkTableView)
en: Double click to load dark frame
zh_CN: 双击来加载暗场

en: No suitable dark frames or defect maps found. Please run the Dark Library wizard in Capture module.
zh_CN: 未发现合适的暗场或 defect map。请运行拍摄模块中的暗场库向导。

en: Filter exposure time during focus
zh_CN: 对焦时滤镜曝光时间

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Relative offset in steps
zh_CN: 相对的偏移步数

en: Start Auto Focus when filter is activated
zh_CN: 启用滤镜时启动自动对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startFocusB)
en: Auto Focus
zh_CN: 自动对焦

en: Lock specific filter when running Auto Focus
zh_CN: 自动对焦时锁定指定的滤镜

en: Last AF solution. Updated automatically by the autofocus process.
zh_CN: 最终的自动对焦解。自动对焦进程将自动更新。

en: Last AF Solution
zh_CN: 最终自动对焦解

en: The temperature of the last AF solution. Updated automatically by the autofocus process.
zh_CN: 最终的自动对焦解的温度。自动对焦进程将自动更新。

en: Last AF Temp (°C)
zh_CN: Last AF  (°C)

en: The altitude of the last AF solution. Updated automatically by the autofocus process.
zh_CN: 最终的自动对焦解的高度。自动对焦进程将自动更新。

en: The number of ticks per °C increase in temperature. +ve for outward focuser movement
zh_CN: 每增加1°C的 tick 数。+ve 用于电调向外移动

en: The number of ticks per degree increase in altitude. +ve for outward focuser movement
zh_CN: 每增加一度高度角的 tick 数。+ve 用于电调向外移动

en: Mid-point wavelength of filter in nm
zh_CN: 滤镜的中心波长(nm)

en: Wavelength
zh_CN: 波长

en: Set filter to %1. Is filter set?
zh_CN: 设置滤镜为 %1。是否设置滤镜？

en: Confirm Filter
zh_CN: 确认滤镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FilterSettings) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, filterManagerB)
en: Filter Settings
zh_CN: 滤镜设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIFilterWheelLogging)
en: Filter Wheel
zh_CN: 滤镜轮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set <span style=" font-style:italic;">relative</span> filter offsets in steps either directly in the table or use the Build Offsets tool.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置 <span style=" font-style:italic;">相对的</span> 滤镜的偏移步长，其或直接在表中或使用偏移构建工具。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buildOffsetsButton)
en: Build Offsets
zh_CN: 构建偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FlatSyncFocus)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If using a filter wheel and an absolute position focuser, then always remember the focus position of the autofocus process for light frames in each filter. Before a flat frame is captured, the focuser is moved to the same focus point as light frames.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果使用滤镜轮和绝对位置电调，每个滤镜及其亮场动对焦后焦距位置都会被记下。开始拍摄平场前，电调将移动到与亮场相同的焦点。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FlatSyncFocus)
en: Capture flats at the same focus as lights
zh_CN: 拍摄平场于亮场相同的焦点处。

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 准备中...

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 请稍等...

en: Dithering requested...
zh_CN: 抖动已请求...

en: Focusing...
zh_CN: 对焦...

en: Filter change...
zh_CN: 更换滤镜...

en: Aligning...
zh_CN: 对准...

en: Calibrating...
zh_CN: 校准...

en: Meridian flip...
zh_CN: 中天翻转

en: Pause planned...
zh_CN: 暂停已计划...

en: Filter selected.
zh_CN: 已选滤镜。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusText)
en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: Clear all logs (%1)
zh_CN: 清除所有日志(%1)

en: Are you sure you want to delete all logs?
zh_CN: 你确定想要删除所有的日志吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearLogsB)
en: Clear all logs
zh_CN: 清除所有日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable Logs to diagnose issues with Ekos and INDI. If your system is resource limited, e.g. Raspberry Pi with SD Card, then only enable the necessary logs to help in diagnosing specific problems and turn them off when no longer needed. Logs consume resources and may slow the system down.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用 Ekos 和 INDI 诊断日志。如果你的系统资源有限，比如，SD 卡上的树莓派，只启用必要的日志以助于诊断特定问题，然后不需要时关闭它们。日志消耗资源，并会拖慢系统速度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SchedulerLogging)
en: Log Ekos Scheduler module activity
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 调度模块的活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SchedulerLogging)
en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 调度器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIWeatherLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useWeatherCB) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, weatherBox)
en: Weather
zh_CN: 气象卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GuideLogging)
en: Log Ekos Guide module activity
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 导星模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Have problem with Ekos? Turn on logging for Ekos modules that exhibit issues.
zh_CN: Ekos 出问题了吗？可以开启出了问题的 Ekos 模块的日志记录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RegularLogging)
en: Enable regular debug output
zh_CN: 启用常规调试输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_RegularLogging)
en: Reg&ular
zh_CN: 常规（&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_DisableLogging)
en: Disable all logging output
zh_CN: 禁用全部调试输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_DisableLogging)
en: &Disable
zh_CN: 禁用（&D）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDILogging)
en: Log INDI devices activity
zh_CN: 记录 INDI 设备活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FITSLogging)
en: Log FITS processing activity
zh_CN: 记录 FITS 处理的活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_LogToFile)
en: Log output to log file
zh_CN: 输出到日志到日志文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIAuxiliaryLogging)
en: Auxiliary
zh_CN: 辅助设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_LogToDefault)
en: Log debug messages to default output device used by the platform (e.g. Standard Error)
zh_CN: 输出调试消息日志到平台的默认输出设备 (例如标准错误)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_LogToDefault)
en: Defaul&t
zh_CN: 默认(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIDomeLogging) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, domeBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useDomeCB)
en: Dome
zh_CN: 圆顶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Verbosity:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CaptureLogging)
en: Log Ekos Capture module activity
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 拍摄模块的活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlignmentLogging)
en: Log Ekos Alignment module activity
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 校准模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlignmentLogging) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, AlignmentGroupBox)
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对准

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ObservatoryLogging)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Log Ekos Observatory module activity</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>记录 Ekos Observatory 模块活动</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ObservatoryLogging) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Observatory)
en: Observatory
zh_CN: 天文台

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_VerboseLogging)
en: Enable verbose debug output level
zh_CN: 启用详细调试输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_VerboseLogging)
en: &Verbose
zh_CN: 详细信息(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIDetectorLogging)
en: Detector
zh_CN: 探测器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIAOLogging)
en: Adaptive Optics
zh_CN: 自适应光学

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FocusLogging)
en: Log Ekos Focus module activity
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 聚焦模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIFocuserLogging) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focuserGroup)
en: Focuser
zh_CN: 调焦器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_INDIRotatorLogging) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rotatorLabel)
en: Rotator
zh_CN: 场旋器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Have problems with INDI drivers? Turn on logging for drivers that exhibit issues.
zh_CN: INDI 驱动出问题了吗？可以开启出了问题的驱动模块的日志记录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Drivers:
zh_CN: 驱动:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MountLogging)
en: Log Ekos Mount module activity
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 赤道仪模块活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display INDI status messages in the status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: Display incoming INDI status messages in KStars status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIMessages)
en: INDI messages in status &bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showLogsB)
en: Open Logs Directory...
zh_CN: 打开日志目录...

en: New Train
zh_CN: 新的 Train

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要的

en: Missing device detected (%1). Please reconfigure the optical trains before proceeding any further.
zh_CN: 检测到设备丢失(%1)。请在继续操作之前重新配置 optical trains。

en: Missing devices detected (%1). Please reconfigure the optical trains before proceeding any further.
zh_CN: 检测到设备丢失(%1)。请在继续操作之前重新配置 optical trains。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Create a new optical train.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>创建新的 Optical train.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Delete selected optical train.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>删除选中的 optical train.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, trainNamesList)
en: Optical train name (double click to change the name)
zh_CN: Optical train 名字（双击以改名）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, scopeLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the scope or lens used in the optical train. This is a required selection in all trains.</p><p>To add, edit, or delete optical elements, tap the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Telescope &amp; Lens</span> button.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择Optical train 中用的望远镜或者镜头。所有的 train 都需要这一项。</p><p>如要添加、编辑或删除光学元件，请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">望远镜 &amp; 镜头</span> 按钮。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Scope/Lens: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>望远镜/镜头: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mountLabel)
en: Select which mount to use. Typically, all optical trains in the same profile use the same mount.
zh_CN: 选择要用的支架。通常地，在同一份的配置文件里所有的 optical train 用同一个支架。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, cameraLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the imaging camera for this optical train.  This is a required selection in all trains.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>为这个 optical train 选择成像相机。所有的 train 都需要此项。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cameraLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Camera: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>相机: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, dustCapLlabel)
en: Select a mechanized dust cap if any (e.g. FlipFlat).
zh_CN: 请选择机械的防尘盖如果有(例如翻盖平场)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dustCapLlabel)
en: Dust cap:
zh_CN: 防尘盖：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, reducerLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select if any reducer or barlow is used in the train.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Reducer:</span> If the value is less than 1.0x, this element is considered as a reducer (focal length is decreased by this factor).</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Barlow</span>: If the value is over 1.0x, then it is considered a barlow element (focal length is increased by this factor).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择用于 train 的减焦镜或巴洛镜。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">减焦镜:</span> 如果值小于1.0x，此元件当成减焦镜（焦距按此因子缩短）</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">巴洛镜</span>: 如果值大于 1.0x，此元件当成巴洛镜（焦距按此因子增长）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reducerLabel)
en: Reducer/Barlow:
zh_CN: 减焦镜/巴洛镜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lightBoxLabel)
en: Select a flat field lightbox if any (e.g. FlipFlat).
zh_CN: 选择平场灯箱如果有（比如，翻盖平场）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lightBoxLabel)
en: Light box:
zh_CN: 灯箱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a filter wheel.</p><p>This could be a dedicated filter wheel or part of a camera driver.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择滤镜轮。</p><p>可以是专用的滤镜轮或相机驱动的一部分。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Filter wheel:
zh_CN: 滤镜转轮:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, guiderLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the device that receives the guiding correction pulses. This can be one of the following devices:</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Mount</span>: If the Mount can receive guiding correction pulses, then it is best to select it so that the pulses are directly sent to the mount. This is the recommended option.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">ST4</span>: If using an ST4 cable between the guide camera and mount, then you should select the Guide Camera as the Guider.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Dedicated Guider</span>: If using a dedicated guider interface device (like Shoestring GPUSB) then select it as the Guider.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择接受导星校正脉冲的设备，如下某一设备：</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">支架</span>: 如果支架可以接收导星校正脉冲，那最好选择它以便脉冲直接送到支架。此为推荐选项。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">ST4</span>: 如果 ST4 电缆连着导星相机和支架，那你应选择导星相机为导星器。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">专用的导星器</span>: 如果用专用导星设备（如 Shoestring GPUSB），应该选它为导星器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, guiderLabel)
en: Guide via:
zh_CN: 导星自:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, focusLabel)
en: Select a mechanized focuser if any.
zh_CN: 选择机械电调，如果有。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusLabel)
en: Focuser:
zh_CN: 调焦器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, rotatorLabel)
en: Select a mechanized rotator if any.
zh_CN: 选择机械旋像器，如果有。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rotatorLabel)
en: Rotator:
zh_CN: 场旋器:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, opticalElementsB)
en: Telescopes && Lenses
zh_CN: 望远镜和主镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetB)
en: Reset train
zh_CN: 重置 train

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Select <b>Serial</b> if your device is connected via Serial to USB adapter.
zh_CN: 如果您的设备经串口转接USB连到计算机 ，请选择 <b>串口</b>。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Select <b>Network</b> if your device is connected via Ethernet or WiFi.
zh_CN: 如果您的设备通过以太网或 WiFi 连接，请选择 <b>网络</b>。

en: Select Serial port
zh_CN: 选择串口端口

en: Select Baud rate
zh_CN: 选择波特率

en: Host name or IP address.
zh_CN: 主机名或 IP 地址.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, clientTreeWidget)
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalConnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectHostB)
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, externalDisconnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectHostB)
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Connect All
zh_CN: 连接所有

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Port Selector
zh_CN: 端口选择器

en: To assign a permanent designation to the device, you need to unplug the device from stellarmate then replug it after 1 second. Click on the <b>Start Scan</b> to begin this procedure.
zh_CN: 要给设备分配一个固定命名, 您需要从 stellramate 中拔出设备, 然后一秒后重插。 点击 <b>“开始扫描”</b> 以开始此流程。

en: Start Scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Skip Device
zh_CN: 跳过设备

en: Physical Port Mapping
zh_CN: 物理端口映射

en: Assign the permanent name based on which physical port the device is plugged to in StellarMate. This is useful to distinguish between two identical USB adapters. The device must <b>always</b> be plugged into the same port for this to work.
zh_CN: 基于设备插在 SteallarMate 上的物理接口，分配设备固定名称。有助于用于区分两个相同的 USB 适配器。所以这些设备必须<b>每次</b>插在同样物理接口上才能工作。

en: Standby, Scanning...
zh_CN: 待机, 扫描中...

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Serial #
zh_CN: 串口 #

en: Hardware Port?
zh_CN: 硬件端口？

en: Start Scanning
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Failed to scan devices.
zh_CN: 扫描设备失败。

en: Failed to detect any devices. Please make sure device is powered and connected to StellarMate via USB.
zh_CN: 未能检测到设备。请确保设备已供电并通过USB连接到 StellarMate 。

en: Duplicate devices detected. You must remove one mapping or enable hardware slot mapping.
zh_CN: 检测到重复的设备。您必须删除一个映射或启用硬件槽映射。

en: Mapping is successful.
zh_CN: 映射成功。

en: Failed to add a new rule.
zh_CN: 添加新规则失败。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SerialPortAssistant)
en: Serial Port Assistant
zh_CN: 串行端口助理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Welcome to StellarMate <span style=" font-weight:600;">Serial Port Assistant</span> tool.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>欢迎使用 StellarMate <span style=" font-weight:600;">串行端口助手</span>。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This tool shall assign <span style=" font-style:italic;">permanent</span> names to your <span style=" font-weight:600;">Serial to USB</span> devices so that they are easier to connect to in the future.</p><p><br/></p><p>Click <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>此工具理应将分配 <span style=" font-style:italic;">固定</span> 名称到您的 <span style=" font-weight:600;">串口转 USB</span> 设备，以便更容易连接到它们。</p><p><br/></p><p>请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">“下一步”</span>以继续</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Existing Mapping
zh_CN: 现有映射

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearRuleB)
en: Remove rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, displayOnStartupC)
en: Display on detecting unmapped ports
zh_CN: 显示检测到但未映射的端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextB)
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一项(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: All devices are successfully mapped.
zh_CN: 已成功映射所有设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: You can now connect to your equipment.
zh_CN: 您现在可以连接到您的设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, shutterClosed)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Profile for the source extraction of all the stars in an image.
zh_CN: 用于图像中所有恒星的源提取配置。

en: Profile optimized for source extraction of smaller stars.
zh_CN: 优化了小型恒星的源提取配置。

en: Profile optimized for source extraction of medium sized stars.
zh_CN: 优化了中型恒星的源提取配置。

en: Profile optimized for source extraction of larger stars.
zh_CN: 优化了大型恒星的源提取配置。

en: Default focus star-extraction.
zh_CN: 默认聚焦星点提取。

en: Profile optimized for source extraction of stars including Donuts.
zh_CN: 优化了（包括了 Donuts）星点的源提取的配置。

en: Default guider star-extraction.
zh_CN: 默认导星星点提取。

en: Default profile. Generic and not optimized for any specific purpose.
zh_CN: 默认配置。通用，未根据任何特定用途优化。

en: Profile intended for Plate Solving telescopic sized images in a single CPU Thread
zh_CN: 用于单 CPU 线程中平面解析望远镜尺度图像的配置

en: Profile intended for Plate Solving camera lens sized images
zh_CN: 用于平面解析相机镜头尺度图像的配置

en: Profile intended for Plate Solving telescopic sized images
zh_CN: 用于平面解析望远镜尺度图像的配置

en: Default. Set for typical HFR estimation.
zh_CN: 默认值。为典型的 HFR 估计值所设。

en: Set for typical HFR estimation on big stars.
zh_CN: 为大星点的 HFR 估计值所设。

en: Set for HFR estimation on most stars.
zh_CN: 为大多数星体的 HFR 估算值所设。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Options Profiles
zh_CN: 选项配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, optionsProfileGroup)
en: Selects the profile group that the editor is working with
zh_CN: 选择编辑器正在打开的配置文件组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, optionsProfileGroup)
en: Alignment Profiles
zh_CN: 校准配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, optionsProfileGroup)
en: Focus SEP Profiles
zh_CN: 对焦 SEP 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, optionsProfileGroup)
en: Guide SEP Profiles
zh_CN: 导星 SEP 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, optionsProfileGroup)
en: HFR SEP Profiles
zh_CN: HFR SEP 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, reloadProfiles)
en: Reloads the options profiles from the saved file
zh_CN: 从保存的文件重新加载选项配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadBackups)
en: Loads an alternate or backup file of profiles you saved somewhere else on your computer into and replaces all profiles in this group
zh_CN: 加载您在计算机上保存的备用或备份的文件，替换此组中的所有配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveBackups)
en: Saves your current set of profiles in this group somewhere else on your computer
zh_CN: 保存您当前的配置文件集到您的计算机上的其他地方

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadDefaults)
en: Loads the default set of profiles, clearing any modifications or custom profiles.
zh_CN: 加载默认配置文件集，清除任何修改或自定义配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, optionsProfile)
en: This lets you select which options profile you want to load and edit.
zh_CN: 这让您可以选择要加载和编辑的选项配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addOptionProfile)
en: This allows you to add a new Options Profile and give it a name
zh_CN: 这允许您添加新选项配置文件并给定名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeOptionProfile)
en: This allows you to remove the currently selected options profile
zh_CN: 这允许您删除当前选中的选项配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveProfile)
en: Saves this single profile to a separate file on your computer so that you can back it up or sent it to someone else.
zh_CN: 将此单个配置文件保存到您计算机上的单独文件，以便您可以备份或发送给其他人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, openProfile)
en: Opens a profile from a file on your computer and loads it into this profile group
zh_CN: 打开您计算机上的配置文件并加载到此配置文件组

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, copyProfile)
en: Copies the current options profile so that you can either make a duplicate in this profile group or copy it into another profile group
zh_CN: 复制当前选项配置文件，以便您可以在此配置文件组中复制或复制到另一个配置文件组

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, description)
en: Description of the selected profile
zh_CN: 所选配置文件的描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sextractorOptions)
en: Sextractor Parameters
zh_CN: Sextractor 参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, r_min)
en: The minimum radius for stars for flux calculations.
zh_CN: 用于流量计算的星点最小半径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, fwhm)
en: A variable to store the fwhm in pixels used to generate the convolution filter for star detection.
zh_CN: 在星点检测中生成卷积滤镜的半宽高变量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, magzero)
en: This is the 'zero' magnitude used for setting the magnitude scale for the stars in the image during sextraction.
zh_CN: 这里的“零”星等将用于设置星点提取中图像的恒星星等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, deblend_contrast)
en: The percentage of flux a separate peak must have to be considered a separate object.
zh_CN: 单独峰被视为单独天体的通量百分比。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kron_fact)
en: This sets the Kron Factor for use with the kron radius for flux calculations.
zh_CN: 设置用于流量计算中与 Kron 半径一同使用的 Kron 因子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: Kron Factor
zh_CN: Kron 因子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Conv FWHM
zh_CN: 卷积 FWHM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: magzero
zh_CN: 零星等

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, convFilter)
en: The type of Convolution Filter that SEP will apply to the image prior to star extraction.  These filters are comparable to the included filters in a SExtractor installation, but here you have the flexibility to change the FWHM.  The Default filter is the fastest filter, but does NOT change with the FWHM setting, and so is best for small stars.  The Gaussian Filter is best for faint object detection.  The Mexican Hat filter is good in crowded star fields or in the vicinity of nebulae.  The Top Hat filter is good for extended, low brightness objects.  Note: The "Custom" filter selection is meant for testing purposes and should only be used by developers
zh_CN: SEP 优先用于星点提取的卷积滤波器类型。 这些滤镜与 SExtractor 包含的滤波器相似，但在这里您可以灵活地更改 FWHM 。 默认滤波器是最快的滤波器，但不会依 FWHM 设置改变，因此对小星点是最好的。 高斯滤波器最适用检测昏暗天体。 墨西哥帽滤波器适用拥挤的天区或星云附近。 顶帽滤波器适用对延伸的、低亮度天体。 注：“自定义”过滤器选择是用于测试，仅供开发者使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter)
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusStarPSF) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusCurveFit)
en: Gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter)
en: Mexican Hat
zh_CN: 墨西哥帽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, convFilter)
en: Top Hat
zh_CN: 顶帽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, deblend_thresh)
en: The number of thresholds the intensity range is divided up into.
zh_CN: 划分背景与目标强度的阈值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_38)
en: <a href = "https://sep.readthedocs.io/en/v1.0.x/api/sep.extract.html" >Extraction Params</a>
zh_CN: <a href = "https://sep.readthedocs.io/en/v1.0.x/api/sep.extract.html" >提取参数</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, apertureShape)
en: Whether to use the SEP_SUM_ELLIPSE method or the SEP_SUM_CIRCLE method or automatically choose.  NOTE: Circle is usually better at the moment
zh_CN: 使用 SEP_SUM_ELLIPSE 方法， 或者 SEP_SUM_CIRCLE 方法，或者自动选择。注意：目前 SEP_SUM_CIRCLE 通常表现更好。

[ctx: Aperture Shape]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, apertureShape)
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, apertureShape)
en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: <a href="https://sep.readthedocs.io/en/v1.0.x/api/sep.extract.html">Deblending Params</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://sep.readthedocs.io/en/v1.0.x/api/sep.extract.html">Deblending 参数</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Thresh
zh_CN: 阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: <a href = "https://sep.readthedocs.io/en/v1.0.x/api/sep.sum_ellipse.html">Photometry Params</a>
zh_CN: <a href = "https://sep.readthedocs.io/en/v1.0.x/api/sep.sum_ellipse.html">光度参数</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Conv Filter
zh_CN: 卷积滤镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cleanCheckBox)
en: Attempts to 'clean' the image to remove artifacts caused by bright objects
zh_CN: 尝试“清洁”图像以移除明亮天体造成的伪影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cleanCheckBox)
en: Clean?
zh_CN: 清除?

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, clean_param)
en:  The cleaning parameter
zh_CN:  清洁参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Sub Pix
zh_CN: 次像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, subpix)
en: The subpixel sampling factor for star extraction
zh_CN: 用在星点提取的次像素采样因子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Min Area
zh_CN: 最小区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, minarea)
en: This is the minimum area in pixels for a star detection, smaller stars are ignored.
zh_CN: 这是以像素为单位的最小星点识别面积，更小的星点将被忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Thresh Offset
zh_CN: 阈值偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, threshOffset)
en: Add this offset to the detection threshold
zh_CN: 添加此偏移到识别阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, threshMultiple)
en: Add the multiple times the rms background level to the detection threshold.
zh_CN: 添加数倍 rms 背景水平到检测阈值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, starFilterOptions)
en: Star Filtering Parameters (Make these settings 0 to disable them)
zh_CN: 星点过滤参数 (使这些设置 0 禁用它们)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, maxEllipse)
en: The maximum ratio between the semi-major and semi-minor axes for stars to include (a/b), this will allow you to exclude elliptical sources like galaxies or badly distorted stars.
zh_CN: 要算在内的星星里半长轴与半短轴的最大比值(a/b)， 这允许您排除如星系或严重扭曲的恒星之类的椭圆源。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, brightestPercent)
en: The percentage of brightest stars to remove from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除的最亮星的百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: Cut Dimmest
zh_CN: 最暗截断

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, dimmestPercent)
en: The percentage of dimmest stars to remove from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除的最暗星的百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, saturationLimit)
en: Remove all stars above a certain threshold percentage of saturation
zh_CN: 删除所有超过某个饱和度阈值的星点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, minSize)
en: The minimum size of stars to include in the final list in pixels based on semi-major and semi-minor axes
zh_CN: 基于半长轴和半短轴( 以像素为单位)，包含在最终列表的恒星最小尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_39)
en: Max Ellipse
zh_CN: 最大椭圆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_56)
en: Min Size
zh_CN: 最小尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_43)
en: Max Size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, maxSize)
en: The maximum size of stars to include in the final list in pixels based on semi-major and semi-minor axes
zh_CN: 基于半长轴和半短轴( 以像素为单位)，包含在最终列表的恒星最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_57) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_49)
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40)
en: Cut Brightest
zh_CN: 最亮截断

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_54)
en: Keep #
zh_CN: 保留数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, keepNum)
en: The number of stars to keep in the list after star extraction. This parameter is based on magnitude and is most useful to speed up plate solving, such as in the Align Module.
zh_CN: 星点提取后保留在列表中的星体数量。这个参数基于星等，且十分利于加速平面解析，比如在校准模块。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, initialKeep)
en: The number of stars to keep in the list initially. This filter is based on the size of the stars.  It is primarily useful for speeding up star extraction with HFR such as in Focus, Guide, and HFR monitoring.
zh_CN: 初始保留在列表中的星点数量。此过滤基于星点大小，有利于加速基于 HFR 方法的星点提取，与对焦、导星、HFR 监测过程中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: InitialKeep
zh_CN: 初始保留数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, astrometryOptions)
en: Astrometry Parameters
zh_CN: Astrometry 参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Maximum time
zh_CN: 最长时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, downsample)
en: Factor to use for downsampling the image before SEP for plate solving.  Can speed it up.
zh_CN: 在 SEP 做平面解析前的图像降采样因子，可用于加速。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: DownSample
zh_CN: 降采样

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, multiAlgo)
en: Algorithm for running multiple threads on possibly multiple cores to solve faster
zh_CN: 在可能的多核心上运行多线程以快速解析的算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiAlgo) i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, abInsSelection) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsSelection) i18n: ectx: property (currentText), widget (QComboBox, LSDownscale) i18n: ectx: property (text
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, multiAlgo)
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, maxWidth)
en: If no scale estimate is given, this is the limit on the maximum field width in degrees.
zh_CN: 如果没有给出尺度估计，这将是最大视场宽度（以度为单位）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, radius)
en: Only search in indexes within 'radius' of the field center given by RA and DEC
zh_CN: 只搜索给定的赤径、赤纬决定的视场中心的“半径” 范围内的索引。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, resort)
en: Whether to resort the stars based on magnitude. NOTE: This is REQUIRED to be true for the filters above
zh_CN: 是否依据星等选用星点。注意：对于上面的过滤器，这是必要的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, minWidth)
en: If no scale estimate is given, this is the limit on the minimum field width in degrees.
zh_CN: 如果没有给出尺度估计，这将是最小视场宽度（以度为单位）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Min Degree Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度（度）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: Parallel Algorithm
zh_CN: 并行算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Max Degree Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度（度）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, solverTimeLimit)
en: Give up solving after the specified number of seconds of CPU time
zh_CN: 在规定的 CPU 时间 (秒) 后放弃解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autoDownsample)
en: Automatically Downsamples the image based on the image size
zh_CN: 根据图像大小自动降采样图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDownsample)
en: Auto DownSample
zh_CN: 自动降采样

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, inParallel)
en: Check the indices in parallel by loading them simultaneously into memory? If the indices you are using take less than 2 GB of space, and you have at least as much physical memory as indices, you want this enabled.
zh_CN: 是否加载同时这些索引到内存以并行地检索？ 如果您用到的这些索引少于 2GB， 并且您的物理内存不少于此，那您会想要启用这个功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inParallel)
en: Load all Indexes in Memory
zh_CN: 加载所有索引到内存中

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Calibration)
en: Calibration Options
zh_CN: 校准选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select which actions to perform before a Bias/Dark/Flat frame is captured.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择拍摄偏置/暗场/平场帧前执行的动作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Calibration Pre-Actions
zh_CN: 校准前动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationWall)
en: Slew mount to the specified Azimuth/Altitude coordinates before taking flat field images
zh_CN: 平场拍摄之前旋转赤道仪到指定的 方位/高度 坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationParkMount) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerParkMount)
en: Park Mount
zh_CN: 归位赤道仪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationParkDome) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherAlertDomeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherWarningDomeCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerParkDome)
en: Park Dome
zh_CN: 归位圆顶

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Flat Duration
zh_CN: 平场时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, captureCalibrationDurationManual)
en: Use the frame exposure value
zh_CN: 使用帧曝光值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, captureCalibrationDurationManual) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, helpB)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, captureCalibrationUseADU) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureCalibrationADUValue)
en: Calculate optimal exposure time given the required ADU. If a controllable device is selected, calculate optimal brightness.
zh_CN: 计算给出的 ADU 所需的最佳曝光时间。如果选定了一个可控的设备，计算出最优的亮度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureCalibrationADUTolerance)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Accept ADU values that fall within this range around the desired ADU target. For example, if the ADU value was set to 10000 and the tolerance was set to 100, then frames with ADU values f 9900 and 10100 shall be accepted.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在所期望的 ADU 范围内，可接受的 ADU 值。 例如，如果ADU 设为 10000，容忍度设为 100。 那么 ADU 值 f 为9900 到10100 的帧会被接受。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusCFZToleranceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusToleranceLabel)
en: Tolerance:
zh_CN: 公差：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationSkyFlats)
en: When shooting flats on sky that can change intensity. Will use simpler exposure calculation.
zh_CN: 拍摄平场时，天空亮度或变化。将会适用简单的曝光计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, captureCalibrationSkyFlats)
en: Sky flats
zh_CN: 天空平场

en: Capture Sequence Editor: %1
zh_CN: 拍摄序列编辑器：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, secLabel)
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Add job to sequence queue
zh_CN: 将作业添加到序列队列

en: Remove job from sequence queue
zh_CN: 从序列队列中删除作业

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 下载中...

en: Filter set to %1.
zh_CN: 设置过滤器为 %1。

en: Warning: in-sequence focusing is selected but autofocus process was not started.
zh_CN: 警告：选择了 in-sequence 对焦，但自动对焦进程尚未启动

en: Warning: temperature delta check is selected but autofocus process was not started.
zh_CN: 警告：选择了温度漂移检查，但自动导星进程尚未启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, restartCameraB)
en: Restart camera driver
zh_CN: 重启相机驱动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearConfigurationB)
en: Clear camera configuration
zh_CN: 清除相机配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetFrameB)
en: Reset CCD frame & size values to default values
zh_CN: 将 CCD 帧 & 大小值重置为默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CaptureSettingsGroup)
en: Capture Settings
zh_CN: 拍摄设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_9)
en: Horizontal and Vertical binning
zh_CN: 水平和垂直合并像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, captureFormatS)
en: Image capture format
zh_CN: 图像拍摄格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, captureEncodingS)
en: Image transfer format
zh_CN: 图像传输格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, captureEncodingS)
en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatLabel)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, filterEditB)
en: Edit filter names
zh_CN: 编辑滤镜名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, coolerOnB)
en: Turn cooler on
zh_CN: 打开制冷器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, coolerOnB)
en: On
zh_CN: 打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, coolerOffB)
en: Turn cooler off
zh_CN: 关闭制冷器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, coolerOffB) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ErectObserverCorrection), group (View)
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureBinHN)
en: Horizontal binning
zh_CN: 水平合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, captureBinYLabel)
en: V:
zh_CN: 垂直：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, captureBinVN)
en: Vertical binning
zh_CN: 垂直合并

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_12)
en: Frame:
zh_CN: 帧：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, coolerLabel)
en: Cooler:
zh_CN: 制冷：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_26)
en: X:
zh_CN: X：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_27)
en: Y:
zh_CN: Y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, currentGainLabel)
en: Current camera gain
zh_CN: 当前相机增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, captureGainN)
en: Target camera gain
zh_CN: 目标相机增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Camera Offset
zh_CN: 相机偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, offsetLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, currentOffsetLabel)
en: Current camera offset
zh_CN: 当前相机偏置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, captureOffsetN)
en: Target camera offset
zh_CN: 目标摄像机偏置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, darksLibraryLabel)
en: Dark Lib.
zh_CN: 暗场库

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, rotatorB) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RotatorDialog)
en: Rotator Control
zh_CN: 场旋器控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureCalculationLabel)
en: Exp. Calc.
zh_CN: 曝光计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, darkLibraryB)
en: Create and manage Dark Library
zh_CN: 创建和管理暗场库

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, exposureCalcB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Exposure calculator</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>曝光计算器</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, calibrationB)
en: Dark & Flat frames automatic calibration options
zh_CN: 暗场与平场自动校准选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, calibrationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, CalibrationGroupBox)
en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, generateDarkFlatsB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Generate Dark Flats after adding Flat frames to the sequence queue.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>生成暗平场，在添加平场帧到序列后。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, darksFlatsLabel)
en: Dark Flats
zh_CN: 暗平场

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, customValuesB)
en: Manage INDI sequence properties
zh_CN: 管理 INDI 序列属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, customValuesLabel)
en: Custom Val.
zh_CN: 自定义变量.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, limitsB)
en: Configure Guide & Focus limits
zh_CN: 配置导星和对焦极限

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, limitsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, LimitGroup)
en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, scriptManagerB)
en: Manage sequence scripts
zh_CN: 管理序列脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scriptsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, scriptsB)
en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, temperatureOUT)
en: Current CCD temperature
zh_CN: 当前 CCD 温度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraTemperatureN)
en: Desired CCD temperature
zh_CN: 所需的 CCD 温度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cameraTemperatureS)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enforce temperature value before capturing an image</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p>拍摄前将温度调至指定值</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, setTemperatureB)
en: Set CCD temperature
zh_CN: 设置 CCD 温度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, temperatureRegulationB)
en: Temperature regulation
zh_CN: 温度管控

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Delay in seconds before capturing an image
zh_CN: 在拍摄图像前延迟的秒数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, videoDurationSB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Duration of the video sequence (in seconds or number of frames).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>视频序列的时长（秒或帧数）</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, videoDurationUnitCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Units of the video duration (seconds or number of frames).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>视频时长的单位（秒或帧数）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileSettingsGroup)
en: File Settings
zh_CN: 文件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, fileUploadModeS)
en: Locally
zh_CN: 本地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, fileUploadModeS)
en: Remotely
zh_CN: 远程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, fileUploadModeS)
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, targetNameT) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, targetGroup)
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_18)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Base local capture directory</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>Base local capture 目录</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_18) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetFormatB)
en: Reset placeholder format to default
zh_CN: 重置占位符为默认格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_7)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Target is the name of the targetted object.</p><p>It is available to be used in the filename Format via the %t or %type placeholder tag.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>目标是目标天体的名称。</p><p>它可用来通过 %t 或 %type 占位符标签，使用在文件名格式中。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select how captured images are uploaded:</p><ol style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Locally</span>: Captured images are saved locally on disk in the directory specified above.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Remotely</span>: When connecting to a remote device, select this option to save images on the remote device only. No images are uploaded to Ekos.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Both</span>: Captured images are saved on both the remote computer <span style=" font-weight:600;">and</span> on the local disk as well.</li></ol><p>When selecting <span style=" font-style:italic;">Remotely</span> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">Both</span>, you must specify the remote directory where the remote images are saved to. By default, all captured images are saved <span style=" font-style:italic;">Locally</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择如何上传拍摄的图像：</p><ol style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">本地</span>: 拍摄的图像保存在上面指定的本地目录。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">远程</span>：连接到远程设备时，选择此选项以仅保存图像在远程设备。 图像并不上传到 Ekos。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">两者</span>: 拍摄的图像同时保存在远程计算机 <span style=" font-weight:600;">和</span> 本地磁盘。</li></ol><p>当选择 <span style=" font-style:italic;">远程</span> 或 <span style=" font-style:italic;">两者</span>您必须指明远程目录。 默认情况下，所有捕获的图像会保存到本地 <span style=" font-style:italic;"></span>。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Save:
zh_CN: 保存：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, formatSuffixN)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Number of digits used to append the sequence number to the filename.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>附加到文件名里序列编号的位数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, formatLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Format is used to define the image file names by the use of placeholder tags.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %f</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%filename</span>: The name of the .esq file, without extension.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %D</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%Datetime</span>: The current time and date <span style=" font-weight:704;">when the file is saved.</span></li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %T</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%Type</span>: The frame type eg: 'Light', 'Bias', 'Dark', 'Flat'...</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %e</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%exposure</span>: The exposure duration in seconds, with '_secs' as suffix.</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %E</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%exp</span>: The exposure duration in seconds as plain number, without any unit as suffix.</li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %F</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%Filter</span>: The active filter name.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %t</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%target</span>: The Target name.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder <span style=" font-weight:600;">%C</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%temperature</span>: The camera temperature of capturing.</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder <span style=" font-weight:600;">%B</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%bin</span>: The binning configured for capturing.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder <span style=" font-weight:600;">%G</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%gain</span>: The gain configured for capturing.</li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder <span style=" font-weight:600;">%O</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%offset</span>: The offset configured for capturing.</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder <span style=" font-weight:600;">%I</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%iso</span>: The ISO value (DSLRs only).</li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder <span style=" font-weight:600;">%P</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%pierside</span>: The current mount's pier side.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Placeholder<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %s*</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%sequence</span>: The image sequence identifier where * is the number of digits used (1-9). <span style=" font-weight:704;">This tag is mandatory and must be the last element in the format.</span></li></ul><p>Arbitrary text may also be included within the Format string, <span style=" font-weight:704;">except the % and \ characters.</span> The / path character can be used to define arbitrary directories.</p><p>Notes:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Tags are case sensitive in both their short and long forms.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Only use the %Datetime tag in the filename portion of the format, not in the path definition.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>以下是可用于定义图像文件名的占位符。</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %f</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%filename</span>:  无拓展名的.esq 文件名。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %D</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%Datetime</span>: 当前时间和日期 <span style=" font-weight:704;">当文件储存时</span></li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %T</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%Type</span>: 帧类别，比如：“光场”，“偏置”，“暗场”，“平场”...</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %e</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%exposure</span>: 曝光时长（秒），以 '_serc' 为后缀。</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %E</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%exp</span>: 曝光时长，无后缀的纯数值。</li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %F</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%Filter</span>: 活跃着的滤镜的名字。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %t</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%target</span>: 目标名。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符 <span style=" font-weight:600;">%C</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%temperature</span>: 拍摄时相机温度。</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符 <span style=" font-weight:600;">%B</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%bin</span>: 拍摄时设置的像素合并</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符 <span style=" font-weight:600;">%G</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%gain</span>: 拍摄时设置的增益。</li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符 <span style=" font-weight:600;">%O</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%offset</span>: 拍摄时设置的偏置</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符 <span style=" font-weight:600;">%I</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%iso</span>:  ISO (DSLRs only).</li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符 <span style=" font-weight:600;">%P</span> or <span style=" font-weight:600;">%pierside</span>: 当前支架的 pierside.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">占位符<span style=" font-weight:704;"> %s*</span> or <span style=" font-weight:704;">%sequence</span>: The image sequence identifier where * is the number of digits used (1-9). <span style=" font-weight:704;">This tag is mandatory and must be the last element in the format.</span></li></ul><p>Arbitrary text may also be included within the Format string, <span style=" font-weight:704;">except the % and \ characters.</span> The / path character can be used to define arbitrary directories.</p><p>备注:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Tags are case sensitive in both their short and long forms.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Only use the %Datetime tag in the filename portion of the format, not in the path definition.</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, remoteLabel)
en: When storing images on remote devices, specify the directory where captured images are saved to.
zh_CN: 当在远程设备上存储图像时，指定拍摄到的图像保存到哪个目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteDriversLabel)
en: Remote:
zh_CN: 远程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sequenceBox)
en: Sequence Queue
zh_CN: 序列队列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetB)
en: Reset status of all jobs
zh_CN: 重置所有作业的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, observerB)
en: Select Observer...
zh_CN: 选择观测员...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, queueLoadB)
en: Load Capture Sequence from File...
zh_CN: 从文件加载拍摄序列...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, queueSaveB)
en: Save Capture Sequence...
zh_CN: 保存拍摄序列...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, queueSaveAsB)
en: Save Capture Sequence As...
zh_CN: 拍摄序列另存为...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, mountStatusGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWi
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Exp
zh_CN: 曝光

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Bin
zh_CN: 合并像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: ISO/Gain
zh_CN: ISO/增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel)
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loopLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loopB)
en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loopB)
en: Start Framing (Looping)...
zh_CN: 开始循环拍摄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startB)
en: Start Sequence
zh_CN: 启动序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, liveVideoB)
en: Live Video...
zh_CN: 实时视频...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, previewB)
en: Capture a Preview...
zh_CN: 拍摄预览...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, darkB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Automatically apply dark subtraction on preview images if a suitable dark frame is available.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果有合适的暗场，预览图像将自动减去暗场。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pauseB)
en: Pause Sequence
zh_CN: 暂停序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jobLabel)
en: Total remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余总额：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, frameInfoLabel)
en: Expose (-/-):
zh_CN: 曝光(-/-):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, progressLabel)
en: <b>Progress</b>
zh_CN: <b>进度</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, avgDownloadLabel)
en: Avg. Download:
zh_CN: 平均下载：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetDriftLabel)
en: Target drift:
zh_CN: 目标漂移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetDriftUnit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startGuiderDriftLabel) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusCFZSeeing)
en: "
zh_CN: 角秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, esqLoadB)
en: Load a new sequence file
zh_CN: 加载新序列文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, esqLoadB)
en: Load...
zh_CN: 加载...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, esqSaveAsB)
en: Save to a new sequence file
zh_CN: 保存到新序列文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, esqSaveAsB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddPreset)
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Framing...
zh_CN: 连续曝光中...

en: Captured image received
zh_CN: 收到拍摄的图像

en: Capturing %1 x %2-second %3 video...
zh_CN: 正在拍摄 %1 x %2-秒 %3 视频...

en: Capturing %1-second %2 image...
zh_CN: 正在拍摄 %1-秒 %2 图像...

en: Stop Sequence
zh_CN: 停止序列

en: Resume Sequence
zh_CN: 继续序列

en: Setting temperature to %1 °C...
zh_CN: 正在设置温度至 %1 摄氏度...

en: Set Temp to %1 °C...
zh_CN: 设置温度至 %1 摄氏度...

en: Waiting for guide drift below %1"...
zh_CN: 正在等待导星漂移低于 %1  "...

en: Wait for Guider < %1"...
zh_CN: 等待导星 < “%1”...

en: Setting camera to %1 degrees E of N...
zh_CN: 正在设置相机到北偏东 %1 度...

en: Set Camera to %1 deg...
zh_CN: 设置相机为 %1 度...

en: Duration of the video sequence
zh_CN: 视频序列的时长

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_5) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FilterPosLabel)
en: Number of images to capture
zh_CN: 要拍摄的图像数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, recordDurationR)
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 时长：

en: Exposure time in seconds of a single video frame
zh_CN: 单个视频帧的曝光时间（秒）

en: Exposure time in seconds for individual images
zh_CN: 单个图像的曝光时间（秒）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: FITS Save Directory
zh_CN: FITS 保存目录

en: You must set local or remote directory for Remotely & Both modes.
zh_CN: 您必须为”本地 & 均存放“模式设置本地或远程目录。

en: You must set local directory for Locally & Both modes.
zh_CN: 您必须为 Locally & Both 模式设置本地目录。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Current Observer
zh_CN: 选择当前观测员

en: Current Observer:
zh_CN: 当前观测员：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObserverAdd)
en: Manage Observers
zh_CN: 管理观测员

en: <html><body><p>Maximum temperature change per minute when cooling or warming the camera. Set zero to disable.<p>This setting is read from and stored in the INDI camera driver configuration.</body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>制冷或加热相机时，每分钟最大的温度变化 。 设0禁用。<p>该设定读取及存储于 INDI 相机配置。</body></html>

[ctx: Temperature threshold above which regulation triggers.]
en: Threshold (°C):
zh_CN: 阈值(°C)：

en: <html><body><p>Maximum difference between camera and target temperatures triggering regulation.<p>This setting is read from and stored in the INDI camera driver configuration.</body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>相机与目标最大温差，大于该温差时启动调节。<p>该设定读取及存储于 INDI 相机配置。</body></html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Temperature Regulation
zh_CN: 设置温度管控

en: Cooler is on
zh_CN: 制冷已打开

en: Cooler is off
zh_CN: 制冷已关闭

en: Reset %1 configuration to default?
zh_CN: 重置 %1 配置为默认值吗？

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Focus complete.
zh_CN: 对焦完成。

en: Autofocus failed.
zh_CN: 自动对焦失败.

en: Paused...
zh_CN: 暂停...

en: Meridian Flip...
zh_CN: 中天翻转...

en: Meridian flip started
zh_CN: 开始中天翻转

en: Flip complete.
zh_CN: 翻转完成。

en: Job #%1 changes applied.
zh_CN: 任务 #%1 更改生效。

en: Are you sure you want to reset status of all jobs?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置所有任务状态吗？

en: Reset job status
zh_CN: 重置任务状态

en: Editing job #%1...
zh_CN: 编辑任务 #%1...

en: Apply job changes.
zh_CN: 应用作业更改。

en: Cancel job changes.
zh_CN: 取消作业更改

en: Editing job canceled.
zh_CN: 取消编辑任务

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Ekos Sequence Queue
zh_CN: 打开 Ekos 序列队列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Ekos Sequence Queue
zh_CN: 保存 Ekos 序列队列

en: Failed to save sequence queue
zh_CN: 保存序列队列失败

en: Dark Flat
zh_CN: 暗平场

en: One dark flats job was created. | %1 dark flats jobs were created.
zh_CN[0]: 已创建 %1 个暗场任务。

en: Image Transfer
zh_CN: 图像传输

en: Sequence resumed.
zh_CN: 序列已恢复

en: No pending jobs found. Please add a job to the sequence queue.
zh_CN: 未找到挂起的任务。请添加任务至序列队列中。

en: No new job created.
zh_CN: 未创建新作业。

en: Cannot capture while focus module is busy.
zh_CN: 对焦模块忙，无法拍摄。

en: Starting framing...
zh_CN: 开始连续曝光...

en: CCD capture suspended
zh_CN: CCD 拍摄挂起

en: CCD capture complete
zh_CN: CCD 拍摄完成

en: Framing stopped
zh_CN: 帧拍摄已停止

en: CCD capture stopped
zh_CN: CCD 拍摄中止

en: Pausing only possible while frame capture is running.
zh_CN: 只有在拍摄时才能暂停。

en: Sequence shall be paused after current exposure is complete.
zh_CN: 当前曝光完毕后将暂停序列。

en: No camera detected. Check train configuration and connection settings.
zh_CN: 未检测到相机。检查 train 配置和连接设置。

en: No view available for previews. Enable FITS viewer?
zh_CN: 无用于预览的视图。是否已启用 FITS 查看器？

en: Display preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Job requires %1-second %2 images, has already %3/%4 captures and does not need to run.
zh_CN: 作业需要 %1秒的图像 %2 张，已经拍摄 %3/%4 ，无需运行。

en: Job requires %1-second %2 images, has %3/%4 frames captured and will be processed.
zh_CN: 作业需要 %1秒图像 %2 张，已经拍摄 %3/%4 帧并将被处理。

en: Job requires %1 x %2-second %3 video and will be processed.
zh_CN: 作业需要 %1 x %2-秒 %3 视频，并将被处理。

en: Autoguiding resumed.
zh_CN: 自动导星恢复。

en: Failed to set sub frame.
zh_CN: 设置子帧失败。

en: Failed to set binning.
zh_CN: 设置合并像素失败。

en: file saved to %1
zh_CN: 文件保存到 %1

en: Failed writing image to %1
    Please check folder, filename & permissions.
zh_CN: 将图像写入到 %1失败
    请检查文件夹、文件名和权限。

en: Image Write Failed
zh_CN: 图像写入失败

en: Remote image saved to %1
zh_CN: 远程图像保存到 %1

en: Autoguiding suspended.
zh_CN: 暂停导星。

en: Warning: Calibration process was prematurely terminated.
zh_CN: 警告： 校准过程被提前终止。

note: i18n("CCD capture sequence completed"));
en: CCD capture sequence completed
zh_CN: CCD 拍摄队列完毕

en: Error: Lost connection to CCD.
zh_CN: 错误：与 CCD 的连接中断。

en: Cannot calculate ADU levels in non-FITS images.
zh_CN: 非 FITS 图像无法计算 ADU 强度。

en: Capture failed. Check INDI Control Panel for details.
zh_CN: 拍摄失败。请检查 INDI 控制面板获得详细信息。

en: Download Time: %1 s, New Download Time Estimate: %2 s.
zh_CN: 下载时间: %1 s, 新下载时间预估: %2 s.

en: Received image %1 out of %2.
zh_CN: 接收到图像 %2 张中的 %1 张。

en: Captured %1
zh_CN: 已拍摄 %1

en: WARNING: remaining and potentially unknown placeholders %1 in %2
zh_CN: 警告：遗留着可能在 %2 的未知占位符  %1

en: Executing capture script %1
zh_CN: 正在执行拍摄脚本 %1

en: Pre capture script finished with code %1.
zh_CN: 预拍摄脚本以代码 %1 完成

en: Post capture script finished with code %1.
zh_CN: 后拍摄脚本以代码 %1 完成。

en: Processing meridian flip...
zh_CN: 正在中天翻转...

en: Pre job script finished with code %1.
zh_CN: 预作业脚本以代码 %1 完成。

en: Post job script finished with code %1.
zh_CN: 后作业脚本以代码 %1 完成。

en: Exposure timeout. Aborting...
zh_CN: 曝光超时。终止...

en: Exposure timeout. More than 3 have been detected, will restart driver.
zh_CN: 曝光超时。检测到超过 3 次，将重启驱动程序。

en: Exposure timeout. Restarting exposure...
zh_CN: 曝光超时。重新启动曝光...

en: Exposure timeout. Too many. Aborting...
zh_CN: 曝光超时。过多次数。终止中...

en: Flat calibration failed. Captured image is only %1-bit while requested ADU is %2.
zh_CN: 平场校准失败，需要的 ADU 是 %2 但捕获图像仅为 %1位。

en: Current image is saturated (%1). Next exposure is %2 seconds.
zh_CN: 当前图像已饱和(%1)，下一次曝光是 %2 秒。

en: Current ADU %1 within target ADU tolerance range.
zh_CN: 当前 ADU %1 在目标 ADU 容忍范围内。

en: Unable to calculate optimal exposure settings, please capture the flats manually.
zh_CN: 无法计算最佳曝光设置，请手动拍摄平场。

en: Current ADU is %1 Next exposure is %2 seconds.
zh_CN: 当前 ADU 是 %1， 下一次曝光是 %2 秒。

en: %1 Preview
zh_CN: %1 的预览

en: Flat Calibration
zh_CN: 平场校正

en: Sequence paused.
zh_CN: 序列已暂停。

en: All jobs are complete. Do you want to reset the status of all jobs and restart capturing?
zh_CN: 所有任务都已完成。您想重置所有任务的状态并重新开始拍摄吗？

en: Warning: option "Always Reset Sequence When Starting" is enabled and resets the sequence counts.
zh_CN: 警告：启用了“启动时总是重置序列”选项，将会重置序列计数器。

en: Are you sure you want to restart %1 camera driver?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新启动相机 %1 驱动吗？

en: Driver Restart
zh_CN: 重启设备

en: Capture operations timed out after %1 seconds.
zh_CN: 拍摄操作 %1 秒后超时。

en: Warning: Guide deviation is selected but autoguide process was not started.
zh_CN: 警告：选择了导星，但自动导星进程尚未启动

en: Dithering succeeded.
zh_CN: 抖动成功。

note: i18np since guidingRate is DOUBLE value (e.g. 1.36) so we always use plural with that.
en: Dither complete. Resuming in %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 像素偏移完成。在 %1 秒后恢复...

en: Dither complete.
zh_CN: 像素偏移完毕。

note: i18np since guidingRate is DOUBLE value (e.g. 1.36) so we always use plural with that.
en: Warning: Dithering failed. Resuming in %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 警告: 像素偏移失败。在 %1 秒后恢复...

en: Warning: Dithering failed.
zh_CN: 警告: 像素偏移失败。

en: Dust cap error.
zh_CN: 防尘盖错误

en: Dust cap parked.
zh_CN: 防尘盖已关闭。

en: Dust cap unparked.
zh_CN: 防尘盖已开启。

en: Meridian flip is successfully completed
zh_CN: 成功完成过中天翻转

en: Performing post flip re-calibration and guiding...
zh_CN: 正在执行翻转后重校准及导星...

en: Post meridian flip calibration error. Restarting...
zh_CN: 过中天翻转后校准错误。正在重新启动...

en: Autoguiding stopped. Waiting for autofocus to finish...
zh_CN: 自动导星停止，正在等待自动对焦完成...

en: Autoguiding stopped. Aborting...
zh_CN: 导星停止。中止...

en: Post meridian flip calibration error. Aborting...
zh_CN: 过中天翻转后校准错误。中止...

en: Adaptive focus complete.
zh_CN: Adaptive focus 完成。

en: Autofocus failed. Aborting exposure...
zh_CN: 自动对焦失败。中止曝光...

note: i18np since guidingRate is DOUBLE value (e.g. 1.36) so we always use plural with that.
en: Focus complete. Resuming in %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 对焦完成。在 %1 秒后恢复...

en: Limit: %1 °C
zh_CN: 约束: %1 ° C

en: Limit: %1 mins
zh_CN: 约束: %1 分钟

en: Performing post flip re-alignment...
zh_CN: 正在执行翻转后重新对齐...

en: Guide module timed out.
zh_CN: 导星模块超时。

en: Initial guiding deviation %1 below limit value of %2 arcsecs
zh_CN: 初始导星偏差 %1 低于极限值 %2 角秒

en: Initial guiding deviation %1 exceeded limit value of %2 arcsecs
zh_CN: 初始导星偏差 %1 超过极限值 %2 角秒

en: Post meridian flip calibration completed successfully.
zh_CN: 过中天翻转校准成功完成。

en: Guiding deviation at capture startup %1 exceeded limit %2 arcsecs.
zh_CN: 初始导星偏差在拍摄启动时 %1 超过极限值 %2 角秒

en: Guiding deviation at capture startup %1 below limit value of %2 arcsecs
zh_CN: 初始导星偏差在拍摄启动时 %1 低于极限值 %2 角秒

en: Guiding deviation %1 exceeded limit value of %2 arcsecs for %4 consecutive samples, suspending exposure and waiting for guider up to %3 seconds.
zh_CN: 导星偏差 %1 超过了 %2 角秒的限值在 %4 的连续样本中，暂停曝光并等待导星 %3 秒。

en: Guiding deviation %1 is now lower than limit value of %2 arcsecs, resuming exposure.
zh_CN: 导星偏离 %1 小于 %2 角秒的限定值，重新开始曝光。

en: Guiding deviation %1 is now lower than limit value of %2 arcsecs, resuming exposure in %3 seconds.
zh_CN: 导星偏离 %1 小于 %2 角秒的限定值，%3 秒后重新开始曝光。

en: Guiding deviation %1 is still higher than limit value of %2 arcsecs.
zh_CN: 导星偏差 %1 仍高于限制值 %2 角秒。

en: Post flip re-alignment completed successfully.
zh_CN: 翻转后重新对准成功。

en: Post-flip alignment failed.
zh_CN: 翻转后对准失败。

en: Post-flip alignment failed. Retrying...
zh_CN: 翻转后对准失败。正在重试...

en: <p>Add additional camera</p><p><b>WARNING</b>: This feature is experimental!</p>
zh_CN: <p>添加额外相机</p><p><b>警告</b>: 此为实验特性！</p>

en: DSLR
zh_CN: 单反

en: Camera %1 is busy. Abort to close?
zh_CN: 相机 %1 正忙。中止以关闭吗？

en: Stop capturing
zh_CN: 停止拍摄中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, motionAbortButton)
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gr_sequenceLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sequenceLabel)
en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gr_overallLabel)
en: Overall
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QProgressBar, gr_imageProgress) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QProgressBar, imageProgress)
en: Progress of the currently active capture.
zh_CN: 当前活跃中拍摄的进程。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gr_frameDetailsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, frameDetailsLabel)
en: exposure: 360 sec
zh_CN: 曝光：360 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, gr_sequenceRemainingTime) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, sequenceRemainingTime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Remaining time to complete the active capture sequence</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>完成活跃的拍摄序列的剩余时间</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gr_frameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, frameInfoLabel)
en: Light Luminance
zh_CN: 光照度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRoundProgressBar, gr_sequenceProgressBar)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Captured images in active sequence</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>活跃序列拍摄了的图像</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRoundProgressBar, gr_overallProgressBar)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Percentage of total images captured</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>拍摄的全部图像所占百分比</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, switchToTextButton)
en: Switch to the text display of capture counts display.
zh_CN: 切换到拍摄数量的文本显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, gr_frameRemainingTime) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, frameRemainingTime)
en: Remaining time for current capture
zh_CN: 当前拍摄的剩余时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, gr_overallRemainingTime) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, overallRemainingTime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Remaining time to completion</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>完成前的剩余时间</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, jobRemainingTime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Remaining time to complete one job iteration</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>完成一个任务迭代前的剩余时间</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, frameInfoLabel)
en: Type and filter (if present) of the currently active capture.
zh_CN: 当下活跃的拍摄的类型和滤镜（如果有）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, overallLabel)
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, switchToGraphicsButton)
en: Switch display to the graphical mode of capture counts display.
zh_CN: 切换显示为拍摄计数的图形模式。

en: Remove cover from the telescope in order to continue.
zh_CN: 移开望远镜盖子以继续。

en: Telescope Covered
zh_CN: 望远镜已盖上

en: Does %1 have a shutter?
zh_CN: %1 有快门吗？

en: Dark Exposure
zh_CN: 暗场曝光

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, iterOut)
en: <html><body><p>Focuser iteration.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>电调迭代数。</p></body></html>

en: Dithering...
zh_CN: 像素偏移...

en: Delete directly, do not move to trash.
zh_CN: 直接删除，不移动到回收站。

en: Do you really want to delete %1 from the file system?
zh_CN: 您确定要从文件系统中删除 %1 吗？

en: Delete %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, delButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetLabel)
en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标:

en: No target
zh_CN: 无目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, captureStatisticsHeader)
en: Capture statistics
zh_CN: 拍摄统计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, frameTypeLabel)
en: Light Red
zh_CN: 亮红

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteCurrentFrameButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Delete current frame</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>删除当前帧</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetDriftLabel)
en: Target Drift:
zh_CN: 目标漂移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetDriftValue)
en: <drift>
zh_CN: <漂移>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomProperties)
en: Custom Capture Properties
zh_CN: 自定义拍摄属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tipLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select custom properties to be set when the sequence job is executed in batch mode. After the desired property value is set in INDI Control Panel, add it to the<span style=" font-weight:600;"> Job Properties</span> section. Click <span style=" font-weight:600;">Apply</span> to record the property values.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择在脚本模式下执行序列任务时要设置的自定义属性。 在 INDI 控制面板中设置所需属性值后，将其添加到<span style=" font-weight:600;"> 作业属性</span> 部分。 点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">应用</span> 记录属性值。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Available Properties
zh_CN: 可用属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Job Properties
zh_CN: 作业属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DSLRInfo)
en: DSLR Camera Settings
zh_CN: 单反相机设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Please fill the required information below. This is a one-time setup. You can obtain these values from your camera manual or from online sources such as <a href="https://www.digicamdb.com/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">Digital Camera Database</span></a>.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>请填写下面所需的信息。这是一次性的设置。 您可以从您的相机手册或在线来源如 <a href="https://www.digicamdb.com/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">Digital Camera Database</span></a>获取这些值。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Sensor resolution in pixels (W x H)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>传感器的像素分辨率 (W x H)</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Sensor Resolution:
zh_CN: 传感器分辨率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Pixel pitch in micrometers. For squared-pixel cameras, put the same value in the horizontal and vertical pixel pitches.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>像素尺寸(微米)。对于方形像素的摄像头，请设置相同的水平和垂直像素尺寸。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Pixel Pitch:
zh_CN: 像素间距：

en: Invalid values. Please set all values.
zh_CN: 无效的值。请设置所有值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ExposureCalculatorDialog)
en: Exposure Calculator
zh_CN: 曝光计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SQMLabel)
en: Sky Quality
zh_CN: 天空质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indiFocalRationLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_FbyD) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label51_2)
en: Focal Ratio
zh_CN: 焦比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter Bandwidth
zh_CN: 滤镜带宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, noiseTolerance)
en: Alter the bias of the noise sources
zh_CN: 更改噪声源的偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bortleScaleLabel)
en: Bortle Class
zh_CN: 波尔特级别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gainSpinnerLabel)
en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, gainSelector)
en: Select Camera Sensor Gain
zh_CN: 选择相机传感器增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, gainISODiscreteSelector)
en: Select DSLR ISO Value
zh_CN: 选择单反 ISO 值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gainSelectionFixedLabel)
en: Read noise constant
zh_CN: 读出噪声常数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, subShotNoise)
en: Noise in the sub-exposure from light pollution
zh_CN: 光污染的 sub-exposure 噪声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subTotalNoiseLabel)
en: Total Noise
zh_CN: 总噪音

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subPollutionLabel)
en: Pollution Electrons
zh_CN: 污染光子数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, subTotalNoise)
en: Total noise in the sub-exposure (light pollution + read-noise)
zh_CN: Sub-exposure(光污染+读出噪声)的总噪声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subShotNoiseLabel)
en: Shot Noise
zh_CN: 散粒噪声

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, subPollutionElectrons)
en: Estimated light pollution electrons in the sub-exposure.
zh_CN: 估计 sub-exposure 中的光污染电子数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, subExposureTime)
en: Duration of Sub-exposure
zh_CN: Sub-exposure 时长

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subTimeLabel)
en: Exposure Time (sec)
zh_CN: 曝光时间 (秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downloadCameraB)
en: Download additional camera data files
zh_CN: 下载额外的相机数据文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, skyQualityColor)
en: Bortle Zone Color
zh_CN: 波尔特区域颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, bortleScaleValue)
en: Bortle class value
zh_CN: 波尔特级别数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cameraReadModeSelector)
en: Select read mode on cameras with multiple read modes.
zh_CN: 为多读取模式的相机选择读出模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, userSkyQuality)
en: Adjust the quality of the sky
zh_CN: 调整天空质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indiCameraReadMode)
en: Read Mode
zh_CN: 读出模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, filterBandwidth)
en: Apply a compensation for an optical filter
zh_CN: 应用与光学滤镜的补偿

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, imagingCameraSelector)
en: Camera Data Selection
zh_CN: 相机数据选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCustomPlot, qCustomPlotSubExposure)
en: Potential exposure time graph
zh_CN: 潜在曝光时长图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowableNoiseLabel)
en: Noise Increase %
zh_CN: 噪声增加 %

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Table
zh_CN: 表

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Graph
zh_CN: 图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, exposureCountDifferential)
en: Slope of time to noise ratio curve at current exposure count
zh_CN: 当前曝光次数中，时间与噪音比率曲线的斜率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, exposureCountLabel)
en: Exposures
zh_CN: 曝光

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, exposureCount)
en: Calculated exposure count for integration
zh_CN: 计算用于叠加的曝光次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCustomPlot, qCustomPlotIntegrationNoise)
en: Integration Time to Noise Ratio
zh_CN: 集成时间与噪声比率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetNoiseLable)
en: Time/Noise Ratio
zh_CN: 时间/噪音比率

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, targetNoiseRatio)
en: Integration time to noise ratio (potential quality)
zh_CN: 集成时间与噪声之比(潜在质量)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FileUtilityCameraDataDialog)
en: Camera Data Download
zh_CN: 相机数据下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resultLable)
en: Select all cameras you wish to use:
zh_CN: 选择您想用的所有相机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Limits)
en: Guide & Focus Limits
zh_CN: 导星 & 对焦极限

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, guideGroupBox)
en: Guide Limits
zh_CN: 导星限制条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, guideDeviationReps) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enforceGuideDeviation) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, limitGuideDeviationLabel)
en: Abort sequence if guiding deviation exceed this value N consecutive times
zh_CN: 导星偏移超过此值 N 连续次时，中止序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, guideDitherPerJobFrequency)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If global dither is enabled, then dither every N number of frames for this job. Set to 0 to use global dither frequency.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果启用全局抖动，则此作业中每 N 帧抖动一次。设 0 以使用全局抖动频率。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enforceGuideDeviation)
en: Abort if guide deviation >:
zh_CN: 中止于导星误差 >:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enforceStartGuiderDrift)
en: Start capturing only if guide deviation is below the given threshold (ignored for previews)
zh_CN: 仅导星误差低于给定阈值时开始抓取(预览时忽略)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enforceStartGuiderDrift)
en: Only start if guide deviation <:
zh_CN: 只启动于导星误差 <:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, limitGuideDeviationLabel)
en: consecutive times
zh_CN: 连续次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableDitherPerJob)
en: Dither per job every:
zh_CN: 每个作业的抖动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focusGroupBox)
en: Focus Limits
zh_CN: 对焦限制条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, hFRCheckAlgorithm)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The HFR Check algorithm:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Last Autofocus</span>: This is the default algorithm and uses the HFR value from the most recent Autofocus run as the reference for the check.</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Fixed</span>: This algorithm lets the user specify a fixed HFR to use in the check.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Relative Measure</span>: This algorithm collects datapoints from Autofocus and HFR Checks, maintains the data in a sequenced list and uses the median value as the reference for the next HFR Check.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>HFR 检查算法：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">上一次自动对焦</span>: 此为默认算法，应用最近一次自动对焦的 HFR 值为检查的参考值。</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">固定值</span>: 此算法让用户指定 HFR 值用于检查。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">相对测量</span>: 此算法收集自动对焦的数据点和 HFR 检查，维护序列列表中数据并应用中值为下一轮 HFR 检查的参考值。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, hFRCheckAlgorithm)
en: Last Autofocus
zh_CN: 上次自动对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, hFRCheckAlgorithm)
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, hFRCheckAlgorithm)
en: Median Measure
zh_CN: 中值测量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enforceAutofocusOnTemperature)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to force an Autofocus when the change in temperature since last focus exceeded this value.  Reference temperature is reset at each Autofocus.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中则强制温度变化时使用自动对焦，一旦上次对焦超过这个值。每轮自动对焦时重置参考温度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enforceAutofocusOnTemperature)
en: Refocus if ΔT°  >:
zh_CN: 重新对焦如果 ΔT°  >:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, refocusAfterMeridianFlip)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to force an Autofocus after a Meridian Flip.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中则中天翻转后强制自动对焦。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, refocusAfterMeridianFlip)
en: Refocus after meridian flip
zh_CN: 中天翻转后自动对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enforceRefocusEveryN)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to force an Autofocus every N minutes.  Timer is reset at each Autofocus.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中则强制每 N 分钟自动对焦一轮。每轮自动对焦会重置计时器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enforceAutofocusHFR)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to perform an HFR Check between Subframes.  The Check may result in an Autofocus.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中则在 Subframe 之间运行 HFR 检查。检查结果可能导致一轮自动对焦。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Run in-sequence HFR check after this many frames.
zh_CN: 在这么多帧后运行序列内 HFR 检查。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, inSequenceCheckFrames)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Run HFR check after this many sub-frames.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>每这么多 sub-frame 后运行 HFR 检查。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, hFRThresholdPercentage)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Specify the % to apply to the HFR Check value appropriate to the selected algorithm, to use as the threshold to perform the HFR Check.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>指定应用 HFR 检查值于所选算法的百分比， 当阈值来执行 HFR 检查。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, limitFocusHFRThresholdLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusThresholdLabel)
en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, hFRDeviation)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The HFR Check value in pixels. This is an output field when Last Autofocus or Relative Measure is selected, and an input field for Fixed.  In all cases,  the user can override the system generated value.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>HFR 检查值（像素）。这是上次自动对焦或选中相对测量的输出域，以及 一个固定的输入域。所有情况下，用户都可重载系统的生成值。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpsDslrSettings) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpsMiscSettings) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QTabWidget, OpsEkos) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpsAlignmentSettings) i18n: ectx: property
en: TabWidget
zh_CN: 标签页部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceDSLRPresets)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Force exposure times to align with DSLR exposure presets. This insures accurate exposure times for sub-second exposures.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>强制曝光时间与 DSLR 曝光预设一致，以确保亚秒级的准确曝光时间</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceDSLRPresets)
en: Force DSLR presets
zh_CN: 强制 DSLR 预设

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDSLRImageViewer)
en: Display received DSLR images in the Image Viewer
zh_CN: 在图像查看器中显示收到的 DSLR 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useDSLRImageViewer)
en: DSLR image viewer
zh_CN: DSLR 图像查看器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearDSLRInfoB)
en: Clear saved DSLR sizes
zh_CN: 清除已保存的 DSLR 尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearDSLRInfoB)
en: Clear DSLR Info
zh_CN: 清除 DSLR 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Minimal duration of a meridian flip in seconds. Increase this value if Ekos reports that a meridian flip has failed because the pier side did not change. A good estimation for this value is at least 50% of the typical duration of a meridian flip.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>中天翻转的最短时长（秒）。如果 Ekos 报告因墩侧未改变而中天翻转失败，请加大值。较好估计值为典型中天翻转的一半时长。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Minimal meridian flip duration:
zh_CN: 最短中天翻转时长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Wait this many seconds after guiding is resumed to stabilize the guiding performance before capture.
zh_CN: 在恢复导星后等待这么多秒，以稳定导星才开始拍摄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Guiding settle:
zh_CN: 导星安定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum acceptable difference between requested and measured temperature set point. When the temperature threshold is below this value, the temperature set point request is deemed successful.
zh_CN: 最大可接受的测量与请求之差。当温度阈值低于此值，温度设置请求被视为成功。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Temperature threshold:
zh_CN: 温度阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Cover or uncover telescope dialog timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 覆盖或去覆盖望远镜对话框超时秒数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Dialog timeout:
zh_CN: 对话框超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GuidingSettle)
en: Wait this many seconds after guiding is resumed before starting capture
zh_CN: 导星恢复后等待这么多秒才开始拍摄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum number of seconds to wait before aborting the capture if operations like filter wheel changes or meridian flips take too long
zh_CN: 如果更改滤镜或过中天翻转等操作时长太长，在中止拍摄前等待的最长秒数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Capture Operations Timeout
zh_CN: 拍摄操作超时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysResetSequenceWhenStarting)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When starting to process a sequence list, reset all capture counts to zero. Scheduler overrides this option when Remember job progress is enabled.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>开始处置序列列表时，重置所有的拍摄计数为零。调度器重载此项如启用“记住任务进度”。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysResetSequenceWhenStarting)
en: Always reset sequence when starting
zh_CN: 启动时总是重置序列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResetMountModelAfterMeridian)
en: Reset mount model after meridian flip
zh_CN: 过中天翻转后重置赤道仪模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForcedFlip)
en: Use flip command if supported by mount
zh_CN: 应用 flip 命令如果支架支持

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSummaryPreview)
en: Display received FITS in the Summary screen preview window.
zh_CN: 在总览窗口中显示收到的 FITS。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSummaryPreview)
en: Summary screen preview
zh_CN: 总览窗口

en: User initiated ad-hoc in-sequence Autofocus...
zh_CN: 用户初始化特别指定的序列内自动对焦...

en: Scheduled refocus starting after %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 重对焦任务将在 %1 秒后启动...

en: Refocus starting because of temperature change of %1 °C...
zh_CN: 由于温度变化 %1 °C，开始重新对焦...

en: In sequence HFR based refocus starting...
zh_CN: 序列内 HFR 基重对焦开始中...

en: Adaptive focus starting...
zh_CN:  自适应对焦开始中...

en: Ekos will refocus in %1 seconds.
zh_CN: Ekos 将在 %1 秒后重新对焦。

en: Ekos will refocus in %1 seconds, last procedure was %2 seconds ago.
zh_CN: Ekos 将在 %1 秒后重新对焦，上次对焦是 %2 秒之前。

en: Ekos will refocus as soon as possible, last procedure was %1 seconds ago.
zh_CN: Ekos 将尽快重新对焦，上次对焦是 在 %1 秒前。

en: Initial rotator angle %1° is read in successfully.
zh_CN: 初始旋像器角度 %1° 读取成功。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: N
zh_CN: 北

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRoundProgressBar, paGauge)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The rotator gauge displays the actual camera position angle (yellow) and the raw rotator angle (gray). Calibrate the rotator by plate solving in the Align module.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>旋像器指针显示实际相机位置角（黄）和原始的旋像器角度（灰）。在校准模块通过平面解析标定旋像器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRoundProgressBar, rotatorGauge)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The rotator gauge displays the actual camera position angle (yellow) and the raw rotator angle (gray). To calibrate the rotator, capture and solve an image in the Align module.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>旋像器指针显示实际相机位置角（黄）和原始的旋像器角度（灰）。如需标定旋像器，在校准模块中拍摄并解析一张图像。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FlipPolicy)
en: Preserve Rotator Angle
zh_CN:  保留旋像器角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FlipPolicy)
en: Preserve Position Angle
zh_CN: 保留位置角

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The current pierside of the mount. A red frame indicates an unknown pierside. This is normal if the mount is parked. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>支架当前墩侧。红框意味墩侧未知。如果支架已归位，这是正常的。 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current Pierside
zh_CN: 当前墩侧

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, MountPierside)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Current pierside of the mount</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>当前支架墩侧</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, CameraOffset)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Camera offset angle</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>相机偏移角度</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Flip Policy</span> determines how the rotator reacts after a flip or if the result of a solved reference image reports a different pierside respective to the actual mount pierside.</p><p>Flip Policy can be altered in <span style=" font-weight:600;">Align Options</span><span style=" font-size:12pt;"> under &quot;Rotator Settings&quot;.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">翻转策略</span> 决定旋像器如何响应支架翻转，如果图像解析到的墩侧有别与支架实际墩侧。</p><p>翻转策略更改于<span style=" font-weight:600;">对齐选项</span><span style=" font-size:12pt;"> 于 &quot;旋像器设置&quot;.</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Flip Policy
zh_CN: 翻转策略：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, RotatorAngle)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Raw rotator Angle</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>原始旋像器角度</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The raw rotator full circle angle of the rotator device, which is calculated as the difference of the rotator origin (zero angle) respective to North on pierside WEST or respective to South on pierside EAST.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>原始的旋像器全圆角度，算出自旋像器原点（零角度）相对于西墩侧的北方，或者东墩侧的南方。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Rotator Angle
zh_CN: 旋像器角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The angle of the camera upright direction (see FOV) respective to the rotator origin direction. The camera offset is determined automatically by a <span style=" font-weight:700;">Capture &amp; Solve</span> or a <span style=" font-weight:700;">Load &amp; Slew</span> in the Align module. </p><p>The camera offset is measured in position angle scope (-179.99° to 180.00°).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>相机的自立方向（见 FOV）相对于旋像器原点方向。相机偏移自动决定于 <span style=" font-weight:700;">拍摄 &amp; 解析</span> or a <span style=" font-weight:700;">加载 &amp; 转动</span> 于对齐模块。 </p><p>相机偏移以望远镜的位置角测量（-179.99° to 180.00°）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Setting the camera position angle shall move the rotator. The gauge reflects the state of the rotator. Depending on the accuracy of the rotator there can be some deviation in the ending position angle.</p><p>The position angle is measured East of North in degrees.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置旋像器的相机位置角。此测量反映旋像器状态。取决于旋像器精度，因此最终位置角会有误差。</p><p>位置角测量自北偏东的角度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Camera Position Angle
zh_CN: 相机位置角

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, CameraPA)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Current Camera Position Angle</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>当前相机位置角</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reverseDirection)
en: Reverse Direction of Rotator
zh_CN: 反转旋像器方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AlignOptions)
en: Align Options
zh_CN: 对齐选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pre Job Script
zh_CN: 前作业脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Post Job Script
zh_CN: 后作业脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Post Capture Script
zh_CN: 后拍摄脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pre Capture Script
zh_CN: 前拍摄脚本

en: File %1 is not executable.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不是可执行文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ScriptsManager)
en: Script Manager
zh_CN: 脚本管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pre-job script:
zh_CN: 前作业脚本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, preJobScript) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, preCaptureScript) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, postCaptureScript) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, postJobScript
en: Script Executable
zh_CN: 可执行脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Pre-capture script:
zh_CN: 前拍摄脚本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Post-capture script:
zh_CN: 后拍摄脚本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Post-job script:
zh_CN: 后作业脚本：

en: <b><font color="red">Please run the Capture tab connected to INDI with your desired camera/filterbank at least once before using the Sequence Editor. </font></b><p>
zh_CN: <b><font color="red">在使用序列编辑器前，Please run the Capture tab connected to INDI with your desired camera/filterbank at least once. </font></b><p>

en: <b>Using camera and filterwheel attributes from Capture session started at %1.</b><p>If you wish to use other cameras/filterbanks, please edit the sequence using the Capture tab.<br>It is not recommended to overwrite a sequence file currently running, please rename it instead.</p><p>
zh_CN: <b>从开始在 %1 的拍摄会话中使用相机和滤镜轮属性。</b><p>如果你希望使用其它相机/滤镜库，请在拍摄标签页编辑序列。<br>并不推荐覆盖写入正在运行的序列文件，请重命名它。</p><p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SequenceEditorUI)
en: Capture Sequence Editor
zh_CN: 拍摄序列编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sequenceEditorComment)
en: <comment>
zh_CN: <批注>

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Cover the telescope with an evenly illuminated light source.
zh_CN: 以均匀的照明光源覆盖望远镜。

en: Flat Frame
zh_CN: 平场

en: Cover the telescope in order to take a dark exposure.
zh_CN: 盖上望远镜以拍摄暗场。

en: Unparking dust cap...
zh_CN: 防尘盖开启中...

en: Parking dust cap...
zh_CN: 防尘盖关闭中...

en: Turn light box light on...
zh_CN: 打开 Light box 的灯光...

en: Turn light box light off...
zh_CN: 关闭 Light box 的灯光...

en: Parking mount failed, aborting...
zh_CN: 赤道仪归位失败，终止...

en: Mount unparked.
zh_CN: 赤道仪启动完毕。

en: Mount slewing to wall position (az =%1 alt =%2)
zh_CN: 支架旋转到 wall position (az =%1 alt =%2)

en: Slew to wall position complete, stop tracking.
zh_CN: 转到 wall position 已完成，停止跟踪。

en: Slew to wall position complete, tracking stopped.
zh_CN: 转到 wall position 已完成，停止跟踪。

en: Parking mount prior to calibration frames capture...
zh_CN: 拍摄校准帧前先归位赤道仪...

en: Parking dome failed, aborting...
zh_CN: 归位圆顶失败，终止...

en: Parking dome prior to calibration frames capture...
zh_CN: 拍摄校准帧前先归位圆顶...

en: Light box on.
zh_CN: Light box 打开。

en: Dust cap is unparking...
zh_CN: 防尘盖取消归位中...

en: Dust cap status unknown.
zh_CN: 防尘盖状态未知。

en: Meridian flip configuration has been shifted to the mount module. Please configure the meridian flip there.
zh_CN: 中天翻转配置已移到赤道仪模块。请在那里配置中天翻转。

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Sequence queue saved to %1
zh_CN: 序列队列已保存到 %1

en: Pause Planned
zh_CN: 暂停计划

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Image Received
zh_CN: 图像已接收

en: Focusing
zh_CN: 对焦

en: Filter Focus
zh_CN: 滤镜对焦

en: Changing Filter
zh_CN: 更换滤镜

en: Guider Settling
zh_CN: 导星稳定中

en: Setting Temperature
zh_CN: 设置温度

en: Setting Rotator
zh_CN: 设置场旋器

en: Aligning
zh_CN: 对准

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MeridianFlipGroup)
en: Meridian Flip
zh_CN: 中天翻转

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: User Input
zh_CN: 用户输入

en: Framing
zh_CN: 连续曝光

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Syncing
zh_CN: 正在同步

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转中

en: Focus Offset
zh_CN: 对焦偏移

en: Startup
zh_CN: 开始

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Starting
zh_CN: 开始中

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Stopping
zh_CN: 终止中

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已终止

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select EkosLive Servers
zh_CN: 选择 EkosLive 服务器

en: Observatory:
zh_CN: 天文台:

en: Offline:
zh_CN: 离线:

en: Online:
zh_CN: 在线:

en: Machine ID:
zh_CN: 机器ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Ekos Live Service
zh_CN: Ekos Live 服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCredentialsCheck)
en: Remember Credentials
zh_CN: 记住凭据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autoStartCheck)
en: Automatically connect to EkosLive service on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接到 EkosLive 服务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoStartCheck)
en: Auto Start
zh_CN: 自动选星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, onlineLabel)
en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, offlineLabel)
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Mosaic import failed.
zh_CN: Mosaic 导入失败。

en: Error parsing server response: %1
zh_CN: 解析服务器响应时出错： %1

en: Aberration Inspector - Run %1
zh_CN: 像差检测器—运行 %1

en: Tile
zh_CN:  瓦片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SolutionGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: Solution
zh_CN: 解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Weighting)
en: Num Stars
zh_CN: 星点数

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Focuser Solution
zh_CN: 电调的解

en: Delta from central tile in ticks
zh_CN: 与中心瓦片的差值（以刻度为单位）

en: Delta from central tile in micrometers
zh_CN: 与中心瓦片的差值（以微米为单位）

en: Min / max number of stars detected in the focus run
zh_CN: 在对焦轮询中最小/最大的星体数量

en: Check to exclude row from calculations
zh_CN: 选中可排除计算该行

en: Move sensor nearer flattener
zh_CN: 移动传感器靠近平坦处

en: Move sensor away from flattener
zh_CN: 移动传感器远离平坦处

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, aberrationInspectorDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startAbInsB)
en: Aberration Inspector
zh_CN: 像差检测器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, abInsShowLabels)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to show labels on the graph.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>点击以在图表上显示标签。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsShowLabels) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsLabels) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Tiles:
zh_CN: 瓦块：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, abInsTileSelection)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the Mosaic tile combination to use for Analysis:</p><p>- All displays all 9 tiles.</p><p>- Centre and outer corners.</p><p>- Centre and inner diamond.<br/></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择拼接的瓦块用于分析：</p><p>- 显示全部的9片瓦片。</p><p>- 中心和外角落。</p><p>- 中心和内钻石。<br/></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTileSelection) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AllButton)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTileSelection)
en: Centre and outer corners
zh_CN: 中心和外角落

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTileSelection)
en: Centre and inner diamond
zh_CN: 中心和内钻石

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, abInsShowCFZ)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to show the Critical Focus Zone on the graph.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>点击以在图表上显示临界对焦区域。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsOptCentres)
en: Optimise Tile Centres
zh_CN: 优化瓦片中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Top-Bottom Tilt:
zh_CN: 顶-底 瓦片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Total Tilt:
zh_CN: 总瓦片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, backfocus)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Backfocus delta is the difference in focus position between the sensor centre and the average of the centre corners.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>Backfocus delta 是，传感器中心位置与角落中心的平均值的差。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Left-Right Tilt:
zh_CN: 左-右瓦片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Selection:
zh_CN: 选区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, abInsSelection)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'.AppleSystemUIFont'; font-size:13pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Selection mode of the 3D Graphic:</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- None.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Item selects the nearest datapoint.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- Slice produces a 2D slice through the graphic.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'.AppleSystemUIFont'; font-size:13pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">3D 图像的选区模式：</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- 无。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- 离数据点最近的项目。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">- 从图像作 2D 层切。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsSelection)
en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsSelection)
en: Slice
zh_CN: 层切

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, abInsTheme)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the colour theme of the 3D Graphic.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择 3D 图像的颜色主题。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTheme)
en: Primary Colors
zh_CN: 主题颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTheme)
en: Stone Moss
zh_CN: 石苔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, abInsTheme)
en: Army Blue
zh_CN: 军蓝色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, abInsLabels)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to display mosaic tile sensor labels.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中显示马赛克瓦片传感器标签。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, abInsSensor)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to display the Sensor.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以显示传感器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsSensor)
en: Sensor
zh_CN: 传感器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, abInsPetzvalWire)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to display the Petzval surface mesh.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以显示 Petzval surface mesh.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsPetzvalWire)
en: Petzval Wire
zh_CN: Petzval 线

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, abInsPetzvalSurface)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to display the Petzval surface.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以显示 Petzval 曲面。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsPetzvalSurface)
en: Petzval Surface
zh_CN: Petzval 曲面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, abInsSimMode)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to set 3D Graphic in Simulation Mode</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以设置模拟模式下的 3D 图形</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, abInsSimMode)
en: Sim Mode
zh_CN: 模拟模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, abInsBackfocusSlider)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Backfocus slider</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>回差滑条</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, abInsTiltLRSlider)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Left-to-Right Tilt Slider</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>左-右 倾斜滑条</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, abInsTiltTBSlider)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Top-to-Bottom Tilt Slider</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>顶-底 倾斜滑条</p></body></html>

[ctx: Graphics tooltip; %2 is tile code; %3 is tile name, %4 is Focus Position; %5 is Focus Measure;]
en: <style>table { background-color: white;}</style><font color='%1'><table><tr><td>Tile: </td><td>%2 (%3)</td></tr><tr><td>Pos:  </td><td>%4</td></tr><tr><td>Val:  </td><td>%5</td></tr></table></font>
zh_CN: <style>表格 { background-color: white;}</style><font color='%1'><table><tr><td>瓦片: </td><td>%2 (%3)</td></tr><tr><td>位置:  </td><td>%4</td></tr><tr><td>变量:  </td><td>%5</td></tr></table></font>

en: Adaptive Focus: No movement (below threshold)
zh_CN: 自适应对焦：无移动（低于阈值）

en: Adaptive Focus suspended. Total movement would exceed Max Travel limit
zh_CN: 自适应焦点暂停。总移动量将超过最大行程限制

en: Adaptive Focus suspended. Total movement would exceed adaptive limit
zh_CN: 自适应焦点暂停。总移动量将超过自适应限制

en: Adaptive Focus: Moving from %1 to %2 (TempΔ %3
zh_CN: 自适应对焦从 %1 移动到 %2 (TempΔ %3

en: Adaptive Focus unable to move focuser
zh_CN: 自适应对焦无法移动电调

en: Adaptive start point, last AF solution outside Max Travel, ignoring
zh_CN: 自适应起点，上次 AF 解过超过最大行程，忽略

en: Adaptive start point, no temperature source available
zh_CN: 自适应起点，不存在温度源

en: Adaptive start point, no temperature for last AF solution
zh_CN: 自适应起点，不存在温度源于上次的 AF 解

en: Adaptive start point, very large temperature delta, ignoring
zh_CN: 自适应起点，温度差非常大，忽略

en: Adaptive start point, no alt recorded for last AF solution
zh_CN: 自适应起点，不存在高度角记录于上次的 AF 解

en: Adaptive start point, very large altitude delta, ignoring
zh_CN: 自适应起点，高度角差非常大，忽略

en: Adaptive start point, target position is outside Max Travel, ignoring
zh_CN: 自适应起点, 目标位置在最大行程之外, 忽略

en: Adaptive start point [%1] excessive move disallowed
zh_CN: 自适应起点 [%1] 不允许过度移动

en: Adapting start point [%1] from %2 to %3
zh_CN: 调整起始点 [%1] 从 %2 到 %3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, focusCFZDialog)
en: Focus CFZ
zh_CN: 对焦 CFZ

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusCFZTauLabel)
en: Tolerance (τ):
zh_CN: 宽容度 (τ):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusCFZApertureLabel)
en: Aperture (A):
zh_CN: 光圈(A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusCFZDisplayVCurve)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to display the CFZ on the V-curve after a successful Autofocus run.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以在 V-curve 上显示 CFZ，于一次成功自动对焦后。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusCFZDisplayVCurve)
en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusCFZAperture)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the aperture of your telescope in mm. This is defaulted from the selected optical train.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置望远镜的光圈（mm）。默认值取至选择的 optical train。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, focusCFZCameraSteps)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The CFZ of the camera (resolution limit) in the active optical train.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>活动中的 optical train 的相机 CFZ （分辨率极限）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, focusCFZ)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The calculated CFZ in μm.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>计算出的 CFZ(μm)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusCFZTolerance)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the tolerance=t value between 0 and 1. This scales the classic CFZ calculation of 4.88 λ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置宽容度=t，值介于 0 和 1。这个尺度的经典 CFZ 计算为 4.88 λ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, focusCFZFinal)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The Final CFZ is the greater of the calculated CFZ and camera CFZ.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>最终的 CFZ 大于计算得的 CFZ 和相机 CFZ。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_37)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Step size:</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>步长:</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: CFZ camera:
zh_CN: 相机CFZ :

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusCFZTau)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the <span style=" font-family:'Arial','Helvetica','sans-serif'; font-size:medium; color:#000000; background-color:#ffffff;">focus tolerance, </span>τ<span style=" font-family:'Arial','Helvetica','sans-serif'; font-size:medium; color:#000000; background-color:#ffffff;"> as a percentage of total seeing.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置 <span style=" font-family:'Arial','Helvetica','sans-serif'; font-size:medium; color:#000000; background-color:#ffffff;">对焦宽容度， </span>τ<span style=" font-family:'Arial','Helvetica','sans-serif'; font-size:medium; color:#000000; background-color:#ffffff;"> 为总视宁度的百分比。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, focusCFZSteps)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The calculated CFZ in steps.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>计算得的 CFZ（步）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusCFZWavelengthLabel)
en: Wavelength (λ):
zh_CN: 波长 (λ):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusCFZStepSize)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the step size (in microns) of your focuser. To calculate this move your focuser from one end of its travel to the other (being careful not to force the focuser beyond its limits). Measure the distance the drawtube moves as accurately as you can (e.g. with calipers) and convert this to microns. Note how many steps you have moved the focuser. The step size = distance_in_microns / number_steps.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置电调的步长（微米）。为了计算电调从一端移动到另一端（注意不可超过极限）。尽可能精确（比如用游标卡尺）地测量目镜接筒的移动并转换为微米。注意你已移动电调多少步。步长=微米距离/步数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusCFZSeeing)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The total seeing FWHM (in arc-seconds).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>总共视宁度 FWHM （弧秒）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetToOTB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Reset Wavelength,  Aperture,  Focal ratio to values from the currently selected filter and optical train</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>重置当前选中的滤镜和 optical train 的波长，开门，焦比</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetToOTB)
en: Reset To OT
zh_CN: 重置为 OT

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Focal ratio (f):
zh_CN: 焦比 (f):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusCFZAlgorithm)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the Critical Focus Zone (CFZ) algorithm:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Classic</span>: Uses the formula, CFZ = 4.88 t λ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2.</span>.  Set tolerance, t=1 for the basic formula. Some have suggested t=1/3 empirically.</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Wavefront: </span>Uses the formula, CFZ = 4 t λ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2</span>.  Formula derived from wavefront aberration theory. Some have suggested t=1/3 or even t=1/10.</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Gold: </span>Uses the formula, CFZ = 0.00225 √τ θ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2. </span>A.  See http://www.goldastro.com/goldfocus/ncfz.php for more details.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择临界区域(CFZ)算法:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">古典</span>: 应用方程 CFZ = 4.88 t λ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2.</span>.  基本方程下，设置宽容度，t=1。有些建议经验参数 t=1/3 。</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">波前: </span>应用方程，CFZ = 4 t λ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2</span>.  方程推演自波前像差理论。有人建议 t=1/3 或者甚至 t=1/10。</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Gold: </span>应用方程，CFZ = 0.00225 √τ θ f<span style=" vertical-align:super;">2. </span>A.  See http://www.goldastro.com/goldfocus/ncfz.php for more details.</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusCFZAlgorithm) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusWalk)
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusCFZAlgorithm)
en: Wavefront
zh_CN: 波前

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusCFZFNumber)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the F# to use. This is defaulted from the selected optical train.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设定使用的 F# . 默认值取自选中 optical train。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Final CFZ:
zh_CN: 最终 CFZ:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusCFZWavelength)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the light wavelength to use. This is defaulted from the Filter Settings popup for the selected filter. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置光学波长。默认值取自选中的滤镜的滤镜设置。 </p></body></html>

en: Idle.
zh_CN: 空闲。

en: Focus Options Profile Editor
zh_CN: 对焦选项配置编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, analyzeGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ImageOverlayBox)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpsFocusSettings)
en: Focus Settings
zh_CN: 对焦设置

en: Process
zh_CN: 处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpsFocusProcess)
en: Focus Process
zh_CN: 对焦进程

en: Mechanics
zh_CN: 机械

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpsFocusMechanics)
en: Focus Mechanics
zh_CN: 对焦装置

en: Finally found temperature source %1
zh_CN: 最终找到温度源 %1

en: No Focuser connected.
zh_CN: 未连接到电调

en: No CCD connected.
zh_CN: 没有 CCD 连接。

en: Starting pulse step is too low. Increase the step size to %1 or higher...
zh_CN: 起始脉冲步太慢。增加步长至 %1 或更高...

en: Autofocus is already running, discarding start request.
zh_CN: 自动对焦已经在运行，放弃开始请求。

en: Build Offset is already running, Autofocus rejected.
zh_CN: 构建偏移量已经在运行，自动对焦被拒绝。

en: In Focus Loop, Autofocus rejected.
zh_CN: 在对焦轮询中，自动对焦被拒绝。

en: Adjust Focus
zh_CN: 调整对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, adaptiveFocusGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdaptive)
en: Adaptive Focus
zh_CN: 自适应对焦

en: Autofocus start request - Waiting 10sec for %1 to complete.
zh_CN: 自动对焦请求开始——等待10秒完成 %1。

en: Discarding Autofocus start request - %1 in progress.
zh_CN: 忽略自动对焦启动请求—— %1 进行中。

en: Autofocus starting...
zh_CN: 自动对焦开始...

en: Autofocus operation started
zh_CN: 启动自动对焦

en: Detection complete.
zh_CN: 检测完成。

en: Capture in progress, retrying in 1s...
zh_CN: 正在拍摄，1s 内重试中...

en: Star detection in progress, retrying in 1s...
zh_CN: 正在星点检测，1s 内重试中...

en: Autofocus aborted.
zh_CN: 自动对焦已终止。

en: Error: No Camera detected.
zh_CN: 错误：未检测到相机。

en: Error: Lost connection to Camera.
zh_CN: 错误：相机连接中断。

en: Error: No Filter Wheel detected.
zh_CN: 错误：未检测到滤镜轮。

en: Error: Lost connection to Filter Wheel.
zh_CN: 错误：与滤镜轮的连接中断。

en: At minimum focus position %1...
zh_CN: 在最小焦点位置 %1...

en: Moving to minimum focus position %1...
zh_CN: 正在移动到最小焦点位置 %1...

en: At maximum focus position %1...
zh_CN: 在最大焦点位置 %1...

en: Moving to maximum focus position %1...
zh_CN: 正在移动到最大焦点位置 %1...

en: Error: No Focuser detected.
zh_CN: 错误：未检测到电调。

en: Error: Lost connection to Focuser.
zh_CN: 错误：与调焦器的连接中断。

en: outward
zh_CN: 向外

en: inward
zh_CN: 向内

en: Focusing %2 by %1 steps...
zh_CN: 以 %1 步对焦 %2 中...

en: Focusing %2 by %1 step... | Focusing %2 by %1 steps...
zh_CN[0]: 以 %1 步对焦 %2 中...

en: Focusing %2 by %1 ms...
zh_CN: 以 %1 毫秒对焦 %2 中...

en: Focuser is still timing out. Aborting...
zh_CN: 电调仍然超时。正在中止...

en: Focus motion timed out (%1). Restarting focus driver %2
zh_CN: 电调运动超时(%1)。重启电调驱动器 %2

en: Focus motion timed out (%1). Focusing to %2 steps...
zh_CN: 对焦运动超时（%1），对焦到 %2 步...

en: Attempting to reconnect focuser: %1
zh_CN: 尝试重新连接到电调： %1

en: Cannot reconnect focuser: %1. Aborting...
zh_CN: 无法重新连接电调： %1。正在中止...

en: Detecting sources...
zh_CN: 正在检测源...

en: Autofocus operation completed successfully
zh_CN: 自动对焦操作成功完成

en: Autofocus operation failed
zh_CN: 自动对焦操作失败

en: Focus procedure completed after %1 iteration. | Focus procedure completed after %1 iterations.
zh_CN[0]: 经过 %1 次迭代，对焦完毕。

en: Settling for %1s...
zh_CN: 安定%1s 中...

en: Settling complete.
zh_CN: 安定完成

en: Autofocus failed, moving back to initial focus position %1.
zh_CN: 自动对焦失败，移动回初始对焦位置 %1。

en: FITS received. No stars detected.
zh_CN: FITS 接收完毕。未检测到星点。

en: Capture complete. Select a region of interest.
zh_CN: 拍摄完成。选择感兴趣区域。

en: Failed to automatically select a star. Please select a star manually.
zh_CN: 自动选择星点失败，请手动选择。

en: Capture complete. Select a star to focus.
zh_CN: 拍摄完毕。请选择星点来进行对焦。

en: No stars detected while testing HFR, capturing again...
zh_CN: 测试 HFR 时未检测到任何星点，正在重新拍摄...

en: HFR %1 > Limit %2
zh_CN: HFR %1 > 约束 %2

en: Autofocus failed: exceeded max iterations %1
zh_CN: 自动对焦失败：超过最大迭代数 %1

en: No stars detected, capturing again...
zh_CN: 未检测到星点，正在重新拍摄图像...

en: Failed to detect any stars at position %1. Continuing...
zh_CN: 未能在位置 %1 检测到任何星点。正在继续...

en: Failed to detect any stars. Reset frame and try again.
zh_CN: 自动选择星点失败，请手动选择。

en: Unable to launch Aberration Inspector run %1...
zh_CN: 无法启动像差检查运行 %1...

en: Launching Aberration Inspector run %1...
zh_CN: 正在启动像差检查运行 %1...

en: Starting scan for initial focuser position.
zh_CN: 正在开始扫描电调初始位置。

en: Scanning for starting position...
zh_CN: 正在扫描开始位置...

en: Failed to detect any stars. Aborting...
zh_CN: 未检测到任何星点。正在中止...

en: Scan Start Pos: exceeded max iterations %1
zh_CN: 扫描起始位置：超过最大迭代数 %1

en: Scanning for starting position %1/%2
zh_CN: 正在扫描开始位置 %1/%2

en: No scan minimum - widening search...
zh_CN: 未扫描到最小值 - 正在扩大搜索...

en: Scan Start Position %1 Found
zh_CN: 扫描起点位置， 已发现 %1

en: Scan Start Position %1 found
zh_CN: 扫描起点位置， 已发现 %1

en: R2=%1 < Limit=%2
zh_CN: R2=%1 < 约束=%2

en: Linear autofocus algorithm aborted: %1
zh_CN: 线性自动对焦算法已中止: %1

en: FITS received. HFR %1 @ %2. Delta (%3%)
zh_CN: FITS 接收完毕。 HFR %1 @ %2。 Delta (%3%)

en: FITS received. HFR %1 @ %2.
zh_CN: 收到 FITS。HFR %1 @ %2。

en: Change in HFR is too small. Try increasing the step size or decreasing the tolerance.
zh_CN: HFR 的值变化太小。请增大单步大小或减小容忍值。

en: Failed to detect focus star in frame. Capture and select a focus star.
zh_CN: 在帧中未能检测到对焦星。重新拍摄并选择一颗对焦星。

en: Found polynomial solution @ %1
zh_CN: 找到多项式解 @ %1

en: Focuser cannot move further, device limits reached. Autofocus aborted.
zh_CN: 电调无法进一步移动，已达设备极限。自动对焦已中止。

en: Unstable fluctuations. Try increasing initial step size or exposure time.
zh_CN: 不稳定的波动。请尝试增加初始步长或曝光时间。

en: Deadlock reached. Please try again with different settings.
zh_CN: 遇到死锁。请尝试使用不同的设置。

en: Maximum travel limit reached. Autofocus aborted.
zh_CN: 已达最大行程。自动对焦已中止。

en: FITS received. HFR %1. Delta (%2%) Min HFR (%3)
zh_CN: FITS 已接收：HFR %1。 Delta(%2%) 最小 HFR (%3)

en: Autofocus failed to reach proper focus. Try adjusting the tolerance value.
zh_CN: 自动对焦无法到达合适的焦点。请尝试调节容忍值。

en: Focuser error, check INDI panel.
zh_CN: 调焦器错误，请检查 INDI 面板。

en: Simulate focuser comms failure...
zh_CN: 模拟电调命令失败...

en: Restarting autofocus process...
zh_CN: 重启自动对焦过程...

en: Starting continuous exposure...
zh_CN: 开始连续曝光...

en: Disabling Auto Star Selection as star selection box was moved manually.
zh_CN: 禁用自动选星因为选框已被手动移动。

en: Focus star is selected.
zh_CN: 对焦星已选择。

en: Region of interest is selected.
zh_CN: 已选择感兴趣区域。

en: Autofocus
zh_CN: 自动对焦

en: Check focus request - Waiting 10sec for %1 to complete.
zh_CN: 对焦检查请求—等待 10 秒以完成 %1。

en: Discarding Check Focus request - %1 in progress.
zh_CN: 丢弃检查对焦请求 - %1 进行中。

en: Check Focus ignored - Star Measure must be star based
zh_CN: 已忽略对焦检查 - 星点测量必须以星点为基础

en: Capturing to check HFR...
zh_CN: 正在拍摄以检查 HFR...

en: No star was selected. Using last known position...
zh_CN: 没有星星被选择。使用最后一个已知位置......

en: No star was selected. Aborting...
zh_CN: 没有对焦星被选中。中止...

en: Focuser already at %1...
zh_CN: 电调已在 %1...

en: Adjust focus request - Waiting 10sec for %1 to complete.
zh_CN: 调整对焦请求—等待 10 秒以完成 %1。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Focus Frame
zh_CN: 对焦帧

en: Failed to save image. Aborting...
zh_CN: 保存图像失败。中止中...

en: Exposure failure. Aborting...
zh_CN: 曝光失败，中止中...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Relative Profile
zh_CN: 相关配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, stopFocusB)
en: Stop Auto Focus process
zh_CN: 停止自动对焦流程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, captureB)
en: Capture image
zh_CN: 拍摄单张

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Steps:
zh_CN: 步数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startLoopB)
en: Start framing
zh_CN: 启动连续帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startFocusB)
en: Start Auto Focus process
zh_CN: 启动自动对焦流程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, absTicksLabel)
en: Current absolute focuser position
zh_CN: 当前对焦绝对位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, absTicksSpin)
en: Desired absolute focus position
zh_CN: 绝对焦点位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startGotoB)
en: Go to an absolute focus position
zh_CN: 转到绝对对焦位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, stopGotoB)
en: Stop focuser motion
zh_CN: 停止对焦动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ccdGroup)
en: Camera && Filter Wheel
zh_CN: 相机和滤镜轮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, gainLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, focusExposureLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Exposure time in seconds
zh_CN: 曝光时间（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, defaultFocusTemperatureSource)
en: Select focuser temperature source
zh_CN: 选择电调温度源

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, filterManagerB)
en: Filter Settings...
zh_CN: 滤镜设置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, temperatureSourceLabel)
en: Focuser temperature source
zh_CN: 电调温度源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, temperatureSourceLabel)
en: TS.
zh_CN: 时间戳.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_30) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, absoluteTemperatureLabel)
en: Source temperature in Celsius
zh_CN: 源温度（摄氏度）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Temp. =
zh_CN: 温度 =

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_31) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, deltaTemperatureLabel)
en: Delta temperature in Celsius. It is the difference between the last recorded temperature when autofocus was successful and the current source temperature.
zh_CN: 摄氏温标下的温度差。这是自动对焦成功时最后记录的温度与目前源温度之间的差值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetFrameB)
en: Reset focus subframe to full capture
zh_CN: 重置截幅对焦为全幅对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, toolsGroup)
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startAbInsB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Run Aberration Inspector (Auto Focus will run first to collect data).</p><p>Note: Mosaic Mask must be set to activate this button.</p><p>This is an experimental feature.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>运作像差监测（首先运行自动对焦以收集数据）。 </p><p>注意：马赛克掩模必须设置以激活此按钮。</p><p>这是实验性特性。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advisorB)
en: Advisor
zh_CN: 顾问

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, forceInSeqAF)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to force an ad-hoc In-Sequence Autofocus at the completion of the current subframe.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以强制特定的序列内自动对焦当完成当前 subframe 时。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, forceInSeqAF)
en: Force AF
zh_CN: 强制 AF

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: V-Curve
zh_CN: V-曲线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hfrLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: HFR:
zh_CN: HFR：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, relativeProfileB)
en: Profile...
zh_CN: 配置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearDataB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Clear)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Section
zh_CN: 选区

