amarok - en to ko translation catalogue (2275 entries)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping
ko: 그룹화 없음

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping (Single Line)
ko: 그룹화 없음(한 줄)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Verbose
ko: 자세히

en: License Agreement
ko: 라이선스 조항

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.</qt>
ko: <qt>사용 가능한 정보가 없습니다.<br />제공되는 KAboutData 객체가 없습니다.</qt>

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied OcsData object does not exist.</qt>
ko: <qt>사용 가능한 정보가 없습니다.<br />제공되는 OcsData 객체가 없습니다.</qt>

en: About %1
ko: %1 소개

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />Using KDE Frameworks %3</html>
ko: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br/><b>버전 %2</b><br/>KDE 프레임워크 %3 사용</html>

en: License: %1
ko: 라이선스: %1

en: &About
ko: 소개(&A)

en: Please use <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
ko: <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a>에 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Please report bugs to <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>.
ko: <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>에게 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: A&uthor
ko: 작성자(&U)

en: A&uthors
ko: 작성자(&U)

en: &Contributors
ko: 기여자(&C)

en: &Donors
ko: 기부자(&D)

en: T&ranslation
ko: 번역(&R)

en: Email contributor
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Visit contributor's homepage
ko: 기여자의 홈페이지 방문하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_t
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Amarok Menu
ko: Amarok 메뉴

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Click to change
ko: 변경하려면 클릭

en: &Replay Gain Mode
ko: 리플레이게인 모드(&R)

[ctx: Replay Gain state, as in, disabled]
en: &Off
ko: 끄기(&O)

[ctx: Item, as in, music]
en: &Track
ko: 곡(&T)

en: &Album
ko: 앨범(&A)

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stop after current Track
ko: 현재 곡 이후 정지

en: Stop after current track: Off
ko: 현재 곡 이후 정지: 끄기

en: Stop after current track: On
ko: 현재 곡 이후 정지: 켜기

en: No track playing
ko: 재생 중인 곡 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display a second, left time label.
ko: 남은 두 번째 시간 레이블을 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display a second time label to the left of the seek slider in the player window.
ko: 재생기 창의 검색 슬라이더 왼쪽에 두 번째 시간을 보려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display remaining track time in the left time label.
ko: 왼쪽 시간 표시기에 남은 곡 시간을 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display remaining track time instead of past track time in the player window.
ko: 재생기 창에 지나간 곡 시간 대신 남은 곡 시간을 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Which tracks or albums to favor in Random Mode
ko: 무순서 재생 모드에서 선호하는 곡이나 앨범

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Tracks or albums with the chosen property will be more likely to be chosen in Random Mode.
ko: 무순서 재생 모드에서 주어진 속성을 가지는 곡이나 앨범이 더 많이 선택됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: How to progress through tracks in the playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 곡을 진행할 방법

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Determines how amarok will progress through the tracks in the playlist
ko: Amarok에서 재생 목록의 곡을 진행할 방법입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: The status of dynamic mode.
ko: 동적 모드 상태입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, dynamic mode will be on, and tracks will be added according to the dynamic playlist specified.
ko: 설정하면 동적 모드가 켜지고 동적 재생 목록 설정에 따라서 곡이 추가됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Duplicate tracks in dynamic mode.
ko: 동적 모드에서 같은 곡을 여러 번 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, tracks added in the dynamic mode are allowed to have duplicates.
ko: 설정하면 동적 모드에서 같은 곡을 여러 번 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Previous tracks count.
ko: 이전 곡 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to leave in the playlist before the active track.
ko: 재생 목록의 현재 곡 이전에 남겨 둘 이전에 재생한 곡 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Upcoming tracks count.
ko: 다음에 재생할 곡 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to load into the playlist after the active track.
ko: 재생 목록의 현재 곡 이후에 불러 올 곡 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show icon in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 아이콘을 보일 것인지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable tray icon for Amarok.
ko: Amarok의 트레이 아이콘을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to hide the context view.
ko: 콘텍스트 보기를 숨길지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable context view in Amarok.
ko: Amarok의 콘텍스트 보기를 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of undo levels in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 실행 취소 가능 횟수