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, runningStateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runButtonBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RunButtonBatch)
en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run number
zh_CN: 运行数

en: Start Pos
zh_CN: 开始位置

en: Start position
zh_CN: 开始位置

en: Step/Jump Size
zh_CN: 步长/跳跃大小

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

en: Overscan
zh_CN: 过扫描

en: AF Overscan
zh_CN: AF 过扫描

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Additional Text
zh_CN: 附加文本

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameter Name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Current Value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Current value of the parameter
zh_CN: 参数的当前值

en: Proposed Value
zh_CN: 拟定值

en: Focus Advisor proposed value for the parameter
zh_CN: 对焦顾问拟定的参数值

en: Focus Advisor: another focus action in progress. Please try again.
zh_CN: 对焦顾问：正在执行另外一个对焦动作。请重试。

en: Focus Advisor cannot run with current params.
zh_CN: 对焦顾问不能以当前参数运行。

en: Focus Advisor stopped
zh_CN: 对焦顾问已停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvUpdateParams)
en: Update Parameters
zh_CN: 更新参数

en: Camera & Filter Wheel Parameters
zh_CN: 相机 & 滤镜轮参数

en: Settings Parameters
zh_CN: 正在设置参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, maskGroupBox)
en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩模

en: Process Parameters
zh_CN: 处理参数

en: Mechanics Parameters
zh_CN: 设备参数

en: Focus Advisor aborted due to internal error
zh_CN: 对焦顾问已因内部错误终止

en: Focus Advisor cannot run with current params
zh_CN: 对焦顾问不能以当前参数运行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvFindStars)
en: Find Stars
zh_CN: 寻找星点

en: Find Stars: Scanning for stars...
zh_CN: 查找星点: 正在扫描星点...

en: Find Stars: Failed
zh_CN: 查找星点: 失败

en: Stars detected, range center %1
zh_CN: 检测到星点，范围中心 %1

en: Stars detected, range centre %1
zh_CN: 检测到星点，范围中心 %1

en: Focus Advisor Find Stars completed
zh_CN: 对焦助手寻星已完成

en: Find Stars: exceeded max iterations %1
zh_CN: 寻找星点：超过最大迭代数 %1

en: Stars detected, centering range
zh_CN: 已检测到星点， centering range

en: Find Stars Run %1: No stars at start %2, scanning...
zh_CN: 寻星运行 %1: No stars at start %2, scanning...

en: Find Stars Run %1 Sector %2: Scanning %3/%4
zh_CN: 寻星运行 %1 扇区 %2 : 扫描 %3/%4

en: Find Stars Run %1: Scanning Sector %2
zh_CN: 寻星运行 %1: 扫描扇区 %2

en: No stars detected
zh_CN: 未探测到星点

en: Find Stars Run %1: failed to find any stars
zh_CN: 寻星运行 %1: 未能找到任何星点

en: Find Stars Run %1 Sector %2: scanning %3/%4
zh_CN:  寻星运行 %1 扇区 %2: 扫描 %3/%4

en: Focus Advisor Find Stars run %1: failed to move focuser
zh_CN: 对焦助手寻星运行 %1: 未能移动电调

en: Focus Advisor Coarse Adjustment aborted after %1 runs
zh_CN: %1 运行后，对焦助手粗调被中止

en: Coarse Adjustment Scan...
zh_CN: 粗调扫描...

en: Coarse Adjustment
zh_CN: 粗调

en: Focus Advisor Coarse Adjustment failed to move focuser
zh_CN: 对焦助手粗调未能移动电调

en: Focus Advisor Coarse Adjustment: exceeded max iterations %1
zh_CN: 对焦助手粗调：超过最大迭代数 %1

en: Coarse Adjustment Run %1 scan...
zh_CN: 粗调运行 %1 扫描...

en: Focus Advisor Coarse Adjustment Run %1: insufficient data to proceed
zh_CN: 对焦助手粗调运行 %1: 数据不足够以处理

en: Max/Min Ratio: %1
zh_CN: 最大/最小比例：%1

en: Focus Advisor Coarse Adjustment completed.
zh_CN: 对焦助手粗调完成。

en: Focus Advisor Coarse Adjustment: data quality too poor to continue
zh_CN: 对焦粗调：数据质量太差不足以继续

en: Max/Min Ratio: %1, Next Step Size: %2, Next Overscan: %3
zh_CN: 最大/最小比率：%1， Next Step Size: %2, Next Overscan: %3

en: Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: 细调

en: Max/Min Ratio: %1, R2: %2, Step Size: %3, Overscan: %4
zh_CN: 最大/最小比率：%1，R2：%2,  Step Size: %3, Overscan: %4

en: Focus Advisor Fine Adjustment completed
zh_CN: 对焦助手细调完成。

en: Focus Advisor Result (%1): Run: %2 startPos: %3 stepSize: %4 overscan: %5
zh_CN: 对焦助手结果（%1）：运行: %2 开始位置: %3 步距: %4 过扫描: %5

en: Focus Advisor Result Update: %1
zh_CN: 对焦助手结果更新: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, focusAdvisorDialog)
en: Focus Advisor
zh_CN: 对焦助手

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvUpdateParams)
en: Check to have Focus Advisor update Focus parameters. Click Help to view the proposed changes.
zh_CN: 点击以更新对焦助手参数。点击帮助查看提出的变化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvFindStars)
en: Check to have Focus Advisor search for stars. If you are close enough to Focus to see stars in the Focus frame then this step is not neccessary.
zh_CN: 点击对焦助手搜索星点。如果你足够接近焦点，那这步不是必需的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvCoarseAdj)
en: Check to have Focus Advisor find coarse focus. This will find an approximate focus position good enough to run Autofocus.
zh_CN: 点击对焦助手寻找粗略焦点。这将能找到足够运行自动对焦的大致对焦位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvCoarseAdj)
en: Coarse Adjustment (without Autofocus)
zh_CN: 粗调（无自动对焦）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvFineAdj)
en: Check to have Focus Advisor run Autofocus to make fine adjustments to focus parameters.
zh_CN: 点击以运行对焦助手，自动对焦至更精细的值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvFineAdj)
en: Fine Adjustment (using Autofocus)
zh_CN: 细调（用自动对焦）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDialogButtonBox, focusAdvButtonBox)
en: Close Focus Advisor
zh_CN: 关闭对焦助手

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, focusAdvisorHelpDialog)
en: Focus Advisor Help
zh_CN: 对焦助手帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, helpLabel)
en: Recommendations:
zh_CN: 推荐:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvHelpOnlyChanges)
en: Check to display only recommended changes
zh_CN: 选中以显示仅推荐的变更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdvHelpOnlyChanges)
en: Show Only Changes
zh_CN: 只显示变更

en: Called newMeasurement after a solution was found.
zh_CN: 找到解后调用 newMeasurement。

en: Failed to fit curve to data.
zh_CN: 曲线拟合数据失败。

en: Solution found.
zh_CN: 找到解。

en: Too many steps.
zh_CN: 步数过多。

en: Solution lies outside max travel.
zh_CN: 解超过最大行程。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: <p>Add additional focuser</p><p><b>WARNING</b>: This feature is experimental!</p>
zh_CN: <p>添加额外电调</p><p><b>警告</b>: 此为实验特性！</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: AF Overscan:
zh_CN: AF 过扫描：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusOutSteps)
en: <html><body><p>This number multiplied by initial-step-size is number of outward steps the Linear Focus algorithm moves away from the initial position at the start of focusing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>这个数字乘以初始步长，是开始对焦时线性对焦算法离开初始位置的向外步数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusWalk)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the type of walk for the focuser to take when using <span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear 1 Pass</span>.  For <span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear</span> only <span style=" font-weight:600;">Classic</span> is available.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Classic</span>: Focuser steps out &quot;Out Step Multiple&quot; steps, takes a frame and then steps in through focus at a constant step size taking and analysing frames at each step. The exact point at which the pass stops is dependent on the data so this walk is tolerant of starting further away from focus, but at the expense of extra steps.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Fixed Steps</span>: Focuser steps out half of &quot;Number Steps&quot;, takes a frame and then steps in exactly &quot;Number Steps&quot;. This walk must be started close to focus to be effective but is predictable in the number of steps taken.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">CFZ Shuffle</span>: Similar to <span style=" font-weight:600;">Fixed Steps</span> except this walk takes half steps near the focus point to try to give more weight to points nearer to focus in the curve fitting. As with <span style=" font-weight:600;">Fixed Steps</span> this walk must be started close to focus to be effective but is predictable in the number of steps taken.</p><p><br/></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择电调采用的运动方式 <span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear 1 Pass</span>.  For <span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear</span> only <span style=" font-weight:600;">Classic</span> is available.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Classic</span>: Focuser steps out &quot;Out Step Multiple&quot; steps, takes a frame and then steps in through focus at a constant step size taking and analysing frames at each step. The exact point at which the pass stops is dependent on the data so this walk is tolerant of starting further away from focus, but at the expense of extra steps.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Fixed Steps</span>: Focuser steps out half of &quot;Number Steps&quot;, takes a frame and then steps in exactly &quot;Number Steps&quot;. This walk must be started close to focus to be effective but is predictable in the number of steps taken.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">CFZ Shuffle</span>: Similar to <span style=" font-weight:600;">Fixed Steps</span> except this walk takes half steps near the focus point to try to give more weight to points nearer to focus in the curve fitting. As with <span style=" font-weight:600;">Fixed Steps</span> this walk must be started close to focus to be effective but is predictable in the number of steps taken.</p><p><br/></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusWalk)
en: Fixed Steps
zh_CN: 固定的步长

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Motion Timeout:
zh_CN: 运动超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusTicks)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Initial Step Size</span> in ticks to cause a noticeable change in HFR value. For timer based focuser, it is the initial time in milliseconds to move the focuser inward or outward</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">初始步长</span> 以刻度为单位，且能造成 HFR 明显变化。对于基于时间的电调，以毫秒为初始时间来移动电调向内或者向外</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusMotionTimeout)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum time in seconds to wait for the focuser to move to the desired position before declaring a timeout.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>电调对焦时，等待电调移动到期望位置的最长时间（秒），接着才声明超时。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, focusMotionTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusOverscanDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, focusCaptureTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusSettleTime) i18n: ectx: pr
en:  s
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusOverscanDelay)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Delay between completing the outward motion of an Overscan and starting the inward motion. For most focusers 0 s is fine.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>完成过扫描的向外移动与开始向内移动的延迟。对于多数的电调 0 就好了。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusMaxSingleStep)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The maximum single step size the algorithm is allowed to command as it searches for the critical focus zone. The calculated step size would be limited to this maximum value.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>算法在搜索关键对焦区间时允许的最大单步步长。 计算出的步长将限制在此最大值。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Capture Timeout:
zh_CN: 拍摄超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Initial Step Size:
zh_CN: 初始步长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Focuser Settle:
zh_CN: 电调安定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Driver Backlash:
zh_CN: 驱动器回差：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusCaptureTimeout) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusCaptureTimeout), group (Focus)
en: Maximum time in seconds to wait for a captured image to be received before declaring a timeout.
zh_CN: 拍摄时，等待图像返回的最长时间（秒），接着才声明超时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusMaxTravel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum travel in steps before the autofocus process aborts</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>中止自动对焦进程前最大的移动行程</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Max Step Size:
zh_CN: 最大步长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Max Travel:
zh_CN: 最大行程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusSettleTime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Settle time (in seconds) after moving the focuser before capturing the next image during Auto Focus and after an Adaptive Focus movement.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>安定时间（秒），在自动对焦期间和自适应对焦运动之后，拍摄下一张图像前，移动电调后。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusNumStepsLabel)
en: Number Steps:
zh_CN: 步数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: AF Overscan Delay:
zh_CN: AF 过扫描延迟:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusNumSteps)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The total number of steps to use when Walk is set to one of the fixed number of steps walks and Algorithm is Linear 1 Pass.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>总使用的步数，当 Walk 设为固定步数及算法是 Linear 1 Pass时。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusBacklash)
en: <html><head/><body><p>For backlash-aware focusers, the amount of backlash to apply when reversing movement direction. Set to 0 to disable.</p><p>Typically either Focuser Backlash or AF Overscan is set.</p><p>This field sets the Indi Focuser Backlash field and can be set either here or on the Indi Control Panel.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>对于回差敏感的电调，回差量只应用在相反运动方向。设 0 禁用。</p><p>典型地，需要设置电调回差或 AF Overscan。</p><p>此项设置 Indi 电调回差，可设置于此或在 Indi 控制面板。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, speedupShiftLabel)
en: Speedup (Shift)
zh_CN: 加速(Shift)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, speedupCtrlLabel)
en: Speedup (Ctrl)
zh_CN: 加速(Ctrl)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, speedupShift)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Multiplier for manual focus motions when the shift key is pressed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>按下 Shift 时，手动对焦的移动倍数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, speedupCtrl)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Multiplier for manual focus motions when the control key is pressed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>按下 Control 时，手动对焦的移动倍数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusStarMeasureLabel)
en: Measure:
zh_CN: 测量:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusStarPSF)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The type of PSF to use when Measure is set to FWHM:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Gaussian</span>: Uses a 2D Gaussian. This is an experimental feature.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>当测量设为 FWHM时要使用的 PFS 类型：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Gaussian</span>: Uses a 2D Gaussian. 此为实验性特性。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Detection:
zh_CN: 星点检测：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: SEP Profile:
zh_CN: SEP 配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusFramesCount)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Number of frames to capture at each focuser position.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>每个电调位置拍摄的帧数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, focusFramesCount) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, focusHFRFramesCount)
en:  frames
zh_CN: 帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusR2Limit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set a minimum for the acceptable R² when performing an Autofocus run.  The value is between 0 (no fit) and 1 (perfect fit).  0.8 is a good start.  If the minimum is not met,  Autofocus will rerun once to try to improve the R². Currently only available for the Linear 1 Pass algorithm when using a Curve Fit of Hyperbola or Parabola. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置运行自动对焦时最小可接受的 R² 。此值介于 0( no fit) 和 1(perfect fit)。0.8 是不错的开始。如果未满足最小值，自动对焦会重新运行以提高 R²。现在只有 Linear 1 Pass 算法可用，当使用双曲线或抛物线的曲线拟合时。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusUseWeights)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to use the standard deviation of the star HFR or FWHM as a weighting to the curve fitting algorithm. If unchecked, all data points are given equal weighting. Currently only available when using Full Field (multiple stars) and a Curve Fit of Hyperbola or Parabola under the Linear 1 Pass algorithm. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中使用星点的 HFR 或 FWHM 的标准差作为曲线拟合算法的权重。如果取消启用，所有数据点权重一致。目前，仅当使用全域视野（多星）和基于 Linear 1 Pass 算法的双曲线或抛物线的曲线拟合时，可用。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusUseWeights)
en: Use Weights
zh_CN: 使用权重

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusCurveFit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the type of curve to fit to the data:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Quadratic</span>: Uses a polynomial fit of degree 2. This is currently the default option and currently the only option for all Algorithms except Linear 1 Pass.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Hyperbola</span>: Fits a hyperbola to the data points. This is currently only available for the Linear 1 Pass Algorithm.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Parabola</span>: Fits a parabola to the data points. This is currently only available for the Linear 1 Pass Algorithm.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择数据期望拟合的类型：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">二次函数</span>: 使用二次多项式拟合。此为默认项且是除 Linear 1 Pass 算法外其它算法的唯一选项。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">双曲线</span>: 拟合数据点到双曲线。目前仅适用于 Linear 1 Pass 算法。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">抛物线</span>: 拟合数据点到抛物线。目前仅适用于 Linear 1 Pass 算法。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusCurveFit)
en: Quadratic
zh_CN: 二次函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusCurveFit)
en: Hyperbola
zh_CN: 双曲线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusCurveFit)
en: Parabola
zh_CN: 抛物线

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusStarMeasure)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the Measure to use when fitting a curve for Linear 1 Pass:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">HFR</span>: Half Flux Radius. Uses an algorithm to calculate the radius of a circle centred on the star centroid that encapsulates half the star's flux.</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">HFR Adj</span>: Adjusted Half Flux Radius. Normalises the HFR for peak intensity. </li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">FWHM</span>: Full Width Half Maximum. Curve fits a PSF to each star centroid and uses the curve to calculate the FWHM. </li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;"># Stars</span>: Number of stars. The number of detected stars at optimum focus will be a maximum. </li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Fourier</span>: Fourier power calculation. Uses the Fourier Transform Power approach developed by Tan and Schulz in https://arxiv.org/pdf/2201.12466.pdf. At optimum focus the power in frequency space [result of the fourier transform] will be a maximum. </li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">StdDev</span>: Uses variance / mean of image pixels. It is intended for star fields. This is an experimental feature that requires openCV to be installed.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Sobel</span>: Uses the Sobel Edge Detection algorithm.  It is intended for non-stellar fields,  e.g. Solar,  Lunar or planetary.  This is an experimental feature that requires openCV to be installed.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Laplassian: </span>Uses the Laplassian Edge Detection algorithm.  It is intended for non-stellar fields,  e.g. Solar,  Lunar or planetary.  This is an experimental feature that requires openCV to be installed.</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Canny: </span>Uses the Canny Edge Detection algorithm.  It is intended for non-stellar fields,  e.g. Solar,  Lunar or planetary.  This is an experimental feature that requires openCV to be installed.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>Select the Measure to use when fitting a curve for Linear 1 Pass:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">HFR</span>: Half Flux Radius. Uses an algorithm to calculate the radius of a circle centred on the star centroid that encapsulates half the star's flux.</li><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">HFR Adj</span>: Adjusted Half Flux Radius. Normalises the HFR for peak intensity. </li></ul><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">FWHM</span>: 半峰全宽。Curve fits a PSF to each star centroid and uses the curve to calculate the FWHM. </li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;"># Stars</span>: 星点数。最优对焦处星点数将是最多。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Fourier</span>: Fourier power calculation. Uses the Fourier Transform Power approach developed by Tan and Schulz in https://arxiv.org/pdf/2201.12466.pdf. 最佳对焦处在频率空间[傅立叶变换的结果]的功率将是最大。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">StdDev</span>: 使用图像像素的方差/均值。It is intended for star fields. 实验性特性且需已安装 OpenCV。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Sobel</span>: 使用 Sobel 边缘检测算法。It is intended for non-stellar fields,  e.g. Solar,  Lunar or planetary. 实验性特性且需已安装 OpenCV。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Laplassian: </span>使用 Laplassian 边缘检测算法。It is intended for non-stellar fields,  e.g. Solar,  Lunar or planetary.  实验性特性且需已安装 OpenCV。</li></ul><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Canny: </span>使用 Canny 边缘检测算法。It is intended for non-stellar fields,  e.g. Solar,  Lunar or planetary. 实验性特性且需已安装 OpenCV。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusStarMeasure)
en: FWHM
zh_CN: 半峰宽高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusStarMeasure)
en: # Stars
zh_CN: # 星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusStarMeasure)
en: Fourier
zh_CN: 傅立叶

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusDetection)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Star detection method:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">SEP:</span> Source Extractor and Photometry, an efficient source detection method based on Source Extractor (Bertin and Arnouts 1996; Bertin 2016). See <a href="https://joss.theoj.org/papers/10.21105/joss.00058.pdf"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">SEP: Source Extractor as a library</span></a> in the Journal of Open Source Software.</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Centroid</span>: a source detection based on estimating star mass around signal peaks.</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Gradient</span>: a single source detection based on the Sobel filter. Initial or full-field analysis will use SEP instead of this method.</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Threshold</span>: a single source detection based on pixel values. Initial or full-field analysis will use SEP instead of this method.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>星点检测方法：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">SEP:</span> Source Extractor and Photometry, an efficient source detection method based on Source Extractor (Bertin and Arnouts 1996; Bertin 2016). See <a href="https://joss.theoj.org/papers/10.21105/joss.00058.pdf"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">SEP: Source Extractor as a library</span></a> in the Journal of Open Source Software.</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">质心</span>： a source detection based on estimating star mass around signal peaks.</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">梯度</span>:：a single source detection based on the Sobel filter. Initial or full-field analysis will use SEP instead of this method.</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">阈值</span>： a single source detection based on pixel values. Initial or full-field analysis will use SEP instead of this method.</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusDetection)
en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusDetection)
en: Centroid
zh_CN: 质心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusDetection)
en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusDetection) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GuideAlgorithm)
en: SEP
zh_CN: 光源提取与光度测定(SEP)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusDetection)
en: Bahtinov
zh_CN: 鱼骨板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusCurveFitLabel)
en: Curve Fit:
zh_CN: 曲线适合：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusAlgorithm)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select focus process algorithm:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Iterative</span>: Moves focuser by discreet steps initially decided by the step size. Once a curve slope is calculated,  further step sizes are calculated to reach optimal solution. The algorithm stops when the measured HFR is within percentage Tolerance of the minimum HFR recorded in the procedure.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Polynomial</span>: Starts with iterative method.  Upon crossing to the other side of the V-Curve,  polynomial fitting coefficients along with possible minimum solution are calculated. This algorithm can be faster than purely iterative approach given a good data set.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear</span>: Samples focus inward in a regular fashion, using 2 passes.  The algorithm can be slow, but it is more resilient to backlash.  Start with the focuser positioned near good focus.  Set Initial Step Size and Max Travel for the desired sampling interval and range around start focus position.  Tolerance should be around 5%.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear 1 Pass</span>: Starts like <span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear</span> but after completing the 1st pass, instead of doing a 2nd pass,  moves straight to the minimum HFR value calculated.  Use Curve Fit of Hyperbola or Parabola.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>请选择对焦算法：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">迭代</span>: Moves focuser by discreet steps initially decided by the step size. Once a curve slope is calculated,  further step sizes are calculated to reach optimal solution. The algorithm stops when the measured HFR is within percentage Tolerance of the minimum HFR recorded in the procedure.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">多项式</span>: Starts with iterative method.  Upon crossing to the other side of the V-Curve,  polynomial fitting coefficients along with possible minimum solution are calculated. This algorithm can be faster than purely iterative approach given a good data set.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">线性</span>: Samples focus inward in a regular fashion, using 2 passes.  The algorithm can be slow, but it is more resilient to backlash.  Start with the focuser positioned near good focus.  Set Initial Step Size and Max Travel for the desired sampling interval and range around start focus position.  Tolerance should be around 5%.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear 1 Pass</span>: Starts like <span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear</span> but after completing the 1st pass, instead of doing a 2nd pass,  moves straight to the minimum HFR value calculated.  Use Curve Fit of Hyperbola or Parabola.</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusAlgorithm)
en: Iterative
zh_CN: 迭代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusAlgorithm)
en: Polynomial
zh_CN: 多项式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusAlgorithm) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RAGuidePulseAlgorithm) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DECGuidePulseAlgorithm)
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusRefineCurveFit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to run an outlier pass when all datapoints have been taken. The pass uses Peirce's Criteria for outlier threshold detection. If there are outliers, these are removed and curve fitting rerun. If the R² is improved by the process then this new dataset is used and outliers highlighted on the v-curve. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以运行所有数据点里的异常值。采用了Peire 判据找到异常值阈值。如果存在异常值，它们将被移除并重新拟合曲线。 如果 R² 有所改进，那么将使用这个新数据集，并且在v-曲线上突出显示出异常值。 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusRefineCurveFit)
en: Refine Curve Fit
zh_CN: 精调曲线拟合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusHFRFramesCountLabel)
en: Average HFR Check:
zh_CN: HFR 平均值检查:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusHFRFramesCount)
en: Number of frames to capture when running in-sequence HFR Check. If using Linear 1 Pass, the point of optimum focus will also capture this number of frames.
zh_CN: 运行HFR检查时要拍摄的帧数。 如果使用 Linear 1 Pass，最佳对焦点也将拍摄同一帧数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusGaussianKernelSize)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The gaussian blur kernel size. Used for blurring the image before for instance the Bahtinov edge detection.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>高斯模糊内核大小。用在比如 Bahtinov 边缘探测等前模糊图像。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusGaussianKernelSizeLabel)
en: Kernel size:
zh_CN: 内核大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusMultiRowAverageLabel)
en: Num. of rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusThreshold)
en: <html><body><p>Increase to restrict the centroid to bright cores. Decrease to enclose fuzzy stars.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>增加则约束矩心至明亮的核心。减少则会附上整颗模糊的星。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusMultiRowAverage)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Combine this number of rows in the Bahtinov max average calculation. Change this value might help to match the Bahtinov lines on the star pattern more accurate.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>将此行数合并到 Bahtinov 最大平均值计算中。更改此值可能助于更准确地匹配星点图案上的 Bahtinov 线。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusGaussianSigma)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The gaussian blur sigma value. Used for blurring the image before for instance the Bahtinov edge detection.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>高斯模糊的 sigma 值。用在比如 Bahtinov 边缘探测等前模糊图像。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusTolerance)
en: Decrease value to narrow optimal focus point solution radius. Increase to expand solution radius
zh_CN: 减少以收窄最佳聚焦的解半径。增加以放宽解半径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusDenoise)
en: Check to denoise the image before further processing.
zh_CN: 选中可在进一步处理图像前降噪。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusDenoise)
en: Denoise
zh_CN: 降噪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, focusDonut)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to enable Donut Busting functionality. Use on telescopes with a central obstruction that create donut shaped stars when defocused.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以启用 Donut Busting 功能。 在带有中央遮挡物的望远镜上，散焦时会产生甜甜圈形状的星点。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusTimeDilation)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The furthest datapoints have their exposure times increased by this factor. The in focus datapoint exposure is not increased. Intermediate points have their exposures scaled appropriately.</p><p>Set to 1 to disable this option.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>最远的数据点的曝光时间会根据此因素增加。焦点内的数据点的曝光时间不会增加。中间点的曝光时间会根据此因素适当缩放。</p><p>设 1 禁用此项。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Outlier Rejection:
zh_CN: 排除异常：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusOutlierRejection)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How aggressively to apply Outlier Rejection. Higher values reject more outliers.</p><p>Refine Curve Fit must be set for this option to be active.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如何地积极应用排除异常值。高值排除更多的异常值。</p><p>必须设置“精细曲线拟合”以激活此项。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, focusScanStartPos)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to scan for a start position. The algorithm will look for a minimum data point using Num Datapoints.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以扫描起始位置。此算法用 Num Datapoints 寻找最小数据点。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, focusScanStartPos)
en: Scan for Start Position
zh_CN: 扫描起始位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Initial Step Size x:
zh_CN: 初始化步长 x：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusScanStepSizeFactor)
en: Scan for Start Position uses a step size = Initial Step Size multiplied by Initial Step Size x.
zh_CN: 用于扫描初始位置的步长 = 初始步长乘与初始步长 x。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusScanAlwaysOn)
en: Check to always run Scan for Start Position, uncheck to only run after a failed Autofocus.
zh_CN: 选中则时常扫描初始位置，取消选中则只在自动对焦失败后运行一次。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusScanAlwaysOn)
en: Always On
zh_CN: 常开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Num Datapoints:
zh_CN: 数据点数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusScanDatapoints)
en: The number of datapoints to use during Scan for Start Position.
zh_CN: 扫描起始位置的数据点数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, focusUseFullField)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select Full Field to allow focus to use multiple stars (note: Sub Frame uses a single star).  In this mode Ekos will automatically select multiple stars during Autofocus and,  for example,  average the HFR of all stars detected to perform focus. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择全域以调用多个星点（注意：Sub Frame 调用一个星点）。在此模式， Ekos 将自动在对焦中选择多个星点，比如，HFR 平均值以上的星点被全部选中来执行对焦。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusUseFullField)
en: Full Field
zh_CN: 全视场

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusBoxSizeLabel)
en: Box:
zh_CN: 选框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, focusUnits)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display units for HFR and FWHM.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>HFR 和 FWHM 的显示单位。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusUnits)
en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, focusUnits)
en: Arc Seconds
zh_CN: 角秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_39)
en: Display Units:
zh_CN: 显示单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAutoStarEnabled)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This option is only active when Sub Frame is selected.  Check to allow Ekos to select a single star for focus; uncheck to allow the user to select the star to use in FitsViewer.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>仅但选中 Sub Frame 时，此项激活。选中则 Ekos 选择一颗星用于对焦；取消选中则运行用户在 FitsViewer 里选择星点。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAutoStarEnabled)
en: Auto Select Star
zh_CN: 自动选择星点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusGuideSettleTime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Wait this many seconds after autofocus completes before resuming guiding.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>自动对焦后、恢复导星前等待的秒数。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, focusSubFrame)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select Sub Frame to make focus to use a single star (note: Full Field uses multiple stars).  In this mode the Auto Select Star checkbox becomes active to allow either Ekos to select a star (when checked) or to allow the user to manually select the star in FitsViewer (when unchecked).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择 Sub Frame 以单星点对焦（注意：全域使用多各星点）。此模式下，选中“自动选星”以允许 Ekos 选一颗星，或者不选中，则允许用户手动在 FitsViewer 选择。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusSubFrame)
en: Sub Frame
zh_CN: 截幅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useFocusDarkFrame)
en: Dark Frame
zh_CN: 暗场

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Guide Settle:
zh_CN: 导星安定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusBoxSize)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Size of the subframe in pixels.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>subframe 尺寸(像素)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, focusBoxSize) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, focusMosaicSpace)
en:  px
zh_CN: 像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusSuspendGuiding)
en: Suspend Guiding while autofocus in progress
zh_CN: 正在自动对焦时挂起导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusSuspendGuiding)
en: Suspend Guiding
zh_CN: 挂起导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Optimize AF:
zh_CN: 最优 AF:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, focusMosaicMaskRB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Aberration inspector style mask with a 3x3 mosaic formed with tiles from the center, the corners and the edges.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>像差监测器样式掩模，带有由中心、角落和边缘的瓦片形成的 3x3 马赛克。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusMosaicMaskRB)
en: Mosaic Mask:
zh_CN: 马赛克掩模：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, focusRingMaskRB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>During Full Field focusing, this controls the size of an Annulus centred at the middle of the sensor to include for processing. Set inner % to zero to include the centre of the sensor and set outer % to 100 to include the outer edges of the sensor. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在全域对焦期间，这将控制以传感器中间为中心的环形尺寸以进行处理。将内部百分比设为零以包含传感器的中心，将外部百分比 设置为 100 以包含传感器的外边缘。 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusRingMaskRB)
en: Ring Mask:
zh_CN: 环形掩模：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusMosaicSpace)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Size of the separator between the tiles.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>瓦块间分割的尺寸。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusMosaicTileWidth)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Tiles are squares with an edge length calculated by the given percentage of the image width. The percentage is limited such that the tile size does not exceed one third of the shorter side of the image (in most cases, it's height).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>瓦片都是方形的，其边长取自于给定的图像宽度百分比。此百分比被约束不超过图像的短边（多数情况下，那是他的高）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusFullFieldInnerRadius)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Diameter of the inner circle to be excluded from focusing (e.g. a centered galaxy or star cluster). The diameter is given as percentage of the image diagonal. Set to zero to include the centre of the sensor.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>该直径的内圆被排除在对焦之外（比如中心星系或星团）。直径由图像对角线的百分比给出。设 0 以包括传感器中心。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, focusNoMaskRB)
en: All stars are used for focusing.
zh_CN: 所有的星星被用来对焦。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, focusNoMaskRB)
en: Use all stars for focusing
zh_CN: 使用多星对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focusFullFieldOuterRadius)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Diameter of the outer circle to be excluded from focusing. The diameter is given as percentage of the image diagonal. Set to 100% to include the outer edges of the sensor. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>此直径的圆之外不会用于对焦。直径由图像对角线的百分比给出。设 100% 以包括传感器外边缘。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusAdaptiveMinMove)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The minimum size of an adaptive focus change that will be sent to the focuser.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>自适应对焦会送到电调的最小对焦更改。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusAdaptiveMaxMove)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The maximum total Adaptive focuser movement between Autofocus runs.  If this value is hit,  adaptive focusing is suspended.  The purpose of this control is to handle runaway adaptive focusing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>自动对焦运行期间，最大的总自适应电调运动。如果到达此值，自适应对焦会被停下。此举意在规避超量的自适应对焦。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdaptive)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable Adaptive Focus between subframes. This is an experimental feature.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用 subframe 之间的自适应对焦。此为实验性特性。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Minimum focuser movement when using Adaptive Focus.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>使用自适应对焦期间，最小的电调移动。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Min Move:
zh_CN: 最小移动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdaptStart)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Adapt the Autofocus start position based on filter and the Adaptive Focus settings. This is an experimental feature.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>根据滤镜和自适应对焦设置，调整自动对焦起始位置。此为实验性特性。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, focusAdaptStart)
en: Adapt Start Pos
zh_CN: 自适应起始位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Max Total Move:
zh_CN: 最大总移动：

en: The host was not found. Please check the host name and port settings in Guide options.
zh_CN: 找不到主机。请在导星选项中检查主机名和端口设置。

en: The connection was refused by the peer. Make sure the LinGuider is running, and check that the host name and port settings are correct.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。请确认 LinGuider 正在运行，并检查主机名和端口设置是否正确。

en: The following error occurred: %1.
zh_CN: 出现了以下错误： %1。

en: Invalid response.
zh_CN: 无效的响应。

en: Connected to LinGuider %1
zh_CN: 连接到 LinGuider %1

en: Only LinGuider v4.1.0 or higher is supported. Please upgrade LinGuider and try again.
zh_CN: 只支持 LinGuider v4.1.0 或更高的版本。请升级 LinGuider，然后再试一次。

en: Auto star selected %1
zh_CN: 自动选择被导星 %1

en: Failed to process star position.
zh_CN: 无法处理星星的位置。

en: Failed to set guider reticle position.
zh_CN: 未能设置导星分划板位置。

en: Failed to set guider square position.
zh_CN: 未能设置导星方框的位置。

en: Failed to start guider.
zh_CN: 启动导星失败。

en: Failed to stop guider.
zh_CN: 停止导星失败。

en: Failed to get RA/DEC Drift.
zh_CN: 未能获取赤经/赤纬漂移。

en: Failed to set dither range.
zh_CN: 未能设置像素偏移范围。

en: PHD2: There was no dithering response from PHD2, but continue guiding.
zh_CN: PHD2: 像素偏移无响应, 但仍在继续导星。

en: Giving up reconnecting.
zh_CN: 放弃重连中。

en: Reconnecting to PHD2 Host: %1, on port %2. . .
zh_CN: 正在连接 PHD2 主机: %1, 在端口 %2...

en: Connecting to PHD2 Host: %1, on port %2. . .
zh_CN: 连接到 PHD2 主机: %1, 在端口 %2...

en: Aborting any capture before disconnecting equipment...
zh_CN: 在断开设备之前中止所有拍摄...

en: Disconnected from PHD2 Host: %1, on port %2.
zh_CN: 已断开 PHD2 主机: %1, 在端口 %2...

en: The host disconnected.
zh_CN: 主机已断开连接。

en: The connection was refused by the peer. Make sure the PHD2 is running, and check that the host name and port settings are correct.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。请确认 PHD2 正在运行，并检查主机名和端口设置是否正确。

en: PHD2: invalid response received: %1
zh_CN: PHD2： 收到无效响应： %1

en: PHD2: JSON error: %1
zh_CN: PHD2: JSON 错误: %1

en: Unknown PHD2 event: %1
zh_CN: 未知的 PHD2 事件： %1

en: PHD2: Version %1
zh_CN: PHD2： 版本 %1

en: PHD2: Calibration Complete.
zh_CN: PHD2： 完成校准。

en: PHD2: Waiting for guiding to settle.
zh_CN: PHD2： 等待导星镇定。

en: PHD2: Calibration Failed (%1).
zh_CN: PHD2： 校准失败 (%1)。

en: Calibration Data Flipped.
zh_CN: 翻转校准数据。

en: PHD2: SettleDone.
zh_CN: PHD2：安定完成。

en: PHD2: Settling failed (%1).
zh_CN: PHD2： 安定失败 (%1)。

en: PHD2: There was a dithering error, but continue guiding.
zh_CN: PHD2: 有一个像素偏移错误, 但继续导星。

en: PHD2: Settling failed, aborted.
zh_CN: PHD2： 安定失败，已中止。

en: PHD2: Settling complete, Guiding Started.
zh_CN: PHD2： 安定完成，导星已开始。

en: PHD2: Star found, guiding is resuming...
zh_CN: PHD2: 找到被导星，导星恢复。

en: PHD2: Looping Exposures Stopped.
zh_CN: PHD2： 循环曝光停止。

en: PHD2: Guiding Stopped.
zh_CN: PHD2： 导星停止。

en: PHD2: Lock Position Set.
zh_CN: PHD2： 锁定位置设置成功。

en: PHD2: Star Selected.
zh_CN: PHD2： 已选择被导星。

en: PHD2: Guiding...waiting for settle...
zh_CN: PHD2: 导星中... 等待安定...

en: PHD2: Dithering successful.
zh_CN: PHD2: 抖动成功。

en: PHD2: Guiding running.
zh_CN: PHD2： 导星运行中。

en: PHD2: Lock Position Lost, continuing calibration.
zh_CN: PHD2： 锁定位置丢失，继续校准。

en: PHD2: Star Lost. Trying to reacquire for %1s.
zh_CN: PHD2: 被导星丢失,，试图为%1s重新获取。

en: PHD2: Lock Position Lost.
zh_CN: PHD2： 锁定位置丢失。

en: PHD2: Guiding paused.
zh_CN: PHD2： 导星暂停。

en: PHD2: Calibrating, timing out in %1s.
zh_CN: PHD2： 校准中，%1s后超时。

en: PHD2: Calibration turned to looping, failed.
zh_CN: PHD2： 校准已失败，转为循环拍摄。

en: PHD2: Looping Exposures.
zh_CN: PHD2： 循环曝光中。

en: PHD2: Dithering started.
zh_CN: PHD2：抖动已开始。

en: PHD2: Calibration is cleared
zh_CN: PHD2： 校准已清除

en: PHD2: DEC Guide Mode is Set to: %1
zh_CN: PHD2： DEC 导星模式设置为： %1

en: PHD2: Exposure Time set to:
zh_CN: PHD2: 曝光时间设置为:

en: PHD2: Valid Exposure Times: Auto,
zh_CN: PHD2: 有效曝光时间: 自动，

en: PHD2: Please set CCD and telescope parameters in PHD2, Pixel Scale is invalid.
zh_CN: PHD2: 请在 PHD2 中设置 CCD 和望远镜参数, 像素缩放无效。

en: PHD2: Pixel Scale is %1 arcsec per pixel
zh_CN: PHD2： 像素尺寸为 %1 弧秒/像素

en: PHD2 Error: unhandled '%1'
zh_CN: PHD2 错误：未能处理的“%1”

en: PHD2 Error: Equipment not connected.
zh_CN: PHD2 错误： 设备未连接。

en: PHD2: Guiding is already running.
zh_CN: PHD2： 导星已在运行。

en: PHD2: Guiding is paused, resuming...
zh_CN: PHD2： 导星已暂停，正在恢复...

en: PHD2: Connecting Equipment. . .
zh_CN: PHD2: 连接设备...

en: PHD2: Disconnecting Equipment. . .
zh_CN: PHD2: 断开设备...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherEnabled)
en: Dither
zh_CN: 抖动

en: GPG RA Guider
zh_CN: 高斯过程赤经导星（GPG）

en: PHD2's current camera: %1, is not connected to Ekos.  The PHD2 Guide Star Image will be received, but the full external guide frames cannot.
zh_CN: PHD2 现在相机：%1，未连接到 Ekos。将接收 PHD2 导星图像，但不能接收完整外导星帧。

en: PHD2's current camera: %1, is connected to Ekos.  You can select whether to use the full external guide frames or just receive the PHD2 Guide Star Image using the SubFrame checkbox.
zh_CN: PHD2 的当前摄像头： %1，已连接到 Ekos。 您可以选择接收全视场的外部导星图像，或勾选截幅复选框只接收 PHD2 的被导星图像。

en: Connection to the guide CCD is lost.
zh_CN: 与导星 CCD 的连接丢失。

en: Error: lost connection to CCD.
zh_CN: 错误：与 CCD 的连接中断。

en: Exposure timeout, but suspended. Ignoring...
zh_CN: 曝光超时，但暂停。正在忽略...

en: Exposure timeout. Aborting Autoguide.
zh_CN: 曝光超时。中止自动导星。

en: Exposure timeout. Aborting Dithering.
zh_CN: 曝光超时。中止像素偏移。

en: Exposure timeout. Aborting Calibration.
zh_CN: 曝光超时。中止校准。

en: Exposure timeout. Too many. Restarting driver.
zh_CN: 曝光超时。过多次数。重启驱动。

en: No camera detected. Check camera in optical trains.
zh_CN: 未检测到相机，请检查 optical train 内相机。

en: No guider detected. Check guide-via in optical trains.
zh_CN: 未检测到导星镜，请 optical train 中“导星自”选项。

en: The mount is parked. Unpark to start guiding.
zh_CN: 支架已归位，请解除归位以开始导星。

en: Pier side change detected. Clearing calibration.
zh_CN: 检测到立柱偏向改变。正在清除校准数据。

en: Mount is moving. Resetting calibration...
zh_CN: 赤道仪正在移动，正在重置校准...

en: Mount is parking. Aborting guide...
zh_CN: 赤道仪正在归位，中止导星...

en: Mount is slewing. Aborting guide...
zh_CN: 赤道仪正在转动，中止导星...

en: Calibration is cleared.
zh_CN: 校准已清除。

en: External guider connected.
zh_CN: 外部导星器连接成功。

en: External guider disconnected.
zh_CN: 外部到星期连接断开。

en: Calibration completed.
zh_CN: 校准完毕。

en: Calibration started.
zh_CN: 校准开始。

en: Guiding resumed.
zh_CN: 自动导星已经恢复。

en: Autoguiding running.
zh_CN: 自动导星运行中。

en: Autoguiding aborted.
zh_CN: 自动导星已中止。

en: Guiding suspended.
zh_CN: 自动导星暂停。

en: Manual dithering in progress.
zh_CN: 手动抖动中

en: Dithering in progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行像素偏移。

en: Post-dither settling for %1 second... | Post-dither settling for %1 seconds...
zh_CN[0]: 抖动后安定 %1 秒中...

en: Dithering failed.
zh_CN: 像素偏移失败。

en: Dithering completed successfully.
zh_CN: 像素偏移成功完成。

en: %1x%1 guide binning is not supported.
zh_CN: %1x%1 导星像素合并不支持。

en: Exposure failed. Restarting exposure...
zh_CN: 曝光失败。重新启动曝光...

en: Cannot change guider type while active.
zh_CN: 激活后无法改变导星器类型。

en: Warning: Reset Guiding Calibration is enabled. It is recommended to turn this option off for PHD2.
zh_CN: 警告：已启用导星校准重置。建议关闭此 PHD2 选项。

en: Calibration failed to start.
zh_CN: 校准启动失败。

en: Auto star selected.
zh_CN: 自动选中被导星。

en: Failed to select an auto star.
zh_CN: 自动选择被导星失败。

en: Select a guide star to calibrate.
zh_CN: 选择一颗被导星来进行校准。

en: dx (pixels)
zh_CN: dx( 像素 )

en: dy (pixels)
zh_CN: dy (像素)

en: The PHD2 camera is not available to Ekos, so you cannot see the captured images.  But you will still see the Guide Star Image when you guide.
zh_CN: PHD2 的相机在 Ekos 不可用，所以您未能看到拍摄的图像。 但您在导星时仍可看到被导星图像。

en: To receive PHD2 images other than the Guide Star Image, SubFrame must be unchecked.  Unchecking it now to enable your image captures.  You can re-enable it before Guiding
zh_CN: 为了接收 PHD2 图像而不是被导星图像，必须取消勾选截幅。 请现在取消勾选以拍摄图像。您可以在导星前重新启用它。

en: Cannot change active optical train while PHD2 is connected
zh_CN: 不能更改 optical train 当已连上 PHD2 时

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlGroupBox)
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, guideAutoStar)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Automatically select the calibration star. <br/>Please note: 'SEP Multi Star' does  <span style=" font-weight:600;">always</span> use 'auto star' detection.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>自动选择校准星。<br/>请注意：'SEP Multi Star' 确实  <span style=" font-weight:600;">通常</span> 使用自动星检测。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideAutoStar)
en: Auto Star
zh_CN: 自动选星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearCalibrationB)
en: Clear calibration data.
zh_CN: 清除校准数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, manualDitherB)
en: Manual Dither
zh_CN: 手动抖动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, guideSubframe)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Subframe the image around the guide star. Or for PHD2, receive the Guide Star Image instead of the full image frame. For the Internal Guider, before checking this option, you must <span style=" font-weight:600;">first</span> capture an image and select a guide star. Uncheck it to take a full frame again. <br/>Please note: 'SEP Multi Star' <span style=" font-weight:600;">cannot</span> use subframe.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>取被导星周围的 Subframe。或者对于 PHD2，接收导星图像而非完整图像帧。对于内置导星，启用此项前，你必须 <span style=" font-weight:600;">首先</span> 拍摄一张图像并选中一颗被导星。取消启用则再次使用完整帧。<br/>请注意：'SEP Multi Star' <span style=" font-weight:600;">不能</span> 使用 subframe。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guideSubframe)
en: Subframe
zh_CN: 截幅

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, eastRAGuideEnabled)
en: East Direction Guiding
zh_CN: 东向导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, westRAGuideEnabled)
en: West Direction Guiding
zh_CN: 西向导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, externalConnectB)
en: Connect to external guiding application.
zh_CN: 连接到外部导星程序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dECGuideEnabled)
en: Guide Declination Axis
zh_CN: 赤纬轴导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, externalDisconnectB)
en: Disconnect from external guiding application.
zh_CN: 从外部导星程序断开连接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Apply filter to image after capture to enhance it
zh_CN: 拍摄图像后使用滤镜来增强影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Guide camera binning. It is recommended to set binning to 2x2 or higher.
zh_CN: 导星相机像素合并。建议设置为 2x2 像素合并或者更高。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rAGuideEnabled)
en: Guide Right Ascention Axis
zh_CN: 赤经轴导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_9)
en: Directions:
zh_CN: 方向:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, guideDelay)
en: Delay next guide exposure this many seconds after a pulse is sent
zh_CN: 脉冲发送后这么多秒的延迟后，开始下一次导星曝光

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, northDECGuideEnabled)
en: North Direction Guiding
zh_CN: 北向导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, southDECGuideEnabled)
en: South Direction Guiding
zh_CN: 南向导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, manualPulseB)
en: Manual Pulse...
zh_CN: 手动脉冲...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, guideSquareSize)
en: Guide star tracking box size. Box size must be set in accordance to the selected star size.
zh_CN: 被导星跟踪框的大小。框的大小必须设置为和所选的被导星大小相称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, guideShowFrame)
en: Toggle the Guider Image...
zh_CN: 切换导星图像...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, infoGroupScope)
en: Scope / Lens Info
zh_CN: 望远镜 / 镜头信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_FOV)
en: Field of View (arcmin)
zh_CN: 视场（角分）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_Aperture)
en: Aperture (mm)
zh_CN: 口径(mm)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_Focal)
en: Focal Length (mm)
zh_CN: 焦距

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_Reducer)
en: Reducer
zh_CN: 减焦器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, infoGroup)
en: Guide Info
zh_CN: 导星信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_17)
en: Pulse length (ms):
zh_CN: 脉冲长度 (ms):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_16)
en: Guiding delta ":
zh_CN: 导星误差 ":

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_PulseRA)
en: Generated RA pulse
zh_CN: 生成赤经脉冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_PulseDEC)
en: Generated DEC pulse
zh_CN: 生成赤纬脉冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_DeltaRA)
en: Immediate Guiding RA deviation in arcseconds
zh_CN: 即刻的赤经偏差（弧秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_DeltaDEC)
en: Immediate Guiding DEC deviation in arcseconds
zh_CN: 即刻的赤纬偏差（弧秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_17b)
en: Guiding RMS error
zh_CN: 导星 RMS 误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_ErrRA)
en: Guiding RA RMS error
zh_CN: 导星赤经 RMS 误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_ErrDEC)
en: Guiding DEC RMS error
zh_CN: 导星赤纬 RMS 误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Total RMS":
zh_CN: 总 RMS":

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7b)
en: Guide SNR:
zh_CN: 导星 SNR:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, correctionSlider)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Drag the slider to adjust the scale of the Corrections Graphs relative to the scale of the drift graphs.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>拖动滑动条以调整矫正图相对于漂移图的比例。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Mount Drift
zh_CN: 支架漂移

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Calibration Plot
zh_CN: 校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rADisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display the RA graph in the Drift Graphics plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在漂移图中显示赤经。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rADisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: RA
zh_CN: 赤经

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rACorrDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display the RA Corrections graph in the Drift Graphics plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在漂移图中显示赤经修正。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rACorrDisplayedOnGuideGraph) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dECorrDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: Corr
zh_CN: 矫正

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dEDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display DEC graph in the Drift Graphics plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在漂移图中显示赤纬。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dECorrDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display the DEC Corrections graph in the Drift Graphics plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在漂移图中显示赤纬修正。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, sNRDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display SNR graph in the Drift Graphics plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在漂移图中显示信噪比。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sNRDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: SNR
zh_CN: 信噪比

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, rMSDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display RMS graph in the Drift Graphics plot.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在漂移图中显示 RMS 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rMSDisplayedOnGuideGraph)
en: RMS
zh_CN: 均方根

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, guideZoomInXB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Zoom in for the X-Axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>放大 X 轴。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, guideZoomOutXB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Zoom out for the X-Axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>缩小 X 轴。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Trace:
zh_CN: 跟踪:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, guideSlider)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Drag the slider to scroll through guide history while displaying the RA and DEC error points on both graphs. Dragging to the far right will set the guide plots to display the latest guide data and autoscroll the graph.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>拖动滑动条来滚动导星历史，此时两个图表都显示赤经和赤经误差值。 拖动到右边将设为显示最新导星数据并自动滚动更新图表。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, latestCheck)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Check to display the latest guide data and autoscroll the graph.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中以显示最新导星数据并自动滚动更新图表。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, latestCheck)
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, guideAutoScaleGraphB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Autoscale both Guide Graphs to their default scale. If any points are located outside this range, the view is expanded to include them (with the exception of the time axis in the drift graphics).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>自动缩放导星图到默认尺寸。 如果任何点位于该范围外， 将扩大视图以包括它在内(漂移图的时间轴除外)。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, guideSaveDataB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Export the guide data from the current session to a CSV file readable by a spreadsheet program.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>导出当前会话导星数据到电子表格程序读取的 CSV 文件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, guideDataClearB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Clear all the recent guide data.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>清除所有最近导星数据</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, guiderAccuracyThreshold)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the desired guiding accuracy in the Drift Plot. The number represents the radius of the green concentric circle in arcseconds.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在漂移图中设置期望的导星精度，代表绿色同心圆的半径。</p></body></html>

en: Mount DE Drift (arcsec)
zh_CN: 支架赤纬偏移（角秒）

en: Mount RA Drift (arcsec)
zh_CN: 支架赤经漂移（角秒）

[ctx: Drift graphics tooltip; %1 is local time; %2 is RA deviation; %3 is DE deviation in arcseconds; %4 is the RMS error in arcseconds; %5 is the SNR]
en: <table><tr><td>LT:   </td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td>RA:   </td><td>%2 "</td></tr><tr><td>DE:   </td><td>%3 "</td></tr><tr><td>RMS:   </td><td>%4 "</td></tr><tr><td>SNR:   </td><td>%5 "</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <table><tr><td>LT:   </td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td>赤经:   </td><td>%2 "</td></tr><tr><td>赤纬:   </td><td>%3 "</td></tr><tr><td>RMS:   </td><td>%4 "</td></tr><tr><td>SNR:   </td><td>%5 "</td></tr></table>

[ctx: Drift graphics tooltip; %1 is local time; %2 is RA deviation; %3 is DE deviation in arcseconds; %4 is the RMS error in arcseconds; %5 is the SNR; %6 is RA Pulse in ms; %7 is DE Pulse in ms]
en: <table><tr><td>LT:   </td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td>RA:   </td><td>%2 "</td></tr><tr><td>DE:   </td><td>%3 "</td></tr><tr><td>RMS:   </td><td>%4 "</td></tr><tr><td>SNR:   </td><td>%5 "</td></tr><tr><td>RA Pulse:   </td><td>%6 ms</td></tr><tr><td>DE Pulse:   </td><td>%7 ms</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <table><tr><td>LT:   </td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td>赤经:   </td><td>%2 "</td></tr><tr><td>赤纬:   </td><td>%3 "</td></tr><tr><td>RMS:   </td><td>%4 "</td></tr><tr><td>SNR:   </td><td>%5 "</td></tr><tr><td>赤经脉冲:   </td><td>%6 毫秒</td></tr><tr><td>赤纬脉冲:   </td><td>%7 毫秒</td></tr></table>

[ctx: North]
en: N
zh_CN: 北

[ctx: South]
en: S
zh_CN: 南

[ctx: West]
en: W
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: East]
en: E
zh_CN: 东

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Guide Data
zh_CN: 导出导星数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, preparingStateLabel)
en: Prep
zh_CN: 准备

en: RA drifting forward...
zh_CN: 赤经正向漂移......

en: Guide Star found.
zh_CN: 被导星已找到。

en: RA drifting reverse...
zh_CN: 赤经反向漂移...

en: Calibration rejected. Star drift is too short. Check for mount, cable, or backlash problems.
zh_CN: 校准结果被拒。星点漂移太短，请检查支架、线缆或回程差。

en: Calibration Failed: Drift too short.
zh_CN: 校准失败：漂移太短。

en: Calibration Failed: couldn't reach start.
zh_CN: 校准失败：无法回到起点。

en: Guide RA: Scope cannot reach the start point after %1 iteration. Possible mount or backlash problems... | GUIDE_RA: Scope cannot reach the start point after %1 iterations. Possible mount or backlash problems...
zh_CN[0]: 赤经导星：在 %1 次迭代后，望远镜仍无法回到起始点。
    可能是赤道仪或回差的问题...

en: DEC backlash...
zh_CN: 赤纬回差...

en: DEC drifting forward...
zh_CN: 赤纬正向漂移...

en: Calibration Failed: drift too short.
zh_CN: 校准失败：漂移过短。

en: Calibrating DEC Backlash
zh_CN: 校准赤纬回差

en: DEC drifting reverse...
zh_CN: 赤纬反向漂移...

en: Calibration Failed: couldn't reach start point.
zh_CN: 校准失败：无法回到起点。

en: Guide DEC: Scope cannot reach the start point after %1 iteration.
    Possible mount or backlash problems... | GUIDE DEC: Scope cannot reach the start point after %1 iterations.
    Possible mount or backlash problems...
zh_CN[0]: 赤纬导星：在 %1 次迭代后，望远镜仍无法回到起始点。
    可能是赤道仪或回差的问题...

en: DEC direction reversed (RA-DEC is now standard CCW-system).
zh_CN: 赤纬方向反向（赤经-赤纬现在是一个标准的逆时针系统）。

en: Warning: Dithering failed. Autoguiding shall continue as set in the options in case of dither failure.
zh_CN: 警告：抖动失败。如果抖动失败，自动导星应将按设定继续。

en: Warning: Manual Dithering failed.
zh_CN: 警告: 手动抖动失败。

en: %1 info are missing. Please set the values in INDI Control Panel.
zh_CN: %1 信息丢失。请在 INDI 控制面板内设置相应的值。

en: Missing Information
zh_CN: 缺少的信息

en: Guiding calibration restored
zh_CN: 已复用导星校准

en: Lost track of the guide star. Try increasing the square size or reducing pulse duration.
zh_CN: 失去被导星的踪迹。请尝试增大方框尺寸或减小脉冲宽度。

en: Guide Star lost.
zh_CN: 被导星已丢失。

en: Guiding calibration failed
zh_CN: 导星校准失败

en: Guiding calibration completed successfully
zh_CN: 已成功完成导星校准

en: Lost track of the guide star. Searching for guide stars...
zh_CN: 丢失被导星。正在搜索被导星...

en: Delta RMS threshold value exceeded. Searching for guide stars...
zh_CN: Delta RMS 超出阈值。正在搜索被导星...

en: Failed to find any suitable guide stars. Aborting...
zh_CN: 找不到合适的导星目标。正在中止...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, magnitudeR)
en: Magnitude
zh_CN: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ManualPulse)
en: Manual Pulse
zh_CN: 受到脉冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_29)
en: Pulse:
zh_CN: 脉冲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_29) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_CalibrationPulseDuration)
en: Initial pulse size for calibration.
zh_CN: 用于校准的初始脉冲大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AutoModeIterations)
en: Maximum number of iterations calibration should use per phase.
zh_CN: 每个阶段应使用最大迭代校准数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum number of iterations calibration should use per phase. It may use fewer (if max move is reached).
zh_CN: 每个阶段应使用最大迭代校准次数。它可以更小(如果达到最大移动数)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Max Iterations:
zh_CN: 最大迭代:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Maximum number of pixels the calibration should move. Once it exceeds this amount, it will finish the calibration phase.  It may move less if  max iterations is reached.
zh_CN: 校准过程应移动的最大像素数。 一旦超过，将完成校准。如果已达到最大迭代数，它可能更少地移动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Max move (px):
zh_CN: 最大移动 (像素):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_CalibrationMaxMove) i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationMaxMove), group (Guide)
en: Maximum number of pixels the calibration should move (approximate).
zh_CN: 校准时应移动的最大像素数量 (大致)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TwoAxisEnabled)
en: Two axis
zh_CN: 双轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GuideAutoSquareSizeEnabled) i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideAutoSquareSizeEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Automatically select the square size based on the selected star width.
zh_CN: 基于被选星宽度自动选择方框大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GuideAutoSquareSizeEnabled)
en: Auto Square Size
zh_CN: 自动选框大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_26)
en: X position of the guide star
zh_CN: 被导星的 X 坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_27)
en: Y position of the guide star
zh_CN: 被导星的 Y 坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Calibrated Values
zh_CN: 校准值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: ms/arcsec
zh_CN: 毫秒/角秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dec_cal_degrees_unit)
en: degrees (swapped)
zh_CN: 度 (交换后)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GuideCalibrationBacklash)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Remove the effect of DEC backlash when calibrating guider.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>校准导星时移除赤纬回差的影响。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GuideCalibrationBacklash)
en: Remove DEC backlash in guide calibration
zh_CN: 导星校准时移除赤纬回差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResetGuideCalibration)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked,  always re-calibrate when guiding is started. This is often not necessary when a good quality calibration has previously been done and the guide camera has not been rotated or re-installed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选中，在开始导星时总是重新校准。如果以往进行过良好的校准，且导星相机没有旋转或重新安装，这常常是不必要的。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResetGuideCalibration)
en: Reset Guide Calibration After Each Mount Slew
zh_CN: 每次赤道仪转动操作后，复位导星校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReuseGuideCalibration)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Store and attempt to reuse calibrations. This only works on opposite sides of the meridian if the pier-side can be automatically determined from your mount. The "Reset Guide on Slew" option above must be unchecked for this to be attempted.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>存储并尝试复用校准结果。 如果赤道仪能自动确认 pier-side ，将能工作在当前子午圈的另一侧。 如需进行尝试，必须取消选中上面的“转动后复位导星”选项。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReuseGuideCalibration)
en: Store and reuse guide calibration when possible.
zh_CN: 如可能，保存并复用导星校准数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReverseDecOnPierSideChange)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When re-using a calibration, reverse the DEC angle if the current pier side differs from the one at calibration. This only applies when re-using calibrations. The value you need is a property of your mount that should be researched. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>重用校准时, 如果当前 pier side 异于与校准时，则反向赤纬角。 只当复用校准时才会应用。您需要的值属于赤道仪属性，需要亲自研究。 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReverseDecOnPierSideChange)
en: Reverse DEC guide pulses when changing pier-side and reusing calibration.
zh_CN: 当改变墩侧以及复用校准时，反转赤经导星脉冲。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_DitherPixels)
en: Number of pixels to move the guiding square in a random direction.
zh_CN: 向随机方向移动导星方块的像素数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_DitherSettle) i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherSettle), group (Guide)
en: After dither is successful, wait for this many seconds before proceeding.
zh_CN: 成功抖动后，等待这么多秒后再继续。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Settle
zh_CN: 安定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: PHD2 Dither Threshold
zh_CN: PHD2 抖动阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_DitherTimeout)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum allowable distance for dithering to be considered settled (PHD2 only).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>最大允许的可安定的抖动距离（只对于PHD2）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherEnabled)
en: Move locked guiding square location after frame capture
zh_CN: 图像拍摄取后移动锁定的导星方块位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_DitherThreshold)
en: Maximum allowable distance for guiding to be considered settled (PHD2 only).
zh_CN: 导星视为已安定所允许的最大距离（只针对 PHD2）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: PHD2 Dither Timeout
zh_CN: PHD2 抖动超时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_DitherFrames) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Dither after this many captured frames in the CCD module
zh_CN: CCD 模块拍摄这么多帧后执行像素偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_DitherMaxIterations)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum dithering iteration attempts before giving up</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在放弃之前，最大的抖动迭代尝试次数</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Max. Iterations
zh_CN: 最大迭代

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherWithOnePulse)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked, dithering amount is randomly generated, pulses are sent, but the resultant pixel dithering amount is not enforced so only the one dither pulse is sent. This is quicker, and recommended as dither amount is random anyway. It is necessary when 2-D dither is required but guiding is only done in one axis.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选中，则随机生成抖动，送出脉冲，但是最终的像素抖动数量不是强制的，所以只发送一个抖动脉冲。这会更快，同时推荐随机抖动数量。上述对于 2-D 抖动是必要的，但会在一个轴上抖动。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherWithOnePulse)
en: One Pulse Dither
zh_CN: 一个导星脉冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherFailAbortsAutoGuide)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked, autoguiding is aborted when dithering fails. Otherwise, guiding resumes normally.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果勾选，自动导星在抖动失败时被中止。否则，恢复正常导星。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherFailAbortsAutoGuide)
en: Abort Autoguide on failure
zh_CN: 发生错误时中止导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherNoGuiding)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Perform dithering when not guiding.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>不导星时执行抖动。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DitherNoGuiding)
en: Non-Guide Dither Pulse
zh_CN: 无导星像素偏移脉冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_DitherNoGuidingPulse)
en: Pulse length in milliseconds to command mount motion in a random direction
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位命令赤道仪往随机方向运动的脉冲宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p><a href="https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/7105398"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">The Gaussian Process Guider</span></a>, <span style=" font-style:italic;">(c) 2014-2017 Max Planck Society</span>, is used for RA guiding only. Most parameters <br/>can stay at their defaults. <span style=" font-weight:600; color:#8ae234;">Enable GPG</span> with the checkbox below. It can be used with all Guide star-detection<br/>algorithms but has been tested most and is recommended with <span style=" font-weight:600; color:#8ae234;">SEP MultiStar</span>. It combines a reactive<br/>correction whose aggressiveness is controlled with <span style=" font-weight:600; color:#8ae234;">Control Gain</span> and <span style=" font-weight:600; color:#8ae234;">Minimum Move</span>, with a predictive<br/>correction controlled by <span style=" font-weight:600; color:#8ae234;">Prediction Gain</span>.</p><p>The most important parameter is <span style=" font-weight:600; color:#8ae234;">Major Period</span>. If you can determine it for your mount, it's much <br/>better to set it yourself and uncheck <span style=" font-weight:600; color:#8ae234;">Estimate Period.</span></p><hr/></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><a href=“https://ieeexplore.ieee.org/document/7105398”><span style=“text-decoration:underline; color:#007af4;”>高斯过程导星（The Gaussian Process Guider）</span></a>, <span style=“font-style:italic;”>(c) 2014-2017 Max Planck Society</span>, 仅适用于赤经导星。 大部分参数可以使用默认值。 <br/>使用下方的勾选框来<span style=“font-weight:600;color:#8ae234;”>允许高斯过程导星（GPG）</span>。它可以使用于所有导星检测算法，但经过最多测试并推荐的是<span style=“font-weight:600;color:#8ae234;”>SEP 多星点</span>。<br/>它结合了以<span style=“font-weight:600;color:#8ae234;”>控制增益</span> 和<span style=“font-weight:600;color:#8ae234;”>最小移动</span>控制的响应式修正, 和通过<span style=“font-weight:600;color:#8ae234;”>预测增益</span>控制的预测修正。<br/>最重要的参数是<span style=“font-weight:600;color:#8ae234;”>主周期</span>。如果你能确定自己的赤道仪主周期，最好手动进行设置并取消选择 <span style=“font-weight:600;color:#8ae234;”>估算周期</span>。<br/></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpg0)
en: Enable GPG on the Guide tab, using the RA Guiding Algorithm pulldown
zh_CN: 启用在导星选项卡上的 GPG，使用赤经导星算法的下拉菜单。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GPGDarkGuidingInterval)
en: Maximum time between emitting predictive corrections while capturing guide images. This might be on the order of 1 second or less, with the guide exposure much longer. The exact values and the ratio between them will depend greatly on your mount and environmental conditions; but generally, the worse periodic error of your mount, the greater the ratio between guide exposure and dark guiding interval.
zh_CN: 拍摄导星图像时发出预测校正的最大间隔时间。这可能在 1 秒或更短的范围内，导星曝光时间要长得多。确切值及其之间的比率将在很大程度上取决于您的支架和环境条件；但通常，支架的周期性误差越差，导星曝光和暗导星间隔之间的比率就越大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Dark guiding interval
zh_CN: 暗导星间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs0a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GPGPeriod)
en: The length in seconds of the mount's major period (that's being corrected).
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的支架主周期长度（这正是要修正的）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs0a)
en: Major Period
zh_CN: 主周期

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs2a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GPGpWeight)
en: The fraction of its prediction the GPG uses to move the mount.
zh_CN: GPG 依据预测结果来转动支架的比例系数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs2a)
en: Prediction Gain
zh_CN: 周期增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgsDarkGuiding) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GPGDarkGuiding)
en: Enable predictive corrections during acquisition of guide camera images
zh_CN: 在拍摄导星图像中启用预测误差。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgsDarkGuiding)
en: Intra-frame dark guiding
zh_CN: 帧内暗导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs1a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GPGEstimatePeriod)
en: If checked, the GPG estimates the mount's major period. Otherwise, it uses the entry above.
zh_CN: 如果选中，GPG 估计支架的主周期。否则，它使用上面的条目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs1a)
en: Estimate Period
zh_CN: 估算周期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Uses RA "Aggressiveness" from Guide controls
zh_CN: 从导星控制中应用赤经“积极”

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs4a)
en: The min-move parameter the GPG uses to move the mount when it uses its backoff proportional guider.
zh_CN: GPG 使用补偿比例导星时移动支架的最小移动参数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs4a)
en: Minimum Move
zh_CN: 最小移动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Uses RA "Min error" from Guide controls
zh_CN: 从导星控制中应用 “最小误差”

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs3a)
en: The fraction of the guide-star drift that the GPG uses to move the mount.
zh_CN: GPG 依据被导星漂移来转动支架的比例系数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgs3a)
en: Control Gain
zh_CN: 控制增益

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, expertGroupBox)
en: Expert Settings
zh_CN: 专家设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas0a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_GPGSE0KLengthScale)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Length scale of the long range kernel in seconds.</p><p>This 
              parameter accounts for the long-term drift in periodic error, on the scale of several major periods. This might be due to, for
              example:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent:
              1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0;
              text-indent:0px;">Harmonic interaction between the gears in the whole gear train,</li><li style="
              margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Change in
              loading due to gravity,</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;
              -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Thermal variations.</li></ul><p>This should probably be several
              times larger than the major period.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>长程时间变化的尺度（秒）。</p><p>这个参数
    解释周期误差的长时间漂移，尺度为几个主周期。起因可能如下，比如：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent:
              1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0;
              text-indent:0px;">Harmonic interaction between the gears in the whole gear train，</li><li style="
              margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">由于载重的重力改变，</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;
              -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">热变化。</li></ul><p>这可能比主周期大几倍。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas0a)
en: Long-range Length Scale
zh_CN: 长程时间尺度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas1a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GPGSE0KSignalVariance)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Long-range kernel signal variance.</p><p>This describes how 
              much the error changes over the long-term time scale. A higher variance means a larger change in error, on
              average.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>长程内核信号变化。</p><p>这描述误差如何在长时间尺度下变化。更大的误差意味这更大的误差变化，平均上。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas1a)
en: Long-range Variance
zh_CN: 长程误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas2a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_GPGPKLengthScale)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Periodic Kernel length scale, in seconds.</p><p>This 
              describes how quickly the error changes within a single period. It can be thought of as the wavelength of the noise component
              above which the noise becomes unpredictable. A higher length scale means the predictable error has less high-frequency
              components; a shorter length-scale means it has more.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>周期内核时间尺度（秒）。</p><p>这描述误差在一个周期里的快速变化。它可以是噪声成分的波长，在噪声之上变得不可预测。更高的时间尺度意味这可预测误差有更少高频率的成分；一个更短的时间尺度意味着有更多。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas2a)
en: Periodic Length Scale
zh_CN: 周期长度尺度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas3a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GPGPKSignalVariance)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Periodic kernel signal variance.</p><p>This describes how 
              much the error changes during the periodic length scale.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>周期内核信号变化。</p><p>这描述在周期长度尺度下的误差变化。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas3a)
en: Periodic Variance
zh_CN: 周期误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas4a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_GPGSE1KLengthScale)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Length scale of the short-range kernel in 
              seconds.</p><p>This is a measure of the scale of the non-periodic short-term noise, caused by things such
              as:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent:
              1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0;
              text-indent:0px;">Grit in the gearchain,</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px;
              margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Wind gusts,</li><li style="
              margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0;
              text-indent:0px;">Structural vibrations, such as footsteps or traffic,</li><li style=" margin-top:12px;
              margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Swinging or dragging
              cables.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>短程内核的长度尺度（秒）。</p><p>这测量了非周期短程噪声，可能有如下原因：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent:
              1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0;
              text-indent:0px;">齿轮里的沙粒，</li><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px;
              margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">阵风，</li><li style="
              margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0;
              text-indent:0px;">结构性振动，比如脚步或者车辆，</li><li style=" margin-top:12px;
              margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">摇摆或拖拽电线。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas4a)
en: Short-range Length Scale
zh_CN: 短程长度尺度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas5a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GPGSE1KSignalVariance)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Short-range kernel signal 
              variance.</p><p><br/></p><p>How much the short-range noise changes in the short-term length
              scale.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>短程内核信号变化。</p><p><br/></p><p>短程噪声如何在短程长度里变化。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas5a)
en: Short-range Variance
zh_CN: 短程误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas6a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_GPGPointsForApproximation)
en: Number of points used in the Gaussian Process approximation
zh_CN: 用于高斯近似的数据点数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas6a)
en: Approximation Points
zh_CN: 近似点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas7a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_GPGMinPeriodsForInference)
en: The min number of periods that must be sampled before prediction is fully used. Before that, it is mixed with the control/proportional guider.
zh_CN: 预测充分发挥作用前，必须采样的最小周期数。在此之前，由 control/proportional 混合控制导星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas7a)
en: Num Periods for Inference
zh_CN: 用于推断的周期数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas8a) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_GPGMinPeriodsForPeriodEstimate)
en: The min number of periods that must be sampled before GPG fully estimates the period.
zh_CN: GPG完整估算周期时必须采样的最小周期数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gpgas8a)
en: Num Periods for Period Estimate
zh_CN: 用于周期估计的周期数

en: Guide Options Profile Editor
zh_CN: 导星选项配置编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, controlGroup)
en: Control Parameters
zh_CN: 控制参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, AlgLabel)
en: The algorithm that computes the guide correction pulses.
zh_CN: 此算法计算导星修正脉冲。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AlgLabel)
en: Guiding Algorithm
zh_CN: 导星算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, AlgLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the guide pulse algorithms for RA and DEC.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Standard</span>: The traditional proportional guide algorithm. It computes a pulse to correct the computed guide drift. The aggressiveness parameter decides what proportion of the error is corrected. Errors smaller than MinError won't be corrected. Max response limits the largest correction. The hysteresis parameter is not used.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Hysteresis</span>: Hysteresis is like the standard algorithm but weights in the previous correction according to the hysteresis parameter. Integral gain does not apply.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear</span>: This is similar to the PHD2 Lowpass2 algorithm. It computes the error pulses based on a short history of recent errors. This may be applicable to very stable mounts. Hysteresis and Integral gain do not apply.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">GPG</span>: (RA Only) The GPG algorithm tries to predict periodic error and linear drifts. It uses the aggressiveness, min and max parameters here, and more parameters on the separate GPG tab. Hysteresis and Integral gain do not apply.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择赤经和赤纬的导星脉冲算法。.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">标准</span>: 传统的比例导星算法。计算得出一个脉冲值，以修正算出的导星漂移。激进度参数决定了误差校正的比例。不修正小于 MinError 的误差。最大响应极限约束最大的修正值。不使用滞后参数。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">滞后</span>: 滞后算法与标准算法类似，但根据滞后参数对之前的校正进行加权。不应用积分增益。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">线性</span>: 这类似于 PHD2 Lowpass2 算法。它根据近期误差的简短历史记录计算误差脉冲。这或许适用于非常稳定的支架。不应用滞后和积分增益。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">GPG</span>: (仅适用赤径) GPG 算法尝试预测周期性误差和线性漂移。它使用此处的激进度、最小值和最大值参数，以及单独的 GPG 选项卡中的更多参数。不应用滞后和积分增益。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RAGuidePulseAlgorithm) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DECGuidePulseAlgorithm)
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RAGuidePulseAlgorithm) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DECGuidePulseAlgorithm) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, HysteresisGuiderLabel)
en: Hysteresis
zh_CN: 滞后

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DECGuidePulseAlgorithm)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select the guide pulse algorithms for DEC.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Standard</span>: The traditional proportional guide algorithm. It computes a pulse to correct the computed guide drift. The aggressiveness parameter decides what proportion of the error is corrected. Errors smaller than MinError won't be corrected. Max response limits the largest correction. The hysteresis parameter is not used.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Hysteresis</span>: Hysteresis is like the standard algorithm but weights in the previous correction according to the hysteresis parameter. Integral gain does not apply.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Linear</span>: This is similar to the PHD2 Lowpass2 algorithm. It computes the error pulses based on a short history of recent errors. This may be applicable to very stable mounts. Hysteresis and Integral gain do not apply.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择赤纬的导星脉冲算法。.</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">标准</span>: 传统的比例导星算法。计算得出一个脉冲值，以修正算出的导星漂移。激进度参数决定了误差校正的比例。不修正小于 MinError 的误差。最大响应极限约束最大的修正值。不使用滞后参数。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">滞后</span>: 滞后算法与标准算法类似，但根据滞后参数对之前的校正进行加权。不应用积分增益。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">线性</span>: 这类似于 PHD2 Lowpass2 算法。它根据近期误差的简短历史记录计算误差脉冲。这或许适用于非常稳定的支架。不应用滞后和积分增益。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_12) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_RAIntegralGain) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_DECIntegralGain)
en: <html><head/><body><p>This adds a correction term based on the average of the past 50 guide deviations. For example, if the deviation is consistently negative, this will attempt to compensate. Best to start with 0.0 (no effect) and only use this if necessary. (Only applies to the standard algorithm.)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>增加基于过往50次导星偏差的平均值的修正项。比如，如果偏差持续为负，此项将尝试补偿。最后先设为 0.0(不起效) ，并只在需要时使用。 (仅应用于标准算法。)</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_12)
en: Integral gain (deprecated)
zh_CN: 积分增益(已弃用)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_11)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How aggressively the guider attempts to correct the guide deviations. 1.0 would attempt to fully correct the error. It's best to use an aggressiveness less than 1.0 to avoid oscillations.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>导星将多积极地修正导星误差。1.0 将尝试完全修正误差。最好设积极度小于 1.0 以避免震荡。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_11)
en: Aggressiveness (0-1.0)
zh_CN: 积极性（0-1.0）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_14)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum guide pulse that is generated by the guider and sent to the mount in arc-second units. That is, the guider will not attempt to move the mount more than this many arc-seconds at any given time.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>由导星生成并发送到赤道仪的最大导星脉冲（角秒）。 也就是说，导星将不会试图在任何时间移动赤道仪多于这么多角秒。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_14)
en: Max response (arcsec)
zh_CN: 最大响应(角秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_15)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Minimum guide deviation, in arc-seconds, for which a guide pulse would be sent to the mount. If the guide error is less than this value, then no pulse is sent to the mount.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>由导星生成并发送到赤道仪的最小导星脉冲（角秒）。 如果导星误差小于该值，将不会向赤道仪发送脉冲。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_15)
en: Min error (arcsec)
zh_CN: 最小误差 (角秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, HysteresisGuiderLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Sets the hysteresis parameter (only applies to the hysteresis algorithm).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置滞后参数（仅应用与滞后算法）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_RAHysteresis)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Sets the RA hysteresis parameter (only applies to the hysteresis algorithm).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置赤径滞后参数（仅应用于滞后算法）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_DECHysteresis)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Sets the DEC hysteresis parameter (only applies to the hysteresis algorithm).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设置赤纬滞后参数（仅应用于滞后算法）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If star tracking is lost due to passing clouds or other reasons, wait this many seconds before giving up.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果由于云飘过或其他原因丢失被导星，等待这么多秒后才放弃。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Lost Star timeout
zh_CN: 丢失被导星超时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Maximum delta RMS permitted before stopping guide process and searching for new guide stars.
zh_CN: 停止导星然后搜索新的被导星之前允许的最大 delta RMS。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Max Delta RMS
zh_CN: 最大均方误差

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_24) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxMultistarReferenceStars)
en: Maximum number of reference stars used by SEP MultiStar.
zh_CN: SEP MultiStar 给到的最多数量参考星点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Max MultiStar Ref Stars
zh_CN: 最多 MultiStar 参考星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_20)
en: The StellarSolver profile to use when detecting stars--used with the SEP MultiStar and SEP algorithms.
zh_CN: 要用的 StellarSolver 配置文件，当 SEP MultiStar 和 SEP 算法用于检测星点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_20)
en: SEP Profile
zh_CN: SEP 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_GuideMaxHFR) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Maximum HFR allowed for SEP MultiStar guide star.
zh_CN: SEP 多星导星许可的最大 HFR。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Max MultiStar HFR
zh_CN: 最大多星 HFR

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: arcsecs
zh_CN: 角秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysInventGuideStar)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked we try to be more resilient to double stars by inventing a guide star position from the multi-star references.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选中，我们会尝试从多个参考星生成一个导星位置来提高对双星的适应能力。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysInventGuideStar)
en: Invent Multi-Star Guide Star
zh_CN: 创建多星被导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveGuideLog)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If checked and the internal guider is run, a log file is saved in the default logging directory. This is not a debug log, it is meant for user's to improve logging and can be viewed with phd2logview.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果勾选并运行着内部导星， 日志文件会保存到默认日志目录。 这并不是调试日志，而为了用户改进日志记录并可以使用 phd2logview 查看。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveGuideLog)
en: Save Internal Guider User Log
zh_CN: 保存内部导星用户日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GuideAlgorithm)
en: Smart
zh_CN: 智能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GuideAlgorithm)
en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GuideAlgorithm)
en: Auto Threshold
zh_CN: 自动阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GuideAlgorithm)
en: No Threshold
zh_CN: 无阈值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GuideAlgorithm)
en: SEP Multi Star (recommended)
zh_CN: SEP 多星点（推荐）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, l_19)
en: The algorithm that tracks guide stars and determines the guide deviation.
zh_CN: 跟踪被导星并决定导星偏差的算法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, l_19)
en: Star Detection Algorithm
zh_CN: 星点检测算法

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MinDetectionsSEPMultistar) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_22) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinDetectionsSEPMultistar), group (Guide)
en: Minimum number of stars detected for SEP MultiStar to initialize.
zh_CN: 初始化 SEP MultiStar 最小探测星点数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Min MultiStar Star Detections
zh_CN: 最小多星星点检测

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: <html><head/><body><p>[PHD2] If calibration takes more time than this many seconds, abort guiding.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>[PHD2] 如果校准时间超过这几秒，则中止导星。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Calibration timeout
zh_CN: 校准超时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseGuideHead)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If the camera used for guiding has a dedicated guiding chip, you can decide which of the camera chips should be used for guiding: the primary chip or the guiding chip.</p><p>For cameras that have only one chip, this option is ignored.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果导星相机有专用的导星星片，你可选用此相机用于导星：主要芯片或者导星芯片。</p><p>对于只有一颗芯片的相机，此项可忽略。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseGuideHead)
en: Use dedicated Guiding Chip for Guiding
zh_CN: 用专用导星芯片导星

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Ekos - %1 Profile
zh_CN: Ekos - %1 配置文件

en: Connection in progress. Click to abort.
zh_CN: 连接正在进行中，点击中止。

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, analyzeTab)
en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: Extension '%1' failed to start, aborting
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1' 启动失败，正在终止

en: Extension '%1' failed to stop, abort enabled
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1' 停止失败，终止启用

en: Extension '%1' aborting
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1' 终止中

en: Extension '%1' start requested
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1' 启动请求

en: Extension '%1' started
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1' 已启动

en: Extension '%1' stop requested
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1' 停止已请求

en: Extension '%1' stopped
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1' 已停止

en: Extension '%1': %2
zh_CN: 扩展 '%1': %2

en: Ekos detected that PTP Camera is running and may prevent a Canon or Nikon camera from connecting to Ekos. Do you want to quit PTP Camera now?
zh_CN: Ekos 检测到 PTP 相机正在运行，并且可能会阻止佳能或尼康的相机连接到 Ekos 。您想现在退出 PTP 相机吗？

en: PTP Camera
zh_CN: PTP 相机

en: Starting INDI services...
zh_CN: 启动 INDI 服务...

en: Ekos detected an instance of INDI server running. Do you wish to shut down the existing instance before starting a new one?
zh_CN: Ekos 检测到一个 INDI 服务器实例正在运行。您希望在启动新实例前先关闭它吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, indiServerGroup)
en: INDI Server
zh_CN: INDI 服务器

en: Connecting to remote INDI server at %1 on port %2 ...
zh_CN: 正在连接远程 INDI 服务器 %1 的端口 %2 ...

en: Failed to start profile on remote INDI Web Manager.
zh_CN: 在远程 INDI 网页管理器上启动配置文件失败。

en: Starting profile on remote INDI Web Manager...
zh_CN: 正在远程 INDI 网页管理器启动配置文件...

en: Establishing communication with remote INDI Web Manager...
zh_CN: 正在与远程 INDI 网页管理器建立通信...

en: Warning: INDI Web Manager is not online.
zh_CN: 警告：INDI Web 管理器未在线。

en: INDI services started on port %1.
zh_CN: INDI 服务在端口 %1 启动。

en: INDI services started on port %1. Please connect devices.
zh_CN: INDI 服务在端口 %1 启动。请连接设备。

en: INDI services started. Connection to remote INDI server %1:%2 is successful. Waiting for devices...
zh_CN: INDI 服务已启动。连接到 INDI 远程服务器 %1:%2 成功。等待设备...

en: Failed to connect to local INDI server %1:%2
zh_CN: 无法连接到本地 INDI  服务器 %1:%2

en: Failed to connect to remote INDI server %1:%2
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程 INDI  服务器 %1:%2

en: Lost connection to local INDI server %1:%2
zh_CN: 断开与本地INDI服务器%1:%2 的连接

en: Lost connection to remote INDI server %1:%2
zh_CN: 断开与远程服务器 %1:%2 的连接

en: Failed to connect to %1. Please ensure device is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: 未能连接到 %1。请确认设备已连接且开启电源。

en: Failed to connect to 
    %1
    Please ensure each device is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: 未能连到
    %1
    请确认每个设备都连上且开启电源。

en: Unable to establish:
    %1
    Please ensure the device is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: 无法创建：%1 请确保设备已连接并通电。

en: Ekos startup error
zh_CN: Ekos 启动错误

en: Unable to establish the following devices:
    %1
    Please ensure each device is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: 无法创建以下设备：%1 请确保每台设备已连接并通电。

en: Unable to remotely establish:
    %1
    Please ensure the device is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: 无法远程创建：%1 请确保设备已连接并通电。

en: Unable to remotely establish the following devices:
    %1
    Please ensure each device is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: 无法远程创建以下设备：%1 请确保每台设备已连接并通电。

en: Connecting INDI devices...
zh_CN: 连接 INDI 设备...

en: Disconnecting INDI devices...
zh_CN: 断开 INDI 设备...

en: INDI services stopped.
zh_CN: INDI 服务已停止。

en: Remote devices established.
zh_CN: 远程设备创建成功。

en: Remote devices established. Please connect devices.
zh_CN: 远程设备已建立。请连接设备。

en: %1 failed to connect.
    Please ensure the device is connected and powered on.
zh_CN: %1 连接失败。
    请确保设备已连接并开启。

en: %1 is disconnected.
zh_CN: %1 已断开连接。

en: %1 is online.
zh_CN: %1 在线。

en: %1 filter is online.
zh_CN: %1 滤镜在线。

en: %1 focuser is online.
zh_CN: %1 调焦器在线。

en: Rotator %1 is online.
zh_CN: 旋像器 %1 在线中。

en: %1 Weather is online.
zh_CN: %1 Weather 已上线。

en: %1 GPS is online.
zh_CN: %1 GPS 在线中。

en: %1 Dust cap is online.
zh_CN: %1 防尘盖已上线。

en: %1 Light box is online.
zh_CN: %1 灯箱已上线。

en: %1 is offline.
zh_CN: %1 离线。

en: Guider port from %1 is ready.
zh_CN: 端口 %1 的导星器已就绪。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此配置文件吗？

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Site location updated to %1.
zh_CN: 站址更新至 %1。

en: Failed to update site location to %1. City not found.
zh_CN: 更新站址至 %1 失败。未能找到城市。

en: Enabling debug logging for %1...
zh_CN: 为%1启用调试日志记录

en: Disabling debug logging for %1...
zh_CN: 为%1禁用调试日志

en: Re-enabling debug logging for %1...
zh_CN: 为%1重新启用调试日志

en: Re-disabling debug logging for %1...
zh_CN: 为%1重新禁用调试日志

en: Preview source set to external
zh_CN: 预览源设置为外部

en: Preview source reset to internal
zh_CN: 预览源重置为内部

en: Received external preview file
zh_CN: 收到外部预览文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profileGroup)
en: 1. Select Profile
zh_CN: 1. 选择配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addProfileB)
en: Add profile...
zh_CN: 添加配置方案...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editProfileB)
en: Edit profile...
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, deleteProfileB)
en: Remove profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, customDriversB)
en: Custom Drivers...
zh_CN: 自定义设备...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, wizardProfileB)
en: Launch Ekos Profile Wizard...
zh_CN: 启动 Ekos 配置文件向导...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: 2. Start && Stop Ekos
zh_CN: 2. 启动及停止 Ekos

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, indiControlPanelB)
en: INDI Control Panel...
zh_CN: INDI 控制面板...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, portSelectorB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Devices Port Selector...</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>设备端口选择器...</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, optionsB)
en: Ekos Options...
zh_CN: Ekos 选项...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, logsB)
en: Logs to diagnose issues with Ekos and INDI.
zh_CN: 日志以诊断 Ekos 和 INDI 问题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, logsB)
en: Logs...
zh_CN: 日志…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: 3. Connect && Disconnect Devices
zh_CN: 3. 连接及断开设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, altLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ekosOptionsB)
en: Advanced Ekos Options
zh_CN: 高级 Ekos 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ekosOptionsB)
en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (FocusProfilePlot, profilePlot)
en: Focus HFR profile
zh_CN: 对焦 HFR 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, focusStarView) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusStarView)
en: Focus star
zh_CN: 对焦星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Guide:
zh_CN: 导星:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Total RMS:
zh_CN: 总 RMS:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, guideStarView)
en: Guide star
zh_CN: 被导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, guideStarView)
en: guide star
zh_CN: 被导星

en: Meridian flip inactive (no scope connected)
zh_CN: 中天翻转状态：非活动 (未连接)

en: Meridian flip inactive (flip not requested)
zh_CN: 中天翻转状态：非活动 (无需翻转)

en: Meridian flip inactive (parked)
zh_CN: 中天翻转状态：非活动 (已归位)

en: Meridian flip inactive (no target set)
zh_CN: 状态：非活动 (未设置)中天翻转

en: Meridian flip inactive (slew after meridian)
zh_CN: 中天翻转状态：非活动 (即将开始)

en: Meridian flip in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 后中天翻转

en: Assuming meridian flip completed, but pier side unknown.
zh_CN: 假定已完成中天翻转，但墩侧未知。

en: meridian flip failed, retrying in 4 minutes
zh_CN: 中天翻转失败，4分钟后重试

en: No successful Meridian Flip done, delay too long
zh_CN: 没有成功完成的中天翻转，延迟太长

en: Meridian flip completed OK.
zh_CN: 中天翻转成功完成。

en: Telescope completed the meridian flip.
zh_CN: 望远镜完成过中天翻转。

en: Status: inactive
zh_CN: 状态：非活动

en: Meridian flip planned...
zh_CN: 计划中天翻转...

en: Meridian flip waiting...
zh_CN: 等待中天翻转中...

en: Meridian flip ready to start...
zh_CN: 中天翻转准备开始...

en: Meridian flip running...
zh_CN: 中天翻转中...

en: Meridian flip completed.
zh_CN: 过中天翻转完毕.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, statusText)
en: Meridian Flip Status
zh_CN: 中天翻转状态

en: Are you sure you want to clear all mount configurations?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除支架的所有配置吗？

en: Mount Configuration
zh_CN: 赤道仪配置

en: Are you sure you want to turn off mount tracking?
zh_CN: 您确定要停止赤道仪跟踪吗？

en: Mount Tracking
zh_CN: 赤道仪跟踪

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @action:button]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Telescope altitude is below minimum altitude limit of %1. Aborting motion...
zh_CN: 望远镜高度角小于 %1 的最小高度角限制。中止运动......

en: Telescope altitude is above maximum altitude limit of %1. Aborting motion...
zh_CN: 望远镜高度角大于 %1 的最大高度角限制。中止运动......

en: Telescope hour angle is more than the maximum hour angle of %1. Aborting motion...
zh_CN: 望远镜时角度超过 %1的最大时角。中止运动...

en: Meridian flip set inactive during polar alignment.
zh_CN: 中天翻转设置在极轴校准时处于非活动状态。

en: Polar alignment motions finished, meridian flip activated.
zh_CN: 已完成极轴对齐动作，已激活中天翻转。

[ctx: Message shown in Ekos Mount module]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Alignment Model cleared.
zh_CN: 对准模块清除完毕。

en: Failed to clear Alignment Model.
zh_CN: 清除对准模块失败。

en: Mount already parked.
zh_CN: 赤道仪已经归位完毕。

en: Parking time cannot be in the past.
zh_CN: 归位时间不能是过去的。

en: Parking time must be within 24 hours of current time.
zh_CN: 归位时间必须在当前时间的24小时内。

en: Warning! Parking time is more than 12 hours away.
zh_CN: 警告！归位时间已经超过12小时。

en: Caution: do not use Auto Park while scheduler is active.
zh_CN: 注意：调度器处于活动状态时请不要使用自动归位。

en: Parking timer is up.
zh_CN: 归位计时器已开启。

en: Starting auto park...
zh_CN: 启动自动归位...

en: Updating master time source to %1.
zh_CN: 正在更新主时间源到 %1

en: Updating master location source to %1. Updating GPS...
zh_CN: 正在更新主位置源到 %1。正在更新 GPS...

en: Updating master location source to %1.
zh_CN: 正在更新主位置源到 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, executeMeridianFlip)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Request a meridian flip if the hour angle exceeds the specified value. Capture and Guiding will be suspended and resumed after the flip is complete.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果时角超过指定的值，则请求中天翻转。拍摄和导星将暂停，在翻转完成后恢复。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, executeMeridianFlip)
en: Flip if HA >:
zh_CN: 翻转，若时角大于:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, meridianFlipOffsetDegrees)
en: RA position in degrees behind the meridian where the meridian flip should be activated.
zh_CN: 中天翻转的 RA 位置（度）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, degLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FovUnit)
en: deg
zh_CN: 度数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, minimumAltLimit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Minimum telescope altitude limit. If the telescope is below this limit, it will be commanded to stop.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p>最小望远镜的高度角限制。若望远镜超过此限制，它将被命令停止。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, minAltLabel) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MinimumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Minimum telescope altitude limit. If the telescope is below this limit, it will be commanded to stop.
zh_CN: 最小的望远镜高度角限制。如果望远镜低于此限制，它将被命令停止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minAltLabel)
en: Min. Alt:
zh_CN: 最小高度角:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, maximumAltLimit) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, maxAltLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum telescope altitude limit. If the telescope is above this limit, it will be commanded to stop.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p>最大望远镜的高度角限制。如果望远镜超过此限制，它将被命令停止。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, maximumHaLimit) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, maxHaLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Maximum Hour Angle limit if the mount has not flipped. If the telescope is above this limit, it will be commanded to stop.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p>最大的时角限制。如果赤道仪超过此限制，它将被命令停止。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxAltLabel)
en: Max. Alt:
zh_CN: 最大高度角:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableHaLimit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable or Disable the mount Hour Angle limit. Once enabled, Ekos monitors the mount's hour angle while slewing or tracking. If the mount slews/tracks past the limit while the Pier Side is in the state that does not allow that, it shall be commanded to stop and tracking will be turned off. Requires a mount that reports the pier side correctly.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用或禁用赤道仪时角限制。 启用后，Ekos在旋转或跟踪时监测赤道仪时角。 如果旋转/跟踪时超过限制，而 Pier Side 处于不允许的状态， 赤道仪将被命令停止并关闭跟踪。 需要赤道仪正确报告 Pier Side。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableHaLimit)
en: Enable HA limits
zh_CN: 允许时角限制条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxHaLabel)
en: Max. HA (hours):
zh_CN: 最大时角（小时）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableAltitudeLimits)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable or Disable the mount travel range limits. Once enabled, Ekos monitors the mount's altitude while slewing or tracking. If the mount slews/tracks below or above the limits, it shall be commanded to stop and tracking will be turned off.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用或禁用支架运转范围限制。 启用后，Ekos 将在转动或追踪时监视赤道仪的高度角。 若转动/追踪低于或高于限制，则会命令停止转动并关闭追踪。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableAltitudeLimits)
en: Enable Alt limits
zh_CN: 允许高度角限制条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableAltitudeLimitsTrackingOnly)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Use altitude limits only while the mount tracking. This is necessary for some mounts that intentionally pass this limit, e.g. for parking.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">WARNING</span>: leave unchecked if unsure, use only if you know what you are doing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>只在支架追踪时约束高度角。对于有些支架，这是有意要越过此约束，比如，为了归位。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意</span>: 如果不确定则不要选中，只在确定时选中。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableAltitudeLimitsTrackingOnly)
en: Tracking only
zh_CN: 仅追踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Park at:
zh_CN: 归位于:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, parkEveryDay)
en: Automatically start the park timer on startup
zh_CN: 开机时自动启动归位计时器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, parkEveryDay)
en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, trackOffB)
en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, trackOnB)
en: ON
zh_CN: 开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, parkB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, domePark)
en: Park
zh_CN: 归位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unparkB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, domeUnpark)
en: UnPark
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parkingLabel)
en: Parking Status
zh_CN: 归位状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Sources
zh_CN: 数据源

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useTimeUpdate)
en: Enable time synchronization upon connection between KStars and INDI
zh_CN: 启用 KStars 和 INDI 连接的时间同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useGeographicUpdate)
en: Enable geographic location synchronization upon connection between KStars and INDI
zh_CN: 启用 KStars 和 INDI 连接时的地理位置同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearAlignmentModelB)
en: Deletes all mount alignment points
zh_CN: 删除所有赤道仪校准点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearAlignmentModelB)
en: Clear  Model
zh_CN: 清除模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearParkingB)
en: Clear Parking
zh_CN: 清除归位点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, purgeConfigB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, purgeAllConfigB)
en: Purge All Configuration
zh_CN: 清除所有配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mountToolBoxB)
en: Mount Control
zh_CN: 赤道仪控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MountControlPanel) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MountMotionWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MountPositionWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MountTargetWidget)
en: Mount Control Panel
zh_CN: 支架控制面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusTextObject)
en: Status: Idle
zh_CN: 状态: 空闲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upDownCheckObject)
en: Up/Down
zh_CN: 上/下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, leftRightCheckObject)
en: Left/Right
zh_CN: 左/右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, speedLabelObject)
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: %1 error. See INDI log for details.
zh_CN: %1 错误。详情请查看 INDI 日志。

en: Rolloff roof
zh_CN: Rolloff 屋顶

en: %1 is idle.
zh_CN: %1 是空闲的。

en: Opening
zh_CN: 正在打开

en: Unparking
zh_CN: 启动中

en: Rolloff roof opening...
zh_CN: 正在打开 Rolloff 屋顶中...

en: Dome is moving clockwise...
zh_CN: 圆顶正在顺时针方向移动...

en: Closing
zh_CN: 关闭中

en: Unpark
zh_CN: 启动

en: Rolloff roof is closing...
zh_CN: Rolloff 屋顶正在关闭...

en: Dome is moving counter clockwise...
zh_CN: 圆顶正在逆时针方向移动...

en: %1 is parked.
zh_CN: %1 已归位。

en: %1 is parking...
zh_CN: %1 正在归位...

en: %1 is unparking...
zh_CN: %1 正在启动...

en: %1 is tracking.
zh_CN: %1 正在跟踪。

en: Unparked
zh_CN: 已启动

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Shutter is open.
zh_CN: 快门已打开。

en: Shutter is opening...
zh_CN: 快门正在打开...

en: Shutter is closed.
zh_CN: 快门已关闭。

en: Shutter is closing...
zh_CN: 快门正在关闭...

en: Weather is OK
zh_CN: 天气尚可

en: Weather Warning
zh_CN: 天气警告

en: Weather Alert
zh_CN: 天气警报

en: %1 second remaining | %1 seconds remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %1 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, motionLabel)
en: Motion
zh_CN: 运动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, absoluteMotionSB)
en: Absolute position the dome should move.
zh_CN: 圆顶应该移动的绝对位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, motionMoveAbsButton)
en: Move the dome to the given absolute position.
zh_CN: 移动圆顶到给定的绝对位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, motionMoveAbsButton)
en: Move (abs)
zh_CN: 移动(绝对)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, relativeMotionSB)
en: Relative position the dome should move.
zh_CN: 圆顶应该移动的相对位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, motionMoveRelButton)
en: Move the dome for the given degrees and direction.
zh_CN: 移动圆顶到给定的角度和方向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, motionMoveRelButton)
en: Move (rel)
zh_CN: 移动 (相对)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, motionCWButton)
en: Rotate clockwise
zh_CN: 旋转 (顺时针)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, motionCWButton)
en: &CW
zh_CN: 顺时针(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, motionCCWButton)
en: Rotate counter clockwise
zh_CN: 旋转 (逆时针)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, motionCCWButton)
en: CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Slaving
zh_CN: 从动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, slavingEnableButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable slaving, dome motion <span style=" font-weight:600;">follows telescope motion</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用从动， 圆顶将 <span style=" font-weight:600;">跟随望远镜移动</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, slavingDisableButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Disable slaving, dome <span style=" font-weight:600;">does not follow telescope motion</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>禁用从动，圆顶将 <span style=" font-weight:600;">不跟随望远镜移动</span>。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, domePark)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Park the dome. For advanced control of the dome please use the INDI tab.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>归位圆顶。如需设置圆顶的高级控制选项，请使用 INDI 标签页。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, domeUnpark)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Unpark the dome. For advanced control of the dome please use the INDI tab.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启动圆顶。如需设置圆顶的高级控制选项，请使用 INDI 标签页。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, motionAbortButton)
en: Abort dome motion
zh_CN: 中止圆顶移动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shutterBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useShutterCB)
en: Shutter
zh_CN: 快门

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, shutterClosed)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Close the shutter of the dome. For advanced control of the dome please use the INDI tab.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>关闭圆顶快门。如需设置圆顶的高级控制选项，请使用 INDI 标签页。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, shutterOpen)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Open the shutter of the dome. For advanced control of the dome please use the INDI tab.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>打开圆顶快门。如需设置圆顶的高级控制选项，请使用 INDI 标签页。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statusDefinitionBox)
en: Observatory Status
zh_CN: 天文台状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useDomeCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If selected, the dome needs to be unparked for the observatory status being &quot;READY&quot;.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选中，需要圆顶解除归位，天文台状态才变为 &quot;就绪&quot;。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useShutterCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If selected, the shutter needs to be open for the observatory status being &quot;READY&quot;.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选中，需要打开快门，天文台状态才变为 &quot;就绪&quot;。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useWeatherCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If selected, the weather needs to be OK for the observatory status being &quot;READY&quot;.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果选中，需要天气合格，天文台状态才变为 &quot;就绪&quot;。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, statusReadyButton)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Observatory status. Select the observatory elements that are relevant for the status:</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>Dome</b>: unparked &rarr; ready</li>
    <li><b>Shutter</b>: open &rarr; ready</li>
    <li><b>Weather</b>: OK &rarr; ready</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>天文台状态。请选择关联状态的天文台元素 ：</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>圆顶</b>启动：  &rarr; 就绪</li>
    <li><b>快门</b>打开： &rarr; 就绪</li>
    <li><b>天气</b>合格： &rarr; 就绪</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, statusReadyButton)
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autoscaleValuesCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Scale the value axis to the current value range.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>缩放数值轴对当前值范围。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoscaleValuesCB)
en: Auto Scale
zh_CN: 自动比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearGraphHistory)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Clear sensor data history</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>清除传感器数据历史</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, weatherActionsBox)
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, weatherAlertBox)
en: Ale&rt
zh_CN: 警告(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherAlertShutterCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherWarningShutterCB)
en: Close Shutter
zh_CN: 关闭快门

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherAlertSchedulerCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, weatherWarningSchedulerCB)
en: Stop Scheduler
zh_CN: 停止调度程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, weatherAlertStatusLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, weatherWarningStatusLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">Status: inactive</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-style:italic;">状态：非活动</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, weatherAlertDelayLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, weatherWarningDelayLabel)
en: Delay (sec):
zh_CN: 延迟（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, weatherWarningBox)
en: War&ning
zh_CN: 警告(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, sensorData)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Current data of the weather sensors. Click on the sensor name to display its data over time.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>天气传感器的当前数据。点击传感器名称来显示其随时间变化的数据。</p></body></html>

en: rolloff roof
zh_CN: Rolloff 屋顶

en: dome
zh_CN: 圆顶

en: Parking %1...
zh_CN: 归位 %1 中...

en: Unparking %1...
zh_CN: 启动 %1 中……

en: Slaving activated.
zh_CN: 已激活从动模式。

en: Slaving deactivated.
zh_CN: 已取消激活从动模式。

en: Aborting...
zh_CN: 正在中止...

en: Opening shutter...
zh_CN: 正在打开快门...

en: Closing shutter...
zh_CN: 正在关闭快门...

en: opening
zh_CN: 正在打开

en: closing
zh_CN: 关闭中

[ctx: %2 dome or rolloff roof motion %1...]
en: %2 dome motion %1...
zh_CN: %2 圆顶运动 %1...

en: clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: counter clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: You must restart KStars for this change to take effect.
zh_CN: 要让更改生效，您必须重新启动 Kstars。

en: Set an alternate base directory for Analyze's captured images
zh_CN: 为分析器拍的图设置另外的目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Load device Configuration
zh_CN: 加载设备配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_neverLoadConfig)
en: Ne&ver
zh_CN: 从不(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_loadConfigOnConnection)
en: O&n connection
zh_CN: 建立连接时（&N）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_loadDefaultConfig)
en: Alwa&ys load defaults
zh_CN: 总是加载默认值(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Icons orientation:
zh_CN: 图标方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_EkosTopIcons) i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosTopIcons), group (Ekos)
en: Ekos modules icons are placed on the top of pages
zh_CN: Ekos 模块图标放置在页面顶部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_EkosTopIcons)
en: Top
zh_CN: 上方

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_EkosLeftIcons)
en: Ekos module icons are placed to the left of pages
zh_CN: Ekos 模块图标放置到页面的左边

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_EkosLeftIcons)
en: &Left
zh_CN: 左边（&L）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_independentWindowEkos)
en: Make Ekos window independent from KStars main window. Requires restart to take effect.
zh_CN: Ekos 窗口独立于 KStars 主窗口。需要重新启动才能生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_independentWindowEkos) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_independentWindowFITS) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_independentWindowINDI)
en: Independent window
zh_CN: 独立窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnalyzeRestartWithEkos)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If Analyze is running and Ekos is disconnected then reconnected, a new .analyze file will be created and written to, and the graphs in Analyze will only show the new session.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果分析器在运行且 Ekos 断开后重连，将创建并写入新的 .analyze 文件，分析器图表将只显示新的会话。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnalyzeRestartWithEkos)
en: Restart Analyze when Ekos Restarts
zh_CN: Ekos 重启时重启分析器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AnalyzeAlternativeDirectoryLabel)
en: Alternative Image Directory:
zh_CN: 候选图像目录:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, analyzeAlternativeDirectoryB)
en: Set the alternative image directory for Analyze
zh_CN: 设置分析器的候选图像目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Profile Editor
zh_CN: 配置文件编辑器

en: Cannot save an empty profile.
zh_CN: 无法保存空配置文件。

en: Profile name already exists.
zh_CN: 该配置名已存在。

en: <nobr>Available as <b>Remote</b> Driver. To use locally, install the corresponding driver.<nobr/>
zh_CN: <nobr>可作为<b>远程</b> 驱动程序使用。如需本地使用，请安装相应的驱动程序。<nobr/>

en: <nobr><b>Label</b>: %1 &#9473; <b>Driver</b>: %2 &#9473; <b>Exec</b>: %3<nobr/>
zh_CN: <nobr><b>标签l</b>: %1 &#9473; <b>驱动</b>: %2 &#9473; <b>Exec</b>: %3<nobr/>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, guideTypeCombo)
en: Internal
zh_CN: 内置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scanning Network
zh_CN: 扫描网络

en: Scanning network for INDI Web Managers...
zh_CN: 正在网络上扫描 INDI Web 管理器...

en: Found INDI Web Manager at %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 找到 INDI Web 管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, profileGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverProfileLabel)
en: Profile
zh_CN: 项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnectCheck)
en: <html><head/><body><p>After establishing connection with INDI server, automatically connect all devices.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在与 INDI 服务器建立连接后，自动连接所有设备。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoConnectCheck)
en: Auto Connect
zh_CN: 自动连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, portSelectorCheck)
en: Show port selector dialog when first connecting to equipment. It is automatically disabled after connection is established.
zh_CN: 首次连接到设备时显示端口选择器对话框。连接建立后自动禁用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, portSelectorCheck)
en: Port Selector
zh_CN: 端口选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, loadSiteCheck)
en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>Send current KStars geographical site settings to drivers once Ekos is online.</p>
    <p>This option should only be used when connecting to a remote geographic site.</p>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body>
    <p>Ekos 上线后，将当前的 KStars 地理站点设置发送到驱动程序。</p>
    <p>此选项只能在连接到远程地理站点时使用。</p>
    </body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, loadSiteCheck)
en: Site Info
zh_CN: 站点信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, INDIWebManagerPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remotePortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, externalGuidePortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, 
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, externalGuidePort)
en: <html><body><p>External guider port.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>外部导星端口。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, modeLabel)
en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>Connection mode to use for the INDI server:</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600">Local</span><br/>Connect to a local INDI server, created when Ekos starts.</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600">Remote</span><br/>Connect to a remote INDI server that is already running.</p>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body>
    <p>用于 INDI 服务器的连接模式：</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600">本地</span><br/>连接到 Ekos 启动时创建本地的 INDI 服务器。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600">远程</span><br/>连接到已在运行的 INDI 远程服务器。</p>
    </body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLabel)
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteHostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, externalGuideHostLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, openWebManagerB)
en: <html><body><p>Open Web Manager in browser.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>在浏览器中打开 Web 管理器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openWebManagerB)
en: Web Manager
zh_CN: Web 管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, scanB)
en: <html><body><p>Scan local network for INDI web managers.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>扫描本地网络上的 INDI Web 管理器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, scanB)
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, INDIWebManagerPort)
en: <html><body><p>INDI Web Manager port.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>INDI Web Manager 端口。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localMode)
en: &Local
zh_CN: 本地(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, guidingTypeLabel)
en: <html><body><p>Select which plug-in the Guider module should use.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>选择导星模块应该使用哪个插件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, guidingTypeLabel)
en: Guiding:
zh_CN: 导星：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, INDIWebManagerCheck)
en: <html><body><p>Store profile on remote INDI Web Manager. Use INDI Web Manager on the remote device to start/stop INDI server.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>存储配置文件在远程 INDI 网络管理器上。在远程设备上使用 INDI Web 管理器来启动/停止 INDI 服务器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, INDIWebManagerCheck)
en: INDI Web Manager
zh_CN: INDI Web 管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, remoteMode)
en: Re&mote
zh_CN: 远程（&M）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteHost)
en: <html><body><p>Remote INDI server host or address.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>远程 INDI 服务器主机名或地址。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, externalGuideHost)
en: <html><body><p>External guider host or address.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>外部导星主机名或地址</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, externalGuideHost)
en: localhost
zh_CN: 本地主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remotePort)
en: <html><body><p>Remote INDI Server Port.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>远程 INDI 服务器端口。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, driversGroupBox)
en: Select Devices
zh_CN: 选择设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, remoteDriversLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Add remote INDI drivers to chain with the local INDI server configured by this profile. Format this field as a comma-separated list of quoted driver name, host name/address and optional port:</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">&quot;ZWO ASI120MC&quot;@192.168.1.50:8000</span><br/>Connect to the named camera on 192.168.1.50, port 8000.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">&quot;EQMod Mount&quot;@192.168.1.50</span><br/>Connect to the named mount on 192.168.1.50, port 7624.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">@192.168.1.50:8000</span><br/>Connect to all drivers found on 192.168.1.50, port 8000.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">@192.168.1.50</span><br/>Connect to all drivers found on 192.168.1.50, port 7624.</p><p>When omitted, host defaults to localhost and port defaults to 7624.<br/>Remote INDI drivers must be already running for the connection to succeed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>通过此配置，添加远程的 INDI 驱动并链接到本地INDI 服务器。格式为逗号分隔的驱动名称、主机名/地址和可选端口的列表：</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">&quot;ZWO ASI120MC&quot;@192.168.1.50:8000</span><br/>连接位于192.168.1.50，端口 8000 上声明了的相机。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">&quot;EQMod Mount&quot;@192.168.1.50</span><br/>连接位于192.168.1.50, 端口 7624 上声明了的支架。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">@192.168.1.50:8000</span><br/>连接位于 192.168.1.50, 端口 8000 上所有能发现的驱动。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">@192.168.1.50</span><br/>连接到位于 192.168.1.50, 端口 7624 上所有能发现的驱动。</p><p>不指明主机或端口时，主机默认为本地主机，端口默认为7624。<br/>远程 INDI 驱动必须已经在运行，才能成功连接</p></body></html>

en: Delay this many seconds before executing pre driver script.
zh_CN: 执行驱动脚本前延迟的秒数。

en: Delay this many seconds after driver startup before executing post driver script.
zh_CN: 驱动启动后，执行后驱动脚本前的延迟的秒数。

en: Delay this many seconds after executing stopping driver script before stopping driver.
zh_CN: 执行停止驱动程序脚本后，延迟这么多秒再停止驱动程序。

en: Select script to execute before starting the driver
zh_CN: 启动驱动前，选择要执行的脚本

en: Select script to execute after starting the driver
zh_CN: 启动驱动后，选择要执行的脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Pre Driver Startup Script
zh_CN: 选择前驱动启动脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Post Driver Startup Script
zh_CN: 选择后驱动脚本

en: Profile Scripts Editor
zh_CN: 配置文件脚本编辑器

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 新建规则

en: Invalid port.
zh_CN: 无效的端口。

en: Host name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 主机名不能为空。

en: Profile name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 配置文件名称不能为空。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Detecting StellarMate...
zh_CN: 正在检测 StellarMate...

en: Please wait while searching for StellarMate...
zh_CN: 正在搜索 StellarMate，请稍候...

en: Failed to detect any StellarMate gadget. Make sure it is powered and on the same network.
zh_CN: 未能检测到任何 StellarMate 部件。请确保它已上电并在同一网络上。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ProfileWizard)
en: Ekos Profile Wizard
zh_CN: Ekos 配置文件向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, intoPageLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Welcome to the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Ekos Profile Wizard</span></p><p>Ekos is the premier observatory control and automation platform. With Ekos, you can capture images and gather scientific data with ease. This Wizard will help you create your equipment profile. You will be asked to verify some basic information. </p><p>Please click <span style=" font-weight:600;">next</span> to continue. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>欢迎使用 <span style=" font-weight:600;">Ekos 配置文件向导</span></p><p>Ekos 是首要的观测控制和自动化平台。 使用Ekos，您可以轻松地拍摄图像和收集科学数据。 此向导将帮助您创建您的设备配置文件。您将被要求验证一些基本信息。 </p><p>请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 继续。 </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Online Resources:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p><span style="font-weight:600;"> 在线资源：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, INDIInfoB)
en: What is
    INDI?
zh_CN: 什么是 INDI？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, discoverEkosB)
en: Discover
    Ekos
zh_CN: 发现 Ekos

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, videoTutorialsB)
en: Video
    Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Where is your equipment connected?
zh_CN: 您的设备连接到哪里？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, localEquipmentB)
en: Equipment is attached
    to this device
zh_CN: 仪器已连到此设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remoteEquipmentB)
en: Equipment is attached to
    a remote device
zh_CN: 仪器已连到远程设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Which <span style=" color:#ff5500;">remote</span> device is the equipment connected to?</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>哪些 <span style=" color:#ff5500;">远程</span> 设备已连接到设备？</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, equipmentOtherB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, OtherCB)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Enter the remote computer information:
zh_CN: 输入远程计算机的信息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, remoteHostEdit) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, PiHost)
en: Enter IP address or host name
zh_CN: 输入 IP 地址或主机名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <html><head/><body><p><a href="https://github.com/knro/indiwebmanager"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">INDI Web Manager</span></a> running on the Remote Computer?</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><a href="https://github.com/knro/indiwebmanager"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">INDI Web Manager</span></a> 已经运行在远程电脑吗?</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, webManagerNotSureB)
en: Not Sure
zh_CN: 不确定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Tip</span>: <span style=" font-style:italic;">INDI Web Manager</span> is a service that runs on remote devices to help you start and stop INDI services remotely.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p><span style="font-weight:600;"> 提示</span>： <span style="font-style:italic;"> INDI Web 管理器</span> 是一个运行在远程设备上，可以帮助您启动和停止 INDI 服务器的远程服务。</p></body></html

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Enter host name and port. If you do not know, leave as is.
zh_CN: 输入主机名和端口。如果您不知道，请原封不动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PiAutoDetectB)
en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Using Ekos locally on Windows is not supported. You must connect to a remote gadget to control devices.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>Ekos 不支持运行在本地 Windows 上 。您必须连接到远程主机以控制设备。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Which INDI Server do you want to use?
zh_CN: 您要使用哪个 INDI 服务器？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, useInternalINDIB)
en: Internal INDI
    Server
zh_CN: 内部 INDI 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, useExternalINDIB)
en: External INDI
    Server
zh_CN: 外部 INDI 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Tip</span>: External INDI Server can be <a href="http://www.cloudmakers.eu/indigoserver/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">INDI Server for OSX</span></a> or an INDI Server launched manually locally. If unsure, select Internal INDI Server.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">提示</span>: 外部INDI 服务器可以是 <a href="http://www.cloudmakers.eu/indigoserver/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">OSX 上的 INDI 服务器</span></a> 或者本地手动启动 INDI 服务器。 如果不确定, 请选择内部 INDI 服务器。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: <html><head/><body><p>You're almost done...</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>您即将完成...</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: <html><head/><body><p>What do you want to name your profile?</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>您想要怎么命名您的属性吗？</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, profileNameEdit)
en: My Astro Gear
zh_CN: 我的天文设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Which guider application do you want to use?</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>您想要使用哪个导星应用？</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useInternalGuiderR)
en: Internal Guider
zh_CN: 内置导星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Tip</span>: Internal Guider is recommended. Using external guider applications requires additional setup instructions outside the scope of Ekos.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">提示</span>: 推荐内部导星。 使用外部导星程序需要在 Ekos 范围以外的附加设置。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Do you want to select additional services?</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>您想要选择额外的服务吗？</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useJoystickCheck)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Use INDI Joystick driver to enable control of mounts, domes, and focusers with any compatible game pad.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>使用 INDI 操纵杆驱动来启用兼容游戏控制器控制支架、圆顶和电调。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useJoystickCheck)
en: Joystick
zh_CN: 游戏杆

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useRemoteAstrometryCheck)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If the remote computer has astrometry.net installed, you can run the remote astrometry driver and use it to solve images in Ekos Align module.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果远程计算机已安装了 astrometry.net， 您可以在远程运行解析器，然后用在 Ekos 对齐模块里解析图像。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useRemoteAstrometryCheck)
en: Remote Astrometry
zh_CN: 远程 Astrometry

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useWatchDogCheck)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Use the INDI WatchDog driver. It monitors connection between your remote equipment and Ekos. If the communication is lost between the two, the WatchDog driver goes into safe mode and executes a shutdown procedure to protect your equipment.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>使用 INDI 看门狗驱动。它监视您的远程设备与 Ekos 的连接。 如果两者通信丢失，看门狗驱动会进入安全模式并执行关机程序保护您的设备。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useWatchDogCheck)
en: Watch Dog
zh_CN: 看门狗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useSkySafariCheck)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If you plan to use SkySafari to monitor and/or control your mount, check this box to start INDI SkySafari Server. You can connect SkySafari to this server and it shall enable you to connect and control your mount. For more details, please check the <a href="https://indilib.org/devices/telescopes/skysafari.html"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;">INDI SkySafari Documentation.</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p>如果您计划使用 SkySafari 来监控您的赤道仪，选中此框以启动INDI SkySafari 服务器。您可以使用 SkySafari 连接到此服务器，它能够使您连接并控制您的赤道仪。更多详细信息，请查阅 <a href="https://indilib.org/devices/telescopes/skysafari.html"> <span style="text-decoration: underline; color:#007af4;"> INDI SkySafari 文档。</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createProfileB)
en: Create Profile &&
    Select Devices
zh_CN: 创建配置文件及选择设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FramingAssistant)
en: Mosaic Planner
zh_CN: 马赛克规划器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, equipmentGroup)
en: ↓ Confirm Equipment
zh_CN: ↓ 确认设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Mount focal length in millimeters
zh_CN: 望远镜焦距(毫米)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Focal length:
zh_CN: 焦距:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, focalLenSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Focal length of the telescope to use for the mosaic.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">用于拼图的望远镜的焦距。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Reducer:
zh_CN: 减焦器:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Camera frame width and height in pixels
zh_CN: 相机帧的宽度和高度 （像素）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Camera:
zh_CN: 相机:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetFOVWLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cameraWFOVLabel)
en: W
zh_CN: 西

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cameraWSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Width of the frame produced by the camera, in pixels.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">相机生成的帧宽度，以像素为单位。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, cameraWSpin) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, cameraHSpin)
en:  pix
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, cameraHSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Height of the frame produced by the camera, in pixels.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">相机生成的帧高度，以像素为单位。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Camera pixel size in microns
zh_CN: 相机像素大小（微米）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Pixel Size:
zh_CN: 像素化:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pixelWSizeSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Width of a single camera photosite, in micrometers.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">相机单个 photosize 的宽度（微米）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pixelWSizeSpin) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pixelHSizeSpin)
en:  µm
zh_CN:  微米

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pixelHSizeSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Height of a single camera photosite, in micrometers.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">相机单个 photosize 的高度（微米）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, fetchB)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Fetch equipment information from the Ekos active profile, if any.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">从 Ekos 的常用配置文件获取设备信息。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fetchB)
en: Fetch
zh_CN: 获取

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, nextToSelectGridB)
en: Go to Grid Selection page
zh_CN: 转到网格选择页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextToSelectGridB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backToSelectGrid) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backToAdjustGridB)
en: Select Grid
zh_CN: 选择网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fovGroup)
en: ↓ Select Grid
zh_CN: ↓ 选择网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, overlapLabel)
en: Percentage of overlap between two neighbouring images
zh_CN: 两个相邻图像重叠的百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, overlapLabel)
en: Overlap:
zh_CN: 重叠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, overlapSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Overlap between each tile of the mosaic. See the main help icon in the corner of the sky chart.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">每个瓦片之间的重叠。请看星图角落的主要帮助图标。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetB)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Recompute the mosaic field from the number of tiles.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">从图块数量中重新计算马赛克的视场。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetB)
en: Cover FOV
zh_CN: 覆盖视场

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Specify the number of rows and columns of the final mosaic image
zh_CN: 指定最终马赛克图像的行数和列数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Mosaic Grid:
zh_CN: 马赛克网格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mosaicWSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Number of tiles on the mosaic width.</p><p align="justify">Modifying this value immediately changes the width of the field covered by the mosaic.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">拼图宽度的图块数量。</p><p align="justify">修改此值会立即改变拼图覆盖的视场宽度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mosaicHSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Number of tiles on the mosaic height.</p><p align="justify">Modifying this value immediately changes the height of the field covered by the mosaic.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">拼图高度的图块数量。</p><p align="justify">修改此值会立即改变拼图覆盖的视场高度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, targetFOVLabel)
en: Final mosaic field of view size in arc minutes. Click update to calculate it or enter it manually.
zh_CN: 最终马赛克视场大小（单位：角分）。点击更新来计算它，或者手动输入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, targetFOVLabel)
en: Mosaic FOV:
zh_CN: 马赛克视场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, targetWFOVSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Minimum field width that the mosaic must cover, in arcminutes.</p><p align="justify">Modifying this value immediately changes the number of tiles on the mosaic width.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">拼图覆盖的最小视场宽度（角分）。</p><p align="justify">修改此值会立即改变拼图的图块数量</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, targetHFOVSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Minimum field height that the mosaic must cover, in arcminutes.</p><p align="justify">Modifying this value immediately changes the number of tiles on the mosaic height. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">拼图覆盖的最小视场高度（角分）。</p><p align="justify">修改此值会立即改变拼图的图块数量</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, cameraFOVLabel)
en: Camera FOV in arc minutes as determined from equipment parameters above
zh_CN: 从以上的设备参数确定的相机视场（角分）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cameraFOVLabel)
en: Camera FOV:
zh_CN: 相机视场:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraWFOVSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Field width of the camera in arcminutes.</p><p align="justify">This value is computed from the equipment information, and defines the width of the field covered by one tile of the mosaic.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">相机的视场宽度（角分）。</p><p align="justify">这个数值计算自设备信息，并定义了一块图块所覆盖的视场宽度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, cameraHFOVSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Field height of the camera in arcminutes.</p><p align="justify">This value is computed from the equipment information, and defines the height of the field covered by one tile of the mosaic.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">相机的视场高度（角分）。</p><p align="justify">这个数值计算自设备信息，并定义了一块图块所覆盖的视场高度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Camera's rotation angle (East of North) in degrees. To measure the angle, solve an image and use the astrometry solver solution's rotation angle
zh_CN: 相机旋转角度(北偏东)。如需测量角度，请解析图像并使用天体解析器解出的旋转角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Position Angle:
zh_CN: 位置角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Tile Transparency:
zh_CN: 图块透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, transparencySlider)
en: Adjust tiles transparency
zh_CN: 调整图块透明度

[ctx: Transparency]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, transparencyAuto)
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, reverseOddRows)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When checked, orders mosaic tiles so that the mount moves minimally between jobs (S-shape).</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>若是启动，排列马赛克瓦片使支架在作业间移动最小（S-形）。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reverseOddRows)
en: Minimum mount move
zh_CN: 最小支架移动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, positionAngleSpin)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Orientation of the camera field of view.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">相机视场方向。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, positionAngleSpin)
en:  East of North
zh_CN:  北偏东

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, backToEquipmentB)
en: Go to equipment selection page
zh_CN: 转到设备选择页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backToEquipmentB)
en: Confirm Equipment
zh_CN: 确认设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, importB)
en: Import Mosaic from Telescopius
zh_CN: 从 Telescopius 导入的马赛克

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importB)
en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, recenterB)
en: Reset mosaic center to sky map center
zh_CN: 将马赛克中心重置为天空星图中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recenterB)
en: Recenter
zh_CN: 重新置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, nextToAdjustGrid)
en: Go to grid adjustment page
zh_CN: 转到网格调整页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextToAdjustGrid)
en: Adjust Grid
zh_CN: 调整网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fovGroup_2)
en: ↓ Adjust Grid
zh_CN: ↓ 调整网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Adjust Grid center by manually entering the J2000 center or by dragging the center of the mosaic on the sky map.
zh_CN: 手动进入 J2000 center 或拖动天空星图上的马赛克中心来调整网格中心。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, backToSelectGrid) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, backToAdjustGridB)
en: Go to grid selection page
zh_CN: 转到网格选择页

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, goSolveB)
en: Go and plate solve mosaic center
zh_CN: 转动到并解析马赛克中心

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, goSolveB)
en: Go && Solve
zh_CN: 转动并解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, nextToJobsB)
en: Go to scheduler job creation page
zh_CN: 转到调度器作业创建页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextToJobsB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createJobsB)
en: Create Jobs
zh_CN: 创建作业

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobsGroup)
en: ↓Create  Scheduler Jobs
zh_CN: ↓ 创建调度器任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, guideStepCheck)
en: Perform calibration and autoguiding before proceeding to the next step.
zh_CN: 继续下一步前进行校准和自动导星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, directoryEdit)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Filesystem folder where the Scheduler jobs required to cover the mosaic will be created in.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">文件系统文件，用于创建调度器作业需要覆盖的马赛克。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, sequenceLabel)
en: Ekos Sequence File
zh_CN: Ekos 序列文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sequenceLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Sequence: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>序列: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, alignStepCheck)
en: Perform alignment using astrometry solver before proceeding to the next step.
zh_CN: 在下一步前使用解析器对齐校准。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Select which steps to execute before starting the capture process.
zh_CN: 开始拍摄进程前选择要执行的步骤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, alignEveryLabel)
en: Align Every
zh_CN: 每次都校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, loadSequenceB)
en: Load the image sequence queue.
zh_CN: 加载图像序列队列。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, trackStepCheck)
en: Slew to the target and track it before proceeding to the next step.
zh_CN: 转动至目标并跟踪，然后继续下一步。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trackStepCheck) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerTrackStep) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Track
zh_CN: 跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Target: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>目标: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, focusEveryLabel)
en: Focus Every
zh_CN: 每次都对焦

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_18)
en: Directory to save sequence images
zh_CN: 保存序列图像的目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_18)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Directory: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>目录: <span style=" color:#ff0000;">*</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, alignEvery)
en: Perform alignment every N jobs.
zh_CN: 每 N 个作业执行一次校准。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, focusEvery)
en: Perform autofocus every N jobs.
zh_CN: 每 N 个作业执行一次自动对焦。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, focusStepCheck)
en: Perform autofocusing before proceeding to the next step.
zh_CN: 继续下一步前进行自动对焦。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: Group:
zh_CN: 群：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, groupEdit)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Select a group name. Useful if you want the mosaic jobs to repeat together--assign them a group name, and give them <span style=" font-style:italic;">repeat for N (N=2 or more)</span> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">repeat until terminated</span> completion conditions. Otherwise leave empty.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">选择一个组名。Useful if you want the mosaic jobs to repeat together--assign them a group name, and give them <span style=" font-style:italic;">repeat for N (N=2 or more)</span> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">repeat until terminated</span> completion conditions. 否则留空。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, completionGroup)
en: Completion Condition:
zh_CN: 完成条件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, repeatCompletionR) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, repeatsSpin) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, schedulerRepeatSequencesLimit)
en: Restart job until it is executed this many times.
zh_CN: 重新启动作业，直到它多次被执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, repeatCompletionR)
en: &Repeat for
zh_CN: 重复(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, sequenceCompletionR) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, schedulerCompleteSequences)
en: The observation job is completed when the sequence is complete.
zh_CN: 当序列完成后，观测即完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, sequenceCompletionR) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, schedulerCompleteSequences)
en: Se&quence completion
zh_CN: 序列完成（&Q）

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, repeatsSpin) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, schedulerRepeatSequencesLimit)
en:  runs
zh_CN:  遍

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, loopCompletionR) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, schedulerUntilTerminated)
en: Restart the sequence job indefinitely.
zh_CN: 无限期地重新启动序列作业。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, loopCompletionR) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, schedulerUntilTerminated)
en: Repeat &until terminated
zh_CN: 重复直到中止(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, createJobsB)
en: Create scheduler jobs to execute the mosaic plan
zh_CN: 创建调度器作业以执行马赛克计划

en:  Scheduler job |  Scheduler jobs
zh_CN[0]:  调度器任务

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Sequence Queue
zh_CN: 选择序列队列

en: Ekos Sequence Queue (*.esq)
zh_CN: Ekos 序列队列 (*.esq)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Mosaic Import
zh_CN: 设置马赛克导入

en: Import must contain center coordinates.
zh_CN: 导入必须包含中心坐标。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Jobs Directory
zh_CN: 选择作业目录

en: Job '%1' has no more batches remaining.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”没有尚未完成的批量任务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignCheckThreshold), group (Scheduler)
en: If captured position exceeds target position by more this many arcminutes, abort capture and reschedule the pipeline.
zh_CN: 如果拍摄位置超过目标位置很多角分，中止拍摄并重新调度工作流。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Reset pipeline if verified image delta exceeds:
zh_CN: 重置工作流如果验证图像误差超过：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignCheckFrequency), group (Scheduler)
en: When calculating position after captures, compute it every Nth capture. Set to 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 每隔 N 拍摄后计算位置。设置为 0 以禁用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DefaultDSSImageSizeUnitLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSSPaddingUnitLabel)
en: arcminutes
zh_CN: 角分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResetMountModelOnAlignFail)
en: Reset mount model on alignment failure
zh_CN: 校准失败时重置支架模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RealignAfterCalibrationFailure)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If guiding calibration fails then restart alignment process before proceeding to guiding recalibration process again. This can help recenter the target object in the field of view if the calibration process strayed too far off.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果导星校准失败，将重启对齐校准，然后再开始导星校准。 但校准过程偏离太远，这将有助于居中视野里的目标对象。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RealignAfterCalibrationFailure)
en: Restart alignment on guiding calibration failure
zh_CN: 导星失败时重启校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResetMountModelBeforeJob)
en: Reset mount model before starting each job:
zh_CN: 启动每个任务前重置支架模型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceAlignmentBeforeJob)
en: If Align is enabled, scheduler would initiate a realignment procedure before restarting any jobs even if guiding is active.
zh_CN: 如果启用校准，调度程序将在重新启动任何任务之前重新校准，即使导星处于活动状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceAlignmentBeforeJob)
en: Force re-alignment before re-starting jobs
zh_CN: 每个任务重新开始前强制重新校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberJobProgress)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When processing a scheduled job, resume the sequence starting from the last image present in storage.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>处理调度任务时，从储存的最后一张图恢复序列。When processing a scheduled job, resume the sequence starting from the last image present in storage.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RememberJobProgress)
en: Remember job progress
zh_CN: 记住作业进度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GreedyScheduling)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When checked the scheduler tries to run lower priority jobs when no higher priority job can run. Recommended.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选中后，没有更高优先级的作业以运行时，调度器尝试运行较低优先级的作业。推荐。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GreedyScheduling)
en: Use greedy scheduling
zh_CN: 使用贪心调度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PreemptiveShutdown)
en: <html><head/><body><p>In case no scheduler job is scheduled for this many hours, perform a complete shutdown procedure and restart observatory operations once the next job is ready.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>若多个小时内没有安排调度器作业， 则执行完整的关机程序；并且一旦下一个任务准备好了，则重启观测台。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PreemptiveShutdown)
en: Pre-emptive shutdown:
zh_CN: 抢占式关机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, preDawnLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Do not permit jobs to be scheduled or executed past this many minutes before dawn.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>不允许在黎明这么多分钟之前安排或执行作业。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, preDawnLabel)
en: Pre-dawn:
zh_CN: 拂晓前:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, dawnOffsetLabel)
en: <html><body><p>Offset astronomical dawn by this many hours. This positive or negative value adjusts the twilight restriction.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>偏移天文黎明的小时数。这个正值或负值调整黄昏限制。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dawnOffsetLabel)
en: Dawn offset:
zh_CN: 黎明偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_PreemptiveShutdownTime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Pre-emptive shutdown hours</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>抢占式关机的小时数</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, leadTimeLabel)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Lead time is the minimum time in minutes between jobs. The scheduler starts execution of a job before its scheduled startup time by this lead time. Early execution is useful as focusing, alignment, and guiding procedures may take prolonged periods to time to complete.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>前置时间是作业间隔的最短时间（秒）。调度器会在计划的开始时间之前，提前前置时间去执行作业。 提前执行有助于聚焦，对齐和导星，因为这些可能花费较长时间。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leadTimeLabel)
en: Lead time:
zh_CN: 前置时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, duskOffsetLabel)
en: <html><body><p>Offset astronomical dusk by this many hours. This positive or negative value adjusts the twilight restriction.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>偏移天文黄昏的小时数。这个正值或负值调整黄昏限制。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, duskOffsetLabel)
en: Dusk offset:
zh_CN: 黄昏偏移：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StopEkosAfterShutdown)
en: After shutdown procedure is successfully executed, stop INDI and Ekos.
zh_CN: 关闭流程成功执行后，停止 INDI 和 Ekos。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StopEkosAfterShutdown)
en: Stop Ekos after shutdown
zh_CN: 在关闭天文台后停止 Ekos

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysExecuteStartupScript)
en: Observatory startup script is normally only executed if Ekos is offline. Enable this option to start it whenever scheduler is starting up.
zh_CN: 通常仅在 Ekos 离线时执行天文台启动脚本。启用此项，可在启动调度器时启动脚本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysExecuteStartupScript)
en: Always Execute Startup Script
zh_CN: 总是执行启动脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShutdownScriptTerminatesINDI)
en: <html><head/><body><p>If the shutdown script terminates INDI server, enable this option so that no disconnection errors are generated.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p>如果关机脚本终止 INDI 服务器，启用此选项以便没有断开错误生成。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShutdownScriptTerminatesINDI)
en: Shutdown script terminates INDI
zh_CN: 关机脚本终止 INDI

en: Current status of the job, managed by the Scheduler.
    If invalid, the Scheduler was not able to find a proper observation time for the target.
    If aborted, the Scheduler missed the scheduled time or encountered transitory issues and will reschedule the job.
    If complete, the Scheduler verified that all sequence captures requested were stored, including repeats.
zh_CN: 当前作业状态，由调度器管理。
    无效：调度器无法找到目标的合适观测时间。
    中止：调度器错过了预定的时间或暂时遇到了问题并将重新安排作业。
    完成：调度器核实所有序列拍摄请求都已保存，包括重复的。

en: Current altitude of the target of the job.
    A rising target is indicated with an arrow going up.
    A setting target is indicated with an arrow going down.
zh_CN: 当前作业目标的高度角。
    升起的目标带着向上的箭头。
    落下的目标带着向下的箭头。

en: Startup time of the job, as estimated by the Scheduler.
    The altitude at startup, if available, is displayed too.
    Fixed time from user or culmination time is marked with a chronometer symbol.
zh_CN: 作业开始的时间，由调度器估计。
    开始时的高度角，也被显示。
    用户的固定时间或最终时间以计时器符号标记。

en: Completion time for the job, as estimated by the Scheduler.
    You may specify a fixed time to limit duration of looping jobs. A warning symbol indicates the altitude at completion may cause the job to abort before completion.
zh_CN: 作业的完成时间，有调度器估计。
    您可以指定固定时间来限制循环作业的持续时间。警告符号表示完成时的高度可能会导致作业在完成之前中止。

en: Count of captures stored for the job, based on its sequence job.
    This is a summary, additional specific frame types may be required to complete the job.
zh_CN: 根据作业的序列，为作业存储的拍摄次数。
    这是摘要，可能需要其他特定类型的帧才能完成作业。

en: Remove selected job from the observation list.
    Job properties are copied in the edition fields before removal.
zh_CN: 从观测列表中删除所选作业。
    删除作业前属性会被复制到编辑区。

en: Move selected job one line up in the list.
zh_CN: 在列表中上移选中作业一行。

en: Move selected job one line down in the list.
zh_CN: 在列表中下移选中作业一行。

en: Reset state and force reevaluation of all observation jobs.
zh_CN: 重置状态并强制重新评估所有观察任务。

en: Warning: The Classic scheduler algorithm has been retired. Switching you to the Greedy algorithm.
zh_CN: 警告: 已退出经典调度算法，切换到贪婪算法。

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select FITS/XISF Image
zh_CN: 选择 FITS/XISF 图像

en: FITS header: cannot find OBJCTRA (%1).
zh_CN: FITS 文件头：找不到 OBJCTRA (%1)。

en: FITS header: cannot find OBJCTDEC (%1).
zh_CN: FITS 头：找不到 OBJCTDEC (%1)。

en: Warning: RA value %1 is invalid.
zh_CN: 警告：赤经值 %1 无效。

en: Warning: DEC value %1 is invalid.
zh_CN: 警告：赤纬值 %1 无效。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Startup Script
zh_CN: 选择启动脚本

en: Script (*)
zh_CN: 脚本（*）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Shutdown Script
zh_CN: 选择关机脚本

en: Warning: Target name is required.
zh_CN: 警告：需要目标名称。

en: Warning: Sequence file is required.
zh_CN: 警告：序列文件是必需的。

en: Warning: Target coordinates are required.
zh_CN: 警告：目标坐标是必需的。

en: Warning: job '%1' at row %2 has a duplicate target at row %3, the scheduler may consider the same storage for captures.
zh_CN: 警告：job'%1在行 %2 有重复的目标在行 %3，调度器可能会考虑相同的存储来拍摄。

en: Warning: jobs '%1' at row %2 and %3 probably require a different repeat count as currently they will complete simultaneously after %4 batches (or disable option 'Remember job progress')
zh_CN: 警告：行 %2 和 %3 处的作业“%1”可能需要不同的重复计数，因为目前它们将在 %4 个批次后同时完成（或禁用选项“记住作业进度”）

en: Skipped checking for duplicates.
zh_CN: 跳过重复检查。

en: Stop editing of job #%1, resetting to original value.
zh_CN: 停止编辑作业 #%1，重置为原始值。

en: Use edition fields to create a new job in the observation list.
zh_CN: 在观测列表中，使用编辑场创建新作业。

en: Evaluating
zh_CN: 评价

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Scheduler pause planned...
zh_CN: 调度器暂停计划...

en: Resume Scheduler
zh_CN: 恢复调度程序

en: Observatory is in the shutdown process
zh_CN: 天文台处于关闭流程中

en: Scheduler aborted.
zh_CN: 调度程序中止。

en: Scheduler is in shutdown until next job is ready
zh_CN: 调度程序挂起，直到下一份作业准备就绪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, startB)
en: Start Scheduler
zh_CN: 启动调度程序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Ekos Scheduler List
zh_CN: 打开 Ekos 调度器列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Ekos Scheduler List
zh_CN: 保存 Ekos 调度器列表

en: Failed to save scheduler list
zh_CN: 未能保存计划列表

en: Turning off astronomical twilight check may cause the observatory to run during daylight. This can cause irreversible damage to your equipment!
zh_CN: 关闭天文晨昏检查可能会导致观测台在白天运行。这可能会对您的设备造成不可逆转的损坏！

en: Slew complete
zh_CN: 旋转完成

en: Focus complete
zh_CN: 对焦完成

en: Align complete
zh_CN: 对齐完成

en: Repositioning
zh_CN: 重新定位

en: Repositioning complete
zh_CN: 重新定位完成

en: Guiding complete
zh_CN: 导星完毕

en: Weather conditions are OK.
zh_CN: 天气条件具备。

en: Warning: weather conditions are in the WARNING zone.
zh_CN: 警告：天气条件在警告区。

en: Caution: weather conditions are in the DANGER zone!
zh_CN: 注意：天气条件处于危险区！

en: Weather conditions in warning zone
zh_CN: 天气条件在警戒区

en: Weather conditions are critical. Observatory shutdown is imminent
zh_CN: 天气恶劣。立即关闭天文台

en: Scheduler is in sleep mode
zh_CN: 调度器处于睡眠模式

en: Manual startup procedure completed successfully.
zh_CN: 手动启动过程已成功完成。

en: Manual startup procedure terminated due to errors.
zh_CN: 手动启动过程因错误而终止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, jobSequenceGroup)
en: Object && Sequence Selection
zh_CN: 天体及序列选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FITSLabel)
en: Select optional FITS file to be used for alignment. When using FITS, specify the object or the estimated coordinates which are used to slew the mount.
zh_CN: 选择可选的 FITS 文件用以对齐校准。 使用 FITS 时，请指出天体或者估计的坐标，以转动赤道仪。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FITSLabel)
en: FITS File:
zh_CN: FITS 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Select the tasks to run at the start of each scheduler job. Executed in order, left to right.
zh_CN: 选择要在每个调度器作业开始时运行的任务。按顺序执行，左至右。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerTrackStep)
en: Slew to the target and track. Done at the start of each scheduler job.
zh_CN: 转到目标并追踪。在每个调度器作业开始时完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerAlignStep)
en: Run alignment using astrometry solver. Done at the start of each scheduler job.
zh_CN: 使用 astrometry 解析器运行校准。在每个调度器作业开始时完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerGuideStep)
en: Start autoguiding. Done at the start of each scheduler job.
zh_CN: 开始自动导星。在每个调度器作业开始时完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerFocusStep)
en: Run autofocus. Done at the start of each scheduler job.
zh_CN: 运行自动对焦。在每个调度器作业开始时完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sequenceLabel)
en: Sequence:
zh_CN: 序列:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, rotationLabel)
en: Target Position Angle
zh_CN: 目标方位角

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, copySkyCenterB)
en: Fill coordinates with Sky Map center
zh_CN: 用天空星图中心填充坐标系

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, groupLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, groupEdit)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Select a group name. Useful if you want several jobs to repeat together--assign them the same group name, and give them <i>repeat for N</i> or <i>repeat until terminated</i> completion conditions. Otherwise leave empty. Only applies to the Greedy scheduler algorithm.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">选择一个组名。Useful if you want several jobs to repeat together--assign them the same group name, and give them <i>repeat for N</i> or <i>repeat until terminated</i> completion conditions. Otherwise leave empty. Only applies to the Greedy scheduler algorithm.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, leadFollowerSelectionCB)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Define the job's target or select <span style="font-style:italic">Follower</span> if the job should run as multi camera job in combination with the first job above having a target defined.<p><p><b>WARNING</b>: This feature is experimental!</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>定义作业的目标或选择 <span style="font-style:italic">Follower</span> 如果任务应该运行为多相机任务并第一个任务已经有定义的目标。<p><p><b>注意</b>: 这是实验性特性！</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, positionAngleSpin)
en: Position Angle in Degrees
zh_CN: 位置角（度）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Ekos Device Profile
zh_CN: Ekos 设备配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, trainLabel)
en: Optical train to be used for this scheduler job within the Capture module.
zh_CN: 在拍摄模块内用于此调度器作业的Optical Train。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, mosaicB)
en: Open the Mosaic Planner...
zh_CN: 打开马赛克规划器...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editSequenceB)
en: Capture Sequence File Editor...
zh_CN: 拍摄序列文件编辑器...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, queueAppendB)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Load schedule from file and append jobs to queue.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">从文件中加载调度计划并追加作业到队列。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, queueLoadB)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">Load schedule from file and replace jobs from queue.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="justify">从文件中加载调度计划并替换作业到队列。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, queueSaveB)
en: Save Schedule...
zh_CN: 保存调度...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, queueSaveAsB)
en: Save Schedule As...
zh_CN: 调度另存为...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Captures
zh_CN: 拍摄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: Start Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, queueTable)
en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pauseB)
en: Pause Scheduler
zh_CN: 暂停计划程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerRepeatEverything)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Repeat all scheduled jobs as soon as all jobs have been completed. This option is only available if the <span style=" font-weight:700;">Remember Job Progress</span> option in Ekos  Scheduler settings is <span style=" font-weight:700;">not</span> selected.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>一旦所有作业已完成，重复所有调度的作业。此项仅在 <span style=" font-weight:700;">取消选择</span>  Ekos 中 <span style=" font-weight:700;">“记住作业进度”</span> 选项是有效。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerRepeatEverything)
en: Repeat all jobs
zh_CN: 重复所有任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, executionSequenceLimit)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Limit number of iterations the scheduler will execute the entire job sequence. If set to 0, the jobs are repeated until for none of the jobs its constraints are met.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>限制整个作业序列里调度器执行次数。如果设为 0，重复所有作业直至没有满足约束条件的作业。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, executionSequenceLimit)
en:  times
zh_CN:  次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, completionGroup)
en: Job Completion Conditions
zh_CN: 作业完成条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateTimeEdit, schedulerUntilValue)
en: dd/MM/yy hh:mm
zh_CN: 日/月/年 时:分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, schedulerUntil)
en: Terminate the job on the given date and time.
zh_CN: 在所给定的日期和时间终止这项作业。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, startupGroup)
en: Job Startup Conditions
zh_CN: 作业启动条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateTimeEdit, startupTimeEdit)
en: dd/MM hh:mm
zh_CN: 日/月/年 时:分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, startupTimeConditionR)
en: Start the job on the specified date and time
zh_CN: 在指定日期和时间开始作业

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, asapConditionR)
en: Start the observation job as soon as all the constraints, if any, are met. The best candidate target shall be imaged first.
zh_CN: 一旦满足所有限制条件（如果有）就立即开始观测，会先拍摄最好的候选目标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, asapConditionR)
en: ASAP
zh_CN: 越快越好

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, contraintsGroup)
en: Job Constraints
zh_CN: 作业限制条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerAltitude)
en: The object's altitude must remain equal or higher than the given value.
zh_CN: 天体的高度必须保持等于或高于给定值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerHorizon)
en: <html><body><p>The artificial horizon restriction constrains the altitude of the target to be above the artificial horizon, if any are defined and enabled. See the artificial horizon item in the KStars Settings menu.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>如果定义并启用假地平，将限制目标在假地平上的高度角 。 请在 KStars 设置菜单中查看假地平选项</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerTwilight)
en: <html><body><p>The twilight restriction constrains jobs to execute in astronomical darkness. Use the dusk and dawn offsets in the Ekos Scheduler options to adjust the interval.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><body><p>曙暮光约束作业于天文黑暗里。在 Ekos 调度器选项的黄昏偏置、黎明偏置里调节间隙。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, nightTime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Astronomical dawn and dusk for the Scheduler job currently selected, or for today if no job is selected.</p><p>- The first value is <span style=" font-weight:600;">dusk</span>, specifically the next local time the Sun sets below an altitude of -18° after the job starts.</p><p>- The second value is <span style=" font-weight:600;">dawn</span>, specifically the next local time the Sun rises higher than an altitude of -18° after the job starts.</p><p>A warning symbol indicates the Sun will not travel below the astronomical dusk boundary after the job starts, and that dawn and dusk times are calculated from its minimal altitude. In that situation, the Twilight restriction prevents job execution unless the Ekos Dawn Offset and Dusk Offset options are configured appropriately.</p><p>Note that the Ekos Pre-Dawn Offset option virtually advances dawn by a default of 30 minutes and will thus prevent a job from starting just before that moment.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>天文曙暮光，提供给调度器作业的， 或如果没有选中作业提供给今天。</p><p>- 第一个值是 <span style=" font-weight:600;">暮光</span>具体而言，作业开始后，下次太阳处于 -18°的高度以下。</p><p>- 第二个值是 <span style=" font-weight:600;">曙光</span>具体而言，作业开始后，下一次太阳升起高于-18度。</p><p>警告符号表示，在作业开始后，太阳不会移动到天文学暮光边界以下， 而曙光和暮光时间算由最低高度角。 在这种情况下，除非正确配置 Ekos 曙光偏移和暮光偏移选项，否则曙暮光约束会阻止作业执行。</p><p>请注意，实际上，Ekos 前黎明偏移选项是默认提前30分钟，从而阻止在该时间之前开始工作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, errorHandlingGroup)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Define what should happen when a job steps into an error or aborts:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Don't re-schedule</span>: Don't restart the job in case of an error or an abort.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Re-schedule after all terminated</span>: If a job gets aborted, the scheduler will only re-schedule it if when all jobs are finished or aborted. If this is the case, the scheduler re-schedules all aborted jobs and sleeps for the given delay.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Re-schedule immediately</span>: As soon as a job gets aborted, the scheduler will re-schedule it and waits the given delay.</li></ul><p>If the option for re-scheduling errors is selected, errors are handled like aborts. Otherwise, jobs that step into an error are never re-scheduled.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>定义如何处置错误或者中止的作业：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">不要重新调度</span>: 如果出现错误或中止，请不要重新开始作业。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">遍历队列后重新调度</span>: 如果某个任务被中止， 调度器只在队列所有作业完成或中止时才会重新调度。 这种情况下，调度器重新调度所有中止的任务，并按给定时间休眠。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">立即重新调度</span>: 一旦作业被中止， 调度器重新调度它并按给定时间延迟。</li></ul><p>如果选中“重新调度错误”的选项，则按中止处理错误。 否则，错误的任务将永远不会重新调度。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, errorHandlingGroup)
en: Aborted Job Management
zh_CN: 中止作业管理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, errorHandlingDontRestartButton)
en: Do not re-schedule aborted jobs.
zh_CN: 不要重新调度已中止的作业。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorHandlingDontRestartButton)
en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, errorHandlingRestartQueueButton)
en: Re-schedule aborted jobs as soon as all executable jobs are either completed or aborted.
zh_CN: 一旦所有可执行的作业完成或中止，重新调度已中止的作业。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorHandlingRestartQueueButton)
en: &Queue
zh_CN: 队列(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, errorHandlingRestartImmediatelyButton)
en: Re-schedule an aborted job immediately.
zh_CN: 立即重新调度已中止的作业。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, errorHandlingRestartImmediatelyButton)
en: I&mmediate
zh_CN: 立刻(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, errorHandlingRescheduleErrorsCB)
en: Treat errors like aborts.
zh_CN: 将错误视为中止。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, errorHandlingRescheduleErrorsCB)
en: Re-schedule errors:
zh_CN: 重新调度错误:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, errorHandlingStrategyDelay)
en: Delay in seconds.
zh_CN: 秒延迟

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, errorHandlingStrategyDelay)
en:  s wait
zh_CN:  秒等待

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, startupGroupBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>One-time startup procedure to be executed before starting Ekos. The script is executed <span style=" font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">before</span> the startup procedures (e.g. unpark scope), if selected, are executed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>>开启 Ekos 前，执行的一次性开机程序。如果选中，脚本将在开机程序（如取消归位望远镜）<span style=" font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">前</span>执行。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, startupGroupBox)
en: Observatory Startup Procedure
zh_CN: 天文台启动过程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerUnparkDome) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerParkDome)
en: Park dome to home position
zh_CN: 圆顶关闭到初始位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerUnparkDome)
en: UnPark Dome
zh_CN: 启动圆顶

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerUnparkMount) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerParkMount)
en: Park telescope to home position.
zh_CN: 归位望远镜到初始位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerUnparkMount)
en: UnPark Mount
zh_CN: 启动赤道仪

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerOpenDustCover)
en: Open dust cover
zh_CN: 打开防尘盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerOpenDustCover)
en: UnCap
zh_CN: 打开防尘盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Script:
zh_CN: 脚本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, shutdownGroupBox)
en: <html><head/><body><p>One-time shutdown procedure to be executed after all scheduler jobs are completed. The script is executed <span style=" font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">after</span> the shutdown procedures (e.g. parking), if selected, are completed.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>所有调度程序作业完成后执行的一次性关机程序。如果被选中，脚本执行于关机程序（比如归位）完成 <span style=" font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">之后</span>。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shutdownGroupBox)
en: Observatory Shutdown Procedure
zh_CN: 天文台关闭过程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerWarmCCD)
en: Turn off CCD cooler.
zh_CN: 关闭 CCD 制冷。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerWarmCCD)
en: Warm CCD
zh_CN: 关闭CCD制冷

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerCloseDustCover)
en: Close dust cover
zh_CN: 关闭防尘盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, schedulerCloseDustCover)
en: Cap
zh_CN: 合上防尘盖

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Day After Tomorrow
zh_CN: 后天

en: Tonight
zh_CN: 今晚

en: Ekos job failed (%1)
zh_CN: Ekos 作业失败 (%1)

en: DarkFlat
zh_CN: 暗平场

en: images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Cannot delete currently running job '%1'.
zh_CN: 不能删除当前运行的作业 '%1'。

en: Cannot delete job. Scheduler state: %1
zh_CN: 不能删除作业。调度器状态：%1

en: Warning: startup script URL %1 is not valid.
zh_CN: 警告：启动脚本 URL %1 无效。

en: Warning: shutdown script URL %1 is not valid.
zh_CN: 警告：关机脚本 URL %1 无效。

en: Scheduler started.
zh_CN: 调度器已开始。

en: Scheduler resuming.
zh_CN: 调度器恢复。

en: Job '%1' is terminated due to errors.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”因错误而终止。

en: Job '%1' is aborted.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”已中止。

en: Waiting %1 seconds to restart job '%2'.
zh_CN: 等待 %1 秒重启作业 '%2'。

en: Scheduler waits for a retry.
zh_CN: 调度器等待重试。

en: Job '%1' is complete.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”已完成。

en: Job '%1' is complete after #%2 batch. | Job '%1' is complete after #%2 batches.
zh_CN[0]: 作业'%1' 在 #%2 批后完成。

en: Job '%1' is repeating, #%2 batch remaining. | Job '%1' is repeating, #%2 batches remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 作业'%1' 正在重复，#%2 批剩余。

en: Job '%1' is repeating, looping indefinitely.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”正在重复执行，无限次循环。

en: Job '%1' stopping, reached completion time with #%2 batch done. | Job '%1' stopping, reached completion time with #%2 batches done.
zh_CN[0]: Job'%1停止中，已到达 #%2 批完成时间。

en: Job '%1' completed #%2 batch before completion time, restarted. | Job '%1' completed #%2 batches before completion time, restarted.
zh_CN[0]: Job'%1在#%2 批完成时间前完成了 ，已重启。

en: Scheduler is awake.
zh_CN: 调度器被唤醒。

en: Scheduler is awake. Jobs shall be started when ready...
zh_CN: 调度器被唤醒。准备就绪后将开始作业...

en: Scheduler is awake. Jobs shall be started when scheduler is resumed.
zh_CN: 调度器被唤醒。唤醒后将开始作业。

en: Job '%1' has not been processed upon scheduler stop, marking aborted.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”尚未在调度器停止前处理，标记为已中止。

en: Job '%1' scheduled for execution at %2. Observatory scheduled for shutdown until next job is ready.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”计划在 %2 执行。观测将计划关闭，直到下次任务准备就绪。

en: Job '%1' scheduled for execution at %2. Parking the mount until the job is ready.
zh_CN: 作业“%1”计划于 %2 执行。暂停支架直至作业准备就绪。

en: Sleeping until observation job %1 is ready at %2
zh_CN: 休眠直至观测作业 %1 在 %2 准备就绪

en: Warning: Job '%1' is %2 away from now, you may want to enable Preemptive Shutdown.
zh_CN: 警告：作业“%1”现在距离完成还有 %2 分钟，您可能需要启用先发制人关闭功能。

en: Job '%1' is slewing to target.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”正在转动到目标。

en: Warning: job '%1' is unable to proceed with autofocus, not supported.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”无法进行自动对焦，不被支持。

en: Job '%1' is focusing.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”正在对焦。

en: Warning: job '%1' target FITS file does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' 目标 FITS 文件不存在。

en: Warning: job '%1' loadAndSlew request received DBUS error: %2
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' loadAndSlew 请求收到 DBUS 错误：%2

en: Warning: job '%1' loadAndSlew request failed.
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' loadAndSlew 请求失败。

en: Job '%1' is plate solving %2.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”正在解析 %2。

en: Warning: job '%1' setTargetCoords request received DBUS error: %2
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' setTargetCoords 请求收到 DBUS 错误：%2

en: Warning: job '%1' setTargetPositionAngle request received DBUS error: %2
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' setTargetPositionAngle 请求收到 DBUS 错误：%2

en: Warning: job '%1' captureAndSolve request received DBUS error: %2
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' captureAndSolve 请求收到 DBUS 错误：%2

en: Warning: job '%1' captureAndSolve request failed.
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' captureAndSolve 请求失败。

en: Job '%1' is capturing and plate solving.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”正在拍摄及解析。

en: Guiding already running for %1, starting next scheduler action...
zh_CN: 导星已为 %1 运行，正在开始下一个调度器动作...

en: Starting guiding procedure for %1 ...
zh_CN: 正在启动 %1 的导星程序...

en: Ekos job (%1) - Capture started
zh_CN: Ekos 作业 (%1) - 拍摄已启动

en: Job '%1' capture is in progress (batch #%2)...
zh_CN: 作业%1的拍摄进行中（脚本 #%2）...

en: Job '%1' capture is in progress...
zh_CN: 任务“%1”正在拍摄...

en: Executing script %1...
zh_CN: 正在执行脚本 %1...

en: Ekos started.
zh_CN: Ekos 已启动。

en: Starting Ekos failed. Retrying...
zh_CN: 启动 Ekos 失败，正在重试...

en: Starting Ekos failed.
zh_CN: 启动 Ekos 失败。

en: Starting Ekos timed out. Retrying...
zh_CN: 启动 Ekos 超时，正在重试...

en: Starting Ekos timed out.
zh_CN: 启动 Ekos 超时。

en: Ekos stopped.
zh_CN: Ekos 已停止。

en: INDI devices connected.
zh_CN: INDI 设备已连接。

en: One or more INDI devices failed to connect. Retrying...
zh_CN: 一个或多个 INDI 设备连接失败。正在重试...

en: One or more INDI devices failed to connect. Check INDI control panel for details.
zh_CN: 一个或多个 INDI 设备连接失败，请检查 INDI 控制面板以了解详情。

en: One or more INDI devices timed out. Retrying...
zh_CN: 一个或多个 INDI 设备连接超时，正在重试...

en: One or more INDI devices timed out. Check INDI control panel for details.
zh_CN: 一个或多个 INDI 设备连接超时，请检查 INDI 控制面板以了解详情。

en: INDI devices disconnected.
zh_CN: INDI 设备已断开连接。

en: Warning: dome device not ready after timeout, attempting to recover...
zh_CN: 警告：超时后圆顶尚未准备好，尝试恢复中...

en: Dome unpark required but dome is not yet ready.
zh_CN: 圆顶“取消归位”请求但圆顶未准备好。

en: Warning: mount device not ready after timeout, attempting to recover...
zh_CN: 警告：超时后支架尚未准备好，尝试恢复中...

en: Warning: cap device not ready after timeout, attempting to recover...
zh_CN: 警告：超时后拍摄设备未装备好，尝试恢复中...

en: Shutdown complete.
zh_CN: 关闭完成。

en: Shutdown procedure failed, aborting...
zh_CN: 关机过程失败，中止...

en: Cap parked.
zh_CN: 镜头盖归位完毕。

en: Cap unparked.
zh_CN: 镜头盖打开完毕。

en: Operation timeout. Restarting operation...
zh_CN: 操作超时。重启操作...

en: Cap parking error.
zh_CN: 归位镜头盖错误。

en: Cap unparking error.
zh_CN: 打开镜头盖错误。

en: Mount parked.
zh_CN: 赤道仪归位完毕。

en: Warning: mount unpark operation timed out on attempt %1/%2. Restarting operation...
zh_CN: 警告: 支架归位操作尝试了 %1/%2 次后超时。正在重启操作...

en: Warning: mount unpark operation timed out on last attempt.
zh_CN: 警告：上次支架尝试启动操作超时。

en: Warning: mount park operation timed out on attempt %1/%2. Restarting operation...
zh_CN: 警告: 支架启动操作尝试了 %1/%2 次后超时。正在重启操作...

en: Warning: mount park operation timed out on last attempt.
zh_CN: 警告：上次支架尝试归位操作超时。

en: Mount unparking error.
zh_CN: 赤道仪启动出现错误。

en: Warning: mount park operation failed on attempt %1/%2. Restarting operation...
zh_CN: 警告: 支架归位操作尝试了 %1/%2 次后失败。正在重启操作...

en: Mount parking error.
zh_CN: 赤道仪启动出现错误。

en: Dome parked.
zh_CN: 圆顶已归位。

en: Dome unparked.
zh_CN: 圆顶打开完毕。

en: Dome parking failed. Restarting operation...
zh_CN: 圆顶归位失败，正在重新执行...

en: Dome parking error.
zh_CN: 关闭圆顶出现错误。

en: Dome unparking failed. Restarting operation...
zh_CN: 圆顶启动失败，正在重新执行...

en: Dome unparking error.
zh_CN: 打开圆顶出现错误。

en: Observatory is in the startup process
zh_CN: 天文台处于启动流程中

en: Ekos is already started, skipping startup script...
zh_CN: Ekos 已经启动，跳过启动脚本...

en: Warming up CCD...
zh_CN: CCD 升温...

en: Warning: Bypassing parking procedures, no INDI connection.
zh_CN: 警告：无 INDI 连接，正在跳过归位操作。

en: park/unpark wait procedure failed, aborting...
zh_CN: 归位/取消归位等待进程失败，终止中...

en: Warning: executing startup procedure manually...
zh_CN: 警告：手动执行启动程序中...

en: Are you sure you want to execute the startup procedure manually?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要手动执行启动过程？

en: Startup procedure terminated.
zh_CN: 启动过程终止。

en: Warning: executing shutdown procedure manually...
zh_CN: 警告: 手动执行关闭程序中...

en: Are you sure you want to execute the shutdown procedure manually?
zh_CN: 您确定要手动执行关闭过程吗？

en: Shutdown procedure terminated.
zh_CN: 关闭流程已终止。

en: Scheduler paused.
zh_CN: 调度程序暂停。

en: No jobs left in the scheduler queue after evaluating.
zh_CN: 在估计后，调度队列中没有留下任何作业。

en: Only aborted jobs left in the scheduler queue after evaluating, rescheduling those.
zh_CN: 评估后，调度器队列中只剩下中断的作业，正在重新安排这些作业。

en: No jobs scheduled.
zh_CN: 未安排作业。

en: Starting job sequence iteration #%1
zh_CN: 开始作业序列迭代 #%1

en: Guiding already running, directly start capturing.
zh_CN: 导星已经在运行，直接开始拍摄。

en: Job '%1' is proceeding directly to capture stage because only calibration frames are pending.
zh_CN: 由于仅待处理的是校准帧，因此作业“%1”将直接进入拍摄阶段。

en: Warning: job '%1' alignment procedure failed, marking aborted.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的对齐校准失败，标记已中止。

en: Warning: job '%1' capture procedure failed, marking aborted.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的拍摄失败，标记为已中止。

en: Warning: job '%1' focusing procedure failed, marking aborted.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的对焦失败，标记已中止。

en: Warning: job '%1' guiding procedure failed, marking aborted.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的导星失败，标记已中止。

en: Warning: job '%1' lost connection to the mount, attempting to reconnect.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”断开了与支架的连接，正在尝试重新连接。

en: Warning: job '%1' lost connection to the dome, attempting to reconnect.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”断开了连接圆顶的连接，正在尝试重新连接。

en: Ekos job started (%1)
zh_CN: Ekos 作业开始 (%1)

en: Scheduler list saved to %1
zh_CN: 计划列表保存到 %1

en: Solver timed out: %1s %2
zh_CN: 解析器超时：%1s %2

en: Solver failed: %1s %2
zh_CN: 解析器失败: %1s %2

en: Captured frame is %1 arcminutes away from target, re-aligning...
zh_CN: 拍摄的图像距离目标 %1角分 ，正在重新对齐...

en: Warning: train name is empty, selecting "%1".
zh_CN: 警告：train 名字为空，选择 %1。

en: Warning: train name %2 does not exist, selecting "%1".
zh_CN: 警告：train 名字 %2 不存在，选择 "%1"。

en: Select optical train
zh_CN: 选择 optical train

en: Warning: no available train name for scheduler job, select the optical train name manually.
zh_CN: 警告：调度器作业没有可用的 train 名称，请手动选择 optical train 名称。

en: Job '%1' alignment is complete.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”的对齐校准已完成。

en: Warning: job '%1' alignment failed.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的对齐校准失败。

en: Warning: job '%1' forcing mount model reset after failing alignment #%2.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”在校准失败后强制重置赤道仪模型 #%2。

en: Restarting %1 alignment procedure...
zh_CN: 重启 %1 对准流程...

en: Job '%1' guiding is in progress.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”的导星进行中。

en: Warning: job '%1' guiding failed.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的导星失败。

en: Warning: job '%1' calibration failed.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的校准失败。

en: Job '%1' is guiding, guiding procedure will be restarted in %2 seconds.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”正在导星，导星过程将在 %2 秒后重启。

en: [%2] Warning: job '%1' failed to capture target.
zh_CN: [%2]警告：作业 “'%1”拍摄目标失败。

en: [%2] Job '%1' is capturing, is restarting its guiding procedure (attempt #%3 of %4).
zh_CN: [%2]作业“%1”正在拍摄，且正在重新启动其导星程序 (尝试 #%3 of %4)。

en: Warning: job '%1' failed its capture procedure, restarting capture.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的拍摄过程失败，正在重启拍摄。

en: [%2] Warning: job '%1' failed its capture procedure, marking aborted.
zh_CN: [%2]警告：作业“%1”的拍摄过程失败，标记为已中止。

en: [%2] Follower job '%1' has been aborted, is restarting.
zh_CN: [%2] 跟随作业 '%1'已经中止，正在重启。

en: [%2] Follower job '%1' has been aborted.
zh_CN: [%2] 跟随作业 '%1'已经中止。

en: [%2] Job (%1) - Capture finished
zh_CN: [%2] 作业 (%1) - 拍摄完成

en: Warning: job '%1' focusing failed.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”对焦失败。

en: Job '%1' slew is complete.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”的转动已完成。

en: Warning: job '%1' slew failed, marking terminated due to errors.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”的转动失败，标记为因错误而终止。

en: Warning: job '%1' found not slewing, restarting.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”发现未在转动，正在重启。

en: Job '%1' repositioning is complete.
zh_CN: 任务“%1”的重新定位已完成。

en: Warning: job '%1' repositioning failed, marking terminated due to errors.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”重新定位失败，标记为因错误而终止。

en: Warning: job '%1' found not repositioning, restarting.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”发现未在移位，正在重启。

en: Warning: Mount is parked while scheduler for job '%1' is active. Aborting.
zh_CN: 警告：调度器运行作业'%1'但支架已归位。正在中止。

en: Manual shutdown procedure completed successfully.
zh_CN: 手动关闭过程已成功完成。

en: Manual shutdown procedure terminated due to errors.
zh_CN: 手动关闭过程因错误而终止。

en: Dust cover park requested but no dust covers detected.
zh_CN: 已请求防尘盖归位但没有检测到防尘盖。

en: Parking Cap...
zh_CN: 归位镜头盖...

en: Cap already parked.
zh_CN: 镜头盖已归位。

en: Dust cover unpark requested but no dust covers detected.
zh_CN: 已请求防尘盖取消归位但没有检测到防尘盖。

en: Unparking cap...
zh_CN: 打开镜头盖...

en: Cap already unparked.
zh_CN: 镜头盖已打开。

en: Mount park requested but no mounts detected.
zh_CN: 已请求支架归位但没有检测到支架。

en: Parking mount in progress...
zh_CN: 正在归位赤道仪...

en: Mount unpark requested but no mounts detected.
zh_CN: 已请求支架取消归位但没有检测到支架。

en: Mount already unparked.
zh_CN: 赤道仪已经启动完毕。

en: Dome park requested but no domes detected.
zh_CN: 已请求圆顶归位但没有检测到圆顶。

en: Parking dome...
zh_CN: 归位圆顶...

en: Dome already parked.
zh_CN: 圆顶已经关闭。

en: Dome unpark requested but no domes detected.
zh_CN: 已请求圆顶取消归位但没有检测到圆顶。

en: Unparking dome...
zh_CN: 打开圆顶...

en: Dome already unparked.
zh_CN: 圆顶已经打开。

en: Sleeping for %1 on simulation clock update until next observation job is ready...
zh_CN: 休眠 %1 模拟时钟更新直到下一个观察任务准备好...

en: Startup script failed, aborting...
zh_CN: 启动脚本失败，中止...

en: Shutdown script failed, aborting...
zh_CN: 关闭脚本失败，中止...

en: Warning: job '%1' has inaccessible sequence '%2', marking invalid.
zh_CN: 警告：任务“%1”含不可访问序列“%2”，标记为无效。

en: Unable to open sequence queue file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法打开序列队列文件“%1”

en: Warning: Job '%1' has its focus step disabled, periodic and/or HFR procedures currently set in its sequence will not occur.
zh_CN: 警告：作业 '%1' 已禁用其对焦步骤，将不会运行当前序列中定期和/或HFR 程序。

en: Job '%1' %2x%3" %4
zh_CN: 任务“%1”%2x%3" %4

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogObjectUI) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, fitsHeaderDialog)
en: FITS Header
zh_CN: FITS 文件头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsCatObjShowNames)
en: Show Names
zh_CN: 显示名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, filterPB)
en: Launches the Catalog Object Filter dialog
zh_CN: 启动星表天体筛选对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CatalogObjectTypeFilterUI)
en: Catalog Object Type Filter
zh_CN: 星表天体类型筛选

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Object Type Code
zh_CN: 天体类型代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Cand Code
zh_CN: 候选代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Candidate Object Type Code
zh_CN: 候选天体类型代码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Object Type Label
zh_CN: 天体类型标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Object Type Description
zh_CN: 天体类型描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Object Type Comments
zh_CN: 天体类型备注

en: Error reading fits buffer: %1.
zh_CN: 读取 fits 文件缓存出错: %1

en: Failed to unpack compressed fits
zh_CN: 解包压缩的 fits 文件失败

en: Error opening fits file %1 : %2
zh_CN: 打开 fits 文件 %1 出错：%2

en: Error reading fits buffer: %1
zh_CN: 读取 fits 文件缓存出错: %1

en: Could not locate image HDU: %1
zh_CN: 无法定位图像 HDU：%1

en: FITS file open error (fits_get_img_param): %1
zh_CN: FITS 文件打开错误(fits_get_img_param): %1

en: 1D FITS images are not supported in KStars.
zh_CN: KStars 不支持 1D FITS 图像。

en: Bit depth %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持位深 %1。

en: Image has invalid dimensions %1x%2
zh_CN: 图像尺寸无效 %1x%2

en: Error reading image: %1
zh_CN: 读取图像错误：%1

en: File contain no images
zh_CN: 文件不包含图像

en: Sample format %1 is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持样本格式 %1。

en: XISF file open error:
zh_CN: XISF 文件打开错误：

en: Error saving XISF image
zh_CN: 保存 XISF 图像错误

en: FITSData: Not enough memory for image_buffer channel. Requested: %1 bytes
zh_CN: FITSData: image_buffer 通道内存不足。 已请求的: %1 bytes

en: Cannot open file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1：%2

en: Cannot open buffer: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开缓冲： %1

en: Cannot unpack_thumb: %1
zh_CN: 无法解压缩略图： %1

en: Cannot dcraw_process: %1
zh_CN: 无法 dcraw_process: %1

en: Cannot load to memory: %1
zh_CN: 无法加载到内存： %1

en: Saving compressed files is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持保存为压缩文件。

en: Failed to create file: %1
zh_CN: 未能创建文件: %1

en: Failed to create image: %1
zh_CN: 未能创建图像: %1

en: Failed to update key: %1
zh_CN: 未能更新密钥: %1

en: Failed to update date: %1
zh_CN: 未能更新日期: %1

en: Failed to update history: %1
zh_CN: 未能更新历史: %1

en: Failed to write image: %1
zh_CN: 写入图像失败： %1

en: No world coordinate systems found.
zh_CN: 未能找到世界坐标系统。

en: Error querying Simbad
zh_CN: 查询 Simbad 时出错

en: Simbad query timed out
zh_CN: Simbad 查询超时

en: Only 8 and 16 bits bayered images supported.
zh_CN: 只支持 8 和 16 位拜耳图像。

en: Unsupported bayer pattern %1.
zh_CN: 不支持的拜耳模式 %1。

en: Unsupported bayer offsets %1 %2.
zh_CN: 不支持的拜耳偏移 %1 %2。

en: Unable to allocate memory for temporary bayer buffer: %1
zh_CN: 无法为临时拜耳缓冲区分配内存：%1

en: Unable to allocate memory for temporary bayer buffer.
zh_CN: 无法为临时拜耳缓冲区分配内存。

en: Debayer failed (%1)
zh_CN: 解拜耳失败 (%1)

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理...

en: Complete.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Debayer failed.
zh_CN: 解拜耳失败.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FITSDebayerDialog)
en: Image Debayering
zh_CN: 图像解拜耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, alignLabel)
en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: Nearest
zh_CN: 最近

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: BILinear
zh_CN: BI 线性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, methodCombo)
en: HQLinear
zh_CN: HQ 线性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X Offset:
zh_CN: X 偏移量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Y Offset:
zh_CN: Y 偏移量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, statusEdit)
en: Ready.
zh_CN: 就绪。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keywordCB)
en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 强度

en: Linear Scale
zh_CN: 线性比例

en: Logarithmic Scale
zh_CN: 对数比例

en: Square Root Scale
zh_CN: 方根比例

[ctx: Histogram tooltip; %1 is intensity; %2 is frequency;]
en: <table><tr><td>Intensity:   </td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td>R Frequency:   </td><td>%2</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <table><tr><td>强度:   </td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td> R 频率:   </td><td>%2</td></tr></table>

[ctx: Histogram tooltip; %1 is intensity; %2 is frequency;]
en: <table><tr><td>Intensity:   </td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td>R Frequency:   </td><td>%2</td></tr><tr><td>G Frequency:   </td><td>%3</td></tr><tr><td>B Frequency:   </td><td>%4</td></tr></table>
zh_CN: <table><tr><td>强度：</td><td>%1</td></tr><tr><td>R 频率：</td><td>%2</td></tr><tr><td>G 频率：</td><td>%3</td></tr><tr><td>B 频率：</td><td>%4</td></tr></table>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FITSHistogramUI)
en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, applyB)
en: Apply
zh_CN: 执行

en: Continue Slew
zh_CN: 继续转动

en: KStars did not find any active mounts.
zh_CN: KStars 未找到任何活动的支架。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, stretchButton)
en: Stretch (or disable stretching) the image.
zh_CN: 拉伸图像(或禁用拉伸)图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, shadowsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, shadowsVal)
en: Set shadows value for the image stretch.
zh_CN: 设置图像拉伸的阴影值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shadowsLabel)
en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, midtonesLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, midtonesVal)
en: Set midtones value for the image stretch.
zh_CN: 设置图像拉伸的中间色调值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, midtonesLabel)
en: Midtones
zh_CN: 中间调

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, highlightsLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, highlightsVal)
en: Set highlights value for the image stretch.
zh_CN: 设置图像拉伸的高亮值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, highlightsLabel)
en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, toggleHistoButton)
en: Enable or disable the histogram display.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用直方图显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, autoButton)
en: Automatically find stretch parameter.
zh_CN: 自动找到拉伸参数。

en: Save Changes to FITS?
zh_CN: 将更改保存到 FITS 吗？

en: The current FITS file has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
zh_CN: 当前 FITS 文件有未保存的更改。您希望在关闭前保存它吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LiveStackingUI) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlateSolveUI)
en: Plate Solving
zh_CN: 平面解析

en: Catalog Objects
zh_CN: 星表天体

en: Recent Images
zh_CN: 最近图片

en: %1 / %2 Simbad objects loaded
zh_CN: 已加载 %1/%2 Simbad 天体

en: Simbad query in progress...
zh_CN: 正在进行 Simbad 查询...

en: Type Code
zh_CN: 类型代码

en: Type Label
zh_CN: 类型标签

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Item reference number
zh_CN: 项目参考编号

en: Double click to launch CDS Portal browser
zh_CN: 双击启动 CDS Portal 游览器

en: Double click to launch Simbad browser
zh_CN: 双击启动 Simbad 浏览器

en: Double click to launch NED browser
zh_CN: 双击启动 NED 浏览器

en: Catalog Object
zh_CN: 星表天体

en: Object Type Code. Double click to launch Object Type Filter.
    
    See https://simbad.cds.unistra.fr/guide/otypes.htx for more details
zh_CN: 天体类型代码。双击以启动天体类型筛选。
    详情见 https://simbad.cds.unistra.fr/guide/otypes.htx

en: Object Type Label. Double click to launch Object Type Filter.
    
    See https://simbad.cds.unistra.fr/guide/otypes.htx for more details
zh_CN: 天体类型标签。双击以启动天体类型筛选。
    详情见 https://simbad.cds.unistra.fr/guide/otypes.htx

en: Object coordinates
zh_CN: 天体坐标

en: Object distance in arcmins from the search center
zh_CN: 天体距离搜索中心的距离（角分）

en: Object V magnitude
zh_CN: 天体 V 的星等

en: Object major coordinate size in arcsmins
zh_CN: 天体主要坐标尺寸（角分）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save FITS
zh_CN: 保存 FITS

en: Image save error: %1
zh_CN: 图像保存错误： %1

en: Image Save
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: File saved to %1
zh_CN: 文件保存到 %1

en: Rescaling image failed.
zh_CN: 缩放图像失败。

en: Cannot zoom in further due to active limited resources mode.
zh_CN: 已启用资源限制模式，无法进一步放大。

en: Finding stars...
zh_CN: 查找星点...

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Default Zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放以适应

en: Toggle Stretch
zh_CN: 切换图像拉伸

en: Show Cross Hairs
zh_CN: 显示十字线

en: Show Pixel Gridlines
zh_CN: 显示像素网格线

en: Detect Stars in Image
zh_CN: 检测图像中的星点

en: View Star Profile...
zh_CN: 查看星点资料...

en: Show Equatorial Gridlines
zh_CN: 显示赤道网格线

en: Show Objects in Image
zh_CN: 使用图像来显示对象

en: Center Telescope
zh_CN: 居中望远镜

en: Show HiPS Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加 HiPS 图层

en: Auto Stretch
zh_CN: 自动拉伸

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Equalize
zh_CN: 均化

en: High Pass
zh_CN: 高通

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: Median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Gaussian blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 旋转 (向右)

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 旋转 (向左)

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 翻转 (水平)

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 翻转 (垂直)

en: Open/Blink Directory
zh_CN: Open/Blink 目录

en: Debayer...
zh_CN: 解拜耳...

en: &Selection Statistics
zh_CN: &选区统计

en: Show Clipping
zh_CN: 显示裁剪

en: Center Telescope
    *No Telescopes Detected*
zh_CN: 居中望远镜
     * 未检测到望远镜 *

en: Zoom To Fit
zh_CN: 缩放以适应

en: Fit Page to Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放页面到适合

en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

en: Next Blink Image
zh_CN: 下一张 Blink 图像

en: Previous Blink Image
zh_CN: 上一张 Blink 图片

en: Zoom all tabs in
zh_CN:  放大所有标签

en: Zoom all tabs out
zh_CN: 缩小所有标签

en: Mark Stars
zh_CN: 标记星点

en: View 3D Graph
zh_CN: 查看 3D 图像

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KStars FITS Viewer
zh_CN: KStars FITS 查看器

en: HFR:%2 Ecc:%3 %1 star. | HFR:%2 Ecc:%3 %1 stars.
zh_CN[0]: HFR:%2 Ecc:%3 %1 星。

en: HFR:%2, %1 star. | HFR:%2, %1 stars.
zh_CN[0]: HFR:%2, %1 星。

en: Cannot find tab with UID %1 in the FITS Viewer
zh_CN: FITS 查看器中找不到 UID 为%1 的标签

en: currentView 3D Graph
zh_CN: 当前视图的 3D 图形

en: Cross Hairs
zh_CN: 交叉线

en: Clipping
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Equatorial Gridlines
zh_CN: 赤道网格线

en: Objects in Image
zh_CN: 图像中的天体

en: Pixel Gridlines
zh_CN: 像素网格线

en: HiPS Overlay
zh_CN: HiPS 图层

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Blink Top Directory
zh_CN: Blink 顶部目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Hide %1
zh_CN: 隐藏 %1

en: Show %1
zh_CN: 显示%1

en: Center Telescope
    *Ready*
zh_CN: 居中望远镜
    * 就绪 *

en: Show Equatorial Gridlines
    *No WCS Info*
zh_CN: 显示网格线赤道
    * 没有 WCS 信息 *

en: Center Telescope
    *No WCS Info*
zh_CN: 居中望远镜
    * 无 WCS 信息 *

en: Show Objects in Image
    *No WCS Info*
zh_CN: 使用图像显示对象
    * 没有 WCS 信息 *

en: Selection Rectangle
zh_CN: 选区矩形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Unmark Stars
zh_CN: 取消标记星点

en: Processing %1...
zh_CN: 正在处理 %1...

en: HFR Options Profile Editor
zh_CN: HFR 选项配置编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, FITSViewerGroup)
en: Look && Feel
zh_CN: 观感

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useFITSViewer)
en: Automatically display received images in the FITS Viewer
zh_CN: 自动在 FITS 查看器中显示收到图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useFITSViewer)
en: Use FITS viewer
zh_CN: 使用 FITS 查看器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_singlePreviewFITS) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (singlePreviewFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display all captured FITS images in a single tab instead of multiple tabs per image.
zh_CN: 将所有拍摄的 FITS 图像在一个标签页中显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_singlePreviewFITS)
en: Single preview tab
zh_CN: 单个预览标签页

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_singleWindowCapturedFITS)
en: Display captured FITS images from all cameras in a single FITS Viewer window instead of a dedicated window to each camera.
zh_CN: 将来自所有相机的 FITS 图像显示在同一个 FITS 查看器窗口内，取代每个相机独占一个独立窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_singleWindowCapturedFITS)
en: Single window capture
zh_CN: 单窗口拍摄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_singleWindowOpenedFITS)
en: Display opened FITS images in a single FITS Viewer window instead of a dedicated window to each file.
zh_CN: 将来自所有相机的 FITS 图像显示在同一个 FITS 查看器窗口内，取代每个相机独占一个独立窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_singleWindowOpenedFITS)
en: Single window open
zh_CN: 单窗口打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_focusFITSOnNewImage)
en: Bring the FITSViewer window to the foreground when receiving a new image
zh_CN: 接收新图像时，前置 FIT 查看器窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_focusFITSOnNewImage)
en: Focus on receiving an image
zh_CN: 接收图像后重点显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_independentWindowFITS)
en: Make FITS Viewer window independent from KStars
zh_CN: 使 FITS 查看器窗口从 KStars 独立出来

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: HiPS opacity:
zh_CN: HiPS 不透明度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: HiPS offset:
zh_CN: HiPS 偏移量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Down Sampling
zh_CN: 降采样

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AdaptiveSampling)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Automatically down sample images based on available resources.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>根据可用资源自动降采样图像。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AdaptiveSampling)
en: Adaptive sampling
zh_CN: 自适应采样

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, stretchPreviewSamplingLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_StretchPreviewSampling) i18n: ectx: label, entry (StretchPreviewSampling), group (Capture)
en: Set the coarseness of the preview shown when sliding the fitsviewer's stretch parameter sliders. 1 is full resolution, but can be slow, 4 would be coarse resolution and fast.
zh_CN: 设置滑动 fitsviewer 的拉伸参数滑块时，显示的预览粗糙度。1 是全分辨率，但更慢，4是粗分辨率并快。is full resolution, but can be slow, 4 would be coarse resolution and fast.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stretchPreviewSamplingLabel)
en: Stretch preview:
zh_CN: 拉伸预览：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, clipping64KLabel)
en: Clipping value for 16-bit values.
zh_CN: 裁切值到 16-bit。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, clipping64KLabel)
en: 16bit threshold:
zh_CN: 16位阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Clipping64KValue)
en: 64K Clipping value.
zh_CN: 64K 裁切值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, clipping256Label)
en: Clipping value for 8-bit values.
zh_CN: 裁切值到 8-bit。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, clipping256Label)
en: 8Bit threshold:
zh_CN: 8位阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoStretch)
en: Always apply auto stretch to images in FITS Viewer
zh_CN: 在 FITS 查看器中始终对图像应用自动拉伸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoStretch)
en: Auto stretch
zh_CN: 自动拉伸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LimitedResourcesMode)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Enable limited resource mode to turn off any resource-intensive operations:</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Auto debayer</span>: Bayered images will not be debayered. Only grayscale images are shown.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Auto WCS</span>: World Coordinate System data will not be processed. WCS maps sky coordinates to image coordinates. Equatorial grid lines, object identification, and telescope slew within an image are disabled.</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">3D Cube</span>: RGB images will not be processed. Only grayscale images are shown.</li></ul></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>启用资源限制模式来关闭任何资源密集型操作：</p><ul style="margin-top: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; margin-right: 0px; -qt-list-indent: 1;"><li style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">自动解拜尔</span>: 将不会被解拜尔图像。 只显示灰度图像。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">自动 WCS</span>: 将不会被处理世界坐标系统数据。 WCS maps sky coordinates to image coordinates. 将禁用图像中的赤道网格线、天体标识和望远镜转动。</li><li style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">3D 立方体</span>: 将不会被处理RGB 图像。 只显示灰度图像。</li></ul></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LimitedResourcesMode)
en: Limited resources mode
zh_CN: 资源限制模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDebayer)
en: Automatically debayer captured image if it contains a bayer pattern
zh_CN: 如果所拍摄的图像包含拜耳模式，自动解拜耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoDebayer)
en: Auto debayer
zh_CN: 自动解拜耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoWCS)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Automatically load World-Coordinate-System (WCS) data when opening a FITS file.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Warning: Only enable this option on very fast machines as it can lead to unpredictable behavior resulting in crashes on slower machines.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/> <body><p>在打开 FITS 文件时自动加载世界坐标系 (WCS) 数据。</p><p><span style="font-weight:600;"> 警告： 仅在非常快的机器上启用此选项，因为它在较慢的机器上会导致不可预知的行为从而导致崩溃。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoWCS)
en: Auto WCS
zh_CN: 自动 WCS

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Auto3DCube)
en: Process 3D (RGB) FITS images. If unchecked, only first channel is processed.
zh_CN: 处理 3D（RGB）FITS 图像。如果未选中，只有第一通道会被处理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Auto3DCube)
en: 3D cube
zh_CN: 3D 立方体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NonLinearHistogram)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Display histogram for the stretched non-linear image.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>显示拉伸后的非线性图像直方图</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NonLinearHistogram)
en: Non linear histogram
zh_CN: 非线性直方图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Select a catalog to use to identify objects in the image. The default is the internal Sky Map. External catalogs require WCS and internet access.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Warning: Querying external catalogs can be slow on slow machines.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>选择用于识别图像的星表。默认为内置星图。外置星图需要 WCS 和因特网。</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">警告：查询外部星表在慢机器上可能慢。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Object Catalog:
zh_CN: 天体星表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsCatalog) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, skymapGroup)
en: Sky Map
zh_CN: 星图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoHFR)
en: Compute the HFR of images loaded into fitsviewer.
zh_CN: 计算加载到 Fits 查看器的图像的 HFR。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoHFR)
en: Auto compute HFR
zh_CN: 自动计算 HFR

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_QuickHFR)
en: When computing the HFR, run it quickly by only looking at 25% of the image.
zh_CN: 只能查看25%的图像以快速计算 HFR。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_QuickHFR)
en: Quick HFR
zh_CN: 快速 HFR

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, hfrSepLabel)
en: Set the StellarSolver SEP profile for Capture-image HFR calculations.
zh_CN: 为计算拍摄图像的 HFR 而设置 StellarSolver SEP 配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hfrSepLabel)
en: HFR SEP profile:
zh_CN: HFR SEP 配置文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StellarSolverPartition) i18n: ectx: label, entry (StellarSolverPartition), group (FITSViewer)
en: Enable StellarSolver partition. Partitions the image in multiple threads to speed up detecting stars. This may significantly speed up source extraction but may result in unstable operation.
zh_CN: 启用 StellarSolver 分区。划分图像到不同线程能加速星点检测。这可能显著性加速源提取，但可能产生不稳定操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StellarSolverPartition)
en: StellarSolver partitioning
zh_CN: StellarSolver 分区

en: FITS Viewer Solver Profiles Editor
zh_CN: FITS 查看器配置编辑器

en: Extracting...
zh_CN: 正在解压...

en: Solving...
zh_CN: 解析中...

en: Extractor timed out: %1s
zh_CN: 提取器超时： %1s

en: Extractor failed: %1s
zh_CN: 提取器失败: %1s

en: Extracted %1 stars (%2 unfiltered) in %3s
zh_CN: 提取 %1 星 (%2 unfiltered) 在 %3s

en: Solver timed out: %1s
zh_CN: 解析器超时：%1s

en: Solver failed: %1s
zh_CN: 解析器失败： %1s

en: Warning! This tool only supports the internal StellarSolver solver.
zh_CN: 警告！这个工具只支持内部 StellarSolver 解析器。

en: Change to that in the Ekos Align options menu.
zh_CN: 在 Ekos 对齐选项菜单中更改为此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SolveButton)
en: Plate solve the image using the parameters below.
zh_CN: 用下面的参数解析图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsSolverImageScaleUnits)
en: <p>The units of the imager scale bounds.
zh_CN: <p>图像尺寸边界的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsSolverImageScaleUnits)
en: image width º
zh_CN: 图像宽度º

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsSolverImageScaleUnits)
en: image width '
zh_CN: 图像宽度 '

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsSolverImageScaleUnits)
en: arcsec/pixel
zh_CN: 角秒/像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverUsePosition)
en: Use the given position to speed up astrometry solver as it does not have to search in other areas of the sky.
zh_CN: 使用给定的位置以加速天体测量解析器，如此无需搜索天空其他区域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpdatePosition)
en: Set the approximate RA/DEC positions using the center position of the SkyMap.
zh_CN: 使用 SkyMap 的中心位置设置大约的 RA/DEC 位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverAngleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverAngle)
en: The solved image position angle, East of North (degrees).
zh_CN: 已解析图像的位置角，东偏北(度)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverIndexfileLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverIndexfile)
en: The index file used to solve the image.
zh_CN: 用于解析图像的索引文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverIndexfileLabel)
en: Index file
zh_CN: 索引文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, FitsSolverProfileLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsSolverProfile)
en: Selects the Options Profile to use for plate solving
zh_CN: 请选择用于解析的配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FitsSolverModule)
en: Selects the module from which Options Profiles are taken to use for plate solving
zh_CN: 从选项配置器里，选择用于解析的配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, editProfile)
en: Opens the currently selected Profile in the Options Profile Editor
zh_CN: 在配置编辑器中打开当前选中的配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverLinear)
en: Check for linear (unstretched) images.  This is the default setting.  Uncheck for non-linear (stretched) images which will help with the star extraction part of plate solving.
zh_CN: 选中设为无拉伸的线性图像。这是默认设置。取消选中则设为非线性拉伸图像，有助于星点解析。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FitsSolverLinear)
en: Linear Image
zh_CN: 线性图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: DE
zh_CN: 赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: PixScale
zh_CN: 像素尺度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, solutionTable)
en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, solveB)
en: Solve Image
zh_CN: 解析图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, optionsB)
en: Solve Options
zh_CN: 解析选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, logB)
en: Display Log
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Pixel Values
zh_CN: 像素值

en: Couldn't initialize the OpenGL context.
zh_CN: 未能初始化 OpenGL 上下文。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Star Profile
zh_CN: 查看星星资料

en: Maximum Value on the graph
zh_CN: 图表上的最大值

en: Cuttoff Maximum for eliminating hot pixels and bright stars.
zh_CN: 消除热像素和明亮星点的最大值截止点。

en: Enable or Disable the Max Value Cutoff
zh_CN: 启用或禁用最大值截断

en: Toggle Cutoff
zh_CN: 切换截断

en: Sets the Minimum Value on the graph
zh_CN: 设置图表上的最小值

en: Sets the Maximum Value on the graph
zh_CN: 设置图表上的最大值

en: Sets the Cuttoff Maximum for eliminating hot pixels and bright stars.
zh_CN: 设置消除热像素和明亮星点的最大值截止点。

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Minimum Value on the graph
zh_CN: 图表上的最小值

en: AutoScale
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Automatically scales the sliders for the subFrame.
    Uncheck to leave them unchanged when you pan around.
zh_CN: 自动缩放 subFrame 的滑块。
    取消选中可在平移时保持滑块不变。

en: Hides and shows the scaling side panel
zh_CN: 隐藏并显示缩放侧面板

en: Changes the type of selection
zh_CN: 更改选择的类型

en: Toggles the slice view when horizontal or vertical items are selected
zh_CN: 选中水平或垂直项目时切换切片视图

en: Shows the x, y coordinates of star centers in the frame
zh_CN: 显示帧中恒星中心的x, y坐标

en: Shows the HFR of stars in the frame
zh_CN: 显示帧中恒星的HFR

en: Shows the peak values of star centers in the frame
zh_CN: 显示帧中恒星中心的峰值

en: Changes the sample size shown in the graph
zh_CN: 更改图表中显示的示例大小

en: Zooms the view to preset locations.
zh_CN: 缩放视图到预设位置。

en: ZoomTo
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: Front
zh_CN: 前面

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选中内容

en: Hides and shows the Vertical and Horizontal Selection Sliders
zh_CN: 隐藏或显示垂直和水平选择滑块

en: Selects the Vertical Value
zh_CN: 选择垂直值

en: Selects the Horizontal Value
zh_CN: 选择水平值

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 水平:

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平:

en: Zooms automatically as the sliders change
zh_CN: 滑动条改变时自动缩放

en: Changes the color scheme
zh_CN: 更改配色方案

en: Cut: %1
zh_CN: Cut： %1

en: Max: %1
zh_CN: 最大值： %1

en: Min: %1
zh_CN: 最小值： %1

en: Selected Pixel: (%1, %2): %3
zh_CN: 选中像素： (%1，%2)： %3

en: Cut Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用 Cut

en: Star %1:
zh_CN: 星点 %1:

en: (%1, %2)
zh_CN: (%1，%2)

en: HFR: %1
zh_CN: HFR：%1

en: Peak: %1
zh_CN: 峰值： %1

en: Star %1
zh_CN: 星点 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: Bitpix
zh_CN: 位深：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: Mean
zh_CN: 均值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, statsTable)
en: Std. Dev
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Show Capture Process Information
zh_CN: 显示拍摄进程信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, displayGroup)
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: HiPS Offline Storage
zh_CN: HiPS 离线存储

en: HiPS Update
zh_CN: HiPS 更新

en: Downloading HiPS sources...
zh_CN: 正在下载 HiPS 数据...

en: Error downloading HiPS sources: %1
zh_CN: 下载 HiPS 数据错误： %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_HIPSNetCache)
en: Cache space on hard disk used to store HiPS images.
zh_CN: 在硬盘上用来存储 HiPS 图像的缓存空间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Disk:
zh_CN: 磁盘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_HIPSMemoryCache)
en: Cache space in RAM used to store HiPS images.
zh_CN: 用来存储 HiPS 图像的缓存空间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HIPSUseOfflineSource)
en: Do not download HiPS from Internet. Use DSS offline storage path to load all data.
zh_CN: 不要从互联网下载 HiPS。使用 DSS 离线存储路径来加载所有数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HIPSUseOfflineSource)
en: DSS Offline Source
zh_CN: DSS 离线源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HIPSShowGrid)
en: Show HiPS grid
zh_CN: 显示 HiPS 网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HIPSPanning)
en: Show HiPS While Panning
zh_CN: 平移时显示 HiPS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HIPSBiLinearInterpolation)
en: Linear interpolation
zh_CN: 线性插值

en: Failed to connect to INDI server %1:%2
zh_CN: 无法连接 INDI 服务器 %1:%2

en: Connection to INDI host at %1 on port %2 lost. Server disconnected: %3
zh_CN: 至 INDI 主机 %1:%2 的连接丢失。服务器断开：%3

en: Could not connect to the Web Manager
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Web 管理器

en: Invalid response from Web Manager
zh_CN: 来自 Web 管理器的响应无效

en: Web Manager Status: Online
zh_CN: Web 管理器状态：在线

en: Active Profile: %1
zh_CN: 当前配置文件：%1

en: Web Manager Status: Offline
zh_CN: Web 管理器状态：离线

en: Web Manager Status:
zh_CN: Web 管理器状态：

en: Unable to find dcraw and cjpeg. Please install the required tools to convert CR2 to JPEG.
zh_CN: 无法找到 dcraw 与 cjped。请安装相应的工具来进行 CR2 至 JPEG 的转换。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, collimationOptions)
en: Collimation Overlay Options
zh_CN: 准直叠加选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addB)
en: Create a new Collimation Overlay Element
zh_CN: 创建一个新的准直叠加元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeB)
en: Delete the selected Collimation Overlay Element
zh_CN: 删除选中的准直叠加元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, elementNamesList)
en: Collimation Overlay Element name (double click to edit)
zh_CN: 准直叠加元素名字（双击以编辑）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, elementConfigBox)
en: Collimation Overlay Element
zh_CN: 准直叠加元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, enableLabel)
en: Select whether this Element is enabled or not
zh_CN: 选择是否启用此元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, enableLabel)
en: Enable:
zh_CN: 启用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, renameB)
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Enter a name for this Collimation Overlay Element. If left empty a name will be generated based on the Type selected.
zh_CN: 输入此准直叠加元素的名称。如果留空，将根据所选类型生成名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, colourLabel)
en: Select color for the Element
zh_CN: 选择元素的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, colourButton)
en: Select a color for the Collimation Overlay Element.
zh_CN: 选择准直叠加元素的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, thicknessLabel)
en: Set the line thickness used to draw the element.
zh_CN: 设置用于绘制元素的线条粗细。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, thicknessLabel)
en: Thickness:
zh_CN: 线条粗细：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, offsetLabel)
en: Set the Element's offset from its Anchor. For an Anchor Element this is from the center of the image.
zh_CN: 设置元素从其锚点的偏移量。对于锚点元素，这是从图像的中心算起。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: Set the size of the Element
zh_CN: 设置元素的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Select the type of Collimation Overlay Element
zh_CN: 选择准直叠加元素的类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, countLabel)
en: Select number of occurrences of the object type within this element
zh_CN: 选择在此元素中天体类型的出现次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, rotationLabel)
en: If there is more than one occurrence set the base rotation angle.
zh_CN: 如果出现多个则设置基本旋转角。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, pcdLabel)
en: Set the Pitch Circle Diameter where there are multiple occurrences (Count >1)
zh_CN: 在多次出现处，设置 Pitch Circle Diameter。

en: Label already exists. Label must be unique.
zh_CN: 标签已存在。标签必须是唯一的。

en: Failed to add new driver. Is the label unique?
zh_CN: 添加新驱动失败。标签是否唯一？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomDrivers)
en: Custom Drivers
zh_CN: 自定义设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Driver:
zh_CN: 驱动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Family:
zh_CN: 分族:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
zh_CN: 纬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 制造商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addDriverB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewEyepiece) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewLens) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NewFilter)
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p>To create an <span style=" font-weight:600;">Alias</span> from an existing driver, select an existing driver and then only change the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Label </span>then press<span style=" font-weight:600;"> Add.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>创建现有驱动的<span style=" font-weight:600;">别名</span>，然后只改<span style=" font-weight:600;">标签</span>然后点击<span style=" font-weight:600;"> “添加”。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p>KStars must be restarted for new drivers to take effect.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>必须重启 KStars 才能使新驱动生效。</p></body></html>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Driver %1 is already running, do you want to restart it?
zh_CN: 驱动 %1 已经运行，您想重启它吗？

en: Cannot start INDI server: port error.
zh_CN: 无法启动 INDI 服务器：端口错误。

en: Failed to create local INDI server
zh_CN: 未能创建本地 INDI  服务器

en: Invalid port entry: %1
zh_CN: 无效的端口：%1

en: Connected to INDI server
zh_CN: 连接到 INDI 服务器

en: Unable to find INDI drivers directory: %1
    Please make sure to set the correct path in KStars configuration
zh_CN: 无法找到 INDI 驱动目录：%1
    请确认在 KStars 首选项中的配置

en: Failed to open INDI Driver file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开 INDI 驱动文件：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: Error: the port number is invalid.
zh_CN: 错误：端口号无效。

en: Host: %1 Port: %2 already exists.
zh_CN: 主机：%1 端口：%2 已存在。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Host
zh_CN: 修改主机

en: You need to disconnect the client before removing it.
zh_CN: 您需要在删除前断开用户端。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1 client?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %1 客户端吗？

en: Unable to write to file 'indihosts.xml'
    Any changes to INDI hosts configurations will not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“indihosts.xml”
    对 INDI 主机设置的更改将无法保存。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DriverManager)
en: Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, LocalTab)
en: Local/Server
zh_CN: 本地/服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget)
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, localTreeWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverLogBox)
en: Server Log
zh_CN: 服务器日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localR)
en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, serverR)
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, runServiceB)
en: Run Service
zh_CN: 运行服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, stopServiceB)
en: Stop Service
zh_CN: 停止服务

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, clientTab)
en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, h)
en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addB)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyB)
en: Modify...
zh_CN: 编辑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: @title:window]
en: INDI Control Panel
zh_CN: INDI 控制面板

en: No INDI devices currently running. To run devices, please select devices from the Device Manager in the devices menu.
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的 INDI 设备。请从设备菜单的设备管理器中选择要运行的设备。

en: Video Recording Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止录制视频

en: Video Recording Started
zh_CN: 已开始录制视频。

en: Image file is received
zh_CN: 图像文件已收到

[ctx: INDI message shown in status bar]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

[ctx: Message shown in INDI control panel]
en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Moving clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针移动

en: Moving counter clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针移动

en: UnParking
zh_CN: 启动中

en: Dome parking is in progress
zh_CN: 圆顶正在归位

en: Dome unparking is in progress
zh_CN: 正在打开圆顶

en: Dome parked
zh_CN: 关闭圆顶

en: Dome unparked
zh_CN: 启动圆顶完毕

en: Shutter closing is in progress
zh_CN: 快门正在关闭

en: Shutter opening is in progress
zh_CN: 快门正在打开

en: Shutter closed
zh_CN: 快门已关闭。

en: Shutter opened
zh_CN: 快门已打开

en: Add Host
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: Modify Host
zh_CN: 修改主机

en: Dust Cap is parked
zh_CN: 防尘盖已归位。

en: Dust Cap is unparked
zh_CN: 防尘盖已取消归位

en: Dust Cap is parking
zh_CN: 防尘盖归位中

en: Dust Cap is unparking
zh_CN: 防尘盖取消归位中

en: INDI DATA STREAM
zh_CN: INDI 数据流

en: Cannot open file %1 for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1 进行读取

en: Not enough memory for file %1
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存用于文件 %1

en: INDI Server Message
zh_CN: INDI 服务器消息

en: Mount is slewing to target location
zh_CN: 赤道仪正在旋转到目标位置

en: Mount arrived at target location
zh_CN: 赤道仪到达目标位置

en: Mount motion was aborted
zh_CN: 赤道仪动作被中止

en: Mount parking failed
zh_CN: 赤道仪归位失败

en: Mount parking is in progress
zh_CN: 正在归位赤道仪

en: Mount unparking is in progress
zh_CN: 正在启动赤道仪

en: Mount parked
zh_CN: 赤道仪归位完毕

en: Mount unparked
zh_CN: 赤道仪启动完毕

en: Warning! Looking at the Sun without proper protection can lead to irreversible eye damage!
zh_CN: 警告！没有适当保护的情况下看太阳会不可逆转地伤害眼睛！

en: Sun Warning
zh_CN: 太阳警告

en: Requested altitude %1 is outside the specified altitude limit boundary (%2,%3).
zh_CN: 请求的高度角 %1 超出了指定的高度角限制 (%2,%3)。

en: Requested altitude is below the horizon. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 请求的位置低于地平线。
    您仍然要前往该地点吗？

en: Telescope Motion
zh_CN: 望远镜动作

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Enable binary data transfer from this property to KStars and vice-versa.
zh_CN: 允许此属性二进制数据传输至 KStars，反之亦然。

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: GPS Location
zh_CN: GPS 定位

en: Mount Location
zh_CN: 支架位置

en: Data file saved to %1
zh_CN: 数据文件已保存到 %1

en: Driver %1 failed to start on the remote INDI server.
zh_CN: 远程 INDI 服务器上的驱动 %1 启动失败。

en: Internal or external INDI server?
zh_CN: 内部还是外部 INDI 服务器？

en: Internal or external INDI drivers?
zh_CN: 内部还是外部 INDI 驱动？

en: You need to restart KStars for this change to take effect.
zh_CN: 要让更改生效，您必须重新启动 Kstars。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: FITS Default Directory
zh_CN: FITS 默认目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: INDI Drivers Directory
zh_CN: INDI 驱动目录

en: %1 is not a valid INDI server binary.
zh_CN: %1 不是有效的 INDI 服务器二进制文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_indiServerIsInternal)
en: INDI Server binary is internal to the application bundle
zh_CN: INDI 服务器二进制是应用程序包的内部文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_3)
en: Default INDI video port
zh_CN: 默认 INDI 视频端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_2)
en: INDI server:
zh_CN: INDI 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_indiServer)
en: Path to the indiserver binary
zh_CN: indiserver 二进制文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_indiDriversAreInternal)
en: INDI Drivers are internal to the application bundle
zh_CN: INDI 驱动二进制文件是应用程序包的内部文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel_3)
en: INDI drivers XML directory:
zh_CN: INDI 驱动 XML 目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_indiDriversDir)
en: Path to the INDI drivers XML directory
zh_CN: INDI 驱动的 XML 目录路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, fitsLabel)
en: Specify where new FITS images are saved once captured and downloaded
zh_CN: 指定新拍摄并下载的FITS文件的存放路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fitsLabel)
en: Default FITS directory:
zh_CN: FITS 默认目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useExternalSkyMap)
en: External Sky Map (experimental)
zh_CN: 外部星图（实验性）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, indiServerGroup)
en: Specify range of ports that INDI Server will bind to when starting new drivers
zh_CN: 指定INDI服务器在开启新设备时选择的端口的范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Transfer buffer (MB):
zh_CN: 传输缓冲区(MB)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Port from:
zh_CN: 端口自：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Port to:
zh_CN: 端口到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: Display the telescope position on the sky map
zh_CN: 在星图中显示天文望远镜指向的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: Display a telescope marker on the sky map in order to track the telescope motion across the sky.
zh_CN: 在星图上显示望远镜标记以跟踪望远镜在天空中的移动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTargetCrosshair)
en: &Telescope crosshair
zh_CN: 望远镜交叉线(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIwindowInitially)
en: Open INDI window on EKOS startup
zh_CN: 在 EKOS 启动时打开 INDI 窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showINDIwindowInitially)
en: INDI window on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示 INDI 窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_messageNotificationINDI) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (messageNotificationINDI), group (indi)
en: Show INDI messages as desktop notifications instead of dialogs.
zh_CN: 将 INDI 消息作为桌面通知而不是对话框来进行显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_messageNotificationINDI)
en: Message notifications
zh_CN: 消息通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showLogsB)
en: Show INDI Logs...
zh_CN: 显示 INDI 日志...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, recordingOptions)
en: Recording Options
zh_CN: 录制选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, recordDurationR) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, durationSpin)
en: Record stream for specified duration in seconds
zh_CN: 以秒为单位录制指定时间长度的流

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Record:
zh_CN: 录像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, recordDirectoryEdit)
en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>Set SER video <b>remote</b> directory name. If INDI server is running locally, then a local directory can be selected. However, if you are connected to a remote INDI server, then the directory must be a valid directory on the remote file system where it is saved.</p>
    <p>Record directories may contain some patterns to make them dynamic:</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>_D_</b> for the date in YYYY-MM-DD.</li>
    <li><b>_H_</b> for time in HH:MM:SS.</li>
    <li><b>_T_</b> for ISO8601 time stamp.</li>
    <li><b>_F_</b> for filter name, if any.</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body>
    <p>设置 SER 视频的 <b>远程</b> 目录名称。 如果INDI 服务器在本地运行，则可以选择本地目录。 然而，如果您已连接到 INDI 远程服务器， 然后目录必须是保存的远程文件系统上的有效目录。</p>
    <p>记录目录可能包含一些模式使其动态化：</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>_D_</b> 用于表示日期 YYYY-MM-DD</li>
    <li><b>_H_</b> 用于表示时间 HH:MM:SS。</li>
    <li><b>_T_</b> 用于表示 ISO8601 时间戳。</li>
    <li><b>_F_</b> 用于表示滤镜名(如果有的话)。</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectDirB)
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, recordFilenameEdit) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body>
    <p>Set SER video file name. Record files may contain some patterns to make them dynamic:</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>_D_</b> for the date in YYYY-MM-DD.</li>
    <li><b>_H_</b> for time in HH:MM:SS.</li>
    <li><b>_T_</b> for ISO8601 time stamp.</li>
    <li><b>_F_</b> for filter name, if any.</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body>
    <p>记录目录可能包含一些模式使其动态化：</p>
    <ul>
    <li><b>_D_</b> 用于表示日期 YYYY-MM-DD</li>
    <li><b>_H_</b> 用于表示时间 HH:MM:SS。</li>
    <li><b>_T_</b> 用于表示 ISO8601 时间戳。</li>
    <li><b>_F_</b> 用于表示滤镜名(如果有的话)。</li>
    </ul>
    </body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, recordFramesR) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, framesSpin)
en: Record stream until this many frames are captured
zh_CN: 录制流直到拍摄了这么多帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, recordFramesR)
en: Frames:
zh_CN: 帧：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, recordUntilStoppedR)
en: Record stream until manually stopped
zh_CN: 录制流直到手动停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, recordUntilStoppedR)
en: Until stopped
zh_CN: 直至停止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Unable to create INDI FIFO file %1
zh_CN: 未能创建 INDI FIFO 文件 %1

en: INDI server failed to start: %1
zh_CN: INDI 服务器启动失败： %1

en: Pre driver startup script failed with exit code: %1
zh_CN: 驱动前启动脚本失败，退出代码: %1

en: Driver %1 was not found on the system. Please make sure the package that provides the '%1' binary is installed.
zh_CN: 系统内未找到驱动 %1。请确认提供“%1”二进制文件的包是否已安装。

en: Post driver startup script failed with exit code: %1
zh_CN: 驱动后启动脚本失败，退出代码: %1

en: Connection to INDI server %1:%2 terminated: %3.
zh_CN: 连接到 INDI 服务器 %1:%2 终止: %3

en: INDI Driver <b>%1</b> crashed. Restart it?
zh_CN: INDI 驱动 <b>%1</b> 已崩溃。重新启动吗？

en: Driver crash
zh_CN: 驱动崩溃

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, streamForm)
en: Video Stream
zh_CN: 视频流