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: The number of undo levels in the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에서 최대 실행 취소할 수 있는 횟수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether playlists store relative path
ko: 재생 목록을 상대 주소로 기록할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, Amarok's manually saved playlists will contain a relative path to each track, not an absolute path.
ko: 설정하면 Amarok의 재생 목록을 수동으로 저장할 때 각 곡의 경로를 절대 경로가 아닌 상대 경로로 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Filename of the external web browser to be invoked by Amarok.
ko: Amarok에서 호출할 외부 웹 브라우저 파일 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to automatically attempt to fetch cover art as needed
ko: 필요에 따라 앨범 커버를 자동으로 가져올지 여부 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show background images in the browser pane
ko: 브라우저 창에 배경 그림를 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Automatically scroll the playlist to make the currently playing track visible
ko: 자동으로 재생 목록을 스크롤하여 현재 트랙 나타내기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show Album art in the Collection Browser
ko: 모음집 탐색기에 앨범 커버 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show the Context View
ko: 콘텍스트 보기 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Play the first run jingle
ko: 첫 실행 알림음 재생

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse)
en: Enable context applets collapse animations
ko: 콘텍스트 애플릿 접기 애니메이션 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, context applets will collapse using animations.
ko: 설정하면 콘텍스트 애플릿을 접을 때 애니메이션을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will overwrite existing files.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 기존 파일을 덮어쓸 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will overwrite any existing destination.
ko: 설정하면 파일을 정리할 때 기존 파일을 덮어씁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will move The in artist names to the end.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 아티스트 이름의 The를 맨 뒤로 이동할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will move The in artist names to the end as in "Beatles, The".
ko: 설정하면 파일을 정리할 때 아티스트 이름의 The를 맨 뒤로 옮깁니다. 예: "Beatles, The".

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 파일 이름의 공백 문자를 밑줄로 대체할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
ko: 설정하면 파일을 정리할 때 파일 이름의 공백 문자를 밑줄로 대체합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 폴더 아이콘으로 앨범 커버를 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
ko: 설정하면 파일을 정리할 때 앨범 커버를 폴더 아이콘으로 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Collection folder path destination for Organize files.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 사용할 모음집 폴더 대상 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: The path of the collection folder destination for Organize files.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 사용할 모음집 폴더 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files in a manner compatible with vfat filesystems.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 VFAT 호환 파일 이름을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with vfat filesystems (such as ':', '*' and '?').
ko: 설정하면 파일을 정리할 때 VFAT 파일 시스템과 호환되지 않는 글자(예: ':', '*', '?')를 파일 이름에서 대체합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files such that they only contain 7-bit ASCII characters.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 7비트 ASCII 문자만 포함하는 이름을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with the 7-bit ASCII character set.
ko: 설정하면 파일을 정리할 때 7비트 ASCII와 호환되지 않는 글자를 파일 이름에서 대체합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use a custom file naming scheme.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 사용자 정의 파일 이름 구성을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will rename files according to a custom format string.
ko: 설정하면 파일을 정리할 때 사용자 정의 파일 이름 구성을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format string for Organize files, if a custom naming scheme is used.
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 이름 구성을 사용할 때 사용할 파일 정리 형식 문자열입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If the custom filename scheme is enabled, then Organize files will rename files according to this format string.
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 이름 형식을 사용하면, 파일을 정리할 때 이 형식 문자열에 따라서 이름을 바꿉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Regular expression that is to be replaced.
ko: 대체할 정규 표현식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace substrings matching this regular expression.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 이 정규 표현식과 일치하는 부 문자열을 바꿉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Replacing string.
ko: 대체할 문자열입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace matching substrings with this string.
ko: 파일을 정리할 때 이 문자열과 일치하는 부 문자열을 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Basic or Advanced Mode
ko: 기본 및 고급 모드

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: In basic mode graphical drag/droppable tokens are used to create a filename scheme, in advanced mode the images are replaced with text.
ko: 기본 모드에서는 그래픽 드래그 앤 드롭 가능 토큰을 사용하여 파일 이름 형식을 만들 수 있으며, 고급 모드에서는 이미지가 텍스트로 대체됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format Presets
ko: 사전에 설정된 형식

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: A list of preset formats (token schemas).
ko: 사전에 설정된 형식 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Master volume
ko: 마스터 볼륨

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The Amarok master volume, a value between 0 and 100.
ko: Amarok의 주 음량입니다. 0부터 100 사이에 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute state
ko: 음소거 상태