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, recordB)
en: Start Recording
zh_CN: 开始录制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, optionsB)
en: Recording Options...
zh_CN: 录制选项...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetFrameB)
en: Reset Frame
zh_CN: 复位帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, debayerB)
en: Toggle Debayer
zh_CN: 切换解拜耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, collimationB)
en: Toggle Collimation Overlay
zh_CN: 切换准直叠加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, collimationOptionsB)
en: Collimation Overlay Options...
zh_CN: 准直叠加选项...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, zoomLevelCombo)
en: Zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, NSSlider)
en: Move zoomed view Up/Down
zh_CN: 向上/下移动缩放后的视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, WESlider)
en: Move zoomed view Left/Right
zh_CN: 向左/右移动缩放后的视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, targetFrameDurationSpin)
en: Video frame duration in seconds
zh_CN: 视频帧持续时间（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Frame(s):
zh_CN: 帧(秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, changeFPSB)
en: Apply FPS and restart stream
zh_CN: 应用 FPS 并重启流

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, avgFPS)
en: Average FPS
zh_CN: 平均帧率

[ctx: @title:window]
en: SER Record Directory
zh_CN: SER 录像目录

[ctx: @title:window]
en: %1 Live Video
zh_CN: %1 实时视频

en: Stop recording
zh_CN: 停止录像

en: Start recording
zh_CN: 开始录像

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, telescopeWizard)
en: Telescope Wizard
zh_CN: 望远镜向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelB)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, backB)
en: &Back
zh_CN: 上一步(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, intoPageLabel)
en: Welcome to the <b>KStars Telescope Setup Wizard</b>
    <br><br>
    This Wizard will help you to connect to your telescope and control it from KStars. You will be asked to verify some basic information.
    <br>
    <br>You can get extended information on telescope support in KStars by pressing the <tt>help</tt> button at any point during the Wizard.
    <br><br>
    Please click next to continue.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 <b>KStars 望远镜设置向导</b>
    <br><br>
    此向导将帮助您连接您的望远镜并从 KStars 控制它。您需要确认一些关于望远镜的基本信息。
    <br>
    <br>如果想获知更多 KStars 对望远镜支持的信息，可以在向导进行过程随时按<tt>帮助</tt>按钮。
    <br><br>请单击下一步继续。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelPageLabel)
en: <h3>1. Telescope Model</h3>
    
    Please select your telescope model from the list below. Click next after selecting a model.
zh_CN: <h3>1. 望远镜型号</h3>
    
    请从下方选择您的望远镜型号，之后请单击下一步。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <b>Tip</b>
    <br>Some non-Meade telescopes support a subset of the LX200 command set. Select <tt>LX200 Basic</tt> to control such devices.
zh_CN: <b>提示</b>
    <br>某些非米德望远镜也部分支持 LX200 命令集。选择 <tt>LX200 基本</tt>可以控制这样的设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, telescopePageInfo)
en: <h3>2. Align Your Telescope</h3>
    
    You need to align your telescope before you can control it properly from KStars. Please refer to your telescope manual for alignment instructions.
    <br><br>
    After a successful alignment, connect your telescope's RS232 interface to your computer's serial or USB port.
    <br><br><br>Click next to continue.
zh_CN: <h3>2. 校准您的望远镜</h3>
    
    在 KStars 正确控制您的望远镜之前，您需要校准您的望远镜。请参考您的望远镜手册中关于校准指令的说明。
    <br><br>
    在成功校准之后，请将您望远镜的 RS232 接口连接到计算机的串口或 USB 端口。
    <br><br><br>单击下一步继续。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPageLabel)
en: <h3>3. Verify Local Settings</h3>
    
    Verify if the following time, date, and location settings are correct. If any of the settings are incorrect, you can correct them via the <tt>Set time</tt> and <tt>Set Location</tt> buttons.
zh_CN: <h3>3. 校验本地设置</h3>
    
    请验证本地时间、日期和位置设置是否正确。如果任何一项设置不正确，您可以通过<tt>设置时间</tt>和<tt>设置位置</tt>按钮加以纠正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: <b>Location</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel)
en: <b>Time</b>
zh_CN: <b>时间</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel)
en: <b>Date</b>
zh_CN: <b>日期</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setTimeB)
en: Set Time...
zh_CN: 设置时间...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setLocationB)
en: Set Location...
zh_CN: 设置地理位置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portPageLabel)
en: <h3>4. Determine Connection Port</h3>
    
    Enter the port number your telescope is connected to. If you only have one serial port in your computer, the port is usually <tt>/dev/ttyUSB0</tt>
    <br><br>If you are unsure about the port number, you can leave the field empty and KStars will try to scan the ports for attached telescopes. Beware that the autoscan process might take a few minutes to complete.
zh_CN: <h3>4. 确定连接端口</h3>
    
    输入您望远镜所连接的端口号。如果您的计算机只有一个串口，那么端口通常是 <tt>/dev/ttyUSS0</tt>。
    <br><br>如果您不太确定端口号码，您可以将此处留空，KStars 会尝试扫描已经连接望远镜的端口。请注意，自动扫描可能要花几分钟才能完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: <b>Port:</b>
zh_CN: <b>端口：</b>

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消吗？

en: Please wait while KStars scan communication ports for attached telescopes.
    This process might take few minutes to complete.
zh_CN: KStars 正在扫描端口寻找望远镜。
    这个过程可能需要几分钟。

en: Please wait while KStars tries to connect to your telescope...
zh_CN: KStars 正在试图连接您的望远镜，请稍候...

en: Sorry. KStars failed to detect any attached telescopes, please check your settings and try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，KStars 无法找到任何望远镜，请检查您的设置并重试。

en: Telescope Wizard completed successfully.
zh_CN: 望远镜向导成功完成。

en: Rise time: %1
zh_CN: 升起时间：%1

[ctx: the time at which an object falls below the horizon]
en: Set time: %1
zh_CN: 落下时间：%1

en: No rise time: Circumpolar
zh_CN: 没有升起时间：拱极星

en: No set time: Circumpolar
zh_CN: 没有落下时间：拱极星

en: No rise time: Never rises
zh_CN: 没有升起时间：从不升起

en: No set time: Never rises
zh_CN: 没有落下时间：从不升起

en: Transit time: %1
zh_CN: 中天时间：%1

en: Empty sky
zh_CN: 空无一物的天空

[ctx: Sloan Digital Sky Survey]
en: Show SDSS Image
zh_CN: 显示斯隆数字巡天(SDSS)图像

[ctx: Digitized Sky Survey]
en: Show DSS Image
zh_CN: 显示数字巡天(DSS)图像

en: star
zh_CN: 恒星

en: Solar system object
zh_CN: 太阳系天体

en: satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Velocity: %1 km/s
zh_CN: 速率： %1 km/s

en: Altitude: %1 km
zh_CN: 高度：%1 km

en: Range: %1 km
zh_CN: 范围：%1 km

en: Center && Track
zh_CN: 居中并跟踪

en: Angular Distance To...            [
zh_CN: 与...的角距离            [

en: Starhop from here to...
zh_CN: 从这里跳跃至...

en: Copy TLE to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 TLE 到剪贴板

en: Remove Label
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Attach Label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: supernova
zh_CN: 超新星

en: Select this object
zh_CN: 选择本天体

[ctx: Show Detailed Information Dialog]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Copy Coordinates
zh_CN: 复制坐标

en: Remove From Observing WishList
zh_CN: 从观测列表中删除

en: Add to Observing WishList
zh_CN: 添加到观测列表

en: Remove Trail
zh_CN: 删除轨迹

en: Add Trail
zh_CN: 添加轨迹

en: View in XPlanet
zh_CN: 在 XPlanet 中查看

en: View in What's Interesting
zh_CN: 在“有趣天体”内查看

en: Add Flag (nearby object)...
zh_CN: 添加旗标（靠近天体）

en: Add Flag (exactly here)...
zh_CN: 添加旗标（就在这里）...

en: Edit Flag
zh_CN: 编辑标记

en: Delete Flag
zh_CN: 删除标记

en: Edit Flag...
zh_CN: 编辑标记...

en: Delete Flag...
zh_CN: 删除标记...

en: Image Resources
zh_CN: 图像资源

en: Web Links
zh_CN: 网页链接

en: Remove From Local Catalog
zh_CN: 从本地星表中删除

[ctx: Synchronize mount to target]
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Track satellite
zh_CN: 跟踪卫星

en: Goto && Set As Parking Position
zh_CN: Goto 并设为归位位置

en: Find Telescope
zh_CN: 寻找望远镜

en: Stop &Tracking
zh_CN: 停止跟踪(&T)

en: Switch to Star Globe View (Equatorial &Coordinates)
zh_CN: 切换天球仪视角（赤道坐标）(&C)

en: Switch to Horizontal View (Horizontal &Coordinates)
zh_CN: 切换至水平视角（地平坐标）(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the time InfoBox.
zh_CN: 时间信息框的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Time InfoBox.
zh_CN: 时间信息框的屏幕坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the focus InfoBox.
zh_CN: 焦点信息框的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Focus InfoBox.
zh_CN: 聚焦信息框的屏幕坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PositionGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Position of the geographic InfoBox.
zh_CN: 地理信息框的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PositionGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: The screen coordinates of the Geographic Location InfoBox.
zh_CN: 地理信息框的屏幕坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the time InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
zh_CN: 时间信息框是否处于“折叠”状态？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Time InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
zh_CN: 是的话，时间信息框将只显示第一行数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the focus InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
zh_CN: 焦点信息框是否处于“折叠”状态？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Focus InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
zh_CN: 是的话，焦点信息框将只显示第一行数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShadeGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the geographic InfoBox in the "shaded" state?
zh_CN: 地理位置信息框是否处于“折叠”状态？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShadeGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: If true, the Geographic Location InfoBox will show only its top line of data.
zh_CN: 是的话，地理信息框将只显示第一行数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowInfoBoxes), group (GUI)
en: Meta-option to toggle display of all InfoBoxes
zh_CN: 切换全部信息框的显示的元选项

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowInfoBoxes), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of all three InfoBoxes.
zh_CN: 切换三种信息框的显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the time InfoBox?
zh_CN: 显示时间信息框？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Time InfoBox.
zh_CN: 切换时间信息框的显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the focus InfoBox?
zh_CN: 切换聚焦信息框的显示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Focus InfoBox.
zh_CN: 切换聚焦信息框的显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Display the geographic InfoBox?
zh_CN: 显示地理信息框？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Toggles display of the Geographic Location InfoBox.
zh_CN: 切换地理信息框的显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyTimeBox), group (GUI) i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Time InfoBox anchor flag
zh_CN: 时间信息框停靠标志

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StickyTimeBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the Time InfoBox anchored to a window edge? 0 = not anchored; 1 = anchored to right edge; 2 = anchored to bottom edge; 3 = anchored to bottom and right edges.
zh_CN: 时间信息框是否锚定在窗口边缘？0 = 未锚定；1 = 锚定在右边缘；2 = 锚定在底部边缘；3 = 锚定在底部和右侧边缘。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StickyFocusBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the Focus InfoBox anchored to a window edge? 0 = not anchored; 1 = anchored to right edge; 2 = anchored to bottom edge; 3 = anchored to bottom and right edges.
zh_CN: 对焦信息框是否锚定在窗口边缘？0 = 未锚定；1 = 锚定在右边缘；2 = 锚定在底部边缘；3 = 锚定在底部和右侧边缘。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Geographic InfoBox anchor flag
zh_CN: 地理信息框停靠标志

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StickyGeoBox), group (GUI)
en: Is the Geographic Location InfoBox anchored to a window edge? 0 = not anchored; 1 = anchored to right edge; 2 = anchored to bottom edge; 3 = anchored to bottom and right edges.
zh_CN: 地理位置信息框是否锚定在窗口边缘？0 = 未锚定；1 = 锚定在右边缘；2 = 锚定在底部边缘；3 = 锚定在底部和右侧边缘。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Display the statusbar?
zh_CN: 显示状态栏吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStatusBar), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the status bar.
zh_CN: 切换状态栏的显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAltAzField), group (GUI)
en: Display Alt/Az coordinates in the statusbar?
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示 方位/高度 坐标？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAltAzField), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the Horizontal coordinates of the mouse cursor in the status bar.
zh_CN: 切换在状态栏显示鼠标光标的水平坐标位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowRADecField), group (GUI)
en: Display RA/Dec coordinates in the statusbar?
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示 赤经/赤纬 坐标吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowRADecField), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the Equatorial coordinates of the mouse cursor at the current epoch in the status bar.
zh_CN: 切换在状态栏显示鼠标光标的水平坐标位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJ2000RADecField), group (GUI)
en: Display J2000.0 RA/Dec coordinates in the statusbar?
zh_CN: 在状态栏显示 J2000.0 赤经/赤纬 坐标吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowJ2000RADecField), group (GUI)
en: Toggle display of the Equatorial coordinates of the mouse cursor at the standard epoch in the status bar.
zh_CN: 切换在状态栏显示鼠标光标的水平坐标位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSensorFOV), group (GUI)
en: Display CCD sensor angular size on the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图上显示 CCD 传感器视角大小？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowWidth), group (GUI)
en: Width of main window, in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度像素

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WindowHeight), group (GUI)
en: Height of main window, in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度像素

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunStartupWizard), group (GUI)
en: Run Startup Wizard when KStars launches?
zh_CN: KStars 运行时自动启动向导吗？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CurrentTheme), group (GUI)
en: Current application theme
zh_CN: 当前程序主题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CatalogFile), group (Catalogs)
en: Filenames of defined custom object catalogs.
zh_CN: 自定义天体分类文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CatalogFile), group (Catalogs)
en: List of the filenames of custom object catalogs.
zh_CN: 自定义天体表文件名列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCatalog), group (Catalogs)
en: List of toggles for displaying custom object catalogs.
zh_CN: 显示自定义天体星表的切换列表。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCatalog), group (Catalogs)
en: List of integers toggling display of each custom object catalog (any nonzero value indicates the objects in that catalog will be displayed).
zh_CN: 显示自定义天体星表的整数切换列表。（任何非零值表示将显示该星表中的天体）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCatalogNames), group (Catalogs)
en: List for displaying custom object catalogs.
zh_CN: 显示自定义天体星表的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCatalogNames), group (Catalogs)
en: List of names for which custom catalogs are to be displayed.
zh_CN: 显示自定义星表的名称列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ResolveNamesOnline), group (Catalogs)
en: Resolve names using online services.
zh_CN: 使用在线服务解析名称。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ResolveNamesOnline), group (Catalogs)
en: Names of objects entered into the find dialog are resolved using online services and stored in the database. This option also toggles the display of such resolved objects on the sky map.
zh_CN: 查找对话框中输入的天体名称，将在线解析并存储在数据库。此项还切换是否，显示此类已解析物体在星图上。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DSOCachePercentage), group (Catalogs)
en: Percentage of the sky to cache DSOs for.
zh_CN: 用于缓存 DSO 的天空百分比。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DSOCachePercentage), group (Catalogs)
en: The DSOs are loaded from a sqlite database and
             cached in memory. This setting regulates how much of the DSOs
             will be cached. Turning this value up yields better
             performance at the cost of memory.
zh_CN: 深空天体从 sqlite 数据库加载，
             在内存中缓存。 此设置会调节被缓存的深空天体数量
             。 虽然消耗内存，但提高数值将有更好的
             效果。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DSOMinZoomFactor), group (Catalogs)
en: Minimum zoom level to render DeepSkyObjects.
zh_CN: 渲染深空天体时的最小缩放级别。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DSOCatalogFilename), group (Catalogs)
en: The filename of the DSO catalog.
zh_CN: 深空天体（DSO）星表的文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DSODefaultCatalogFilename), group (Catalogs)
en: The filename of the default DSO catalog (OpenNGC).
zh_CN: 默认深空天体星表的文件名(OpenNGC)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIWindowWidth), group (indi)
en: INDI window width
zh_CN: INDI 窗口宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIWindowHeight), group (indi)
en: INDI window height
zh_CN: INDI 窗口高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useGeographicUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates geographic location?
zh_CN: 自动更新地理位置吗？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useTimeUpdate), group (indi)
en: Automatically updates time and date?
zh_CN: 自动更新时间和日期吗？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (independentWindowINDI), group (indi)
en: Make INDI Control Panel window independent of KStars main window
zh_CN: 使 INDI 控制面板窗口独立于 KStars 主窗口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTargetCrosshair), group (indi)
en: Draw crosshairs at telescope position in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图上望远镜的位置绘制十字交叉线吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showTargetCrosshair), group (indi)
en: Toggle display of crosshairs centered at telescope's pointed position in the KStars sky map.
zh_CN: 切换显示十字交叉线于 KStars 星图上望远镜所指向的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Display INDI messages in the statusbar?
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showINDIMessages), group (indi)
en: Toggle display of INDI messages in the KStars statusbar.
zh_CN: 切换是否在状态栏中显示 INDI 消息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showINDIwindowInitially), group (indi)
en: Show the INDI window on startup?
zh_CN: 启动时显示 INDI 窗口?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (showINDIwindowInitially), group (indi)
en: Show the INDI window when starting EKOS.
zh_CN: 启动 EKOS 时显示 INDI 窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (messageNotificationINDI), group (indi)
en: INDI message notifications
zh_CN: INDI 消息通知

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (timeSource), group (indi)
en: Master source for time (KStars, Mount, or INDI Device)
zh_CN: 主时间源（KStars，支架，或 INDI 设备）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (locationSource), group (indi)
en: Master source for location (KStars, Mount, or INDI Device)
zh_CN: 主位置源（KStars，支架，或 INDI 设备）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useExternalSkyMap), group (indi)
en: Use an external planetarium software to control mount slews and syncs.
zh_CN: 使用外部天文馆程序控制支架转动和同步。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: FITS Default directory
zh_CN: FITS 默认目录

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (fitsDir), group (indi)
en: The default location of saved FITS files
zh_CN: 保存的 FITS 文件默认位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (serverTransferBufferSize), group (indi)
en: INDI Server Transfer Buffer
zh_CN: INDI 服务器传输缓存

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (serverTransferBufferSize), group (indi)
en: Allows drivers to queue buffers not exceeding this size in MB
zh_CN: 允许的驱动缓存(MB)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (serverPortStart), group (indi)
en: INDI Server Start Port
zh_CN: INDI 服务器起始端口

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (serverPortStart), group (indi)
en: INDI server will attempt to bind with ports starting from this port
zh_CN: INDI 服务器将从本端口开始绑定端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (serverPortEnd), group (indi)
en: INDI Server Final Port
zh_CN: INDI 服务器终止端口

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (serverPortEnd), group (indi)
en: INDI server will attempt to bind with ports ending with this port
zh_CN: INDI 服务器将绑定端口终止于本端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiServer), group (indi) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indiServer), group (indi)
en: PATH to indiserver binary
zh_CN: indiserver 二进制文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiServerIsInternal), group (indi)
en: Internal or External INDI Server?
zh_CN: 内部还是外部 INDI 服务器？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiDriversDir), group (indi) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (indiDriversDir), group (indi)
en: PATH to indi drivers directory
zh_CN: indi 驱动文件目录路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (indiDriversAreInternal), group (indi)
en: Internal or External Astrometry Solver?
zh_CN: 内置的或外部的天体解析器？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (streamWindowWidth), group (indi)
en: Video streaming window width
zh_CN: 视频流窗口宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (streamWindowHeight), group (indi)
en: Video streaming window height
zh_CN: 视频流窗口高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIMountLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Mount logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 赤道仪日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIFocuserLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Focuser logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 调焦器日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDICCDLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI CCD logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI CCD 日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIFilterWheelLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Filter Wheel logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 滤镜轮日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIDomeLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Dome logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 圆顶日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIDetectorLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Detector logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 探测器日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIWeatherLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Weather logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 气象日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIAuxiliaryLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Auxiliary logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 辅助设备日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIRotatorLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Rotator logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 旋像器日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIGPSLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI GPS logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI GPS 日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (INDIAOLogging), group (indi)
en: Enable INDI Adaptive Optics logging
zh_CN: 启用 INDI 自适应光学日志记录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CityName), group (Location)
en: City name of geographic location.
zh_CN: 地理位置的城市名称。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CityName), group (Location)
en: The City name of the current geographic location.
zh_CN: 当前地理位置的城市名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProvinceName), group (Location)
en: Province name of geographic location.
zh_CN: 地理位置的州/省名称。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ProvinceName), group (Location)
en: The Province name of the current geographic location. This is the name of the state for locations in the U. S.
zh_CN: 当前地理位置的省名或州名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CountryName), group (Location)
en: Country name of geographic location.
zh_CN: 地理位置的国家/地区名称。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CountryName), group (Location)
en: The Country name of the current geographic location.
zh_CN: 当前地理位置的国家/地区名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Longitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Longitude, in degrees.
zh_CN: 地理经度(度)。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Longitude), group (Location)
en: The longitude of the current geographic location, in decimal degrees.
zh_CN: 当前地理位置的经度，以度为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Latitude), group (Location)
en: Geographic Latitude, in degrees.
zh_CN: 地理纬度(度)。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Latitude), group (Location)
en: The latitude of the current geographic location, in decimal degrees.
zh_CN: 当前地理位置的纬度，以度为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Elevation), group (Location)
en: Elevation above sea level of geographic location, in meters.
zh_CN: 地理位置的海拔高度，以米为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TimeZone), group (Location)
en: Time Zone offset of geographic location, in hours.
zh_CN: 地理位置的时区，以小时为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DST), group (Location)
en: Two-letter code for daylight savings time rule used by geographic location.
zh_CN: 地理位置所使用的两个字母表示的夏时制规则。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DST), group (Location)
en: Two-letter code that determines the dates on which daylight savings time begins and ends (you can view the rules by pressing the "Explain DST Rules" button in the Geographic Location window).
zh_CN: 两位字母的代码，用于确定夏令时开始和结束的日期（您可以通过按地理位置窗口中的“解释 DST 规则”按钮来查看规则）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAnimatedSlewing), group (View)
en: Use animated slewing effects when changing focus position?
zh_CN: 改变聚焦位置时使用动画旋转效果吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAnimatedSlewing), group (View)
en: If true, focus changes will cause the sky to visibly spin to the new position. Otherwise, the display will "snap" instantly to the new position.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项, 改变聚焦点时将会通过一个转移的动画过程转移到新位置. 否则,显示将会立即转移到新位置.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LeftClickSelectsObject), group (View)
en: Select objects on left click?
zh_CN: 选中左键单击的天体？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LeftClickSelectsObject), group (View)
en: If true, clicking on the skymap will select the closest object and highlights it.
zh_CN: 如果选中，点击天图将选择最近的天体并高亮它。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCursor), group (View)
en: Select default Skymap cursor?
zh_CN: 选择默认的 Skymap 光标？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultCursor), group (View)
en: Type of cursor when exploring the sky map.
zh_CN: 探索星图时光标类型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FOVNames), group (View)
en: Name of selected FOV indicators
zh_CN: 选择的视场指示器的名称

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FOVNames), group (View)
en: The names of the currently selected field-of-view indicators. The list of defined FOV indicator names is listed in the "Settings|FOV Symbols" menu.
zh_CN: 当前选定的视场指示器的名称。已定义 FOV 指示器名称的列表，列在“设置|FOV 符号”菜单中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FadePlanetTrails), group (View)
en: Fade planet trails to background color?
zh_CN: 行星轨迹淡出吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FadePlanetTrails), group (View)
en: If true, trails attached to solar system bodies will fade into the background sky color.
zh_CN: 勾选此选项时，行星轨迹将淡出为背景色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusRA), group (View)
en: Right Ascension of focus position
zh_CN: 焦点位置的赤经

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusRA), group (View)
en: The right ascension of the initial focus position of the sky map, in decimal hours. This value is volatile; it is reset whenever the program shuts down.
zh_CN: 初始对焦位置的赤经，以十进制小时为单位。此值不保存；程序关闭时会重置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusDec), group (View)
en: Declination of focus position
zh_CN: 焦点位置的赤纬

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusDec), group (View)
en: The declination of the initial focus position of the sky map, in decimal degrees. This value is volatile; it is reset whenever the program shuts down.
zh_CN: 初始对焦位置的赤纬，以十进制小时为单位。此值不固定；程序关闭时会重置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusObject), group (View)
en: Name of focused object
zh_CN: 聚焦天体的名称

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusObject), group (View)
en: The name of the object that should be centered and tracked on startup. If no object should be centered, set to "nothing". This value is volatile; it is reset whenever the program shuts down.
zh_CN: 启动时，居中并跟踪的天体名称。如果无需居中任何天体，则设置为“无”。此值不保存；程序关闭时会重置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IsTracking), group (View)
en: Is tracking engaged?
zh_CN: 是否已启动跟踪？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (IsTracking), group (View)
en: True if the skymap should track on its initial position on startup. This value is volatile; it is reset whenever the program shuts down.
zh_CN: 如果星图在启动时应跟踪其初始位置，则为 True。此值不保存；程序关闭时会重置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideOnSlew), group (View)
en: Hide objects while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏天体？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideOnSlew), group (View)
en: Toggle whether KStars should hide some objects while the display is moving, for smoother motion.
zh_CN: 切换 KStars 在移动时是否隐藏某些天体以获得更平滑的效果

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCBounds), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCBounds)
en: Hide constellation boundaries while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏星座边界？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideCBounds), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation boundaries are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏星座边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCLines), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: Hide constellation lines while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏星座线？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideCLines), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation lines are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏星座连线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Sky culture
zh_CN: 星空文化

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyCulture), group (View)
en: Choose sky culture.
zh_CN: 选择星空文化。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideCNames), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: Hide constellation names while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏星座名称？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideCNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation names are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏星座名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideGrids), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: Hide coordinate grids while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏坐标网格吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideGrids), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the coordinate grids are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏坐标网格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Hide Milky Way contour while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏银河轮廓吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Milky Way contour is hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏银河轮廓。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideOther), group (View)
en: Hide extra objects while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏附加天体？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideOther), group (View)
en: Toggle whether extra objects are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏附加天体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HidePlanets), group (View)
en: Hide solar system objects while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏太阳系天体？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HidePlanets), group (View)
en: Toggle whether solar system objects are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏太阳系天体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideStars), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: Hide faint stars while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏暗淡恒星

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideStars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether faint stars are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏天体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HideLabels), group (View)
en: Hide object name labels while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏天体标签名？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HideLabels), group (View)
en: Toggle whether name labels are hidden while the display is in motion.
zh_CN: 切换移动时是否隐藏天体标签名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAsteroids), group (View)
en: Draw asteroids in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在天图中显示小行星？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAsteroids), group (View)
en: Toggle whether asteroids are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制小行星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowAsteroidNames), group (View)
en: Label asteroid names in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在天图中显示小行星名称？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowAsteroidNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether asteroid name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在上绘制小行星名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OrbitalElementsAutoUpdate), group (View)
en: Update orbital elements for comets and asteroids from online sources on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时，在线更新彗星和小行星的轨道参数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowComets), group (View)
en: Draw comets in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中显示彗星？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowComets), group (View)
en: Toggle whether comets are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制彗星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCometComas), group (View)
en: Draw comet comas in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制慧发吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCometComas), group (View)
en: Toggle whether comet comas are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制彗星的慧发。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCometNames), group (View)
en: Label comet names in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中显示彗星名？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCometNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether comet name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制彗星名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Draw supernovae in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在天图中显示超新星？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Toggle whether supernovae are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制超新星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSupernovaNames), group (View)
en: Label Supernova Names in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在天图中标注超新星名字吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSupernovaNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether supernova name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制超新星名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagnitudeLimitShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be shown on the skymap
zh_CN: 设置星图显示超新星的星等限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagnitudeLimitShowSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be shown on the skymap.
zh_CN: 设置星图显示超新星的星等限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SupernovaDetectionAge), group (View) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SupernovaDownloadUrl), group (View)
en: Maximum days passed since detection
zh_CN: 自探测以来已过的最长天数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SupernovaDetectionAge), group (View) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SupernovaDownloadUrl), group (View)
en: Maximum days passed since detection.
zh_CN: 自探测以来已过的最长天数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LimitSupernovaeByZoom), group (View)
en: Limit Supernovae by zoom limit
zh_CN: 限制超新星按缩放极限

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LimitSupernovaeByZoom), group (View)
en: Limit Supernovae by zoom limit.
zh_CN: 通过缩放限制来限制超新星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SupernovaeHostOnly), group (View)
en: Show only supernovae with host
zh_CN: 只显示有宿主的超新星

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SupernovaeHostOnly), group (View)
en: Show only supernovae for which a host galaxy is given.
zh_CN: 只显示给定宿主星系的超新星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SupernovaeClassifiedOnly), group (View)
en: Show only classified supernovae?
zh_CN: 只显示已分类的超新星？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SupernovaeClassifiedOnly), group (View)
en: Show only classified supernovae where the supernova type is given.
zh_CN: 只显示已给出分类的超新星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSupernovaAlerts), group (View)
en: Show supernova alerts?
zh_CN: 显示超新星告警吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSupernovaAlerts), group (View)
en: Toggle supernova alerts.
zh_CN: 切换超新星告警。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagnitudeLimitAlertSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be alerted
zh_CN: 设置超新星告警星等限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagnitudeLimitAlertSupernovae), group (View)
en: Set magnitude limit for supernovae to be alerted.
zh_CN: 设置超新星告警星等限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCBounds), group (View)
en: Draw constellation boundaries in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图上描绘星座边界吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCBounds), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation boundaries are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图上描绘星座边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHighlightedCBound), group (View)
en: Highlight the central constellation boundary in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图上凸显出中央的星座边界吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowHighlightedCBound), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation boundary containing the central focus point is highlighted in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图上凸显出处于中央焦点的星座边界。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCLines), group (View)
en: Draw constellation lines in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制星座线吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCLines), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation lines are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制星座边界线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowConstellationArt), group (View)
en: Draw constellation art in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制星座艺术吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowConstellationArt), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation art drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制星座艺术。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowCNames), group (View)
en: Draw constellation names in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制星座名称吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowCNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether constellation name labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制星座名称标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSky), group (View)
en: Draw "deep sky" objects in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制深空天体吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowDeepSky), group (View)
en: Toggle whether deep-sky objects are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制深空天体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowEcliptic), group (View)
en: Draw ecliptic line in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制黄道线吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowEcliptic), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the ecliptic line is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制黄道线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowEquator), group (View)
en: Draw equator line in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制赤道线吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowEquator), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the equator line is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制赤道线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSelectGrid), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSelectGrid)
en: Draw grids according to active coordinate system?
zh_CN: 根据当前坐标系统绘制网格线？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoSelectGrid), group (View)
en: Coordinate grids will automatically change according to active coordinate system.
zh_CN: 坐标网格将根据当前坐标系统自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowEquatorialGrid), group (View)
en: Draw equatorial coordinate grid in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图上绘制赤道坐标网格吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowEquatorialGrid), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the equatorial coordinate grid is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制赤道坐标网格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHorizontalGrid), group (View)
en: Draw horizontal coordinate grid in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图上绘制地平坐标网格吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowHorizontalGrid), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the horizontal coordinate grid is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制地平坐标网格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLocalMeridian), group (View)
en: Draw local meridian line in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制地方子午线吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowLocalMeridian), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the local meridian line is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制地方子午线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGround), group (View)
en: Draw opaque ground in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制不透明地面吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowGround), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the region below the horizon is opaque.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中地平线以下绘制不透明区域。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHorizon), group (View)
en: Draw horizon line in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制地平线吗?

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowHorizon), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the horizon line is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制地平线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowFlags), group (View)
en: Draw flags in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制标记吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowFlags), group (View)
en: Toggle whether flags are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制标记。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SimulateDaytime), group (View)
en: Simulate daytime?
zh_CN: 模拟白天？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SimulateDaytime), group (View)
en: If checked, sky will be bright during the daytime.
zh_CN: 如果选中，白天时天空背景为亮色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowOther), group (View)
en: Draw extra deep-sky objects in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制额外的深空天体吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowOther), group (View)
en: Toggle whether extra objects are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制额外的天体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Draw Milky Way contour in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制银河轮廓吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Milky Way contour is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制银河轮廓。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FillMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Fill Milky Way contour? (false means use outline only)
zh_CN: 填充银河轮廓吗？(否 意味着仅绘制外轮廓线)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FillMilkyWay), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Milky Way contour is filled. When this option is false, the Milky Way is shown as an outline.
zh_CN: 切换是否填充银河轮廓。如果该选项为否，银河将仅显示轮廓线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPlanetImages), group (View)
en: Draw planets as images in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中使用图像来绘制行星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPlanetImages), group (View)
en: Toggle whether major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are rendered as images in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中渲染主要行星(以及日月)为图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPlanetNames), group (View)
en: Label planet names in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中标注行星名称吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPlanetNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether major planets (and the Sun and Moon) are labeled in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中标注主要行星(以及日月)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSun), group (View)
en: Draw Sun in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制太阳吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSun), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Sun is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制太阳。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SunScale), group (View)
en: Increase the size of the Sun by this factor.
zh_CN: 按此因子放大太阳。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMoon), group (View)
en: Draw Moon in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制月亮吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMoon), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Moon is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制月亮。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MoonScale), group (View)
en: Increase the size of the Moon by this factor.
zh_CN: 按此因子放大月球。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMercury), group (View)
en: Draw Mercury in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制水星？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMercury), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Mercury is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制水星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVenus), group (View)
en: Draw Venus in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制金星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowVenus), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Venus is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制金星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMars), group (View)
en: Draw Mars in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制火星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Mars is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制火星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowJupiter), group (View)
en: Draw Jupiter in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制木星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowJupiter), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Jupiter is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制木星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSaturn), group (View)
en: Draw Saturn in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制土星？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSaturn), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Saturn is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制土星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUranus), group (View)
en: Draw Uranus in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制天王星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowUranus), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Uranus is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制天王星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowNeptune), group (View)
en: Draw Neptune in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制海王星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowNeptune), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Neptune is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制海王星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowPluto), group (View)
en: Draw Pluto in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制冥王星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowPluto), group (View)
en: Toggle whether Pluto is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制冥王星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStars), group (View)
en: Draw stars in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制恒星吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStars), group (View)
en: Toggle whether stars are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制恒星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStarMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Label star magnitudes in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中标注星等吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStarMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Toggle whether star magnitude (brightness) labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中显示星等(亮度)标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStarsOverHIPS), group (View) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStarsOverHIPS), group (View)
en: Display catalog stars when HIPS is shown.
zh_CN: 显示 HIPS 时显示星表星体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStarNames), group (View)
en: Label star names in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中标注星名吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowStarNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether star name labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中显示星名标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Label deep-sky object magnitudes in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中标注深空天体星等吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes), group (View)
en: Toggle whether deep-sky object magnitude (brightness) labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否显示深空天体星等(亮度)标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowDeepSkyNames), group (View)
en: Label deep-sky objects in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中标注深空天体吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowDeepSkyNames), group (View)
en: Toggle whether deep-sky object name labels are shown in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中显示深空天体名称标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMosaicPanel), group (View)
en: Draw Mosaic Panel in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制马赛克面板吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowMosaicPanel), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the Mosaic Panel are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图上绘制马赛克面板。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlewTimeScale), group (View)
en: Minimum timescale for forced-slewing mode
zh_CN: 强制转动的最小时间尺度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SlewTimeScale), group (View)
en: The timescale above which slewing mode is forced on at all times.
zh_CN: 超过此时间尺度，始终强制开启转动模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxBGMode), group (View)
en: InfoBoxes Background fill mode
zh_CN: 信息框背景填充模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxBGMode), group (View)
en: The background fill mode for the on-screen information boxes: 0="no BG"; 1="semi-transparent BG"; 2="opaque BG"
zh_CN: 屏幕信息框的背景填充模式：0="无背景"；1="半透明背景"；2="不透明背景"

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Projection), group (View)
en: Mapping projection algorithm
zh_CN: 投影算法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Projection), group (View)
en: Algorithm for the mapping projection.
zh_CN: 投影算法。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAbbrevConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use abbreviated constellation names?
zh_CN: 使用缩略的星座名称

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAbbrevConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use official IAU abbreviations for constellation names.
zh_CN: 使用 IAU 官方缩略星座名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names?
zh_CN: 使用拉丁星座名称？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseLatinConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use Latin constellation names.
zh_CN: 使用拉丁星座名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseLocalConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use localized constellation names?
zh_CN: 使用本地化的星座名称？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseLocalConstellNames), group (View)
en: Use localized constellation names (if localized names are not available, default to Latin names).
zh_CN: 使用本地化的星座名(如果本地化的星座名不可用,默认采用拉丁名称)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAltAz), group (View)
en: Use horizontal coordinate system?
zh_CN: 使用地平坐标？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAltAz), group (View)
en: Display the sky with horizontal coordinates (when false, equatorial coordinates will be used).
zh_CN: 按水平坐标系显示天空(如果为否，则使用赤道坐标系)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAutoLabel), group (View)
en: Automatically label focused object?
zh_CN: 自动标记对焦的天体？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAutoLabel), group (View)
en: Toggle whether a centered object automatically gets a name label attached.
zh_CN: 切换自动显示居中天体的名称标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAutoTrail), group (View)
en: Automatically add trail to centered solar system body?
zh_CN: 自动为居中的太阳系天体添加运行轨道？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAutoTrail), group (View)
en: Toggle whether a centered solar system object automatically gets a trail attached, as long as it remains centered.
zh_CN: 切换自动附加位于居中太阳系天体的轨迹（只要它保持居中）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseHoverLabel), group (View)
en: Add temporary label on mouse hover?
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停点上添加临时标签吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseHoverLabel), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the object under the mouse cursor gets a transient name label.
zh_CN: 切换鼠标光标下天体显示临时名称标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseRefraction), group (View)
en: Correct positions for atmospheric refraction?
zh_CN: 大气层折射位置校正？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseRefraction), group (View)
en: Toggle whether object positions are corrected for the effects of atmospheric refraction (only applies when horizontal coordinates are used).
zh_CN: 切换根据大气折射修正天体位置（仅适用于地平坐标）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseRelativistic), group (View)
en: Apply relativistic corrections due to the bending of light in sun's gravitational field
zh_CN: 应用用于光经过太阳重力场而弯曲的相对应效应修正。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseRelativistic), group (View)
en: Toggle whether corrections due to bending of light around the sun are taken into account
zh_CN: 切换修正光线由于经过太阳的弯曲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAntialias), group (View)
en: Use antialiasing when drawing the screen?
zh_CN: 使用抗锯齿描绘？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAntialias), group (View)
en: Toggle whether the sky is rendered using antialiasing. Lines and shapes are smoother with antialiasing, but rendering the screen will take more time.
zh_CN: 切换使用抗锯齿渲染天空。抗锯齿可使线条和形状更平滑，但花费更多时间渲染。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ZoomFactor), group (View)
en: Zoom Factor, in pixels per radian
zh_CN: 缩放因子，每弧度多少个像素

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ZoomFactor), group (View)
en: The zoom level, measured in pixels per radian.
zh_CN: 缩放级别（像素/弧度）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyRotation), group (View)
en: Angle by which the sky map is rotated
zh_CN: 天空星图的旋转角度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyRotation), group (View)
en: The angle by which the sky map is rotated from its standard orientation (north up if using equatorial coordinates, zenith up if using horizontal coordinates).
zh_CN: 天空星图从其标准方向旋转的角度(如果使用赤道坐标，则北向上，如果使用水平坐标，则天顶向上)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MirrorSkyMap), group (View)
en: Mirrors the sky map
zh_CN: 镜像星图

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MirrorSkyMap), group (View)
en: Enable this if you want the sky map to be mirrored left-right, e.g. to match the view through an erecting prism.
zh_CN: 如果您想要左右镜像星图，请启用此选项。例如，用以匹配正像棱镜视野。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ErectObserverCorrection), group (View)
en: Orients the sky-map to account for an erect observer at the eyepiece
zh_CN: 旋转天空星图意在提供匹配观测者的目镜视野

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ErectObserverCorrection), group (View)
en: Enable this if you are using your eye at the eyepiece in an altazimuth mounted Newtonian telescope. This accounts for the fact that the observer stands erect as the telescope moves up and down, so that the orientation of the sky map will track what is seen in your eyepiece once it is set up correctly. Choose the handedness of the correction according which side of the telescope the eyepiece appears when looking from the back of the telescope
zh_CN: 如果您通过经纬仪上的牛顿望远镜上目视，请启用此功能。这解释望远镜上下移动时，观测者依然直立的事实。因此一旦正确设置，星图方向将跟踪目镜中所视。根据从望远镜背面看时，目镜出现在望远镜的哪一侧来选择校正的惯用手性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ErectObserverCorrection), group (View)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ErectObserverCorrection), group (View)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ZoomScrollFactor), group (View)
en: Zoom scroll sensitivity.
zh_CN: 滚动缩放灵敏度。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ZoomScrollFactor), group (View)
en: When zooming in or out, change zoom speed factor by this multiplier.
zh_CN: 当放大或缩小时，通过这个乘数来更改缩放速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitAsteroid), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: Faint limit for asteroids
zh_CN: 小行星最暗星等限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitAsteroid), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing asteroids.
zh_CN: 绘制小行星的最暗星等限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitAsteroidDownload), group (View)
en: Maximum magnitude for asteroids to be downloaded from JPL.
zh_CN: 从喷气推进实验室下载的小行星的最大星等。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitAsteroidDownload), group (View)
en: The maximum magnitude (visibility) to filter the asteroid data download from JPL.
zh_CN: 最大的星等 (可见性) 来过滤从喷气推进实验室下载的小行星数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AsteroidLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Label density for asteroid names
zh_CN: 小行星名称标签的密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AsteroidLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Controls the relative number of asteroid name labels drawn in the map.
zh_CN: 控制星图中小行星名称标签绘制的相对数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSky), group (View)
en: Faint limit for deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体最暗星等限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSky), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing deep-sky objects, when fully zoomed in.
zh_CN: 最小视野时，显示的最弱星等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSkyZoomOut), group (View)
en: Faint limit for deep-sky objects when zoomed out
zh_CN: 缩小时的深空天体最暗星等限制。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawDeepSkyZoomOut), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing deep-sky objects, when fully zoomed out.
zh_CN: 最大视野时，显示的最弱星等。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowUnknownMagObjects), group (View)
en: Show deep-sky objects of unknown magnitude
zh_CN: 显示未知星等的深空天体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowUnknownMagObjects), group (View)
en: When enabled, objects whose magnitudes are unknown, or not available to KStars, are drawn irrespective of the faint limits set.
zh_CN: 如果启用，其星等不详或不在 KStars的天体将被绘制，而不考虑最暗限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowInlineImages), group (View)
en: Draw inline images for some objects on the sky?
zh_CN: 是否为某些天体绘制内嵌图像？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars
zh_CN: 恒星最暗星等限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawStar), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when fully zoomed in.
zh_CN: 放大到最大时的恒星最暗星等限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarDensity), group (View)
en: Density of stars in the field of view
zh_CN: 视场中恒星的密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarDensity), group (View)
en: Sets the density of stars in the field of view
zh_CN: 设置视场中恒星的密度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitDrawStarZoomOut), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars when zoomed out
zh_CN: 缩小时的恒星最暗星等限制。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitDrawStarZoomOut), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when fully zoomed out.
zh_CN: 最小缩放时的恒星最暗星等限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MagLimitHideStar), group (View)
en: Faint limit for stars when slewing
zh_CN: 旋转时的恒星最暗星等限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MagLimitHideStar), group (View)
en: The faint magnitude limit for drawing stars, when the map is in motion (only applicable if faint stars are set to be hidden while the map is in motion).
zh_CN: 移动星图时，显示的最弱星等（只在设置“星图运动时隐藏暗星”后有效）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Relative density for star name labels and/or magnitudes
zh_CN: 星等标签或恒星名称的相对密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarLabelDensity), group (View)
en: The relative density for drawing star name and magnitude labels.
zh_CN: 绘制恒星名称和星等标签的相对密度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyLabelDensity), group (View)
en: Relative density for deep-sky object name labels and/or magnitudes
zh_CN: 星等标签或深空天体名称的相对密度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyLabelDensity), group (View)
en: The relative density for drawing deep-sky object name and magnitude labels.
zh_CN: 绘制恒星名称和深空天体标签的相对密度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyLongLabels), group (View)
en: Show long names in deep-sky object name labels?
zh_CN: 在深空天体标签中使用长名字吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyLongLabels), group (View)
en: If true, long names (common names) for deep-sky objects are shown in the labels.
zh_CN: 如果为真，则在标签中显示深空天体的长名 (通用名称)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LabelFontScaling), group (View) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: Label font size
zh_CN: 标签字体大小

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LabelFontScaling), group (View)
en: Set this to adjust the font-size of labels placed on the sky map
zh_CN: 设置天空星图上标签的字体大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxRadCometName), group (View)
en: Maximum distance from Sun for labeling comets, in AU
zh_CN: 标记的彗星距离太阳的最大距离(AU)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaxRadCometName), group (View)
en: The maximum solar distance for drawing comets.
zh_CN: 需绘制的离太阳距离最远的彗星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseGL), group (View)
en: Switch to OpenGL backend
zh_CN: 切换至 OpenGL 后端

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseGL), group (View)
en: Use experimental OpenGL backend (deprecated).
zh_CN: 使用实验性的 OpenGL 后端(不推荐)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RunClock), group (View)
en: Run clock
zh_CN: 运行时钟

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RunClock), group (View)
en: The state of the clock (running or not)
zh_CN: 时钟状态(运行或停止)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptOpenCluster), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process open clusters.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理开放星团。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptNebula), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process nebulae.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理星云。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptGlobularCluster), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process globular clusters.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理球状星团。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptPlanetary), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process planetary nebulae.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理行星星云。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptSupernovaRemnant), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process supernova remnants.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理超行星遗迹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptGalaxy), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process galaxies.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理星系。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptGalaxyCluster), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process galaxy clusters.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理星系团。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptDarkNebula), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process dark nebulae.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理暗星云。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerAcceptOther), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool process other types.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否处理其它类型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrobinAward), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Should the imaging Planner tool required an award when searching for an object in Astrobin.
zh_CN: 成像规划工具是否仅搜索 Astrobin 上该天体的得奖作品。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrobinMinRadius), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Minimum radius of image (degrees) when searching Astrobin
zh_CN: 搜索 Astrobin 时图像的最小半径 (度)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrobinMaxRadius), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Maximum radius of image (degrees) when searching Astrobin
zh_CN: 搜索 Astrobin 时图像的最大半径 (度)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerUseArtificialHorizon), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Use the system's artificial horizon for calculating imaging hours.
zh_CN: 使用系统的人造地平线计算成像时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerMinHours), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Objects are only shown if they can be imaged for this many hours.
zh_CN: 只显示能成像这么多小时的天体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerMinAltitude), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: For imaging hours calculation, object must be above this altitude.
zh_CN: 对于成像时数的计算，天体必须高于这个高度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerMinMoonSeparation), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: For imaging hours calculation, object must be more than this far from the moon.
zh_CN: 对于成像时数的计算，天体必须比这更多地远离月球。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowPicked), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that are marked picked (don't show those that are not picked).
zh_CN: 显示已标记的天体（不要显示未选择的天体）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowNotPicked), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that are not marked picked (don't show those that are picked).
zh_CN: 显示未标记的天体 (不显示选中的天体)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerDontCarePicked), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Object display doesn't depend on whether objects are marked picked or not.
zh_CN: 天体显示不取决于天体是否被标记。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowKeyword), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that have the keyword in their notes (and don't show those that don't).
zh_CN: 显示笔记中有关键字的天体 (不要显示那些没有关键字的天体)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowNotKeyword), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that don't have the keyword in their notes (and don't show those that do).
zh_CN: 显示笔记中没有关键字的天体 (不要显示那些有关键字的天体)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerDontCareKeyword), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Object display doesn't depend on whether or not objects have the keyword in their notes.
zh_CN: 天体显示不取决于天体的笔记中是否有关键词。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerKeyword), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Keyword used for the keyword filter.
zh_CN: 用于筛选的关键词。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowImaged), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that are marked imaged (don't show those that are not marked imaged).
zh_CN: 显示已成像的天体（不要显示未成像的天体）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowNotImaged), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that are not marked imaged (don't show those that are marked imaged).
zh_CN: 显示未成像的天体 (不显示选中已成像的天体)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerDontCareImaged), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Object display doesn't depend on whether objects are marked imaged or not.
zh_CN: 天体显示不取决于天体是否被成像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowAdded), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that have been added (and don't show those that have not been added).
zh_CN: 显示已添加的天体（不要显示未添加的天体）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowNotAdded), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that have not been added (and don't show those that have been added.
zh_CN: 显示未添加的天体（不要显示已添加的天体）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerDontCareAdded), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Object display doesn't depend on whether objects have been added or not.
zh_CN: 天体显示不取决于天体是否被添加。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowIgnored), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that have been ignored (and don't show those that have not been ignored).
zh_CN: 显示已忽略的天体（不要显示未忽略的天体）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerShowNotIgnored), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Show the objects that have not been ignored (and don't show those that have been ignored).
zh_CN: 显示未忽略的天体（不要显示已忽略的天体）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerDontCareIgnored), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Object display doesn't depend on whether objects have been ignored or not.
zh_CN: 天体显示不取决于天体是否忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerHideAstrobinDetails), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Hide the imaging planner's Astrobin search details section.
zh_CN: 隐藏成像规划器的 Astrobin 搜索细节部分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerHideFilters), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Hide the imaging planner's filters section.
zh_CN: 隐藏成像规划器的滤镜部分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerHideImage), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Hide the imaging planner's image section.
zh_CN: 隐藏成像规划器的成像部分。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerHideAltitudeGraph), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Hide the imaging planner's altitude graph.
zh_CN: 隐藏成像规划器的高度角图表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerCatalogPath), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: File path to the most recent catalog loaded by the Imaging Planner.
zh_CN: 最近成像规划器加载的星图文件路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerCenterOnSkyMap), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Slew to selected objects on the SkyMap.
zh_CN: 转到星图中选中的天体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImagingPlannerIndependentWindow), group (ImagingPlanner)
en: Make the Imaging Planner tool an independent window.
zh_CN: 在独立窗口显示成像规划工具。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListSymbol), group (ObservingList)
en: Use symbols to label observing list objects
zh_CN: 使用符号来标记观察列表里天体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListSymbol), group (ObservingList)
en: Objects in the observing list will be highlighted with a symbol in the map.
zh_CN: 观测列表中的天体将在星图上以符号高亮。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListText), group (ObservingList)
en: Use text to label observing list objects
zh_CN: 使用文本来标记观察列表里天体

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListText), group (ObservingList)
en: Objects in the observing list will be highlighted with a colored name label in the map.
zh_CN: 观测列表中的天体将在星图上以带颜色名字标签高亮。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListPreferDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: Prefer Digitized Sky Survey imagery in the observing list
zh_CN: 在观测列表中偏爱数字化巡天图像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListPreferDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: The observing list will prefer DSS imagery while downloading imagery.
zh_CN: 在下载图像时，观测列表将偏好 DSS 图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListPreferSDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: Prefer Sloan Digital Sky Survey imagery in the observing list
zh_CN: 在观测列表中偏爱斯隆数字化巡天图像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListPreferSDSS), group (ObservingList)
en: The observing list will prefer SDSS imagery while downloading imagery.
zh_CN: 在下载图像时，观测列表将偏好 SDSS 图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListDemoteHole), group (ObservingList)
en: While sorting by percentage altitude in the observing list, demote objects present in the Dobsonian hole
zh_CN: 在观察列表中按百分比高度排序时，降级 Dobsonian hole 中的天体。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListDemoteHole), group (ObservingList)
en: Check this if you use a large Dobsonian telescope. Sorting by percentage current altitude is an easy way of determining what objects are well-placed for observation. However, when using a large Dobsonian telescope, objects close to the zenith are hard to observe. Since tracking there corresponds to a rotation in azimuth, it is both counterintuitive and requires the observer to frequently move the ladder. The region around the zenith where this is particularly frustrating is called the Dobsonian hole. This checkbox makes the observing list consider objects present in the hole as unfit for observation.
zh_CN: 如果您使用大型 Dobsonian 望远镜，请勾选此项。一种简单方法是，按当前高度百分比排序适合观测的天体。但是，当使用大型 Dobsonian 望远镜时，很难观察靠近天顶的天体。由于跟踪那里对应的方位角旋转，既违反直觉，又需要观察者频繁移动梯子，所以天顶周围的区域特别令人沮丧，被称为 Dobsonian hole 。选中此复选框，将视观测列表里洞内的物体为不适合观测。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListHoleSize), group (ObservingList)
en: This is the angular distance from the zenith, in degrees, below which you can easily point your telescope.
zh_CN: 这是与天顶的角距离，以度为单位，您可以轻松地指向望远镜该距离以下。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObsListHoleSize), group (ObservingList)
en: This specifies the angular radius of the Dobsonian hole, i.e. the region where a large Dobsonian telescope cannot be pointed easily.
zh_CN: 这指定 Dobsonian hole 的角半径，即大型 Dobsonian 望远镜不轻易指向的区域。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ObsListCoverage), group (ObservingList) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, coverage)
en: The object must obey the minimum and maximum altitudes at least this much percentage of the indicated time range.
zh_CN: 指定时间范围内，天体必须满足的最低和最高高度角。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorSchemeFile), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ColorSchemeFile), group (Colors)
en: The name of the color scheme
zh_CN: 新配色方案的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarColorMode), group (Colors)
en: Mode for rendering stars
zh_CN: 星星渲染模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarColorMode), group (Colors)
en: The method for rendering stars: 0="realistic colors"; 1="solid red"; 2="solid black"; 3="solid white"; 4="solid real colors"
zh_CN: 恒星渲染方法： 0="逼真色彩"; 1="纯红色"; 2="纯黑色"; 3="纯白色"; 4="纯真正色彩"。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarColorIntensity), group (Colors)
en: Saturation level of star colors
zh_CN: 星星颜色饱和度等级

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarColorIntensity), group (Colors)
en: The color saturation level of stars (only applicable when using "realistic colors" mode).
zh_CN: 恒星的颜色饱和度(仅在使用“逼真色彩”模式时才适用)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AngularRulerColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of angular distance ruler
zh_CN: 角距离标尺的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AngularRulerColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the angular-distance measurement ruler.
zh_CN: 角距离标尺的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxBGColor), group (Colors)
en: Background color of InfoBoxes
zh_CN: 信息框的背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxBGColor), group (Colors)
en: The background color of the on-screen information boxes.
zh_CN: 屏幕信息框的背景颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxGrabColor), group (Colors)
en: Text color of InfoBoxes when grabbed with mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标抓取时信息框的文本颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxGrabColor), group (Colors)
en: The text color for the on-screen information boxes, when activated by a mouse click.
zh_CN: 鼠标单击激活时，屏幕上的信息框的文本颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: Text color of InfoBoxes
zh_CN: 信息框内文字的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BoxTextColor), group (Colors)
en: The normal text color of the on-screen information boxes.
zh_CN: 屏幕信息框正常字体颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation boundaries
zh_CN: 星座边界的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundColor), group (Colors) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CBoundHighColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation boundary lines.
zh_CN: 星座边界线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CBoundHighColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of highlighted constellation boundary
zh_CN: 高亮星座边界线的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CLineColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation lines
zh_CN: 星座线的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CLineColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation figure lines.
zh_CN: 星座线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of constellation names
zh_CN: 星座名称的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the constellation names.
zh_CN: 星座名称的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CompassColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of cardinal compass labels along horizon
zh_CN: 沿地平线的罗盘标签颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CompassColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the cardinal compass point labels.
zh_CN: 罗盘点标签的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EclipticColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of ecliptic line
zh_CN: 黄道的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EclipticColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the ecliptic line.
zh_CN: 黄道的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EquatorColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of equator line
zh_CN: 赤道线的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EquatorColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the equator line.
zh_CN: 赤道线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EquatorialGridColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of equatorial coordinate grid lines
zh_CN: 赤道坐标网格线颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (EquatorialGridColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the equatorial coordinate grid lines.
zh_CN: 赤道坐标网格线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizontalGridColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of horizontal coordinate grid lines
zh_CN: 水平坐标网格线颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HorizontalGridColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the horizontal coordinate grid lines.
zh_CN: 水平坐标网格线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SpecialObjectColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of objects with extra links available
zh_CN: 额外链接有效的天体颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SpecialObjectColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for objects which have extra URL links available.
zh_CN: 额外 URL 链接有效的天体的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of horizon line
zh_CN: 地平线的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the horizon line and opaque ground.
zh_CN: 地平线及不透明地面的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LocalMeridianColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of local meridian line
zh_CN: 当地子午线颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LocalMeridianColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the local meridian line.
zh_CN: 当地子午线的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of Milky Way contour
zh_CN: 银河轮廓的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MilkyWayWColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the Milky Way contour.
zh_CN: 银河轮廓的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of star name labels
zh_CN: 星名标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StarNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for star name labels.
zh_CN: 恒星名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of deep-sky object name labels
zh_CN: 深空天体名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeepSkyNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for deep-sky object name labels.
zh_CN: 深空天体名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet name labels
zh_CN: 行星名称标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlanetNameColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solar system object labels.
zh_CN: 太阳系天体标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlanetTrailColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of planet trails
zh_CN: 行星轨迹的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (PlanetTrailColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solar system object trails.
zh_CN: 太阳系天体轨迹的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of sky
zh_CN: 天空颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the sky background.
zh_CN: 天空背景的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SkyColorDaytime), group (Colors)
en: Color of sky during the daytime
zh_CN: 白天时天空的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SkyColorDaytime), group (Colors)
en: The color for the sky background during daytime.
zh_CN: 白天是天空背景的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArtificialHorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: Color Artificial Horizon
zh_CN: 假地平颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ArtificialHorizonColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for the artificial horizon region.
zh_CN: 假地平区域的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TelescopeTargetColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of telescope symbols
zh_CN: 望远镜符号颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TelescopeTargetColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for telescope target symbols.
zh_CN: 望远镜目标符号的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleSatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of visible satellites
zh_CN: 可见卫星颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (VisibleSatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of visible satellites.
zh_CN: 可见卫星的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of invisible satellites
zh_CN: 不可见卫星颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SatColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of invisible satellites.
zh_CN: 不可见卫星的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SatLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of satellites labels
zh_CN: 卫星标签颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SatLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of satellites labels.
zh_CN: 卫星标签的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SupernovaColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of supernovae
zh_CN: 超新星的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SupernovaColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of supernova
zh_CN: 超新星的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AsteroidColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of asteroids
zh_CN: 小行星颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AsteroidColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of asteroid
zh_CN:  小行星颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of user-added labels
zh_CN: 用户添加标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UserLabelColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for user-added object labels.
zh_CN: 用户自定义的天体标签的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RAGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of RA Guide Error
zh_CN: 赤经导星误差的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RAGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for RA Guide Error bar in Ekos guide module.
zh_CN: Ekos 导星模块赤经导星误差条的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DEGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of DEC Guide Error
zh_CN: 赤纬导星误差的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DEGuideColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for DEC Guide Error bar in Ekos guide module.
zh_CN: Ekos 导星模块赤纬导星误差条的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolverFOVColor), group (Colors)
en: Color of solver FOV box
zh_CN: 解析器视场框颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SolverFOVColor), group (Colors)
en: The color for solver FOV box in Ekos alignment module.
zh_CN: Ekos 对准模块解析器 FOV 框的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (xplanetIsInternal), group (Xplanet)
en: Internal or External XPlanet?
zh_CN: 内部或外部的 XPlanet？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet)
en: Path to xplanet binary
zh_CN: 存放 xplanet 可执行文件的路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: Xplanet binary path
zh_CN: xplanet 可执行文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetUseFIFO), group (Xplanet)
en: Use FIFO file
zh_CN: 使用 FIFO 文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetUseFIFO), group (Xplanet)
en: Option to use a FIFO file instead of saving to the hard disk
zh_CN: 使用 FIFO文件而非保存到硬盘的选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetTimeout), group (Xplanet)
en: XPlanet timeout
zh_CN: XPlanet 超时

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetTimeout), group (Xplanet)
en: How long to wait for XPlanet before giving up in milliseconds
zh_CN: 在 XPlanet 等待多长时间（毫秒）后才会放弃

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetAnimationDelay), group (Xplanet)
en: XPlanet animation delay
zh_CN: XPlanet 动画延迟

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetAnimationDelay), group (Xplanet)
en: How long to pause between frames in the XPlanet Animation
zh_CN: XPlanet 动画中帧之间暂停的时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetWidth), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetWidth), group (Xplanet)
en: Width of xplanet window
zh_CN: xplanet 窗口宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetHeight), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetHeight), group (Xplanet)
en: Height of xplanet window
zh_CN: xplanet 窗口高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet)
en: Show label
zh_CN: 显示标签

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabel), group (Xplanet)
en: If true, display a label in the upper right corner.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将在右上角显示一个标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT label
zh_CN: 显示 GMT 标签

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelLocalTime), group (Xplanet)
en: Show local time.
zh_CN: 显示本地时间。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelGMT), group (Xplanet)
en: Show GMT instead of local time.
zh_CN: 显示格林威治标准时间(GMT)而非本地时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelString), group (Xplanet)
en: Planet string
zh_CN: 行星字符串

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLabelString), group (Xplanet)
en: Specify the text of the first line of the label. By default, it says something like "Looking at Earth". Any instances of %t will be replaced by the target name, and any instances of %o will be replaced by the origin name.
zh_CN: 指定标签第一行的文字。默认为“看地球”。在任何实例中，%t 会被替代为目标名，%o 会被替代为原始名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet)
en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetFontSize), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetFontSize)
en: Specify the point size.
zh_CN: 请指定点的大小.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: Label color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetColor), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetColor)
en: Set the color for the label.
zh_CN: 设置标签的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetDateFormat), group (Xplanet)
en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetDateFormat), group (Xplanet)
en: Specify the format for the date/time label. This format string is passed to strftime(3). The default is "%c %Z", which shows the date, time, and time zone in the locale’s appropriate date and time representation.
zh_CN: 指定 日期/时间 标签的格式。此格式字符串会被传递至 strftime(3)。默认值为 “%c %Z”，这将显示日期，时间以及时区。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTL), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTL)
en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelTR), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelTR)
en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBR), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBR)
en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLabelBL), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelBL)
en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetGlare), group (Xplanet)
en: Sun Glare
zh_CN: 太阳光芒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetGlare), group (Xplanet)
en: Draw a glare around the sun with a radius of the specified value larger than the Sun. The default value is 28.
zh_CN: 在太阳周围以指定的半径画一圈光芒。默认值为28。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet)
en: Random latitude and longitude
zh_CN: 随机经纬度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetRandom), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetRandom)
en: Place the observer above a random latitude and longitude
zh_CN: 将观测者放置在随机的经纬度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatLong), group (Xplanet)
en: Latitude-Longitude
zh_CN: 经纬度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLatLong), group (Xplanet)
en: Place the observer above the specified longitude and latitude
zh_CN: 将观测者置于指定的经纬度上

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLatitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: Latitude in degrees
zh_CN: 纬度(单位：度)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLatitude), group (Xplanet)
en: Render the target body as seen from above the specified latitude (in degrees). The default value is 0.
zh_CN: 由指定的纬度上的观测角度来渲染目标本体。默认值为 0。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetLongitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: Longitude in degrees
zh_CN: 经度(单位：度)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetLongitude), group (Xplanet)
en: Place the observer above the specified longitude (in degrees). Longitude is positive going east, negative going west (for the earth and moon), so for example Los Angeles is at -118 or 242. The default value is 0.
zh_CN: 将观测者放在指定的经度上(单位：度)。经度值为正数表示往东，为负数则表示往西。举例，洛杉矶的经度为 -118 或者 242。默认值为 0。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetProjection), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabProjection)
en: Projection
zh_CN: 投影

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetProjection), group (Xplanet)
en: The default is no projection. Multiple bodies will not be shown if this option is specified, although shadows will still be drawn.
zh_CN: 默认为不投影。若指定本选项，则不会显示多重本体，阴影仍然会绘制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: Use background
zh_CN: 使用背景

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackground), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a file as the background image, with the planet to be superimposed upon it. This option is only meaningful with the -projection option. A color may also be supplied.
zh_CN: 使用图像做为背景，并将行星叠加在其上。此选项仅在使用 -projection 选项的时候有用。另外可以指定一个颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background image
zh_CN: 使用背景图像

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImage), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a file as the background image.
zh_CN: 使用文件作为背景图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Background image path
zh_CN: 背景图像路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundImagePath), group (Xplanet)
en: The path of the background image.
zh_CN: 背景图像的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use background color
zh_CN: 使用背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColor), group (Xplanet)
en: Use a color as the background.
zh_CN: 背景采用所选的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColorValue)
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetBackgroundColorValue), group (Xplanet)
en: The color of the background.
zh_CN: 背景的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet)
en: Base magnitude
zh_CN: 基础星等

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMagnitude), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetMagnitude)
en: A star of the specified magnitude will have a pixel brightness of 1. The default value is 10. Stars will be drawn more brightly if this number is larger.
zh_CN: 一颗在此指定星等的恒星将会被绘制为1像素.默认值为10.如果将数值设得更大,星点会被绘制得更亮.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Arc file
zh_CN: Arc 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetArcFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use an arc file to be plotted against the background stars.
zh_CN: 如果选中，使用 arc file 绘制而不是背景星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetArcFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Path to arc file
zh_CN: Arc 文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetArcFilePath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetArcFilePath)
en: Specify an arc file to be plotted against the background stars.
zh_CN: 指定取代背景星用于绘制的 arc file 。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Config file
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFile), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, use a config file.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将使用指定配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Path to config file
zh_CN: 配置文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetConfigFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Use the specified configuration file.
zh_CN: 使用指定的配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetFOV), group (Xplanet)
en: Use KStars's FOV
zh_CN: 使用 KStars 的视场

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetFOV), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: If checked, use kstars's FOV.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，使用 KStars 的视场。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet)
en: Use marker file
zh_CN: 使用标记文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerFile), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: If checked, use the specified marker file.
zh_CN: 如果核查成功,将使用指定的标记文件.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerFilePath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFilePath)
en: Marker file path
zh_CN: 标记文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerFilePath), group (Xplanet)
en: Specify a file containing user-defined marker data to display against the background stars.
zh_CN: 指定包含用户定义标记的数据文件来显示背景星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerBounds), group (Xplanet)
en: Write marker bounds
zh_CN: 写入标记边界

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerBounds), group (Xplanet)
en: If checked, write coordinates of the bounding box for each marker in a file.
zh_CN: 如果勾选本选项，则将每个标记的边界坐标写入文件里。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetMarkerBoundsPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBoundsPath)
en: Marker bounds file path
zh_CN: 标记边界文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetMarkerBoundsPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBoundsPath)
en: Write coordinates of the bounding box for each marker to this file.
zh_CN: 写入标记的边界框的坐标到此文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet)
en: Star map
zh_CN: 星图

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetStarmap), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: If checked, use star map file to draw the background stars.
zh_CN: 如果选中,使用星图文件来绘制背景星.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetStarmapPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetStarmapPath), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetStarmapPath)
en: Star map file path
zh_CN: 星图文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet)
en: Output file quality
zh_CN: 输出文件质量

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (XplanetQuality), group (Xplanet) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetQuality)
en: This option is only used when creating JPEG images. The quality can range from 0 to 100. The default value is 80.
zh_CN: 本选项仅在生成JPEG图像的时候使用. 图像的质量可以由0到100表示. 默认值是80.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Draw satellites in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图中绘制卫星？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSatellites), group (Satellites) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowVisibleSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Toggle whether satellite tracks are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图上绘制卫星轨迹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVisibleSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Draw only visible satellites in the sky map
zh_CN: 在星图上仅绘制可见卫星

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DrawSatellitesLikeStars), group (Satellites) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DrawSatellitesLikeStars), group (Satellites)
en: If selected, satellites will be draw like stars, otherwise, draw satellites as small colored square.
zh_CN: 如果选择的话，卫星将像普通星体一样绘制，否则将绘制为彩色小方块。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSatellitesLabels), group (Satellites)
en: Draw satellite labels?
zh_CN: 绘制卫星标签？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSatellitesLabels), group (Satellites)
en: Toggle whether satellite labels are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星空图上绘制卫星标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SelectedSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: Selected satellites.
zh_CN: 已选择的卫星。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SelectedSatellites), group (Satellites)
en: List of selected satellites.
zh_CN: 已选择的卫星列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KStarsFirstRun), group (General)
en: Is this the first time running KStars?
zh_CN: 这是第一次运行 KStars 吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KStarsFirstRun), group (General)
en: This allows KStars to perform several operations if it has never been installed before.
zh_CN: 如果以前从未安装过，这可让 KStars 执行多项操作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysRecomputeCoordinates), group (General) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysRecomputeCoordinates)
en: Always recompute coordinates
zh_CN: 总是重新计算坐标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDSSImageSize), group (General)
en: Default size for DSS images
zh_CN: 默认 DSS 图像尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultDSSImageSize), group (General)
en: The default size for DSS images downloaded from the Internet.
zh_CN: 从 Internet 下载的 DSS 图像的默认大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DSSPadding), group (General)
en: Additional padding around DSS Images of deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 深空天体的 DSS 图像周围的额外填充

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VerboseLogging), group (General)
en: Enable Verbose Logging
zh_CN: 启用详细日志

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (VerboseLogging), group (General)
en: Checking this option causes KStars to generate verbose debug information for diagnostic purposes. This may cause slowdown of KStars.
zh_CN: 此选项使 KStars 为诊断目的生成详细调试信息。这可能会拖慢 KStars。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RegularLogging), group (General)
en: Enable Regular Logging
zh_CN: 启用常规日志

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RegularLogging), group (General)
en: Checking this option causes KStars to generate regular debug information.
zh_CN: 此选项使 KStars 生成常规调试信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisableLogging), group (General)
en: Disable Verbose Logging
zh_CN: 禁用详细日志

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DisableLogging), group (General)
en: Checking this option causes KStars to stop generating ANY debug information.
zh_CN: 此选项使 KStars 停止生成任何调试信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogToDefault), group (General)
en: Log debug message to default output
zh_CN: 记录调试消息到默认输出

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LogToDefault), group (General)
en: Checking this option causes KStars log debug messages to the default output used by the platform (e.g. Standard Error).
zh_CN: 此选项使 KStars 记录日志调试消息到平台使用的默认输出(例如标准错误)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogToFile), group (General)
en: Log debug message to a log file
zh_CN: 将调试消息记录到日志文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LogToFile), group (General)
en: Checking this option causes KStars log debug messages to a log file as specified.
zh_CN: 此选项使 KStars 记录日志调试消息到指定的日志文件。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FITSLogging), group (General)
en: Log FITS Data activity.
zh_CN: 记录 FITS 数据活动。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (INDILogging), group (General)
en: Log INDI devices activity.
zh_CN: 记录 INDI 设备活动。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CaptureLogging), group (General)
en: Log Ekos Capture Module activity.
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 拍摄模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusLogging), group (General)
en: Log Ekos Focus Module activity.
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 对焦模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SaveGuideImages), group (General)
en: Save Internal Guider images on disk?
zh_CN: 保存内部导星图像到磁盘吗？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SaveAlignImages), group (General)
en: Save Internal Align images on disk?
zh_CN: 保存内部校准图像到本地？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SaveFailedAlignImages), group (General)
en: Save Failed Align images on disk?
zh_CN: 保存失败的校准图像到本地？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GuideLogging), group (General)
en: Log Ekos Guide Module activity.
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 导星模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AlignmentLogging), group (General)
en: Log Ekos Alignment Module activity.
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 对准模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MountLogging), group (General)
en: Log Ekos Mount Module activity.
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 赤道仪模块活动。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ObservatoryLogging), group (General)
en: Log Ekos Observatory Module activity.
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 天文台模块的活动。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useFITSViewer), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display every image captured in a FITS Viewer window.
zh_CN: 显示拍摄的每个图像在 FITS 查看器窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singlePreviewFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Preview FITS in a single tab?
zh_CN: 在一个标签页中预览 FITS？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singleWindowCapturedFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display all captured FITS in one window?
zh_CN: 显示所有拍摄到的 FITS 在一个窗口里？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (singleWindowCapturedFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display all captured FITS images in a single FITS Viewer window. By default each camera create its own FITS Viewer instance
zh_CN: 将所有拍摄到的 FITS 图像显示在一个 FITS 查看器窗口里。默认为每个相机创建自己的 FITS 查看器实例

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singleWindowOpenedFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display all opened FITS in one window?
zh_CN: 显示所有打开的 FITS 文件在同一个窗口里？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (singleWindowOpenedFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Display all opened FITS images in a single FITS Viewer window.
zh_CN: 将所有拍摄的 FITS 图像在一个标签页中显示。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusFITSOnNewImage), group (FITSViewer)
en: Bring the FITSViewer window to the foreground when receiving a new image.
zh_CN: 接收新图像时，前置 FIT 查看器窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (independentWindowFITS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Make FITS Viewer window independent of KStars main window
zh_CN: 使 FITS 查看窗口独立于 KStars 主窗口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDebayer), group (FITSViewer)
en: Automatically debayer a FITS image if it is contains a bayer pattern
zh_CN: 如果 FITS 图像包含拜耳模式，自动解拜耳

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Auto3DCube), group (FITSViewer)
en: Process 3D FITS Cube (RGB). If false, only first channel is processed.
zh_CN: 处理 3D FITS Cube(RGB)。若否，只处理第一个通道。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoHFR), group (FITSViewer)
en: Automatically compute HFRs of fits images
zh_CN: 自动计算 fits 图像的 HFR

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuickHFR), group (FITSViewer)
en: Compute the HFRs of normal images quickly by looking at the center 25% only.
zh_CN: 只查看中心25%， 以快速计算常规图像的 HFR。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoWCS), group (FITSViewer)
en: Automatically process World-Coordinate-System (WCS) data when loading a FITS file.
zh_CN: 当加载一个 FITS 文件时自动处理世界坐标系 (WCS) 数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LimitedResourcesMode), group (FITSViewer)
en: Conserve CPU and memory by disabling all resource-intensive features in FITS Viewer
zh_CN: 禁用 FITS 查看器中所有资源密集性功能以节约 CPU 和内存

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NonLinearHistogram), group (FITSViewer)
en: Create histogram from non-linear auto-stretched image rather than linear raw image data.
zh_CN: 从非线性自动拉伸图像而不是线性原始图像数据创建直方图。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSOpacity), group (FITSViewer)
en: HiPS overlay opacity
zh_CN: HiPS 图层不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSOffsetX), group (FITSViewer)
en: HiPS overlay X Offset
zh_CN: HiPS 叠层的 X 偏移

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSOffsetY), group (FITSViewer)
en: HiPS overlay Y Offset
zh_CN: HiPS 叠层的 Y 偏移

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsSolverProfile), group (FITSViewer)
en: Options Profile for Fitsviewer Solving.
zh_CN: Fitsviewer 解析的选项配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsCatalog), group (FITSViewer)
en: Which catalog to pull display objects from.
zh_CN: 显示哪个星表的天体。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsCatObjShowNames), group (FITSViewer)
en: Whether to display object names on the FITS Viewer or not.
zh_CN: FITFS Viewer 是否显示天体名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsSolverUseScale), group (FITSViewer)
en: Use scale for Fitsviewer Solving.
zh_CN: 在 Fitsviewer 解析使用尺度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsSolverUsePosition), group (FITSViewer)
en: Use position for Fitsviewer Solving.
zh_CN: 在 Fitsviewer 解析使用位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsSolverScale), group (FITSViewer)
en: Scale to use with Fitsviewer Solving.
zh_CN: Fitsviewer 解析所用尺度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsSolverImageScaleUnits), group (FITSViewer)
en: Scale units to use with Fitsviewer Solving.
zh_CN: Fitsviewer 解析所用尺度单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FitsSolverRadius), group (FITSViewer)
en: Radius in position (degrees) to use with Fitsviewer Solving.
zh_CN: Fitsviewer 解析所用位置的弧度（度）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BortleClass), group (WISettings)
en: Bortle dark-sky rating
zh_CN: Bortle 深空投票

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TelescopeCheck), group (WISettings)
en: Availability of telescope
zh_CN: 可用的天文望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BinocularsCheck), group (WISettings)
en: Availability of binoculars
zh_CN: 可用的双筒望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BinocularsAperture), group (WISettings)
en: Aperture of available binocular
zh_CN: 可用的双筒望远镜的口径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScopeListIndex), group (WISettings)
en: Index of selected scope from list of scopes
zh_CN: 已选择的望远镜在望远镜列表中的索引

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosWindowWidth), group (Ekos)
en: Ekos window width
zh_CN: Ekos 窗口宽度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosWindowHeight), group (Ekos)
en: Ekos window height
zh_CN: INDI 窗口高度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosLeftIcons), group (Ekos)
en: Ekos modules icons are placed to the left of pages
zh_CN: Ekos 模块图标放置到页面的左边

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (independentWindowEkos), group (Ekos)
en: Make Ekos window independent of KStars main window
zh_CN: 使 Ekos 窗口独立于 KStars 主窗口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (profile), group (Ekos)
en: Ekos drivers profile
zh_CN: Ekos 驱动配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (neverLoadConfig), group (Ekos)
en: Never load device configuration?
zh_CN: 从不加载设备配置？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loadConfigOnConnection), group (Ekos)
en: Load device configuration upon successful connection?
zh_CN: 在成功建立连接后加载设备配置？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loadDefaultConfig), group (Ekos)
en: Always load device default configuration upon successful connection?
zh_CN: 总是在成功建立连接后加载设备配置？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autoLoadSerialAssistant), group (Ekos)
en: Automatically load Serial Port Assistant tool when detecting unmapped serial ports?
zh_CN: 检测未映射的串口时自动加载串口工具？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RememberCredentials), group (EkosLive)
en: Remember Ekos Live credentials.
zh_CN: 记住 Ekos Live 证书。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoStartEkosLive), group (EkosLive)
en: Start Ekos Live on KStars startup.
zh_CN: 在 KStars 启动时启动 Ekos Live。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosLiveUsername), group (EkosLive)
en: EkosLive username
zh_CN: EkosLive 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosLiveObservatory), group (EkosLive)
en: EkosLive Observatory Name
zh_CN: EkosLive 观测员名字

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosLiveOfflineServer), group (EkosLive)
en: EkosLive Offline Server
zh_CN: EkosLive 离线服务器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EkosLiveOnlineServer), group (EkosLive)
en: EkosLive Online Server
zh_CN: EkosLive 在线服务器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shutterfulCCDs), group (DarkLibrary)
en: List of CCDs with mechanical or electronic shutters.
zh_CN: 带有机械或电子快门的 CCD 的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shutterlessCCDs), group (DarkLibrary)
en: List of CCDs without mechanical or electronic shutters.
zh_CN: 没有机械或电子快门的 CCD 的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseGraphicalCountsDisplay), group (Manager)
en: Use the graphical version for capture/sequence/total counting using round progress bars.
zh_CN: 使用图形版本的圆形进度条，计数拍摄/序列/总共。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Default minimum mount altitude limit
zh_CN: 默认最小支架高度角限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Default maximum mount altitude limit.
zh_CN: 默认最大支架高度角限制。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaximumAltLimit), group (Mount)
en: Maximum telescope altitude limit. If the telescope is above this limit, it will be commanded to stop.
zh_CN:  最大望远镜的高度角限制。如果望远镜超过此限制，它将被命令停止。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableAltitudeLimits), group (Mount)
en: Enable mount altitude limits.
zh_CN: 启用支架高度角限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableAltitudeLimitsTrackingOnly), group (Mount)
en: Restrict altitude limits to tracking mode only.
zh_CN: 仅在跟踪模式中约束高度角。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConfirmBelowHorizon), group (Mount)
en: Warn user before command mount to go to a target below horizon.
zh_CN: 向支架发送低于地平面的目标命令前，警告用户。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MeridianFlipOffsetDegrees), group (Mount)
en: Default hour angle to perform meridian flip in degrees.
zh_CN: 执行中天翻转的默认时角（度）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MeridianFlipOffsetDegrees), group (Mount)
en: If the target hour angle exceeds this value, Ekos will command a meridian flip and if successful it will resume guiding and capture operations.
zh_CN: 如果目标时角超此值， Ekos 将命令中天翻转，若是成功，便将恢复导星和拍摄操作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumHaLimit), group (Mount)
en: Default maximum limit for the hour angle.
zh_CN: 默认最大时角限制。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaximumHaLimit), group (Mount)
en: Maximum limit for the hour angle of the telescope. If the hour angle of the telescope is above this limit, a meridian flip will be forced.
zh_CN: 望远镜最大时角限制。 如果望远镜时角高于这个极限，将强制过中天翻转。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnableHaLimit), group (Mount)
en: Enable mount hour angle limit.
zh_CN: 启用支架时角限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExecuteMeridianFlip), group (Mount)
en: Flips the mount when reaching the meridian, if supported.
zh_CN: 如果赤道仪支持，赤道仪将在抵达中天时，执行翻转。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LeftRightReversed), group (Mount)
en: Reverse the direction of right and left buttons in mount control.
zh_CN: 反转支架控制中左右按钮方向。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpDownReversed), group (Mount)
en: Reverse the direction of up and down buttons in mount control.
zh_CN: 反转支架控制中上下按钮方向。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ParkEveryDay), group (Mount)
en: Automatically start parking timer on startup.
zh_CN: 开机时，自动开始归位计时器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ParkTime), group (Mount)
en: Park mount at this time in 12 hour format.
zh_CN: 此时以12小时格式归位支架。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultObserver), group (Capture)
en: Default observer full name.
zh_CN: 默认观察员的完整名称。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SyncFOVPA), group (Capture)
en: Sync FOV indicator Position Angle with Rotator Settings Position Angle
zh_CN: 同步视场指示器位置角度以匹配旋像器设置的位置角度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAMultiplier), group (Capture)
en: Position angle multiplier
zh_CN: 方位角乘系数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAOffset), group (Capture)
en: Position angle offset
zh_CN: 方位角偏移量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAPierSide), group (Capture)
en: Position angle calibration pier side
zh_CN: 墩侧位置角校准

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: Default maximum permittable guide deviation
zh_CN: 默认的最大可接受导星误差

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: If guide deviation exceeds this limit, the exposure will be automatically aborted and only resumed when the deviation is within this limit.
zh_CN: 如果导星误差超过此约束，曝光将自动中止，并只在误差小于约束时恢复。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideDeviationReps), group (Capture)
en: Number of consecutive samples guide deviation needs to be high to abort capture.
zh_CN: 中止拍摄时需要的连续导星误差过高的样本数。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (GuideDeviationReps), group (Capture)
en: Sets the number of consecutive samples guide deviation needs to be high to abort capture.
zh_CN: 设置中止拍摄时需要的连续导星误差过高的样本数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartGuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: Default maximum permittable guide deviation before capture start
zh_CN: 拍摄开始前默认的最大可允许导星误差

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (StartGuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: If guide deviation exceeds this limit before capture start, starting an exposure will be suspended until the deviation is within this limit.
zh_CN: 如果在拍摄开始前导星误差超过此约束，则将暂停开始曝光，直到误差小于此约束。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideDitherPerJobFrequency), group (Capture)
en: Set global dither frequency to this value when starting a job. Set 0 to use global value.
zh_CN: 当开始作业时，将全局抖动频率设为此值。设置 0 使用全局值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HFRDeviation), group (Capture)
en: Default maximum permittable HFR deviation
zh_CN: 默认的最大可接受 HFR 误差

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HFRDeviation), group (Capture)
en: If HFR deviation exceeds this limit, the autofocus routine will be automatically started.
zh_CN: 如果 HFR 偏离超过此约束，将自动启动自动对焦程序。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxFocusTemperatureDelta), group (Capture)
en: Default maximum focus temperature delta
zh_CN: 默认最大对焦温度偏差

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MaxFocusTemperatureDelta), group (Capture)
en: If the temperature change exceeds this limit, the autofocus routine will be automatically started.
zh_CN: 如果温度偏离超过此约束，将自动启动自动对焦程序。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoDark), group (Capture)
en: Automatically apply dark subtraction if a suitable dark frame is available.
zh_CN: 如果有合适的暗场，自动减去暗场。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceGuideDeviation), group (Capture)
en: Enforce guiding deviation limit.
zh_CN: 强制导星误差约束。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceAutofocusHFR), group (Capture)
en: Enforce Autofocus on HFR limit.
zh_CN: 强制自动对焦的 HFR 约束。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceAutofocusOnTemperature), group (Capture)
en: Enforce Autofocus on temperature change.
zh_CN: 强制温度变化时自动对焦。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceRefocusEveryN), group (Capture)
en: Enforce Refocus Every N Minutes.
zh_CN: 每 N 分钟强制重新对焦。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RefocusEveryN), group (Capture)
en: Number of minute between forced refocus attempts
zh_CN: 强制重新对焦开始前的等待分钟数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (RefocusEveryN), group (Capture)
en: Sets the time interval before forced autofocus attempts during a capture sequence.
zh_CN: 拍摄序列内强制自动对焦尝试前，设置的时间间隔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RefocusAfterMeridianFlip), group (Capture)
en: Refocus after meridian flip is done
zh_CN: 中天翻转后自动对焦

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ResetMountModelAfterMeridian), group (Capture)
en: Reset mount model after meridian flip.
zh_CN: 中天翻转后重置赤道仪模型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForcedFlip), group (Capture)
en: Use Forced meridian flips if supported.
zh_CN: 强制中天翻转如何支持。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationADUValue), group (Capture)
en: Desired flat field ADU
zh_CN: 期望的平场 ADU

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalibrationADUValue), group (Capture)
en: If set, Ekos will capture a few flat images to determine the optimal exposure time to achieve the desired ADU value.
zh_CN: 如果设置， Ekos 将拍摄些平场图像，以确定最优曝光时长达到期望的 ADU 值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationADUValueTolerance), group (Capture)
en: ADU Value tolerance
zh_CN: ADU 值容差

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalibrationADUValueTolerance), group (Capture)
en: Maximum difference between measured and target ADU values to deem the value as acceptable.
zh_CN: 测量值与目标ADU值之间最大差值，用以评议该值是可接受的。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationSkyFlat), group (Capture)
en: Sky Flat
zh_CN: 天空平场

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (CalibrationSkyFlat), group (Capture)
en: When shooting flats on sky with changing intensity.
zh_CN: 拍摄强度变化中的天空平场时

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationFlatDurationIndex), group (Capture)
en: Index of flat duration option.
zh_CN: 平场时长选项的索引。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationWallAz), group (Capture)
en: Azimuth of calibration wall location.
zh_CN: 校准墙位置的方位角。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationWallAlt), group (Capture)
en: Altitude of calibration wall location.
zh_CN: 校准墙位置的高度角。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxTemperatureDiff), group (Capture)
en: Maximum acceptable difference between requested and measured temperature set point.
zh_CN: 最大可接受的设定温度与测量温度的差。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxStartGuiderDrift), group (Capture)
en: Maximum acceptable guider drift allowed before starting capture.
zh_CN: 开始拍摄前允许的最大导星漂移。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceStartGuiderDrift), group (Capture)
en: Enforce maximum acceptable guider drift allowed before starting capture.
zh_CN: 强制开始拍摄前允许的最大导星漂移。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuidingSettle), group (Capture)
en: Wait this many seconds after guiding is resumed before starting capture.
zh_CN: 导星恢复后等待这么多秒才开始拍摄.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysResetSequenceWhenStarting), group (Capture)
en: <html><head/><body><p>When starting to process a sequence list, reset all capture counts to zero. Scheduler overrides this option when Remember Job Progress is enabled.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>开始处置序列列表时，重置所有的拍摄计数为零。调度器重载此项如启用“记住任务进度”。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FlatSyncFocus), group (Capture)
en: Capture flat frames at the same focus position of light frames.
zh_CN: 使用与拍摄亮场相同的对焦点位置拍摄平场。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HFRThresholdPercentage), group (Capture)
en: Increase autofocus HFR value by this percentage gain and store it in Capture Module.
zh_CN: 以此百分比增益增大自动对焦的 HFR 值，存在拍摄模块里。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (HFRCheckAlgorithm), group (Capture)
en: Algorithm for In Sequence HFR Check
zh_CN: 序列内 HFR 检查算法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InSequenceCheckFrames), group (Capture)
en: Run In-Sequence HFR check after this many frames.
zh_CN: 在这么多帧后运行序列内 HFR 检查。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoStretch), group (Capture)
en: Perform auto stretch on captured images in FITS Viewer.
zh_CN: 在 FITS 查看器中对拍摄图像执行自动拉伸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Clipping64KValue), group (Capture)
en: Min value of pixels marked as clipped in the fitsviewer for 16-bit images.
zh_CN: 16位图像的 FITS查看器中，标记为裁切的像素的最小值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Clipping256Value), group (Capture)
en: Min value of pixels marked as clipped in the fitsviewer for 8-bit images.
zh_CN: 8位图像的 FITS查看器中，标记为裁切的像素的最小值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdaptiveSampling), group (Capture)
en: Automatically down sample images based on available resources.
zh_CN: 根据可用资源自动降采样图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSummaryPreview), group (Capture)
en: Display every image captured sequence image in the Ekos summary screen preview window.
zh_CN: 在 Ekos 总览窗口中显示每张拍摄的图像序列图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDSLRImageViewer), group (Capture)
en: Display every captured DSLR image in the Image Viewer window.
zh_CN: 在图像查看器中显示收到的每张 DSLR 图像.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceDSLRPresets), group (Capture)
en: Force exposure times to align with DSLR exposure presets. This insures accurate exposure times for sub-second exposures.
zh_CN: 强制曝光时间与 DSLR 曝光预设一致，以确保亚秒级的准确曝光时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureDirectory), group (Capture)
en: Path to capture directory to save images.
zh_CN: 保存拍摄图像的目录路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PlaceholderFormat), group (Capture)
en: How to format captured image filename.
zh_CN: 如何格式化拍摄图像的文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RemoteCaptureDirectory), group (Capture)
en: Path to remote capture directory to save images.
zh_CN: 保存拍摄图像的远程目录路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ManualCoverTimeout), group (Capture)
en: Cover or uncover telescope dialog timeout in seconds.
zh_CN: 覆盖或去覆盖望远镜对话框超时秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureOperationsTimeout), group (Capture)
en: Maximum number of seconds to wait before aborting the capture if operations like filter wheel changes or meridian flips take too long.
zh_CN: 如果更改滤镜或过中天翻转等操作时长太长，在中止拍摄前等待的最长秒数.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinFlipDuration), group (Capture)
en: Minimal duration of a meridian flip.
zh_CN: 中天翻转的最小持续时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CapturePosition), group (Capture)
en: Calculate position after captures.
zh_CN: 计算拍摄后的方位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureTrainID), group (Capture)
en: Optical train ID most recently used in Capture.
zh_CN: 最近用在拍摄模块的 Optical Train ID。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationWall), group (Capture)
en: Go to specific coordinates on calibration.
zh_CN: 转到校准的特定坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationParkMount), group (Capture)
en: Park mount on calibration.
zh_CN: 校准时归位支架。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationParkDome), group (Capture)
en: Park dome on calibration.
zh_CN: 校准时归位圆顶。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationUseManual), group (Capture)
en: Capture calibration frames at the specified exposures.
zh_CN: 在特定的曝光里拍摄校准帧。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationUseADU), group (Capture)
en: Capture calibration frames using ADU threshold.
zh_CN: 用 ADU 阈值拍摄校准帧。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationADUValue), group (Capture)
en: Desired flat frame ADU value.
zh_CN: 期望的平场 ADU 值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationADUTolerance), group (Capture)
en: Desired flat frame ADU tolerance.
zh_CN: 期望的平场 ADU 容忍度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CaptureCalibrationSkyFlats), group (Capture)
en: Capture calibration frames using Sky Flats.
zh_CN: 用天空平场拍摄校准帧。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AbsTicksSpin), group (Focus)
en: The desired focuser position.
zh_CN: 期望的电调位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusExposure), group (Focus)
en: Exposure to use during focus
zh_CN: 对焦期间曝光时长

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusExposure), group (Focus)
en: Specifies the length of exposure to use during focus.
zh_CN: 指定对焦期间曝光时长。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusBinning), group (Focus)
en: Default Camera binning
zh_CN: 默认相机像素合并

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusBinning), group (Focus)
en: Set binning of camera while in focus mode.
zh_CN: 设置对焦模式的相机像素合并。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusGain), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser gain value
zh_CN: 默认电调的增益

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusGain), group (Focus)
en: Specifies gain value of CCD when performing focusing if supported by camera.
zh_CN: 指定对焦时 CCD 的增益值， 如果摄像头支持，

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusISO), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser Camera ISO value
zh_CN: 默认的电调相机 ISO

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultFocusTemperatureSource), group (Focus)
en: Default focus module temperature source.
zh_CN: 对焦模块的默认温度来源。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFilter), group (Focus)
en: Default Filter Wheel filter
zh_CN: 默认滤镜轮滤镜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseFocusDarkFrame), group (Focus)
en: Take a dark frame and subtract it before running autofocus operation.
zh_CN: 运行自动对焦前拍摄暗场并减去它。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusSubFrame), group (Focus)
en: Subframe the focus star during the autofocus procedure.
zh_CN: 自动对焦时在对焦星范围截幅。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusBoxSize), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser star selection box size
zh_CN: 默认调焦器星点选择框尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusBoxSize), group (Focus)
en: Set box size to select a focus star.
zh_CN: 用来选择对焦星的方框尺寸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusUseFullField), group (Focus)
en: Measure average HFR from all stars combined in a full frame. This method defaults to the Centroid detection, but can use SEP detection too. Its performance decreases as the number of stars increases.
zh_CN: 测量完整帧中所有星点的平均 HFR。此方法默认为质心检测，但也可以使用 SEP 检测。其性能随星点数量的增加而下降。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusNoMaskRB), group (Focus)
en: No mask is applied.
zh_CN: 未应用掩膜。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (focusRingMaskRB), group (Focus)
en: A ring mask is applied.
zh_CN: 已应用环形掩模。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (focusMosaicMaskRB), group (Focus)
en: A mosaic mask is applied.
zh_CN: 已应用马赛克掩模。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFullFieldInnerRadius), group (Focus)
en: Full field inner radius.
zh_CN: 全视场内圆半径。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusFullFieldInnerRadius), group (Focus)
en: During full field focusing, stars which are inside this percentage of the frame are filtered out of HFR calculation (default 0%). Detection algorithms may also have an inherent filter.
zh_CN: 全视场聚焦期间，HFR 计算将忽略该比例内的视场里的星体(默认为0%)。 检测算法也可能内建过滤器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusFullFieldOuterRadius), group (Focus)
en: Full field outer radius.
zh_CN: 全视场外圆半径。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusFullFieldOuterRadius), group (Focus)
en: During full field focusing, stars which are outside this percentage of the frame are filtered out of HFR calculation (default 100%). Detection algorithms may also have an inherent filter.
zh_CN: 全视场聚焦期间，HFR 计算将忽略该比例外的视场里的星体(默认为100%)。 检测算法也可能内建过滤器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusMosaicTileWidth), group (Focus)
en: Mosaic filter tile width in percent of the frame width.
zh_CN: 马赛克滤镜瓦片宽度，以帧宽度的百分比。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusAutoStarEnabled), group (Focus)
en: Automatically select a star to focus.
zh_CN: 自动选择对焦星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusSuspendGuiding), group (Focus)
en: Suspend guiding while autofocus in progress.
zh_CN: 自动对焦时挂起导星。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusGuideSettleTime), group (Focus)
en: Wait for this many seconds after resuming guide.
zh_CN: 等待这么多秒后再继续导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusDetection), group (Focus)
en: Star detection algorithm
zh_CN: 星点检测算法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusSEPProfile), group (Focus)
en: Focus source extraction profile
zh_CN: 对焦源提取配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusAlgorithm), group (Focus)
en: Focus process algorithm
zh_CN: 对焦算法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusCurveFit), group (Focus)
en: The type of curve to fit
zh_CN: 曲线拟合类型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusStarMeasure), group (Focus)
en: The type of star measure to use.
zh_CN: 星点测量类型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusGaussianSigma), group (Focus)
en: Gaussian blur sigma value.
zh_CN: 高斯模糊 sigma 值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusGaussianKernelSize), group (Focus)
en: Gaussian blur kernel size.
zh_CN: 高斯模糊内核大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusTolerance), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser tolerance value
zh_CN: 默认调焦器容忍值

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusSettleTime), group (Focus)
en: Wait for this many seconds after moving the focuser before capturing the next image during AutoFocus.
zh_CN: 自动聚焦时，电调运动后，等待拍摄下一个图像之前的时间（秒）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusTicks), group (Focus)
en: Default Focuser step ticks
zh_CN: 默认调焦器刻度

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusTicks), group (Focus)
en: Step size of the absolute focuser. The step size TICKS should be adjusted so that when the focuser moves TICKS steps, the difference in HFR is more than 0.1 pixels. Lower the value when you are close to optimal focus.
zh_CN: 绝对调焦器的步长。应调整步长刻度, 以便当调焦移动刻度步长时, HFR 中的差异大于0.1 像素。在接近最佳焦点时降低该值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusMaxTravel), group (Focus)
en: Maximum Focus Travel Distance
zh_CN: 最大对焦行程

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusMaxTravel), group (Focus)
en: Set the maximum travel distance of an absolute focuser.
zh_CN: 设定调焦器上的最大调焦行程。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusMaxSingleStep), group (Focus)
en: The maximum size of a single step.
zh_CN: 单个步长的最大尺寸。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusBacklash), group (Focus)
en: The amount of driver backlash.
zh_CN: 驱动回差量。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusMotionTimeout), group (Focus)
en: Maximum time in seconds to wait for a focuser to move to desired position before declaring a timeout.
zh_CN: 电调对焦时，等待电调运动到期望位置的最长时间（秒），接着才声明超时。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZAlgorithm), group (Focus)
en: The type of CFZ Algorithm to use.
zh_CN: 使用的 CFZ 算法。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZTolerance), group (Focus)
en: The user defined tolerance to use for Classic and Wavefront algos.
zh_CN: 用户定义的经典和波前算法的宽容度。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZTau), group (Focus)
en: The user defined tolerance to use for the Gold algo.
zh_CN: 用户定义的 Gold 算法宽容度。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZDisplayVCurve), group (Focus)
en: Whether to display the CFZ on the v-curve after an Autofocus run.
zh_CN: 自动对焦后，是否在 v-curve 上显示 CFZ。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZWavelength), group (Focus)
en: The wavelength in nm to use in the Gold algo.
zh_CN: Gold 算法中的波长(nm)。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZAperture), group (Focus)
en: Telescope aperture in mm to use in CFZ calcs.
zh_CN: CFZ 计算中的望远镜光圈大小（mm）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZFNumber), group (Focus)
en: The f# to use in the CFZ algo.
zh_CN: CFZ 算法的 f#。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZSeeing), group (Focus)
en: The total seeing in arc-secs to use in the CFZ algo.
zh_CN: 用在 CFZ 算法的总视宁度（角秒）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusCFZStepSize), group (Focus)
en: The size of a focuser tick in micrometers.
zh_CN: 电调刻度（微米）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusAdvHelpOnlyChanges), group (Focus)
en: Focus Advisor Help shows only changes.
zh_CN: 对家顾问只显示更改。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusAdvUpdateParams), group (Focus)
en: Whether to run the Focus Advisor Update Parameters function.
zh_CN: 是否运行对焦顾问更新参数的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusAdvFindStars), group (Focus)
en: Whether to run the Focus Advisor Find Stars function.
zh_CN: 是否运行对焦顾问寻星的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusAdvCourseAdj), group (Focus)
en: Whether to run the Focus Advisor Course Adjustment function.
zh_CN: 是否运行对焦顾问粗调的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (focusAdvFineAdj), group (Focus)
en: Whether to run the Focus Advisor Fine Adjustment function.
zh_CN: 是否运行对焦顾问细调的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusSplitter), group (Focus)
en: Position of FocusSplitter.
zh_CN: FocusSplitter 的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (rightLayout), group (Focus)
en: Position of rightLayout.
zh_CN: rightLayout 的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (adaptFocusBFO), group (Focus)
en: Whether to use Adaptive Focus in the Build Filter Offsets utility.
zh_CN: 是否在滤镜偏移构建工具里使用自适应对焦。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (abInsTileSelection), group (Focus)
en: Which set of tiles to use in Aberration Inspector.
zh_CN: 用于像差检查器的瓦片集合。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsShowLabels), group (Focus)
en: Show Max Min labels on Aberration Inspector graph.
zh_CN: 在像差检查器的图表里显示最大/最小标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsShowCFZ), group (Focus)
en: Show Critical Focus Zone on Aberration Inspector graph.
zh_CN: 在像差检查器的图表里显示临界对焦区域。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsOptCentres), group (Focus)
en: Whether to optimise tile centres used in Aberration Inspector calcs.
zh_CN: 是否优化像差检查器的中心瓦片。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsHSplitter), group (Focus)
en: Position of HSplitter in Aberration Inspector.
zh_CN: HSplitter 在像差检查器的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsVSplitter), group (Focus)
en: Position of VSplitter in Aberration Inspector.
zh_CN: VSliter在像差检查器的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (abInsSelection), group (Focus)
en: Aberration Inspector 3D graphic selection mode.
zh_CN: 像差检查器 3D 图形选择模式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (abInsTheme), group (Focus)
en: Aberration Inspector 3D graphic theme.
zh_CN: 像差检查器 3D 图形配色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsLabels), group (Focus)
en: Aberration Inspector 3D graphic show labels.
zh_CN: 像差检查器 3D 图形显示标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsSensor), group (Focus)
en: Aberration Inspector 3D graphic show sensor.
zh_CN: 像差检查器 3D 图形显示传感器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsPetzvalWire), group (Focus)
en: Aberration Inspector 3D graphic show Petzval wire.
zh_CN: 像差检查器 3D 图形显示 Petzval 线。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (abInsPetzvalSurface), group (Focus)
en: Aberration Inspector 3D graphic show Petzval surface.
zh_CN: 像差检查器 3D 图形显示 Petzval 曲面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusSextractorType), group (StellarSolver)
en: Internal or External Sextractor for Focusing.
zh_CN: 用于对焦的内部或外部的 Sextractor。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FocusOptionsProfile), group (StellarSolver)
en: Options Profile for Sextraction when Focusing.
zh_CN: 对焦期间 Sextraction 的选项配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HFRSextractorType), group (StellarSolver)
en: Internal or External Sextractor to compute subs HFR.
zh_CN: 用于计算 subs HFR 的内部或外部的 Sextractor。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HFROptionsProfile), group (StellarSolver)
en: Options Profile for Sextraction to compute subs HFR
zh_CN: 计算 subs HFR 期间的 Sextraction 的选项配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideSextractorType), group (StellarSolver)
en: Internal or External Sextractor for Guiding.
zh_CN: 用于导星的内部或外部的 Sextractor。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideOptionsProfile), group (StellarSolver)
en: Options Profile for Sextraction when Guiding.
zh_CN: 导星期间 Sextraction 的选项配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolveSextractorType), group (StellarSolver)
en: Internal, External, or BuiltIn Sextractor for Solving.
zh_CN: 用于解析的内部、外部或内置的星点提取器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolverMode), group (StellarSolver)
en: Local (0) or Remote (1) solver.
zh_CN: 本地（0） 或远程（1）解析器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolverType), group (StellarSolver)
en: Local solving method. 0 for Internal Solver. 1 for Local Astrometry. 2 for Local ASTAP. 3 for Online Astrometry.
zh_CN: 本地解析方法：0 表示内部解析器，1 表示本地 Astrometry，2 表示本地 ASTAP，3表示在线 Astrometry。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SolveOptionsProfile), group (StellarSolver)
en: Options Profile for Solving.
zh_CN: 解析器的选项配置文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LoggerLevel), group (StellarSolver)
en: Level of verbosity in the log.
zh_CN: 日志的详细级别。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryLogToFile), group (StellarSolver)
en: Whether to log to a file instead.
zh_CN: 是否把日志写入文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryLogFilepath), group (StellarSolver)
en: Path of the log file to save astrometry logging to.
zh_CN: 记录 astrometry 日志的日志文件路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryIndexFolderList), group (StellarSolver)
en: List of index folder paths.
zh_CN: 索引文件夹路径列表。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryIndexFolderList), group (StellarSolver)
en: List of folders in which astrometry Index Files can be found.
zh_CN: 寻找 astrometry 索引文件的文件夹列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignExposure), group (Align)
en: Default alignment exposure value
zh_CN: 默认对准曝光值

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AlignExposure), group (Align)
en: Specifies exposure value of camera in seconds when performing plate solving.
zh_CN: 指定解析时相机的曝光时长。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignBinning), group (Align)
en: Default camera binning in alignment mode
zh_CN: 在校准模式下的默认相机像素合并

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignGain), group (Align)
en: Default camera gain in alignment mode
zh_CN: 在校准模式下的默认相机增益

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignISO), group (Align)
en: Default camera ISO in alignment mode
zh_CN: 在校准模式下的默认相机 ISO

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignDarkFrame), group (Align)
en: Take a dark frame and subtract it before running astrometry operation.
zh_CN: 运行天体解析之前拍摄暗场并减去它。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignFilter), group (Align)
en: Default filter wheel filter in alignment mode
zh_CN: 在校准模式下的默认滤镜轮滤镜

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignUseCurrentFilter), group (Align)
en: Use currently selected filter in alignment mode.
zh_CN: 在校准模式使用当前选中的滤镜。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryUseRotator), group (Align)
en: Use rotator when performing load and slew.
zh_CN: 在执行加载并旋转时使用旋转器。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryRotatorThreshold), group (Align)
en: Threshold between measured and FITS position angles in arcminutes to consider the load and slew operation successful.
zh_CN: 以角分为单位，测量值与 FITS 位置角差异的阈值，以评定加载和转动是否成功。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryFlipRotationAllowed), group (Align)
en: PA 180° rotation for rotator is accepted after mount flip.
zh_CN: 中天翻转后接受旋像器 PA 180° 的旋转。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometrySolverWCS), group (Align)
en: World Coordinate System (WCS). WCS is used to encode RA/DEC coordinates in captured CCD images.
zh_CN: 世界坐标系统 (WCS)。WCS 用于编码 CCD 图像中的 赤经/赤纬 坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometrySolverOverlay), group (Align)
en: Display received FITS images unto solver FOV rectangle in the sky map.
zh_CN: 在星图上的视场符号方框旁显示接收到的 FITS 图像.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryDifferentialSlewing), group (Align)
en: Do not use Sync when Slew to Target is selected. Use differential slewing to correct for discrepancies.
zh_CN: 选择转动至目标时不要使用同步。请使用较差转动来纠正差异。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignAccuracyThreshold), group (Align)
en: Accuracy threshold in arcseconds between solution and target coordinates.
zh_CN: 以角秒为单位，解析结果和目标坐标之间的准确度阈值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlignSettlingTime), group (Align)
en: Time to wait in milliseconds after telescope slewing is complete before starting the next capture.
zh_CN: 望远镜完成转动后，以毫秒为单位，离下一次拍摄开始的等待时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUseNoFITS2FITS), group (Align)
en: Do not sanitize FITS. This option should only be checked if astrometry.net version is 0.67 or earlier. Uncheck for any versions greater than 0.67.
zh_CN: Do not sanitize FITS. 仅当 astrometry.net 版本是或早于 0.67时选中，版本大于 0.67 时取消选中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUseResort), group (Align)
en: Check this option if your image does not have much nebulosity. If it does have strong nebulosity, uncheck it.
zh_CN: 如果您的照片没有太多星云，请勾选此选项。如果它确实有较强的星云，请取消选中它。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUseNoVerify), group (Align)
en: This will prevent the solver from looking at an already existing WCS Header before blindly trying to solve the image. It is recommended to keep it checked.
zh_CN: 这将防止解析器盲解析图像前，查看已存在的 WCS 文件头。 建议保持启用。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryImageScaleLow), group (Align)
en: Lower image scale.
zh_CN: 降低图像尺度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryImageScaleHigh), group (Align)
en: Upper image scale.
zh_CN: 提高图像尺度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryAutoUpdateImageScale), group (Align)
en: Automatically update image scale when CCD or Mount parameters are updated.
zh_CN: 当变更 CCD 或赤道仪参数时，自动更新图像标尺。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryImageScaleUnits), group (Align)
en: Image scale units in arcminutes (aw), degrees (dw), or arcsec per pixel (app)
zh_CN: 图像标尺的单位是角分(aw)，度(dw)，或每像素角分(app)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUseDownsample), group (Align)
en: Downsample the image to shrink its size and speed up the solver.
zh_CN: 降采样图像以缩减图像大小并加速解析器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryDownsample), group (Align)
en: Downsample factor
zh_CN: 下采样因子

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryAutoDownsample), group (Align)
en: Automatically downsample based on image size.
zh_CN: 根据图像大小自动降采样图像.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryPositionRA), group (Align)
en: User supplied Right Ascension value in degrees to be passed to the solver.
zh_CN: 用户向解析器提供的赤经（度）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryPositionDE), group (Align)
en: User supplied declination value in degrees to be passed to the solver.
zh_CN: 用户向解析器提供的赤纬（度）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryAutoUpdatePosition), group (Align)
en: Automatically update position coordinates when mounts completes slewing.
zh_CN: 望远镜旋转完毕后自动更新解析器的赤经与赤纬坐标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryDetectParity), group (Align)
en: Detect parity and reuse it to speed up solver.
zh_CN: 检测奇偶校验并重用之以加速解析速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryCustomOptions), group (Align)
en: Additional optional astrometry.net options
zh_CN: 其他可选 astrometry.net 选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometrySolverBinary), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net solve-field binary
zh_CN: astrometry.net 解析器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometrySolverBinary), group (Align)
en: Path to astrometry.net solver location.
zh_CN: astrometry.net 解析器路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryWCSInfo), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net wcsinfo binary
zh_CN: astrometry.net wcsinfo 可执行文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryWCSInfo), group (Align)
en: Path to astrometry.net wcsinfo location.
zh_CN: astrometry.net wcsinfo 可执行文件路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryConfFile), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net configuration file
zh_CN: astrometry.net 配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryConfFile), group (Align)
en: Path to astrometry.net file location.
zh_CN: astrometry.net 配置文件路径。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SextractorBinary), group (Align)
en: Path to the Sextractor executable.
zh_CN: Sextractor 可执行文件的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WatneyBinary), group (Align)
en: Path to the Watney Solver executable.
zh_CN: Watney 解析器的可执行文件的路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryAPIKey), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net API Key
zh_CN: astrometry.net API 密钥

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AstrometryAPIKey), group (Align)
en: Key to access astrometry.net online web services. You must register with astrometry.net to obtain a key.
zh_CN: 用来访问 astrometry.net 在线 web 服务的 key。您必须在 astrometry.net 注册来获取一个 key。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryAPIURL), group (Align)
en: astrometry.net API URL
zh_CN: astrometry.net API 链接

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryUseJPEG), group (Align)
en: Use JPEG format, instead of FITS, to upload images to the astrometry.net online service.
zh_CN: 上传图像至 astrometry.net 在线服务时使用 JPEG 格式 代替 FITS 格式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AstrometryTimeout), group (Align)
en: Timeout in seconds to wait for astrometry solver to complete.
zh_CN: Astrometry 解析器超时时间，以秒为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAHMountSpeed), group (Align)
en: Speed to set mount in Polar Alignment Assistant Tool.
zh_CN: 用于极轴对齐助手工具中的赤道仪转动速度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAHRotaion), group (Align)
en: Rotate mount by this many degrees during polar alignment.
zh_CN: 对齐极轴期间，转动赤道仪如此角度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAHRefreshAlgorithm), group (Align)
en: The algorithm used for polar-align refresh.
zh_CN: 用于刷新极轴对齐的算法。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAHDirection), group (Align)
en: Mount rotation direction during polar alignment.
zh_CN: 对齐极轴期间支架的转动方向。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAHAutoPark), group (Align)
en: Automatically park the mount after Polar Alignment Assistant Tool is complete.
zh_CN: 极轴对齐助手完成任务后，自动归位赤道仪。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAHManualSlew), group (Align)
en: User should manually rotate the mount about its axis during polar alignment.
zh_CN: 对齐极轴期间，用户应该手动沿轴转动支架。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PAHExposure), group (Align)
en: Polar Alignment Assistant exposure duration in seconds.
zh_CN: 极轴对齐助手曝光时长（秒）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideExposure), group (Guide)
en: Guider exposure duration in seconds.
zh_CN: 导星曝光时间（秒）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideDelay), group (Guide)
en: Delay next exposure by this many seconds.
zh_CN: 延迟下一曝光如此秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuiderType), group (Guide)
en: Which guider process to utilize for guiding (0 Internal Guider, 1 PHD2, 2 lin_guider)
zh_CN: 使用哪个模块进行导星（0 内置导星，1 HPD2，2 lin_guider）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideAlgorithm), group (Guide)
en: Which Algorithm to use track guide square (0 smart, 1 SEP, 2 fast, 3 threshold, 4 no threshold, 5 SEP multistar).
zh_CN: 使用哪个算法追踪导星框（0 智能，1 SEP，2 快速，3 阈值，4 无阈值，5 SEP 多星）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PHD2Host), group (Guide)
en: Host name of external PHD2 service
zh_CN: 外部 PHD2 服务的主机名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PHD2Port), group (Guide)
en: PHD2 Event Monitoring Port
zh_CN: PHD2 事件监测端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LinGuiderHost), group (Guide)
en: Host name of external lin_guider service
zh_CN: 外部 lin_guider 服务的主机名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LinGuiderPort), group (Guide)
en: Lin_guider Event Monitoring Port
zh_CN: Lin_guider 事件监测端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CalibrationPulseDuration), group (Guide)
en: Pulse duration in milliseconds used for guiding pulses during calibration stage.
zh_CN: 校准阶段导星脉冲长度(单位：毫秒)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideSquareSize), group (Guide)
en: Guide square size selection in pixels.
zh_CN: 导星矩形大小（像素）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideBinning), group (Guide)
en: Guide binning.
zh_CN: 导星像素合并。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideAutoStar), group (Guide)
en: Automatically select calibration star and perform calibration.
zh_CN: 自动选择校准星并进行校准。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoModeIterations), group (Guide)
en: Number of automode iterations for calibration process.
zh_CN: 自动校准迭代次数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideLostStarTimeout), group (Guide)
en: When star tracking is lost, wait this many seconds before aborting.
zh_CN: 被导星丢失时，终止前的等待秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideCalibrationTimeout), group (Guide)
en: When calibration starts, wait this many seconds before aborting.
zh_CN: 校准开始时，终止前的等待秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideMaxDeltaRMS), group (Guide)
en: Maximum delta RMS permitted while guiding before aborting.
zh_CN: 导星中断前允许的最大 RMS 误差。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TwoAxisEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Use both axes to perform calibration.
zh_CN: 使用双轴进行校准。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideDarkFrame), group (Guide)
en: Take dark frame for autoguider images.
zh_CN: 为导星镜拍摄暗场。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuideSubframe), group (Guide)
en: Subframe guide image around selected region
zh_CN: 在所选区域周围截取导星图像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherPixels), group (Guide)
en: How many pixels to move between subsequent exposures under auto dithering mode.
zh_CN: 自动像素偏移模式下，两次曝光过程之间移动多少个像素。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherFrames), group (Guide)
en: Dither after this many frames.
zh_CN: 拍摄此数量帧后执行像素偏移。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherTimeout), group (Guide)
en: Time limit (seconds) on dithering to settle down.
zh_CN: 抖动安定的时间限制(秒)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherMaxIterations), group (Guide)
en: How many dithering attempts to undertake before giving up.
zh_CN: 放弃抖动前的尝试次数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherNoGuidingPulse), group (Guide)
en: Pulse length in milliseconds used for non-guiding dither.
zh_CN: 非导星抖动的脉冲长度（毫秒）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherFailAbortsAutoGuide), group (Guide)
en: If dithering fails then abort autoguide.
zh_CN: 如果像素偏移失败则中止导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Use Auto Dithering when guiding.
zh_CN: 导星时使用自动像素偏移。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DitherNoGuiding), group (Guide)
en: Perform dithering even when not guiding.
zh_CN: 即使无导星也执行像素偏移。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RAGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable autoguiding in the RA axis.
zh_CN: 允许赤经轴自动导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DECGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable autoguiding in the DEC axis.
zh_CN: 允许赤纬轴自动导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NorthDECGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable North autoguiding in the DEC axis.
zh_CN: 启用赤纬轴上的北方自动导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SouthDECGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable South autoguiding in the DEC axis.
zh_CN: 启用赤纬轴上的南方自动导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EastRAGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable East autoguiding in the RA axis.
zh_CN: 启用赤经轴上的东方自动导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WestRAGuideEnabled), group (Guide)
en: Enable West autoguiding in the RA axis.
zh_CN: 启用赤经轴上的西方自动导星。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GuiderAccuracyThreshold), group (Guide)
en: Accuracy threshold for the Guide Graphs.
zh_CN: 导星图形里的误差阈值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RADisplayedOnGuideGraph), group (Guide)
en: Display the RA Plot on the Guide Drift Graphics.
zh_CN: 在导星偏移图里绘制赤经。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DEDisplayedOnGuideGraph), group (Guide)
en: Display the DEC Plot on the Guide Drift Graphics.
zh_CN: 在导星偏移图里绘制赤纬。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RACorrDisplayedOnGuideGraph), group (Guide)
en: Display the RA Corrections Plot on the Guide Drift Graphics.
zh_CN: 在导星偏移图里绘制赤经修正。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DECorrDisplayedOnGuideGraph), group (Guide)
en: Display the DEC Corrections Plot on the Guide Drift Graphics.
zh_CN: 在导星偏移图里绘制赤纬修正。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SNRDisplayedOnGuideGraph), group (Guide)
en: Display the SNR Plot on the Guide Drift Graphics.
zh_CN: 在导星偏移图里绘制信噪比。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RMSDisplayedOnGuideGraph), group (Guide)
en: Display the RMS Error Plot on the Guide Drift Graphics.
zh_CN: 在导星偏移图里绘制均方根误差。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerAlgorithm), group (Scheduler)
en: Scheduler algorithm
zh_CN: 调度器算法

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (SchedulerLogging), group (Scheduler)
en: Log Ekos Scheduler Module activity.
zh_CN: 记录 Ekos 调度模块的活动。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysExecuteStartupScript), group (Scheduler)
en: Always execute startup script regardless of Ekos status.
zh_CN: 无论 Ekos 状态，总是执行开机脚本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShutdownScriptTerminatesINDI), group (Scheduler)
en: Whether shutdown script, if exists, terminates INDI server in the process.
zh_CN: 如有关机脚本，是否中止进程中的 INDI 服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ResetMountModelOnAlignFail), group (Scheduler)
en: Reset mount model in case of alignment failure.
zh_CN: 对准失败时重置赤道仪模型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ForceAlignmentBeforeJob), group (Scheduler)
en: Force alignment before starting or restarting each job.
zh_CN: 在开始或重新启动每个作业之前强制对齐。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReverseDecOnPierSideChange), group (Scheduler)
en: Reverse DEC on pier-side change when reusing calibration.
zh_CN: 复用校准数据时，过中天后翻转赤纬角度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RealignAfterCalibrationFailure), group (Scheduler)
en: If guiding calibration fails, run alignment process again before proceeding to recalibration.
zh_CN: 如果导星校准失败，在进行重新校准之前再次运行对齐流程。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LeadTime), group (Scheduler)
en: Minimum time between jobs in minutes.
zh_CN: 任务之间的最短时间（分钟）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DawnOffset), group (Scheduler)
en: Offset astronomical dawn by this many hours to relax twilight restriction when using narrowband filters.
zh_CN: 偏移天文曙光如此小时，以放宽窄带滤镜的曙光限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DuskOffset), group (Scheduler)
en: Offset astronomical dusk by this many hours to relax twilight restriction when using narrowband filters.
zh_CN: 偏移天文暮光如此小时，以放宽窄带滤镜的暮光限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TelescopeFocalLength), group (Scheduler)
en: Telescope focal length in millimeters.
zh_CN: 望远镜焦距（毫米）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TelescopeFocalReducer), group (Scheduler)
en: Focal Reducer ratio
zh_CN: 减焦器比率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CameraPixelWidth), group (Scheduler)
en: Camera pixel size width in micrometers.
zh_CN: 相机像素宽度大小（微米）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CameraPixelHeight), group (Scheduler)
en: Camera pixel size height in micrometers.
zh_CN: 相机像素高度大小（微米）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CameraWidth), group (Scheduler)
en: Camera Width in pixels.
zh_CN: 相机宽度，以像素为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CameraHeight), group (Scheduler)
en: Camera Height in pixels.
zh_CN: 相机高度，以像素为单位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CameraRotation), group (Scheduler)
en: Position angle of the camera with respect to north.
zh_CN: 相机相对于正北的角度位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RescheduleErrors), group (Scheduler)
en: Re-schedule jobs that ran into errors.
zh_CN: 重新调度出现错误的作业。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerParkDome), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for parking dome on shutdown.
zh_CN: 关机时，用于归位圆顶的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerParkMount), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for parking mount on shutdown.
zh_CN: 关机时，用于归位支架的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerCloseDustCover), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for closing dust cover on shutdown.
zh_CN: 关机时，用于关闭防尘盖的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerWarmCCD), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for warming the CCD on shutdown.
zh_CN: 关机时，用于警告 CCD 的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerUnparkDome), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for unparking dome on startup.
zh_CN: 开机时，用于取消归位圆顶的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerUnparkMount), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for unparking mount on startup.
zh_CN: 开机时，用于取消归位支架的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerOpenDustCover), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for opening dust cover on startup.
zh_CN: 开机时，用于打开防尘盖的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerTrackStep), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for starting mount tracking on job startup.
zh_CN: 作业启动中，用于开始支架跟踪的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerStartupScript), group (Scheduler)
en: Execute this script when starting the scheduler.
zh_CN: 启动调度器时执行此脚本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerShutdownScript), group (Scheduler)
en: Execute this script when shutting down the scheduler.
zh_CN: 关闭调度器时执行此脚本。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerFocusStep), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for running autofocus on job startup.
zh_CN: 作业启动中，用于自动对焦的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerGuideStep), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for starting guiding on job startup.
zh_CN: 作业启动中，用于开始导星的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerAlignStep), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for aligning on job startup.
zh_CN: 作业启动前，用于校准的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerAltitude), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for job altitude constraints.
zh_CN: 用于作业高度角约束的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerAltitudeValue), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler job altitude constraint.
zh_CN: 默认调度器的作业高度角。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerHorizon), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for job artificial horizon constraints.
zh_CN: 用于作业人工地平线约束的默认调度器复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerMoonSeparationValue), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler job moon separation constraint.
zh_CN: 默认调度器的作业月球分离约束。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerTwilight), group (Scheduler)
en: Default scheduler checkbox for job twilight constraints.
zh_CN: 默认调度器的作业晨光约束。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerCompleteSequences), group (Scheduler)
en: Scheduler is complete once all sequences are complete.
zh_CN: 所有序列完成后调度器即告完成。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerRepeatEverything), group (Scheduler)
en: Restart all scheduler jobs when all scheduler jobs have completed.
zh_CN: 完成所有调度器任务后，重新启动所有调度器任务。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerRepeatSequences), group (Scheduler)
en: Restart sequences as soon as all sequences have been completed.
zh_CN: 完成所有序列后，立即重新启动序列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerUntilTerminated), group (Scheduler)
en: Restart sequences until manually terminated.
zh_CN: 重启序列直到手动终止。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerUntil), group (Scheduler)
en: Loop sequences until specific time is up.
zh_CN: 循环序列直到特定时间结束。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerUntilValue), group (Scheduler)
en: Time when scheduler should stop repeating sequences.
zh_CN: 调度器应停止重复序列的时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SchedulerExecutionSequencesLimit), group (Scheduler)
en: Limit how many times the scheduler should execute all sequences.
zh_CN: 限制调度器重复执行所有序列的次数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnalyzeRestartWithEkos), group (Analyze)
en: If Analyze is running and Ekos is disconnected then reconnected, a new .analyze file will be created and written to, and the graphs in Analyze will only show the new session.
zh_CN: 如果分析器在运行且 Ekos 断开后重连，将创建并写入新的 .analyze 文件，分析器图表将只显示新的会话。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnalyzeAlternativeDirectoryName), group (Analyze)
en: Alternative directory to use for searching for analyze image files.
zh_CN: 搜索分析器图像文件的候选目录。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeHFR), group (Analyze)
en: Display HFR on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示 HFR。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeNumCaptureStars), group (Analyze)
en: Display number of stars detected in the capture on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示拍摄时检测到的星点数。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeMedian), group (Analyze)
en: Display median sample value for the capture on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示拍摄时 median sample value。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeEccentricity), group (Analyze)
en: Display the median eccentricity for the stars in the capture on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示拍摄时星点的 median eccentricity。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeTemperature), group (Analyze)
en: Display the ambient temperature on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示环境温度。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (FocusPosition), group (Analyze)
en: Display the autofocus solution position.
zh_CN: 显示自动对焦解的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeNumStars), group (Analyze)
en: Display NumStars on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示星点数。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeSkyBg), group (Analyze)
en: Display SkyBackground on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示天空背景。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeSNR), group (Analyze)
en: Display SNR on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示 SNR。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeRA), group (Analyze)
en: Display RA on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示赤径。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeDEC), group (Analyze)
en: Display DEC on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示赤纬。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeRAp), group (Analyze)
en: Display RA Pulses on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示赤径脉冲。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeDECp), group (Analyze)
en: Display DEC Pulses on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示赤纬脉冲。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeDrift), group (Analyze)
en: Display Drift on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示漂移。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeRMS), group (Analyze)
en: Display RMS Error on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示根均方误差。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeTargetDistance), group (Analyze)
en: Display the arc-seconds distance between the target position and the plate-solved captured image on the Analyze plot.
zh_CN: 在分析器图表上显示目标和图像解析结果位置的差（角秒）。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeRMSC), group (Analyze)
en: Display RMS Error (during capture) on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示拍摄中的根均方误差。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeMountRA), group (Analyze)
en: Display Mount RA on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示支架赤经。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeMountDEC), group (Analyze)
en: Display Mount DEC on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示支架赤维。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeMountHA), group (Analyze)
en: Display Mount Hour Angle on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示支架时角。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeAz), group (Analyze)
en: Display Azimuth on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示方位角。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzeAlt), group (Analyze)
en: Display Altitude on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示高度角。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AnalyzePierSide), group (Analyze)
en: Display PierSide on the Analyze Statistics Plot.
zh_CN: 在分析统计图上显示 PierSide。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnalyzeStatsYAxis), group (Analyze)
en: Stored Y-axis upper and lower limits for the Analyze Stats Plot.
zh_CN: 为分析器统计图表储存 Y 轴上限和下限。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastServer), group (INDI Lite)
en: The address of last used server
zh_CN: 最后使用服务器的地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastServerPort), group (INDI Lite)
en: The port of last used server
zh_CN: 最后使用服务器的端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastWebManagerPort), group (INDI Lite)
en: The port of last used Web Manager
zh_CN: 上一次使用 Web 服务器的端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSMemoryCache), group (HIPS)
en: RAM cache size in MB used to store cached HIPS images.
zh_CN: RAM 缓存大小（以 MB 为单位），用于存储 HiPS 图像缓存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSNetCache), group (HIPS)
en: Hard disk cache size in MB used to store cached HIPS images.
zh_CN: 硬磁盘缓存大小（以 MB 为单位），用于存储 HiPS 图像缓存。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSSource), group (HIPS)
en: HIPS source catalog title.
zh_CN: HiPS 源目录标题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSBiLinearInterpolation), group (HIPS)
en: Use Bilinear interpolation when rendering HiPS images?
zh_CN: 渲染 HiPS 图像时使用双线性插值吗？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSShowGrid), group (HIPS)
en: Show HiPS grid on the sky map.
zh_CN: 在星图上显示 HiPS 网格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSPanning), group (HIPS)
en: Redraw HiPS while panning.
zh_CN: 平移时重绘 HiPS。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowHIPS), group (HIPS)
en: Draw HiPS sources in the sky map?
zh_CN: 在星图上使用 HiPS 数据吗？

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowHIPS), group (HIPS)
en: Toggle whether the HIPS sources are drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图上绘制 HiPS 数据。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSUseOfflineSource), group (HIPS)
en: Use offline storage to load HiPS?
zh_CN: 使用离线存储来加载 HIPS？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HIPSOfflinePath), group (HIPS)
en: HIPS offline full path.
zh_CN: HIPS 离线完整路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainSource), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain Filename.
zh_CN: 地景文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainSource), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain source filename.
zh_CN: 地景源文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainSourceCorrectAz), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain Azimuth Correction.
zh_CN: 地景方位角校正。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainSourceCorrectAz), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain source azimuth correction.
zh_CN: 地景源方位角校正。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainSourceCorrectAlt), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain Altitude Correction.
zh_CN: 地景高度角校正。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainSourceCorrectAlt), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain source altitude correction.
zh_CN: 地景源高度角校正。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainDownsampling), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain Downsampling
zh_CN: 地景降采样

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainDownsampling), group (Terrain)
en: Speed quality tradeoff for rendering the terrain image.
zh_CN: 渲染地形图像的速度与质量权衡。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainPanning), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain While panning.
zh_CN: 平移时显示地景。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainPanning), group (Terrain)
en: Redraw terrain while panning.
zh_CN: 平移时重画地景。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTerrain), group (Terrain)
en: Draw terrain
zh_CN: 绘制地景

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTerrain), group (Terrain)
en: Toggle whether the terrain is drawn in the sky map.
zh_CN: 切换是否在星图中绘制地景。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainSkipSpeedup), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain Skip Speedup
zh_CN: 地景跳像素加速

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainSkipSpeedup), group (Terrain) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainTransparencySpeedup), group (Terrain)
en: Enable a one of the terrain drawing speedups.
zh_CN: 启用其中一个地景绘制加速。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainTransparencySpeedup), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain Transparency Speedup.
zh_CN: 地景透明加速。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TerrainSmoothPixels), group (Terrain)
en: Terrain Smooth Pixels.
zh_CN: 地景像素平滑。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TerrainSmoothPixels), group (Terrain)
en: Smooth pixels for a more pleasant, but slower rendering.
zh_CN: 像素平滑使得渲染更赏心悦目但更慢。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowImageOverlays), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Display Image Overlays.
zh_CN: 叠加图像图层

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowImageOverlays), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Toggle whether to display image overlays.
zh_CN: 切换是否显示图像叠层。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowImageOverlaysBelowCatalogs), group (ImageOverlay) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowImageOverlaysBelowCatalogs), group (ImageOverlay) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowImageOverlaysBelowCatalogs)
en: Display Image Overlays below catalogs.
zh_CN: 显示星表里的图像叠层。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSelectedImageOverlay), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Center SkyMap over selected image overlay.
zh_CN: 居中星图到选中的图像叠层。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowSelectedImageOverlay), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Center SkyMap over the selected overlay image in the image overlay table (if it's solved).
zh_CN: 居中星图到图像叠加表格里选中的叠加图像（如果已解出）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImageOverlayMaxDimension), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Image overlay max dimension
zh_CN: 图像叠加的最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ImageOverlayMaxDimension), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Maximum dimension for image overlay images.
zh_CN: 图像叠加层的最大尺寸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImageOverlayTimeout), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Image overlay plate-solving timeout.
zh_CN: 解析图像叠加层超时。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ImageOverlayTimeout), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Timeout for plate-solving an image overlay.
zh_CN: 解析图像叠加层的超时时长。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImageOverlayDefaultScale), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Image overlay default plate-solving scale.
zh_CN: 图像叠加层的默认解析尺寸。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ImageOverlayDefaultScale), group (ImageOverlay)
en: Default scale (arcseconds/pixel) for image-overlay plate solving.
zh_CN: 图像叠加层解析的默认尺度（角秒/像素）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultObservatoryWeatherSource), group (Observatory)
en: Default observatory module weather source.
zh_CN: 默认观测站模块的天气源。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (warningActionsActive), group (Observatory)
en: Will be reacted upon warnings?
zh_CN: 在警告后是否反应？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (weatherWarningCloseDome), group (Observatory)
en: Shall the dome being closed when a weather warning occurs?
zh_CN: 出现天气提醒时，是否关闭圆顶？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (weatherWarningCloseShutter), group (Observatory)
en: Shall the shutter being closed when a weather warning occurs?
zh_CN: 出现天气提醒时，是否关闭快门？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (weatherWarningStopScheduler), group (Observatory) i18n: ectx: label, entry (weatherAlertCloseShutter), group (Observatory) i18n: ectx: label, entry (weatherAlertStopScheduler), group (Observatory)
en: Shall the shutter being closed when a weather alert occurs?
zh_CN: 出现天气警报时，是否关闭快门？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (weatherAlertCloseDome), group (Observatory)
en: Shall the dome being closed when a weather alert occurs?
zh_CN: 出现天气警报时，是否关闭圆顶？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ASTAPExecutable), group (ASTAP)
en: Full path to the ASTAP executable.
zh_CN: ASTAP 可执行文件的完整路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ASTAPSearchRadius), group (ASTAP) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ASTAPSearchRadiusValue), group (ASTAP)
en: The program will search in a square spiral around the start position up to this radius.
zh_CN: 程序将搜索围绕起点直至该半径的正方形螺旋。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ASTAPUpdateFITS), group (ASTAP)
en: Update the fits header with the found solution.
zh_CN: 使用找到的解更新 fits 文件头。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ASTAPLargeSearchWindow), group (ASTAP)
en: Increase search window size.
zh_CN: 增加搜索窗口大小。

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Western
zh_CN: 星空：西方

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANDROMEDA
zh_CN: 仙女座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ANTLIA
zh_CN: 唧筒座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: APUS
zh_CN: 天燕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUARIUS
zh_CN: 宝瓶座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AQUILA
zh_CN: 天鹰座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARA
zh_CN: 天坛座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARIES
zh_CN: 白羊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: AURIGA
zh_CN: 御夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOOTES
zh_CN: 牧夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAELUM
zh_CN: 雕具座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAMELOPARDALIS
zh_CN: 鹿豹座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANCER
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANES VENATICI
zh_CN: 猎犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MAJOR
zh_CN: 大犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CANIS MINOR
zh_CN: 小犬座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CAPRICORNUS
zh_CN: 魔羯座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CARINA
zh_CN: 船底座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CASSIOPEIA
zh_CN: 仙后座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CENTAURUS
zh_CN: 人马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CEPHEUS
zh_CN: 仙王座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CETUS
zh_CN: 鲸鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHAMAELEON
zh_CN: 堰蜒座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CIRCINUS
zh_CN: 圆规座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COLUMBA
zh_CN: 天鸽座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COMA BERENICES
zh_CN: 后发座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA AUSTRALIS
zh_CN: 南冕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORONA BOREALIS
zh_CN: 北冕座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CORVUS
zh_CN: 乌鸦座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRATER
zh_CN: 巨爵座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CRUX
zh_CN: 南十字座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CYGNUS
zh_CN: 天鹅座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DELPHINUS
zh_CN: 海豚座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DORADO
zh_CN: 剑鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRACO
zh_CN: 天龙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EQUULEUS
zh_CN: 小马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ERIDANUS
zh_CN: 波江座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FORNAX
zh_CN: 天炉座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GEMINI
zh_CN: 双子座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GRUS
zh_CN: 天鹤座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HERCULES
zh_CN: 武仙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HOROLOGIUM
zh_CN: 时钟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRA
zh_CN: 长蛇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYDRUS
zh_CN: 水蛇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: INDUS
zh_CN: 印第安座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LACERTA
zh_CN: 蝎虎座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO
zh_CN: 狮子座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEO MINOR
zh_CN: 小狮座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEPUS
zh_CN: 天兔座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LIBRA
zh_CN: 天秤座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LUPUS
zh_CN: 天狼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYNX
zh_CN: 天猫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LYRA
zh_CN: 天琴座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MENSA
zh_CN: 山案座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MICROSCOPIUM
zh_CN: 显微镜座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MONOCEROS
zh_CN: 麒麟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MUSCA
zh_CN: 苍蝇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORMA
zh_CN: 矩尺座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OCTANS
zh_CN: 南极座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OPHIUCHUS
zh_CN: 蛇夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORION
zh_CN: 猎户座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PAVO
zh_CN: 孔雀座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PEGASUS
zh_CN: 飞马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PERSEUS
zh_CN: 英仙座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PHOENIX
zh_CN: 凤凰座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PICTOR
zh_CN: 绘架座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCES
zh_CN: 双鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PISCIS AUSTRINUS
zh_CN: 南鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PUPPIS
zh_CN: 船尾座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PYXIS
zh_CN: 罗盘座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RETICULUM
zh_CN: 网罟座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTA
zh_CN: 天箭座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SAGITTARIUS
zh_CN: 人马座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCORPIUS
zh_CN: 天蝎座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCULPTOR
zh_CN: 玉夫座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCUTUM
zh_CN: 盾牌座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAPUT
zh_CN: 巨蛇座蛇头

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS CAUDA
zh_CN: 巨蛇座蛇尾

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SEXTANS
zh_CN: 六分仪座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TAURUS
zh_CN: 金牛座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TELESCOPIUM
zh_CN: 望远镜座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM
zh_CN: 北三角座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGULUM AUSTRALE
zh_CN: 南三角座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TUCANA
zh_CN: 杜鹃座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MAJOR
zh_CN: 大熊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: URSA MINOR
zh_CN: 小熊座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VELA
zh_CN: 船帆座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VIRGO
zh_CN: 室女座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VOLANS
zh_CN: 飞鱼座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: VULPECULA
zh_CN: 狐狸座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Chinese
zh_CN: 星空：中国

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORTHERN DIPPER
zh_CN: 北斗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CURVED ARRAY
zh_CN: 勾陈

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COILED THONG
zh_CN: 贯索

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINGS
zh_CN: 翼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHARIOT
zh_CN: 轸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TAIL
zh_CN: 尾

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINNOWING BASKET
zh_CN: 箕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DIPPER
zh_CN: 南斗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRUM
zh_CN: 河鼓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THREE STEPS
zh_CN: 三台

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: IMPERIAL GUARDS
zh_CN: 骑官

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HORN
zh_CN: 角宿

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WILLOW
zh_CN: 柳

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: IMPERIAL PASSAGEWAY
zh_CN: 辇道

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: KITCHEN
zh_CN: 厨

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RIVER TURTLE
zh_CN: 鳖

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STOMACH
zh_CN: 胃

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GREAT GENERAL
zh_CN: 天大将军

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WALL
zh_CN: 壁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEGS
zh_CN: 奎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOT
zh_CN: 氐

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RAMPARTS
zh_CN: 垒壁阵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLYING CORRIDOR
zh_CN: 阁道

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OUTER FENCE
zh_CN: 外屏

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FORD
zh_CN: 天津

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SEVEN EXCELLENCIES
zh_CN: 七公

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MARKET
zh_CN: 天市垣

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FIVE CHARIOTS
zh_CN: 五车

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROLLED TONGUE
zh_CN: 卷舌

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NET
zh_CN: 毕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TOILET
zh_CN: 厕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SCREEN
zh_CN: 屏

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SOLDIERS' MARKET
zh_CN: 军市

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SQUARE GRANARY
zh_CN: 天仓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THREE STARS
zh_CN: 参宿

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FOUR CHANNELS
zh_CN: 四渎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WELL
zh_CN: 井

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SOUTH RIVER
zh_CN: 南河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORTH RIVER
zh_CN: 北河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FIVE FEUDAL KINGS
zh_CN: 五诸侯

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORCHARD
zh_CN: 天园

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MEADOWS
zh_CN: 天苑

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CIRCULAR GRANARY
zh_CN: 天囷

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PURPLE PALACE
zh_CN: 紫微垣

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EXTENDED NET
zh_CN: 张

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ARSENAL
zh_CN: 库楼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HOOK
zh_CN: 天钩

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SUPREME PALACE
zh_CN: 太微垣

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: JADE WELL
zh_CN: 玉井

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LANCE
zh_CN: 梗河

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOAT
zh_CN: 天船

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MAUSOLEUM
zh_CN: 大陵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DOG
zh_CN: 狗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EARTH GOD'S TEMPLE
zh_CN: 天社

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOW AND ARROW
zh_CN: 弧矢

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PESTLE
zh_CN: 杵

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MORTAR
zh_CN: 臼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOFTOP
zh_CN: 危

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THUNDERBOLT
zh_CN: 霹雳

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CHARIOT YARD
zh_CN: 车府

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GOOD GOURD
zh_CN: 瓠瓜

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROTTEN GOURD
zh_CN: 败瓜

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ENCAMPMENT
zh_CN: 室

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: THUNDER AND LIGHTNING
zh_CN: 雷电

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PALACE GATE
zh_CN: 阙丘

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EMPTINESS
zh_CN: 虚

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WEAVING GIRL
zh_CN: 织女

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GIRL
zh_CN: 女

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: OX
zh_CN: 牛

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HEART
zh_CN: 心

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ROOM
zh_CN: 房

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SPRING
zh_CN: 天渊

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ESTABLISHMENT
zh_CN: 建

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLAIL
zh_CN: 天棓

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SPEAR
zh_CN: 天枪

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: RIGHT FLAG
zh_CN: 右旗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LEFT FLAG
zh_CN: 左旗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DRUMSTICK
zh_CN: 天桴

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BOND
zh_CN: 娄

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WOMAN'S BED
zh_CN: 女床

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WESTERN DOOR
zh_CN: 西咸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: EASTERN DOOR
zh_CN: 东咸

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FARMLAND
zh_CN: 天田

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STAR
zh_CN: 星

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GHOSTS
zh_CN: 鬼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: XUANYUAN
zh_CN: 轩辕

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIPOD
zh_CN: 周鼎

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NECK
zh_CN: 亢

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ZAOFU
zh_CN: 造父

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MARKET OFFICER
zh_CN: 天弁

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Egyptian
zh_CN: 星空：埃及

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BULL'S FORELEG
zh_CN: 牛的前脚

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TWO POLES
zh_CN: 双极

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LION
zh_CN: 狮子

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TWO JAWS
zh_CN: 双腭

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BIRD
zh_CN: 鸟

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: TRIANGLE
zh_CN: 三角形

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FERRY BOAT
zh_CN: 渡船

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CROCODILE
zh_CN: 鳄鱼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PROW
zh_CN: 船首

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HORUS
zh_CN: 和露斯太阳神

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SHEEPFOLD
zh_CN: 羊圈

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GIANT
zh_CN: 巨人

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HIPPOPOTAMUS
zh_CN: 河马

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FLOCK
zh_CN: 鸟群

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PAIR OF STARS
zh_CN: 双星

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: KHANUWY FISH
zh_CN: KHANUWY鱼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: MOORING POST
zh_CN: 系泊柱

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SHEEP
zh_CN: 绵羊

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: STARS OF WATER
zh_CN: 水之星

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Inuit
zh_CN: 星空：因纽特

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Korean
zh_CN: 星空：朝鲜

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Lakota
zh_CN: 星空：拉科塔

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Maori
zh_CN: 星空：毛利

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Navaro
zh_CN: 星空：纳瓦霍

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Norse
zh_CN: 星空：挪威

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Polynesian
zh_CN: 波利尼西亚星空

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Tupi-Guarani
zh_CN: 星空：图皮-瓜拉尼

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Tongan
zh_CN: 星空：汤加

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Western (sternenkarten.com)
zh_CN: 星空：西方 (sternenkarten.com)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SERPENS
zh_CN: 巨蛇座

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: C Asterisms
zh_CN: 星空：星群

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SPRING TRIANGLE
zh_CN: 春季大三角

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: DIAMOND OF VIRGO
zh_CN: 室女的钻石

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SUMMER TRIANGLE
zh_CN: 夏季大三角

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: GREAT SQUARE OF PEGASUS
zh_CN: 飞马座四边形

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINTER TRIANGLE
zh_CN: 冬季大三角

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: WINTER HEXAGON
zh_CN: 冬季六边形

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: ORION'S BELT
zh_CN: 猎户的腰带

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: BIG DIPPER
zh_CN: 大北斗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: LITTLE DIPPER
zh_CN: 小北斗

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: CASSIOPEIA W
zh_CN: 仙后座 W

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: NORTHERN CROSS
zh_CN: 北十字

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SICKLE
zh_CN: 镰刀

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: SOUTHERN CROSS
zh_CN: 南十字

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: FALSE CROSS
zh_CN: 伪十字

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: COAT HANGER
zh_CN: 衣架星团 (COAT HANGER)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: KEMBLE'S CASCADE
zh_CN: 甘伯串珠(KEMBLE'S CASCADE)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: HYADES
zh_CN: 毕宿星团(HYADES)

[ctx: Constellation name (optional)]
en: PONIATOWSKI'S BULL
zh_CN: 波尼亚托夫斯基的金牛座(PONIATOWSKI'S BULL)

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Egyptian
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Inuit
zh_CN: 因纽特

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Lakota
zh_CN: 拉科塔

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Navaro
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Norse
zh_CN: 北欧

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Polynesian
zh_CN: 波利尼西亚

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Tupi-Guarani
zh_CN: 图皮-瓜拉尼

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Tongan
zh_CN: 汤加

[ctx: Sky Culture]
en: Asterisms
zh_CN: 星群

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: 100 Mile House
zh_CN: 100英里庄

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aabenraa
zh_CN: 奥本罗

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Aachen
zh_CN: 亚琛

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aalborg
zh_CN: 奥尔堡

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Aarhus
zh_CN: 奥尔胡斯

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Abakan
zh_CN: 亚巴坎

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Abbotsford
zh_CN: 阿伯茨福德

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Aberdeen
zh_CN: 阿伯丁

[ctx: City in Ivory coast]
en: Abidjan
zh_CN: 阿比让

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Abilene
zh_CN: 阿比林

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Abilene
zh_CN: 阿比林

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Abuja
zh_CN: 阿布贾

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: Acapulco
zh_CN: 阿卡普尔科

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Accra
zh_CN: 阿克拉

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Adak
zh_CN: 阿达克

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Adams
zh_CN: 亚当斯

[ctx: City in Pitcairn Islands]
en: Adamstown
zh_CN: 亚当斯敦

[ctx: City in Ethiopia]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_CN: 亚的斯亚贝巴

[ctx: City in South Australia Australia]
en: Adelaide
zh_CN: 阿德莱德

[ctx: City in Yemen]
en: Aden
zh_CN: 亚丁

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Afton
zh_CN: 阿夫顿

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Afton
zh_CN: 阿夫顿

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Agadez
zh_CN: 阿加德兹

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Agadir
zh_CN: 阿加迪尔

[ctx: City in Guam]
en: Agana
zh_CN: 阿甘达

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Aginskoe
zh_CN: 阿金斯科耶

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ahwahnee
zh_CN: 阿赫瓦尼

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Aiken
zh_CN: 艾肯

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Ainsworth
zh_CN: 安斯沃思

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Airdrie
zh_CN: 艾尔德里

[ctx: City in Corse du Sud France]
en: Ajaccio
zh_CN: 阿雅克修

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Ajo
zh_CN: 阿霍

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Akron
zh_CN: 亚克朗市

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Al Jawf
zh_CN: 焦夫省

[ctx: City in Bahrain]
en: Al Manamah
zh_CN: 麦纳麦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alameda
zh_CN: 阿拉米达

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Alamo
zh_CN: 阿拉莫

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Alamogordo
zh_CN: 阿拉莫戈多

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Albacete
zh_CN: 阿尔巴塞特

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Albany
zh_CN: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Albany
zh_CN: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Albany
zh_CN: 奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Albion
zh_CN: 阿尔比恩

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Albuquerque
zh_CN: 阿尔布开克

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Alcalá de Henares
zh_CN: 阿尔卡拉德埃纳雷斯

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Alcoa
zh_CN: 美铝

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Aldermaston
zh_CN: 奥尔德玛斯顿

[ctx: City in Nunavut Canada]
en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Alessandria
zh_CN: 亚历山德里亚

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Alexander City
zh_CN: 亚历山大城

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Alexis Creek
zh_CN: 亚历克西斯河

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Algiers
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: City in Canada]
en: Algonquin
zh_CN: 阿耳冈昆

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alhambra
zh_CN: 爱尔汗布拉

[ctx: City in Northern Territory Australia]
en: Alice Springs
zh_CN: 阿利斯斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Allegheny Obs.
zh_CN: 阿勒格尼天文台

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Allentown
zh_CN: 艾伦镇

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Alliance
zh_CN: 阿莱恩斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Alma
zh_CN: 阿尔马

[ctx: City in Kazakhstan]
en: Alma Ata
zh_CN: 阿拉木图

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Almería
zh_CN: 阿尔梅里亚

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Alonsa
zh_CN: 阿隆萨

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Alpharetta
zh_CN: 阿尔法利塔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Alpine
zh_CN: 阿尔卑斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Altenstadt
zh_CN: 阿尔滕施塔特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Altoona
zh_CN: 奥尔托纳

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Alytus
zh_CN: 阿利图斯

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Amami Island
zh_CN: 奄美大岛

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Amarillo
zh_CN: 阿马里洛

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Ambler
zh_CN: 安伯乐

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Amchitka
zh_CN: 阿姆奇特卡

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: American Falls
zh_CN: 美国瀑布城

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Ames
zh_CN: 埃姆斯

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Amherst
zh_CN: 艾默斯特

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Amherst
zh_CN: 艾默斯特

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Amherst Obs.
zh_CN: 艾默斯特天文台

[ctx: City in Somme France]
en: Amiens
zh_CN: 亚眠

[ctx: City in Cape Verde]
en: Amilcar Cabral
zh_CN: 阿米尔卡卡布拉尔

[ctx: City in Jordan]
en: Amman
zh_CN: 安曼

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Amos
zh_CN: 埃默斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Amqui
zh_CN: 昂基

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Amsterdam
zh_CN: 阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Anaconda
zh_CN: 阿纳康达

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Anadyr
zh_CN: 阿纳德尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Anaheim
zh_CN: 阿纳海姆

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Anahim Lake
zh_CN: 纳希姆莱克

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Anchorage
zh_CN: 安克雷奇

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ancona
zh_CN: 安科纳

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Anderson
zh_CN: 安德森

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Anderson
zh_CN: 安德森

[ctx: City in Guam]
en: Anderson AFB
zh_CN: 安德森 AFB

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Andong
zh_CN: 安东

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Andria
zh_CN: 安德里亚

[ctx: City in Palau]
en: Angaur Island
zh_CN: 昂奥尔岛

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Ankara
zh_CN: 安卡拉

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Ann Arbor
zh_CN: 安阿伯

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Annabah
zh_CN: 安纳巴

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Annapolis
zh_CN: 安纳波利斯

[ctx: City in Haute-Savoie France]
en: Annecy
zh_CN: 阿纳西

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Annette Island
zh_CN: 安妮特岛

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Anniston
zh_CN: 安尼斯顿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ansbach
zh_CN: 安斯巴赫

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Antananarivo
zh_CN: 塔那那利佛

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Antigonish
zh_CN: 安蒂戈尼什

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Antlers
zh_CN: 安特勒斯

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Antofagasta
zh_CN: 安托法加塔

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Antsirabe
zh_CN: 安齐拉贝

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Antwerp
zh_CN: 安特卫普

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Anzac
zh_CN: 安扎克

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Aosta
zh_CN: 奥期塔

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Appleton
zh_CN: 阿普尔顿

[ctx: City in Jordan]
en: Aqaba
zh_CN: 亚喀巴

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Arborg
zh_CN: 阿堡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Arcade-Arden
zh_CN: 阿卡德-阿登

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arcetri
zh_CN: 阿萨特里

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Archenhold
zh_CN: 阿恒霍德

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Ardmore
zh_CN: 阿德莫尔

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Arecibo Obs.
zh_CN: 阿雷西博天文台

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arese
zh_CN: 阿莱赛

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Arezzo
zh_CN: 阿雷佐

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Argentia
zh_CN: 阿真舍

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Argyle
zh_CN: 亚该里

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Arica
zh_CN: 阿里卡

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Arkadelphia
zh_CN: 阿卡德尔菲亚

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Arkhangelsk
zh_CN: 阿尔汉格尔斯克

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Arlington
zh_CN: 阿灵顿

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Arlington
zh_CN: 阿灵顿

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Arlington
zh_CN: 阿灵顿

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Arlington Heights
zh_CN: 阿灵顿高地

[ctx: City in Northern Ireland United Kingdom]
en: Armagh
zh_CN: 阿尔马

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Armour
zh_CN: 阿莫尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Armstrong
zh_CN: 阿姆斯特朗

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Arnold's Cove
zh_CN: 阿诺德的湾

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Arrecife
zh_CN: 阿雷西费

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Arua
zh_CN: 阿鲁阿

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Arvada
zh_CN: 阿瓦达

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Ash Fork
zh_CN: 阿什福克

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Ashern
zh_CN: 阿舍恩

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Asheville
zh_CN: 艾西维尔

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Ashland
zh_CN: 阿什兰

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Ashland
zh_CN: 阿什兰

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Ashland
zh_CN: 阿什兰

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Ashley
zh_CN: 阿什利

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Asiago
zh_CN: 阿夏戈

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Asmera
zh_CN: 阿斯马拉

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Aspen
zh_CN: 阿斯本

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Assab
zh_CN: 阿萨布

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Assiniboia
zh_CN: 阿西尼博亚

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Astoria
zh_CN: 阿斯托里亚

[ctx: City in Paraguay]
en: Asunción
zh_CN: 亚松森

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Aswan
zh_CN: 阿斯旺

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Asyut
zh_CN: 艾斯尤特

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Atenas
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Athabasca
zh_CN: 阿萨巴斯卡

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Athens
zh_CN: 雅典

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Athlone
zh_CN: 阿斯隆

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Atikokan
zh_CN: 阿蒂科肯

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Atkinson
zh_CN: 阿特金森

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Atlanta
zh_CN: 亚特兰大

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Atlantic City
zh_CN: 大西洋城

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Atmore
zh_CN: 阿特莫尔

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Attleboro
zh_CN: 阿特尔伯勒

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Auburn
zh_CN: 奥本

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Auburn
zh_CN: 奥本

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Auden
zh_CN: 奥登

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Augsburg
zh_CN: 奥格斯堡

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Augusta
zh_CN: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Augusta
zh_CN: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Augusta
zh_CN: 奥古斯塔

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Aurora
zh_CN: 奥罗拉

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Austin
zh_CN: 奥斯丁

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Austin
zh_CN: 奥斯丁

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Avalon
zh_CN: 阿瓦隆

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Avalon
zh_CN: 阿瓦隆

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Aviano
zh_CN: 阿维亚诺

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Avon
zh_CN: 艾冯郡

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Ayase
zh_CN: 绫濑

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Aztec
zh_CN: 阿兹特克

[ctx: City in Palau]
en: Babelthuap Island
zh_CN: 巴伯尔图阿普岛

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Bacolod
zh_CN: 巴科洛德

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Badajoz
zh_CN: 巴达霍斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Badalona
zh_CN: 巴达洛纳

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Baddeck
zh_CN: 巴德克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Baden-Baden
zh_CN: 巴登巴登

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Badger
zh_CN: 獾州

[ctx: City in Guinea Bissau]
en: Bafata
zh_CN: 巴法塔

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Baghdad
zh_CN: 巴格达

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Baie Verte
zh_CN: 拜韦尔特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Baie-Comeau
zh_CN: 贝科莫

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Baie-Saint-Paul
zh_CN: 拜圣保罗

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Baker
zh_CN: 贝克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Bakersfield
zh_CN: 贝克尔斯菲市

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Balboa
zh_CN: 巴尔博亚

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Baldwin Park
zh_CN: 鲍德温

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Bali
zh_CN: 巴厘岛

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Baltimore
zh_CN: 巴尔的摩

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Bamako
zh_CN: 巴马科

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bamberg
zh_CN: 班贝格

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bancroft
zh_CN: 班科罗夫

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Bandar Abbass
zh_CN: 班达尔阿巴斯

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Bandar Lengeh
zh_CN: 伦格港

[ctx: City in Brunei]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
zh_CN: 斯里巴加湾港

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Bandirma
zh_CN: 班德尔马

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Banff
zh_CN: 班夫

[ctx: City in India]
en: Bangalore
zh_CN: 班加罗尔

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Bangassou
zh_CN: 班加苏

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Bangkok
zh_CN: 曼谷

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Bangor
zh_CN: 班戈

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Bangui
zh_CN: 班吉

[ctx: City in Gambia]
en: Banjul
zh_CN: 班珠尔

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Bar Harbor
zh_CN: 巴尔港

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Baraboo
zh_CN: 巴拉布

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞隆纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bari
zh_CN: 巴里

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Barkerville
zh_CN: 巴克威利

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Barletta
zh_CN: 巴列塔

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Barnaul
zh_CN: 巴尔瑙尔

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Barnesville
zh_CN: 巴恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Barrage Manic-3
zh_CN: 曼尼可3号大坝

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Barrage Manic-5
zh_CN: 曼尼可5号大坝

[ctx: City in Colombia]
en: Barranquilla
zh_CN: 巴兰基利亚

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Barre
zh_CN: 巴利

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Barrie
zh_CN: 巴里

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Barron
zh_CN: 巴伦

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Barrow
zh_CN: 拜娄

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Barry's Bay
zh_CN: 巴里湾

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Barstow
zh_CN: 巴斯托

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Bartlesville
zh_CN: 巴特尔斯维尔

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Barton
zh_CN: 巴顿

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Basrah
zh_CN: 巴士拉

[ctx: City in Haute-Corse France]
en: Bastia
zh_CN: 巴斯蒂亚

[ctx: City in Equatorial Guinea]
en: Bata
zh_CN: 巴塔

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Batesburg
zh_CN: 贝茨堡

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Bathurst
zh_CN: 巴瑟斯特

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Baton Rouge
zh_CN: 巴吞鲁日

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Battle Creek
zh_CN: 巴特尔克里克

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Bay Bulls
zh_CN: 湾公牛

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Bay City
zh_CN: 贝城

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Bay St. Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯湾

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bayonne
zh_CN: 巴约纳

[ctx: City in Pyrénées atlantiques France]
en: Bayonne
zh_CN: 巴约纳

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Baytown
zh_CN: 贝敦

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Be'er Sheva
zh_CN: 贝尔谢巴

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Beach
zh_CN: 海滩

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Beardmore
zh_CN: 比德莫尔

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Beatty
zh_CN: 贝蒂

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Beaufort
zh_CN: 蒲福级

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Beaumont
zh_CN: 博蒙特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Beaupre
zh_CN: 博普雷

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Beauval
zh_CN: 博瓦尔

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Beaver
zh_CN: 海狸州

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Beaverlodge
zh_CN: 比弗洛奇

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Beavermouth
zh_CN: 比弗茅斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Beaverton
zh_CN: 比佛敦

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Beckley
zh_CN: 贝克利

[ctx: City in China]
en: Beijing
zh_CN: 北京

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Beira
zh_CN: 贝拉

[ctx: City in Lebanon]
en: Beirut
zh_CN: 贝鲁特

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Beja
zh_CN: 贝贾

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Belem
zh_CN: 贝伦

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Belen
zh_CN: 贝伦

[ctx: City in Northern Ireland United Kingdom]
en: Belfast
zh_CN: 贝尔法斯特

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Belgorod
zh_CN: 别尔哥罗德

[ctx: City in Yugoslavia]
en: Belgrade
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: City in Belize]
en: Belize City
zh_CN: 伯利兹市

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Belleterre
zh_CN: 柏特尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Belleville
zh_CN: 贝尔维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Belleville
zh_CN: 贝尔维尔

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Bellevue
zh_CN: 贝勒维

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bellevue
zh_CN: 贝勒维

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Bellflower
zh_CN: 柏佛劳

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bellingham
zh_CN: 贝灵哈姆

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bellows Falls
zh_CN: 贝洛斯瀑布

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Bend
zh_CN: 弯曲

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Bender Cassim
zh_CN: 卡西姆港

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Bendigo
zh_CN: 本蒂高

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Benghazi
zh_CN: 班加西

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bennington
zh_CN: 本宁顿

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Benton
zh_CN: 本顿

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Berbera
zh_CN: 柏培拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bergamo
zh_CN: 贝加莫

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Bergen
zh_CN: 卑尔根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bergisch-Gladbach
zh_CN: 贝尔吉施-格拉德巴赫

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Berkeley
zh_CN: 伯克利

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Berlin
zh_CN: 柏林

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Bern
zh_CN: 伯尔尼

[ctx: City in Doubs France]
en: Besançon
zh_CN: 贝桑松

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Bethel
zh_CN: 贝瑟尔

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Bethesda
zh_CN: 毕士大

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Bethlehem
zh_CN: 伯利恒

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Bettendorf
zh_CN: 贝滕多夫

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Bettles Field
zh_CN: 贝特尔斯场

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Biddeford
zh_CN: 彼得福特

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Big Bear Solar Obs.
zh_CN: 大熊湖天文台

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Big Delta
zh_CN: 大三角洲

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Big Lake
zh_CN: 大湖

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Big River
zh_CN: 大河

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Biggar
zh_CN: 比格

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Bila Tserkva
zh_CN: 白采尔科维

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Bilbao
zh_CN: 毕尔巴鄂

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Billings
zh_CN: 比林斯

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Biloxi
zh_CN: 比洛克西

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Binghamton
zh_CN: 宾厄姆顿

[ctx: City in Central African Republic]
en: Birao
zh_CN: 比劳

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Birmingham
zh_CN: 伯明翰

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Birmingham
zh_CN: 伯明翰

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Birobidzhan
zh_CN: 比罗比詹

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Biruni
zh_CN: 比鲁尼

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Bismarck
zh_CN: 俾斯麦

[ctx: City in Guinea Bissau]
en: Bissau
zh_CN: 比绍

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Bissett
zh_CN: 巴比塞特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bitburg
zh_CN: 比特堡

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Blaavands huk
zh_CN: 布洛万角

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Black Birch
zh_CN: 黑桦木

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Blackpool
zh_CN: 黑潭

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Blackwell
zh_CN: 布莱克韦尔

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Blantyre
zh_CN: 布兰迪尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Blind River
zh_CN: 盲河

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bloomfield
zh_CN: 布卢姆菲尔德

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Bloomington
zh_CN: 布卢明顿

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Bloomington
zh_CN: 布卢明顿

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Bloomington
zh_CN: 布卢明顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Blue River
zh_CN: 蓝河

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Bluefield
zh_CN: 布鲁菲尔德

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Bluff
zh_CN: 布拉夫

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Bnei Brak
zh_CN: 贝尼巴科

[ctx: City in Burkina Faso]
en: Bobo-Dioulasso
zh_CN: 博博迪乌拉索

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Boca Raton
zh_CN: 博卡拉顿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bochum
zh_CN: 波鸿

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Bodo
zh_CN: 博多

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Bogalusa
zh_CN: 博加卢萨

[ctx: City in Colombia]
en: Bogotá
zh_CN: 波哥大

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Boise
zh_CN: 博伊西

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Boise City
zh_CN: 博伊西城

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Bolgatanga
zh_CN: 博尔加坦加

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bologna
zh_CN: 波伦亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Bolzano
zh_CN: 博尔札诺

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Bonavista
zh_CN: 波纳维斯塔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bonn
zh_CN: 波恩

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Bonnyville
zh_CN: 邦尼维尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Boone
zh_CN: 布恩

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Booneville
zh_CN: 布恩维尔

[ctx: City in Gironde France]
en: Bordeaux
zh_CN: 波尔多

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bordentown
zh_CN: 博登敦

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Borinquen
zh_CN: 博林肯

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Borowiec
zh_CN: 波洛韦奇

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Boscobel
zh_CN: 博斯科贝尔

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Bosscha
zh_CN: 博斯

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Bossier City
zh_CN: 博西尔城

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Boston
zh_CN: 波士顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Boston Bar
zh_CN: 波士顿吧

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bottrop
zh_CN: 博特罗普

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Boulder
zh_CN: 博耳德

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Boulder City
zh_CN: 博耳德城

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Boulder Creek
zh_CN: 博尔德克里克

[ctx: City in Pas-de-Calais France]
en: Boulogne-sur-mer
zh_CN: 布洛涅滨海

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Bountiful
zh_CN: 邦蒂富尔

[ctx: City in Cher France]
en: Bourges
zh_CN: 布尔兹

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Bowie
zh_CN: 鲍伊

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Bowling Green
zh_CN: 鲍灵格林

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Bowman
zh_CN: 鲍曼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bowmanville
zh_CN: 宝文治维尔

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Boyden
zh_CN: 博伊登

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Bozeman
zh_CN: 博兹曼

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Bracebridge
zh_CN: 布雷斯布里奇

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Bradford
zh_CN: 布拉德福

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brampton
zh_CN: 宾顿

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Brandon
zh_CN: 布兰登

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Brandon
zh_CN: 布兰登

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brantford
zh_CN: 布兰特福德

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Brasilia
zh_CN: 巴西利亚

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Bratsk
zh_CN: 布拉茨克

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Brattleboro
zh_CN: 伯瑞特波罗

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Braunschweig
zh_CN: 不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in Congo]
en: Brazzaville
zh_CN: 布拉柴维尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bremen
zh_CN: 不来梅

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Bremerhaven
zh_CN: 不来梅港

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Bremerton
zh_CN: 布雷默顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brent
zh_CN: 布伦特

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brera
zh_CN: 布雷拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brescia
zh_CN: 布雷西亚

[ctx: City in Finistère France]
en: Brest
zh_CN: 布勒斯特

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Bridgeport
zh_CN: 布里奇波特

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Bridgeton
zh_CN: 布里奇

[ctx: City in Barbados]
en: Bridgetown
zh_CN: 布里奇敦

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Brilliant
zh_CN: 布里连特

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Brindisi
zh_CN: 布林迪西

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Brisbane
zh_CN: 布里斯班

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Bristol
zh_CN: 布里斯托尔

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Brize Norton
zh_CN: 布莱兹诺顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Brockton
zh_CN: 布拉克顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Brockville
zh_CN: 布罗克维尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Broken Arrow
zh_CN: 布罗肯阿罗

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Brookings
zh_CN: 布鲁金斯

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Brookings
zh_CN: 布鲁金斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Brookline
zh_CN: 布鲁克莱恩

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Brooklyn Park
zh_CN: 布鲁克林区

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Brooks
zh_CN: 布鲁克斯

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Brookside Park
zh_CN: 布鲁克塞德公园

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Brownsville
zh_CN: 布朗斯维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Brunswick
zh_CN: 不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Brunswick
zh_CN: 不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in Brabant Belgium]
en: Brussels
zh_CN: 布鲁塞尔

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Bryansk
zh_CN: 布良斯克

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Buan
zh_CN: 釜山

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Buchans
zh_CN: 巴肯斯

[ctx: City in Romania]
en: Bucharest
zh_CN: 布加勒斯特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Buckeburg
zh_CN: 比克堡

[ctx: City in Pest Hungary]
en: Budapest
zh_CN: 布达佩斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Buena Park
zh_CN: 博公园

[ctx: City in Argentina]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_CN: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Buffalo
zh_CN: 布法罗

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Buffalo
zh_CN: 布法罗

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Buffalo Narrows
zh_CN: 布法罗纳罗斯

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Bujumburo
zh_CN: 布琼布拉

[ctx: City in Rwanda]
en: Bukavu
zh_CN: 布卡武

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Bulawayo
zh_CN: 布拉瓦约

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Burbank
zh_CN: 伯班克

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Burgeo
zh_CN: 伯吉奥

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Burgos
zh_CN: 布尔戈斯

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Burlington
zh_CN: 伯林顿

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Burns
zh_CN: 伯恩斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Burns Lake
zh_CN: 伯恩斯湖

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Bururi
zh_CN: 布鲁里

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Burwash
zh_CN: 伯沃什

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Busan
zh_CN: 釜山

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Butte
zh_CN: 孤丘

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Butterworth
zh_CN: 巴特沃思

[ctx: City in Chungnam South Korea]
en: Buyeo
zh_CN: 扶余

[ctx: City in Armenia]
en: Byurakan
zh_CN: 布拉堪

[ctx: City in Békés Hungary]
en: Békéscsaba
zh_CN: 贝凯什乔包

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cabano
zh_CN: 卡巴诺

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cadillac
zh_CN: 凯帝拉克

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cadomin
zh_CN: 卡多明

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cadotte Lake
zh_CN: 卡多特湖

[ctx: City in Calvados France]
en: Caen
zh_CN: 卡昂

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cagliari
zh_CN: 卡利亚里

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Cairo
zh_CN: 开罗

[ctx: City in Pas-de-Calais France]
en: Calais
zh_CN: 加莱

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Calar Alto
zh_CN: 卡拉阿托

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Caledonia
zh_CN: 加勒多尼亚

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Calgary
zh_CN: 卡尔加里

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Caliente
zh_CN: 卡莱特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Caliper Lake
zh_CN: 卡尺湖

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Calling Lake
zh_CN: 调用湖

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Calvert
zh_CN: 卡尔弗特

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Cambridge
zh_CN: 剑桥

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cambridge
zh_CN: 剑桥

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Cambridge
zh_CN: 剑桥

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Camden
zh_CN: 坎登

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Campbell River
zh_CN: 坎贝尔里弗

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Campbellton
zh_CN: 坎贝尔顿

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Campobasso
zh_CN: 坎波巴索

[ctx: City in ACT Australia]
en: Canberra
zh_CN: 堪培拉

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Cannes
zh_CN: 戛纳

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Canoga Park
zh_CN: 加州诺加帕克

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Canora
zh_CN: 卡诺拉

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Canso
zh_CN: 坎索

[ctx: City in China]
en: Canton
zh_CN: 广州

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Canton
zh_CN: 广州

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cantonsville
zh_CN: 卡顿斯维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cap-Chat
zh_CN: 卡普沙

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Cap-aux-Meules
zh_CN: 密耳角

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Cape Canaveral
zh_CN: 卡纳维拉尔角

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Cape Girardeau
zh_CN: 开普吉拉多

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Cape May
zh_CN: 美海角

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Cape Town
zh_CN: 开普敦

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Caracas
zh_CN: 加拉加斯

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Carbonado
zh_CN: 卡本阿都

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Carbondale
zh_CN: 卡本代尔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Carbonear
zh_CN: 卡伯尼亚

[ctx: City in Wales United Kingdom]
en: Cardiff
zh_CN: 加的夫

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Carleton Place
zh_CN: 卡尔顿广场

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Carlton
zh_CN: 卡尔顿

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Carlyle
zh_CN: 莱尔

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Carman
zh_CN: 卡曼

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Carmichael
zh_CN: 卡迈克尔

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Carrizozo
zh_CN: 卡里索索

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Carrollton
zh_CN: 卡罗尔顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Carson
zh_CN: 卡森

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Carson City
zh_CN: 卡森城

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cartagena
zh_CN: 卡塔赫纳

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Cartersville
zh_CN: 卡特斯维尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Cary
zh_CN: 卡里

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Casa Grande
zh_CN: 卡萨格兰德

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Casablanca
zh_CN: 卡萨布兰卡

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Caserta
zh_CN: 卡塞塔

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Casper
zh_CN: 卡斯珀

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Casselman
zh_CN: 卡斯尔曼

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Castlegar
zh_CN: 卡斯尔加

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Castlerock
zh_CN: 卡斯尔罗克

[ctx: City in St. Lucia]
en: Castries
zh_CN: 卡斯特里

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catania
zh_CN: 卡塔尼亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Catanzaro
zh_CN: 卡坦扎罗

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Cave Creek
zh_CN: 洞溪

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cavendish
zh_CN: 卡文迪许

[ctx: City in French Guiana]
en: Cayenne
zh_CN: 卡宴

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Cedar City
zh_CN: 锡达城

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Cedar Falls
zh_CN: 雪松瀑布

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Cedar Rapids
zh_CN: 塞达拉皮兹

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Central Islip
zh_CN: 中央伊斯利普

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Centreville
zh_CN: 特维尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Cerritos
zh_CN: 喜瑞都

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Cerro Calán
zh_CN: 山卡朗

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Cerro Tololo Int'l Obs.
zh_CN: 托洛洛山国际天文台

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Chagrin Falls
zh_CN: 懊恼瀑布

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Champaign
zh_CN: 香槟市

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chandler
zh_CN: 钱德勒

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Changwon
zh_CN: 昌原市

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Channel-Port aux Basques
zh_CN: 巴斯克斯峡港

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chapais
zh_CN: 沙佩

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Chapel Hill
zh_CN: 教堂山

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Chapleau
zh_CN: 沙普洛

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Chard
zh_CN: 沙尔

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Charleston
zh_CN: 查尔斯顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Charleston
zh_CN: 查尔斯顿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Charlevoix
zh_CN: 沙勒瓦

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Charlotte
zh_CN: 夏洛特

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Charlottesville
zh_CN: 夏洛特维尔

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Charlottetown
zh_CN: 夏洛特敦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Chatham-Kent
zh_CN: 查塔姆-肯特

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Chattanooga
zh_CN: 查塔努加

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Cheboksary
zh_CN: 切博克萨雷

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Cheltenham
zh_CN: 切尔膝纳姆

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Chelyabinsk
zh_CN: 里雅宾斯克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Chemnitz
zh_CN: 开姆尼斯

[ctx: City in India]
en: Chennai
zh_CN: 钦奈

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Cheongju
zh_CN: 清州

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Cheorwon
zh_CN: 铁原郡

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Cheraw
zh_CN: 奇罗

[ctx: City in Manche France]
en: Cherbourg
zh_CN: 瑟堡

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Cherkasy
zh_CN: 切尔卡瑟

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Cherkessk
zh_CN: 切尔克斯克

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Chernihiv
zh_CN: 切尔尼戈夫

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Chernivtsi
zh_CN: 切尔诺夫策

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 彻罗基

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Chesapeake
zh_CN: 切萨皮克

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Chester
zh_CN: 切斯特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Chester
zh_CN: 切斯特

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Cheticamp
zh_CN: 谢蒂坎普

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Chetwynd
zh_CN: 切特温德

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Cheyenne
zh_CN: 沙伊安

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Chiang Mai
zh_CN: 清迈

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chibougamau
zh_CN: 希布加莫

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Chicago
zh_CN: 芝加哥

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Chiclayo
zh_CN: 奇克拉约

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Chicopee
zh_CN: 奇科皮

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Chignik
zh_CN: 奇格尼克

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Chillicothe
zh_CN: 奇利科西

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Chillicothe
zh_CN: 奇利科西

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Chillicothe
zh_CN: 奇利科西

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Chilliwack
zh_CN: 吉利瓦克

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Chingola
zh_CN: 钦戈拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chino
zh_CN: 奇诺

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chino Hills
zh_CN: 奇诺岗

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Chinook
zh_CN: 奇努克

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Chisimayu
zh_CN: 基斯马尤

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Chita
zh_CN: 赤塔市

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Chitose
zh_CN: 千岁

[ctx: City in Bangladesh]
en: Chittagong
zh_CN: 吉大港

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Chitungwiza
zh_CN: 奇通圭扎

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Christchurch
zh_CN: 克赖斯特彻奇

[ctx: City in Bornholm Denmark]
en: Christiansoe
zh_CN: 克里斯蒂安桑

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Chula Vista
zh_CN: 丘拉维斯塔

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Chuncheon
zh_CN: 春川市

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Chungju
zh_CN: 忠州

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Chupungryeong
zh_CN: 秋风岭

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Churchill
zh_CN: 邱吉尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Chute-des-Passes
zh_CN: 许特德帕斯

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Chuuk
zh_CN: 丘克

[ctx: City in Hambuk North Korea]
en: Chŏngjin
zh_CN: 清津

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Cicero
zh_CN: 西塞罗

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Cincinnati
zh_CN: 辛辛那提

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Circleville
zh_CN: 瑟克尔维尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ciudad Real
zh_CN: 雷阿尔城

[ctx: City in Eure-et-Loir France]
en: Civry
zh_CN: 卡里

[ctx: City in Nièvre France]
en: Clamecy
zh_CN: 坎登

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Claremont
zh_CN: 克莱蒙特

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Clarenville
zh_CN: 克拉伦维尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Claresholm
zh_CN: 克莱尔斯霍姆

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Clark
zh_CN: 克拉克

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Clark's Harbour
zh_CN: 克拉克的港湾

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Clarksburg
zh_CN: 克拉克斯堡

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Clarksdale
zh_CN: 克拉克斯代尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Clarksville
zh_CN: 克拉克斯维尔

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Claymont
zh_CN: 克莱蒙特

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Clear Lake City
zh_CN: 克利尔湖城

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Clearlake
zh_CN: 克利尔莱克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Clearwater
zh_CN: 克利尔沃特

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Clearwater
zh_CN: 克利尔沃特

[ctx: City in Puy-de-Dôme France]
en: Clermont-Ferrand
zh_CN: 克莱蒙费朗

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Cleveland
zh_CN: 克利夫兰

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Cleveland
zh_CN: 克利夫兰

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Clifton
zh_CN: 克利夫顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Clinton
zh_CN: 克林顿

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Clinton
zh_CN: 克林顿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cloppenburg
zh_CN: 克洛蓬堡

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Cloud Bay
zh_CN: 云湾

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Clova
zh_CN: 克洛瓦

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Clovis
zh_CN: 克洛维斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Coaticook
zh_CN: 科提库

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Cochrane
zh_CN: 科克伦

[ctx: City in Turks and Caicos Islands]
en: Cockburn Town
zh_CN: 科伯恩城

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cockeysville
zh_CN: 科基斯维尔

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Cocos Island
zh_CN: 科科斯岛

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Cody
zh_CN: 科迪

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Coimbra
zh_CN: 科英布拉

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Cold Bay
zh_CN: 冷湾

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Cold Lake
zh_CN: 冷湖

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Colinet
zh_CN: 科利内

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: College Park
zh_CN: 科利奇帕克

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Collegedale
zh_CN: 科利吉德

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cologne
zh_CN: 科隆

[ctx: City in Sri Lanka]
en: Colombo
zh_CN: 科伦坡

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Colon
zh_CN: 分号

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Colorado Springs
zh_CN: 科罗拉多斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Columbia Station
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚站

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Como
zh_CN: 科摩

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Comox
zh_CN: 科莫克斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Compton
zh_CN: 康普顿

[ctx: City in Guinea]
en: Conakry
zh_CN: 科纳克里

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Concepcion
zh_CN: 康塞普西翁

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Concord
zh_CN: 康科德

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Concord
zh_CN: 康科德

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Condon
zh_CN: 康登

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Consort
zh_CN: 康索特

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Conway
zh_CN: 康威

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Conway
zh_CN: 康威

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Coonabarabran
zh_CN: 库纳巴拉布兰

[ctx: City in Denmark]
en: Copenhagen
zh_CN: 哥本哈根

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Coralville
zh_CN: 科勒尔维尔

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Corbin
zh_CN: 科尔宾

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Cordova
zh_CN: 科尔多瓦

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Corinth
zh_CN: 科林斯

[ctx: City in Munster Ireland]
en: Cork
zh_CN: 科克

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Corner Brook
zh_CN: 科纳布鲁克

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Corning
zh_CN: 康宁

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Cornwall
zh_CN: 康沃尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Coronation
zh_CN: 科罗内申

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Corpus Christi
zh_CN: 科珀斯克里斯蒂

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Cortez
zh_CN: 科尔特斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Corvallis
zh_CN: 科瓦利斯

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Cosenza
zh_CN: 科森扎

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Costa Mesa
zh_CN: 柯斯塔梅莎

[ctx: City in Bénin]
en: Cotonou
zh_CN: 科都努

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Cottbus
zh_CN: 科特布斯

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Couer d'Alene
zh_CN: 科达伦

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Council Bluffs
zh_CN: 康瑟尔布拉夫斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Courtenay
zh_CN: 考特尼

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Coventry
zh_CN: 考文垂

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Covington
zh_CN: 科文顿

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Cranbrook
zh_CN: 克兰布鲁克

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Cranford
zh_CN: 克兰福德

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Cranston
zh_CN: 克兰斯顿

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Crawford
zh_CN: 克劳福德

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Crawford Hill
zh_CN: 克劳福德山

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Crestwood
zh_CN: 克里斯特坞

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Crestwood
zh_CN: 克里斯特坞

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Creve Coeur
zh_CN: 克雷沃克尔

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Cripple Creek
zh_CN: 克里普尔克里克

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Crocker
zh_CN: 克罗克

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Crofton
zh_CN: 克罗夫顿

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Crowsnest Pass
zh_CN: 克罗斯内斯特山口

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Cubi Point
zh_CN: 骄碧角

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Culver City
zh_CN: 卡尔弗城

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Cumberland
zh_CN: 坎伯兰郡

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Cut Bank
zh_CN: 刻特班

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Cypress River
zh_CN: 赛普拉斯河

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cáceres
zh_CN: 卡塞雷斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Cádiz
zh_CN: 加的斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Córdoba
zh_CN: 科多巴

[ctx: City in Bangladesh]
en: Dacca
zh_CN: 达卡

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Daegu
zh_CN: 大邱

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Daegwallyeong
zh_CN: 关岭

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Daejeon
zh_CN: 大田

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Dakar
zh_CN: 达喀尔

[ctx: City in Western sahara]
en: Dakhla
zh_CN: 达赫拉

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Dallas
zh_CN: 达拉斯

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Dalsbruk
zh_CN: 达尔斯布吕克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Daly City
zh_CN: 戴利城

[ctx: City in Syria]
en: Damascus
zh_CN: 大马士革

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Damecuta
zh_CN: 达梅库塔

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Danbury
zh_CN: 丹伯里

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Daniel's Harbour
zh_CN: 丹尼尔的港湾

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Danielson
zh_CN: 丹尼尔森

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Danville
zh_CN: 丹维尔

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Danville
zh_CN: 丹维尔

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Danyang
zh_CN: 丹阳

[ctx: City in Togo]
en: Dapaong
zh_CN: 达庞

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Dar es Salaam
zh_CN: 达累斯萨拉姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Darmstadt
zh_CN: 达姆施塔特

[ctx: City in Northern Territory Australia]
en: Darwin
zh_CN: 达尔文

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Dauphin
zh_CN: 多芬

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Davenport
zh_CN: 达文波特

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Davidson
zh_CN: 戴维森

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Dawson Creek
zh_CN: 道森克里克

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Dayton
zh_CN: 代顿

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Dayton
zh_CN: 代顿

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Daytona Beach
zh_CN: 德通海滩

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: De Aar
zh_CN: 德阿尔

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: DeMotte
zh_CN: 迪莫特

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Deadhorse
zh_CN: 戴德霍斯

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Deadwood
zh_CN: 戴德伍德

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Dearborn
zh_CN: 迪尔本

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Dearborn Heights
zh_CN: 迪尔伯恩高地

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Dearborn Obs.
zh_CN: 迪尔伯天文台

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Death Valley
zh_CN: 死谷

[ctx: City in Hajdú-Bihar Hungary]
en: Debrecen
zh_CN: 德布勒森

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Decataur
zh_CN: 迪凯特

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Decimomannu
zh_CN: 代奇莫曼努

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Deep River
zh_CN: 深河

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Deer Lake
zh_CN: 鹿湖

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Dekalb
zh_CN: 迪卡尔布

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Del Rio
zh_CN: 德尔里奥

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Delavan
zh_CN: 德莱文

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Delhi
zh_CN: 德里

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Delta
zh_CN: 台达

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Delta Junction
zh_CN: 三汇

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Demmitt
zh_CN: 迪米特

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Denali National Park
zh_CN: 德纳里国家公园

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Denton
zh_CN: 丹敦

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Denver
zh_CN: 丹佛

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Derby
zh_CN: 德比

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Derby
zh_CN: 德比

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Derry
zh_CN: 德里

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Des Moines
zh_CN: 得梅因

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Des Plaines
zh_CN: 德斯普兰斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Desbiens
zh_CN: 德比安

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dessau
zh_CN: 德绍

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Detroit
zh_CN: 底特律

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Devils Lake
zh_CN: 德弗尔斯莱克

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Dhahran
zh_CN: 达兰

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Diamond Bar
zh_CN: 钻石吧

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Diamond Springs
zh_CN: 钻石泉

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Dickinson
zh_CN: 迪金森

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Dickinson
zh_CN: 迪金森

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Diego Garcia
zh_CN: 迪戈加西亚岛

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Digby
zh_CN: 迪格比

[ctx: City in Côte d'or France]
en: Dijon
zh_CN: 第戎

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Dillingham
zh_CN: 迪灵汗

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Dillon
zh_CN: 狄龙

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Dillon
zh_CN: 狄龙

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Diyarbakir
zh_CN: 迪亚巴克尔

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Djakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Djerba
zh_CN: 杰尔巴

[ctx: City in Djibouti]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Dnipropetropsk
zh_CN: 第聂伯罗彼得罗夫斯克

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Doaktown
zh_CN: 多克敦

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Dodge City
zh_CN: 道奇城

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Dodoma
zh_CN: 多多马

[ctx: City in Qatar]
en: Doha
zh_CN: 多哈

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Dokdo
zh_CN: 独岛

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Dolbeau
zh_CN: 多堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Dome Creek
zh_CN: 球溪

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Dominion Radio Astrophysical Obs
zh_CN: 自治领射电天体物理台

[ctx: City in Ulster Ireland]
en: Donegal
zh_CN: 多尼哥

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Donets'k
zh_CN: 第戎

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Dongducheon
zh_CN: 东豆川

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Donghae
zh_CN: 东海

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Dore Lake
zh_CN: 多尔湖

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dortmund
zh_CN: 多特蒙德

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Dorval-Lodge
zh_CN: 多瓦尔-洛奇

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Dothan
zh_CN: 多森

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Douala
zh_CN: 杜阿拉

[ctx: City in Isle of Man]
en: Douglas
zh_CN: 道格拉斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Dover
zh_CN: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Dover
zh_CN: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Dover
zh_CN: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Dover
zh_CN: 多佛尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Downey
zh_CN: 丹尼市

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Drammen
zh_CN: 德拉门

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Drayton Valley
zh_CN: 德雷顿瓦利

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Dresden
zh_CN: 德累斯顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Driftwood
zh_CN: 浮木

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Drumheller
zh_CN: 德兰赫勒

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Drummondville
zh_CN: 德拉蒙德维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Dryden
zh_CN: 德莱顿

[ctx: City in United Arab Emirates]
en: Dubai
zh_CN: 迪拜

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Dubrovnik
zh_CN: 杜布罗夫尼克

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Dubuque
zh_CN: 杜布克

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Dudinka
zh_CN: 杜金卡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Duisburg
zh_CN: 杜伊斯堡

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Duluth
zh_CN: 德卢斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Duncan
zh_CN: 邓肯

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Dundalk
zh_CN: 敦达克

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Dunedin
zh_CN: 达尼丁

[ctx: City in Pas-de-Calais France]
en: Dunkirk
zh_CN: 敦刻尔克

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Dunlap
zh_CN: 邓拉普

[ctx: City in Leinster Ireland]
en: Dunsink
zh_CN: 丹辛克

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Durango
zh_CN: 杜兰戈

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Durban
zh_CN: 德班

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Durham
zh_CN: 达勒姆

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Dutch Harbor
zh_CN: 荷兰港

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Dwingeloo Obs.
zh_CN: 德文格洛天文台

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Dyer Observatory
zh_CN: 戴尔天文台

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Düsseldorf
zh_CN: 杜塞尔多夫

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Eagan
zh_CN: 伊根

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Eagle
zh_CN: 鹰

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Eagle River
zh_CN: 伊格尔里弗

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ear Falls
zh_CN: 耳瀑布

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Earlton
zh_CN: 厄尔顿

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: East Boston
zh_CN: 东波士顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: East Brunswick
zh_CN: 东不伦瑞克

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: East Lansing
zh_CN: 东兰辛

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: East Las Vegas
zh_CN: 东拉斯维加斯

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: East London
zh_CN: 东伦敦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: East Los Angeles
zh_CN: 东洛杉矶

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: East Orange
zh_CN: 东奥朗日

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: East Point
zh_CN: 东角

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: East St. Louis
zh_CN: 东圣路易斯

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: East Stroudsburg
zh_CN: 东斯特劳兹堡

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: East Wenatchee
zh_CN: 东韦纳奇

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Eastampton
zh_CN: 东安普顿

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Eastport
zh_CN: 东港

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Eatonton
zh_CN: 伊滕顿

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Eau Claire
zh_CN: 欧克莱尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ebro
zh_CN: 埃布罗

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Eddystone
zh_CN: 埃迪斯通

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Edina
zh_CN: 伊代纳

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Edinburgh
zh_CN: 爱丁堡

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Edmond
zh_CN: 埃德蒙

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Edmonds
zh_CN: 埃德蒙兹

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Edmonton
zh_CN: 埃德蒙顿

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Edmundston
zh_CN: 埃德门兹顿

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Edna
zh_CN: 埃德娜

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Edson
zh_CN: 埃德森

[ctx: City in Vanuatu]
en: Efate
zh_CN: 埃法特岛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Effelsberg
zh_CN: 费尔斯堡

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Effingham
zh_CN: 埃芬厄姆

[ctx: City in Heves Hungary]
en: Eger
zh_CN: 埃格尔

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Egvekinot
zh_CN: 伊格威基诺特

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Ekaterinburg
zh_CN: 叶卡特琳堡

[ctx: City in Western sahara]
en: El Aaiun
zh_CN: 拉由市

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: El Cajon
zh_CN: 埃尔卡洪

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: El Dorado
zh_CN: 黄金城

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: El Fasher
zh_CN: 法希尔

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: El Mirage
zh_CN: 埃尔默拉日

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: El Monte
zh_CN: 艾尔蒙特市

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: El Obeid
zh_CN: 欧拜伊德

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: El Paso
zh_CN: 埃尔帕索

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: El fayum
zh_CN: 埃尔法尤姆

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Elbow
zh_CN: 弯管

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Eldorado
zh_CN: 黄金城

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Eldridge
zh_CN: 艾德瑞吉

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Elgin
zh_CN: 埃尔金

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Elizabeth
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Elizabeth City
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白城

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Elizabethtown
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白城

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Elk City
zh_CN: 埃尔克城

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Elk Point
zh_CN: 麋鹿角

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Elkhart
zh_CN: 厄克哈特

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Elkins
zh_CN: 埃尔金斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Elko
zh_CN: 埃尔克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Elliot Lake
zh_CN: 埃利奥特莱克

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Elmira
zh_CN: 艾尔迈拉

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Elsmere
zh_CN: 埃尔斯米尔

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Elva
zh_CN: 埃尔娃

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Elverson
zh_CN: 埃尔弗森

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Elyria
zh_CN: 伊利里亚

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Emerson
zh_CN: 埃墨森

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Enfield
zh_CN: 恩菲尔德

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Englee
zh_CN: 恩格利

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Englewood
zh_CN: 恩格尔伍德

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Enid
zh_CN: 伊妮德

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Entebbe
zh_CN: 恩德培

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Ephrata
zh_CN: 埃夫拉塔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erding
zh_CN: 埃尔丁

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erfurt
zh_CN: 埃尔富特

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Erickson
zh_CN: 埃里克森

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Erie
zh_CN: 伊利

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Eriksdale
zh_CN: 埃里克斯代尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Erlangen
zh_CN: 埃朗根

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Esbjerg
zh_CN: 埃斯比约

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Escondido
zh_CN: 埃斯康迪多

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Esfahan
zh_CN: 伊斯法罕

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Espanola
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Espoo
zh_CN: 埃斯波

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Essen
zh_CN: 埃森

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Essex Junction
zh_CN: 埃塞克斯郡

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Esterhazy
zh_CN: 埃斯特哈齐

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Estevan
zh_CN: 埃斯特万

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Eston
zh_CN: 埃斯顿

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Euclid
zh_CN: 欧几里德

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Eudora
zh_CN: 尤杜拉

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Eugene
zh_CN: 尤金

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Eureka
zh_CN: 尤里卡

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Eureka
zh_CN: 尤里卡

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Eureka
zh_CN: 尤里卡

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Evanston
zh_CN: 埃文斯顿

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Evanston
zh_CN: 埃文斯顿

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Evansville
zh_CN: 埃文斯维尔

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Everett
zh_CN: 埃弗雷特

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Evergreen
zh_CN: 常绿

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Ewa
zh_CN: 埃瓦

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Exeter
zh_CN: 埃克塞特

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Fabra
zh_CN: 法布拉

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Fair Haven
zh_CN: 费尔港

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fairbanks
zh_CN: 费尔班克斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Fairfax
zh_CN: 菲尔法克斯

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Fairfax
zh_CN: 菲尔法克斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fairfield
zh_CN: 费尔菲尔德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Fairfield
zh_CN: 费尔菲尔德

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fairmont
zh_CN: 费尔蒙特

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Fairmont
zh_CN: 费尔蒙特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fairview
zh_CN: 费尔维尤

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Faith
zh_CN: 费思

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Falcon
zh_CN: 法尔康

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Falcon Lake
zh_CN: 福尔肯莱克

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Fall River
zh_CN: 福尔河

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Fallon
zh_CN: 法伦

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Falmouth
zh_CN: 法尔茅斯

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Fargo
zh_CN: 法戈

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Farmington
zh_CN: 法明顿

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Farnborough
zh_CN: 法保罗夫

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Fayetteville
zh_CN: 费耶特维尔

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Fayetteville
zh_CN: 费耶特维尔

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ferrara
zh_CN: 费拉拿

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Ferriday
zh_CN: 费里迪

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Fes
zh_CN: 非斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Finningley
zh_CN: 芬宁利

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Fisher
zh_CN: 费雪

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Fitchburg
zh_CN: 菲奇堡

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Flagstaff
zh_CN: 福拉格斯达夫

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Flint
zh_CN: 弗林特

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Florala
zh_CN: 弗洛腊拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Florence
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Florence
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Florence
zh_CN: 佛罗伦萨

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Florissant
zh_CN: 弗洛里森特

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Flower Mound
zh_CN: 花堆

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Foggia
zh_CN: 福贾

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Foleyet
zh_CN: 福莱耶

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Folsom
zh_CN: 福尔松

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Fond du Lac
zh_CN: 丰迪拉克

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Ford Island
zh_CN: 福特岛

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Forestville
zh_CN: 福里斯特维尔

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Forrest City
zh_CN: 弗雷斯特城

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Forsyth
zh_CN: 福赛斯

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Fort Collins
zh_CN: 柯林斯堡

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Fort Dodge
zh_CN: 道奇堡

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Fort Frances
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fort Greely
zh_CN: 格里利堡

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fort Lauderdale
zh_CN: 劳德代尔堡

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fort McMurray
zh_CN: 麦克默里堡

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Fort McPherson
zh_CN: 麦克弗森堡

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fort Myers
zh_CN: 迈尔斯堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fort Nelson
zh_CN: 纳尔逊堡

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Fort Payne
zh_CN: 佩恩堡

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Fort Qu'Appelle
zh_CN: 卡佩勒堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fort Richardson
zh_CN: 理查森堡

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Fort Riley
zh_CN: 莱利堡

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Fort Salonga
zh_CN: 萨隆加堡

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fort Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温堡

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Fort Scott
zh_CN: 斯科特堡

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Fort Simpson
zh_CN: 辛普森堡

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Fort Skala
zh_CN: 斯卡拉堡

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Fort Smith
zh_CN: 史密斯堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fort St. James
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fort St. John
zh_CN: 圣约翰堡

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Fort Wayne
zh_CN: 韦恩堡

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Fort Worth
zh_CN: 沃思堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Fort Yukon
zh_CN: 育空堡

[ctx: City in Martinique France]
en: Fort-de-France
zh_CN: 法兰西堡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fountain Valley
zh_CN: 芳泉谷

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Fox Creek
zh_CN: 福克斯河

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Fox Valley
zh_CN: 福克斯谷

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Framingham
zh_CN: 弗雷明汉

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Franceville
zh_CN: 弗朗斯维尔

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Francistown
zh_CN: 弗朗西斯敦

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Franeker
zh_CN: 弗兰纳克

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Frankfort
zh_CN: 法兰克福

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Frankfurt
zh_CN: 法兰克福区

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Franklin
zh_CN: 富兰克林

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Franklin
zh_CN: 富兰克林

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Fraser Lake
zh_CN: 弗雷泽湖

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Fraserdale
zh_CN: 弗雷泽代尔

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Fred Lawrence Whipple Obs.
zh_CN: 弗雷德惠普尔仓

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Fredericia
zh_CN: 弗雷德里西亚

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Frederick
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Fredericksburg
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克斯堡

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Fredericktown
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克敦

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Fredericton
zh_CN: 弗雷德里克顿

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Frederikshavn
zh_CN: 腓特烈港

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Frederiksvaerk
zh_CN: 弗德烈克斯瓦厄克

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Freehold
zh_CN: 弗里霍尔德

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Freeport
zh_CN: 弗里波特

[ctx: City in Sierra Leone]
en: Freetown
zh_CN: 弗里敦

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Freiburg
zh_CN: 费雷堡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fremont
zh_CN: 弗里蒙特

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Fremont
zh_CN: 弗里蒙特

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fremont Peak Observatory
zh_CN: 弗里蒙特山顶天文台

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: French River
zh_CN: 法国河

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fresno
zh_CN: 弗雷斯诺

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Fruitland Park
zh_CN: 果园公园

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Fujigane
zh_CN: 富士山

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Fukuoka
zh_CN: 福冈

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Fullerton
zh_CN: 福乐顿市

[ctx: City in Madeira Portugal]
en: Funchal
zh_CN: 丰沙尔

[ctx: City in Mittelfranken Germany]
en: Fürth
zh_CN: 菲尔特

[ctx: City in India]
en: GMRT
zh_CN: 巨米波射电望远镜

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Gabes
zh_CN: 加贝斯

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Gaborone
zh_CN: 哈博罗内

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Gadsden
zh_CN: 加兹登

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Gainesville
zh_CN: 盖恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Gainesville
zh_CN: 盖恩斯维尔

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Gaithersburg
zh_CN: 盖瑟斯堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Galena
zh_CN: 加利纳

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Gallup
zh_CN: 盖洛普

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Galveston
zh_CN: 加尔维斯敦

[ctx: City in Connacht Ireland]
en: Galway
zh_CN: 戈尔韦

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Gander
zh_CN: 甘德

[ctx: City in Incheon South Korea]
en: Ganghwa
zh_CN: 江华

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Gangneung
zh_CN: 江陵

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Gao
zh_CN: 加奥

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Garden City
zh_CN: 花园城

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Garden Grove
zh_CN: 加登格罗夫

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Garland
zh_CN: 加兰

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Garland
zh_CN: 加兰

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Garrison
zh_CN: 加里森

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Gary
zh_CN: 加里

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Gaspe
zh_CN: 加斯佩

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Gassaway
zh_CN: 加萨韦

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Gastonia
zh_CN: 加斯顿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Gatineau
zh_CN: 加蒂诺

[ctx: City in India]
en: Gauribidanur
zh_CN: 高里比德努尔

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Gaya
zh_CN: 格雅

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Gdansk
zh_CN: 格但斯克

[ctx: City in Falster Denmark]
en: Gedser
zh_CN: 盖瑟

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Geilenkirchen
zh_CN: 盖伦基兴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gelsenkirchen
zh_CN: 盖尔森基兴

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Geneva
zh_CN: 日内瓦

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Genoa
zh_CN: 热那亚

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Geochang
zh_CN: 居昌

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Geoje
zh_CN: 巨济

[ctx: City in Ascension Island]
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治城

[ctx: City in Cayman Islands]
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治城

[ctx: City in Guyana]
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治城

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Georgetown
zh_CN: 乔治城

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gera
zh_CN: 格拉

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Geraldton
zh_CN: 杰拉尔顿

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Ghost Lake
zh_CN: 鬼湖

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Gijón
zh_CN: 希洪

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Gila Bend
zh_CN: 希拉本德

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Gillette
zh_CN: 吉列

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Gimli
zh_CN: 吉姆利

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Gitega
zh_CN: 基特加

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Gladstone
zh_CN: 格拉斯顿

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Glasgow
zh_CN: 格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Scotland United Kingdom]
en: Glasgow
zh_CN: 格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Glendale
zh_CN: 格伦代尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Glendale
zh_CN: 格伦代尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Glendora
zh_CN: 格兰杜拉

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Glenns Ferry
zh_CN: 格伦斯码头

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Glens Falls
zh_CN: 葛兰斯瀑布

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Glenwood
zh_CN: 格伦伍德

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Glenwood Springs
zh_CN: 格伦伍德斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Glovertown
zh_CN: 格洛弗敦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Goderich
zh_CN: 戈德里奇

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Godthaab
zh_CN: 多哈

[ctx: City in Greenland]
en: Godthåb
zh_CN: 多哈

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Gogama
zh_CN: 哥加马

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Gold River
zh_CN: 金河

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Goldfield
zh_CN: 哥德菲

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Goldsboro
zh_CN: 戈尔兹伯勒

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Goldstone
zh_CN: 戈史东

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Goose Creek
zh_CN: 鹅溪

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Gore Bay
zh_CN: 哥尔贝

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Gorham
zh_CN: 戈勒姆

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Gornergrat
zh_CN: 戈尔内格拉特

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Gorno-Altaysk
zh_CN: 哥诺阿泰斯克

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Gothenburg
zh_CN: 哥德堡

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Govenlock
zh_CN: 哥文洛克

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Granada
zh_CN: 格拉纳达

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Granada Hills
zh_CN: 格拉纳达山

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Granby
zh_CN: 格兰比

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Grand Bank
zh_CN: 格兰德班克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Grand Bend
zh_CN: 大弯

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Grand Falls-Windsor
zh_CN: 大瀑布，温莎

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Grand Falls/Grand-Sault
zh_CN: 大瀑布/大，苏

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Grand Forks
zh_CN: 格蓝福克

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Grand Forks
zh_CN: 格蓝福克

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Grand Island
zh_CN: 格兰德艾兰

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Grand Junction
zh_CN: 格兰姜欣

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Grand Prairie
zh_CN: 大草原城

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Grand Rapids
zh_CN: 大瀑布城

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Grande-Vallee
zh_CN: 格朗德瓦莱

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Granger
zh_CN: 格兰杰

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Granite Falls
zh_CN: 花岗岩瀑布

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Grants Pass
zh_CN: 格兰特帕斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Grass Valley
zh_CN: 格拉斯维利

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Great Falls
zh_CN: 大瀑布城

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Great Falls
zh_CN: 大瀑布城

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Greeley
zh_CN: 格里利

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Green Bank Obs.
zh_CN: 绿岸天文台

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Green Bay
zh_CN: 格兰德湾

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Green River
zh_CN: 格林河

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Green River
zh_CN: 格林河

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Greensboro
zh_CN: 格林斯博罗

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Greenville
zh_CN: 格林维尔

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Greenwich
zh_CN: 格林尼治

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Greenwich
zh_CN: 格林尼治

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Greenwood
zh_CN: 格林伍德

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Greenwood
zh_CN: 格林伍德

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Grenaa
zh_CN: 格雷诺

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Grenfell
zh_CN: 格伦费尔

[ctx: City in Isère France]
en: Grenoble
zh_CN: 格勒诺布尔

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Gresham
zh_CN: 格雷沙姆

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Groningen
zh_CN: 格罗宁根

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Grosseto
zh_CN: 格罗瑟托

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Groton
zh_CN: 格罗顿

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Grouard
zh_CN: 格鲁阿尔

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Groveton
zh_CN: 格罗夫顿

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Grozny
zh_CN: 格罗兹尼

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Guadalajara
zh_CN: 瓜达拉哈拉

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Guantanamo Bay
zh_CN: 关塔那摩湾

[ctx: City in Guatemala]
en: Guatemala City
zh_CN: 危地马拉城

[ctx: City in Ecuador]
en: Guayaquil
zh_CN: 瓜亚基尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Guelph
zh_CN: 归尔甫

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Gulfport
zh_CN: 格尔夫波特

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Gulkana
zh_CN: 格尔卡纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Gull Bay
zh_CN: 加尔贝

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Gumi
zh_CN: 龟尾

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Gunsan
zh_CN: 群山

[ctx: City in India]
en: Gurushikhar
zh_CN: 古努希克哈尔

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Guthrie
zh_CN: 加斯里

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Guysborough
zh_CN: 盖斯伯勒

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Gwangju
zh_CN: 光州

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Gweru
zh_CN: 格韦鲁

[ctx: City in Győr-Moson-Sopron Hungary]
en: Győr
zh_CN: 杰尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Göttingen
zh_CN: 哥廷根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Gütersloh
zh_CN: 居特斯洛

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Haapsalu
zh_CN: 哈普沙卢

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Haarlem
zh_CN: 哈勒姆

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Haderslev
zh_CN: 哈德斯勒夫

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Hadong
zh_CN: 河东

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Haenam
zh_CN: 海南群

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hagen
zh_CN: 哈根

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Hagerstown
zh_CN: 哈格镇

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Haifa
zh_CN: 海法

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Hailey
zh_CN: 黑利

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Haines
zh_CN: 海恩斯

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Haleakala
zh_CN: 哈雷阿卡拉

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Halifax
zh_CN: 哈利法克斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Halle
zh_CN: 哈雷

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hamburg
zh_CN: 汉堡

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Hamden
zh_CN: 哈姆登

[ctx: City in Bermuda]
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 哈密尔顿

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 哈密尔顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hamilton
zh_CN: 哈密尔顿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hamm
zh_CN: 哈姆

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Hammond
zh_CN: 哈蒙德

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Hampden
zh_CN: 汉普顿

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Hampton
zh_CN: 汉普顿

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Hana
zh_CN: 哈纳

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Hancock
zh_CN: 汉考克

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Hankinson
zh_CN: 汉金森

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Hanna
zh_CN: 汉纳

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Hannah
zh_CN: 汉娜

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Hannibal
zh_CN: 汉尼巴尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Hannover
zh_CN: 汉诺威

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hanstholm
zh_CN: 汉斯特霍尔姆

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Hao
zh_CN: 豪环礁

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Hapcheon
zh_CN: 陕川

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Harare
zh_CN: 哈拉雷

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Harbel
zh_CN: 哈贝尔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Harbour Breton
zh_CN: 布雷顿港

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Harper
zh_CN: 哈柏

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Harper Woods
zh_CN: 哈珀伍兹

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Harpers Ferry
zh_CN: 哈珀斯渡口

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Harrington
zh_CN: 哈灵顿

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Harrisburg
zh_CN: 哈里斯堡

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Harrisburg
zh_CN: 哈里斯堡

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Harrison
zh_CN: 哈里森

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Harrisonburg
zh_CN: 哈里森堡

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Hartford
zh_CN: 哈特福德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Harvard Obs.
zh_CN: 哈佛天文台

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Harvey
zh_CN: 哈维

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Hassi Messaoud
zh_CN: 哈西迈萨乌德

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Hastings
zh_CN: 黑斯廷斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hat Creek Radio Obs.
zh_CN: 哈特克里克电台 Obs.