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute/Unmute sound.
ko: 음소거/해제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to fade out tracks when pressing stop.
ko: 정지했을 때 재생 중인 곡을 페이드 아웃할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Enable/Disable fadeout.
ko: 페이드 아웃 사용 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to fade out tracks when pressing pause.
ko: 일시 정지했을 때 재생 중인 곡을 페이드 아웃할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Length of fadeout, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 페이드 아웃 시간

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of the fadeout in milliseconds.
ko: 밀리초 단위의 페이드 아웃 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Equalizer mode - 0 = off, 1 to n = preset no
ko: 이퀄라이저 모드 - 0 = 끄기, 1-n = 사전 설정 번호

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: When enabled, an equalizer plugin filters the audio stream.
ko: 사용하면 오디오 스트림에 이퀄라이저가 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user equalizer preset names
ko: 사용자 이퀄라이저 사전 설정 이름 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user presets values
ko: 사용자 사전 설정 값 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The mode for adjusting playback volume.
ko: 재생 음량을 조정하는 모드입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to adjust the volume of tracks to make them sound the same volume, and if so whether to make the adjustments per-track or per-album.
ko: 곡의 음량을 균등하게 조정할지 여부와, 곡당 및 앨범당으로 음량을 조정할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Disable Replay Gain
ko: 리플레이게인 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each track the same volume
ko: 각각 곡의 음량 균등화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each album the same volume
ko: 각각 앨범의 음량 균등화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a short seek, in seconds.
ko: 초 단위의 짧은 검색 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a medium seek, in seconds.
ko: 초 단위의 중간 검색 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a long seek, in seconds.
ko: 초 단위의 긴 검색 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should pause the currently playing track on suspend.
ko: 절전 모드로 진입할 때 Amarok에서 재생 중인 곡을 일시 정지할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should prevent the system from sleeping if it is playing a track.
ko: Amarok에서 곡이 재생 중일 때 대기 모드로 진입하지 못하게 할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should start playing if a track is added to playlist (and nothing else is playing).
ko: 곡이 재생 목록에 추가되었고 다른 곡이 재생 중이지 않을 때 Amarok에서 곡을 시작할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Amazon locale for cover retrieval
ko: 앨범 커버를 가져올 때 사용할 Amazon 지역

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Determines which Amazon server cover images should be retrieved from.
ko: 어떤 Amazon 서버에서 앨범 커버 이미지를 검색할지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Wikipedia locale for information retrieval
ko: 정보를 검색할 위키백과 언어판

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Determines in which language the information is retrieved from Wikipedia.
ko: 위키백과에서 정보를 검색할 언어를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KNotify)
en: Use KNotify support
ko: KNotify 지원 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use On-Screen Display
ko: 화면상 디스플레이 사용

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable the On-Screen Display.
ko: 화면상 디스플레이 사용 여부를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use Growl for notifications
ko: Growl 알림 사용

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable use of Growl for notifications.
ko: Growl 알림 사용 여부를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Translucency Toggle
ko: 반투명 전환

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Make the background of the OSD translucent.
ko: OSD 배경 화면을 반투명하게 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Whether to use custom colors for the OSD
ko: OSD 사용자 정의 색상 사용 여부

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: You can use custom colors for the OSD if you set this true.
ko: 사용하면 OSD 색상을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font color for OSD
ko: OSD 글꼴 색상

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The color of the OSD text. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
ko: OSD 텍스트의 색을 설정합니다. 값은 RGB로 주어지며, 0과 255사이의 정수 3개가 쉼표(,)로 연결되어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font scaling for OSD
ko: OSD 글꼴 크기 조정

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The scaling multiplier for the OSD font, in percent-of-normal. 100 is &#8220;normal size&#8221;.
ko: 일반 글꼴 크기 기준 OSD 글꼴 크기 조정 인자입니다. 100은 &#8220;일반 크기&#8221;입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: How many milliseconds the text should be displayed for
ko: 텍스트를 표시할 밀리초 단위 시간

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The time in milliseconds to show the OSD. A value of 0 means never hide. The default value is 5000 ms.
ko: OSD를 보여 줄 시간을 밀리초 단위로 입력합니다. 0으로 설정하면 OSD는 항상 표시되며, 기본값은 5000 밀리초입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Y position offset
ko: Y 위치 오프셋