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Hat Yai
zh_CN: 合艾

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Hattiesburg
zh_CN: 哈蒂斯堡

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Hauula
zh_CN: 豪乌拉

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: Havana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Havre
zh_CN: 哈佛

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hawkesbury
zh_CN: 霍克斯伯里

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hawthorne
zh_CN: 霍桑

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Hawthorne
zh_CN: 霍桑

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Haystack Obs.
zh_CN: 海斯坦科天文台

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hayward
zh_CN: 海沃德

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Hazard
zh_CN: 哈泽德

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Head-Smashed-In Buffalo Jump
zh_CN: 野牛跳崖处

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hearst
zh_CN: 赫斯特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Heidelberg
zh_CN: 海德尔堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Heilbronn
zh_CN: 海布伦

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Helena
zh_CN: 赫勒纳

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Helgoland
zh_CN: 赫尔戈兰

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Helsingoer
zh_CN: 赫尔辛约

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Helsinki
zh_CN: 赫尔辛基

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Helwan
zh_CN: 赫勒万

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Henderson
zh_CN: 亨德森

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Henderson
zh_CN: 亨德森

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Hendersonville
zh_CN: 汉德森维尔

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Herndon
zh_CN: 亨顿市

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Herne
zh_CN: 赫恩

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Herning
zh_CN: 海宁

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Herstmonceux
zh_CN: 赫斯特蒙苏

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Heuksando
zh_CN: 黑山岛

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Hialeah
zh_CN: 海里亚市

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Hida
zh_CN: 飞驒

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: High Point
zh_CN: 高端

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: High Prairie
zh_CN: 海普瑞里

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: High River
zh_CN: 高河

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Highland Lakes
zh_CN: 高原湖泊

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Highmore
zh_CN: 海莫尔

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Hill City
zh_CN: 山市

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Hillsboro
zh_CN: 希尔斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Hillsboro
zh_CN: 希尔斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Hilo
zh_CN: 希洛

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hinnerup
zh_CN: 欣讷鲁普

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Hinton
zh_CN: 辛顿

[ctx: City in Tasmania Australia]
en: Hobart
zh_CN: 霍巴特

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Hobbs
zh_CN: 霍布斯

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Hobro
zh_CN: 霍布罗

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Holbaek
zh_CN: 霍尔贝克

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Holbrook
zh_CN: 霍尔布鲁克

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Hollis Hills
zh_CN: 霍利斯山

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Holliston
zh_CN: 霍里斯顿

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Holly Springs
zh_CN: 霍利斯普林斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Hollywood
zh_CN: 好莱坞

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Hollywood
zh_CN: 好莱坞

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Holon
zh_CN: 霍隆

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Holstebro
zh_CN: 霍尔斯特布罗

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Holyoke
zh_CN: 霍利奥克

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Holyrood
zh_CN: 霍利鲁德

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Homer
zh_CN: 霍默

[ctx: City in China]
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Hongcheon
zh_CN: 洪川

[ctx: City in Guadalcanal Solomon Islands]
en: Honiara
zh_CN: 霍尼亚拉

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Honington
zh_CN: 霍宁顿

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Honolulu
zh_CN: 檀香山

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Hooker
zh_CN: 胡克

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Hooper Bay
zh_CN: 胡珀湾

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Hope
zh_CN: 霍普

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Hopkinsville
zh_CN: 霍普金斯维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Hornepayne
zh_CN: 霍恩佩恩

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Horsens
zh_CN: 霍尔森斯

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Hot Springs National Park
zh_CN: 温泉国家公园

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Houma
zh_CN: 霍马

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Houston
zh_CN: 休斯顿

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Huambo
zh_CN: 万博

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Huancayo
zh_CN: 万卡约

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Hudson's Hope
zh_CN: 哈德森霍普

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Huelva
zh_CN: 韦尔瓦

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Huesca
zh_CN: 韦斯卡

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Humain
zh_CN: 于曼

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Humboldt
zh_CN: 洪堡

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Humboldt
zh_CN: 洪堡

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Huntington
zh_CN: 亨廷顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Huntington Beach
zh_CN: 亨廷顿海滩

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Huntington Station
zh_CN: 汉丁顿车站

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Huntsville
zh_CN: 亨茨维尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Huntsville
zh_CN: 亨茨维尔

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Hurley
zh_CN: 赫尔利

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Huron
zh_CN: 休伦

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Hutchinson
zh_CN: 哈钦森

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Hutchinson
zh_CN: 哈钦森

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Hvar
zh_CN: 赫瓦尔

[ctx: City in Andhra Pradesh India]
en: Hyderabad
zh_CN: 海得拉巴

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Hyltebruk
zh_CN: 许尔特布吕克

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Ibadan
zh_CN: 伊巴丹

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Icheon
zh_CN: 利川

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Idaho Falls
zh_CN: 爱达荷瀑布市

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ignace
zh_CN: 伊尼亚斯

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Ile-a-la-Crosse
zh_CN: 甲拉-拉克罗斯

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Incheon
zh_CN: 仁川

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Incirlik
zh_CN: 因斯里克

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Independence
zh_CN: 独立镇

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Independence
zh_CN: 独立镇

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Indianapolis
zh_CN: 印第安纳波利斯

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Ine
zh_CN: 伊内岛

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Inglewood
zh_CN: 英格尔伍德

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Ingonish
zh_CN: 英戈尼什

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Innisfail
zh_CN: 因尼斯费尔

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Innsbruck
zh_CN: 因斯布鲁克

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Inuvik
zh_CN: 伊努维克

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Invercargill
zh_CN: 因弗卡吉尔

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Iowa City
zh_CN: 爱荷华城

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Ipswich
zh_CN: 伊普斯威奇

[ctx: City in Nunavut Canada]
en: Iqaluit
zh_CN: 伊魁特

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Irkutsk
zh_CN: 伊尔库次克

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Iron River
zh_CN: 铁河

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Iroquois Falls
zh_CN: 易洛魁瀑布

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Irvine
zh_CN: 欧文

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Irving
zh_CN: 欧文

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Irvington
zh_CN: 欧文顿

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ischia
zh_CN: 伊斯其兰

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Islamabad
zh_CN: 伊斯兰堡

[ctx: City in Turkey]
en: Istanbul
zh_CN: 伊斯坦布尔

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Istrana
zh_CN: 伊斯特拉纳

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Itapetinga
zh_CN: 伊塔佩廷加

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
zh_CN: 伊万－弗兰科夫

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Ivanovo
zh_CN: 伊万诺沃

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Izhevsk
zh_CN: 伊热夫斯克

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: J. Horrocks
zh_CN: j.霍罗克斯

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Jackson
zh_CN: 杰克逊

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Jacksonville
zh_CN: 杰克逊维尔

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Jacksonville
zh_CN: 杰克逊维尔

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Jakarta
zh_CN: 雅加达

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Jaluit
zh_CN: 贾卢伊特

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Jamestown
zh_CN: 詹姆斯敦

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Janesville
zh_CN: 简斯维尔

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Jangheung
zh_CN: 长兴

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Jangsu
zh_CN: 长水

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Jasper
zh_CN: 贾斯珀

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Jatiluhur
zh_CN: 贾蒂卢

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Jaén
zh_CN: 哈恩

[ctx: City in Chungbuk South Korea]
en: Jecheon
zh_CN: 堤川

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Jeddah
zh_CN: 吉达

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Jefferson City
zh_CN: 杰斐逊城

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Jeju
zh_CN: 济州

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Jena
zh_CN: 耶拿

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Jensen Beach
zh_CN: 延森海滩

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Jeongeup
zh_CN: 井邑

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Jeonju
zh_CN: 全州

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Jerez de la Frontera
zh_CN: 赫雷斯

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Jersey City
zh_CN: 泽西城

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Jerusalem
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Jinja
zh_CN: 津加

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Jinju
zh_CN: 晋州

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Jodrell Bank
zh_CN: 焦德雷尔班克

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Johannesburg
zh_CN: 约翰内斯堡

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Johnson City
zh_CN: 约翰逊城

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿岛

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Johnstown
zh_CN: 约翰斯敦

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Joliette
zh_CN: 若利耶特

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Jonesboro
zh_CN: 琼斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Joplin
zh_CN: 乔普林

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Julian
zh_CN: 儒略历

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Juneau
zh_CN: 朱诺

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Jõgeva
zh_CN: 约格瓦

[ctx: City in Afghanistan]
en: Kabul
zh_CN: 喀布尔

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Kabwe
zh_CN: 卡布韦

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Kaduna
zh_CN: 卡杜纳

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kaena Point
zh_CN: 卡耶纳海岬

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kahului
zh_CN: 卡胡卢伊

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kailua Kona
zh_CN: 凯鲁瓦可纳

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Kairouan
zh_CN: 凯鲁万

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kaiserslautern
zh_CN: 凯泽斯劳滕

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kaladar
zh_CN: 卡拉德

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Kalamazoo
zh_CN: 卡拉马祖

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kalapana
zh_CN: 卡拉帕纳

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kalaupapa
zh_CN: 卡劳帕帕

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 加里宁格勒

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Kalispell
zh_CN: 卡利斯佩尔

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kallaste
zh_CN: 卡拉斯捷

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kaluga
zh_CN: 卡卢加

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Kalundborg
zh_CN: 凯隆堡

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kamloops
zh_CN: 坎卢普斯

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Kampala
zh_CN: 坎帕拉

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kamsack
zh_CN: 喀马撒克

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kamuela
zh_CN: 卡姆艾拉

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Kanab
zh_CN: 卡纳布

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kaneohe Bay
zh_CN: 卡内奥赫湾

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Kankakee
zh_CN: 坎卡基

[ctx: City in Guinea]
en: Kankan
zh_CN: 康康

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Kannapolis
zh_CN: 坎纳波利斯

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Kano
zh_CN: 卡诺

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Kansas City
zh_CN: 堪萨斯城

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Kansas City
zh_CN: 堪萨斯城

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Kaolack
zh_CN: 考拉克

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kapaa
zh_CN: 卡帕阿

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kapalua
zh_CN: 卡普鲁亚

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kapuskasing
zh_CN: 卡普斯卡辛

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Karachi
zh_CN: 卡拉奇

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Karlsruhe
zh_CN: 卡尔斯鲁厄

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Karonga
zh_CN: 卡龙加

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kaslo
zh_CN: 卡斯洛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kassel
zh_CN: 卡塞尔

[ctx: City in Nepal]
en: Kathmandu
zh_CN: 加德满都

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Katima Mulilo
zh_CN: 卡蒂玛姆利洛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kaunakakai
zh_CN: 考纳卡卡伊

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Kaunas
zh_CN: 考纳斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Kazabazua
zh_CN: 卡扎巴祖阿

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Kazan
zh_CN: 卡赞

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Keahole
zh_CN: 凯阿霍莱

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Kearney
zh_CN: 科尔尼

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Keene
zh_CN: 基恩

[ctx: City in Iceland]
en: Keflavik
zh_CN: 凯夫拉维克

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kehra
zh_CN: 凯赫拉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Keila
zh_CN: 凯拉

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kekaha
zh_CN: 凯卡哈

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kelowna
zh_CN: 基洛纳

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Kelso
zh_CN: 凯尔索

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Kemerovo
zh_CN: 克麦罗沃

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Kenai
zh_CN: 克奈

[ctx: City in Sierra Leone]
en: Kenema
zh_CN: 凯内马

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Kennebunk
zh_CN: 肯纳邦克

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Kenner
zh_CN: 肯纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kenora
zh_CN: 凯洛拉

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Kenosha
zh_CN: 基诺沙

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Kentville
zh_CN: 肯特维尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kerrobert
zh_CN: 克罗伯特

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Ketchikan
zh_CN: 克奇坎

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Kettering
zh_CN: 凯特林

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Khabarovsk
zh_CN: 哈巴罗夫斯克市

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Khanty-Mansiysk
zh_CN: 汉特曼西斯克

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kharkiv
zh_CN: 哈尔科夫

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Khartoum
zh_CN: 喀土穆

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kherson
zh_CN: 克尔森

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Kiel
zh_CN: 基尔

[ctx: City in Rwanda]
en: Kigali
zh_CN: 基加利

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Kili
zh_CN: 吉利

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kilingi-Nõmme
zh_CN: kilingi -诺姆尔区

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Killarney
zh_CN: 基拉尼

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Kimball
zh_CN: 金博尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kincardine
zh_CN: 金卡丁

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kindersley
zh_CN: 金德斯利

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: King George
zh_CN: 乔治王

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Kingman
zh_CN: 京曼

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Kings Beach
zh_CN: 国王海滩

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金士顿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kingston
zh_CN: 金士顿

[ctx: City in Congo (Democratic Republic)]
en: Kinshasa
zh_CN: 金沙萨

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kirkland Lake
zh_CN: 柯克兰莱克

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kirovohrad
zh_CN: 基洛夫格勒

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Kiruna
zh_CN: 基律纳

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Kisangani
zh_CN: 基桑加尼

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Kismayu
zh_CN: 基斯马尤

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kiso
zh_CN: 木曾

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Kissimmee
zh_CN: 基西米

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Kisumu
zh_CN: 苏姆

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Kit Carson
zh_CN: 基特卡森

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Kitchener
zh_CN: 基奇纳

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Kitt Peak Nat'l. Obs.
zh_CN: 基特峰天文台

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Kitwe
zh_CN: 基特维

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kiviõli
zh_CN: 基维厄利

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Klaipėda
zh_CN: 克莱佩达

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Klamath Falls
zh_CN: 克拉马斯福尔斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Kleena Kleene
zh_CN: 克利纳克林

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Knoxville
zh_CN: 诺克斯维尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Koblenz
zh_CN: 科布伦次

[ctx: City in India]
en: Kodaikanal
zh_CN: 科代卡那

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Kodiak
zh_CN: 科迪亚克

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kohala
zh_CN: 可哈拉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kohtla-Järve
zh_CN: 科赫特拉亚尔韦

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Koko Head
zh_CN: 科科角

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Kokomo
zh_CN: 科科莫

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Kolding
zh_CN: 科灵

[ctx: City in India]
en: Kolkata
zh_CN: 加尔各答

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Koloa
zh_CN: 可洛亚

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kona
zh_CN: 柯纳

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Korat
zh_CN: 科拉特

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Korsoer
zh_CN: 科索尔(Korsoer)

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 摩斯雷

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kostroma
zh_CN: 科斯特罗马

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kota Kinabalu
zh_CN: 哥打基纳巴卢

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Kotzebue
zh_CN: 科茨布

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Krasnodar
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺达尔

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Krefeld
zh_CN: 克雷菲尔德

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Kristiansand
zh_CN: 克里斯蒂安桑

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_CN: 吉隆坡

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Kuching
zh_CN: 古晋

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Kuffner
zh_CN: 库夫纳

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kunda
zh_CN: 昆达

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Kuopio
zh_CN: 库奥皮奥

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Kure Island
zh_CN: 吴岛

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kuressaare
zh_CN: 库雷萨雷

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Kurgan
zh_CN: 库尔干

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Kursk
zh_CN: 库尔斯克

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Kutina
zh_CN: 库蒂纳

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
en: Kuwait City
zh_CN: 科威特城

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Kwajalein Atoll
zh_CN: 夸贾林岛

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kwasan
zh_CN: 花山

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Kyiv
zh_CN: 基辅

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Kyle
zh_CN: 狭海峡

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Kyoto
zh_CN: 京都

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Kyzyl
zh_CN: 克孜勒

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Kärdla
zh_CN: 凯尔德拉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: L'Aquila
zh_CN: 阿奎拉

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: L'viv
zh_CN: 利沃夫

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: La Coruña
zh_CN: 拉科鲁尼亚

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: La Crosse
zh_CN: 拉克罗斯

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: La Grande
zh_CN: 拉格兰德

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: La Grange
zh_CN: 拉格兰奇

[ctx: City in Cuba]
en: La Habana
zh_CN: 哈瓦那

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: La Loche
zh_CN: 拉洛什

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: La Mesa
zh_CN: 拉梅萨

[ctx: City in Canary Islands Spain]
en: La Palma Obs.
zh_CN: 拉斯帕耳马斯

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
en: La Paz
zh_CN: 拉巴斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: La Pocatiere
zh_CN: 拉波卡捷尔

[ctx: City in Charente-Maritime France]
en: La Rochelle
zh_CN: 拉罗谢尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: La Sarre
zh_CN: 拉萨尔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: La Scie
zh_CN: 拉西

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: La Silla Obs.
zh_CN: 智利拉西拉天文Obs.

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: La Spezia
zh_CN: 拉斯佩齐亚

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: La Tuque
zh_CN: 拉蒂克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: La Verne
zh_CN: 拉孚恩

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: LaPeer
zh_CN: 拉皮尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Labrieville
zh_CN: 拉布里耶维尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lac La Biche
zh_CN: 拉克拉比什

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Lac du Bonnet
zh_CN: 博内湖镇

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Lac-Megantic
zh_CN: 拉克梅冈蒂克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Lachute
zh_CN: 拉索特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Laconia
zh_CN: 拉哥尼亚

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Lafayette
zh_CN: 拉斐特

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Lafayette
zh_CN: 拉斐特

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Lagos
zh_CN: 拉各斯

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Lahore
zh_CN: 拉合尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Lahr
zh_CN: 拉尔

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Lahti
zh_CN: 拉赫蒂

[ctx: City in Azores Portugal]
en: Lajes
zh_CN: 拉日什

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Lake Charles
zh_CN: 查尔斯湖

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Lake City
zh_CN: 莱克城

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lake Louise
zh_CN: 路易斯湖

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Lake Oswego
zh_CN: 奥斯威戈湖

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Lake Villa
zh_CN: 湖别墅

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Lake Village
zh_CN: 莱克村

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Lakeland
zh_CN: 莱克兰

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lakewood
zh_CN: 莱克伍德

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Lakewood
zh_CN: 莱克伍德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lakewood
zh_CN: 莱克伍德

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Lakota
zh_CN: 拉科塔

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Lamar
zh_CN: 拉马尔

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Lambarene
zh_CN: 兰巴雷内

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lampedusa
zh_CN: 兰佩杜萨

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Lanai City
zh_CN: 拉奈城

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Lancaster
zh_CN: 兰开斯特

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Lancaster
zh_CN: 兰开斯特

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Lander
zh_CN: 蓝德

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Lansing
zh_CN: 兰辛

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Laramie
zh_CN: 拉勒米

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Laredo
zh_CN: 拉雷多

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Largo
zh_CN: 拉戈

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Las Campanas Obs.
zh_CN: 拉斯坎帕纳斯天文台

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Las Cruces
zh_CN: 拉斯克鲁塞斯

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
zh_CN: 拉斯帕尔马斯

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Las Vegas
zh_CN: 拉斯维加斯

[ctx: City in ACT Australia]
en: Latham
zh_CN: 拉森

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Latina
zh_CN: 拉蒂纳

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Lausanne
zh_CN: 洛桑

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Laval
zh_CN: 拉瓦尔

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Lawrence
zh_CN: 劳伦斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Lawrence
zh_CN: 劳伦斯

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Lawton
zh_CN: 劳顿

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Layton
zh_CN: 莱顿

[ctx: City in Seine-maritime France]
en: Le Havre
zh_CN: 勒阿弗尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Leader
zh_CN: 利达

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Leamington
zh_CN: 利明顿

[ctx: City in Western Australia Australia]
en: Learmonth
zh_CN: 利尔蒙斯

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Leavenworth
zh_CN: 莱文沃思

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Leavenworth
zh_CN: 莱文沃思

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Lebel-sur-Quevillon
zh_CN: 勒贝尔河畔凯维永

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lecce
zh_CN: 莱切

[ctx: City in Lecco Italy]
en: Lecco
zh_CN: 莱科

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leck
zh_CN: 莱克

[ctx: City in Lebanon]
en: Lee
zh_CN: 李

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Leeds
zh_CN: 利兹

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Leeuwarden
zh_CN: 吕伐登

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Leganés
zh_CN: 莱加内斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Leicester
zh_CN: 莱切斯特

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Leiden
zh_CN: 莱顿

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Leiden Sur
zh_CN: 莱顿苏尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leipzig
zh_CN: 莱比锡

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Lemmon
zh_CN: 莱蒙

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Lemvig
zh_CN: 莱姆维

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Leopold Figl
zh_CN: 利奥波德·费格尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Les Escoumins
zh_CN: 莱塞斯库明

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lethbridge
zh_CN: 莱斯布里奇

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Leverkusen
zh_CN: 勒沃库森

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Lewes
zh_CN: 刘易斯

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Lewisburg
zh_CN: 路易斯堡

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Lewiston
zh_CN: 路易斯顿

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Lewiston
zh_CN: 路易斯顿

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Lewiston
zh_CN: 路易斯顿

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Lewistown
zh_CN: 莱温斯敦

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Lexington
zh_CN: 列克星顿

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: León
zh_CN: 利昂

[ctx: City in Tibet China]
en: Lhasa
zh_CN: 拉萨

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Libreville
zh_CN: 利伯维尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lick Obs.
zh_CN: 力克天文台

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Lihue
zh_CN: 利胡埃

[ctx: City in Nord France]
en: Lille
zh_CN: 里尔

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Lillooet
zh_CN: 利卢埃特

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Lilongwe
zh_CN: 利隆圭

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lima
zh_CN: 利马

[ctx: City in Haute-Vienne France]
en: Limoges
zh_CN: 里摩日

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Lincoln
zh_CN: 林肯

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Lincoln
zh_CN: 林肯

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Lincoln
zh_CN: 林肯

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Lindbergh
zh_CN: 林德伯格

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Lindenhurst
zh_CN: 林登赫斯

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Linz
zh_CN: 林茨

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Lipetsk
zh_CN: 利佩茨克

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Lisbon
zh_CN: 里斯本

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Lisbon
zh_CN: 里斯本

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Listowel
zh_CN: 利斯托韦尔

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Litchville
zh_CN: 利奇维尔

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Little Rock
zh_CN: 小岩城

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Littleton
zh_CN: 利特尔顿

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Liverpool
zh_CN: 利物浦

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Liverpool
zh_CN: 利物浦

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Livingston
zh_CN: 利文斯敦

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Livingston
zh_CN: 利文斯敦

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Livingstone
zh_CN: 利文斯敦

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Livonia
zh_CN: 利沃尼亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Livorno
zh_CN: 里窝那

[ctx: City in Slovenia]
en: Ljubljana
zh_CN: 占布尔雅娜

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Llano del Hato
zh_CN: 平原德尔鸠

[ctx: City in Botswana]
en: Lobatsi
zh_CN: 格巴奇

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lockwood Valley
zh_CN: 洛克伍德谷

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Logan
zh_CN: 罗根

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Logroño
zh_CN: 洛格罗尼奥

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Loiano
zh_CN: 洛亚诺

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Loksa
zh_CN: 洛克沙

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Lolo
zh_CN: 洛罗

[ctx: City in Slovakia]
en: Lomnicky stit
zh_CN: 洛姆尼茨基峰

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Lompoc
zh_CN: 隆波克

[ctx: City in Togo]
en: Lomé
zh_CN: 洛美

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: London
zh_CN: 伦敦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Long Beach
zh_CN: 长滩

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Longview
zh_CN: 朗维尔

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Longview
zh_CN: 朗维尔

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Lorain
zh_CN: 洛雷恩

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Lordsburg
zh_CN: 洛兹堡

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Los Alamos
zh_CN: 洛斯阿拉莫斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Los Altos Hills
zh_CN: 洛斯阿多斯山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Los Angeles
zh_CN: 洛杉矶

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Louisbourg
zh_CN: 路易斯堡

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Louisville
zh_CN: 路易维尔

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Louisville
zh_CN: 路易维尔

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Louxor
zh_CN: 卢克索

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Loveland
zh_CN: 洛弗兰德

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Lovelock
zh_CN: 洛夫洛克

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Lowell
zh_CN: 洛厄尔

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Lowell Obs.
zh_CN: 洛厄尔天文台

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Lowther
zh_CN: 劳瑟

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Luanda
zh_CN: 罗安达

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Lubbock
zh_CN: 卢博克市

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Lucca
zh_CN: 卢卡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ludwigshafen
zh_CN: 路德维希港

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Luena
zh_CN: 卢埃纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Lugo
zh_CN: 卢戈

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Luleå
zh_CN: 吕勒奥

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Lund
zh_CN: 隆德

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Lunenburg
zh_CN: 卢嫩堡

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Lusaka
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Luts'k
zh_CN: 卢萨卡

[ctx: City in Luxembourg]
en: Luxembourg City
zh_CN: 卢森堡城

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Lynchburg
zh_CN: 林奇

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Lynden
zh_CN: 林登

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Lynn
zh_CN: 林恩

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Lynn Haven
zh_CN: 林恩港

[ctx: City in Rhône France]
en: Lyon
zh_CN: 里昂

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Lytton
zh_CN: 利顿

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Lübeck
zh_CN: 卢卑克

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Maardu
zh_CN: 马尔杜

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Maastricht
zh_CN: 马斯特里赫特

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Mabou
zh_CN: 马布

[ctx: City in China]
en: Macao
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Machern
zh_CN: 马赫恩

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Mackay
zh_CN: 马凯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Mackenzie
zh_CN: 麦肯齐

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Macon
zh_CN: 梅肯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Madelia
zh_CN: 马迪利亚

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Madison
zh_CN: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Madison
zh_CN: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Madison
zh_CN: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Magadan
zh_CN: 马加丹

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Magdalena
zh_CN: 马格达雷那

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Magdeburg
zh_CN: 马格德堡

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Magnolia
zh_CN: 木兰花州

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mahlow
zh_CN: 马洛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mainz
zh_CN: 美因兹

[ctx: City in Venezuela]
en: Maiquetia
zh_CN: 迈克蒂亚

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Majunga
zh_CN: 马任加

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Majuro
zh_CN: 马朱罗

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Makhachkala
zh_CN: 马哈奇卡拉

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Makiivka
zh_CN: 马尼拉

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Makokou
zh_CN: 马科库

[ctx: City in Equatorial Guinea]
en: Malabo
zh_CN: 马拉博(非洲几内亚之首都)

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Malchin
zh_CN: 马尔兴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Malchow
zh_CN: 马肖尔

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Malden
zh_CN: 摩顿巿

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Malmö
zh_CN: 玛尔摩

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Maloelap
zh_CN: 马洛埃拉普

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Malone
zh_CN: 马隆

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mammamattawa
zh_CN: 曼马马塔瓦

[ctx: City in Mayotte France]
en: Mamoudzou
zh_CN: 马穆楚

[ctx: City in Nicaragua]
en: Managua
zh_CN: 马那瓜

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Manaus
zh_CN: 马瑙斯

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Manchester
zh_CN: 曼彻斯特

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Mandalay
zh_CN: 曼德勒

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Mandan
zh_CN: 曼丹

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Manebach
zh_CN: 马尼巴赫

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Mangum
zh_CN: 曼格姆

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Manhattan
zh_CN: 曼哈顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Manhattan Beach
zh_CN: 曼哈顿海滩

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Manigotagan
zh_CN: 马尼戈塔根

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Manila
zh_CN: 马尼拉

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Manitouwadge
zh_CN: 马尼图瓦奇

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Manitowoc
zh_CN: 马尼托瓦克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Maniwaki
zh_CN: 曼尼瓦基

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mannheim
zh_CN: 曼海姆

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Manning
zh_CN: 曼宁

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mansfeld
zh_CN: 曼斯费尔德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Mansfield
zh_CN: 曼斯菲尔德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Manton
zh_CN: 曼顿

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Mantorville
zh_CN: 曼托维尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Manyberries
zh_CN: 梅尼伯里斯

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Manzini
zh_CN: 曼齐尼

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Maple Creek
zh_CN: 枫树溪

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Maputo
zh_CN: 马普托

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Marado
zh_CN: 马罗

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Marathon
zh_CN: 马拉松

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marbach
zh_CN: 马尔巴赫

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Mariana Lake
zh_CN: 马里亚纳湖

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marienberg
zh_CN: 玛丽恩堡

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Marietta
zh_CN: 玛丽埃塔

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Marijampolė
zh_CN: 马里扬泊列

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Marion
zh_CN: 马里恩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markersbach
zh_CN: 马克斯巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markersdorf
zh_CN: 马尔克斯多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markkleeberg
zh_CN: 马克莱贝格

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Markneukirchen
zh_CN: 马克诺伊基兴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Marlow
zh_CN: 马洛

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Marlton
zh_CN: 马尔顿

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Marquette
zh_CN: 马凯特

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Marrakech
zh_CN: 马拉喀什

[ctx: City in Bouches-du-rhône France]
en: Marseille
zh_CN: 马赛

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Marshall
zh_CN: 马歇尔

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Martinsburg
zh_CN: 马丁斯堡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Martinsville
zh_CN: 马丁斯维尔

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Marystown
zh_CN: 玛丽斯敦

[ctx: City in Lesotho]
en: Maseru
zh_CN: 马塞鲁

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Mashpee
zh_CN: 马什皮

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Mason City
zh_CN: 梅森城

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Massa
zh_CN: 马萨

[ctx: City in Eritrea]
en: Massawa
zh_CN: 马萨瓦

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Massen
zh_CN: 马山

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Matachewan
zh_CN: 马塔奇文

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Matadi
zh_CN: 马塔迪

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Matagami
zh_CN: 马塔加米

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Matane
zh_CN: 马塔内

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Matsapha
zh_CN: 马撒哈

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mattawa
zh_CN: 马特瓦

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Mauldin
zh_CN: 莫尔丁

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Mauna Kea Obs.
zh_CN: 冒纳开亚山天文台

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Mayaguez
zh_CN: 马亚圭斯

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Maykop
zh_CN: 迈科普

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Maysville
zh_CN: 梅斯维尔

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Mbabane
zh_CN: 姆巴巴纳

[ctx: City in Dem rep of Congo]
en: Mbandaka
zh_CN: 姆班达卡

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Mbeya
zh_CN: 姆贝亚

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: McAdam
zh_CN: 麦克亚当

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: McAlester
zh_CN: 麦卡莱斯特

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: McAllen
zh_CN: 麦卡伦

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: McBride
zh_CN: 麦克布赖德

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: McCook
zh_CN: 麦库克

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: McCormick Obs.
zh_CN: 麦考密克天文台

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: McDonald Obs.
zh_CN: 麦克唐纳天文台

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: McGill
zh_CN: 麦吉尔

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: McGrath
zh_CN: 麦格拉思

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: McKeesport
zh_CN: 麦基斯波特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: McLennan
zh_CN: 麦克伦南

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: McLeod Lake
zh_CN: 麦克劳德湖

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: McNary
zh_CN: 麦克纳里

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: McNary
zh_CN: 麦克纳里

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Meadow Lake
zh_CN: 草甸湖

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Meat Cove
zh_CN: 米特湾

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Medenine
zh_CN: 梅德宁

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Medford
zh_CN: 米德福特

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Medford
zh_CN: 米德福特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Medicine Hat
zh_CN: 梅迪辛哈特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Medingen
zh_CN: 梅丁根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meerane
zh_CN: 美拉内

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meinersdorf
zh_CN: 迈讷斯多夫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meiningen
zh_CN: 迈宁根

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meiän
zh_CN: 美安

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Meknès
zh_CN: 梅克内斯

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Melbourne
zh_CN: 墨尔本

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Melbourne
zh_CN: 墨尔本

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Melfort
zh_CN: 梅尔福特

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Melilla
zh_CN: 梅利利亚

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Melita
zh_CN: 梅利他

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Melksham
zh_CN: 梅尔克舍姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mellenbach-Glasbach
zh_CN: 梅伦巴-格拉斯巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mellensee
zh_CN: 梅伦湖

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mellingen
zh_CN: 梅林根

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Melrose Park
zh_CN: 梅尔罗斯公园

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Memphis
zh_CN: 孟斐斯

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Mena
zh_CN: 梅纳

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Menongue
zh_CN: 梅农

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Menteroda
zh_CN: 门特罗达

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Meredith
zh_CN: 梅雷迪思

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Meriden
zh_CN: 梅里

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Meridian
zh_CN: 子午线

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Meridianville
zh_CN: 默里迪恩维尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merkers
zh_CN: 默克斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Merrimack
zh_CN: 梅里马克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Merritt
zh_CN: 梅里特

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Merritt Island
zh_CN: 梅里特岛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merschwitz
zh_CN: 梅尔施维茨

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merseburg
zh_CN: 梅泽堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Merzdorf
zh_CN: 默茨多夫

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Mesa
zh_CN: 梅萨

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Mesquite
zh_CN: 梅斯基特

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Messina
zh_CN: 墨西拿

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Metagama
zh_CN: 梅塔加马

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Metairie
zh_CN: 梅泰里

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Metsähovi
zh_CN: 梅采霍维

[ctx: City in Moselle France]
en: Metz
zh_CN: 梅斯

[ctx: City in Hauts-de-Seine France]
en: Meudon (observatory)
zh_CN: 摩敦（天文台）

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meuselbach-Schwarzmühle
zh_CN: 美瑟尔巴赫斯瓦兹姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meuselwitz
zh_CN: 马瑟威次

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: Mexico City
zh_CN: 墨西哥城

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Meyenburg
zh_CN: 迈恩堡

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Mhlume
zh_CN: 姆梅

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami
zh_CN: 迈阿密

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miami Beach
zh_CN: 迈阿密海滩

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Mica Creek
zh_CN: 云母溪

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Michendorf
zh_CN: 米兴多夫

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Midas
zh_CN: 迈达斯

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Middelburg
zh_CN: 米德尔堡

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Middelfart
zh_CN: 米泽尔法特

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Middlebury
zh_CN: 明德

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Middleton
zh_CN: 米德尔顿

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Middletown
zh_CN: 米德尔敦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Midland
zh_CN: 米德兰

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Midland
zh_CN: 米德兰

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Midnapore
zh_CN: 密那波尔

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Midway Island
zh_CN: 中途岛

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Midwest City
zh_CN: 中西部城市

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Milan
zh_CN: 米兰

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Milbank
zh_CN: 米尔班克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mildenau
zh_CN: 米尔德瑙

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Milford
zh_CN: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Milford
zh_CN: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Milford
zh_CN: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Milford
zh_CN: 米尔福德

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Mili
zh_CN: 米利

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Milk River
zh_CN: 米尔克河

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Milkau
zh_CN: 米尔考

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Milledgeville
zh_CN: 米利奇维尔

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Miller
zh_CN: 密勒

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Millinocket
zh_CN: 米利诺基特

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Millville
zh_CN: 米尔维尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Milpitas
zh_CN: 米尔皮塔斯

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Milwaukee
zh_CN: 密尔沃基

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Mine Hill
zh_CN: 煤矿山

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Minneapolis
zh_CN: 明尼阿波利斯

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Minnedosa
zh_CN: 米内多萨

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Minnetonka
zh_CN: 明尼通卡

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Minot
zh_CN: 迈诺特

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Minto
zh_CN: 明托

[ctx: City in St-Pierre and Miquelon France]
en: Miquelon Island
zh_CN: 密克隆岛

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Miramar
zh_CN: 米拉马尔

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Miramichi
zh_CN: 米罗米奇

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Mirnyi
zh_CN: 米尔尼

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Miryang
zh_CN: 密阳

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Mishawaka
zh_CN: 米沙沃卡

[ctx: City in Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén Hungary]
en: Miskolc
zh_CN: 米什科尔茨

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Misratah
zh_CN: 米苏拉塔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mississauga
zh_CN: 米西索加

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Missoula
zh_CN: 米苏拉

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Mitchell
zh_CN: Mitchell 算法

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Mitzpe Ramon
zh_CN: 米茨佩拉蒙

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Mizusawa
zh_CN: 水泽

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Mobridge
zh_CN: 莫布里奇

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Modena
zh_CN: 摩德纳

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Modesto
zh_CN: 莫德斯托

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Moenkopi
zh_CN: 莫恩科皮

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Moers
zh_CN: 莫尔斯

[ctx: City in Somalia]
en: Mogadishu
zh_CN: 摩加迪沙

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Mokpo
zh_CN: 木浦

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Moline
zh_CN: 模林

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Molokai
zh_CN: 莫洛凯岛

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Molonglo
zh_CN: 莫朗格洛

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Mombasa
zh_CN: 蒙巴萨

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Moncton
zh_CN: 蒙古顿

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Monroe
zh_CN: 门罗

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Monrovia
zh_CN: 蒙罗维亚

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Mont-Joli
zh_CN: 蒙若利

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Mont-Laurier
zh_CN: 蒙里埃

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Mont-Tremblant
zh_CN: 蒙特朗布朗

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Montague
zh_CN: 蒙塔古

[ctx: City in Monaco]
en: Monte Carlo
zh_CN: 蒙特卡洛

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Montebello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂贝洛市

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montebello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂贝洛市

[ctx: City in Jamaica]
en: Montego Bay
zh_CN: 蒙地哥海湾

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Monterey
zh_CN: 蒙特雷

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Monterey Park
zh_CN: 蒙特瑞公园市

[ctx: City in Uruguay]
en: Montevideo
zh_CN: 蒙得维的亚

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Montgomery
zh_CN: 蒙哥马利

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Monticello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Monticello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Monticello
zh_CN: 蒙蒂塞洛

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montmagny
zh_CN: 蒙马尼

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Montour Falls
zh_CN: 蒙图尔瀑布

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Montpelier
zh_CN: 蒙彼利埃

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Montpelier
zh_CN: 蒙彼利埃

[ctx: City in Herault France]
en: Montpellier
zh_CN: 蒙波利埃

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Montreal
zh_CN: 蒙特里尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Montreal Lake
zh_CN: 蒙特利尔湖

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Montreal River
zh_CN: 蒙特利尔河

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Moore
zh_CN: 穆尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Moose Jaw
zh_CN: 穆斯乔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Moose River
zh_CN: 穆斯河

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Moosomin
zh_CN: 穆索明

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Morden
zh_CN: 莫登

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Morehead
zh_CN: 莫尔黑德

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Morgan City
zh_CN: 摩根城

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Morgantown
zh_CN: 摩根敦

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Morogoro
zh_CN: 莫罗戈罗

[ctx: City in Uganda]
en: Moroto
zh_CN: 莫罗托

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Morristown
zh_CN: 莫里斯敦

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Morristown
zh_CN: 莫里斯敦

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Morrow
zh_CN: 莫罗

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Morón
zh_CN: 莫隆

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Moscow
zh_CN: 莫斯科

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Moses Lake
zh_CN: 摩西湖

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Mosselbaai
zh_CN: 莫塞尔贝

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Mount Ekar
zh_CN: 埃克峰

[ctx: City in Antarctica]
en: Mount Erebus
zh_CN: 埃里斯伯火山

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Mount Evans Obs.
zh_CN: 埃文斯山天文台

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Mount Forest
zh_CN: 森林山

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Mount Graham Obs.
zh_CN: 格雷厄姆山天文台

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Mount John
zh_CN: 约翰山

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Mount Lemmon Obs.
zh_CN: 莱蒙山天文台

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Mount Mario
zh_CN: 马里奥山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Mount Palomar Obs.
zh_CN: 派洛玛山天文台

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Mount Pleasant
zh_CN: 芒特普林森

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Mount Stromlo
zh_CN: 芒特普林森

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Mount Vernon
zh_CN: 芒特佛南

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Mount Wilson Obs.
zh_CN: 威尔逊山天文台

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Mountain Brook
zh_CN: 布鲁克山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Mountain View
zh_CN: 山景城

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Mountain View
zh_CN: 山景城

[ctx: City in Ulster Ireland]
en: Moville
zh_CN: 莫维尔

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Muan
zh_CN: 务安郡

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Mullard
zh_CN: 莫拉德

[ctx: City in India]
en: Mumbai
zh_CN: 孟买

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Muncie
zh_CN: 曼西

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Muncy
zh_CN: 曼西

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Mungyeong
zh_CN: 闻庆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Munich
zh_CN: 慕尼黑

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Murcia
zh_CN: 穆尔西亚

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Murdochville
zh_CN: 默多克维尔

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Murfreesboro
zh_CN: 莫非斯堡

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Murmansk
zh_CN: 摩尔曼斯克

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Murray
zh_CN: 默里

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Muskegon
zh_CN: 马斯基根

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Muskogee
zh_CN: 马斯科吉

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Mustvee
zh_CN: 穆斯特韦

[ctx: City in Zimbabwe]
en: Mutare
zh_CN: 穆塔雷

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Muyinga
zh_CN: 穆因加

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Mwanza
zh_CN: 姆万扎

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Mykolaiv
zh_CN: 莫洛凯岛

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Myrtle Beach
zh_CN: 默特尔海滩

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Mzuzu
zh_CN: 姆祖祖

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Málaga
zh_CN: 马拉加

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Móstoles
zh_CN: 莫斯托雷斯

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Mõisaküla
zh_CN: 默伊萨屈拉

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mönchengladbach
zh_CN: 门兴格拉德巴赫

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Mülheim
zh_CN: 米尔海姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Münster
zh_CN: 芒斯特

[ctx: City in Chad]
en: N'djamina
zh_CN: 恩贾梅纳

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Naalehu
zh_CN: 纳阿莱胡

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Naestved
zh_CN: 奈斯特韦兹

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagasaki
zh_CN: 长崎

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nagoya
zh_CN: 名古屋

[ctx: City in India]
en: Nagpur
zh_CN: 那格浦尔

[ctx: City in India]
en: Naini Tal
zh_CN: 纳尼塔尔

[ctx: City in Kenya]
en: Nairobi
zh_CN: 内罗毕

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Nakina
zh_CN: 纳基纳

[ctx: City in Lolland Denmark]
en: Nakskov
zh_CN: 纳克斯考

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nakusp
zh_CN: 纳卡斯普

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Nal'chik
zh_CN: 纳尔奇克

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Namhae
zh_CN: 南海

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Namibe
zh_CN: 纳米比

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Namorik
zh_CN: 纳莫里克

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Nampa
zh_CN: 楠帕

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Nampula
zh_CN: 楠普拉

[ctx: City in Jeonbuk South Korea]
en: Namwon
zh_CN: 南原

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nanaimo
zh_CN: 纳奈莫

[ctx: City in Cher France]
en: Nancay (observatory)
zh_CN: 楠赛（天文台）

[ctx: City in Fiji]
en: Nandi
zh_CN: 南迪

[ctx: City in Loire-atlantique France]
en: Nantes
zh_CN: 南特

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Napa
zh_CN: 纳帕

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Naperville
zh_CN: 内珀维尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Napierville
zh_CN: 内皮尔维尔

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Naples
zh_CN: 那不勒斯

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Naples
zh_CN: 那不勒斯

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Narva
zh_CN: 纳尔瓦

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Narva-Jõesuu
zh_CN: 纳尔瓦，约埃苏

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Nashua
zh_CN: 纳舒厄

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Nashville
zh_CN: 纳什维尔

[ctx: City in Bahamas]
en: Nassau
zh_CN: 拿骚

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Nassau Obs.
zh_CN: 拿骚天文台

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Natal
zh_CN: 纳塔尔

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Natchez
zh_CN: 纳齐兹

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nazko
zh_CN: 纳兹科

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Našice
zh_CN: 纳希采

[ctx: City in Zambia]
en: Ndola
zh_CN: 恩多拉

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Needles
zh_CN: 尼德尔斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Needles
zh_CN: 尼德尔斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Nelson
zh_CN: 纳尔逊

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Nenana
zh_CN: 尼纳纳

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Neuss
zh_CN: 诺伊斯

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: New Albany
zh_CN: 新奥尔巴尼

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: New Bedford
zh_CN: 新贝德福

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New Britian
zh_CN: 新不列颠岛

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克省

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: New Carlisle
zh_CN: 新卡莱尔

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: New Carrollton
zh_CN: 新卡罗尔顿

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: New Castle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: New Castle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: New Castle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: New Castle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in India]
en: New Delhi
zh_CN: 新德里

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: New Glasgow
zh_CN: 新格拉斯哥

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: New Hampton
zh_CN: 新汉普顿

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New Hartford
zh_CN: 新哈特福德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New Haven
zh_CN: 纽黑文

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: New Iberia
zh_CN: 新伊比利亚

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: New London
zh_CN: 新伦敦

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: New Meadows
zh_CN: 新草甸

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: New Orleans
zh_CN: 新奥尔良

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: New Rochelle
zh_CN: 新罗歇尔

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: New Rockford
zh_CN: 新罗克福德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: New Washoe City
zh_CN: 新华秀市

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Newark
zh_CN: 纽瓦克

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Newark
zh_CN: 纽瓦克

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Newcastle
zh_CN: 纽卡斯尔

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Newell
zh_CN: 纽厄尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Newmarket
zh_CN: 纽马克特

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Newport
zh_CN: 新港

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Newport Beach
zh_CN: 纽波特比奇

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Newport News
zh_CN: 纽波特纽斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿温度

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Newton
zh_CN: 牛顿温度

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Ngozi
zh_CN: 翁乌拉

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Niagara Falls
zh_CN: 尼亚加拉瀑布

[ctx: City in Niger]
en: Niamey
zh_CN: 尼亚美

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Nice
zh_CN: 尼斯

[ctx: City in Cyprus]
en: Nicosia
zh_CN: 尼科西亚

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Nijmegen
zh_CN: 奈梅亨

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Nipawin
zh_CN: 尼帕温

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Nipigon
zh_CN: 尼皮贡

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Nizhnii Novgorod
zh_CN: 下诺夫哥罗德

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Nobeyama
zh_CN: 野边山

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Nogales
zh_CN: 诺加利斯

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Nome
zh_CN: 诺姆

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Norco
zh_CN: 诺科

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Nordegg
zh_CN: 诺德格

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克郡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Norfolk
zh_CN: 诺福克郡

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Norman
zh_CN: 诺曼

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: North Battleford
zh_CN: 北贝特尔福德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: North Bay
zh_CN: 诺斯贝

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: North Bellmore
zh_CN: 北贝尔莫尔

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: North Cape May
zh_CN: 北美海角

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: North Charleston
zh_CN: 北查尔斯顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: North Hollywood
zh_CN: 北好莱坞

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: North Las Vegas
zh_CN: 北拉斯维加斯

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: North Liberty Obs.
zh_CN: 北美自由天文台

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: North Little Rock
zh_CN: 北小石城

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: North Olmstead
zh_CN: 北奥姆斯特德

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: North Platte
zh_CN: 北普拉特

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Northfield
zh_CN: 北地市

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Northport
zh_CN: 诺斯波特

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Northrop Strip
zh_CN: 诺斯罗普地带

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Northway
zh_CN: 诺斯韦

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Norton
zh_CN: 诺顿

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Norton
zh_CN: 诺顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Norwalk
zh_CN: 诺沃克

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Norwalk
zh_CN: 诺沃克

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Nottingham
zh_CN: 诺丁汉

[ctx: City in Mauritania]
en: Nouakchott
zh_CN: 努瓦克肖特

[ctx: City in New Caledonia France]
en: Noumea
zh_CN: 努美阿

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Novara
zh_CN: 诺瓦腊

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Novgorod
zh_CN: 诺夫哥罗德

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Novi
zh_CN: 诺凡市

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 新西伯利亚

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Nuremberg
zh_CN: 纽伦堡

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Nyborg
zh_CN: 尼堡

[ctx: City in Falster Denmark]
en: Nykoebing Falster
zh_CN: 尼卡宾法尔斯特

[ctx: City in Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg Hungary]
en: Nyíregyháza
zh_CN: 尼赖吉哈佐

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Oak Park
zh_CN: 橡树公园

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Oak Point
zh_CN: 橡树点

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Oak Ridge
zh_CN: 奥克里季

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Oak Ridge Obs.
zh_CN: 奥克里季天文台

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Oakfield
zh_CN: 奥克菲尔德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Oakland
zh_CN: 奥克兰

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Oakley
zh_CN: 奥克利

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Oakville
zh_CN: 奥克维尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oberhausen
zh_CN: 奥伯豪森

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Oberlin
zh_CN: 欧柏林

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oberpfaffenhofen
zh_CN: 奥伯芬霍夫

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Obs. Astronomico de Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里天文台

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Obs. Milan
zh_CN: 米兰天文台

[ctx: City in Alpes de Haute Provence France]
en: Observatoire de Haute Provence
zh_CN: 上普罗旺斯天文台

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Ocala
zh_CN: 奥卡拉

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Ocean City
zh_CN: 海洋城

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Ocean Grove
zh_CN: 海洋格罗夫

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Oceanside
zh_CN: 欧辛塞德

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Odense
zh_CN: 欧登塞

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Odessa
zh_CN: 敖德萨

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Odessa
zh_CN: 敖德萨

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Offenbach
zh_CN: 奥芬巴赫

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Ogallala
zh_CN: 奥加拉拉

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Ogden
zh_CN: 奥格登

[ctx: City in Lecco Italy]
en: Oggiono
zh_CN: 奥焦诺

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Ohakea
zh_CN: 奥哈基

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okayama
zh_CN: 冈山

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Okinawa
zh_CN: 冲绳

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Oklahoma City
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马城

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Olathe
zh_CN: 奥拉西

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Olbia
zh_CN: 奥尔比亚

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oldenburg
zh_CN: 奥尔登堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Oldendorf
zh_CN: 奥尔登多夫

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Olds
zh_CN: 奥兹

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Olean
zh_CN: 奥利安

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Olympia
zh_CN: 奥林匹亚

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Omaha
zh_CN: 奥马哈

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Omsk
zh_CN: 鄂木斯克

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Ondangwa
zh_CN: 翁旦格瓦

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Onsala
zh_CN: 翁萨拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略省

[ctx: City in Flandre occidentale Belgium]
en: Oostende
zh_CN: 奥斯坦德

[ctx: City in India]
en: Ooty
zh_CN: 乌堤

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Opelika
zh_CN: 欧佩莱卡

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Opheim
zh_CN: 奥普海姆

[ctx: City in Portugal]
en: Oporto
zh_CN: 波尔图

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Oran
zh_CN: 奥兰

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Vaucluse France]
en: Orange
zh_CN: 奥朗日

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Orange Park
zh_CN: 奥兰治帕克

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Orangeburg
zh_CN: 奥兰治堡

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Orel
zh_CN: 奥廖尔

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Orem
zh_CN: 奥勒姆

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Orenburg
zh_CN: 奥伦堡

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Orense
zh_CN: 奥伦塞

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Orillia
zh_CN: 奥瑞里亚

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Orlando
zh_CN: 奥兰多

[ctx: City in Loiret France]
en: Orleans
zh_CN: 奥尔良

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Osaka
zh_CN: 大阪

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Osborne
zh_CN: 奥斯本

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Oshkosh
zh_CN: 奥什科什

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Osijek
zh_CN: 奥西耶克

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Oslo
zh_CN: 奥斯陆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Osnabrück
zh_CN: 奥斯纳布吕克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Osoyoos
zh_CN: 奥索尤斯

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Otranto
zh_CN: 奥特朗托

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ottawa
zh_CN: 渥太华

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Ottumwa
zh_CN: 奥塔姆瓦

[ctx: City in Burkina Faso]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_CN: 瓦加杜古

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Ouarzazate
zh_CN: 瓦尔扎扎特

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Oulu
zh_CN: 奥卢

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Overland Park
zh_CN: 奥弗兰公园

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Oviedo
zh_CN: 奥维亚多

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Owen Sound
zh_CN: 欧文桑德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Owens Valley Radio Obs.
zh_CN: 欧文斯谷无线电天文台

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Owensboro
zh_CN: 欧文斯伯勒

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Oxford
zh_CN: 牛津

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Oxnard
zh_CN: 奥克斯纳德

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Oyen
zh_CN: 厄延

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Oymiakon
zh_CN: 欧米亚空

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Ozark
zh_CN: 欧扎克

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Paauilo
zh_CN: 帕奥伊洛

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Pacific
zh_CN: 太平洋

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pacific Beach
zh_CN: 太平洋海滩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Paderborn
zh_CN: 帕德博恩

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Padova
zh_CN: 帕多瓦

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Paducah
zh_CN: 帕迪尤卡

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Pagan Island
zh_CN: 蒲甘岛

[ctx: City in Samoa]
en: Pago Pago
zh_CN: 帕果帕果

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Paide
zh_CN: 派德

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Palana
zh_CN: 帕拉纳

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Paldiski
zh_CN: 帕尔迪斯基

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Palembang
zh_CN: 巴邻旁

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Palencia
zh_CN: 帕伦西亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Palermo
zh_CN: 巴勒莫

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Palm City
zh_CN: 棕榈城

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Palma de Mallorca
zh_CN: 帕尔马马略卡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Palmdale
zh_CN: 帕姆代尔

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Palmer
zh_CN: 帕麦尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Palo Alto
zh_CN: 帕洛阿尔托

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pamplona
zh_CN: 潘普洛纳

[ctx: City in Panama]
en: Panama City
zh_CN: 巴拿马城

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Panama City
zh_CN: 巴拿马城

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Panevėžys
zh_CN: 帕内韦日斯

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pantelleria
zh_CN: 潘泰莱亚

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Papeete
zh_CN: 帕皮提

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Paradis
zh_CN: 帕哈地

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Paradise
zh_CN: 伊甸园

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Parent
zh_CN: 总部

[ctx: City in Christmas Island Kiribati]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Paris France]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Park Rapids
zh_CN: 帕克拉皮兹

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Park View
zh_CN: 园景

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Parkersburg
zh_CN: 帕克斯堡

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Parkes
zh_CN: 帕克斯

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Parma
zh_CN: 帕尔马

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Parma
zh_CN: 帕尔马

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Parrsboro
zh_CN: 帕斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Parry Sound
zh_CN: 帕里湾

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Parsons
zh_CN: 帕逊斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pasadena
zh_CN: 帕萨迪纳

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Pasadena
zh_CN: 帕萨迪纳

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Pascagoula
zh_CN: 帕斯卡古拉

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Paterson
zh_CN: 帕特森

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Pawtucket
zh_CN: 波塔基特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Peace River
zh_CN: 皮斯河

[ctx: City in Western Australia Australia]
en: Pearce
zh_CN: 皮亚斯

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Pechory
zh_CN: 皮若亚

[ctx: City in China]
en: Peking
zh_CN: 北京

[ctx: City in Mozambique]
en: Pemba
zh_CN: 彭巴

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Pemberton
zh_CN: 彭伯顿

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Pembina
zh_CN: 彭比纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Pembroke
zh_CN: 彭布鲁克

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Penang
zh_CN: 槟榔屿

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Pendleton
zh_CN: 彭德尔顿

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Pensacola
zh_CN: 彭萨科拉

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Penticton
zh_CN: 彭蒂克顿

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Penza
zh_CN: 奔萨

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Peoria
zh_CN: 皮若亚

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Perkins Obs.
zh_CN: 帕金斯天文台

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Perm
zh_CN: 彼尔姆

[ctx: City in Pyrénées Orientales France]
en: Perpignan
zh_CN: 珀皮南

[ctx: City in Western Australia Australia]
en: Perth
zh_CN: 珀斯

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Perth Amboy
zh_CN: 佩思安博伊

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Perugia
zh_CN: 佩鲁贾

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pesaro
zh_CN: 佩扎罗

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Pescara
zh_CN: 佩斯卡拉

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Peshawar
zh_CN: 白沙瓦

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Petach Tikva
zh_CN: 佩塔提克瓦

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Peterbell
zh_CN: 彼得贝尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Peterborough
zh_CN: 彼德堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Petersburg
zh_CN: 彼得堡

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Petersburg
zh_CN: 彼得堡

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
zh_CN: 堪察加彼得罗巴甫洛夫斯克

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Petrozavodsk
zh_CN: 彼得罗扎沃茨克

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Pevek
zh_CN: 佩韦克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Pforzheim
zh_CN: 普福尔茨海姆

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Phenix City
zh_CN: 凤凰城

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Philadelphia
zh_CN: 费城

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Philip
zh_CN: 菲利普

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Phoenix
zh_CN: 菲尼克斯

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Phuket
zh_CN: 普吉

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Piacenza
zh_CN: 皮亚琴察

[ctx: City in Hautes-Pyrénées France]
en: Pic du Midi (observatory)
zh_CN: 峰迷笛（天文台）

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Picayune
zh_CN: 皮卡尤恩

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Pickle Lake
zh_CN: 皮克尔莱克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pico Rivera
zh_CN: 皮科里韦拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pico de Veleta
zh_CN: 奥萨巴韦莱塔

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Pierce
zh_CN: 皮尔斯

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Pierre
zh_CN: 皮埃尔

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pilot Hill
zh_CN: 试点山

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Pine Bluff
zh_CN: 派恩布拉夫

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Pine City
zh_CN: 青松城

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Pine Falls
zh_CN: 松树瀑布

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Pittsburgh
zh_CN: 匹兹堡

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Pittsfield
zh_CN: 皮茨菲尔德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Placerville
zh_CN: 普莱瑟维尔

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Plainfield
zh_CN: 平原镇

[ctx: City in Mauritius]
en: Plaisance
zh_CN: 普莱桑斯区

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Plano
zh_CN: 普莱诺

[ctx: City in Hautes Alpes France]
en: Plateau de Bure (observatory)
zh_CN: 高原德布雷 (天文台)

[ctx: City in Alpes Maritimes France]
en: Plateau de Calern (observatory)
zh_CN: 高原德calern(天文台)

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Plattsburgh
zh_CN: 普拉茨堡

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Plymouth
zh_CN: 普利茅斯

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Pocatello
zh_CN: 波卡提洛

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Pocomoke City
zh_CN: 波科莫克城

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Podor
zh_CN: 波多尔

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Pohang
zh_CN: 浦项

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Pohnpei
zh_CN: 波恩佩

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Point Hope
zh_CN: 波因特霍普

[ctx: City in Congo]
en: Pointe Noire
zh_CN: 黑角

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Pointe au Baril Station
zh_CN: 巴里角站

[ctx: City in Guadeloupe France]
en: Pointe-à-Pitre
zh_CN: 皮特尔，皮特尔角

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Polson
zh_CN: 波尔森

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Poltava
zh_CN: 波尔塔瓦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Pomona
zh_CN: 波莫纳

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Pompano Beach
zh_CN: 庞帕诺比奇

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Ponca City
zh_CN: 蓬卡城

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Ponce
zh_CN: 庞塞

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Pontevedra
zh_CN: 庞特韦德拉

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Pontiac
zh_CN: 庞蒂亚克

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Poplar
zh_CN: 波普勒

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Poplar Bluff
zh_CN: 波普勒布拉夫

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Pori
zh_CN: 波里

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Port Alberni
zh_CN: 亚邦尼港

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Port Allen
zh_CN: 艾伦港

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Port Arthur
zh_CN: 阿瑟港

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Port Colborne
zh_CN: 科尔本港

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Port Dover
zh_CN: 多佛尔港

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Port Elizabeth
zh_CN: 伊丽莎白港

[ctx: City in Gabon]
en: Port Gentil
zh_CN: 让蒂尔港

[ctx: City in Nigeria]
en: Port Harcourt
zh_CN: 哈科特港

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Port Hawkesbury
zh_CN: 霍克斯伯里港

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Port Huron
zh_CN: 休伦港

[ctx: City in Papua New Guinea]
en: Port Moresby
zh_CN: 莫尔兹比港

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Port Renfrew
zh_CN: 伦弗鲁港

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Port Salerno
zh_CN: 萨勒诺港

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Port Soudan
zh_CN: 港口苏当

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Port Sulphur
zh_CN: 萨尔弗港

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Port au Choix
zh_CN: 太子港乔伊什

[ctx: City in Trinidad and Tobago]
en: Port of Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙港

[ctx: City in Haiti]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_CN: 太子港

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Portage la Prairie
zh_CN: 波提普雷里

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Portland
zh_CN: 波特兰

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Portneuf
zh_CN: 波特诺弗

[ctx: City in Bénin]
en: Porto Novo
zh_CN: 波多诺佛

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Portsmouth
zh_CN: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Portsmouth
zh_CN: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Portsmouth
zh_CN: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Portsmouth
zh_CN: 朴茨茅斯

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Potchefstroom
zh_CN: 波切夫斯特鲁姆

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Potenza
zh_CN: 波坦察

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Potomac
zh_CN: 波托马克

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Potsdam
zh_CN: 波茨坦

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Pottstown
zh_CN: 波茨敦

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Poughkeepsie
zh_CN: 波基普西

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Powell River
zh_CN: 鲍威尔河

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Poznan
zh_CN: 波兹南

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Požega
zh_CN: 波热加

[ctx: City in Czechia]
en: Prague
zh_CN: 布拉格

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Prato
zh_CN: 普拉托

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Pratt
zh_CN: 普拉特

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Prescott
zh_CN: 普雷斯科特

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Preston
zh_CN: 普雷斯顿

[ctx: City in Lancashire United Kingdom]
en: Preston
zh_CN: 普雷斯顿(Preston)

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Pretoria
zh_CN: 比勒陀利亚

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Primghar
zh_CN: 普里姆加尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Prince Albert
zh_CN: 艾伯特王子城

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Prince George
zh_CN: 乔治王子城

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Prince Rupert
zh_CN: 鲁珀特王子港

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Princeton
zh_CN: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Princeton
zh_CN: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Princeton
zh_CN: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Princeton
zh_CN: 普林斯顿

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Princeton Obs.
zh_CN: 普林斯顿天文台

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Procida
zh_CN: 普罗奇达

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Proctor
zh_CN: 普罗克托

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Prosser
zh_CN: 普罗瑟

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Providence
zh_CN: 普罗维登斯

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Provideniya Bay
zh_CN: 普罗维杰尼亚湾

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Provo
zh_CN: 普罗沃

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Provost
zh_CN: 普罗沃斯特

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Prudhoe Bay
zh_CN: 普拉德霍湾

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Pskov
zh_CN: 普斯科夫

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Pueblo
zh_CN: 普维布洛

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Puerto Montt
zh_CN: 蒙特港

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Puerto Real
zh_CN: 雷亚尔港

[ctx: City in Gran Canaria Spain]
en: Puerto del Rosario
zh_CN: 罗萨里奥港

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Pula
zh_CN: 普拉

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Pulkovo
zh_CN: 普尔科沃

[ctx: City in Maharashtra India]
en: Pune
zh_CN: 浦那

[ctx: City in China]
en: Purple Mountain
zh_CN: 紫金山

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Putnam
zh_CN: 普特南

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Puyallup
zh_CN: 奥查德港

[ctx: City in North Korea]
en: Pyongyang
zh_CN: 平壤

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Pärnu
zh_CN: 派尔努

[ctx: City in Baranya Hungary]
en: Pécs
zh_CN: 佩奇

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Põltsamaa
zh_CN: 珀尔察马

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Põlva
zh_CN: 波尔沃

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Püssi
zh_CN: 皮西

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Quakertown
zh_CN: 夸克敦

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Quesnel
zh_CN: 鲍威尔河

[ctx: City in Philippines]
en: Quezon
zh_CN: 奎松

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Quincy
zh_CN: 昆西

[ctx: City in Ecuador]
en: Quito
zh_CN: 基多

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Ra'anana
zh_CN: 赖阿南纳

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Rabat
zh_CN: 拉巴特

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Racine
zh_CN: 拉辛

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Radisson
zh_CN: 麦迪逊

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Rainy River
zh_CN: 雷尼河

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Rakvere
zh_CN: 拉克韦雷

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Raleigh
zh_CN: 罗利

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Ramat Gan
zh_CN: 拉马特甘

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ramstein
zh_CN: 拉姆斯坦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Rancho Palos Verdes
zh_CN: 兰乔帕洛斯维第斯

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Randers
zh_CN: 兰德斯

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Randolph
zh_CN: 伦道夫

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Rangeley
zh_CN: 朗格莱

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Ranger Lake
zh_CN: 兰杰莱克

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Rangoon
zh_CN: 仰光

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Rapid City
zh_CN: 拉皮德城

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Rapla
zh_CN: 拉普拉

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Rastede
zh_CN: 拉斯泰德

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Ravenna
zh_CN: 拉文纳

[ctx: City in Pakistan]
en: Rawalpindi
zh_CN: 拉瓦平第

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Rawlins
zh_CN: 罗林斯

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Raymore
zh_CN: 雷莫尔

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Reading
zh_CN: 读取

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Recife
zh_CN: 累西腓

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Recklinghausen
zh_CN: 雷克林豪森

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Red Deer
zh_CN: 红鹿市

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Red Lake
zh_CN: 红湖

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Redding
zh_CN: 雷丁

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Redondo Beach
zh_CN: 雷东多比奇

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Redwood City
zh_CN: 红杉市

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Regensburg
zh_CN: 雷根斯堡

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Reggio di Calabria
zh_CN: 勒佐卡拉布里亚

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Regina
zh_CN: 里贾纳

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Regway
zh_CN: 雷格威

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Rehovot
zh_CN: 雷霍沃特

[ctx: City in Marne France]
en: Reims
zh_CN: 兰斯

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Remscheid
zh_CN: 雷姆沙伊德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Renfrew
zh_CN: 伦弗鲁

[ctx: City in Ille-et-vilaine France]
en: Rennes
zh_CN: 雷恩

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Rennie
zh_CN: 雷尼

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Reno
zh_CN: 里诺

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Reseda
zh_CN: 里西达

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Revelstoke
zh_CN: 史托克

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Rexburg
zh_CN: 瑞克斯堡

[ctx: City in Iceland]
en: Reykjavik
zh_CN: 雷克雅维克

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Rhinelander
zh_CN: 莱茵兰

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Ribe
zh_CN: 里伯

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Richardson
zh_CN: 理查森

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Richibucto
zh_CN: 里西巴克托

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Richland
zh_CN: 里奇兰德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Richmond
zh_CN: 里士满

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Rifle
zh_CN: 来福

[ctx: City in Latvia]
en: Riga
zh_CN: 里加

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rimini
zh_CN: 里米尼

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rimouski
zh_CN: 里穆斯基

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Ringkoebing
zh_CN: 灵克宾

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Ringsted
zh_CN: 林斯泰兹

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: Rio de Janeiro
zh_CN: 里约热内卢

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Riverside
zh_CN: 里弗赛德

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Riverton
zh_CN: 里弗顿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Riviere-Eternite
zh_CN: 维耶尔-埃泰尼泰

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Riviere-du-Loup
zh_CN: 维耶尔-笃卢普

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Rivne
zh_CN: 罗夫诺

[ctx: City in Saudi Arabia]
en: Riyadh
zh_CN: 利雅德

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Roanoke
zh_CN: 劳诺克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Roberval
zh_CN: 罗比华尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Robinson
zh_CN: 鲁滨逊

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Robledo de Chavela
zh_CN: 罗夫莱多德查韦拉

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Roblin
zh_CN: 罗布林

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Rochdale Lanc
zh_CN: 罗奇代尔兰茨

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rochebaucourt
zh_CN: 罗什博库尔

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Rochester
zh_CN: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Rochester
zh_CN: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Rochester
zh_CN: 罗切斯特

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Rochester Hills
zh_CN: 罗切斯特山

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Rock Bay
zh_CN: 岩湾

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Rock Hill
zh_CN: 岩石山

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Rock Springs
zh_CN: 罗克斯普林

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Rockford
zh_CN: 罗克福德

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Rockland
zh_CN: 罗克兰

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Rockport
zh_CN: 罗克波特

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Rockville
zh_CN: 洛克维尔

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Rockwood
zh_CN: 洛克坞

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Rocky Harbour
zh_CN: 落基港

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Rocky Mount
zh_CN: 落基山城

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Rocky Mountain House
zh_CN: 洛矶山屋

[ctx: City in Bornholm Denmark]
en: Roenne
zh_CN: 罗讷

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Rogers
zh_CN: 罗杰斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rollet
zh_CN: 洛勒特

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: Roosevelt Roads
zh_CN: 罗斯福路

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Roque de los Muchachos
zh_CN: 穆查克斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Rosemead
zh_CN: 柔似蜜

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Rosetown
zh_CN: 罗斯敦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Roseville
zh_CN: 罗斯维尔

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Roseville
zh_CN: 罗斯维尔

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Roskilde
zh_CN: 罗斯基勒

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Rosthern
zh_CN: 罗瑟恩

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Rostock
zh_CN: 罗斯托克

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Rostov na Donu
zh_CN: 顿河畔罗斯托夫纳

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Roswell
zh_CN: 拉兹威市

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Roswell
zh_CN: 拉兹威市

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Rota Island
zh_CN: 罗塔岛

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Rotterdam
zh_CN: 鹿特丹

[ctx: City in Seine-maritime France]
en: Rouen
zh_CN: 鲁昂

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Roundup
zh_CN: 朗达普

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Rouyn-Noranda
zh_CN: 鲁安-诺兰达

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Rovaniemi
zh_CN: 罗瓦涅米

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Rovinj
zh_CN: 罗维尼

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Rowland Heights
zh_CN: 罗兰岗

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Royal Oak
zh_CN: 罗亚尔奥克

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Rugby
zh_CN: 拉格比

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Rumford
zh_CN: 拉姆福德

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Russell
zh_CN: 拉塞尔

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Russell
zh_CN: 拉塞尔

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Ruston
zh_CN: 洛斯顿

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Rutherford Appleton Lab.
zh_CN: 阿普尔顿实验室

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Rutland
zh_CN: 拉特兰郡

[ctx: City in Burundi]
en: Ruyigi
zh_CN: 鲁伊吉

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Ryazan
zh_CN: 梁赞

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Räpina
zh_CN: 赖皮纳

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Saarbrücken
zh_CN: 萨尔布吕肯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Sabadell
zh_CN: 萨瓦德尔

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sable Island
zh_CN: 塞布尔岛

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Saco
zh_CN: 索科

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sacramento
zh_CN: 萨克拉门托

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Saganaga Lake
zh_CN: 萨加纳加湖

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Saginaw
zh_CN: 萨吉诺

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Saginaw
zh_CN: 萨吉诺

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saguenay
zh_CN: 萨格奈

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Saint John
zh_CN: 圣约翰

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Basile-de-Tableau
zh_CN: 圣巴西尔德画面

[ctx: City in Loire France]
en: Saint-Etienne
zh_CN: 圣艾蒂安

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Felicien
zh_CN: 圣费利西安

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Georges
zh_CN: 圣乔治

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Hubert
zh_CN: 圣休伯特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Hyacinthe
zh_CN: 圣亚森特

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Jerome
zh_CN: 圣杰罗姆

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Saint-Michel-des-Saints
zh_CN: 圣米歇尔山

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Saint-Quentin
zh_CN: 圣昆廷

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sainte-Adele
zh_CN: 圣阿黛勒

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Saipan Island
zh_CN: 塞班岛

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
zh_CN: 沙拉柏瑞-瓦利菲尔德

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Salamanca
zh_CN: 萨拉曼卡

[ctx: City in Victoria Australia]
en: Sale
zh_CN: 萨累

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Salem
zh_CN: 塞勒姆

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Salerno
zh_CN: 萨勒诺

[ctx: City in Nógrád Hungary]
en: Salgótarján
zh_CN: 绍尔戈陶尔扬

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Salina
zh_CN: 萨莱纳

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Salina
zh_CN: 萨莱纳

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Salinas
zh_CN: 萨利纳斯

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Salisbury
zh_CN: 索尔兹伯里

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Sallisaw
zh_CN: 萨里索

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Salmon
zh_CN: 萨蒙河

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Salmon Arm
zh_CN: 萨蒙阿姆

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Salt Lake City
zh_CN: 盐湖城

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Salton City
zh_CN: 索尔顿市

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Salzburg
zh_CN: 萨尔茨堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Salzgitter
zh_CN: 扎耳茨吉特

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Samara
zh_CN: 萨马拉

[ctx: City in Iraq]
en: Samarrah
zh_CN: 萨迈拉

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: San Angelo
zh_CN: 圣安吉洛

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: San Antonio
zh_CN: 圣安东尼奥

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Bernardino
zh_CN: 圣贝纳迪诺

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Diego
zh_CN: 圣迭戈

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: San Fernando
zh_CN: 圣费尔南多

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Francisco
zh_CN: 旧金山

[ctx: City in Costa Rica]
en: San Jose
zh_CN: 圣何塞

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Jose
zh_CN: 圣何塞

[ctx: City in Puerto Rico USA]
en: San Juan
zh_CN: 圣胡安

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Leandro
zh_CN: 圣莱安德罗

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Mateo
zh_CN: 圣马特奥

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: San Pedro
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: San Pedro Martir
zh_CN: 圣佩德罗马蒂尔

[ctx: City in El Salvador]
en: San Salvador
zh_CN: 圣萨尔瓦多

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: San Sebastián
zh_CN: 圣塞瓦斯蒂安

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: San Sebastián de la Gomera
zh_CN: 圣塞瓦斯蒂安戈梅拉岛

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Sancheong
zh_CN: 山清

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Sanders
zh_CN: 桑德斯

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Sandersville
zh_CN: 桑德斯维尔

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Sandhurst Surrey
zh_CN: 桑赫斯特

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Sandpoint
zh_CN: 桑德波因特

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Sanford
zh_CN: 桑福德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Ana
zh_CN: 圣安娜

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Barbara
zh_CN: 圣巴巴拉

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Clara
zh_CN: 圣克拉拉

[ctx: City in Bolivia]
en: Santa Cruz
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯特内里费

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Santa Cruz de la Palma
zh_CN: 圣克鲁斯

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Santa Fe
zh_CN: 圣菲

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Maria
zh_CN: 圣玛丽亚

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Santa Maria Capua Vetere
zh_CN: 圣玛丽亚卡普阿韦泰雷

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Monica
zh_CN: 圣莫尼卡

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Santa Rosa
zh_CN: 圣罗莎

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Santander
zh_CN: 桑坦德

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Santiago
zh_CN: 圣地亚哥

[ctx: City in Dominican Republic]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_CN: 圣多明各

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Sapporo
zh_CN: 札幌

[ctx: City in Bosnia and Herzegovina]
en: Sarajevo
zh_CN: 萨拉热窝

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Saransk
zh_CN: 萨兰斯克

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Sarasota
zh_CN: 萨拉索塔

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Saratov
zh_CN: 萨拉托夫

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Sargent
zh_CN: 萨金特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sarnia
zh_CN: 萨尼亚

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Saskatoon
zh_CN: 萨斯卡通

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Sassari
zh_CN: 萨萨里

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Saue
zh_CN: 绍埃

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Sault St. Marie
zh_CN: 苏圣玛丽

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sault Ste. Marie
zh_CN: 苏圣玛丽

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Savant Lake
zh_CN: 萨万特湖

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Savona
zh_CN: 萨沃纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Scarborough
zh_CN: 斯卡伯勒

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Schauinsland
zh_CN: 萧茵斯兰

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Schaumburg
zh_CN: 绍姆堡

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Schenectady
zh_CN: 斯克内克塔迪

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Schuyler
zh_CN: 斯凯勒

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Schwerin
zh_CN: 什未林

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Scottsdale
zh_CN: 斯科茨代尔

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Scranton
zh_CN: 斯克兰顿

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Seabrook
zh_CN: 西布鲁克

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Seaford
zh_CN: 西福德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Seal Beach
zh_CN: 海豹滩

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Seattle
zh_CN: 西雅图

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Sebastian
zh_CN: 塞巴斯蒂安

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Sechelt
zh_CN: 锡谢尔特

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Segou
zh_CN: 塞古

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Segovia
zh_CN: 塞戈维亚

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Selma
zh_CN: 塞尔玛

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Senneterre
zh_CN: 森特尔

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Seogwipo
zh_CN: 西归浦

[ctx: City in Jeju South Korea]
en: Seongsanpo
zh_CN: 城山浦

[ctx: City in Chungnam South Korea]
en: Seosan
zh_CN: 瑞山

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Seoul
zh_CN: 首尔

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sept-Iles
zh_CN: 塞提尔

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Sevastopol
zh_CN: 萨斯卡通

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Sevilla
zh_CN: 塞维利亚

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Seward
zh_CN: 苏厄德

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Seymour
zh_CN: 西摩

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Sfax
zh_CN: 斯法克斯

[ctx: City in China]
en: Shanghai
zh_CN: 上海

[ctx: City in Munster Ireland]
en: Shannon
zh_CN: 香农

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Shaunavon
zh_CN: 肖纳文

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Shawinigan
zh_CN: 沙威尼根

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Shawnee
zh_CN: 肖尼

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Sheboygan
zh_CN: 希博伊根

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sheet Harbour
zh_CN: 希特港

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Sheffield
zh_CN: 谢菲尔德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Shelby
zh_CN: 谢尔比

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Shelbyville
zh_CN: 谢尔比维尔

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Sheldon
zh_CN: 谢尔登

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Shell Beach
zh_CN: 贝壳海滩

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Shemya
zh_CN: 谢米亚岛

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sherbrooke
zh_CN: 希尔布鲁克

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sherbrooke
zh_CN: 希尔布鲁克

[ctx: City in Wyoming USA]
en: Sheridan
zh_CN: 谢里丹

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Shiraz
zh_CN: 设拉子

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Shoshone
zh_CN: 肖肖尼

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Shreveport
zh_CN: 什里夫波特

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Shungnak
zh_CN: 申纳克

[ctx: City in Malaysia]
en: Sibu
zh_CN: 锡布

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Siding Spring
zh_CN: 赛丁泉天文台

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Siegen
zh_CN: 西根

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Siena
zh_CN: 锡耶纳

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Sigonella
zh_CN: 西格里拉

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Silkeborg
zh_CN: 施克堡

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Sillamäe
zh_CN: 锡拉迈埃

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Silver Dollar
zh_CN: 银圆

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Silver Spring
zh_CN: 银泉

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Simferopol
zh_CN: 利物浦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Simi Valley
zh_CN: 西米谷市

[ctx: City in Swaziland]
en: Simunye
zh_CN: 锡穆涅

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Sindi
zh_CN: 辛迪

[ctx: City in Singapore]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: City in Pyŏngbuk North Korea]
en: Sinuiju
zh_CN: 新义州

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Sioux City
zh_CN: 苏城

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Sioux Falls
zh_CN: 苏瀑布城

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sioux Lookout
zh_CN: 苏卢考特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sioux Narrows
zh_CN: 苏纳罗斯

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Siracusa
zh_CN: 锡拉库扎

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Sisak
zh_CN: 西萨克

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Sitka
zh_CN: 锡特卡

[ctx: City in Myanmar]
en: Sittwe
zh_CN: 实兑

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Skagen
zh_CN: 斯卡恩

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Skibotn
zh_CN: 希博滕

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Skive
zh_CN: 斯基沃

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Skokie
zh_CN: 斯科基市

[ctx: City in Macedonia]
en: Skopje
zh_CN: 斯科普里

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Slagelse
zh_CN: 斯莱格思

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Slate Falls
zh_CN: 石板瀑布

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Slave Lake
zh_CN: 大奴湖

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Slidell
zh_CN: 斯莱德尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Smiths Falls
zh_CN: 史密斯瀑布

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Smoky Lake
zh_CN: 阿省斯莫基湖

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Smolensk
zh_CN: 斯摩棱斯克

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Smooth Rock Falls
zh_CN: 斯穆思岩瀑布

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Smyrna
zh_CN: 士麦那

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Sochi
zh_CN: 索契

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Soda Springs
zh_CN: 索达斯普陵

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Soenderborg
zh_CN: 桑德堡

[ctx: City in Bulgaria]
en: Sofia
zh_CN: 索非亚

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Solingen
zh_CN: 佐林根

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Somerset
zh_CN: 萨默塞特

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Somerville
zh_CN: 萨默维尔

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Somerville
zh_CN: 萨默维尔

[ctx: City in Greenland]
en: Sondrestrom
zh_CN: 南斯特伦

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Sonnenberg
zh_CN: 松纳贝格

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sonoma
zh_CN: 索诺玛

[ctx: City in Győr-Moson-Sopron Hungary]
en: Sopron
zh_CN: 诺顿

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Soria
zh_CN: 索里亚

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Souris
zh_CN: 苏里斯

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Souris
zh_CN: 苏里斯

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Sousse
zh_CN: 苏塞

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: South Bend
zh_CN: 南本德

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: South Brook
zh_CN: 南布鲁克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: South Gate
zh_CN: 南盖特

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Southampton
zh_CN: 南安普敦

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Southampton
zh_CN: 南安普敦

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Southfield
zh_CN: 南菲尔德

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Southington
zh_CN: 绍辛顿

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Soweto
zh_CN: 索韦托

[ctx: City in Angola]
en: Soyo
zh_CN: 梅捷

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Sparks
zh_CN: 斯帕克斯

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Spartanburg
zh_CN: 斯巴达堡

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Spenard
zh_CN: 斯佩纳德

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Spencer
zh_CN: 斯宾塞

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Spirit River
zh_CN: 斯皮里特里弗

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Spiritwood
zh_CN: 斯皮里特伍德

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Spokane
zh_CN: 斯波坎

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Sprague
zh_CN: 斯普拉格

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Springdale
zh_CN: 斯普林代尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Springfield
zh_CN: 斯普林菲尔德

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Spuzzum
zh_CN: 思报审

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Squamish
zh_CN: 斯阔米什

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. Alban's
zh_CN: 圣阿尔班的

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: St. Albans
zh_CN: 圣奥尔本斯

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. Bride's
zh_CN: 圣伯达

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: St. Catharines
zh_CN: 圣凯瑟琳

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Charles
zh_CN: 圣查尔斯

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: St. Clair Shores
zh_CN: 圣克莱尔海岸

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: St. Cloud
zh_CN: 圣克劳德

[ctx: City in Virgin Islands]
en: St. Croix
zh_CN: 圣克罗伊

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. David's
zh_CN: 圣大卫

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: St. George
zh_CN: 圣乔治

[ctx: City in Antigua and Barbuda]
en: St. John's
zh_CN: 圣约翰

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: St. John's
zh_CN: 圣约翰

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Joseph
zh_CN: 圣约瑟

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: St. Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: St. Louis
zh_CN: 圣路易斯

[ctx: City in Mexico]
en: St. María Tonantzintla
zh_CN: 圣玛利亚托南钦特拉

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: St. Michales
zh_CN: 圣迈克斯

[ctx: City in Loire-atlantique France]
en: St. Nazaire
zh_CN: 圣纳泽尔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: St. Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: St. Paul
zh_CN: 圣保罗

[ctx: City in Guernsey United Kingdom]
en: St. Peter Port
zh_CN: 圣彼得港

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: St. Peter's
zh_CN: 圣彼得

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: St. Petersburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: St. Petersburg
zh_CN: 圣彼得堡

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: St. Stephen
zh_CN: 圣斯蒂芬

[ctx: City in Virgin Islands]
en: St. Thomas
zh_CN: 圣托马斯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: St. Thomas
zh_CN: 圣托马斯

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: St. Walburg
zh_CN: 圣沃尔堡

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Stamford
zh_CN: 斯坦福德

[ctx: City in Falkland Islands]
en: Stanley
zh_CN: 斯坦利

[ctx: City in Slovakia]
en: Stara Lesna
zh_CN: 旧莱什纳

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Staten Island
zh_CN: 史坦顿岛

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Statesville
zh_CN: 斯泰茨维尔

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Stavanger
zh_CN: 斯塔万格

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Stavropol'
zh_CN: 斯塔夫罗波尔

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Steamboat Springs
zh_CN: 斯廷博特斯普林斯

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Steinbach
zh_CN: 施泰因巴赫

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Stephenville
zh_CN: 斯蒂芬维尔

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Sterling
zh_CN: 斯特林

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Sterling
zh_CN: 斯特林

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Sterling Heights
zh_CN: 斯特林高地

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Stettler
zh_CN: 斯泰特勒

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Steubenville
zh_CN: 斯托本维尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Stockert
zh_CN: 史托克

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Stockholm
zh_CN: 斯德哥尔摩

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Stockton
zh_CN: 斯托克顿

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Stony Brook
zh_CN: 斯托尼布鲁克

[ctx: City in Bas-Rhin France]
en: Strasbourg
zh_CN: 斯特拉斯堡

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Stratford
zh_CN: 斯特拉特福德

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Stratford
zh_CN: 斯特拉特福德

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Struer
zh_CN: 斯楚厄

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Sturtevant
zh_CN: 斯特体范特

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Stuttgart
zh_CN: 斯图加特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sudbury
zh_CN: 萨德伯里

[ctx: City in Egypt]
en: Suez
zh_CN: 苏伊士

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Suffolk
zh_CN: 萨福克郡

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Sugadaira
zh_CN: 菅平

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sultan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Summerford
zh_CN: 萨默福德

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Summerside
zh_CN: 萨默赛德

[ctx: City in South Carolina USA]
en: Sumter
zh_CN: 萨姆特

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Sumy
zh_CN: 苏梅

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sun Valley
zh_CN: 太阳谷

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Suncheon
zh_CN: 顺天

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Sundridge
zh_CN: 森德里奇

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Sunnyvale
zh_CN: 森尼维耳市

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Superior
zh_CN: 苏必利尔

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Surrey
zh_CN: 萨里郡

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Sussex
zh_CN: 苏塞克斯郡

[ctx: City in South Africa]
en: Sutherland
zh_CN: 萨瑟兰郡

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Sutton
zh_CN: 萨顿

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Suure-Jaani
zh_CN: 苏乌雷亚尼

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Suwon
zh_CN: 水原

[ctx: City in Fyn Denmark]
en: Svendborg
zh_CN: 斯文堡

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Swan Hills
zh_CN: 天鹅山

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Swan River
zh_CN: 天鹅河

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Swannanoa
zh_CN: 斯旺纳诺阿

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Swift Current
zh_CN: 斯威夫特卡伦特

[ctx: City in New South Wales Australia]
en: Sydney
zh_CN: 悉尼

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Sydney
zh_CN: 悉尼

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Syktyvkar
zh_CN: 瑟克特夫卡尔

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Syracuse
zh_CN: 锡拉丘兹

[ctx: City in Csongrád Hungary]
en: Szeged
zh_CN: 塞格德

[ctx: City in Tolna Hungary]
en: Szekszárd
zh_CN: 塞克萨德

[ctx: City in Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok Hungary]
en: Szolnok
zh_CN: 索尔诺克

[ctx: City in Vas Hungary]
en: Szombathely
zh_CN: 松博特海伊

[ctx: City in Fejér Hungary]
en: Székesfehérvár
zh_CN: 塞克什白堡

[ctx: City in Brazil]
en: São Paulo
zh_CN: 圣保罗

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Taber
zh_CN: 泰伯

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Tabriz
zh_CN: 大不里士

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tachie
zh_CN: 塔契

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Tacoma
zh_CN: 塔科马

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Tadoussac
zh_CN: 塔杜萨克

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Taebaek
zh_CN: 太白

[ctx: City in French Polynesia]
en: Tahiti
zh_CN: 塔希提岛

[ctx: City in Hong Kong]
en: Tai Tam
zh_CN: 大潭

[ctx: City in Taiwan]
en: Taipei
zh_CN: 台北

[ctx: City in Ghana]
en: Takoradi
zh_CN: 塔科拉迪

[ctx: City in Peru]
en: Talara
zh_CN: 塔拉拉

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Tallahassee
zh_CN: 塔拉哈西

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tallinn
zh_CN: 塔林

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Tamanrasset
zh_CN: 塔曼拉塞特

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tambov
zh_CN: 坦波夫

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: Tampa
zh_CN: 坦帕

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Tampere
zh_CN: 坦佩雷

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tamsalu
zh_CN: 坦沙鲁

[ctx: City in Morocco]
en: Tangier
zh_CN: 丹吉尔

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Taora Island
zh_CN: 陶尔岛

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tapa
zh_CN: 塔帕

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Taranto
zh_CN: 塔兰托

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Tarragona
zh_CN: 塔拉戈纳

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tartu
zh_CN: 塔尔图

[ctx: City in Uzbekistan]
en: Tashkent
zh_CN: 塔什干

[ctx: City in Komárom-Esztergom Hungary]
en: Tatabánya
zh_CN: 陶陶巴尼奥

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tataouine
zh_CN: 塔塔维纳

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Taylor
zh_CN: 泰勒

[ctx: City in Honduras]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_CN: 特古西加尔巴

[ctx: City in Iran]
en: Tehran
zh_CN: 德黑兰

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: Teignmouth
zh_CN: 廷茅斯

[ctx: City in Israel]
en: Tel Aviv
zh_CN: 特拉维夫

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Temiskaming Shores
zh_CN: 蒂米斯卡明湖岸市

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Tempe
zh_CN: 滕比河

[ctx: City in Singapore]
en: Tengah
zh_CN: 登加

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Tenino
zh_CN: 特尼诺

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Tern Island
zh_CN: 燕鸥岛

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Terni
zh_CN: 特尔尼

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Ternopil'
zh_CN: 捷尔诺波尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Terrace Bay
zh_CN: 铜锣湾

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Terrassa
zh_CN: 特拉萨

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Terre Haute
zh_CN: 特雷霍特

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Terrenceville
zh_CN: 特伦斯维尔

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Teruel
zh_CN: 特鲁埃尔

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tete Jaune Cache
zh_CN: 泰特若讷卡什

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: Texarkana
zh_CN: 特克萨卡纳

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Texarkana
zh_CN: 特克萨卡纳

[ctx: City in Lesotho]
en: Teyateayneng
zh_CN: 泰亚泰亚嫩

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: The Pas
zh_CN: 帕斯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Thessalon
zh_CN: 塞萨伦

[ctx: City in Greece]
en: Thessaloníki
zh_CN: 塞萨洛尼基

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Thetford Mines
zh_CN: 塞特福德矿

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Thibodaux
zh_CN: 蒂博多

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Thies
zh_CN: 捷斯

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Thisted
zh_CN: 提斯特德

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Thomasville
zh_CN: 托马斯维尔

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Thornton
zh_CN: 桑顿

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Thousand Oaks
zh_CN: 千橡市

[ctx: City in Greenland]
en: Thule
zh_CN: 图勒

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Thunder Bay
zh_CN: 桑德湾

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Tifton
zh_CN: 蒂夫顿

[ctx: City in Prince Edward Island Canada]
en: Tignish
zh_CN: 提格尼什

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Tiko
zh_CN: 蒂科

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Tilburg
zh_CN: 提耳堡

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Tillson
zh_CN: 提尔森

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Timmins
zh_CN: 蒂明斯

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Tinak
zh_CN: 提纳克

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Tindouf
zh_CN: 廷杜夫

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Tinian Island
zh_CN: 提尼安岛

[ctx: City in Algeria]
en: Tlemcen
zh_CN: 特莱姆森

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Toamasina
zh_CN: 图阿马西纳

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Tobermory
zh_CN: 托伯莫里

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Tobruk
zh_CN: 图卜鲁格

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Toender
zh_CN: 岑讷

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tofino
zh_CN: 托菲诺

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Tokyo
zh_CN: 东京

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

[ctx: City in Toledo Spain]
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

[ctx: City in Madagascar]
en: Toliara
zh_CN: 图利亚拉

[ctx: City in Mali]
en: Tombouctou
zh_CN: 通布图

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Tombstone
zh_CN: 墓碑镇

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Tomsk
zh_CN: 托木斯克

[ctx: City in Gyeongnam South Korea]
en: Tongyeong
zh_CN: 统营

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Topeka
zh_CN: 托皮卡

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Tornio
zh_CN: 托尔尼奥

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Toronto
zh_CN: 多伦多

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Torrance
zh_CN: 托兰斯

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Torrington
zh_CN: 托灵顿

[ctx: City in Haute-Garonne France]
en: Toulouse
zh_CN: 图卢兹

[ctx: City in Indre-et-Loire France]
en: Tours
zh_CN: 图尔

[ctx: City in Queensland Australia]
en: Townsville
zh_CN: 汤斯维尔

[ctx: City in Japan]
en: Toyokawa
zh_CN: 丰川

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tozeur
zh_CN: 托泽尔

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trapani
zh_CN: 特拉帕尼

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Traverse City
zh_CN: 特拉弗斯城

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trento
zh_CN: 特伦托

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Trenton
zh_CN: 特伦顿

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Trepassey
zh_CN: 特里佩西

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Treviso
zh_CN: 特雷维索

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Trieste
zh_CN: 的里雅斯特

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Trinidad
zh_CN: 特立尼达

[ctx: City in Libya]
en: Tripoli
zh_CN: 特里波利斯

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Trois-Rivieres
zh_CN: 三河镇

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Tromsø
zh_CN: 特罗姆瑟

[ctx: City in Norway]
en: Trondheim
zh_CN: 特隆赫姆

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Troy
zh_CN: 特洛伊

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Troy
zh_CN: 特洛伊

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Troy
zh_CN: 特洛伊

[ctx: City in Aube France]
en: Troyes
zh_CN: 特鲁瓦

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Truk Atoll
zh_CN: 特鲁克环礁

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Truro
zh_CN: 特鲁罗

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Truth or Consequences
zh_CN: 特鲁斯康西昆西斯

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Tucker
zh_CN: 塔克

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Tucson
zh_CN: 图森

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Tucumcari
zh_CN: 图克姆卡里

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tula
zh_CN: 图拉

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Tulsa
zh_CN: 塔尔萨

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Tumbler Ridge
zh_CN: 布勒岭

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Tunis
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Tupelo
zh_CN: 图珀洛

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Turin
zh_CN: 都灵

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Turku
zh_CN: 土尔库

[ctx: City in Alabama USA]
en: Tuscaloosa
zh_CN: 塔斯卡卢萨

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Tver'
zh_CN: 特维尔

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Twin Falls
zh_CN: 双瀑市

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Two Hills
zh_CN: 双山

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Tyler
zh_CN: 泰勒

[ctx: City in Ural Russia]
en: Tyumen'
zh_CN: 秋明阿雷克

[ctx: City in Faroe Islands Denmark]
en: Tórshavn
zh_CN: 托尔斯港

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Tõrva
zh_CN: 特尔瓦

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Türi
zh_CN: 图里

[ctx: City in Washington, DC USA]
en: US Naval Observatory
zh_CN: 美国海军天文台

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Ubon
zh_CN: 乌汶

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Ucluelet
zh_CN: 尤克卢利特

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Udine
zh_CN: 乌迪内

[ctx: City in Thailand]
en: Udon-Thani
zh_CN: 乌东他尼

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Uelzen
zh_CN: 乌尔珍

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Ufa
zh_CN: 乌法

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Uiseong
zh_CN: 义城

[ctx: City in Indonesia]
en: Ujung Pandang
zh_CN: 乌戎班丹

[ctx: City in Belgium]
en: Ukkel
zh_CN: 于克勒

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Ulan-Ude
zh_CN: 乌兰乌德

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Uljin
zh_CN: 蔚珍

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Ulleungdo
zh_CN: 郁陵岛

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Ulm
zh_CN: 乌尔姆

[ctx: City in South Korea]
en: Ulsan
zh_CN: 蔚山

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Unalaska
zh_CN: 乌纳拉斯卡

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Uni. de Barcelona
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Union City
zh_CN: 联盟城

[ctx: City in Tennessee USA]
en: Union City
zh_CN: 联盟城

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Unity
zh_CN: 联合市

[ctx: City in Missouri USA]
en: University City
zh_CN: 大学城

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Upolu
zh_CN: 乌波卢岛

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Upolu Point
zh_CN: 乌波卢波因特

[ctx: City in Sweden]
en: Uppsala
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉

[ctx: City in Australia]
en: Uppsala Sur
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉苏尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Upsala
zh_CN: 乌普萨拉

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Urbana
zh_CN: 厄巴纳

[ctx: City in Siberia Russia]
en: Ust'-Ordynsky
zh_CN: 乌斯季奥尔登斯基

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Utica
zh_CN: 尤蒂卡

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Utirik
zh_CN: 乌蒂里克

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Utrecht
zh_CN: 乌德勒支

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Uzhhorod
zh_CN: 乌日哥罗德

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Vacaville
zh_CN: 瓦卡维尔

[ctx: City in India]
en: Vainu Bappu
zh_CN: 巴普

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Val Marie
zh_CN: 瓦勒玛丽

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Val-d'Or
zh_CN: 瓦勒多

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Valdez
zh_CN: 瓦尔迪兹

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Valdosta
zh_CN: 瓦尔多斯塔

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Vale
zh_CN: 瓦莱

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Valentine
zh_CN: 瓦伦廷

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Valga
zh_CN: 巴尔加

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Valhalla
zh_CN: 瓦尔哈拉

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Valladolid
zh_CN: 巴利亚多利德

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Vallee-Jonction
zh_CN: 瓦利章克申

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Vallejo
zh_CN: 巴列霍

[ctx: City in Malta]
en: Valletta
zh_CN: 瓦莱塔

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Valleyview
zh_CN: 瓦利维尤

[ctx: City in Chile]
en: Valparaiso
zh_CN: 瓦尔帕莱索

[ctx: City in Tenerife Spain]
en: Valverde
zh_CN: 巴尔韦德

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Van Buren
zh_CN: 范布伦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Van Nuys
zh_CN: 梵奈斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Vancouver
zh_CN: 温哥华

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Vancouver
zh_CN: 温哥华

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vandans
zh_CN: 万丹斯

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Vanderhoof
zh_CN: 范德胡夫

[ctx: City in Morbihan France]
en: Vannes
zh_CN: 戛纳

[ctx: City in Finland]
en: Vantaa
zh_CN: 万达

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Varaždin
zh_CN: 瓦拉日丁

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Varde
zh_CN: 瓦德

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Varsovia
zh_CN: 华沙

[ctx: City in Vatican]
en: Vaticano
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Vaughn
zh_CN: 沃恩

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Vegreville
zh_CN: 韦格勒维尔

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Vejle
zh_CN: 瓦埃勒

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Venice
zh_CN: 威尼斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Venice
zh_CN: 威尼斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Ventura
zh_CN: 凡吐拉市

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Vermilion
zh_CN: 弗米利恩

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Vermilion Bay
zh_CN: 弗米利恩湾

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Vermillion
zh_CN: 朱红麻

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Vernal
zh_CN: 弗纳尔

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Verner
zh_CN: 维尔纳

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Vernon
zh_CN: 弗农

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Verona
zh_CN: 维罗纳

[ctx: City in New Mexico USA]
en: Very Large Array
zh_CN: 超大天线阵

[ctx: City in Veszprém Hungary]
en: Veszprém
zh_CN: 维斯普雷姆

[ctx: City in Jylland Denmark]
en: Viborg
zh_CN: 维堡

[ctx: City in Italy]
en: Vicenza
zh_CN: 维琴察

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Vicksburg
zh_CN: 维克斯堡

[ctx: City in Seychelles]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Victoriaville
zh_CN: 维多利亚维尔

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Vigo
zh_CN: 比戈

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Viljandi
zh_CN: 维尔扬迪

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Ville-Marie
zh_CN: 玛利亚城

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Vilna
zh_CN: 维尔纳

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Vilnius
zh_CN: 维尔纽斯

[ctx: City in New Jersey USA]
en: Vineland
zh_CN: 瓦恩兰

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Vinkovci
zh_CN: 温科夫齐

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Vinnytsia
zh_CN: 维也纳

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Virden
zh_CN: 维登

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Virginia Beach
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚海滩

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Virovitica
zh_CN: 维罗维蒂察

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Visalia
zh_CN: 维塞利亚

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Vitoria-Gasteiz
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Vladikavkaz
zh_CN: 弗拉季高加索

[ctx: City in Central Region Russia]
en: Vladimir
zh_CN: 弗拉基米尔

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Vladivostok
zh_CN: 符拉迪沃斯托克

[ctx: City in South Region Russia]
en: Volgograd
zh_CN: 伏尔加格勒

[ctx: City in North-West Region Russia]
en: Vologda
zh_CN: 沃洛格达

[ctx: City in Austria]
en: Vols
zh_CN: 沃尔斯

[ctx: City in Zealand Denmark]
en: Vordingborg
zh_CN: 沃尔丁堡

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Võhma
zh_CN: 沃赫马

[ctx: City in Estonia]
en: Võru
zh_CN: 沃鲁

[ctx: City in Indiana USA]
en: Wabash
zh_CN: 瓦巴斯

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Waco
zh_CN: 韦科

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Wad Medani
zh_CN: 瓦德迈达尼

[ctx: City in Sudan]
en: Wadi-Halfa
zh_CN: 瓦迪哈勒法

[ctx: City in Kuwait]
en: Wafra
zh_CN: 沃夫拉

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Wahiawa
zh_CN: 瓦西瓦

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Waialua
zh_CN: 怀厄卢阿

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Waikola
zh_CN: 威可洛亚

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Wailuku
zh_CN: 瓦伊鲁库

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Waimea
zh_CN: 威美亚

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Wainwright
zh_CN: 温赖特

[ctx: City in Hawaii USA]
en: Waipahu
zh_CN: 威帕胡

[ctx: City in US Territory]
en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 复活岛

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Wakefield
zh_CN: 韦克菲尔德

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Waldoboro
zh_CN: 沃尔多波罗

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Walker
zh_CN: 沃克

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Walla Walla
zh_CN: 沃拉沃拉

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Wallace
zh_CN: 华莱士

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Wallowa
zh_CN: 瓦洛厄

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Walnut Creek
zh_CN: 核桃溪市

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Waltham
zh_CN: 沃尔瑟姆

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Walvis Bay
zh_CN: 沃尔维斯湾

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Wandering River
zh_CN: 流浪河

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Wando
zh_CN: 莞岛

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Warner Robins
zh_CN: 华纳罗宾斯

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Warren
zh_CN: 沃伦

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Warren
zh_CN: 沃伦

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Warren
zh_CN: 沃伦

[ctx: City in Poland]
en: Warsaw
zh_CN: 华沙

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Warwick
zh_CN: 沃里克

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Wasagaming
zh_CN: 瓦萨加明

[ctx: City in Oregon USA]
en: Wasco
zh_CN: 瓦斯科

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Waseca
zh_CN: 沃西卡

[ctx: City in DC USA]
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: City in Quebec Canada]
en: Waswanipi
zh_CN: 瓦斯瓦尼皮

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Waterbury
zh_CN: 沃特伯里

[ctx: City in Munster Ireland]
en: Waterford
zh_CN: 沃特福德

[ctx: City in Iowa USA]
en: Waterloo
zh_CN: 滑铁卢

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Waterloo
zh_CN: 滑铁卢

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Watertown
zh_CN: 沃特敦

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Watertown
zh_CN: 沃特敦

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Waterville
zh_CN: 瓦特维尔

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Watrous
zh_CN: 瓦塔罗斯

[ctx: City in Illinois USA]
en: Waukegan
zh_CN: 沃基根

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Waukesha
zh_CN: 沃基肖

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Wausau
zh_CN: 沃索

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Wauwatosa
zh_CN: 沃瓦托萨

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Wawa
zh_CN: 沃瓦

[ctx: City in Georgia USA]
en: Waycross
zh_CN: 韦克罗斯

[ctx: City in Nebraska USA]
en: Wayne
zh_CN: 韦恩

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Waynesboro
zh_CN: 韦恩斯伯勒

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Waynesburg
zh_CN: 韦恩斯堡

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Weirs
zh_CN: 维尔斯

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Weirton
zh_CN: 威尔顿

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Wells
zh_CN: 韦尔斯

[ctx: City in Utah USA]
en: Wendover
zh_CN: 温多弗

[ctx: City in Newfoundland Canada]
en: Wesleyville
zh_CN: 维斯利维尔

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: West Allis
zh_CN: 西艾利斯

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: West Covina
zh_CN: 西科纹纳市

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: West Haven
zh_CN: 西纽黑文

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: West Hills
zh_CN: 西山

[ctx: City in Arkansas USA]
en: West Memphis
zh_CN: 西孟菲斯

[ctx: City in Florida USA]
en: West Palm Beach
zh_CN: 西棕榈滩

[ctx: City in Maine USA]
en: Westbrook
zh_CN: 韦斯特布鲁克

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Westerbork
zh_CN: 威斯特伯克

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Westerly
zh_CN: 威斯得里

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Westland
zh_CN: 维斯特兰

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Westlock
zh_CN: 韦斯特洛克

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Westminster
zh_CN: 威斯敏斯特

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Westminster
zh_CN: 威斯敏斯特

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Westminster
zh_CN: 威斯敏斯特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Westport
zh_CN: 西港

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Wetaskiwin
zh_CN: 威塔斯基文

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Weyburn
zh_CN: 威伯恩

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Weymouth
zh_CN: 韦茅斯

[ctx: City in Maryland USA]
en: Wheaton
zh_CN: 惠顿

[ctx: City in West Virginia USA]
en: Wheeling
zh_CN: 惠灵

[ctx: City in New Zealand]
en: Whenuapai
zh_CN: 韦努阿佩

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Whidbey Island
zh_CN: 惠德贝岛

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Whistler
zh_CN: 惠斯勒

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: White Plains
zh_CN: 怀特普莱恩斯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: White River
zh_CN: 怀特河

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Whitecourt
zh_CN: 怀特考特

[ctx: City in Yukon Canada]
en: Whitehorse
zh_CN: 怀特霍斯

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Whitney
zh_CN: 惠特尼

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Whittier
zh_CN: 惠蒂尔

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Whycocomagh
zh_CN: 怀科马

[ctx: City in Kansas USA]
en: Wichita
zh_CN: 威奇托

[ctx: City in Texas USA]
en: Wichita Falls
zh_CN: 威奇托福尔斯

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Wickenburg
zh_CN: 维肯堡

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wiesbaden
zh_CN: 威斯巴登

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Wilcox Solar Obs.
zh_CN: 威尔科克斯太阳能天文台