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The Y position of the OSD relative to the chosen screen and OSD alignment. If Top alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the upper part of the OSD and the top of the screen. If Bottom alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the bottom part of the OSD and the bottom of the screen.
ko: 선택한 화면과 OSD 정렬 방식에 대한 상대적인 OSD Y 위치를 설정합니다.위쪽 정렬 상태에서는 선택한 Y 위치가 화면 맨 위와 OSD 맨 위 간의 거리입니다. 아래쪽 정렬 상태에서는 선택한 Y 위치가 화면 맨 아래와 OSD 맨 아래 간의 거리입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: OSD screen
ko: OSD 화면

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The screen that should display the OSD. For single-headed environments this setting should be 0.
ko: OSD를 표시할 화면 번호입니다. 싱글 헤드 환경에서는 0으로 설정되어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Align OSD to
ko: OSD 정렬

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The relative position of the OSD. Possible choices are Left, Middle, Right and Center.
ko: OSD의 상대적 위치입니다. 왼쪽, 가운데, 오른쪽, 중앙을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen)
en: Don't show when a fullscreen application is active
ko: 전체 화면 앱이 실행 중일 때 표시하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen)
en: Do not show the On-Screen-Display if another application is focused and running in fullscreen mode.
ko: 현재 포커스가 맞은 다른 앱이 전체 화면으로 실행 중일 때 OSD를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Resume playback of last played track on startup
ko: 시작할 때 마지막 곡을 이어서 재생

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: If set, Amarok resumes playback of the last played track on startup.
ko: 설정하면 Amarok을 시작할 때 이전에 재생한 곡을 이어서 재생합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track URL to resume upon startup
ko: 시작할 때 재생을 시작할 곡 URL

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: URL of the track to resume on startup.
ko: 내부: 시작할 때 재생을 시작할 곡 URL입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: Resume playback in paused state
ko: 내부: 일시 정지된 상태에서 재생 다시 시작

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Time to resume at, in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 다시 시작할 시간

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: Playback position in the track to resume on startup.
ko: 내부: 시작할 때 재생할 곡의 위치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: List of bools describing which browsers are visible, from top to bottom.
ko: 위에서 아래 순으로 나타낸 어떤 브라우저가 보이는 지에 대한 이진값입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track playing on last exit. Value is -1 if no track was playing.
ko: 마지막으로 끝낼 때 재생한 곡입니다. 재생 중인 곡이 없으면 -1입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Number (from the top) of the last active browser.
ko: 마지막으로 활성화된 브라우저 번호(맨 위에서부터)입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collections folders are scanned recursively
ko: 모음집을 구성할 때 하위 폴더를 재귀적으로 검사할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collection folders are rescanned on change
ko: 모음집 폴더가 변경되면 자동으로 갱신할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether meta data changes are written back
ko: 메타데이터 변경 사항을 다시 기록할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the track statistics are written back
ko: 곡 통계 변경 사항을 다시 기록할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the album cover are written back
ko: 앨범 커버 변경 사항을 다시 기록할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Maximum embedded cover dimensions
ko: 임베드된 최대 커버 크기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: List of folders in the Collection
ko: 모음집에 있는 폴더 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether track numbers are shown in the collection browser.
ko: 모음집 탐색기에 곡 번호를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether years are shown in the collection browser.
ko: 모음집 탐색기에 연도를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether to use Mozilla's Character Set Detector to try to guess ID3 tag encodings.
ko: Mozilla의 문자 인코딩 검사 라이브러리로 ID3 태그 인코딩을 추측할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: Username for audioscrobbler login]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The username to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
ko: Audioscrobbler로 접속할 때 사용할 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel)
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The password to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
ko: Audioscrobbler로 접속할 때 사용할 사용자 암호

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Send composer data
ko: 작곡가 데이터 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Use composer data in Last.fm as artist
ko: 작곡가 데이터를 Last.fm의 아티스트로 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Retrieve similar artists
ko: 비슷한 아티스트 검색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Device type
ko: 장치 종류

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The type of media device.
ko: 미디어 장치 종류입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 지점

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount point used for the media device connection.
ko: 미디어 장치를 연결할 때 사용할 마운트 지점입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount command
ko: 마운트 명령