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Wilder
zh_CN: 王尔德

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Wilkes-Barre
zh_CN: 威尔克斯－巴里

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Willcox
zh_CN: 威尔柯克斯

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Willemstad
zh_CN: 威廉斯塔德

[ctx: City in British Columbia Canada]
en: Williams Lake
zh_CN: 威廉斯莱克

[ctx: City in North Dakota USA]
en: Williston
zh_CN: 威利斯顿

[ctx: City in Delaware USA]
en: Wilmington
zh_CN: 威尔明顿

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Wilmington
zh_CN: 威尔明顿

[ctx: City in Idaho USA]
en: Winchester
zh_CN: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Kentucky USA]
en: Winchester
zh_CN: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Winchester
zh_CN: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Winchester
zh_CN: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Winchester
zh_CN: 温切斯特

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Windam
zh_CN: 温德姆

[ctx: City in Namibia]
en: Windhoek
zh_CN: 温得和克

[ctx: City in Khomas Hochland Namibia]
en: Windhoek
zh_CN: 温得和克

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Windsor
zh_CN: 温莎

[ctx: City in Ontario Canada]
en: Windsor
zh_CN: 温莎

[ctx: City in Nevada USA]
en: Winnemucca
zh_CN: 温尼马卡

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Winner
zh_CN: 赢家

[ctx: City in Montana USA]
en: Winnett
zh_CN: 温奈特

[ctx: City in Louisiana USA]
en: Winnfield
zh_CN: 温菲尔德

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Winnipeg
zh_CN: 温尼伯

[ctx: City in Manitoba Canada]
en: Winnipegosis
zh_CN: 温尼别戈西斯

[ctx: City in Minnesota USA]
en: Winona
zh_CN: 威诺娜

[ctx: City in Mississippi USA]
en: Winona
zh_CN: 威诺娜

[ctx: City in Vermont USA]
en: Winooski
zh_CN: 威努斯基

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Winsted
zh_CN: 温斯特德

[ctx: City in North Carolina USA]
en: Winston-Salem
zh_CN: 温斯顿-塞勒姆

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Witten
zh_CN: 威滕

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wolfsburg
zh_CN: 沃尔夫斯堡

[ctx: City in Netherlands]
en: Wolphaartsdijk
zh_CN: 沃尔普哈茨代克

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Wolseley
zh_CN: 沃尔斯利

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Wonju
zh_CN: 原州

[ctx: City in Kangwon North Korea]
en: Wonsan
zh_CN: 元山

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Woodland Hills
zh_CN: 伍德兰希尔斯

[ctx: City in New Brunswick Canada]
en: Woodstock
zh_CN: 伍兹塔克

[ctx: City in New Hampshire USA]
en: Woodsville
zh_CN: 兀士维弄

[ctx: City in Oklahoma USA]
en: Woodward
zh_CN: 伍德沃德

[ctx: City in Rhode Island USA]
en: Woonsocket
zh_CN: 文索基特

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Woonsocket
zh_CN: 文索基特

[ctx: City in Massachusetts USA]
en: Worcester
zh_CN: 伍斯特

[ctx: City in Alberta Canada]
en: Worsley
zh_CN: 沃斯利

[ctx: City in Marshall Islands]
en: Wotje
zh_CN: 沃特杰

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wuppertal
zh_CN: 伍珀塔尔

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Wurzburg
zh_CN: 维尔茨堡

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Wynnewood
zh_CN: 温尼伍德

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Wynyard
zh_CN: 温亚德

[ctx: City in Michigan USA]
en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明

[ctx: City in Virginia USA]
en: Wytheville
zh_CN: 威斯维尔

[ctx: City in Washington USA]
en: Yakima
zh_CN: 雅基马

[ctx: City in Alaska USA]
en: Yakutat
zh_CN: 亚库塔特

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Yakutsk
zh_CN: 雅库茨克

[ctx: City in Connecticut USA]
en: Yale Obs.
zh_CN: 耶鲁天文台

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Yalta
zh_CN: 雅尔塔

[ctx: City in Ivory coast]
en: Yamoussoukro
zh_CN: 亚穆苏克罗

[ctx: City in Gyeonggi South Korea]
en: Yangpyeong
zh_CN: 杨平

[ctx: City in South Dakota USA]
en: Yankton
zh_CN: 扬克顿

[ctx: City in Cameroon]
en: Yaounde
zh_CN: 雅恩德

[ctx: City in Micronesia]
en: Yap Island
zh_CN: 雅浦岛

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: Yardley
zh_CN: 亚德利

[ctx: City in Nova Scotia Canada]
en: Yarmouth
zh_CN: 雅茅斯

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Yebes
zh_CN: 耶韦斯

[ctx: City in Liberia]
en: Yekepa
zh_CN: 耶凯帕

[ctx: City in Northwest Territories Canada]
en: Yellowknife
zh_CN: 耶洛奈夫

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Yeongcheon
zh_CN: 永川

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Yeongdeok
zh_CN: 盈德

[ctx: City in Gyeongbuk South Korea]
en: Yeongju
zh_CN: 荣州

[ctx: City in Gangwon South Korea]
en: Yeongwol
zh_CN: 宁越

[ctx: City in Jeonnam South Korea]
en: Yeosu
zh_CN: 丽水

[ctx: City in Wisconsin USA]
en: Yerkes Obs.
zh_CN: 叶凯士天文台

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Yonkers
zh_CN: 扬克斯市

[ctx: City in United Kingdom]
en: York
zh_CN: 约克

[ctx: City in Pennsylvania USA]
en: York
zh_CN: 约克

[ctx: City in Saskatchewan Canada]
en: Yorkton
zh_CN: 约克顿

[ctx: City in New York USA]
en: Yorktown Heights
zh_CN: 约克镇高地

[ctx: City in Volga Region Russia]
en: Yoshkar Ola
zh_CN: 约什卡奥拉

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Youngstown
zh_CN: 扬斯敦

[ctx: City in California USA]
en: Yuba City
zh_CN: 尤巴城

[ctx: City in Arizona USA]
en: Yuma
zh_CN: 尤马

[ctx: City in Colorado USA]
en: Yuma
zh_CN: 尤马

[ctx: City in Hambuk North Korea]
en: Yupojin
zh_CN: 柔浦津

[ctx: City in Far East Russia]
en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
zh_CN: 南萨哈林斯克

[ctx: City in Croatia]
en: Zadar
zh_CN: 扎达尔

[ctx: City in Zala Hungary]
en: Zalaegerszeg
zh_CN: 佐洛埃格塞格

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Zamora
zh_CN: 萨莫拉

[ctx: City in Ohio USA]
en: Zanesville
zh_CN: 曾斯维尔

[ctx: City in Tanzania]
en: Zanzibar
zh_CN: 桑吉巴

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Zaporizhia
zh_CN: 扎波罗热

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Zaragoza
zh_CN: 萨拉戈萨

[ctx: City in Tunisia]
en: Zarzis
zh_CN: 扎尔齐斯

[ctx: City in Wielkopolska Poland]
en: Zduny
zh_CN: 兹杜内

[ctx: City in Russia]
en: Zelenchukskaya
zh_CN: 泽连丘克斯卡亚

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Zhovkva
zh_CN: 若夫克瓦

[ctx: City in Ukraine]
en: Zhytomyr
zh_CN: 日托米尔

[ctx: City in Senegal]
en: Ziguinchor
zh_CN: 济金绍尔

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Zimmerwald
zh_CN: 齐美尔瓦尔得

[ctx: City in Malawi]
en: Zomba
zh_CN: 松巴

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Zorneding
zh_CN: 措尔讷丁

[ctx: City in Germany]
en: Zwickau
zh_CN: 茨维考

[ctx: City in Switzerland]
en: Zürich
zh_CN: 苏黎士

[ctx: City in Spain]
en: Ávila
zh_CN: 阿维拉

[ctx: City in Lithuania]
en: Šiauliai
zh_CN: 希奥利艾

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: ACT
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都领地

[ctx: Region/state in Kuwait]
en: Ahmadi
zh_CN: 阿赫马迪

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Alberta
zh_CN: 艾伯塔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes Maritimes
zh_CN: 滨海阿尔卑斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Alpes de Haute Provence
zh_CN: 上普罗旺斯阿尔卑斯省

[ctx: Region/state in India]
en: Andhra Pradesh
zh_CN: 安得拉邦

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Aube
zh_CN: 奥布

[ctx: Region/state in Portugal]
en: Azores
zh_CN: 亚述尔群岛

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Baranya
zh_CN: 巴兰尼亚

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bas-Rhin
zh_CN: 下莱茵

[ctx: Region/state in Germany]
en: Bavaria
zh_CN: 巴伐利亚

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Bornholm
zh_CN: 博恩霍尔姆

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh_CN: 包尔绍德-奥包乌伊-曾普伦

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Bouches-du-rhône
zh_CN: 罗讷河口省

[ctx: Region/state in Belgium]
en: Brabant
zh_CN: 布拉邦特

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: British Columbia
zh_CN: 不列颠哥伦比亚

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Bács-Kiskun
zh_CN: 巴奇-基什孔

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Békés
zh_CN: 贝凯什

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Calvados
zh_CN: 卡尔瓦多斯

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 卡内里群岛

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Central Region
zh_CN: 中部地区

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Charente-Maritime
zh_CN: 滨海夏朗德

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Cher
zh_CN: 谢尔

[ctx: Region/state in Kiribati]
en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Chungbuk
zh_CN: 忠清北道

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Chungnam
zh_CN: 忠清南道

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Connacht
zh_CN: 康诺特

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Corse du Sud
zh_CN: 南科西嘉

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Csongrád
zh_CN: 琼格拉德

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Côte d'or
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: DC
zh_CN: 华盛顿哥伦比亚特区

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Delaware
zh_CN: 特拉华州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Doubs
zh_CN: 道格拉斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Eure-et-Loir
zh_CN: 厄尔卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Falster
zh_CN: 法尔斯特

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Far East
zh_CN: 远东

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Fejér
zh_CN: 费耶尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Finistère
zh_CN: 菲尼斯泰尔

[ctx: Region/state in Belgium]
en: Flandre occidentale
zh_CN: 弗朗德尔开赛

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Fyn
zh_CN: 菲英岛

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gangwon
zh_CN: 江原道

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Gironde
zh_CN: 吉伦特

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Gran Canaria
zh_CN: 大加那利

[ctx: Region/state in Solomon Islands]
en: Guadalcanal
zh_CN: 瓜达尔卡纳尔岛

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gyeongbuk
zh_CN: 庆尚北道

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gyeonggi
zh_CN: 京畿道

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Gyeongnam
zh_CN: 庆尚南道

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh_CN: 杰尔-莫松-肖普朗

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh_CN: 豪伊杜-比豪尔

[ctx: Region/state in North Korea]
en: Hambuk
zh_CN: 咸镜北道

[ctx: Region/state in North Korea]
en: Hamnam
zh_CN: 咸南

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Corse
zh_CN: 上科西嘉

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Garonne
zh_CN: 上加龙

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Loire
zh_CN: 上卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Savoie
zh_CN: 上萨瓦省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Haute-Vienne
zh_CN: 上维埃纳省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes Alpes
zh_CN: 上阿尔卑斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
zh_CN: 上比利牛斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
zh_CN: 上塞纳省

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Herault
zh_CN: 埃罗省

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Heves
zh_CN: 赫维什

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Ille-et-vilaine
zh_CN: 伊勒维莱纳省

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊州

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Incheon
zh_CN: 仁川

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印第安纳州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Indre-et-Loire
zh_CN: 安德尔卢瓦尔省

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Isère
zh_CN: 伊泽尔省

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Jeju
zh_CN: 济州

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Jeonbuk
zh_CN: 全北

[ctx: Region/state in South Korea]
en: Jeonnam
zh_CN: 全南

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Jylland
zh_CN: 日德兰半岛

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh_CN: 加兹-纳杰孔-索尔诺克

[ctx: Region/state in North Korea]
en: Kangwon
zh_CN: 江原

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

[ctx: Region/state in Namibia]
en: Khomas Hochland
zh_CN: 霍马斯霍克兰

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh_CN: 科马罗姆

[ctx: Region/state in Italy]
en: Lecco
zh_CN: 莱科

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Leinster
zh_CN: 伦斯特

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loire
zh_CN: 卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loire-atlantique
zh_CN: 大西洋岸卢瓦尔

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Loiret
zh_CN: 卢瓦雷省

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Lolland
zh_CN: 洛兰岛

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

[ctx: Region/state in Portugal]
en: Madeira
zh_CN: 马德拉

[ctx: Region/state in Saudi Arabia]
en: Madina
zh_CN: 麦地那

[ctx: Region/state in India]
en: Maharashtra
zh_CN: 马哈拉施特拉邦

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Manche
zh_CN: 芒什海峡

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Manitoba
zh_CN: 马尼托巴省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Marne
zh_CN: 马恩

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 马萨诸塞州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密歇根州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

[ctx: Region/state in Germany]
en: Mittelfranken
zh_CN: 中弗兰肯行政区

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Morbihan
zh_CN: 莫尔比昂省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Moselle
zh_CN: 摩泽尔

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Munster
zh_CN: 明斯特

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: New Brunswick
zh_CN: 新不伦瑞克省

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布什尔

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Newfoundland
zh_CN: 纽芬兰

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Nièvre
zh_CN: 尼斯

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Nord
zh_CN: 北部

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗来纳

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: North-West Region
zh_CN: 西北地区

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北部领地

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 澳西北区

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 新斯科舍省

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Nunavut
zh_CN: 努勒维特

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Nógrád
zh_CN: 诺格拉德

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉何马州

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Ontario
zh_CN: 安大略省

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Oregon
zh_CN: 俄勒冈州

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Paris
zh_CN: 巴黎

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pas-de-Calais
zh_CN: 加莱海峡

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Pest
zh_CN: 佩斯

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 爱德华王子岛

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
zh_CN: 多姆山

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pyrénées Orientales
zh_CN: 比利牛斯山脉

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Pyrénées atlantiques
zh_CN: 比利牛斯大西洋省

[ctx: Region/state in North Korea]
en: Pyŏngbuk
zh_CN: 平北

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗得岛

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Rhône
zh_CN: 罗纳

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 萨斯喀彻温省

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Seine-maritime
zh_CN: 滨海塞纳省

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Siberia
zh_CN: 西伯利亚

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Somme
zh_CN: 索姆

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Somogy
zh_CN: 绍莫吉

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: South Region
zh_CN: 南部地区

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: St-Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆岛

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh_CN: 索博尔奇-索特马尔-贝拉格

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Tenerife
zh_CN: 特内里费

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Texas
zh_CN: 得克萨斯州

[ctx: Region/state in China]
en: Tibet
zh_CN: 西藏

[ctx: Region/state in Spain]
en: Toledo
zh_CN: 托莱多

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Tolna
zh_CN: 托尔瑙

[ctx: Region/state in Ireland]
en: Ulster
zh_CN: 阿尔斯特

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Ural
zh_CN: 乌拉尔

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Vas
zh_CN: 沃什

[ctx: Region/state in France]
en: Vaucluse
zh_CN: 沃克吕兹省

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Veszprém
zh_CN: 维斯普雷姆

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Virginia
zh_CN: 弗吉尼亚

[ctx: Region/state in Russia]
en: Volga Region
zh_CN: 伏尔加地区

[ctx: Region/state in United Kingdom]
en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔士

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Washington, DC
zh_CN: 华盛顿哥伦比亚特区

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚州

[ctx: Region/state in Australia]
en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚

[ctx: Region/state in Poland]
en: Wielkopolska
zh_CN: 大波兰

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康星州

[ctx: Region/state in USA]
en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明

[ctx: Region/state in Canada]
en: Yukon
zh_CN: 育空

[ctx: Region/state in Hungary]
en: Zala
zh_CN: 佐洛

[ctx: Region/state in Denmark]
en: Zealand
zh_CN: 西兰岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: Country name]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

[ctx: Country name]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: Country name]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: Country name]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ascension Island
zh_CN: 阿森松岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: Country name]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: Country name]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: Country name]
en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

[ctx: Country name]
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

[ctx: Country name]
en: Bénin
zh_CN: 贝宁

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

[ctx: Country name]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

[ctx: Country name]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: Country name]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

[ctx: Country name]
en: Congo (Democratic Republic)
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: Country name]
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: Country name]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dem rep of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: Country name]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: Country name]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: Country name]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

[ctx: Country name]
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: Country name]
en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

[ctx: Country name]
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: Country name]
en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guinea Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: Country name]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: Country name]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: Country name]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

[ctx: Country name]
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: Country name]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: Country name]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: Country name]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ivory coast
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: Country name]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: Country name]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: Country name]
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

[ctx: Country name]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: Country name]
en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

[ctx: Country name]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: Country name]
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

[ctx: Country name]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: Country name]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: Country name]
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: Country name]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: Country name]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

[ctx: Country name]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: Country name]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: Country name]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: Country name]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: Country name]
en: Pitcairn Islands
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: Country name]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

[ctx: Country name]
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: Country name]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: Country name]
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: Country name]
en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: Country name]
en: St. Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: Country name]
en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: Country name]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: Country name]
en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: Country name]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: Country name]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: US Territory
zh_CN: 美属领地

[ctx: Country name]
en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: Country name]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

[ctx: Country name]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: Country name]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

[ctx: Country name]
en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: Country name]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛

[ctx: Country name]
en: Western sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: Country name]
en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: Country name]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Impact Scars (HST)
zh_CN: 彗星撞击疤 (HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Galilean Satellites (HST)
zh_CN: 伽利略卫星(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Global Dust Storm (HST)
zh_CN: 全球沙尘暴(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Jupiter and Io (HST)
zh_CN: 木星和木卫一(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image
zh_CN: 显示 APOD 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Radar)
zh_CN: 显示 APOD 图像(雷达)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show APOD Image (Venera lander)
zh_CN: 显示 APOD 图像(Venera lander)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Collage of Saturn and moons
zh_CN: 显示土星及其卫星的拼贴

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image
zh_CN: 显示哈勃图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1995)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(1995)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1996)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(1996)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1998)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(1998)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (1999)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(1999)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2001)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(2001)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2002)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(2002)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2003)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(2003)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (2004)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(2004)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Aurora)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(Aurora)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (detail)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(细节)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Detail)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(细节)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble V)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(哈勃V)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (Hubble X)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(哈勃X)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (SN 2004dj)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(SN 2004dj)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST Image (stars in M 31)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(仙女座)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show HST (Rings and Moons)
zh_CN: 显示 HST 图像(光环和卫星)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show KPNO AOP Image
zh_CN: 显示基特峰国家天文台的AOP图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show MGS Image
zh_CN: 显示 MGS 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NASA Mosaic
zh_CN: 显示 NASA 马赛克

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image
zh_CN: 显示 NOAO 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Halpha)
zh_CN: 显示 NOAO 图像(Halpha)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show NOAO Image (Optical)
zh_CN: 显示 NOAO 图像(光学)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show SEDS Image
zh_CN: 显示 SEDS 图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Spitzer Image
zh_CN: 显示斯皮策图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Sun Image
zh_CN: 显示太阳图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Viking Lander Image
zh_CN: 显示海盗号着陆器图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Show Voyager 1 Image
zh_CN: 显示旅行者一号图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Total Eclipse Image
zh_CN: 全食图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Triple Eclipse (HST)
zh_CN: 全食(HST)

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Shoemaker-Levy 9
zh_CN: 苏梅克-利维九号彗星

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Comet Shoemaker–Levy 9 Wikipedia page
zh_CN: 彗星 Shoemaker-Levy 9 Wikipedia 页面

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Daily Solar Images
zh_CN: 每日太阳图像

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Eclipse page
zh_CN: NASA 日食/月食 页面

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Mars Missions
zh_CN: NASA 火星任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Science Mariner missions
zh_CN: 美国航天局科学海洋飞行任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Solar System Exploration Page
zh_CN: 美国航天局太阳系勘探页面

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: NASA Sun-Earth Days page
zh_CN: NASA 太阳-地球每日页面

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Nine Planets Page
zh_CN: 九大行星页面

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: SEDS Information Page
zh_CN: SEDS 信息页

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Apollo Program
zh_CN: 阿波罗计划

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Cassini Mission
zh_CN: 卡西尼任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The "face" on Mars
zh_CN: 火星上的人脸

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Galileo Mission
zh_CN: 伽利略号任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Magellan Mission
zh_CN: 麦哲伦号任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mariner 10 Mission
zh_CN: 水手十号任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Mars Society
zh_CN: 火星协会

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Voyager Missions
zh_CN: 旅行者任务

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: The Whole Mars Catalog
zh_CN: 完全火星表

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Welcome to Mars!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到火星！

[ctx: Image/info menu item (should be translated)]
en: Wikipedia Page
zh_CN: 维基百科页面

[ctx: star name]
en: Sirius
zh_CN: 天狼(Sirius)

[ctx: star name]
en: Canopus
zh_CN: 老人(Canopus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Arcturus
zh_CN: 大角(Arcturus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel Kentaurus
zh_CN: 南门二(Rigel Kentaurus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Vega
zh_CN: 织女星(Vega)

[ctx: star name]
en: Capella
zh_CN: 五车二(Capella)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rigel
zh_CN: 参宿七(Rigel)

[ctx: star name]
en: Procyon
zh_CN: 南河三(Procyon)

[ctx: star name]
en: Achernar
zh_CN: 水委一(Procyon)

[ctx: star name]
en: Betelgeuse
zh_CN: 参宿四(Betelgeuse)

[ctx: star name]
en: Hadar
zh_CN: 马腹一(Hadar)

[ctx: star name]
en: Altair
zh_CN: 牛郎星(Altair)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acrux
zh_CN: 十字架二(Acrux)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aldebaran
zh_CN: 毕宿五(Aldebaran)

[ctx: star name]
en: Spica
zh_CN: 角宿一(Spica)

[ctx: star name]
en: Antares
zh_CN: 心宿二(Antares)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pollux
zh_CN: 北河三(Pollux)

[ctx: star name]
en: Fomalhaut
zh_CN: 北落师门(Fomalhaut)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mimosa
zh_CN: 十字架三(Mimosa)

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb
zh_CN: 天津四(Deneb)

[ctx: star name]
en: Regulus
zh_CN: 轩辕十四(Regulus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhara
zh_CN: 弧矢七(Adhara)

[ctx: star name]
en: Castor
zh_CN: 北河二(Castor)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gacrux
zh_CN: 十字架一(Gacrux)

[ctx: star name]
en: Shaula
zh_CN: 尾宿八(Shaula)

[ctx: star name]
en: Bellatrix
zh_CN: 参宿五(Bellatrix)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnath
zh_CN: 五车五(Alnath)

[ctx: star name]
en: Miaplacidus
zh_CN: 南船五(Miaplacidus)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnilam
zh_CN: 参宿二(Alnilam)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Na'ir
zh_CN: 鹤一(Al Na'ir)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alnitak
zh_CN: 参宿一(Alnitak)

[ctx: star name]
en: Regor
zh_CN: 天社一(Regor)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alioth
zh_CN: 玉衡[北斗五](Alioth)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirfak
zh_CN: 天船三(Mirfak)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Australis
zh_CN: 箕宿三(Kaus Australis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dubhe
zh_CN: 天枢[北斗一](Dubhe)

[ctx: star name]
en: Wezen
zh_CN: 弧矢一(Wezen)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkaid
zh_CN: 摇光[北斗七](Alkaid)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sargas
zh_CN: 尾宿五(Sargas)

[ctx: star name]
en: Avior
zh_CN: 海石一(Avior)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkalinan
zh_CN: 五车三(Menkalinan)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alhena
zh_CN: 井宿三(Alhena)

[ctx: star name]
en: Peacock
zh_CN: 孔雀十一(Peacock)

[ctx: star name]
en: Polaris
zh_CN: 北极星(Polaris)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirzam
zh_CN: 军市一(Mirzam)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphard
zh_CN: 星宿一(Alphard)

[ctx: star name]
en: Hamal
zh_CN: 娄宿三(Hamal)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Gieba
zh_CN: 轩辕十二(Al Gieba)

[ctx: star name]
en: Diphda
zh_CN: 土司空(Diphda)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nunki
zh_CN: 斗宿四(Nunki)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkent
zh_CN: 库楼三(Menkent)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alpheratz
zh_CN: 壁宿二(Alpheratz)

[ctx: star name]
en: Saiph
zh_CN: 参宿六(Saiph)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mirach
zh_CN: 奎宿九(Mirach)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kocab
zh_CN: 帝[北极二](Kocab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rasalhague
zh_CN: 候(Rasalhague)

[ctx: star name]
en: Algol
zh_CN: 南河二(Algol)

[ctx: star name]
en: Almach
zh_CN: 天大将军一(Almach)

[ctx: star name]
en: Denebola
zh_CN: 五帝座一(Denebola)

[ctx: star name]
en: Navi
zh_CN: 策

[ctx: star name]
en: Naos
zh_CN: 弧矢增二十二(Naos)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aspidiske
zh_CN: 海石二(Aspidiske)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphecca
zh_CN: 贯索四(Alphecca)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mizar
zh_CN: 开阳[北斗六](Mizar)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadr
zh_CN: 天津一(Sadr)

[ctx: star name]
en: Suhail
zh_CN: 老人(Suhail)

[ctx: star name]
en: Schedar
zh_CN: 王良四(Schedar)

[ctx: star name]
en: Eltanin
zh_CN: 天棓四(Eltanin)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mintaka
zh_CN: 参宿三(Mintaka)

[ctx: star name]
en: Caph
zh_CN: 王良一(Caph)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dschubba
zh_CN: 房宿三(Dschubba)

[ctx: star name]
en: Men
zh_CN: 骑官十(Men)

[ctx: star name]
en: Merak
zh_CN: 天璇[北斗二](Merak)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pulcherrima
zh_CN: 梗河一(Pulcherrima)

[ctx: star name]
en: Enif
zh_CN: 危宿三(Enif)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ankaa
zh_CN: 火鸟六(Ankaa)

[ctx: star name]
en: Phecda
zh_CN: 天玑[北斗三](Phecda)

[ctx: star name]
en: Scheat
zh_CN: 室宿二(Scheat)

[ctx: star name]
en: Aludra
zh_CN: 弧矢二(Aludra)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alderamin
zh_CN: 天钩五(Alderamin)

[ctx: star name]
en: Merkab
zh_CN: 室宿一(Merkab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gienah
zh_CN: 轸宿一(Gienah)

[ctx: star name]
en: Markab
zh_CN: 室宿一(Markab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkab
zh_CN: 天囷一(Menkab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zozma
zh_CN: 西上相[太微右垣五](Zozma)

[ctx: star name]
en: Graffias
zh_CN: 房宿四(Graffias)

[ctx: star name]
en: Arneb
zh_CN: 厕一(Arneb)

[ctx: star name]
en: Gienah Corvi
zh_CN: 轸宿一(Gienah Corvi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Chamali
zh_CN: 氐宿四(Zuben el Chamali)

[ctx: star name]
en: Unukalhai
zh_CN: 蜀[天市右垣七](Unukalhai)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheratan
zh_CN: 娄宿一(Sheratan)

[ctx: star name]
en: Phakt
zh_CN: 丈人一(Phakt)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kraz
zh_CN: 轸宿四(Kraz)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ruchbah
zh_CN: 阁道三(Ruchbah)

[ctx: star name]
en: Muphrid
zh_CN: 右摄提一(Muphrid)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kabdhilinan
zh_CN: 五车一

[ctx: star name]
en: Lesath
zh_CN: 键闭(Lesath)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Media
zh_CN: 箕宿二(Kaus Media)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarazed
zh_CN: 河鼓三(Tarazed)

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Prior
zh_CN: 梁[天市右垣九](Yed Prior)

[ctx: star name]
en: Na'ir al Saif
zh_CN: 伐三(Na'ir al Saif)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben El Genubi
zh_CN: 氐宿一(Zuben El Genubi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kelb al Rai
zh_CN: 宗正一(Kelb al Rai)

[ctx: star name]
en: Cursa
zh_CN: 玉井三(Cursa)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kornephoros
zh_CN: 河中[天市右垣一](Kornephoros)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ras Algethi
zh_CN: 帝座(Ras Algethi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rastaban
zh_CN: 天棓三(Rastaban)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nihal
zh_CN: 厕二(Nihal)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaus Borealis
zh_CN: 斗宿二(Kaus Borealis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Algenib
zh_CN: 壁宿一(Algenib)

[ctx: star name]
en: Atik
zh_CN: 卷舌增七(Atik)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tchou
zh_CN: 杵二(Tchou)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alcyone
zh_CN: 昴宿六

[ctx: star name]
en: Vindemiatrix
zh_CN: 东次相[太微左垣四](Vindemiatrix)

[ctx: star name]
en: Deneb Algiedi
zh_CN: 垒壁阵四(Deneb Algiedi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acamar
zh_CN: 天园六

[ctx: star name]
en: Gomeisa
zh_CN: 南河二

[ctx: star name]
en: Cor Caroli
zh_CN: 常陈一(Cor Caroli)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Niyat
zh_CN: 心宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalsud
zh_CN: 虚宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Matar
zh_CN: 离宫四

[ctx: star name]
en: Algorab
zh_CN: 轸宿三

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalmelik
zh_CN: 危宿一(Sadalmelik)

[ctx: star name]
en: Zaurak
zh_CN: 天苑一

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nasl
zh_CN: 箕宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Pherkab
zh_CN: 北极一(Pherkab)

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Dhanab
zh_CN: 败臼一

[ctx: star name]
en: Furud
zh_CN: 孙增一

[ctx: star name]
en: Minkar
zh_CN: 轸宿二

[ctx: star name]
en: Maaz
zh_CN: 柱一

[ctx: star name]
en: Seginus
zh_CN: 招搖

[ctx: star name]
en: Dabih
zh_CN: 牛宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Albireo
zh_CN: 辇道增七

[ctx: star name]
en: Mebsuta
zh_CN: 井宿五

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Australis
zh_CN: 中台二[三台四](Tania Australis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Altais
zh_CN: 天龙座δ

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Nair
zh_CN: 鹤一

[ctx: star name]
en: Talitha Borealis
zh_CN: 大熊座ι

[ctx: star name]
en: Sarin
zh_CN: 武仙座δ

[ctx: star name]
en: Wazn
zh_CN: 子二

[ctx: star name]
en: Kaou Pih
zh_CN: 剑鱼座ζ

[ctx: star name]
en: Er Rai
zh_CN: 少卫增八

[ctx: star name]
en: Yed Posterior
zh_CN: 楚[天市右垣十](Yed Posterior)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphirk
zh_CN: 上卫增一

[ctx: star name]
en: Sulaphat
zh_CN: 渐台三

[ctx: star name]
en: Skat
zh_CN: 羽林军二十六

[ctx: star name]
en: Edasich
zh_CN: 天龙座ι

[ctx: star name]
en: Megrez
zh_CN: 天权[北斗四](Megrez)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chertan
zh_CN: 西次相

[ctx: star name]
en: Asmidiske
zh_CN: 船尾座ζ

[ctx: star name]
en: Segin
zh_CN: 阁道二(Segin)

[ctx: star name]
en: Muscida
zh_CN: 大熊座ο

[ctx: star name]
en: Heze
zh_CN: 角宿二

[ctx: star name]
en: Auva
zh_CN: 东次相

[ctx: star name]
en: Mothallah
zh_CN: 娄宿增六

[ctx: star name]
en: Adhafera
zh_CN: 轩辕十一

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Thalimain
zh_CN: 天弁七(Al Thalimain)

[ctx: star name]
en: Tania Borealis
zh_CN: 中台一[三台三](Tania Borealis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Nekkar
zh_CN: 牧夫座β

[ctx: star name]
en: Alula Borealis
zh_CN: 下台一[三台五](Alula Borealis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Wasat
zh_CN: 天樽二

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadalbari
zh_CN: 飞马座μ

[ctx: star name]
en: Rana
zh_CN: 天苑三

[ctx: star name]
en: Tseen Ke
zh_CN: 船帆座φ

[ctx: star name]
en: Sheliak
zh_CN: 渐台二

[ctx: star name]
en: Baham
zh_CN: 飞马座θ

[ctx: star name]
en: Ain
zh_CN: 毕宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Tarf
zh_CN: 柳宿增十

[ctx: star name]
en: Schemali
zh_CN: 天仓一

[ctx: star name]
en: Talitha Australis
zh_CN: 大熊座κ

[ctx: star name]
en: Al Giedi
zh_CN: 牛宿二

[ctx: star name]
en: Zawijah
zh_CN: 右执法

[ctx: star name]
en: Atlas
zh_CN: 昴星团

[ctx: star name]
en: Rotanev
zh_CN: 瓠瓜四(海豚座β)

[ctx: star name]
en: Primus Hyadum
zh_CN: 毕宿四(金牛座γ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chow
zh_CN: 吃

[ctx: star name]
en: Nusakan
zh_CN: 贯索三

[ctx: star name]
en: Thuban
zh_CN: 右枢

[ctx: star name]
en: Nashira
zh_CN: 垒壁阵三(摩羯座γ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadatoni
zh_CN: 柱二

[ctx: star name]
en: Marfik
zh_CN: 列肆二

[ctx: star name]
en: Alshain
zh_CN: 河鼓一

[ctx: star name]
en: Electra
zh_CN: 昴宿一

[ctx: star name]
en: Prijipati
zh_CN: 八谷一(御夫座δ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Grumium
zh_CN: 天棓一(天龙座ξ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Baten
zh_CN: 天仓四(鲸鱼座ζ)

[ctx: star name]
en: Svalocin
zh_CN: 瓠瓜一(海豚座α)

[ctx: star name]
en: Praecipula
zh_CN: 势四(Praecipula)

[ctx: star name]
en: Sadachbia
zh_CN: 坟墓二(Sadachbia)

[ctx: star name]
en: Maia
zh_CN: 昴宿四

[ctx: star name]
en: Mesarthim
zh_CN: 娄宿二(Mesarthim)

[ctx: star name]
en: Rasalas
zh_CN: 轩辕十(Rasalas)

[ctx: star name]
en: Azha
zh_CN: 天苑六

[ctx: star name]
en: Zuben el Hakrabi
zh_CN: 氐宿三(Zuben el Hakrabi)

[ctx: star name]
en: Kitalpha
zh_CN: 虚宿二(Kitalpha)

[ctx: star name]
en: Asellus Australis
zh_CN: 鬼宿四(Asellus Australis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Menkib
zh_CN: Moenkopi

[ctx: star name]
en: Alcor
zh_CN: 开阳增一(Alcor)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mekbuda
zh_CN: 井宿七(Mekbuda)

[ctx: star name]
en: Dulfim
zh_CN: 都柏林

[ctx: star name]
en: Beid
zh_CN: 波江座ο

[ctx: star name]
en: Syrma
zh_CN: 亢宿二(Syrma)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkes
zh_CN: 翼宿一(Alkes)

[ctx: star name]
en: Muliphein
zh_CN: 天狼增四(Muliphein)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alphekka Meridiana
zh_CN: 鳖六(Alphekka Meridiana)

[ctx: star name]
en: Merope
zh_CN: 昴宿五(Merope)

[ctx: star name]
en: Ancha
zh_CN: 泣二(Ancha)

[ctx: star name]
en: Chara
zh_CN: 常陈四(Chara)

[ctx: star name]
en: Acubens
zh_CN: 柳宿增三(Acubens)

[ctx: star name]
en: Taygeta
zh_CN: 昴宿二(Taygeta)

[ctx: star name]
en: Alkalurops
zh_CN: 七公六(Alkalurops)

[ctx: star name]
en: Botein
zh_CN: 天阴四(Botein)

[ctx: star name]
en: Minhar al Shuja
zh_CN: 蛇鼻(Minhar al Shuja)

[ctx: star name]
en: Cujam
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: star name]
en: Alya
zh_CN: 天市左垣七

[ctx: star name]
en: Asellus Borealis
zh_CN: 鬼宿三(Asellus Borealis)

[ctx: star name]
en: Marsik
zh_CN: 天市右垣三(Marsik)

[ctx: star name]
en: Pleione
zh_CN: 昴宿增十二(Pleione)

[ctx: star name]
en: Asterope
zh_CN: 昴宿三(Asterope)

[ctx: star name]
en: Mira
zh_CN: 蒭藁增二

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Last Launches
zh_CN: 最近发射

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: International Space Station
zh_CN: 国际空间站

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Brightest
zh_CN: 最亮的卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Weather
zh_CN: 气象卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Earth Resources
zh_CN: 地球资源卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Search & Rescue (SARSAT)
zh_CN: 搜索救援卫星(SARSAT)

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Disaster Monitoring
zh_CN: 灾害监测卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Tracking and Data Relay Satellite System (TDRSS)
zh_CN: 跟踪与数据中继系统卫星 (TDRSS)

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Geostationary
zh_CN: 定位卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Intelsat
zh_CN: 国际通信卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Gorizont
zh_CN: 地平线卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Raduga
zh_CN: 彩虹卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Molniya
zh_CN: 闪电卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Iridium
zh_CN: 铱星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Orbcomm
zh_CN: 轨道通信公司卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Globalstar
zh_CN: 全球星卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Amateur Radio
zh_CN: 业余无线电卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: GPS Operational
zh_CN: GPS 工作卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Glonass Operational
zh_CN: 格洛纳斯工作卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Galileo
zh_CN: 伽利略卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Satellite-Based Augmentation System (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS)
zh_CN: 卫星基增强系统 (WAAS/EGNOS/MSAS) 卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Navy Navigation Satellite System (NNSS)
zh_CN: 海军导航卫星系统(NNSS)

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Russian LEO Navigation
zh_CN: 俄国 LEO 导航

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Space & Earth Science
zh_CN: 空间与地球科学

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Geodetic
zh_CN: 大地测量卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Engineering
zh_CN: 工程卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Education
zh_CN: 教学

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Miscellaneous Military
zh_CN: 其他军事卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Radar Calibration
zh_CN: 雷达校准卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: CubeSats
zh_CN: 立方卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Other Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental GPS
zh_CN: GPS 备用卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental GLONASS
zh_CN: 格洛纳斯备用卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental METEOSAT
zh_CN: METEOSAT 备用卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental INTELSAT
zh_CN: 国际通信备用卫星

[ctx: Satellite group name]
en: Supplemental ORBCOMM
zh_CN: 轨道通信公司备用卫星

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Simbad
zh_CN: Simbad天文数据库

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Aladin
zh_CN: 阿拉丁

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Skyview
zh_CN: Skyview虚拟天文馆

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-ray
zh_CN: 伽玛射线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: X-ray
zh_CN: X 射线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: EUV
zh_CN: 超远紫外线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: UV
zh_CN: 紫外线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Optical
zh_CN: 可见光

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外线

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电波

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: High Energy Astrophysical Archive (HEASARC)
zh_CN: 高能天体物理档案 (HEASARC)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Recent X-Ray Missions
zh_CN: 近期 X 射线计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Past X-ray Mission
zh_CN: 过去的 X 射线计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Gamma-Ray Missions
zh_CN: 伽玛射线计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other Missions
zh_CN: 其他计划

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Popular Catalog Choices
zh_CN: 大众选择天体表

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Multiwavelength Catalogs
zh_CN: 多波长天体表

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Extragalactic Database (NED)
zh_CN: NASA银河外数据库(NED)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Positions
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: NASA Astrophysics Data System (ADS)
zh_CN: NASA 天体物理数据系统(ADS)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astronomy and Astrophysics
zh_CN: 天文学和天体物理学

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Instrumentation
zh_CN: 器械用法

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Physics and Geophysics
zh_CN: 物理学和地球物理学

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Astrophysics preprints
zh_CN: 天体物理学预印本

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Multimission Archive at Space Telescope (MAST)
zh_CN: 太空望远镜多任务档案 (MAST)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: HST
zh_CN: 哈勃太空望远镜(HST)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: ASTRO
zh_CN: 天文

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: ORFEUS
zh_CN: 轨道可回收远紫外和超远紫外光谱仪(ORFEUS)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: COPERNICUS
zh_CN: 哥白尼号人造卫星(COPERNICUS)

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Spectra
zh_CN: 光谱

[ctx: Advanced URLs: description or category]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Refraction effects disabled
zh_CN: 禁止折射效果

en: When the horizon is switched off, refraction effects are temporarily disabled.
zh_CN: 当关闭地平线的时候，折射效应将临时不可用。

en: The catalog "%1" is corrupt.
zh_CN: 星表 "%1" 已损坏。

en: The catalog "%1" is corrupt.<br>Expected id=%2 but got id=%3
zh_CN: 目录"%1" 已损坏。<br>期望 id=%2 但得到 id=%3

en: Could not import the catalog "%1"<br>%2
zh_CN: 无法导入星表 "%1"<br>%2

en: Light Pollution Settings
zh_CN: 光污染设置

en: Equipment Settings - Equipment Type and Parameters
zh_CN: 仪器设置 - 仪器类型与参数

en: Unable to find INDI server. Please make sure the package that provides the 'indiserver' binary is installed.
zh_CN: 无法找到 INDI 服务器。请确认提供“indiserver”可执行文件的软件包已正确安装。

en: INDI Device Manager should only be used by advanced technical users. It cannot be used with Ekos. Do you still want to open INDI device manager?
zh_CN: INDI 设备管理器只能被高级技术用户使用。 它不能与 Ekos一起使用。您仍然想打开 INDI 设备管理器吗？

en: INDI Device Manager
zh_CN: INDI 设备管理器

en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 星表

en: Guides
zh_CN: 指南

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地景

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ImageOverlayTableBox)
en: Image Overlays
zh_CN:  图像叠层

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Hide Terrain
zh_CN: 隐藏地景

en: Show Terrain
zh_CN: 显示地景

en: Hide Image Overlays
zh_CN: 隐藏图像图层

en: Show Image Overlays
zh_CN: 叠加图像图层

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Image
zh_CN: 导出图像

[ctx: Filter by file type: KStars Scripts.]
en: KStars Scripts (*.kstars)
zh_CN: KStars 脚本 (*.kstars)

en: Executing remote scripts is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持执行远程脚本。

en: Could not open file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

en: The selected script contains unrecognized elements, indicating that it was not created using the KStars script builder. This script may not function properly, and it may even contain malicious code. Would you like to execute it anyway?
zh_CN: 您选择的脚本还有难以识别的代码，这表明它不是使用 KStars 脚本编辑器编写的。这个脚本可能无法工作，甚至含有恶意代码。您是否坚决强制执行它？

en: Script Validation Failed
zh_CN: 脚本验证失败

en: Run Nevertheless
zh_CN: 强制执行

en: Running script: %1
zh_CN: 正运行脚本：%1

en: Script finished.
zh_CN: 脚本完成。

en: You can save printer ink by using the "Star Chart" color scheme, which uses a white background. Would you like to temporarily switch to the Star Chart color scheme for printing?
zh_CN: 您可以指定[星图]配色方案，以便使用白色背景节约打印机用墨。您想临时切换到[星图]配色方案打印吗？

en: Switch to Star Chart Colors?
zh_CN: 切换到恒星图配色吗？

en: Switch Color Scheme
zh_CN: 切换配色方案

en: Do Not Switch
zh_CN: 不切换

en: Engage &Tracking
zh_CN: 启动跟踪(&T)

[ctx: approximate field of view]
en: Approximate FOV: %1 degrees
zh_CN: 表观视场：%1 度

[ctx: approximate field of view]
en: Approximate FOV: %1 arcminutes
zh_CN: 表观视场：%1 角分

[ctx: approximate field of view]
en: Approximate FOV: %1 arcseconds
zh_CN: 表观视场：%1 角秒

[ctx: The user should enter an angle for the field-of-view of the display]
en: Enter Desired Field-of-View Angle
zh_CN: 输入希望的视场角度

en: Enter a field-of-view angle in degrees:
zh_CN: 输入视场角度（单位：度）：

[ctx: Orientation of the sky map]
en: North &Up
zh_CN: 北方向上

[ctx: Orientation of the sky map]
en: North &Down
zh_CN: 北方向下

[ctx: Orientation of the sky map]
en: Zenith &Up
zh_CN: 天顶向上

[ctx: Orientation of the sky map]
en: Zenith &Down
zh_CN: 天顶向下

en: Critical File not Found: %1
zh_CN: 关键文件未找到：%1

en: The file  %1 could not be found. KStars cannot run properly without this file. KStars searches for this file in following locations:
    
    	%2
    
    It appears that your setup is broken.
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 %1。没有此文件 KStars 无法正常运行。KStars 在以下路径查找该文件：
    
    	%2
    
    看起来您的安装没有成功。

en: Critical File Not Found: %1
zh_CN: 关键文件未找到：%1

en: Reading time zone rules
zh_CN: 读取时区规则

en: City table already contains "Elevation".
zh_CN: 城市表已包含"海拔"。

en: City table missing from database.
zh_CN: 数据库中未找到城市表。

en: Loading city data
zh_CN: 正在加载城市数据

en: Loading User Information
zh_CN: 正在加载用户信息

en: Loading sky objects
zh_CN: 正在加载天体

en: Loading Image URLs
zh_CN: 正在加载图像 URL

en: Could not set time: %1 / %2 / %3 ; %4:%5:%6
zh_CN: 无法设置时间: %1 / %2 / %3 ; %4:%5:%6

en: Could not set location named %1, %2, %3
zh_CN: 无法设置位置为 %1, %2, %3

en: Custom image-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
zh_CN: 无法打开自定义图像文件链接。
    将来的会话将无法记录此链接。

en: Custom information-links file could not be opened.
    Link cannot be recorded for future sessions.
zh_CN: 无法打开自定义信息链接文件。
    将来的会话将无法记录链接。

en: Userdata at index %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 索引 %1 上的用户数据不存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: zenith
zh_CN: 天顶

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: north
zh_CN: 北方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: east
zh_CN: 西方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: south
zh_CN: 南方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: west
zh_CN: 西方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northeast
zh_CN: 东北

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southeast
zh_CN: 东南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: southwest
zh_CN: 西南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: northwest
zh_CN: 西北

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Sky
zh_CN: 打印天空

en: Download New Data...
zh_CN: 下载新数据...

en: Downloads new data
zh_CN: 下载新数据

en: Open Image(s)...
zh_CN: 打开图像...

en: &Save Sky Image...
zh_CN: 保存天空图像(&S)...

en: &Run Script...
zh_CN: 运行脚本(&R)...

[ctx: start Printing Wizard]
en: Printing &Wizard...
zh_CN: 打印向导(&W)

en: Set Time to &Now
zh_CN: 将时间设为现在(&N)

[ctx: set Clock to New Time]
en: &Set Time...
zh_CN: 设置时间(&S)...

en: Stop &Clock
zh_CN: 停止时钟(&C)

en: Resume Clock
zh_CN: 恢复时钟

en: Stop Clock
zh_CN: 停止时钟

en: Advance One Step Forward in Time
zh_CN: 时间向前一步

en: Advance One Step Backward in Time
zh_CN: 时间向退一步

en: &Zenith
zh_CN: 天顶(&Z)

en: &North
zh_CN: 北方(&N)

en: &East
zh_CN: 东方(&E)

en: &South
zh_CN: 南方(&S)

en: &West
zh_CN: 西方(&W)

en: &Find Object...
zh_CN: 查找天体(&F)...

en: Set Coordinates &Manually...
zh_CN: 手动设置坐标(&M)...

en: &Default Zoom
zh_CN: 默认缩放(&D)

en: &Zoom to Angular Size...
zh_CN: 缩放到角度(&Z)...

[ctx: Mirror the view of the sky map]
en: Mirrored View
zh_CN: 镜像视图

en: &Lambert Azimuthal Equal-area
zh_CN: 兰勃托圆锥等面积投影(&L)

en: &Azimuthal Equidistant
zh_CN: 圆锥等距投影(&A)

en: &Orthographic
zh_CN: 正交投影(&O)

en: &Equirectangular
zh_CN: 等距圆柱投影(&E)

en: &Stereographic
zh_CN: 立体投影(&S)

en: &Gnomonic
zh_CN: 黄道投影(&G)

[ctx: Show the information boxes]
en: Show &Info Boxes
zh_CN: 显示信息框(&I)

[ctx: Show time-related info box]
en: Show &Time Box
zh_CN: 显示时间框(&T)

[ctx: Show focus-related info box]
en: Show &Focus Box
zh_CN: 显示焦点框(&F)

[ctx: Show location-related info box]
en: Show &Location Box
zh_CN: 显示位置框(&L)

en: Show Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示主工具栏

en: Show View Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示查看工具栏

en: Show Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show Az/Alt Field
zh_CN: 显示 方位/高度

en: Show RA/Dec Field
zh_CN: 显示 赤经/赤纬

en: Show J2000.0 RA/Dec Field
zh_CN: 显示 J2000.0 赤经/赤纬

en: C&olor Schemes
zh_CN: 配色方案(&O)

en: &Classic
zh_CN: 经典(&C)

en: &Star Chart
zh_CN: 恒星图(&S)

en: &Night Vision
zh_CN: 夜间模式(&N)

en: &Moonless Night
zh_CN: 无月夜(&M)

en: &FOV Symbols
zh_CN: 视场符号(&F)

en: &Views
zh_CN: 视野(&V)

en: HiPS All Sky Overlay
zh_CN: HiPS 全天覆盖

en: Skymap Orientation
zh_CN: 天图方向

[ctx: Location on Earth]
en: &Geographic...
zh_CN: 地理信息(&G)…

en: Startup Wizard...
zh_CN: 启动向导...

en: Manage DSO Catalogs
zh_CN: 管理深空天体星表

en: Update Comets Orbital Elements
zh_CN: 更新彗星轨道

en: Update Asteroids Orbital Elements
zh_CN: 更新小行星轨道

en: Update Recent Supernovae Data
zh_CN: 更新最近的超新星数据

en: Update Satellites Orbital Elements
zh_CN: 更新卫星轨道

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Observation Planner
zh_CN: 观测计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AltVsTime)
en: Altitude vs. Time
zh_CN: 高度角 vs. 时间

en: What's up Tonight
zh_CN: 今夜天象

en: XPlanet Solar System Simulator
zh_CN: XPlanet 太阳系模拟器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkyCalendar)
en: Sky Calendar
zh_CN: 星历表

en: Script Builder
zh_CN: 脚本创建器

en: Jupiter's Moons
zh_CN: 木星卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: List your &Equipment...
zh_CN: 列出您的设备(&E)...

en: Manage Observer...
zh_CN: 管理观测员...

en: Artificial Horizon...
zh_CN: 人工地平...

en: Execute the Session Plan...
zh_CN: 执行会话计划...

en: Polaris Hour Angle...
zh_CN: 北极星时角...

en: Telescope Wizard...
zh_CN: 望远镜向导...

en: Device Manager...
zh_CN: 设备管理器...

[ctx: Tooltip describing the nature of the time step control]
en: Use this to set the rate at which time in the simulation flows.
    For time step 'X' up to 10 minutes, time passes at the rate of 'X' per second.
    For time steps larger than 10 minutes, frames are displayed at an interval of 'X'.
zh_CN: 此处设定模拟的流逝速度。
    如果时间步长 “X” 不到 10 分钟，时间以每秒 “X” 的速度流逝。
    如果时间步长大于10分钟，帧以“X”的间隔显示。

en: Time step control
zh_CN: 时间步长控制

[ctx: Toggle Stars in the display]
en: Stars
zh_CN: 恒星

en: Toggle stars
zh_CN: 切换恒星

[ctx: Toggle Deep Sky Objects in the display]
en: Deep Sky
zh_CN: 深空天体

en: Toggle deep sky objects
zh_CN: 切换深空天体

[ctx: Toggle Solar System objects in the display]
en: Solar System
zh_CN: 太阳系

en: Toggle Solar system objects
zh_CN: 切换太阳系天体

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Lines in the display]
en: Const. Lines
zh_CN: 星座线

en: Toggle constellation lines
zh_CN: 切换星座线

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Names in the display]
en: Const. Names
zh_CN: 星座名称

en: Toggle constellation names
zh_CN: 切换星座名称

[ctx: Toggle Constellation Boundaries in the display]
en: C. Boundaries
zh_CN: 星座边界

en: Toggle constellation boundaries
zh_CN: 切换星座边界

en: Toggle constellation art (BETA)
zh_CN: 切换星座艺术 （BETA）

[ctx: Toggle Milky Way in the display]
en: Milky Way
zh_CN: 银河

en: Toggle milky way
zh_CN: 切换银河

[ctx: Toggle Equatorial Coordinate Grid in the display]
en: Equatorial coord. grid
zh_CN: 赤道坐标网格

en: Toggle equatorial coordinate grid
zh_CN: 切换赤道坐标网格

[ctx: Toggle Horizontal Coordinate Grid in the display]
en: Horizontal coord. grid
zh_CN: 地平坐标网格

en: Toggle horizontal coordinate grid
zh_CN: 切换地平坐标网格

[ctx: Toggle the opaque fill of the ground polygon in the display]
en: Ground
zh_CN: 地平圈

en: Toggle opaque ground
zh_CN: 切换不透明地面显示

[ctx: Toggle flags in the display]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Toggle flags
zh_CN: 切换标记

[ctx: Toggle satellites in the display]
en: Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Toggle satellites
zh_CN: 切换卫星

[ctx: Toggle supernovae in the display]
en: Supernovae
zh_CN: 超新星

en: Toggle supernovae
zh_CN: 切换超新星

[ctx: Toggle What's Interesting]
en: What's Interesting
zh_CN: 有趣天体

en: Toggle What's Interesting
zh_CN: 切换到“有趣天体”

en: Toggle Ekos
zh_CN: 切换 Ekos

[ctx: Toggle the INDI Control Panel in the display]
en: INDI Control Panel
zh_CN: INDI 控制面板

en: Toggle INDI Control Panel
zh_CN: 切换 INDI 控制面板

[ctx: Toggle the FITS Viewer in the display]
en: FITS Viewer
zh_CN: FITS 查看器

en: Toggle FITS Viewer
zh_CN: 切换 FITS 查看器

[ctx: Toggle the sensor Field of View]
en: Sensor FOV
zh_CN: 传感器视场

en: Toggle Sensor FOV
zh_CN: 切换传感器视场

[ctx: Toggle the Mount Control Panel]
en: Mount Control
zh_CN: 赤道仪控制

en: Toggle Mount Control Panel
zh_CN: 切换支架控制面板

[ctx: Toggle the telescope center lock in display]
en: Center Telescope
zh_CN: 居中望远镜

en: Toggle Lock Telescope Center
zh_CN: 切换锁定望远镜中心

en: Toggle Telescope Tracking
zh_CN: 切换望远镜跟踪

en: Slew telescope to the focused object
zh_CN: 旋转望远镜至聚焦天体

en: Sync telescope to the focused object
zh_CN: 同步望远镜至聚焦天体

en: Abort telescope motions
zh_CN: 中止望远镜运动

en: Park telescope
zh_CN: 归位望远镜

en: Unpark telescope
zh_CN: 启动望远镜

en: Slew the telescope to the mouse pointer position
zh_CN: 旋转望远镜至鼠标光标所在位置

en: Sync the telescope to the mouse pointer position
zh_CN: 同步望远镜至鼠标光标所在位置

en: Park dome
zh_CN: 归位圆顶

en: Unpark dome
zh_CN: 启动圆顶

[ctx: Orientation of the sky map is arbitrary as it has been adjusted by the user]
en: Arbitrary
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Arbitrary Sky Map View]
en: Arbitrary
zh_CN: 任意

en: Edit Views...
zh_CN: 编辑视野

en: Edit FOV Symbols...
zh_CN: 编辑视场符号...

en: HiPS Settings...
zh_CN: HiPS 设置...

en:  Welcome to KStars
zh_CN:  欢迎使用 KStars

en: nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Initial Position is Below Horizon
zh_CN: 初始位置位于地平线下

en: The initial position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to reset to the default position?
zh_CN: 初始位置低于地平线。
    您要重置为默认位置吗？

en: Reset Position
zh_CN: 重置位置

en: Do Not Reset
zh_CN: 不重置

en: &Themes
zh_CN: 主题(&T)

en: Version: %1
zh_CN: 版本：%1

en: Build: %1
zh_CN: 生成: %1

en: License: GPLv2
zh_CN: 许可证： GPLv2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, PlanetComboBoxBatch)
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

en: Dec (%1):
zh_CN: 赤纬(%1)：

en: Not Implemented.
zh_CN: 未实现.

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Desktop Planetarium
zh_CN: 桌面天文馆

en: B - V Index
zh_CN: B - V 索引

en: Illumination
zh_CN: 照明

en: OrbitID
zh_CN: 轨道ID

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: Rotation period
zh_CN: 旋转周期

en: OrbitClass
zh_CN: 轨道类别

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 维数

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: RA (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 赤经（J2000.0）

en: Dec (J2000.0)
zh_CN: 赤纬（J2000.0）

en: Hour angle
zh_CN: 时角

en: Airmass
zh_CN: 大气质量

en: Rise time
zh_CN: 升起时间

en: Transit time
zh_CN: 中天时间

en: Set time
zh_CN: 落下时间

en: Azimuth at rise
zh_CN: 升起方位

en: Azimuth at transit
zh_CN: 中天方位

en: Azimuth at set
zh_CN: 落下方位

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Find an Object
zh_CN: 查找天体

en: Filter by name:
zh_CN: 按名称过滤:

en: Filter by type:
zh_CN: 按类型过滤：

en: Search in internet
zh_CN: 在互联网中搜索

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Please, fill in URL and Description
zh_CN: 请填写 URL 和说明

en: Edit location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: View location
zh_CN: 查看位置

en: Add location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: Please, wait while we are fetching coordinates
zh_CN: 请稍候，我们正在获取坐标

en: Default city
zh_CN: 默认城市

en: Default province
zh_CN: 默认州/省

en: Default country
zh_CN: 默认国家/地区

en: Could not fetch location name (check your Internet connection). Added with default name
zh_CN: 无法获取位置名称(检查您的互联网连接)，故以默认名称添加

en: Failed to set location
zh_CN: 设置位置失败

en: Successfully set your location
zh_CN: 成功设置您的位置

en: Could not set your location
zh_CN: 未能设置您的位置

en: Could not fetch location name (check your Internet connection). Set default name
zh_CN: 无法获取位置名称 (检查您的互联网连接) 。设置默认名称

en: No location service (GPS, cellular service, etc.) is available.
    Please, switch on the location service, and retry
zh_CN: 没有可用的位置服务(GPS、蜂窝服务等）。
    请打开位置服务并重试

en: Unknown error occurred. Please contact the application developer.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误，请联系应用开发者。

en: Timeout occurred. Try again.
zh_CN: 超时发生。再试一次。

en: Found your longitude and altitude
zh_CN: 找到您的经度和高度

en: Please, wait while we are retrieving location name
zh_CN: 请稍候，我们正在检索该定位的名称

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市:

en: Province:
zh_CN: 州/省：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家/地区：

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度:

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度:

en: UT offset:
zh_CN: 时区偏移：

en: DST rule:
zh_CN: 夏令时规则：

en: Set from GPS
zh_CN: 从 GPS 设置

en: Please, fill in the city
zh_CN: 请填写城市

en: Please, fill in the country
zh_CN: 请填写国家/地区

en: Please, fill in the latitude
zh_CN: 请填写纬度

en: Please, fill in the longitude
zh_CN: 请填写经度

en: Either the longitude or the latitude values are not valid
zh_CN: 经度或纬度值无效

en: This location already exists. Change either the city, the province or the country
zh_CN: 该位置已经存在。请更改城市、州/省或国家/地区

en: Failed to add location
zh_CN: 添加位置失败

en: Added new location - %1
zh_CN: 添加新位置 - %1

en: Failed to edit city
zh_CN: 编辑城市失败

en: Set Geolocation
zh_CN: 设置地理位置

en: Current Location:
zh_CN: 当前位置：

en: City filter:
zh_CN: 城市过滤器:

en: Province filter:
zh_CN: 州/省过滤：

en: Country filter:
zh_CN: 国家/地区过滤：

en: Add Location
zh_CN: 添加位置

en: View resource
zh_CN: 查看资源

en: Set as my location
zh_CN: 设为我的位置

en: Set %1 as the current location
zh_CN: 设置 %1 为当前位置

en: Could not set as the current location
zh_CN: 未能设置您的当前位置。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Deleted location %1
zh_CN: 删除位置 %1

en: Image Preview - %1
zh_CN: 图像预览 - %1

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: INDI Control Panel
zh_CN: INDI 控制面板

en: IP Address or Hostname
zh_CN: IP地址或主机名

en: Web Manager Port
zh_CN: Web 管理器端口

en: Get Status
zh_CN: 获取状态

en: Active Profile:
zh_CN: 使用中的配置文件：

en: Profile: %1
zh_CN: 配置: %1

en: Manage Profiles
zh_CN: 管理配置文件

en: Server Port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: INDI Server Port
zh_CN: INDI 服务器端口

en: Successfully connected to the server
zh_CN: 成功连接到服务器

en: Could not connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器

en: Connected to %1
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1

en: Available Devices
zh_CN: 可用设备

en: Disconnect INDI
zh_CN: 断开连接 INDI

en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

en: Slew rate:
zh_CN: 旋转率:

en: Projection systems
zh_CN: 投影系统

en: Color Schemes
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: FOV Symbols
zh_CN: 视场符号

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: 0 secs
zh_CN: 0 秒

en: 0.1 secs
zh_CN: 0.1 秒

en: 0.25 secs
zh_CN: 0.25 秒

en: 0.5 secs
zh_CN: 0.5 秒

en: 1 sec
zh_CN: 1 秒

en: 2 secs
zh_CN: 2 秒

en: 5 secs
zh_CN: 5 秒

en: 10 secs
zh_CN: 10 秒

en: 20 secs
zh_CN: 20 秒

en: 30 secs
zh_CN: 30 秒

en: 1 min
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 2 mins
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 5 mins
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 10 mins
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 15 mins
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 30 mins
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 2 hrs
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 3 hrs
zh_CN: 3 小时

en: 6 hrs
zh_CN: 6小时

en: 12 hrs
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 0 days
zh_CN: 0 天

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 2 days
zh_CN: 2 天

en: 3 days
zh_CN: 3 天

en: 5 days
zh_CN: 5 天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 2 wks
zh_CN: 2 周

en: 3 wks
zh_CN: 3 周

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 2 mths
zh_CN: 2 个月

en: 3 mths
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 4 mths
zh_CN: 4 个月

en: 6 mths
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 9 mths
zh_CN: 9 个月

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 2 yrs
zh_CN: 2 年

en: 3 yrs
zh_CN: 3 年

en: 5 yrs
zh_CN: 5 年

en: 10 yrs
zh_CN: 10 年

en: 25 yrs
zh_CN: 25 年

en: 50 yrs
zh_CN: 50 年

en: 100 yrs
zh_CN: 100 年

en: %1 are toggled on
zh_CN: %1 被切换为开启

en: %1 is toggled on
zh_CN: %1 被切换为开启

en: %1 are toggled off
zh_CN: %1 被切换为关闭

en: %1 is toggled off
zh_CN: %1 被切换为关闭

en: Empty Sky
zh_CN: 空无一物的天空

en: Center and Track
zh_CN: 置中并跟踪

en: Star Chart
zh_CN: 星表

en: Night Vision
zh_CN: 夜间模式

en: Moonless Night
zh_CN: 无月夜

en: Orthographic
zh_CN: 正投影

en: Equirectangular
zh_CN: 等量投影

en: Gnomonic
zh_CN: 球心切面投影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SetTime)
en: Set Time
zh_CN: 设定时间

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Min.
zh_CN: 分.

en: Automatic mode
zh_CN: 自动模式

en: DeepSky Objects
zh_CN: 深空天体

en: Constellation Lines
zh_CN: 星座线

en: Constellation Names
zh_CN: 星座名称

en: Constellation Art
zh_CN: 星座图绘

en: Constellation Bounds
zh_CN: 星座边界

en: Milky Way
zh_CN: 银河

en: Equatorial Grid
zh_CN: 赤道网格

en: Horizontal Grid
zh_CN: 地平网格

en: Are you sure you want to exit tutorial?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出教程吗？

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Welcome to KStars Lite
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KStars Lite

en: KStars Lite is a free, open source, cross-platform Astronomy Software designed for mobile devices.
zh_CN: KStars Lite 是一个免费的，用于移动设备，开放源码跨平台的天文学软件。

en: Start tutorial
zh_CN: 开始教程

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Bottom Menu
zh_CN: 底部菜单

en: Set Location
zh_CN: 设置地理位置

[ctx: Northeast]
en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

[ctx: Southeast]
en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

[ctx: Southwest]
en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

[ctx: Northwest]
en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

en: Welcome to KStars. Please stand by while loading...
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KStars。程序正在加载，请稍候...

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AP UTC Offset
zh_CN: AP UTC 时区偏移

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AP local time
zh_CN: AP 本地时间

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AP sidereal time
zh_CN: AP 恒星时

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abell
zh_CN: 阿贝尔

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort Motion
zh_CN: 中止动作

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort Slew
zh_CN: 中止旋转

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort Slew/Track
zh_CN: 中止旋转/跟踪

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Absolute Position
zh_CN: 绝对位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Active Filter
zh_CN: 起作用的滤镜

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Actual Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对准

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alt  D:M:S
zh_CN: 高度 度：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alt/Dec Anti-backlash
zh_CN: 高度/赤纬 抗回差

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Alt/Dec PEC
zh_CN: 高度/赤纬 周期误差矫正

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: AltAz
zh_CN: 经纬仪

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Anti Flicker
zh_CN: 防震动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Aperture (mm)
zh_CN: 口径(mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Atmosphere
zh_CN: 大气层

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Auto Search
zh_CN: 自动搜索

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Auxiliary
zh_CN: 辅助设备

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Average (1 sec.)
zh_CN: 平均（1秒）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Az D:M:S
zh_CN: 方位 度:分:秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Az/Ra Anti-backlash
zh_CN: 方位/赤经 抗回差

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Az/Ra PEC
zh_CN: 方位/赤经 周期误差矫正

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Back Light
zh_CN: 背光

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Backlash
zh_CN: 回差

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Baud Rate
zh_CN: 波特率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Bias
zh_CN: 偏置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Binning
zh_CN: 合并像素

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Bits per pixel
zh_CN: 像素位深

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者都

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Bias
zh_CN: CCD 偏置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Information
zh_CN: CCD 信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Maximum ADU
zh_CN: CCD 最大 ADU

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Noise
zh_CN: CCD 噪音

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Simulator
zh_CN: CCD 模拟器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD X Pixel Size
zh_CN: CCD X 像素尺寸

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD X resolution
zh_CN: CCD X 解析度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Y Pixel Size
zh_CN: CCD Y 像素尺寸

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: CCD Y resolution
zh_CN: CCD Y 解析度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Camera Model
zh_CN: 相机型号

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Centering
zh_CN: 置中

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Color
zh_CN: 彩色

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet DEC motion arcmin/day
zh_CN: 彗星 赤纬移动 角分/日

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet RA motion arcmin/day
zh_CN: 彗星 赤经移动 角分/日

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet tracking parameters
zh_CN: 彗星跟踪参数

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Comet
zh_CN: 彗星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Config #1
zh_CN: 配置 #1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Config #2
zh_CN: 配置 #2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Config #3
zh_CN: 配置 #3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Config #4
zh_CN: 配置 #4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Config #5
zh_CN: 配置 #5

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Config #6
zh_CN: 配置 #6

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Config Name
zh_CN: 配置名称

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Connection Mode
zh_CN: 连接模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Cooler
zh_CN: 制冷器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: DE (arcsecs/s)
zh_CN: 赤纬 (角秒/秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: DEC (dd:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 赤纬(dd:mm:ss)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: DOME
zh_CN: 圆顶

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗场

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Date/Time/Location
zh_CN: 日期/时间/位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dec (arcmin)
zh_CN: 赤纬(角分)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dec (dd:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 赤纬(dd:mm:ss)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dec D:M:S
zh_CN: 赤纬 度：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Declination axis
zh_CN: 赤纬轴

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Deep Sky Catalogs
zh_CN: 深空天体表

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Diff. Eq.
zh_CN: 微分方程

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dir
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dir.
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dome Simulator
zh_CN: 圆顶模拟器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dome control
zh_CN: 圆顶控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dome parking policy
zh_CN: 圆顶归位策略

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dome parks
zh_CN: 圆顶归位

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Driver Info
zh_CN: 驱动信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Duration (s)
zh_CN: 时长 (秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Duration (sec)
zh_CN: 时长 (秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Dust Cover
zh_CN: 防尘盖

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Duty cycle
zh_CN: 循环周期

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: EQ Coord
zh_CN: 赤道坐标

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: EQ PEC
zh_CN: 赤道 PEC

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East (ms)
zh_CN: 东(ms)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East (msec)
zh_CN: 东(msec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East (pointing west)
zh_CN: 东侧（指向西方）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East (sec)
zh_CN: 东(sec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East
zh_CN: 东经

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: East/West
zh_CN: 东/西

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Elevation (m)
zh_CN: 海拔（米）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Encoder
zh_CN: 编码器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Eq. Coordinates
zh_CN: 赤道坐标

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Equatorial JNow
zh_CN: 赤道 JNow

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Exec
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Expose Abort
zh_CN: 曝光中止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Expose
zh_CN: 曝光

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Extended GPS Features
zh_CN: 额外 GPS 特性

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Extrema
zh_CN: 极值

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: FITS Header
zh_CN: FITS 文件头

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Factory
zh_CN: 因子

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Fan
zh_CN: 风扇

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Feed
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Field De-rotator
zh_CN: 场旋抵消器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #1
zh_CN: 滤镜 #1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #2
zh_CN: 滤镜 #2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #3
zh_CN: 滤镜 #3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #4
zh_CN: 滤镜 #4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter #5
zh_CN: 滤镜 #5

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter Count
zh_CN: 滤镜计数

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter Simulator
zh_CN: 滤镜模拟器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter Slot
zh_CN: 滤镜轮孔

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter Wheel
zh_CN: 滤镜轮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#1
zh_CN: 滤镜#1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#2
zh_CN: 滤镜 #2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#3
zh_CN: 滤镜 #3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#4
zh_CN: 滤镜 #4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#5
zh_CN: 滤镜 #5

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#6
zh_CN: 滤镜#6

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#7
zh_CN: 滤镜#7

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Filter#8
zh_CN: 滤镜#8

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware Info
zh_CN: 固件信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware data
zh_CN: 固件日期

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware version
zh_CN: 固件版本

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Flat
zh_CN: 平场

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focal Length (mm)
zh_CN: 焦距(mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Control
zh_CN: 对焦控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus In
zh_CN: 向内对焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Out
zh_CN: 向外对焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Speed
zh_CN: 对焦速度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus Timer
zh_CN: 对焦定时器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus in
zh_CN: 向内对焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focus out
zh_CN: 向外对焦

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focuser Simulator
zh_CN: 调焦器模拟器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focuser
zh_CN: 调焦器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Focusers
zh_CN: 调焦器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: FPS
zh_CN: 帧率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧速率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Frame Type
zh_CN: 帧类型

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Frame Values
zh_CN: 帧值

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: FrameType
zh_CN: 帧类型

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Freq
zh_CN: 频率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS Power
zh_CN: GPS 电源

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS Simulator
zh_CN: GPS 模拟器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS Status
zh_CN: GPS 状态

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS System
zh_CN: GPS 系统

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: GPS/16 inch Features
zh_CN: GPS/16 寸特性

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Gamma
zh_CN: Gamma 分布

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: General Info
zh_CN: 一般信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Generic Video4Linux
zh_CN: 通用 Video4Linux

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Geographic Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide Abort
zh_CN: 导星中止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide E/W
zh_CN: 导星 东/西

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide East/West
zh_CN: 导星 东/西

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide Head
zh_CN: 导星相机

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide Info
zh_CN: 导星信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide N/S
zh_CN: 导星 北/南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide North/South
zh_CN: 导星 北/南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide West/East
zh_CN: 导星 西/东

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide Wheel
zh_CN: 导星轮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guide
zh_CN: 导星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Aperture (mm)
zh_CN: 导星镜口径(mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Control
zh_CN: 导星控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Focal Length (mm)
zh_CN: 导星镜焦距(mm)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Head
zh_CN: 导星相机

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guider Image
zh_CN: 导星图像

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Guiding Rate
zh_CN: 导星速率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: HA H:M:S
zh_CN: 时角 H:M:S

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: H_Alpha
zh_CN: Hα

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Halt
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Height m
zh_CN: 高度 m

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Horizontal Coords
zh_CN: 水平坐标

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Hour axis
zh_CN: 时轴

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Hourangle Coords
zh_CN: 时角坐标

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Hue
zh_CN: 顺化

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Humidity Perc.
zh_CN: 湿度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ignore dome
zh_CN: 忽略圆顶

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Adjustments
zh_CN: 图像调节

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Control
zh_CN: 图像控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Data
zh_CN: 图像数据

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Info
zh_CN: 图像信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Indoor
zh_CN: 室内

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Instant.
zh_CN: 实例

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Joystick
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Jupiter
zh_CN: 木星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lat (dd:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 经度(dd:mm:ss)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lat.  D:M:S +N
zh_CN: 经度 D:M:S +N

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lat. D:M:S +N
zh_CN: 经度 D:M:S +N

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Library
zh_CN: 库

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Light
zh_CN: 光场

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Limiting Mag
zh_CN: 限制星等

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Local
zh_CN: 当地

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lon (dd:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 经度(dd:mm:ss)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Long. D:M:S +E
zh_CN: 经度 度：分：秒 +东

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Luminance
zh_CN: 亮度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Luminosity
zh_CN: 流明度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Lunar
zh_CN: 月亮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Main Control
zh_CN: 主控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Manual Blue
zh_CN: 手动蓝

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Manual Red
zh_CN: 手动红

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mars
zh_CN: 火星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Master alarm
zh_CN: 主告警

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max slew Rate
zh_CN: 最大旋转率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max. Height
zh_CN: 最大高度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max. Position
zh_CN: 最大位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max. Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Max. travel
zh_CN: 最大行程

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Maximum Tick
zh_CN: 最大刻度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Maximum travel
zh_CN: 最大行程

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等图

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 水星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Messier
zh_CN: 梅西耶

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Minimum Tick
zh_CN: 最小刻度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 月球

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Motion Control
zh_CN: 移动控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Motion
zh_CN: 运动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Motor Steps
zh_CN: 电机步数

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mount coordinates
zh_CN: 赤道仪坐标

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mount init.
zh_CN: 赤道仪初始化

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Mounting
zh_CN: 挂接

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Movement Control
zh_CN: 移动控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: N/S Rate
zh_CN: 北/南 率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Neptune
zh_CN: 海王星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North (ms)
zh_CN: 北 (ms)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North (msec)
zh_CN: 北(msec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North (sec)
zh_CN: 北(sec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North
zh_CN: 北纬

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: North/South
zh_CN: 北/南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Note
zh_CN: 注记

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: OIII
zh_CN: 氧三

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: ON
zh_CN: 开

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: OTA Temperature (C)
zh_CN: OTA 温度(C)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: OTA Update
zh_CN: OTA 更新

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Oag Offset (arcminutes)
zh_CN: OAG 偏移(角分)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Object Info
zh_CN: 天体信息

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Object Number
zh_CN: 天体数量

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Object
zh_CN: 天体

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Observer
zh_CN: 观测员

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: On Set
zh_CN: 落下时

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: On
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Outdoor
zh_CN: 室外

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: PAE (arcminutes)
zh_CN: PAE (角分)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: PAE Drift (minutes)
zh_CN: PAE 漂移(分钟)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: PE N/S
zh_CN: 周期误差 北/南

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: PE W/E
zh_CN: 周期误差 西/东

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Park Options
zh_CN: 归位选项

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Park Position
zh_CN: 归位位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Park Scope
zh_CN: 归位望远镜

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Park
zh_CN: 归位

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Parking
zh_CN: 归位

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Period (ms)
zh_CN: 周期 (ms)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Periodic Error
zh_CN: 周期误差

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Philips Webcam
zh_CN: 飞利浦摄像头

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pier Side
zh_CN: 立柱侧

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pixel size (um)
zh_CN: 像素尺寸(um)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pixel size X
zh_CN: 像素尺寸 X

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pixel size Y
zh_CN: 像素尺寸 Y

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pluto
zh_CN: 冥王星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Polar
zh_CN: 极点

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Polling
zh_CN: 查询

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Position
zh_CN: 使用滤镜的区段

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Power
zh_CN: 功率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Pressure hPa
zh_CN: 压力(hPa)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Preset 1
zh_CN: 预设1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Preset 2
zh_CN: 预设2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Preset 3
zh_CN: 预设3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要的

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Purge Data
zh_CN: 清除数据

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA  H:M:S
zh_CN: 赤经 时：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA (arcmin)
zh_CN: 赤经(角分)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA (arcsecs/s)
zh_CN: 赤经 (角秒/秒)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA (hh:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 赤经(hh:mm:ss)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA H:M:S
zh_CN: 赤经 时：分：秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: RA motor
zh_CN: 赤经电动机

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ra (hh:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 赤经(hh:mm:ss)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Rapid Guide
zh_CN: 快速导星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Rate
zh_CN: 频率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Record (Duration)
zh_CN: 录制 (时长)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Record (Frames)
zh_CN: 录制 (帧)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Record File
zh_CN: 录制文件

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Record Off
zh_CN: 录制关闭

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Record On
zh_CN: 录制打开

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Record Options
zh_CN: 录制选项

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Recorder
zh_CN: 录制器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Relative Position
zh_CN: 相对位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Resolution x
zh_CN: 解析度 x

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Resolution y
zh_CN: 解析度 y

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启启动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Rotation CW (degrees)
zh_CN: 旋转 (顺时针) (度)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: SII
zh_CN: 硫二

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Saturation Mag
zh_CN: 饱和星等

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Saturn
zh_CN: 土星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Save home
zh_CN: 保存主位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Scan Ports
zh_CN: 扫描端口

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Scope Configs
zh_CN: 望远镜配置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Scope Location
zh_CN: 望远镜位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Scope Name
zh_CN: 望远镜名称

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Scope Properties
zh_CN: 望远镜属性

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Seeing
zh_CN: 视宁度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Select item...
zh_CN: 选择项...

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Selenographic Sync
zh_CN: 立体投影同步

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set Register
zh_CN: 设置寄存器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set home
zh_CN: 设置主位置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set register
zh_CN: 设置寄存器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sidereal Time
zh_CN: 恒星时

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sidereal time
zh_CN: 恒星时

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sidereal
zh_CN: 恒星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Simulation
zh_CN: 模拟

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Simulator Config
zh_CN: 模拟器配置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Simulator Settings
zh_CN: 模拟器设置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 1
zh_CN: 站点1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 2
zh_CN: 站点2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 3
zh_CN: 站点3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site 4
zh_CN: 站点4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site Management
zh_CN: 站点管理

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Site Name
zh_CN: 网站名

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sky Glow (magnitudes)
zh_CN: 天光(星等)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sky Quality
zh_CN: 天空质量

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 睡眠

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew Accuracy
zh_CN: 旋转精度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew Rate
zh_CN: 运动速率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew Target
zh_CN: 运动至目标

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew rate
zh_CN: 旋转率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slew
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop dc connection
zh_CN: 监视 dc 连接

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop dc master alarm
zh_CN: 监视 dc主告警

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop dc mode
zh_CN: 监视 dc 模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Snoop devices
zh_CN: 监视设备

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Solar System
zh_CN: 太阳系

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Solar
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: South (ms)
zh_CN: 南 (ms)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: South (msec)
zh_CN: 南(msec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: South (sec)
zh_CN: 南(sec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: South
zh_CN: 南纬

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Star Catalogs
zh_CN: 星表

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Step delay
zh_CN: 单步延时

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Steps
zh_CN: 步数

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Stream Off
zh_CN: 关闭流

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Stream On
zh_CN: 打开流

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Streaming
zh_CN: 串流

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Swap buttons
zh_CN: 交换按钮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 1
zh_CN: 开关1

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 2
zh_CN: 开关2

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 3
zh_CN: 开关3

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Switch 4
zh_CN: 开关4

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Telescope Simulator
zh_CN: 望远镜模拟器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Telescope
zh_CN: 望远镜

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Telescopes
zh_CN: 望远镜

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temma Driver
zh_CN: Temma 驱动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temma version
zh_CN: Temma 版本

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temp.
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temperature (C)
zh_CN: 温度 (°C)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temperature K
zh_CN: 绝对温度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Ticks
zh_CN: 刻度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Time Factor
zh_CN: 时间因子

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Timer (ms)
zh_CN: 定时器(ms)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Timer
zh_CN: 定时器

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Top
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Total Exposure Time (ms)
zh_CN: 总曝光时间(ms)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Track Mode
zh_CN: 跟踪模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Track Rates
zh_CN: 跟踪速率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Track
zh_CN: 跟踪

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking Accuracy
zh_CN: 跟踪精度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking Frequency
zh_CN: 跟踪频率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking Mode
zh_CN: 跟踪模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking mode
zh_CN: 跟踪模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Transformation
zh_CN: 转换

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: UTC Offset
zh_CN: UTC 偏移

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: UTC Time
zh_CN: UTC 时间

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: UnPark
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Update Client
zh_CN: 更新客户端

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Update GPS
zh_CN: 更新 GPS

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Upload Settings
zh_CN: 上传设置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Uranus
zh_CN: 天王星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Use Pulse Cmd
zh_CN: 使用脉冲命令

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Venus
zh_CN: 金星

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Video Record
zh_CN: 录制视频

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Video Stream
zh_CN: 视频流

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: W/E Rate
zh_CN: 西/东 率

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Wake up
zh_CN: 唤醒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Webcam Name
zh_CN: 摄像头名称

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West (ms)
zh_CN: 西(ms)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West (msec)
zh_CN: 西(msec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West (pointing east)
zh_CN: 西侧（指向东方）

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West (sec)
zh_CN: 西(sec)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West
zh_CN: 西

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: West/East
zh_CN: 西/东

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: White Balance Mode
zh_CN: 白平衡模式

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Whiteness
zh_CN: 白度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: Write Data
zh_CN: 写入数据

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: arcseconds
zh_CN: 角秒

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: cold
zh_CN: 冷

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: danger
zh_CN: 危险

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: decPEC (dd:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 赤纬 PEC(dd:mm:ss)

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: dome control
zh_CN: 圆顶控制

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: identity
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: lunar
zh_CN: 月亮

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: max Alt
zh_CN: 最大高度角

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: min Alt
zh_CN: 最小高度角

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: on
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: rel. to HA
zh_CN: 相对于 HA

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: sidereal
zh_CN: 恒星时

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: solar
zh_CN: 太阳

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: string from libindi, used in the config dialog]
en: warm
zh_CN: 暖

en: Sorry, without a KStars Data Directory, KStars cannot operate. Exiting program now.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有 KStars 数据目录，KStars 将无法操作。现在正在退出程序。

[ctx: Build number followed by copyright notice]
en: Build: %1
    
    %2
    
    %3
zh_CN: 构建: %1
    
    %2
    
    %3

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 最初作者

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: FITSViewer & Ekos Improvements. KStars OSX Port
zh_CN: FITS 查看器 & Ekos 改进。KStars OSX 移植

en: Ekos Scheduler Improvements
zh_CN: Ekos 调度器改进

en: Ekos Scheduler & Observatory Improvements
zh_CN: Ekos 调度器 & 观测台改进

en: FITS, Focus, Guide Improvements
zh_CN: 提升 FITS、对焦、导星

en: Focus algorithms
zh_CN: 对焦算法

en: Technical documentation on Astronomy and KStars
zh_CN: 天文及 KStars 技术文档

en: Guiding code based on lin_guider
zh_CN: 导星代码基于 lin_guider

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: Extensive testing and suggestions for Ekos/INDI.
zh_CN: 为 Ekos/INDI 广泛测试和建议。

en: Extensive testing and suggestions for Ekos Scheduler. KStars OSX Port
zh_CN: 为 Ekos Scheduler 广泛测试和建议。KStars OSX 移植

en: Splash screen for both regular KStars and KStars Lite.
zh_CN: 普通的 KStars 和 KStars Lite的欢迎屏幕。

en: KStars OSX Port.
zh_CN: KStars OSX 移植。

en: Bahtinov Focus Assistant.
zh_CN: 鱼骨板对焦助手

en: Dump sky image to file.
zh_CN: 转储天空图像至文件。

en: Script to execute.
zh_CN: 要执行的脚本。

en: Width of sky image.
zh_CN: 天空图像的宽度。

en: Height of sky image.
zh_CN: 天空图像的高度。

en: Date and time.
zh_CN: 日期和时间。

en: Start with clock paused.
zh_CN: 启动时暂停时钟。

en: FITS file(s) to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的 FITS 文件。

en: Could not parse image format of %1; assuming PNG.
zh_CN: 无法识别图像格式 %1；假设为PNG格式。

en: Supplied date string is invalid: %1. Using CPU date/time instead.
zh_CN: 提供的日期字符串无效： %1。使用 CPU 的日期时间代替。

en: Script executed.
zh_CN: 脚本已执行。

en: Could not execute script.
zh_CN: 无法执行脚本。

en: Using CPU date/time instead.
zh_CN: 使用 CPU 日期/时间。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Equipment
zh_CN: 配置设备

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Scope) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TelescopeCheck)
en: Telescope
zh_CN: 望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Id:
zh_CN: ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Refractor
zh_CN: 折射式望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Newtonian
zh_CN: 牛顿式望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Maksutov
zh_CN: 马克苏托夫式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Schmidt-Cassegrain
zh_CN: 施密特-卡塞格林式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Kutter (Schiefspiegler)
zh_CN: 库特(Schiefspiegler)式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Cassegrain
zh_CN: 卡塞格林式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Type)
en: Ritchey-Chretien
zh_CN: 里奇-克莱琴望远镜(RC)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3) i18n: ectx: property (text), wi
en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label31_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label31) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label5)
en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 销售商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeApertureText)
en: Aperture:
zh_CN: 口径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddScope)
en: Save telescope information
zh_CN: 保存望远镜信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewScope)
en: Clear data and add a new telescope
zh_CN: 清除数据并添加新望远镜。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveScope)
en: Remove current telescope
zh_CN: 移除当前望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddEyepiece)
en: Save Eyepiece
zh_CN: 保存目镜设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Apparent FOV:
zh_CN: 表观视场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, FovUnit)
en: rad
zh_CN: 弧度

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, DSLRLens) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: DSLR Lens
zh_CN: 单反镜头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ScopeLens)
en: Barlow Lens
zh_CN: 巴洛镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Enter Details of Barlow/Shapley Lenses
zh_CN: 输入巴洛镜/减焦镜细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label51)
en: Magnification factor of the Barlow/Shapley lens
zh_CN: 增倍镜/减焦镜 放大倍数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label51)
en: Factor:
zh_CN: 因子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddLens)
en: Save Lens
zh_CN: 保存镜头设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Filter focus offset
zh_CN: 滤镜对焦偏移量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Abs. position:
zh_CN: 绝对位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Auto focus:
zh_CN: 自动对焦:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Locked filter:
zh_CN: 锁定滤镜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, AddFilter)
en: Save Filter
zh_CN: 保存滤镜

en: End Session
zh_CN: 结束会话

en: Save and End the current session
zh_CN: 保存当前会话吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Execute Session
zh_CN: 执行会话

en: Next Page >
zh_CN: 下一页 >

en: site_
zh_CN: 观测站台

en: session_
zh_CN: 会话_

en: Next Target >
zh_CN: 下一个目标 >

en: observation_
zh_CN: 观测_

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Execute)
en: Execute Session
zh_CN: 执行会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Enter Session Details:
zh_CN: 输入会话详情：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Location)
en: set location
zh_CN: 设置位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Begin:
zh_CN: 开始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Weather:
zh_CN: 天气：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Equipment:
zh_CN: 装备:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_2)
en: View Object Details:
zh_CN: 查看天体细节：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Scheduled time:
zh_CN: 预定时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, raLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ra0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ra1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RaLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Right ascension:
zh_CN: 赤经：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_4)
en: Set Observing Notes for the Object:
zh_CN: 设置天体的观测笔记：

[ctx: Move the telescope to an object or location]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Slew)
en: Slew Telescope
zh_CN: 转动望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget_3)
en: Enter the Observation Details:
zh_CN: 打开观测细节窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Observer
zh_CN: 观察员

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Telescope:
zh_CN: 望远镜：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Eyepiece:
zh_CN: 目镜：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Lens:
zh_CN: 镜头：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Seeing:
zh_CN: 视宁度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: arc seconds
zh_CN: 角秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Faintest Star:
zh_CN: 最暗的星：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: (magnitude)
zh_CN: (星等)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hintLabel)
en: Looks like you have not listed out your observers / equipment. Please hit Ctrl + 0 and Ctrl + 1 to fix this situation and come back here.
zh_CN: 看起来你还没有列出你的观测员/设备。 请点击 Ctrl + 0 和 Ctrl + 1 来修复这种情况，然后回到这里。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NextButton)
en: Next >
zh_CN: 下一步 >

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, SessionURL)
en: Step 1: Session Details
zh_CN: 第1步：会话细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, AddObject)
en: Add new object to list
zh_CN: 向列表中增加天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, RemoveObject)
en: Remove object from list
zh_CN: 从列表删除天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, ObservationsURL)
en: Step 2: Observations
zh_CN: 第2步：观测

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Observers
zh_CN: 管理观测员

en: Another Observer already exists with the given Name and Surname, Overwrite?
zh_CN: 另外一个同名的观测员已经存在，是否覆盖？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Surname:
zh_CN: 姓:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系方式：

en: Purge complete. Please restart KStars.
zh_CN: 清除完成。请重新启动 KStars。

en: Warning! All KStars configuration is going to be purged. This cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 警告！所有清除所有 KStars 配置。这不能被撤销。

en: Clear Configuration
zh_CN: 清除配置

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, BackendsGroupBox)
en: Backends
zh_CN: 后端

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct coordinates of objects for the effects of the atmosphere
zh_CN: 校对大气层影响下天体的坐标位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: The atmosphere bends light passing through it, like a lens.  If this item is checked, this "atmospheric refraction" will be simulated in the sky map.  Note that this correction is only applied when using the Horizontal coordinate system.
zh_CN: 就像镜头一样,大气层会折射穿过其中的光. 如果这一选项被选中,这一"大气层折射"效应会被模拟于星图当中. 注意这一校正功能只有在使用地平坐标系统的时候才可用.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRefraction)
en: Correct for atmospheric refraction
zh_CN: 大气层折射校正

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRelativistic)
en: Correct for the effect of sun's gravity on star positions, as predicted by General Relativity, and verified by Eddington's experiment.
zh_CN: 校正光线的引力弯曲 , 这一效应由广义相对论预言 , 被爱丁顿实验所验证.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseRelativistic)
en: General Relativity effects near the sun
zh_CN: 太阳附近的广义相对论效应

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ImageryGroupBox)
en: DSS Imagery
zh_CN: 显示数字巡天(DSS)图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default DSS image size:
zh_CN: 默认 DSS 图像尺寸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Padding around deep sky objects:
zh_CN: 深空天体周围的填充：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Logging Output
zh_CN: 日志输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showLogsB)
en: Show Logs...
zh_CN: 显示日志...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_VerboseLogging)
en: Enable verbose debug output
zh_CN: 启用详细调试输出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, purgeAllConfigB)
en: Clear all KStars configuration and user database.
zh_CN: 清除所有 KStars 配置和用户数据库。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Look and &Feel
zh_CN: 界面外观(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Adjust speed of zooming when scrolling in and out with the mouse wheel
zh_CN: 调整使用鼠标滚轮进行缩放的速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Zoom scroll speed:
zh_CN: 缩放滚动速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: Show name label of centered object?
zh_CN: 显示置中天体的名称标签？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoLabel)
en: Attach label to centered object
zh_CN: 将标签附加到置中对象

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHoverLabel)
en: Attach temporary label when hovering mouse
zh_CN: 光标覆盖时附加临时标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowInlineImages)
en: Show inline images on the sky?
zh_CN: 在天空显示内嵌图像？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowInlineImages)
en: If checked, inline images will be shown on the skymap.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制内嵌图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowInlineImages)
en: Show inline images
zh_CN: 显示内嵌图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DefaultCursor)
en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_DefaultCursor)
en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAntialias)
en: Select this for smoother (but slower) graphics
zh_CN: 选此以使用更加平滑(也更慢)的图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAntialias)
en: Use antialiased drawing
zh_CN: 使用抗锯齿绘制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LeftClickSelectsObject)
en: Left click selects object
zh_CN: 左键点击选择天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Default cursor:
zh_CN: 默认鼠标光标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Show slewing motion when focus changes?
zh_CN: 在聚焦点改变时显示转移路径?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: If checked, changing the focus position will result in a visible animated "slew" to the new position.  Otherwise, the display will center on the new position instantaneously.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项, 改变聚焦点时将会通过一个转移的动画过程转移到新位置. 否则,显示将会立即转移到新位置.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAnimatedSlewing)
en: Use animated slewing
zh_CN: 使用动画旋转

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Do not draw all objects while the map is moving?
zh_CN: 移动时不绘制全部天体？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnSlew)
en: Hide objects while moving
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelHideTimeStep)
en: Also hide if time step larger than:
zh_CN: 如果时间步长大于此数也隐藏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: If checked, then fainter stars will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_CN: 如果选中,在星图移动过程中更暗的星将会被隐藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideStars)
en: Stars fainter than magnitude:
zh_CN: 恒星星等暗于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitHideStar)
en: Stars fainter than this will not be drawn while the map is moving.
zh_CN: 比此更暗的星将不会在星图移动过程中被绘制.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: Hide solar system bodies while moving?
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏太阳系天体？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets)
en: If checked, then all solar system bodies will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_CN: 如果选中,在星图移动过程中所有的太阳系天体都将被隐藏.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HidePlanets) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SolarSystemButton)
en: Solar system
zh_CN: 太阳系

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideLabels)
en: Object labels
zh_CN: 天体标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: If checked, then constellation lines will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_CN: 如果选中,在星图移动时星座边界将被隐藏.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCLines)
en: Constellation lines
zh_CN: 星座线

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: If checked, then the coordinate grids will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在星图移动时坐标网格将被隐藏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideGrids)
en: Coordinate grids
zh_CN: 坐标网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCBounds)
en: Constellation boundaries
zh_CN: 星座边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: If checked, then constellation names will be hidden when the map is in motion.
zh_CN: 如果选中,在星图移动时星座边界将被隐藏.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideCNames)
en: Constellation names
zh_CN: 星座名称

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Observing &List
zh_CN: 观测列表(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObsListOptions)
en: Observing List Labels
zh_CN: 保留列表标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ObsListSymbol)
en: S&ymbol
zh_CN: 符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ObsListText)
en: Te&xt
zh_CN: 文本（&X）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObsListImageryOptions)
en: Preferred Imagery
zh_CN: 首选的图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObsListMiscOptions)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStars)
en: &Star catalogs
zh_CN: 恒星星表(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelStarDensity)
en: Star density:
zh_CN: 星体密度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarNames)
en: Show &name
zh_CN: 显示名称(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStarMagnitudes)
en: Show ma&gnitude
zh_CN: 显示星等(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelDensity) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DeepSkyLabelDensityLabel)
en: Label density:
zh_CN: 标签密度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSky)
en: Deep-sky catalogs
zh_CN: 深空天体星表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSOMInZoomLabel)
en: DSO minimal zoom:
zh_CN: 深空天体最小缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DSOCacheLabel)
en: DSO cache percentage:
zh_CN: DSO 缓存百分比：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyNames)
en: Show na&me
zh_CN: 显示名称(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DeepSkyLongLabels)
en: Show &long names
zh_CN: 显示全名(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowDeepSkyMagnitudes)
en: Show magni&tude
zh_CN: 显示星等(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, manageButton)
en: Manage Deep Sky Catalogs...
zh_CN: 管理深空天体星表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResolveNamesOnline)
en: Resolve names not known to KStars using online services
zh_CN: 使用在线服务确定 KStar 未包含的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitDrawDeepSkyZoomOut) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSkyZoomOut)
en: Set the faint magnitude limit for deep-sky objects when zoomed out.
zh_CN: 增大视野时，设置显示的最暗深空天体星等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSkyZoomOut)
en: Faint limit zoomed out:
zh_CN: 缩小时的最暗极限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, LabelMag4)
en: Set the faint magnitude limits for deep-sky objects when zoomed out.
zh_CN: 增大视野时，设置显示的最暗深空天体星等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMag4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMag3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: mag
zh_CN: 星等

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSky) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitDrawDeepSky) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, LabelMag3)
en: Set the faint magnitude limits for deep-sky objects when zoomed in.
zh_CN: 缩小视野时，设置显示的最暗深空天体星等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LabelMagDeepSky)
en: Faint limit zoomed in:
zh_CN: 放大时的最暗极限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUnknownMagObjects)
en: Show objects of unknown magnitude
zh_CN: 显示未知星等的天体

[ctx: use 'moonless night' color scheme]
en: Moonless Night
zh_CN: 无月夜

[ctx: use realistic star colors]
en: Real Colors
zh_CN: 逼真色彩

[ctx: show stars as red circles]
en: Solid Red
zh_CN: 纯红

[ctx: show stars as black circles]
en: Solid Black
zh_CN: 纯黑

[ctx: show stars as white circles]
en: Solid White
zh_CN: 纯白

[ctx: show stars as colored circles]
en: Solid Colors
zh_CN: 纯色

en: New Color Scheme
zh_CN: 新建配色方案

en: Enter a name for the new color scheme:
zh_CN: 输入新配色方案的名称：

en: Local color scheme index file could not be opened.
    Scheme cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 无法打开本地配色方案索引文件。
    方案无法删除。

en: Could not delete the file: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除文件：%1

en: Error Deleting File
zh_CN: 删除文件出错

en: Could not find an entry named %1 in colors.dat.
zh_CN: 在 colors.dat 中找不到名为 %1 的项。

en: Scheme Not Found
zh_CN: 方案未找到

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Current Scheme Colors
zh_CN: 当前方案颜色设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ColorPalette)
en: Current color settings
zh_CN: 当前颜色设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: InfoBox BG mode:
zh_CN: 信息框背景模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: No Fill
zh_CN: 没有填充

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_BoxBGMode)
en: Opaque
zh_CN: 纯色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Star color mode:
zh_CN: 恒星颜色模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_StarColorMode)
en: Set the star color mode
zh_CN: 设置恒星颜色模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Star color intensity:
zh_CN: 恒星颜色强度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_StarColorIntensity)
en: Set the intensity of star colors
zh_CN: 设置恒星颜色强度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_StarColorIntensity)
en: When using the realistic-color star mode, this option will set the saturation level of the star's colors.  A higher value means more intense colors.
zh_CN: 使用“逼真色彩”模式时，此选项将设置恒星颜色的饱和度。更高的值意味着更丰富的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Preset Color Schemes
zh_CN: 预定配色方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, PresetBox)
en: List of preset color schemes
zh_CN: 预定配色方案列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, PresetBox)
en: List of all known color schemes.  Several are provided by default, and you may also define your own.
zh_CN: 列出所有已知色彩方案。其中有几个是默认提供的，您也可以定义自己的色彩方案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddPreset)
en: Create a new preset color scheme using current settings
zh_CN: 使用当前设置创建新的预置配色方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Remove a preset color scheme
zh_CN: 删除预定配色方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, RemovePreset)
en: Press this button to remove the highlighted color scheme.  This will only work on your custom color schemes.
zh_CN: 按此按钮删除高亮的色彩方案。这将只对您自定义的色彩方案生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Application Themes
zh_CN: 应用程序外观主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Developer Options
zh_CN: 开发者选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveFocusImages)
en: Save Focus Images
zh_CN: 保存聚焦图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveGuideImages)
en: Save Guider Images
zh_CN: 保存导星图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveAlignImages)
en: Save Align Images
zh_CN: 保存对齐图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SaveFailedAlignImages)
en: Save Failed Align Images
zh_CN: 保存对齐图像失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: Show constellation lines?
zh_CN: 显示星座线？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: If checked, constellation lines will be drawn on the sky map.
zh_CN: 如果选中,星座边界将会被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCLines)
en: &Constellation lines
zh_CN: 星座线(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelSkyCulture)
en: Sky culture:
zh_CN: 星空文化：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, SkyCultureComboBox)
en: Choose sky culture
zh_CN: 选择星空文化

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, SkyCultureComboBox)
en: Here, you can choose how constellations are represented
zh_CN: 您可以在此处选择星座的表现方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCBounds)
en: Constellation &boundaries
zh_CN: 星座边界(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowConstellationArt)
en: Constellation art
zh_CN: 星座图绘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlightedCBound)
en: Highlight central constellation boundary
zh_CN: 高亮中央星座边界

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Draw constellation names?
zh_CN: 显示星座名称？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: If checked, constellation names will be drawn on the sky map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星空图上绘制星座名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCNames)
en: Constellation &names
zh_CN: 星座名称(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ConstellOptions)
en: Constellation Name Options
zh_CN: 星座名称选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Use Latin constellation names
zh_CN: 使用拉丁星座名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: Select this to use Latin constellation names on the sky map
zh_CN: 选择此项以在星图中使用拉丁星座名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLatinConstellNames)
en: L&atin
zh_CN: 拉丁(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Use Localized constellation names
zh_CN: 使用本地化的星座名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Select this to use constellation names from your locality (if available)
zh_CN: 选择您所在地的星座名称(如果可用的话)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseLocalConstellNames)
en: Localized
zh_CN: 本地化

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Use IAU abbreviations
zh_CN: 使用 IAU 缩写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_UseAbbrevConstellNames)
en: Abbre&viated
zh_CN: 缩写(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEcliptic)
en: Draw Ecliptic?
zh_CN: 显示黄道？

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: Use filled Milky Way contour?
zh_CN: 使用填充的银河轮廓？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: If checked, the Milky Way contour will be shown filled.  Otherwise, only the outline will be drawn.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，银河轮廓将显示为填充状态。否则只绘制边线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FillMilkyWay)
en: Fill milk&y way
zh_CN: 填充银河(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Draw horizon?
zh_CN: 显示地平圈？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: If checked, a line representing the local horizon will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中,一条代表观测地地平圈的线将会被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizon)
en: Hori&zon (line)
zh_CN: 地平线(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: Draw the Milky Way contour?
zh_CN: 显示银河轮廓？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: If checked, a contour representing the Milky Way will be drawn on the sky map
zh_CN: 如果选中,一个代表银河的轮廓将被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMilkyWay)
en: Mil&ky way
zh_CN: 银河(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSelectGrid)
en: If checked, coordinate grids will automatically change according to active coordinate system.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，坐标网格将自动更改为跟随活跃的坐标系统。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoSelectGrid)
en: Automatically select coordinate grid
zh_CN: 自动选择坐标网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: Draw flags?
zh_CN: 绘制标记？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowFlags)
en: If checked, flags will be drawn on the sky map
zh_CN: 如果选中，将会在星图中绘制标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SimulateDaytime)
en: Simulate daytime
zh_CN: 模拟白天

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: Draw equatorial coordinate grid?
zh_CN: 绘制赤道坐标网格？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquatorialGrid)
en: Equatorial coordinate grid
zh_CN: 赤道坐标网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizontalGrid)
en: Draw horizontal coordinate grid?
zh_CN: 绘制地平坐标网格？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHorizontalGrid)
en: Horizontal coor&dinate grid
zh_CN: 地平坐标网格(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Draw opaque ground?
zh_CN: 显示不透明地面？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: If checked, the area below the horizon will be filled in, to simulate the ground beneath you.  Note that the ground is never drawn when using the Equatorial coordinate system.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，地平线之下的区域将被填充来模拟地面。注意，使用赤道坐标系统时地面将不会被绘制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGround)
en: Opaque &ground
zh_CN: 不透明地面(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Draw Celestial equator?
zh_CN: 显示天赤道？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowEquator)
en: Celestial e&quator
zh_CN: 天赤道(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLocalMeridian)
en: Local meridian
zh_CN: 地方子午线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowImageOverlays)
en: Show image overlays
zh_CN: 叠加图像图层

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, imageOverlayShowDirButton)
en: Overlay Directory...
zh_CN: 图层目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imageOverlayTimeoutLabel)
en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: Satellite Name
zh_CN: 卫星名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: View Options
zh_CN: 查看选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSatellites)
en: Show satellites
zh_CN: 显示卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVisibleSatellites)
en: Show only visible satellites
zh_CN: 仅显示可见卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSatellitesLabels)
en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DrawSatellitesLikeStars)
en: Draw satellites like stars
zh_CN: 将卫星像恒星一样绘制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: List of Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, FilterEdit)
en: Search satellites
zh_CN: 搜索卫星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, UpdateTLEButton)
en: Update TLEs
zh_CN: 更新 TLEs

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSolarSystem)
en: Show solar system objects
zh_CN: 显示太阳系天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MajorBodiesBox)
en: Sun, Moon && Planets
zh_CN: 太阳，月亮和行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: Draw Saturn?
zh_CN: 显示土星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSaturn)
en: If checked, Saturn will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制土星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Draw major bodies as images?
zh_CN: 使用图像显示主要天体？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: If checked, then the planets, the Sun and the Moon will be shown as bitmap images on the map
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中将太阳和月亮绘制为位图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetImages)
en: Use images
zh_CN: 使用图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: Draw Mars?
zh_CN: 显示火星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMars)
en: If checked, Mars will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制火星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Attach Name labels to the major solar system bodies?
zh_CN: 将名字标签绑定到太阳系主要天体上?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: If checked, name labels will be attached to the planets, the Sun and the Moon
zh_CN: 如果选中,名字标签将会被绑定到行星,太阳和月球上.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowPlanetNames)
en: Use name labels
zh_CN: 使用名称标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select all major bodies
zh_CN: 选择所有主要天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Press this to select all planets, the Sun and the Moon to be drawn in the map
zh_CN: 点此以选中所有行星,太阳和月亮使它们被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showAllPlanets)
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Unselect all major bodies
zh_CN: 取消选择所有主要天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Press this button to unselect all planets, the Sun and the Moon so that they will not be drawn on the map
zh_CN: 点此以取消选中所有的行星,太阳和月亮来使它们不被绘制在星图中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showNonePlanets)
en: Select None
zh_CN: 不选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: Draw Venus?
zh_CN: 显示金星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVenus)
en: If checked, Venus will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制金星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: Draw the Sun?
zh_CN: 显示太阳？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSun)
en: If checked, the Sun will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制太阳。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: Draw Jupiter?
zh_CN: 显示木星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowJupiter)
en: If checked, Jupiter will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制木星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: Draw the Moon?
zh_CN: 显示月亮？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoon)
en: If checked, the Moon will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制月亮。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: Draw Mercury?
zh_CN: 显示水星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMercury)
en: If checked, Mercury will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制水星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: Draw Neptune?
zh_CN: 显示海王星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowNeptune)
en: If checked, Neptune will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制海王星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: Draw Uranus?
zh_CN: 显示天王星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUranus)
en: If checked, Uranus will be drawn on the map.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制天王星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MinorBodiesBox)
en: Minor Planets
zh_CN: 较小行星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Download asteroids brighter than:
zh_CN: 下载亮于该值的小行星:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: Draw asteroids?
zh_CN: 显示小行星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroids)
en: If checked, asteroids will be drawn on the map
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制小行星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: Draw comets?
zh_CN: 显示彗星？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowComets)
en: If checked, comets will be drawn on the map
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，将会在星图中绘制彗星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Show asteroids brighter than:
zh_CN: 显示亮于该值的小行星：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: Show names of comets near the Sun
zh_CN: 显示离太阳近的彗星名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: If checked, the comets near the Sun will have name labels attached.  Comets vary in brightness in their orbits, so a faint magnitude is not effective in this case.
zh_CN: 如果选中,靠近太阳的彗星将会拥有名称标签. 由于彗星的亮度在轨道中不断地变化,所以此选项对较暗的天体没有作用.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometNames)
en: Show names of comets within:
zh_CN: 显示此范围内彗星的名称:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (MagnitudeSpinBox, kcfg_MagLimitAsteroid)
en: Set the faintest magnitude for drawing asteroids
zh_CN: 设置显示小行星的最暗星等.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Maximum distance for comet names
zh_CN: 彗星名称的最大距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxRadCometName)
en: Set the maximum distance from the Sun for a comet to have a name label, in Astronomical Units (AU).  1 AU is the distance between the Earth and the Sun, approximately 150 million km
zh_CN: 使用天文单位(AU)设置拥有名称标签的彗星距离太阳的最大距离,1 AU代表地球与太阳之间的距离,大约是150百万千米.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Attach name labels to asteroids?
zh_CN: 将名字标签绑定到小行星上?

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: If checked, then name labels will be attached to asteroids
zh_CN: 如果选中,名字标签将会被绑定到小行星上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowAsteroidNames)
en: Show names
zh_CN: 显示名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowCometComas)
en: Show comet comas
zh_CN: 显示慧发

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OrbitalElementsAutoUpdate)
en: Auto online update
zh_CN: 自动在线更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TrailsBox)
en: Orbit Trails
zh_CN: 轨迹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoTrail)
en: Auto-trail tracked bodies
zh_CN: 自动绘制跟踪物体的轨迹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseAutoTrail)
en: Always show trail when tracking a solar system body
zh_CN: 跟踪太阳系天体时总是显示轨迹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: Fade trail color into the background?
zh_CN: 淡出轨迹至背景色吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadePlanetTrails)
en: Fade trails to background color
zh_CN: 淡出轨迹至背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Clear all orbit trails
zh_CN: 清除所有轨迹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ClearAllTrails)
en: Remove All Trails
zh_CN: 删除全部轨迹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Earth satellite tracks
zh_CN: 地球卫星轨迹

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Supernovae Options
zh_CN: 超新星选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Set the magnitude limit for supernova to show:
zh_CN: 设置显示超新星的极限星等：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LimitSupernovaeByZoom)
en: Limit supernovae by zoom limit
zh_CN: 通过缩放限制来限制超新星。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSupernovae)
en: Show supernovae
zh_CN: 显示超新星

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Set the magnitude limit for supernova alerts:
zh_CN: 设置超新星预警的极限星等：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Download URL:
zh_CN: 下载地址：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Terrain Image Filename
zh_CN: 地景图像文件名

en: PNG Files (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG 文件 (*.png)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TerrainBox)
en: Source Options
zh_CN: 源选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTerrain)
en: Show terrain
zh_CN: 显示地景

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, terrainFileLabel)
en: Specify the terrain file to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的地景文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terrainFileLabel)
en: Terrain file:
zh_CN: 地景文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, terrainSourceCorrectAzLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_TerrainSourceCorrectAz)
en: Rotate terrain in azimuth degrees so north is actually north
zh_CN: 在方位角上转动地景，使北方指向正北。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terrainSourceCorrectAzLabel)
en: Terrain image azimuth correction degrees:
zh_CN: 地景图像方位角校正角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, terrainSourceCorrectAltLabel)
en: Rotate terrain in altitude degrees so horizon is at 0 degrees altitude
zh_CN: 在高度角上，转动地景，使地平线处于 0 度高度角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terrainSourceCorrectAltLabel)
en: Terrain image altitude correction degrees:
zh_CN: 地景图像高度角校正角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_TerrainSourceCorrectAlt)
en: Rotate terrain in altitude degrees so north is actually north
zh_CN: 在高度角上转动地景，使北方指向正北。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, TerrainSpeedupGroupBox_2)
en: Speedup options
zh_CN: 速度选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, terrainDownsamplingLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_TerrainDownsampling)
en: Set the coarseness of the terrain image rendered. 1 is full resolution, but can be slow, 6 or more would be coarse resolution and fast.
zh_CN: 设定所渲染的地景图像的精细程度。1 是原始分辨率，但是速度可能较慢，6 或更大，分辨率可能较低，速度较快。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, terrainDownsamplingLabel)
en: Terrain downsampling:
zh_CN: 地景降采样：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainPanning)
en: Show terrain while panning
zh_CN: 绘制时显示地景

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainSmoothPixels)
en: Creates a smoother image at the cost of some extra computation.
zh_CN: 花费一些额外的计算资源，生成更平滑的图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainSmoothPixels)
en: Smooth pixels
zh_CN: 像素平滑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainSkipSpeedup) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainTransparencySpeedup)
en: A speedup with minor image quality cost.
zh_CN: 一个略微降低图像质量的加速。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainSkipSpeedup)
en: Skip pixels speedup
zh_CN: 跳过像素加速

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_TerrainTransparencySpeedup)
en: Transparency speedup
zh_CN: 透明度加速

en: Names:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: B-V index:
zh_CN: B-V 索引：

en: Asteroid/Comet details
zh_CN: 小行星/彗星细节

en: Date, time and location:
zh_CN: 日期，时间和位置：

en: Could not upload file
zh_CN: 无法上传文件

en: FOV (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')
zh_CN: 视场 (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, recaptureButton)
en: Capture again...
zh_CN: 再次捕获...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: Delete snapshot
zh_CN: 删除快照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveButton)
en: Save to file...
zh_CN: 保存到文件...

en: Open Cluster
zh_CN: 疏散星团

en: Asterism
zh_CN: 星群

en: Globular Cluster
zh_CN: 球状星团

en: Gaseous Nebula
zh_CN: 气体星云

en: Dark Nebula
zh_CN: 暗星云

en: Planetary Nebula
zh_CN: 行星状星云

en: Supernova Remnant
zh_CN: 超新星遗迹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GalaxyCB)
en: Galaxy
zh_CN: 星系

en: Quasar
zh_CN: 类星体

en: Galactic Cluster
zh_CN: 银河星团

en: Star Magnitudes:
zh_CN: 星等：

en: Chart Scale:
zh_CN: 图表比例：

en: Observer:
zh_CN: 观测员：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点：

en: Trans:
zh_CN: 中天：

en: Power:
zh_CN: 强度：

en: Star hopper returned empty path. We advise you to change star hopping settings or use manual capture mode.
zh_CN: 跳跃法返回空路径。我们建议您改变跳跃法设置或者使用手动捕获模式。

en: Star hopper failed to find path
zh_CN: 星间跳跃查找路径失败

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printing Wizard
zh_CN: 打印向导

en: Go to next Wizard page
zh_CN: 转到下一向导页

en: Go to previous Wizard page
zh_CN: 转到上一向导页

en: Logging Form
zh_CN: 日志表格

en: Field of View Snapshots
zh_CN: 视场快照

[ctx: %1 = FOV index, %2 = FOV count, %3 = FOV name, %4 = FOV X size, %5 = FOV Y size]
en: FOV (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')
zh_CN: 视场 (%1/%2): %3 (%4' x %5')

en: Details About Object
zh_CN: 天体细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Basic Finder Chart Settings
zh_CN: 基础发现中图表设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 头衔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, subtitleLabel)
en: Subtitle:
zh_CN: 副标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Select Additional Finder Chart Contents
zh_CN: 选择附加的发现者图表内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tablesLabel)
en: Details tables
zh_CN: 细节表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, generalCheckBox)
en: Add general details table
zh_CN: 添加总体细节表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, posCheckBox)
en: Add position details table
zh_CN: 添加位置细节表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rstCheckBox)
en: Add Rise/Set/Transit details table
zh_CN: 添加 升起/落下/中天 细节表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, astComCheckBox)
en: Add Asteroid/Comet details table
zh_CN: 添加 小行星/彗星 细节表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loggingFormLabel)
en: Logging form
zh_CN: 日志表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, loggingFormBox)
en: Add basic logging form to finder chart
zh_CN: 添加基础日志表格至发现者图表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Browse Captured Field of View Images
zh_CN: 浏览抓取的视场图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: After FOV snapshots are captured, you can view, caption and delete them using Field of View Snapshot Browser window.
zh_CN: 在视场快照截取后，您可以使用视场快照浏览器来查看，添加说明或者删除视场快照。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton)
en: Browse captured FOV snapshots
zh_CN: 浏览抓取的视场快照

en: Only magnitudes chart
zh_CN: 仅星等表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Set Basic Field of View Capture Settings
zh_CN: 设置基础视场捕获参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, switchColorsBox)
en: Use "Sky Chart" color scheme
zh_CN: 使用“恒星图”颜色方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, overrideShapeBox)
en: Override FOV shape to rectangular
zh_CN: 使用矩形覆盖视场符形状

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Scale and magnitudes chart
zh_CN: 比例与星等图表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addLegendBox)
en: Add scale and magnitudes chart to exported FOV images
zh_CN: 添加比例与星等图表至导出的视场图像中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: Chart orientation:
zh_CN: 图表方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Chart position:
zh_CN: 图表位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Chart type:
zh_CN: 图表类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Manually Capture Field of View Snapshots
zh_CN: 手动抓取视场快照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, captureButton)
en: Begin capture
zh_CN: 开始拍摄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Set Star Hopper FOV Capture Options
zh_CN: 设置跳跃法视场抓取选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: Configure star hopper FOV capture: select object at which star hopping will begin, select FOV symbol and magnitude limit.
zh_CN: 配置跳跃法视场捕获：选择跳跃法起始点天体，选择视场符号及星等限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Select begin star:
zh_CN: 选择起始恒星：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectFromListButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fromListButton)
en: Select object from list
zh_CN: 从列表选择天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pointButton)
en: Point object on sky map
zh_CN: 在天空图中指出该天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, detailsButton)
en: Show details...
zh_CN: 显示细节...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Hopping FOV:
zh_CN: 跳跃视场：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: Hop magnitude limit:
zh_CN: 跳跃星等限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Choose Field of View Capture Method
zh_CN: 选择视场捕获方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, typeLabel)
en: Field of view definition method:
zh_CN: 视场定义方法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, manualRadio)
en: Manually capture field of view snapshots
zh_CN: 手动捕获视场快照

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, hopperRadio)
en: Star hopper-based fields of view capture (experimental)
zh_CN: 跳跃法基础视场捕获(实验性)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Select Sky Object
zh_CN: 选择天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedObjLabel)
en: Selected object:
zh_CN: 已选择的天体：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Could not upload file to remote location: %1
zh_CN: 无法上传图像到远程位置：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Preview, Print and Export
zh_CN: 预览，打印与导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepText)
en: <p>Your document is ready to be printed. Click <b>Print preview</b> button to preview it and <b>Print</b> button to begin printing. You can also export it to file.</p>
    <p>If you wish to change contents of printed document, click <b>Previous</b> button to get back to previous steps.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您的文档已就绪。点击 <b>打印预览</b> 按钮来预览它，点击 <b>打印</b> 按钮开始打印。 您还可以将其导出到文件。</p>
    <p>如果您想更改打印内容，点击 <b>上一步</b> 按钮来返回上一步骤。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportButton)
en: Export to File...
zh_CN: 导出至文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stepTitle)
en: Welcome to the KStars Printing Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KStars 打印向导

en: Loading asteroids
zh_CN: 正在加载小行星

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Europa
zh_CN: 木卫二

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Io
zh_CN: 木卫一

[ctx: Asteroid name (optional)]
en: Asterope
zh_CN: 昴宿三(Asterope)

en:  (Asteroid)
zh_CN: (小行星)

en: Asteroid Update
zh_CN: 小行星更新

en: Downloading asteroids updates...
zh_CN: 正在下载小行星更新...

en: Error downloading asteroids data: %1
zh_CN: 下载小行星数据时出错： %1

en: Could not import the objects.
zh_CN: 未能导入天体。

en: Successfully added %1 object to the user catalog. | Successfully added %1 objects to the user catalog.
zh_CN[0]: 成功将 %1 个天体添加到用户目录。

en: Loading comets
zh_CN: 正在加载彗星

en: Comets Update
zh_CN: 彗星更新

en: Downloading comets updates...
zh_CN: 正在下载彗星更新...

en: Constellation Boundaries
zh_CN: 星座边界

en: Loading Constellation Boundaries
zh_CN: 正在加载星座边界

en: Star HD%1 not found.
zh_CN: 未找到名为 HD%1 的天体。

en: Loading constellation names
zh_CN: 正在加载星座名称

en: No icon
zh_CN: 无图标

en: Creating horizon
zh_CN: 正在创建地平线

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Bad File
zh_CN: 坏文件

en: Solving: %1. %2 in queue.
zh_CN: 解析中：%1。%2 在队列中等待。

en: Solving: %1.
zh_CN: 解析中： %1。

en: Can't show %1. Not plate solved.
zh_CN: 不能显示 %1。没有解析结果。

en: Can't show %1. Image not loaded.
zh_CN: 不能显示 %1。图像没有加载。

en: Solving aborted.
zh_CN: 解析已终止。

en: Loading %1
zh_CN: 正在加载 %1

en: Loading Milky Way
zh_CN: 正在加载银河

en: Loading Large Magellanic Clouds
zh_CN: 正在加载大麦哲仑星云

en: Loading Small Magellanic Clouds
zh_CN: 正在加载小麦哲仑星云

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Supernova(e) Discovered
zh_CN: 发现新超新星(e)

en: Host Galaxy :: %1
zh_CN: 主星系 :: %1

en: Magnitude :: %1
zh_CN: 星等 :: %1

en: Type :: %1
zh_CN: 类型 :: %1

en: Position :: RA : %1 Dec : %2
zh_CN: 位置 :: 赤经 : %1 赤纬 : %2

en: Date :: %1
zh_CN: 日期 :: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, centrePushButton)
en: Slew map to object
zh_CN: 旋转星图至天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: New supernova(e) discovered
zh_CN: 发现新超新星(e)

en: Loading satellites
zh_CN: 正在加载卫星

en: Update TLEs...
zh_CN: 更新 TLEs...

en: Update %1 satellites
zh_CN: 更新 %1 卫星

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Satellite Orbital Elements Update
zh_CN: 卫星轨道更新

en: Failed to load the DSO database.
zh_CN: 无法加载 DSO 数据库.

en: Do you want to start over with an empty database?
    This will move the current DSO database "%1"
    to "%2"
zh_CN: 你想要从空数据库开始吗？
    这将把当前 DSO 数据库"%1"
    移动到"%2"

en: Loading solar system
zh_CN: 正在加载太阳系

en: Loading stars
zh_CN: 正在加载恒星

en: Please wait while re-indexing stars...
zh_CN: 请等待，正在重新索引星体...

en: Supernovae Update
zh_CN: 超新星更新

en: Downloading Supernovae updates...
zh_CN: 正在下载超新星更新...

en: Error downloading supernova data: %1
zh_CN: 下载超新星数据时出错： %1

en: Requested Position Below Horizon
zh_CN: 请求的位置位于地平圈下

en: The requested position is below the horizon.
    Would you like to go there anyway?
zh_CN: 请求的位置低于地平线。
    您仍然要前往该地点吗？

en: Go Anyway
zh_CN: 前往位置

en: Keep Position
zh_CN: 保持位置

en: Digitized Sky Survey image provided by the Space Telescope Science Institute [free for non-commercial use].
zh_CN: 空间望远镜科学研究所提供的数字化巡天图像[免费供非商业性使用]。

en: Sloan Digital Sky Survey image provided by the Astrophysical Research Consortium [free for non-commercial use].
zh_CN: 天体物理研究联合会提供的斯隆数字化巡天图像 [免费供非商业性使用]。

en: Angular distance: %1
zh_CN: 角距离：%1

en: ; Physical distance: %1 pc
zh_CN: ; 物理距离: %1 秒差距

en: Star Hopper: Choose a field-of-view
zh_CN: 跳跃法：选择一个视场

en: FOV to use for star hopping:
zh_CN: 跳跃法使用的视场：

en: Star Hopper: Enter field-of-view to use
zh_CN: 跳跃法：输入要使用的视场

en: FOV to use for star hopping (in arcminutes):
zh_CN: 跳跃法使用的视场(单位：角分)：

en: No object selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中天体。

en: Object Details
zh_CN: 天体细节

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Io]
en: Io
zh_CN: 木卫一

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Europa]
en: Europa
zh_CN: 木卫二

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Ganymede]
en: Ganymede
zh_CN: 木卫三

[ctx: Jupiter's moon Callisto]
en: Callisto
zh_CN: 木卫四

en: Earth Shadow
zh_CN: 地球阴影

[ctx: moon phase, 100 percent illuminated]
en: Full moon
zh_CN: 满月

[ctx: moon phase, 0 percent illuminated]
en: New moon
zh_CN: 新月

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and growing]
en: First quarter
zh_CN: 上弦月

[ctx: moon phase, half-illuminated and shrinking]
en: Third quarter
zh_CN: 下弦月

[ctx: moon phase between new moon and 1st quarter]
en: Waxing crescent
zh_CN: 蛾眉月

[ctx: moon phase between 1st quarter and full moon]
en: Waxing gibbous
zh_CN: 盈月

[ctx: moon phase between full moon and 3rd quarter]
en: Waning gibbous
zh_CN: 亏月

[ctx: moon phase between 3rd quarter and new moon]
en: Waning crescent
zh_CN: 残月

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Universal time]
en: UT
zh_CN: 世界时

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Eccentricity >= 1.0 or < -0.001
zh_CN: 偏心率 > = 1.0 或 <-0.001

en: Mean motion less than 0.0
zh_CN: 平均运动小于 0.0

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Star
zh_CN: 群星

en: Catalog Star
zh_CN: 编目恒星

en: Planet
zh_CN: 行星

en: Comet
zh_CN: 彗星

en: Asteroid
zh_CN: 小行星

en: Constellation
zh_CN: 星座

en: Galaxy Cluster
zh_CN: 星系团

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星图

en: Radio Source
zh_CN: 射电源

en: Multiple Star
zh_CN: 聚星

en: Unknown Type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Show HST Image
zh_CN: 显示哈勃图像

en: %1: Hubble Space Telescope, operated by STScI for NASA [public domain]
zh_CN: %1：NASA 哈勃太空望远镜[公开领域]

en: Show Spitzer Image
zh_CN: 显示斯皮策图像

en: %1: Spitzer Space Telescope, courtesy NASA/JPL-Caltech [public domain]
zh_CN: %1：NASA 斯皮策空间望远镜 [公开领域]

en: Show SEDS Image
zh_CN: 显示 SEDS 图像

en: %1: SEDS, http://www.seds.org [free for non-commercial use]
zh_CN: %1：学生宇宙探索项目(SEDS)[非商业使用免费]

en: Show KPNO AOP Image
zh_CN: 显示基特峰国家天文台的AOP图像

en: %1: Advanced Observing Program at Kitt Peak National Observatory [free for non-commercial use; no physical reproductions]
zh_CN: %1：基特峰国家天文台观测项目 [非商业使用免费，无重制]

en: Show NOAO Image
zh_CN: 显示 NOAO 图像

en: %1: National Optical Astronomy Observatories and AURA [free for non-commercial use]
zh_CN: %1：国家光学天文台和奥拉号天文卫星 [对非商业使用免费]

en: %1: Very Large Telescope, operated by the European Southern Observatory [free for non-commercial use; no reproductions]
zh_CN: %1：欧洲南方天文台甚大望远镜 [对非商业性质使用免费，无重制]

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: lat and LST parameters should only be used in KSPlanetBase objects.
zh_CN: lat和LST参数只使用于KSPlanetBase组件

en: alpha
zh_CN: α

en: beta
zh_CN: β

en: gamma
zh_CN: γ

en: delta
zh_CN: δ

en: epsilon
zh_CN: ε

en: zeta
zh_CN: ζ

en: eta
zh_CN: η

en: theta
zh_CN: θ

en: iota
zh_CN: ι

en: kappa
zh_CN: κ

en: lambda
zh_CN: λ

en: mu
zh_CN: μ

en: nu
zh_CN: ν

en: xi
zh_CN: ξ

en: omicron
zh_CN: ο

en: pi
zh_CN: π

en: rho
zh_CN: ρ

en: sigma
zh_CN: σ

en: tau
zh_CN: τ

en: upsilon
zh_CN: υ

en: phi
zh_CN: φ

en: chi
zh_CN: χ

en: psi
zh_CN: ψ

en: omega
zh_CN: ω

en: Failed to load terrain. Set terrain file in Settings.
zh_CN: 未能加载地景。请在“设置”中设置地景文件。

en: Failed to load terrain image (%1). Set terrain file in Settings.
zh_CN: 未能加载地景图像 (%1)。请在“设置”中设置地景文件。

en: Error parsing TimeZoneRule, setting to empty rule.
zh_CN: 处理时区规则出错，设置为空规则。

en: Could not parse %1 as a valid month code.
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 解析为有效的月代码。

en: Could not parse %1 as a valid day code.
zh_CN: 无法将 %1 解析为有效的日代码。

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can locate objects in the sky by their name.
    			Use Ctrl+F, the "Pointing->Find Object" menu item, or the "Find Object"
    			Toolbar button.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以在天空中按照名字搜索天体。
    			请按 Ctrl+F，“聚焦->查找天体”菜单项，或者“查找”工具栏按钮。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To change your Geographic Location,
    			use Ctrl+G, the "Settings->Geographic..." menu item,
    			or the "globe" Toolbar button.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>要更改您的地理位置，
    			请按 Ctrl+G，“设置->设定地理位置...”菜单项，或者“地球”工具栏按钮。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can Track an object, so it will always be centered
    			in the display.<br/>
    			Use Ctrl+T, the "Pointing->Engage Tracking" menu item, or the "lock"
    			Toolbar button. You can also simply center the object by
    			double-clicking on it or selecting "Center and Track" from the
    			object's popup menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以跟踪某天体，这样该天体就会总是位于显示区的中心。<br/>
    			请按 Ctrl+T，“聚焦->跟踪天体”菜单项，或者工具栏按钮"锁"。
    			如果想要快速置中该天体，可以简单的双击之，或者从弹出菜单中选择“居中并跟踪”。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The KStars Handbook includes the AstroInfo Project, a series
    			of informative articles about Astronomy.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>KStars 手册包含了天文学信息工程，它是一系列关于天文学的资料性文章。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>There are three on-screen "Info Boxes" which show data related to the
    			time/date, your geographic location, and the current central position on the
    			sky (the focus).  You can drag these boxes with the mouse, and "shade" them
    			by double-clicking them to show more (or less) information.  You can hide
    			them altogether in the Settings->Info Boxes menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>在屏幕上有三个“信息框”，分别显示了时间/日期、您的地理位置和当前天空
    			中心位置 (焦点) 的相关信息。您可以用鼠标拖曳它们、双击折叠或展开它们
    			以显示更多/更少信息。您还可以通过“设置->信息框”菜单将它们全部隐藏。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Help us improve the KStars project! Visit our website at https://edu.kde.org/kstars and join our mailing list at kstars-devel@kde.org to learn more. We welcome you to help us with bug reports, contributions of astronomy know-how and knowledge, code contributions, translations and many more kinds of contributions!
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>帮助我们改进 KStars 项目！访问我们的网站 https://edu.kde.org/kstars，并在 kstars-devel@kde.org 上加入我们的邮件列表以了解更多信息。 我们欢迎你帮助我们编写错误报告、贡献天文知识和知识、代码贡献、翻译和更多贡献！
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The N,S,E,W keys will point the display at the North,
    			South, East and West points on the Horizon.  The Z key will point the
    			display at the Zenith.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>N、S、E、W 键分别会把显示指向地平圈的北、南、东、西四向。
    			Z 键会把显示指向天顶
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Click and Drag with the mouse to slew the skymap to a new position on
    			the sky.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>用鼠标单击并拖曳可以将天图旋转到新位置。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The status bar displays the current sky coordinates of the mouse cursor,
    			in both Equatorial and Horizontal coordinate systems.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>状态栏会显示鼠标光标所在位置的赤经和赤纬坐标。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To switch between Equatorial and Horizontal coordinate
    			systems, use the "View->Coordinates" menu item, or press the spacebar.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>要在赤道和地平坐标系之间切换，请使用“查看->坐标”菜单项，
    			或者按空格键。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To set the Time and Date, type Ctrl+S, use the "Time->Set Time" menu item,
    			or press the "time" toolbar button.  Note that dates in KStars can be very
    			remote; you can use any year between -50,000 and +50,000.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>要设置时间和日期，请按 Ctrl+S，“时间->设置时间”菜单项，
    			或者“沙漏”工具栏按钮。请注意，KStars 中的日期可以是非常遥
    			远的；您可以使用居于 -50000 和 +50000 之间的任何一年。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can use Ctrl+E or the "Time->Set Time to Now" menu item to synchronize
    			the simulation clock with your CPU clock.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以按 Ctrl+E 或者“时间->将时间设定为现在”
    			来同步模拟时钟和您的 CPU 时钟。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Spin Box in the Toolbar allows you to adjust the time step
    			used by the KStars clock; setting it to "1.0 sec" provides "real time".
    			Note: negative values make time run backwards.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>工具栏中的数字调节框允许您调整 KStars 时钟使用的时间步长。
    			将其设置为“1.0 秒”所提供的就是“真实时间”。负值则会使时光倒流！
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can stop and start the clock with the "Play/Pause" button
    			in the Toolbar, or with the "Time->Stop Clock" menu item.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>如果想要停止或启动时钟，请使用工具栏上的“启动/停止”按钮，
    			或“时间->启动/停止时钟”菜单项。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can advance the simulation clock forward or backward by a single
    			time step by pressing the "&gt;" or "&lt;" keys.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>你可以往前或往后调节模拟时钟，通过按下"&gt;" 或 "&lt;" 。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>When you click your mouse in the map, the object in the sky nearest
    			the mouse cursor is identified in the status bar.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>在天图中单击鼠标时，天空中最接近鼠标光标位置的天体
    			将在状态栏中进行标识。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Right-click with the mouse to open a popup menu of detailed options
    			for a particular object, including links to images and information on
    			the Internet.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>用鼠标右击可以打开关于特定天体详细选项的弹出菜单，其中包括到图像的
    			链接和 Internet 上的信息。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The deep-sky objects with a special color (the default is Red)
    			have extra URL links available in their popup menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>使用特殊颜色(默认为红色)的深空天体在其弹出菜单中有额外的 URL 链接。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>By default, stars in KStars are displayed with realistic colors.
    			A star's color depends on its temperature; cooler stars are red,
    			while hotter stars are blue.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>默认情况下，KStars 中的恒星会以逼真色彩显示。
    			恒星的颜色取决于其温度，较冷的恒星显示为红色，较热的恒星显示为蓝色。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The KStars Astrocalculator (Ctrl+C) gives you direct access to many 
    			of the calculations that KStars does behind-the-scenes.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>KStars 天文计算器 (Ctrl+C) 将直接为您演示许多 
    			在 KStars 所显示的星空图背后的计算.
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The AAVSO Light Curve Generator tool (Ctrl+V) connects to a server at the
    			American Association of Variable Star Observers, and constructs a
    			lightcurve for any of the 6000+ variable stars that they monitor
    			on a daily basis.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>AAAVSO光曲线生成器工具连接到美国变星观测者协会的服务器，产生6000多颗变星任			意一个的光曲线。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Altitude vs. Time tool (Ctrl+A) will plot altitude curves for any group
    			of objects that you select.  This is a great tool for planning
    			observing sessions.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>“高度角 vs. 时间工具”会绘制您选择的
    			任意天体群的高度角曲线。这是一个
    			计划观测活动的极佳工具。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars has a powerful Observation Planner tool
    			  (Ctrl + L). The planner helps you maintain a
    			  wish list of objects that you would like to
    			  observe, and then select some of these
    			  objects to plan out an observing
    			  session. The planner can then assign
    			  observing times, and present the objects in
    			  time order for easy observing workflow on
    			  the field.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>KStars 有一个强大的观测计划工具(Ctrl + L)。 计划工具帮助您保持一个您希望查看的对象列表，然后选择其中一些对象来规划观测计划。还可以分配观测时间，并按时间顺序展示对象，便于观测。
    </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars has a powerful astrophotography suite called Ekos! Ekos lets you control your astrophotography equipment through INDI, perform auto-focus etc, and set up automatic capture sequences.
    		</p>
zh_CN: <p>KStars 有一个强大的天文摄影包叫做 Ekos ！Ekos 允许您通过 INDI 控制您的天文摄影设备，执行自动对焦等，并设置自动拍摄序列。 </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>To add your own custom image/information URLs to
    			any object, select "Add Link..." from the object's popup menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>要为任何天体添加您自定义的图像/信息 URL，
    			请从弹出菜单中选择“添加链接...”。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can adjust dozens of display options by clicking the
    			"configure" Toolbar button, or selecting the "Settings->Configure KStars..."
    			menu item.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以单击“扳手”工具栏按钮或选择“设置->配置 KStars...”
    			菜单项调整许多显示选项。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The on-screen Info Boxes can be hidden or shown using the
    			"Settings->Info Boxes" menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>要隐藏或显示屏幕上的信息框，请使用“设置->信息框”菜单。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Toolbars can be hidden or shown using the "Settings->Toolbars" menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>要隐藏或显示工具栏，请使用“设置->工具栏”菜单。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can hide either the Ra/Dec or Az/Alt coordinate fields in the statusbar,
    			or hide the statusbar completely, using the Settings->Statusbar menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以隐藏状态栏中的赤径/赤纬栏或平经/平纬栏,
    			甚至是直接隐藏状态栏,请使用设置->状态栏菜单项.
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can easily switch between predefined color schemes by selecting
    			the scheme from the "Settings->Color Schemes" menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以轻松的在预定义的配色方案之间切换，只需从“设置->配色方案”
    			菜单中选择方案即可。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can define your own Geographic Locations.  Fill in the
    			required fields in the "Set Geographic Location" Dialog and then press the
    			"Add City to List" button. Your Locations will be available in all
    			future sessions.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以定义您自己的地理位置。请在“更改位置”对话框中填入所需的域，
    			然后按“添加到列表”按钮即可。您的位置会出现在所有将来的会话中。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can define your own Color Schemes.  Adjust the colors
    			in the Configuration Window's "Colors" Tab, and then press the "Save
    			Current Colors" button. Your Color Scheme will appear in the list in
    			all future sessions.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以定义您自己的配色方案。请在配置窗口的“配色”标签页中调整颜色，
    			然后按“保存当前配色”按钮即可。您的配色方案将会出现在所有将来会话的列表中。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>You can construct your own field-of-view (FOV) symbols, using the
    			FOV Editor from the Settings->FOV Symbols menu.  You can set the angular size, the
    			shape, and the color of your new symbols.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>您可以构建您自己的视场符号, 请通过 设置->视场符号菜单
    			中的FOV编辑器 来构建. 您可以设置视场的大小,
    			形状, 和您的新符号使用的颜色
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>If you use a camera to capture images, you can create a field-of-view (FOV) symbol that matches your camera sensor's size. You can then adjust the orientation of the FOV symbol to match the orientation of your camera, to see what fits into your imaging field. The FOV Editor may be accessed from the Settings->FOV Symbols menu.
    		</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您使用相机进行图像拍摄，您可以创建与您的相机传感器大小匹配的视场 (FOV) 符号。然后您可以通过调整视场符号方向，来看看什么适合进入您的相机成像范围。视场符号编辑器可以从 设置->视场符号 菜单进行访问。 </p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Advanced tab of the KStars Configuration window allows you to fine-tune
    			the behavior of KStars. You can specify whether to correct for atmospheric
    			refraction, and whether to use animated slewing. You can also specify which
    			objects are hidden while the display is in motion.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>KStars 配置窗口的高级标签页允许您调整 KStars 的行为。您可以指定是否要为大
    			气折射进行校正，以及是否使用动画旋转。您还可以指定显示移动时要隐藏哪些天体。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>KStars displays up to 100 million stars, more than 13,000 deep-sky objects, the 88 constellations,
    			all planets, the Sun, the Moon, thousands of comets and asteroids, and the
    			Milky Way.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>KStars 可以显示12万6千颗恒星，1万3千颗深空天体，88个星座，
    			所有行星、太阳、月亮、数以千计的彗星和小行星，以及银河。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The line in the sky that the Sun and all the Planets seem to follow
    			is called the Ecliptic.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>天空中有一条线，太阳和所有行星都好像按沿它转动，这条线叫做黄道。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Object positions in KStars include the effects of precession, nutation,
    			aberration, atmospheric refraction, and light travel time (for planets).
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>KStars 中的天体位置包含以下因素的影响：岁差、章动、光行差、大气折射和
    			光程时间(对于行星)。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The nearest star to the Sun is Rigel Kentaurus (alpha Centauri).
    			The brightest star in the night sky is Sirius (alpha Canis Majoris).
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>离太阳最近的恒星是人马座的比邻星。
    			天空中最亮的恒星是大犬座的天狼星。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The large group of galaxies between Leo, Virgo and Coma Berenices
    			is called the Virgo Cluster of Galaxies.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>狮子座、室女座和后发座之间的一大片星座群称为室女座星系团。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The large group of clusters and nebulae near the south celestial pole
    			are objects in the Large Magellanic Cloud, which is a dwarf galaxy in
    			orbit around the Milky Way.
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>大麦哲伦云是在银河附近的轨道上运行的矮星系。在南极点附近有一大片由该星
    			系中天体组成的星团和星云。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>The Messier Catalog is a list of 110 of the brightest non-stellar objects
    			in the sky.  It includes such famous objects as the Orion Nebula (M 42), the
    			Andromeda Galaxy (M 31), and the Pleiades (M 45).
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>梅西耶表列出了天空中 110 颗最亮的非恒星天体。其中包含许多著名的天体，
    			如猎户座星云(M 42)，仙女座星系(M 31)和昴宿星团(M 45)。
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>From a dark, country-side location, the Andromeda Galaxy (M 31) is visible to the naked eye! The galaxy lies about 2.2 million light years away from us, and yet it has an apparent size of 3 degrees, 6 times the apparent size of the full moon!
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>在一个黑暗的乡村边上， 仙女座大星云 (M 31) 对裸眼来说是可见的！银河系约有我们2.2光年，然而它的视大小是 3 度， 整个月球视大小的6倍！
    		</p>

note: i18n: ectx: @info:tipoftheday
en: 		<p>Apparent sizes of deep-sky objects and planets are measured in arcminutes. An arc-minute is 1/60 of a degree. Stars have even smaller apparent sizes, which are measured in milli-arc-seconds (1/3600000 of a degree)!
    		</p>
zh_CN: 		<p>深空天体和行星的视大小以角分为单位，一角分为 1/60 度。恒星视大小甚至更小，单位为毫秒角(1/360万度度)！
    		</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Altitude vs. Time
zh_CN: 高度角 vs. 时间

en: Local Sidereal Time
zh_CN: 本地恒星时

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: Print the Altitude vs. time plot
zh_CN: 打印 高度角 vs 时间 坐标

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print elevation vs time plot
zh_CN: 打印 Elevation vs 时间图表

en: Elevation vs. Time Plot
zh_CN: 海拔 vs 时间 坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, nameBox)
en: Name of plotted object
zh_CN: 绘图天体的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, nameBox)
en: There are two ways to use this field:  
    
    1. Simply type the name of a known object and press the "Plot" button (or press Enter).  The object's Altitude vs. Time curve will be added to the plot, and its coordinates will be displayed below.
    
    2. Type a name label for a custom object.  You will also need to specify the RA and Dec coordinates of the object, and then press the "Plot" button to add its curve to the plot.
zh_CN: 有两种方法来使用这一功能: 
    
    1.简单地输入一个已知天体的名称并点击  "Plot" 按钮(或者敲击回车). 这个天体的 地平高度 vs. 时间 曲线就会被添加到图表中,它的坐标将会在下面显示. 
    
    2.输入一个特定目标的名称. 您同时需要指定这一目标的赤经和赤纬坐标,然后点击  "Plot" 按钮,它的曲线就会被添加到图表中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, browseButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Obj1FindButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Find Object...
zh_CN: 查找天体...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFieldsButton)
en: Clear Fields
zh_CN: 清除数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearListB)
en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Equinox:
zh_CN: 春分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocalTimeLabel)
en: Local time:
zh_CN: 本地时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, computeButton)
en:     Compute
zh_CN:     计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, altitudeLabel)
en: Altitude:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, riseButton)
en: Object Rise
zh_CN: 天体升

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, setButton)
en: Object Set
zh_CN: 天体落

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, transitButton)
en: Transit
zh_CN: 中天

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Date && Location
zh_CN: 日期和位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cityButton)
en: Choose City...
zh_CN: 选择城市...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Long.:
zh_CN: 经度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Lat.:
zh_CN: 纬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Update)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, OptionName)
en: List of adjustable options
zh_CN: 可调整选项的列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Show Tree View of options
zh_CN: 显示选项树视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Press this button to select a View Option from a Tree list, in which they are grouped by subject.  Also shown are a short description of each option, and the data type of the option's value (string, integer, float or boolean).
zh_CN: 点击这个按钮以从目录树中选取一个选项,它们已经按照类型进行了分组. 同时也附带了每个选项的简要介绍,以及相关数据的值的类型(字串符,整数,浮点数或是布尔值)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, TreeButton)
en: Browse Tree...
zh_CN: 浏览树...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, OptionValue)
en: value for selected option
zh_CN: 选中项目的值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Option:
zh_CN: 选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Image width:
zh_CN: 图像宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Image height:
zh_CN: 图像高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Select object from a list
zh_CN: 从列表选择天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Opens the Find Object dialog, which allows you to select an object from the list of known objects.  When an object has been selected, its name will appear in the "dir" box at left.
zh_CN: 打开查找天体会话,这将允许您从已知列表中选择一个天体.当一个天体被选中之后,它的名字将出现在左侧的"dir"框中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Object...
zh_CN: 天体...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Dir:
zh_CN: 目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, FocusEdit)
en: Target object or direction
zh_CN: 目标天体或方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UsePrintDialog)
en: Show print dialog
zh_CN: 显示打印对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UseChartColors)
en: Use star chart colors
zh_CN: 使用恒星图颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Color name:
zh_CN: 颜色名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Color value:
zh_CN: 颜色值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CountryName)
en: Country name
zh_CN: 国家/地区名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, CountryName)
en: Enter the Country name for the desired location.  It might be easier to use the "Find City..." button to choose your location from the list of predefined cities.
zh_CN: 输入目标位置的国家/地区名称。您也可以使用“寻找城市...”按钮，从预设城市列表中选取一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, CityName)
en: City name
zh_CN: 城市名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, CityName)
en: Enter the City name for the desired location.  It might be easier to use the "Find City..." button to choose your location from the list of predefined cities.
zh_CN: 输入目标位置的城市名称。您也可以使用“寻找城市...”按钮，从预设城市列表中选取一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: Province name
zh_CN: 州/省名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ProvinceName)
en: Enter the Province name for the desired location.  It might be easier to use the "Find City..." button to choose your location from the list of predefined cities.
zh_CN: 输入目标位置的州/省名称。您也可以使用“寻找城市...”按钮，从预设城市列表中选取一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Open the Set Location tool
zh_CN: 打开设定位置工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FindCityButton)
en: Find City...
zh_CN: 查找城市...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: Toggle Tracking on/off
zh_CN: 切换轨迹开关

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, CheckTrack)
en: If checked, the sky will remain focused on its current position or object as time passes.  This is called "Tracking".  Note that tracking is automatically engaged whenever an object is centered at the focus point.  So, if you use "lookToward" with an object name, you do not need to engage tracking.  
    
    If unchecked, then Tracking will be forced off, even if an object has been centered.  As time passes, the sky will then appear to drift by (due to the rotation of the Earth).
zh_CN: 如果选定,天空将被持续聚焦于一点,这被称为"跟踪".需要注意的是,跟踪会自动将某颗星锁定在视场中央.所以如果您只是希望观看某一个天体,您不需要使用跟踪功能. 
    
    如果不选定,跟踪将被强制关闭,即使一个天体已经被放在视场的中央.随着时间的流逝,星在视场中的位置将会变动(由于地球自转所引起).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <font color="#00007f">Sec:</font>
zh_CN: <font color="#00007f">秒：</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, DelayBox)
en: Pause delay in seconds
zh_CN: 暂停延时(秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Key:
zh_CN: 键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, WaitKeyEdit)
en: Wait for this key to be pressed
zh_CN: 等待这个按钮被按下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Zoom level:
zh_CN: 缩放级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ZoomBox)
en: New Zoom level
zh_CN: 新建缩放级别

en: <QT><H2>KStars Astrocalculator</H2><P>The KStars Astrocalculator contains several <B>modules</b> which perform a variety of astronomy-related calculations.  The modules are organized into several categories: <UL><LI><B>Time calculators: </B>Convert between time systems, and predict the timing of celestial events</LI><LI><B>Coordinate converters: </B>Convert between various coordinate systems</LI><LI><B>Solar system: </B>Predict the position of any planet, from a given location on Earth at a given time</LI></UL></QT>
zh_CN: <QT><H2>KStars 天文计算器</H2><P>KStars 天文计算器 提供了几个可以进行不同类型的天文计算的 <B>模块</b>。这些模块被分为以下几个类别：<UL><LI><B>时间计算器：</B>换算不同天文时间系统的时间，并且计算天象发生的时间</LI><LI><B>坐标计算器：</B>换算不同天文坐标系统的坐标</LI><LI><B>太阳系：</B>计算地球上某地某时间，任何一个行星的位置</LI></UL></QT>

en: <QT>Section which includes algorithms for computing time ephemeris<UL><LI><B>Julian Day:</B> Julian Day/Calendar conversion</LI><LI><B>Sidereal Time:</B> Sidereal/Universal time conversion</LI><LI><B>Almanac:</B> Rise/Set/Transit timing and position data for the Sun and Moon</LI><LI><B>Equinoxes & Solstices:</B> Equinoxes, Solstices and duration of the seasons</LI></UL></QT>
zh_CN: <QT>本栏包含计算时间历法的算法<UL><LI><B>儒略日:</B> 儒略日/日历转换</LI><LI><B>恒星时:</B> 恒星时/世界标准时换算</LI><LI><B>年历:</B> 太阳和月球升起/落下/中天的时间与方位</LI><LI><B>分至点:</B> 二分点,二至点以及季节的持续时间</LI></UL></QT>

en: <QT>Section with algorithms regarding information on solar system bodies coordinates and times<UL><LI><B>Planets Coords:</B> Coordinates for the planets, moon and sun at a given time and from a given position on Earth </LI></UL></QT>
zh_CN: <QT>本栏包含计算太阳系天体位置的算法<UL><LI><B>行星位置:</B> 计算地球上特定时间特定地点观测到的行星的位置</LI></UL></QT>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calculator modules
zh_CN: 计算器模块

en: Time Calculators
zh_CN: 时间计算器

note: i18n("Julian Day"))->setIcon(0,jdIcon);
en: Julian Day
zh_CN: 儒略日

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcSidTimeDlg)
en: Sidereal Time
zh_CN: 恒星时

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcDayLengthDlg) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Almanac
zh_CN: 天文历

en: Equinoxes & Solstices
zh_CN: 二分点和至点

en: Coordinate Converters
zh_CN: 坐标转换器

en: Equatorial/Galactic
zh_CN: 赤道坐标系/银河坐标系

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcApCoordDlg)
en: Apparent Coordinates
zh_CN: 外观坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAltAz) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcSimple)
en: Horizontal Coordinates
zh_CN: 地平坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Ecliptic Coordinates
zh_CN: 黄道坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcAngDistDlg)
en: Angular Distance
zh_CN: 角距离

en: Geodetic Coordinates
zh_CN: 测地线坐标

en: LSR Velocity
zh_CN: LSR速度

en: Planets Coordinates
zh_CN: 行星坐标

en: Conjunctions
zh_CN: 合

en: Eclipses
zh_CN: 蚀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetLabelLocalTime)
en: Local time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Universal time
zh_CN: 格林威治时间

en: Julian date
zh_CN: 儒略日期

en: Single Object
zh_CN: 单一天体

en: Conjunction/Opposition
zh_CN: 合/冲

en: Date & Time (UT)
zh_CN: 日期和时间(UT)

en: Object 1
zh_CN: 天体1

en: Object 2
zh_CN: 天体2

en: Separation
zh_CN: 分离

en: Please select an object to check conjunctions with, by clicking on the 'Find Object' button.
zh_CN: 请选择一个天体来进行望远镜校准,请点击'寻找天体'按钮

en: Please select two different objects to check conjunctions with.
zh_CN: 请选择两个不同的天体来进行望远镜校准.

en: Compute conjunction...
zh_CN: 计算合...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Conjunction
zh_CN: 合

en: Compute conjunction between %1 and %2
zh_CN: 计算 %1 与 %2 间的合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: Conjunction
zh_CN: 合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ModeSelector)
en: Opposition
zh_CN: 冲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Location) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButtonBatch)
en: Greenwich, United Kingdom
zh_CN: 格林威治，英国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Ending on:
zh_CN: 停止于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: and
zh_CN: 和

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Starting on:
zh_CN: 起始于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Show conjunctions/oppositions for:
zh_CN: 显示 合/冲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Between objects:
zh_CN: 在天体间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum allowed separation:
zh_CN: 最大允许分割：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ComputeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, RunButtonBatch)
en: Compute
zh_CN: 计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Conjunctions / Oppositions
zh_CN: 合/冲

en: View in SkyMap
zh_CN: 在天图中查看

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: CSV Files (*.csv)
zh_CN: CSV 文件 (*.csv)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Eclipses
zh_CN: 导出蚀

en: Could not export.
zh_CN: 无法导出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Show eclipses for:
zh_CN: 显示该天体的蚀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VEquinoxText)
en: Vernal equinox:
zh_CN: 春分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSolsticeText)
en: Summer solstice:
zh_CN: 夏至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AEquinoxText)
en: Autumnal equinox:
zh_CN: 秋分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WSolsticeText)
en: Winter solstice:
zh_CN: 冬至：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Flag Manager
zh_CN: 标记管理器

en: To add custom icons, just add images in %1. File names must begin with flag. For example, the file <i>flagSmall_red_cross.png</i> will be shown as <b>Small red cross</b> in the combo box.
zh_CN: 只需添加文件到 %1，皆可添加定制的图标。文件名必须以 flag 开头。比如， 文件 <i>flagSmall_red_cross.png</i> 将会在下拉菜单中显示为 <b>Small red cross</b> 。

[ctx: Right Ascension]
en: RA
zh_CN: 赤经

[ctx: Declination]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 赤纬

en: Epoch
zh_CN: 历元：

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Invalid coordinates.
zh_CN: 无效的坐标。

en: Telescope %1 is offline. Please connect and retry again.
zh_CN: 望远镜 %1 不可用。请重新连接设备重试。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Label color:
zh_CN: 标签颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveButton)
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ScopeButton)
en: Slew to the flag coordinates
zh_CN: 旋转至标记坐标

en: Region is invalid.
zh_CN: 区域无效。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Artificial Horizon Manager
zh_CN: 假地平管理器

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: Azimuth]
en: Az
zh_CN: 方位

[ctx: Altitude]
en: Alt
zh_CN: 高度

en: Region is valid
zh_CN: 区域是有效的

en: Region %1
zh_CN: 区域 %1

en: %1 region is invalid.
zh_CN: %1 区域无效。

en: Invalid angle value: %1
zh_CN: 无效的角度值:%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Regions
zh_CN: 区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addRegionB)
en: Add Region
zh_CN: 添加区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeRegionB)
en: Remove Region
zh_CN: 移除区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveB)
en: Save Regions
zh_CN: 保存区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Points
zh_CN: 点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addPointB)
en: Add Point
zh_CN: 添加点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removePointB)
en: Remove Point
zh_CN: 移除点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearPointsB)
en: Clear all points
zh_CN: 清除所有点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, selectPointsB)
en: Select points from the sky map
zh_CN: 从天图选择点

en: Updating tables...
zh_CN: 正在更新表...

en: No Catalog!
zh_CN: 没有星表！

en: Select an object.
zh_CN: 选择天体。

en: Load a Catalog.
zh_CN: 加载星表。

en: Loading Catalogs...
zh_CN: 加载星表中...

en: Ignore %1
zh_CN: 忽略 %1

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 空文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SearchB)
en: Search for an object in the table.
zh_CN: 搜索表中的天体。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, SearchText) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ObjectBox)
en: Object Name
zh_CN: 天体名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, statusLabel)
en: Select an Object
zh_CN: 选择天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, DateEdit)
en: dd/MM/yy
zh_CN: 日/月/年

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, forwardOneDay)
en: Forward one day
zh_CN: 前进一天

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, optionsButton)
en: Open options menu.
zh_CN: 打开位置菜单。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, helpButton)
en: Open web documentation.
zh_CN: 打开网页文档。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DevelDownsampleButton)
en: Downsample
zh_CN: 降采样

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minMoonLabel)
en: Moon:
zh_CN: 月球:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Jupiter Moons Tool
zh_CN: 木星卫星工具

en: offset from Jupiter (arcmin)
zh_CN: 自木星的偏移量(角分)

en: time since now (days)
zh_CN: 从现在起(日)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, interact) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Interactive Mode
zh_CN: 交互模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Date and time:
zh_CN: 日期和时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Equatorial Coordinates (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤道坐标(J2000)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObjectButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, FirstObjectButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SecondObjectButton)
en: Select Object...
zh_CN: 选择天体...

en: First position: %1
zh_CN: 第一个位置：%1

en: Second position: %1
zh_CN: 第二个位置：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, FirstPositionBox)
en: First position
zh_CN: 第一个位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, SecondPositionBox)
en: Second position
zh_CN: 第二个位置

en: Could not open file %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1。

en: Invalid file: %1
zh_CN: 无效的文件：%1

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel)
en: Angular distance:
zh_CN: 角距离：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AngDistLabel_2)
en: Position angle:
zh_CN: 位置角:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, batch) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Batch Mode
zh_CN: 批处理模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Fields in Input File
zh_CN: 选择输入文件中的域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ra0CheckBatch)
en: Initial right ascension:
zh_CN: 初始赤纬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec0CheckBatch)
en: Initial declination:
zh_CN: 初始赤经：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ra1CheckBatch)
en: Final right ascension:
zh_CN: 最终赤纬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dec1CheckBatch)
en: Final declination:
zh_CN: 最终赤经：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Fields in Output File Plus Result
zh_CN: 输出文件中的域及结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch)
en: A&ll parameters
zh_CN: 所有参数（&L）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, inputRadioBatch)
en: Onl&y parameters in input file
zh_CN: 仅输入文件中的参数（&Y）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Input file:
zh_CN: 输入文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Output file:
zh_CN: 输出文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Catalog Coordinates
zh_CN: 天体表坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Target Time && Date
zh_CN: 目标时间和日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, NowButton)
en: Reset to Now
zh_CN: 将时间设为现在

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, utCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, UTCheckBatch)
en: UT:
zh_CN: 世界时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ApCoordLabel)
en: Apparent coordinates:
zh_CN: 外观坐标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RA)
en: 00h 00m 00.0s
zh_CN: 00小时 00分 00.0秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Show in Output File
zh_CN: 在输出文件中显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, AllRadioBatch)
en: All parameters
zh_CN: 全部参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, inputRadioBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, InputRadioBatch)
en: Only parameters in input file
zh_CN: 仅输入文件内的参数

en: Does not rise
zh_CN: 不升起

en: Does not set
zh_CN: 不落下

[ctx: %1 is a location on earth]
en: Almanac for %1
zh_CN: %1 的年历

en: computed by KStars
zh_CN: KStars 计算

en: Results of Almanac calculation
zh_CN: 星历表计算结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitAltLabel)
en: Altitude at noon:
zh_CN: 中天高度：

[ctx: Sky object passing below the horizon]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Set:
zh_CN: 落下：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DayLengthLabel)
en: Day length:
zh_CN: 日长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseAzLabel)
en: Sunrise azimuth:
zh_CN: 日出方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Rise:
zh_CN: 升起：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunTransitLabel)
en: Noon:
zh_CN: 正午：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetAzLabel)
en: Sunset azimuth:
zh_CN: 日落方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonTransitAltLabel)
en: Transit altitude:
zh_CN: 中天高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseAzLabel)
en: Moon rise azimuth:
zh_CN: 月出方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonTransitLabel)
en: Transit:
zh_CN: 中天：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetAzLabel)
en: Moon set azimuth:
zh_CN: 月落方位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LunarPhaseLabel)
en: Phase:
zh_CN: 相位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LunarPhase)
en: Waxing gibbous (75%)
zh_CN: 盈凸月(75%)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Batch mode
zh_CN: 批处理模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Input file:
zh_CN: 输入文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Output file:
zh_CN: 输出文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ViewButtonBatch)
en: View Output...
zh_CN: 查看输出...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Equatorial Coordinates
zh_CN: 赤道坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3alactic)
en: Galactic Coordinates
zh_CN: 星系坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Parameters in Input File
zh_CN: 选择输入文件中的参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, epochCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, galLongCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, galLatCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, decCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolT
en: If checked, value will be read from input file. If not, value will be read from adjacent box
zh_CN: 如果勾选，将从输入文件读取数值，否则将从调节窗读取数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLongCheckBatch)
en: Gal. long.:
zh_CN: 星系经度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, galLatCheckBatch)
en: Gal. lat.:
zh_CN: 星系纬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_6)
en: Select Parameters for Output File
zh_CN: 选择输出文件的参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_9)
en: Select Filenames
zh_CN: 选择文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Input Coordinates
zh_CN: 选择输入坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, cartRadio)
en: Cartesian
zh_CN: 笛卡尔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, spheRadio)
en: Geographic
zh_CN: 地理

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Select Ellipsoid Model
zh_CN: 选择椭圆模型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, Compute)
en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Cartesian Coordinates
zh_CN: 笛卡尔坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Geographic Coordinates
zh_CN: 地理坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AltGeoLabel)
en: Elevation (meters):
zh_CN: 海拔(米)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, AltGeoCheckBatch)
en: Elev. (m):
zh_CN: 海拔(米)：

en: Results of Julian day calculation
zh_CN: 儒略日计算结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Julian day:
zh_CN: 儒略日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Modified Julian day:
zh_CN: 简化儒略日：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Input parameter:
zh_CN: 输入参数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Julian day
zh_CN: 儒略日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputComboBatch)
en: Modified Julian day
zh_CN: 简化儒略日

en: Incorrect number of fields in line %1:
zh_CN: 第 %1 行的域数值不正确

en: Present fields %1.
zh_CN: 已存在的域 %1。

en: Required fields %1.
zh_CN: 需要填的域 %1。

en: Unknown planet
zh_CN: 未知行星

en:  in line %1:
zh_CN:  在第 %1 行：

en: Line %1 contains an invalid time
zh_CN: 第 %1 行存在一个无效的时间

en: Line %1 contains an invalid date:
zh_CN: 第 %1 行存在一个无效的日期

en: Errors found while parsing some lines in the input file
zh_CN: 解析输入文件时发现有些行存在错误

en: Errors in lines
zh_CN: 在某些行发现错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Input Parameters
zh_CN: 输入参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, PlanetCheckBatch)
en: Solar system body:
zh_CN: 太阳系天体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Heliocentric Ecliptic Coordinates
zh_CN: 日心黄道坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Distance (AU):
zh_CN: 距离(AU)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Geocentric Ecliptic Coordinates
zh_CN: 地心黄道坐标

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_7)
en: Select Coordinate System for Output File
zh_CN: 选择输出文件的坐标系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HelioEclCheckBatch)
en: Heliocentric ecliptic
zh_CN: 日心黄道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, GeoEclCheckBatch)
en: Geocentric ecliptic
zh_CN: 地心黄道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, HorizontalCheckBatch)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_8)
en: Other Parameters for Output File
zh_CN: 其他的输出文件参数

en: Location strings consist of the comma-separated names of the city, province and country.  If the string contains spaces, enclose it in quotes so it gets parsed properly.
zh_CN: 位置字串用半角逗号区隔城市、州/省、国家/地区。如果字串包含空格，请用引号封闭单元，以便程序正确解析。

en: Hint for writing location strings
zh_CN: 书写位置字符串的提示

en: local time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: sidereal time
zh_CN: 恒星时

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 %2

en: %1, %2 and %3
zh_CN: %1, %2 与 %3

en: Specify %1 in the input file.
zh_CN: 指定输入文件中的 %1

en: Results of Sidereal time calculation
zh_CN: 恒星时计算结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SiderealTimeLabel)
en: Sidereal time:
zh_CN: 恒星时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComputeComboBatch)
en: Compute sidereal time
zh_CN: 计算恒星时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ComputeComboBatch)
en: Compute standard time
zh_CN: 计算标准时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DateCheckBatch) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, LocationCheckBatch)
en: Read from input file
zh_CN: 从输入文件读取

en: Sun's Declination
zh_CN: 太阳赤纬

en: # Timing of Equinoxes and Solstices
zh_CN: # 二分点和至点时间

en: # computed by KStars
    #
zh_CN: # 由 KStars 计算
    #

en: # Vernal Equinox		Summer Solstice			Autumnal Equinox		Winter Solstice
    #
zh_CN: # 春分		夏至			秋分		东至
    #

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, modCalcEquinox)
en: Equinoxes and Solstices
zh_CN: 二分点和至点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equinoxes and solstices for the year:
zh_CN: 当年的二分点、至点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, VEquinox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSolstice) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, AEquinox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WSolstice)
en: 1 Jan 2007  00:00
zh_CN: 2007年1月1日 00:00

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, HelpLabel)
en: Specify Years for the Calculation in the Input File
zh_CN: 指定输入文件中用来计算的年份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Target position:
zh_CN: 目的位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Radial velocities:
zh_CN: 径向速度:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Heliocentric:
zh_CN: 日心黄道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Geocentric:
zh_CN: 地心黄道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Topocentric:
zh_CN: 地面点坐标:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ElevationCheckBatch)
en: Elevation (m):
zh_CN: 海拔(米)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, InputVelocityCheckBatch)
en: Input velocity:
zh_CN: 输入速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Heliocentric
zh_CN: 地心黄道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Geocentric
zh_CN: 地心黄道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, InputVelocityComboBatch)
en: Topocentric
zh_CN: 地面点坐标

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, overview)
en: Overview
zh_CN: 总览图

en: Moon Phase Calendar
zh_CN: 月相历

en: Resolved %1 successfully.
zh_CN: 解析 %1 成功。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Observation Planner
zh_CN: 观测计划

en: Alternate Name
zh_CN: 其他名称

[ctx: Right Ascension]
en: RA (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤经（J2000）

[ctx: Declination]
en: Dec (J2000)
zh_CN: 赤纬（J2000）

[ctx: Magnitude]
en: Mag
zh_CN: 星等

en: Current Altitude
zh_CN: 当前高度

[ctx: Constellation]
en: Constell.
zh_CN: 星座

[ctx: Short text to describe that object has not risen yet]
en: Not risen
zh_CN: 未升起

en: %1 is already in your wishlist.
zh_CN: %1 已经在您的观测列表里。

en: %1 is already in the session plan.
zh_CN: %1 已经在会话计划中。

en: Added %1 to observing list.
zh_CN: 添加 %1 到观测列表。

en: Added %1 to session list.
zh_CN: 添加 %1 到会话列表。

en: DSS Image metadata: 
     Size: %1' x %2' 
     Photometric band: %3 
     Version: %4
zh_CN: DSS图像元数据:
    大小: %1’ x %2’ 
    测光波段: %3
    版本: %4

en: No image info available.
zh_CN: 图像信息不可用。

en: No image available. Click on the placeholder image to download one.
zh_CN: 没有可用的图像。点击空白图片以下载。

[ctx: %1 magnitude of object, %2 type of sky object (planet, asteroid etc), %3 name of a constellation]
en: %1 mag %2 in %3
zh_CN: 星等%1 ，位于%3的%2

en: Batch add to observing session
zh_CN: 批量添加到观测会话

en: Batch add to observing wishlist
zh_CN: 批量添加到观测愿望列表

en: Specify a list of objects with one object on each line to add. The names must be understood to KStars, or if the internet resolver is enabled in settings, to the CDS Sesame resolver. Objects that are internet resolved will be added to the database.
zh_CN: 指定要添加天体的列表。 名称必须被 KStars 理解 ，或者如果在设置中启用了互联网解析器，则会从 CDS Sesame resolver 查询。 互联网解析的天体将被添加到数据库中。

en: Batch add: %1 object not found | Batch add: %1 objects not found
zh_CN[0]: 批量添加：未找到天体 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Observing List
zh_CN: 打开观测列表

en: The specified file is invalid
zh_CN: 指定的文件无效

en: Are you sure you want to clear all objects?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有对象吗？

en: Clear all?
zh_CN: 全部清除？

en: Do you want to save the current session?
zh_CN: 您想保存当前会话吗？

en: Save Current session?
zh_CN: 保存当前会话吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Observing List
zh_CN: 保存观测列表

en: Cannot save an empty session list.
zh_CN: 无法保存空会话列表。

en: Could not open file %1.  Try a different filename?
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1。换用不同的文件名吗？

en: Try Different
zh_CN: 试用另外的密码

en: Do Not Try
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: Please wait while adding objects...
zh_CN: 正在添加对象，请稍候...

en: Customized DSS Download
zh_CN: 自定义的 DSS 下载

en: Specify image width (arcminutes):
zh_CN: 指定图像宽度(角分):

en: Specify image height (arcminutes):
zh_CN: 指定图像高度(角分):

en: Specify version:
zh_CN: 指定版本:

en: Failed to download DSS/SDSS image.
zh_CN: 下载 DSS/SDSS 图像失败。

en: This will delete all saved images. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这将删除所有已保存图像。您确定要这样做吗？

en: Delete All Images
zh_CN: 删除所有图像

en: Image Chooser
zh_CN: 图像选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Open an observation session list
zh_CN: 打开一个观测会话列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Load an observing list from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘中导入观测列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the observing session
zh_CN: 保存观测会话

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the current observing list to disk
zh_CN: 保存当前观测会话列表至硬盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save observing session as...
zh_CN: 保留观测会话为...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save the current observing list to disk, specifying the filename
zh_CN: 保存当前观测列表至硬盘，指定文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, OALExport)
en: Export to OAL...
zh_CN: 导出至 OAL...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SetLocation)
en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, DateEdit) i18n: ectx: property (displayFormat), widget (QDateEdit, DateBox)
en: dd/MM/yyyy
zh_CN: 日/月/年

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, Update)
en: Update the table and the plot for the new date and location.
zh_CN: 更新表格和绘图以获取新的日期和位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, refLabel)
en: Reference images:
zh_CN: 参考图像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, saveImages)
en: Download the SDSS/DSS images of all the objects in the current list.
zh_CN: 下载列表中所有天体的SDSS/DSS巡天图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveImages)
en: Download all Images
zh_CN: 下载全部图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Deletes all the stored DSS/SDSS images
zh_CN: 删除所有储存的DSS/SDSS巡天图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeleteAllImages)
en: Delete all Images
zh_CN: 删除所有图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addLabel)
en: Adding objects:
zh_CN: 添加天体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ObsListWizard)
en: Observing List Wizard
zh_CN: 保留列表向导

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, WizardButton)
en: Wizard...
zh_CN: 向导...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Open Find Dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, FindButton)
en: Open the Find Dialog for adding objects to the list
zh_CN: 打开查找对话框来添加天体至列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, WUTButton)
en: Open the WUT dialog
zh_CN: 打开“今晚有什么”对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, WUTButton)
en: What's up Tonight...
zh_CN: 今夜天象...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, batchAddButton)
en: Batch add
zh_CN: 批量添加

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, WishList)
en: Wish List
zh_CN: 愿望列表

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Session)
en: Session Plan
zh_CN: 会话计划

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scheduledTimeLabel)
en: Scheduled Time
zh_CN: 预定时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quickInfoLabel)
en: Select an Object to View Information here
zh_CN: 在这里选择一个天体来查看信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ImagePreview)
en: (No Image)
zh_CN: (无图像)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dssMetadataLabel)
en: Image Metadata Info
zh_CN: 图像元信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, SearchImage)
en: Replace from Internet...
zh_CN: 从互联网替换...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeleteImage)
en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QTextEdit, NotesEdit)
en: Record object notes here.
zh_CN: 在此添加对象记录。

en: Add to session plan
zh_CN: 添加到会话计划

en: Add objects visible tonight to session plan
zh_CN: 将今日可见天体添加到会话计划

en: Add to Ekos Scheduler
zh_CN: 添加到 Ekos 调度器中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, GotoButton)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中并跟踪

[ctx: Show the selected object in the telescope]
en: Scope
zh_CN: GoTo

en: Show SDSS image
zh_CN: 显示 SDSS 图像

en: Show DSS image
zh_CN: 显示 DSS 图像

en: Customized DSS download
zh_CN: 自定义的DSS下载

en: Show images from web
zh_CN: 显示网络图像

en: Remove from WishList
zh_CN: 从期望列表中删除

en: Remove from Session Plan
zh_CN: 从会话计划中删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Open clusters
zh_CN: 疏散星团

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Globular clusters
zh_CN: 球状星团

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Gaseous nebulae
zh_CN: 气体星云

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Planetary nebulae
zh_CN: 行星状星云

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, TypeList)
en: Sun, moon, planets
zh_CN: 太阳，月亮和行星

en: Your observing list currently has 1 object | Your observing list currently has %1 objects
zh_CN[0]: 观测列表目前包含 %1 个天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, WelcomeText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Welcome to the Observing List Wizard</p><p></p><p>With this tool, you can construct an observing list by filtering the list of all objects in various ways.  First, you will select objects by <span style=" font-weight:600;">type</span>.  Next, you can select only those objects which occupy a specific <span style=" font-weight:600;">region on the sky</span>.  You can further trim the observing list by selecting objects in a specified <span style=" font-weight:600;">magnitude range</span>.  Finally, you can choose to keep only those objects which are <span style=" font-weight:600;">observable on a particular date</span>.</p><p></p><p>Press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> button to get started by selecting which object types you would like to be present in your observing list.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head></head><body><p>欢迎使用观测列表向导.</p><p></p><p>通过本工具,您可以通过填写各种观测目标的方式来构建一个观测列表. 首先, 您需要按照 <span style=" font-weight:600;">类别</span>来选择天体.  接着,您可以只选择其中出现在特定 <span style=" font-weight:600;">天区</span>的观测目标.  您还可以通过选择特定<span style=" font-weight:600;">星等</span>的天体来进一步缩减列表范围.  最后,您可以选择只保留<span style=" font-weight:600;">在特定日期可见</span>的观测目标.</p><p></p><p>点击<span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 按钮来开始选择天体.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjTypeLabel)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects by type</p><p></p><p>Highlight the object types you want to include in your observing list in the box below.  You can highlight more than one item in the list.  The buttons along the right can be used to quickly choose some common selections.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press the <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> button.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head></head><body><p>选择天体类型</p><p></p><p>在下面的方框中选中您希望观测的天体类型. 您可以选择超过一种类别的天体.  右侧的按钮可以被用于快速选中一些最为主要的类型.</p><p></p><p>当您选择完毕之后,请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 按钮.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AllButton)
en: Select all items in the list
zh_CN: 选择列表中所有天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NoneButton)
en: Clear all selected items in the list
zh_CN: 清除列表内所有已选择的项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DeepSkyButton)
en: Select all "deep-sky" object types in the list
zh_CN: 选择列表内的所有“深空”天体类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DeepSkyButton)
en: Deep sky
zh_CN: 深空

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SolarSystemButton)
en: Select all solar system object types in the list
zh_CN: 选择列表内的所有太阳系天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RegionSelectText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select by region</p><p></p><p>Next, you can limit your object list to only those objects which occupy a specific region on the sky.  There are three ways to specify the region for your list:  by <span style=" font-weight:600;">constellation</span>, by specifying a <span style=" font-weight:600;">rectangular region</span>, or by specifying a <span style=" font-weight:600;">circular region</span>.  You may also skip selecting by a region, which will include objects from <span style=" font-weight:600;">all over the sky</span>.</p><p></p><p>Make your selection below, and press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head></head><body><p>选择天区</p><p></p><p>接着,您可以通过选定特定的天区的控制您的列表的范围.  我们提供了三种方式来选定天区:  选择 <span style=" font-weight:600;">星座</span>, 选择<span style=" font-weight:600;">矩形天区</span>, 或者选择一个 <span style=" font-weight:600;">圆形天区</span>.  您也可以跳过选择天区这一步, 这样使您的列表中包含<span style=" font-weight:600;">全天</span>的天体.</p><p></p><p>请在此作出您的选择,并点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span>.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RegionSelectLabel)
en: I wish to select objects:
zh_CN: 我想要用来选择天体的方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: all over the sky
zh_CN: 全天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: by constellation
zh_CN: 按星座

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a rectangular region
zh_CN: 在方形区域内

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, RegionList)
en: in a circular region
zh_CN: 在圆形区域内

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ConstellationText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in one or more constellations</p><p></p><p>In the list below, highlight the constellations you want to use for your observing list.  Only objects that occupy the selected constellations will be included in the list.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head></head><body><p>从一个或多个星座中过滤天体</p><p></p><p>在下面的列表中，选中您想要观测的星座。只有在您选中的星座中的天体才会被保留下来。</p><p></p><p>当您选择完毕之后,请点击<span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span>以继续操作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RectangularRegionText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in a rectangular region</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to those objects which occupy a particular rectangular region on the sky.  Specify the rectangular region by selecting the right ascension (RA) and declination (Dec) limits that define the region.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head></head><body><p>从矩形天区中过滤天体</p><p></p><p>在这个页面中，您可以通过指定一块矩形的天区来过滤列表中的天体。请通过指定赤经和赤纬的坐标范围来制定这个矩形。</p><p></p><p>当您选择完毕后，请点击<span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 以继续操作。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: to
zh_CN: 至

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DecLabel)
en: Dec limits:
zh_CN: 赤纬限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RALabel)
en: RA limits:
zh_CN: 赤经限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CircularRegionText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects in a circular region</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to those objects which occupy a particular circular region on the sky.  Specify the circular region by selecting the right ascension (RA) and declination (Dec) coordinates for the center of the circle, and the size of the circle's radius, in Degrees.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head></head><body><p>从圆形天区中过滤天体</p><p></p><p>在这个页面中，您可以通过指定一块圆形天区的过滤列表中的天体。请指定圆心的赤经与赤纬坐标，并以度为单位指定这个圆的半径。</p><p></p><p>当您选择完毕后，请点击<span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span>来继续。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, RadiusLabel)
en: Radius (in Degrees):
zh_CN: 半径(单位：度)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObserveOnDateText)
en: <html><head></head><body><p>Select objects observable on a date:</p><p></p><p>On this page, you can limit your observing list to only those objects which can be observed on a particular date (and from a particular location on Earth).  To filter your list in this way, check the checkbox below, and then select the desired date.  If you leave this box unchecked, then your list will include objects regardless of when they are observable (this is the default).  You may also change the geographic location used to determine whether objects are observable.</p><p></p><p>When you are finished, press <span style=" font-weight:600;">Next</span> to continue.</p><p></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head></head><body><p>选择特定日期可见的天体</p><p></p><p>在这个页面中，您可以限制您的观测日期和地点来过滤列表中的天体。要从这方面来过滤列表，请选中选框，然后选择您希望的日期。如果您没有选中选框，那么您所得到的列表中将会包含各种天体而不管他们在什么时候是可见的 (这是默认的做法)。您或许也需要设置确切的观测地点，来让软件确定这些天体到底是否可见。</p><p></p><p>当您选择完毕之后，请点击 <span style=" font-weight:600;">下一步</span> 来继续操作。</p><p></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationText)
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Min. Altitude:
zh_CN: 最小高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Coverage:
zh_CN: 覆盖率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Max. Altitude:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByDate)
en: Select objects which are observable on:
zh_CN: 选择正在观测中的天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SelectByMagnitude)
en: Select objects brighter than:
zh_CN: 选择亮于此数值的天体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, IncludeNoMag)
en: Include objects which have no defined magnitude
zh_CN: 包括没有确定星等的天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, CountLabel)
en: Your observing list currently has 0 objects.
zh_CN: 观测列表目前包含 0 个天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updateButton)
en: Update Count
zh_CN: 更新计数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, OptionsList)
en: Option Name
zh_CN: 选项名称

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Solar System Viewer
zh_CN: 太阳系查看器

[ctx: axis label for x-coordinate of solar system viewer. AU means astronomical unit.]
en: X-position (AU)
zh_CN: X-坐标(AU)

[ctx: axis label for y-coordinate of solar system viewer. AU means astronomical unit.]
en: Y-position (AU)
zh_CN: Y-坐标(AU)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, TodayButton)
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PolarisHourAngle)
en: Polaris Hour Angle
zh_CN: 北极星时角

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期 / 时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Polaris HourAngle
zh_CN: 北极星时角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, currentTimeB)
en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Set Local Time
zh_CN: 设置当地时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, twelveHourR)
en: 12 Hour
zh_CN: 12 小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, twentyFourHourR)
en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Script Data
zh_CN: 脚本数据

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Script Builder
zh_CN: 脚本创建器

en: Add a name label to the object named %1.
zh_CN: 为天体 %1 添加名称标签

en: Increase the display Zoom Level.
zh_CN: 增加缩放等级。

en: Decrease the display Zoom Level.
zh_CN: 减小缩放等级。

en: Set the display Zoom Level to its default value.
zh_CN: 设置缩放等级为默认值。

en: Set the display Zoom Level manually.
zh_CN: 手动设置缩放等级。

en: Set the system clock to the specified Local Time.
zh_CN: 设置系统时间至指定的当地时间。

en: Set the geographic location to the city specified by city, province and country.
zh_CN: 通过指定城市、州/省、国家/地区来设置城市的地理位置。

en: Set the color named %1 to the value %2.
zh_CN: 设置颜色名 %1 至值 %2。

en: Load the color scheme specified by name.
zh_CN: 加载指定名字的配色方案。

en: Export the sky image to the file, with specified width and height.
zh_CN: 以指定的宽度和高度导出星图至文件。

en: Halt the simulation clock.
zh_CN: 关闭模拟时钟。

en: Start the simulation clock.
zh_CN: 启动模拟时钟。

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: InfoBoxes
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Toggle display of all InfoBoxes
zh_CN: 切换全部信息框的显示

en: Toggle display of Time InfoBox
zh_CN: 切换时间信息框的显示

en: Toggle display of Geographic InfoBox
zh_CN: 切换地理信息框的显示

en: Toggle display of Focus InfoBox
zh_CN: 切换聚焦信息框的显示

en: (un)Shade Time InfoBox
zh_CN: 折叠/展开时间信息框

en: (un)Shade Geographic InfoBox
zh_CN: 折叠/展开地理位置信息框

en: (un)Shade Focus InfoBox
zh_CN: 折叠/展开焦点信息框

en: Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Toggle display of main toolbar
zh_CN: 切换主工具栏显示

en: Toggle display of view toolbar
zh_CN: 切换查看工具栏显示

en: Show Objects
zh_CN: 显示天体

en: Toggle display of Stars
zh_CN: 切换恒星显示

en: Toggle display of all deep-sky objects
zh_CN: 切换全部深空天体的显示

en: Toggle display of all solar system bodies
zh_CN: 切换太阳系全部天体显示

en: Toggle display of Sun
zh_CN: 切换太阳显示

en: Toggle display of Moon
zh_CN: 切换月亮显示

en: Toggle display of Mercury
zh_CN: 切换水星显示

en: Toggle display of Venus
zh_CN: 切换金星显示

en: Toggle display of Mars
zh_CN: 切换火星显示

en: Toggle display of Jupiter
zh_CN: 切换木星显示

en: Toggle display of Saturn
zh_CN: 切换土星显示

en: Toggle display of Uranus
zh_CN: 切换天王星显示

en: Toggle display of Neptune
zh_CN: 切换海王星显示

en: Toggle display of Asteroids
zh_CN: 切换小行星显示

en: Toggle display of Comets
zh_CN: 切换彗星显示

en: Show Other
zh_CN: 显示其他

en: Toggle display of constellation lines
zh_CN: 切换星座线显示

en: Toggle display of constellation boundaries
zh_CN: 切换星座边界显示

en: Toggle display of constellation names
zh_CN: 切换星座名称显示

en: Toggle display of Milky Way
zh_CN: 切换银河显示

en: Toggle display of the coordinate grid
zh_CN: 切换坐标网格显示

en: Toggle display of the celestial equator
zh_CN: 切换天赤道显示

en: Toggle display of the ecliptic
zh_CN: 切换黄道显示

en: Toggle display of the horizon line
zh_CN: 切换地平线显示

en: Toggle display of the opaque ground
zh_CN: 切换不透明地面显示

en: Toggle display of star name labels
zh_CN: 切换恒星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of star magnitude labels
zh_CN: 切换恒星星等标签显示

en: Toggle display of asteroid name labels
zh_CN: 切换小行星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of comet name labels
zh_CN: 切换彗星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of planet name labels
zh_CN: 切换行星名称标签显示

en: Toggle display of planet images
zh_CN: 切换行星图像显示

en: Show Latin constellation names
zh_CN: 显示拉丁语的星座名称

en: Show constellation names in local language
zh_CN: 以本地语言显示星座名称

en: Show IAU-standard constellation abbreviations
zh_CN: 显示 IAU 标准星座缩写

en: Hide Items
zh_CN: 隐藏项目

en: Toggle whether objects hidden while slewing display
zh_CN: 瞄准显示时是否隐藏天体

en: Timestep threshold (in seconds) for hiding objects
zh_CN: 隐藏对象的时间阈值(秒)

en: Hide faint stars while slewing?
zh_CN: 瞄准时将恒星变暗显示吗？

en: Hide solar system bodies while slewing?
zh_CN: 瞄准时隐藏太阳系天体吗？

en: Hide Milky Way while slewing?
zh_CN: 瞄准时隐藏银河吗？

en: Hide constellation names while slewing?
zh_CN: 瞄准时隐藏星座名称吗？

en: Hide constellation lines while slewing?
zh_CN: 瞄准时隐藏星座线吗？

en: Hide constellation boundaries while slewing?
zh_CN: 瞄准时隐藏星座边界吗？

en: Hide coordinate grid while slewing?
zh_CN: 瞄准时隐藏坐标网格吗？

en: Skymap Options
zh_CN: 天图选项

en: Use Horizontal coordinates? (otherwise, use Equatorial)
zh_CN: 使用地平坐标吗？(否则使用赤道坐标)

en: Set the Zoom Factor
zh_CN: 设定缩放因子

en: Select angular size for the FOV symbol (in arcmin)
zh_CN: 为视场符号选择角大小

en: Select shape for the FOV symbol (0=Square, 1=Circle, 2=Crosshairs, 4=Bullseye)
zh_CN: 选择视场符号(0=矩形，1=圆形，2=十字准线，4=红心)

en: Select color for the FOV symbol
zh_CN: 选择视场符号颜色

en: Use animated slewing? (otherwise, "snap" to new focus)
zh_CN: 使用动画瞄准吗？(否则“吸附”到新焦点)

en: Correct for atmospheric refraction?
zh_CN: 是否启用大气层折射校正？

en: Automatically attach name label to centered object?
zh_CN: 自动显示居中天体的名称标签吗？

en: Attach temporary name label when hovering mouse over an object?
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停于天体上时添加临时名称标签吗？

en: Planet trails fade to sky color? (otherwise color is constant)
zh_CN: 行星轨迹淡出为天空颜色吗(否则颜色将固定)

note: i18n( "magnitude of faintest star drawn on map when zoomed in" ) << i18n( "double" ); new QTreeWidgetItem( opsLimit, fields ); fields.clear(); fields << "magLimitDrawStarZoomOut" << i18n( "magnitude of faintest star drawn on map when zoomed out" ) << i18n( "double" ); TODO: We have disabled the foll
en: magnitude of faintest star labeled on map
zh_CN: 星图中标明恒星的最暗星等

en: magnitude of brightest star hidden while slewing
zh_CN: 旋转时隐藏的最亮星等恒星

en: magnitude of faintest asteroid drawn on map
zh_CN: 星图中绘制小行星的最暗星等

en: magnitude of faintest asteroid labeled on map
zh_CN: 星图中标明小行星的最暗星等

en: comets nearer to the Sun than this (in AU) are labeled on map
zh_CN: 彗星接近太阳小于此值时(单位 AU)在星图上标出来

en: Could not download remote file.
zh_CN: 无法下载远程文件。

en: Download Error
zh_CN: 下载错误

en: Save Changes to Script?
zh_CN: 将更改保存到脚本吗？

en: The current script has unsaved changes.  Would you like to save before closing it?
zh_CN: 当前脚本有未保存的更改。您希望在关闭前保存它吗？

en: Could not parse script.  Line was: %1
zh_CN: 无法识别分析脚本。出错行为：%1

en: Function index out of bounds.
zh_CN: 函数索引超出边界。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, NewButton)
en: New Script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, OpenButton)
en: Open Script...
zh_CN: 打开脚本...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save Script
zh_CN: 保存脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveButton)
en: Save the current script.  If the script has not been saved before, this is equivalent to "Save As..."
zh_CN: 保存当前的脚本.如果当前的脚本从未被保存过,则此项与"另存为"等同

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Save Script As...
zh_CN: 脚本另存为...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, SaveAsButton)
en: Saves the script to a file, allowing you to first specify the filename and a name for the script.
zh_CN: 将脚本保存到一个文件,可以指定文件名和脚本的名称.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RunButton)
en: Test Script
zh_CN: 测试脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Current Script
zh_CN: 当前脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, AddButton)
en: Add Function
zh_CN: 添加函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, RemoveButton)
en: Remove Function
zh_CN: 删除函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CopyButton)
en: Copy Function
zh_CN: 复制函数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, UpButton)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DownButton)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Function Arguments
zh_CN: 函数参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Function Browser
zh_CN: 函数浏览器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTextEdit, FuncDoc)
en: Function Help
zh_CN: 函数帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ScriptName)
en: Enter name for the script
zh_CN: 输入脚本的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, ScriptName)
en: Enter a name for the script.  This is not the file name, just a short descriptive line of text.
zh_CN: 键入脚本名称。这个不是文件的名称，仅是对文本的一行简短描述。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, AuthorName)
en: Enter author's name
zh_CN: 输入作者名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Script name:
zh_CN: 脚本名称：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sky Calendar
zh_CN: 星历表

en: Print the Sky Calendar
zh_CN: 打印星历表

en: Please Wait
zh_CN: 请稍候

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CreateButton)
en: Plot Planetary Almanac
zh_CN: 绘制行星年历

[ctx: A planet rises from the horizon]
en: %1 rises
zh_CN: %1 升起

[ctx: A planet sets from the horizon]
en: %1 sets
zh_CN: %1 落下

[ctx: A planet transits across the meridian]
en: %1 transits
zh_CN: %1 中天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print sky calendar
zh_CN: 打印星历表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Grids and Labels
zh_CN: 网格与标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridMonths)
en: Month dividers
zh_CN: 月份分割器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridWeeks)
en: Interval dividers
zh_CN: 间隔分割器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridVertical)
en: Vertical grid
zh_CN: 垂直网格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_GridToday)
en: Current day
zh_CN: 当前日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: day(s)
zh_CN: 日

en: triangle (of similar magnitudes)
zh_CN: 三角形(星等相似)

en: right-angled triangle
zh_CN: 直角三角形

en: isosceles triangle
zh_CN: 等腰三角形

en: straight line of 3 stars
zh_CN: 3颗星的直线

en: equilateral triangle
zh_CN: 等边三角形

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, StarHopperDialog)
en: Star-Hopper Results
zh_CN: 跳跃法结果

en: NOT VISIBLE: About %1 degrees below the %2 horizon
zh_CN: 不可见：大约在 %2 地平线下 %1 度

en: Now visible: About %1 degrees above the %2 horizon
zh_CN: 现在可见：大约 %1 度在 %2 地平线上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeSelectLabel)
en: Select telescope from list to use or add a new telescope
zh_CN: 从列表中选择要用的望远镜，或添加新望远镜。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scopeDetailsBox)
en: Telescope Details
zh_CN: 望远镜详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scopeVendorText)
en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 厂商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveNewScopeButton)
en: Add new telescope
zh_CN: 添加新望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_BinocularsCheck)
en: Binoculars
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, binoApertureText)
en: Specify aperture:
zh_CN: 指定口径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lpText)
en: <p>How light-polluted is your night-sky? Rate your night-sky conditions from 1-9 based on the <b>Bortle Dark-Sky Scale</b>. A rating of <b>1</b> represents an <b>excellent dark-sky site</b>, while <b>9</b> represents a <b>brilliantly lit inner-city sky</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您的夜空中光害有多严重？请依据<b>波特尔暗空分类法</b>给您的夜空进行 1-9 级的评级。<b>1</b> 表示<b>完全黑暗的天空</b>，而 <b>9</b> 则表示 <b>光害严重</b>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bortleHelpText)
en: <html><head/><body><p align="right">For help: <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bortle_Dark-Sky_Scale"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#004183;">Wikipedia Link for Bortle dark-sky scale</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p align="right">获取帮助：<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bortle_Dark-Sky_Scale"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#004183;">维基百科里的波特尔暗空分类法</span></a></p></body></html>

en: Magnitude:  --
zh_CN: 星等：--

en: Magnitude: %1
zh_CN: 星等: %1

en: Surface Brightness: %1
zh_CN: 表面亮度：%1

en: Size: %1
zh_CN: 大小：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: What's up Tonight
zh_CN: 今夜天象

en: at %1
zh_CN: 于 %1

en: The night of %1
zh_CN: %1 的夜晚

en: Star Clusters
zh_CN: 星团

en: circumpolar
zh_CN: 天极

en: does not rise
zh_CN: 不升起

[ctx: Sunset at time %1 on date %2]
en: Sunset: %1 on %2
zh_CN: 日出：%1 在 %2

[ctx: Sunrise at time %1 on date %2]
en: Sunrise: %1 on %2
zh_CN: 日落：%1 在 %2

en: Night duration: %1
zh_CN: 夜长：%1

en: Night duration: %1 hours
zh_CN: 夜长：%1 小时

en: Night duration: %1 hour
zh_CN: 夜长：%1 小时

en: Night duration: %1 minutes
zh_CN: 夜长：%1 分钟

en: Night duration: %1 minute
zh_CN: 夜长：%1 分钟

en: Moon rises at: %1 on %2
zh_CN: 月出：%1 在 %2

en: Moon sets at: %1 on %2
zh_CN: 月落：%1 在 %2

en: No Object Selected
zh_CN: 没有选中天体

en: Object Not Found
zh_CN: 天体未找到

en: Rises at: %1
zh_CN: 升起时间：%1

en: Transits at: %1
zh_CN: 中天时间：%1

en: Sets at: %1
zh_CN: 落下时间：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, DateLabel)
en: The night of DATE
zh_CN: DATE 的夜晚

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DateButton)
en: Choose a new date
zh_CN: 选择新日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DateButton)
en: Change Date...
zh_CN: 更改日期...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LocationLabel)
en: at LOCATION
zh_CN: 在 LOCATION

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Choose a new geographic location
zh_CN: 选择新的地理位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, LocationButton)
en: Change Location...
zh_CN: 更改位置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: Show objects which are up:
zh_CN: 显示正在地平线上的天体:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Choose time interval
zh_CN: 选择时间间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Evening
zh_CN: 晚间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: In the Morning
zh_CN: 早间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, EveningMorningBox)
en: Any Time Tonight
zh_CN: 今晚任何时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show objects brighter than magnitude:
zh_CN: 显示亮于此星等的天体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Time of moon rise
zh_CN: 月出时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon rises on the selected date.
zh_CN: 显示选中日期的月出时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonRiseLabel)
en: Moon rise:  13:19
zh_CN: 月出：13:19

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Duration of night for selected date
zh_CN: 选中日期的夜长

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Displays the duration between sunset and sunrise for the selected date.
zh_CN: 显示选中日期日落和日出之间的长度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, NightDurationLabel)
en: Night duration: 11:00 hours
zh_CN: 夜长：11:00 小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Time of sunset
zh_CN: 日落时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunset for the selected date.
zh_CN: 显示选中日期的日落时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunSetLabel)
en: Sunset:  19:15
zh_CN: 日落：19:15

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Time of moon set
zh_CN: 月落时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the moon sets on the selected date.
zh_CN: 显示选中日期的月落时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonSetLabel)
en: Moon set: 04:27
zh_CN: 月落时间：04:27

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Time of sunrise
zh_CN: 日出时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time of sunrise for the selected date.
zh_CN: 显示选中日期的日出时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SunRiseLabel)
en: Sunrise:  07:15
zh_CN: 日出：07:15

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Moon's illumination fraction
zh_CN: 月球的照度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Displays the illumination fraction of the Moon for the selected date.
zh_CN: 显示选定城市的纬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MoonIllumLabel)
en: Moon illum: 42%
zh_CN: 月照：42%

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: Select a category:
zh_CN: 选择类别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel16)
en: Matching objects:
zh_CN: 匹配天体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object rises above the horizon on the selected date.
zh_CN: 落下时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectRiseLabel)
en: Rises at:  22:12
zh_CN: 升起时间：22:12

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectTransitLabel)
en: Transits at:  03:45
zh_CN: 中天时间：03:45

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Displays the time at which the highlighted object sets below the horizon on the selected date.
zh_CN: 落下时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ObjectSetLabel)
en: Sets at:  08:22
zh_CN: 落下时间：08:22

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center this object in the sky display
zh_CN: 在天空显示时将此天体居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center the sky display on this object, and begin tracking it.  Equivalent to the "Center and Track" item in the popup menu.
zh_CN: 将当前天体置于中心，同时开始对其进行跟踪。与弹出菜单中的"置中并跟踪"项等同。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, CenterButton)
en: Center Object
zh_CN: 居中天体

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, DetailButton)
en: Open the Object Details window
zh_CN: 打开天体细节窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, DetailButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Open the Details window for the highlighted object.
zh_CN: 打开突出显示天体的细节窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, DetailButton)
en: Object Details...
zh_CN: 天体细节...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Adds the selected object to the Observing list
zh_CN: 将选中的天体加入到观测列表中.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, ObslistButton)
en: Add to List
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Angle value in degrees.
zh_CN: 以度为单位的角度值

en: Angle value in hours.
zh_CN: 以时为单位的角度值

en: This box displays an angle in degrees. The three numbers displayed are the angle's degrees, arcminutes, and arcseconds.
zh_CN: 这里用度来表述角度。三个数值分别表示角度的度、角分、角秒。

en: This box displays an angle in hours. The three numbers displayed are the angle's hours, minutes, and seconds.
zh_CN: 这里用时为单位来表述角度。三个数值分别表示角度的时、分、秒。

en:   You may enter a simple integer, or a floating-point value, or space- or colon-delimited values specifying degrees, arcminutes and arcseconds
zh_CN:   您可以输入一个简单的整数，或者一个浮点数，或是用空格或冒号来 指定的度、角分、角秒。

en: Enter an angle value in degrees.  The angle can be expressed as a simple integer ("12"), a floating-point value ("12.33"), or as space- or colon-delimited values specifying degrees, arcminutes and arcseconds ("12:20", "12:20:00", "12 20", "12 20 00.0", etc.).
zh_CN: 以度为单位输入一个角度值。这个角度可以用一个简单的整数(比如"12")来表述， 或者用一个浮点数(比如"12.33")，或者用空格或冒号指定角度、角分、角秒(比如 "12:20","12:20:00","12 20","12 20 00"等等)

en:   You may enter a simple integer, or a floating-point value, or space- or colon-delimited values specifying hours, minutes and seconds
zh_CN: 您可以输入一个简单的整数，或者一个浮点数，或者是通过空格或冒号分隔指定的时分秒。

en: Enter an angle value in hours.  The angle can be expressed as a simple integer ("12"), a floating-point value ("12.33"), or as space- or colon-delimited values specifying hours, minutes and seconds ("12:20", "12:20:00", "12 20", "12 20 00.0", etc.).
zh_CN: 以时为单位输入一个角度值(360度为24时)。这个角度可以用一个整数(比如"12")， 一个浮点数(比如"12.33")，或者用冒号或空格来表示时分秒(比如"12:20","12:20:00", "12 20","12 20 00"等等)

[ctx: angular size in arcminutes]
en: %1 x %2 arcmin
zh_CN: %1 x %2 角分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, previousYear) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, previousMonth) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, nextMonth) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, nextYear)
en: ...
zh_CN: …

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, nextYear)
en: Previous Year
zh_CN: 前一年

[ctx: Local Time]
en: LT:
zh_CN: 地方时：

[ctx: Universal Time]
en: UT:
zh_CN: 世界时：

[ctx: Sidereal Time]
en: ST:
zh_CN: 恒星时：

[ctx: Julian Day]
en: JD:
zh_CN: 儒略日：

[ctx: Longitude]
note: i18nc("Longitude", "Long:") + ' ' + QLocale().toString(geo->lng()->Degrees(), 3) + "   " + i18nc("Latitude", "Lat:") + ' ' + QLocale().toString(geo->lat()->Degrees(), 3);
en: Long:
zh_CN: 经度：

[ctx: Latitude]
en: Lat:
zh_CN: 纬度：

[ctx: Hour Angle]
en: HA
zh_CN: 时角

[ctx: Zenith Angle]
en: ZA
zh_CN: 天顶角

[ctx: seconds]
en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: second]
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: minutes]
en: mins
zh_CN: 分

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: hours]
en: hrs
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: sidereal day]
en: sid day
zh_CN: 恒星日

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: week
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: weeks]
en: wks
zh_CN: 周

en: month
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: months]
en: mths
zh_CN: 月

en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: years]
en: yrs
zh_CN: 年

en: Adjust time step
zh_CN: 调整时间步长

en: Adjust time step units
zh_CN: 调整时间步长单位

en: Set the timescale for the simulation clock.  A setting of "1 sec" means the clock advances in real-time, keeping up perfectly with your CPU clock.  Higher values make the simulation clock run faster, lower values make it run slower.  Negative values make it run backwards.
    
    There are two pairs of up/down buttons.  The left pair will cycle through all available timesteps in sequence.  Since there are a large number of timesteps, the right pair is provided to skip to the next higher/lower unit of time.  For example, if the timescale is currently "1 min", the right up button will make it "1 hour", and the right down button will make it "1 sec"
zh_CN: 设置模拟时钟的时间。设置为“1秒”表示模拟时钟根据CPU时钟运转。 较高的值使得它运转较快，反之则较慢。设置负值则会时间倒流。
    
    这里有一对向上、向下的按钮。左边的上下键用来控制时间的值。右边的则用来控制时间的单位。 比如，当单位为“1分”时，按右侧的向上键可以将其调节为“1小时”，右侧向下键则将其调节为“1秒”

en: Increase Time Scale
zh_CN: 增加时间尺度

en: Increase time scale to the next largest unit
zh_CN: 增加时间尺度到更大的单位

en: Decrease Time Scale
zh_CN: 缩短时间尺度

en: Decrease time scale to the next smallest unit
zh_CN: 缩短时间尺度到更小的单位

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: No projection
zh_CN: 不投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Ancient
zh_CN: Ancient投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Azimuthal
zh_CN: 方位角投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Bonne
zh_CN: 等积伪圆锥(彭纳)投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Gnomonic
zh_CN: 球心切面投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Hemisphere
zh_CN: 球面投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Lambert
zh_CN: 兰勃特投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影图

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Mollweide
zh_CN: 毛尔威特投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Orthographic
zh_CN: 正投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Peters
zh_CN: 格尔－彼得投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Polyconic
zh_CN: 多圆锥投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形投影

[ctx: Map projection method]
en: TSC
zh_CN: TSC 投影

en: FIFO files are not supported on Windows
zh_CN: Windows 不支持管道文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select XPlanet Config File
zh_CN: 选择 XPlanet 配置文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select XPlanet Star Map File
zh_CN: 选择 XPlanet 星图文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select XPlanet Arc File
zh_CN: 选择 XPlanet Arc 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_xplanetIsInternal)
en: Xplanet binary is internal to the application bundle
zh_CN: Xplanet二进制文件是应用程序包的内部文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetPath)
en: Xplanet path:
zh_CN: Xplanet 路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetPath)
en: Enter here the path of xplanet binary.
zh_CN: 在此输入xplanet的所在路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetGeometryX)
en: Window size:
zh_CN: 窗口大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetWidth)
en: Set the width of window
zh_CN: 设定窗口宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetWidth)
en: Set the width of the xplanet image
zh_CN: 设置 xplanet 图像宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetHeight)
en: Set the height of window
zh_CN: 设定窗口高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetHeight)
en: Set the height of the xplanet image
zh_CN: 设置 xplanet 图像高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetTimeout)
en: The time KStars will wait for XPlanet to complete before giving up.
zh_CN: KStars 用于等待 XPlanet 完成的时长，超时后放弃。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: XPlanet timeout:
zh_CN: XPlanet 超时:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Animation delay:
zh_CN: 动画延时:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetAnimationDelay)
en: The delay between frames for the animation
zh_CN: 动画帧之间的延迟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetUseFIFO)
en: Use KStars's FOV?
zh_CN: 使用 KStars 的视场?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetUseFIFO)
en: Use FIFO File
zh_CN: 使用管道文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: (saves to memory instead of a hard disk)
zh_CN: (保存到内存，而不是硬盘)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: Use kstars's FOV?
zh_CN: 使用 KStars 的视场？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetFOV)
en: Use kstars's FOV
zh_CN: 使用 KStars 的视场

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetMagnitude)
en: Base magnitude:
zh_CN: 基础星等：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetMagnitude)
en: A star of the specified magnitude will have a pixel brightness of 1
zh_CN: 一颗在此指定的星等的恒星将被绘制为1像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetConfigFile)
en: Config file:
zh_CN: 配置文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: Config file path
zh_CN: 配置文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetConfigFilePath)
en: Use the specified configuration file
zh_CN: 使用指定的配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Use custom star map?
zh_CN: 使用自定义星图吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetStarmap)
en: Star map:
zh_CN: 星图：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetArcFile)
en: Arc file:
zh_CN: Arc 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetArcFilePath)
en: Arc file path
zh_CN: Arc 文件路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetGlare)
en: Radius of the glare around the Sun.
zh_CN: 太阳周围光芒的半径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetGlare)
en: Draw a glare around the sun with a radius of the specified value larger than the Sun.  The default value is 28.
zh_CN: 在太阳周围以指定的半径画一圈光芒。默认值为28。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetGlare)
en: Glare of sun:
zh_CN: 太阳光芒：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetQuality)
en: Output file quality:
zh_CN: 输出文件质量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetQuality)
en: JPEG Quality
zh_CN: JPEG 质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: XPlanet requires maps in order to function properly.  It does not ship with a lot of planetary maps.  You need to download some in order to get the full benefits of XPlanet.  This is a good place to start: <a href="http://xplanet.sourceforge.net/maps.php">http://xplanet.sourceforge.net/maps.php</a>
zh_CN: XPlanet 需要地图才能正常运行，但它并不自带大量行星地图。 您需要下载一些地图以获得XPlanet 的完整体验。 这有一个很好的起点： <a href="http://xplanet.sourceforge.net/maps.php">http://xplanet.sourceforge.net/maps.php</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openXPlanetMaps)
en: XPlanet Planet Maps
zh_CN: XPlanet 行星图

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, XplanetTabLabel)
en: Labels and markers
zh_CN: 标签与标记

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetLabelString)
en: Label string:
zh_CN: 标签字符串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetLabelString)
en: Specify the text of the first line of the label.
zh_CN: 指定标签第一行的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetLabelString)
en: Specify the text of the first line of the label. By default, it says something like "Looking at Earth".  Any instances of %t will be replaced by the target name, and any instances of %o will be replaced by the origin name.
zh_CN: 指定标签第一行的文字。默认为“看地球”。在任何实例中，%t 会被替代为目标名，%o 会被替代为原始名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetDateFormat)
en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetDateFormat)
en: Specify the format for the date/time label.
zh_CN: 指定日期/时间标签的格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetDateFormat)
en: Specify the format for the date/time label.  This format string is passed to strftime(3).  The default is "%c %Z", which shows the date, time, and time zone in the  locale’s  appropriate date and time representation.
zh_CN: 指定 日期/时间 标签的格式。此格式字符串会被传递至 strftime(3)。默认值为 “%c %Z”，这将显示日期，时间以及时区。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetFontSize)
en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelLabelPos)
en: Label position:
zh_CN: 标签位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: Show label?
zh_CN: 显示标签吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: If checked, display a label in the upper right corner.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将在右上角显示一个标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetLabel)
en: Show label:
zh_CN: 显示标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Markers
zh_CN: 马克笔颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file?
zh_CN: 使用标记文件?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFile)
en: Use marker file:
zh_CN: 使用标记文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetMarkerFilePath)
en: Specify a file containing user defined marker data to display against the background stars.
zh_CN: 指定一个包含用户自定义标记数据的文件来显示在背景星中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBounds)
en: Write marker bounds in a file
zh_CN: 将标记边界写入文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBounds)
en: Write coordinates of the bounding box for each marker in a file.
zh_CN: 将每个标记的边界框坐标写入文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetMarkerBounds)
en: Write marker bounds to:
zh_CN: 写入标记边界至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLatitude)
en: Render the target body as seen from above the specified latitude (in degrees).  The default value is 0.
zh_CN: 由指定的纬度上的观测角度来渲染目标本体。默认值为 0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_XplanetLongitude)
en: Place the observer above the specified longitude (in degrees).  Longitude is positive going east, negative going west (for the earth and moon), so for example Los Angeles is at -118 or 242.  The default value is 0.
zh_CN: 将观测者放在指定的经度上(单位：度)。经度值为正数表示往东，为负数则表示往西。举例，洛杉矶的经度为 -118 或者 242。默认值为 0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: in degrees
zh_CN: 度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelXplanetProjection)
en: Projection:
zh_CN: 投影：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_XplanetProjection)
en: The projection type
zh_CN: 投影类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxBackground)
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: Use background?
zh_CN: 使用背景？

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_XplanetBackground)
en: If checked, use a file or a color as background.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，使用一个文件或颜色作为背景图像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImage)
en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImagePath)
en: Use this file as the background image
zh_CN: 使用这个文件作为背景图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundImagePath)
en: Enter here the path of background image file.
zh_CN: 在这里输入背景图像文件路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColor)
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_XplanetBackgroundColorValue)
en: Set the color for the background.
zh_CN: 设置背景颜色。