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount command used for the media device connection.
ko: 미디어 장치를 연결할 때 사용할 마운트 명령입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: UmountCommand
ko: 마운트 해제 명령

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The umount command used for the media device connection.
ko: 미디어 장치의 연결을 해제할 때 사용할 마운트 해제 명령입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Auto delete podcasts
ko: 자동으로 팟캐스트 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether podcast shows already played are automatically deleted when media device is connected.
ko: 미디어 장치를 연결했을 때 재생된 것으로 표시되는 팟캐스트를 삭제할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Sync stats
ko: 통계 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether Amarok statistics should be synchronized with play count/ratings on device and whether tracks played should be submitted to Last.fm.
ko: Amarok 통계를 장치의 재생 횟수/별점 정보와 동기화하고 재생한 곡을 Last.fm에 업로드할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Manually added servers
ko: 수동으로 추가한 서버

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Music Sharing servers added by the user.
ko: 사용자가 추가한 음악 공유 서버입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Server passwords
ko: 서버 암호

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Passwords stored by hostname.
ko: 암호는 호스트 이름별로 저장됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include track names in matching
ko: 검색할 때 곡 이름 포함 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include album names in matching
ko: 검색할 때 앨범 이름 포함 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include artist names in matching
ko: 검색할 때 아티스트 이름 포함 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include genre names in matching
ko: 검색할 때 장르 이름 포함 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include composer names in matching
ko: 검색할 때 작곡가 이름 포함 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include years in matching
ko: 검색할 때 연도 포함 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Layout)
en: The name of the layout that will be loaded on startup
ko: 시작할 때 불러올 레이아웃 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Whether Amarok uses its own internal database, as opposed to an external engine.
ko: Amarok이 외부 데이터베이스 대신 내부 데이터베이스를 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The hostname of the external server to connect to.
ko: 연결할 외부 서버의 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Which server port to connect to the database engine.
ko: 데이터베이스 엔진에 연결할 때 사용할 포트입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The name of the database Amarok will use. The user should have sufficient access permissions.
ko: Amarok에서 사용할 데이터베이스 이름입니다. 사용자가 필요한 권한을 가지고 있어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Username used to access the external database.
ko: 외부 데이터베이스에 접근할 사용자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Password for the external database user.
ko: 외부 데이터베이스 사용자 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Keeps a running count to know when run a CHECK.
ko: CHECK를 실행할 때 실행 횟수를 유지합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to enable Amarok's scripting module.
ko: Amarok 스크립팅 모듈을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Enable/Disable Amarok's scripting module.
ko: Amarok 스크립팅 모듈을 사용할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to automatically update built-in scripts
ko: 자동으로 내장 스크립트를 업데이트할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Enable/Disable automatic update for built-in scripts.
ko: 내장 스크립트 자동 업데이트 사용 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to enable the script console.
ko: 스크립트 콘솔 사용 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to display a warning about scripts accessing deprecated APIs.
ko: 스크립트에서 폐기 예고된 API를 사용할 때 경고를 보일 지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptConsole) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptConsole)
en: Whether to save the current session on exit.
ko: 끝낼 때 현재 세션을 저장할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Whether to show the moodbar of the current track, if available, in the progress slider
ko: 현재 곡의 분위기 표시줄(가능한 경우)을 진행 슬라이더에 표시할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Enable/Disable showing moodbar, if available, in the progress slider.
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 곡 진행 표시기에 무드바를 보여줄지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: The style to use when painting the moodbar
ko: 무드바를 표시할 때 사용할 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: Quality factor for Automated Playlist Generator
ko: 자동 재생 목록 생성기의 품질 인자

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: A value between 0 and 10 that controls whether the Automated Playlist Generator tries to optimize for speed (0) or accuracy (10).
ko: 자동 재생 목록 생성기를 속도(0)와 정확도(10) 중 어디에 최적화할지에 대한 0에서 10 사이의 값입니다.

[ctx: The command type of this url is not known]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: New Bookmark
ko: 새 책갈피

en: Bookmark Manager
ko: 책갈피 관리자

en: Add Group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Filter bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 필터

en: Start typing to progressively filter the bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 목록에 필터를 적용하려면 입력하십시오

en: Bookmark this Album
ko: 이 앨범을 책갈피에 추가

en: Bookmark this Artist
ko: 이 아티스트를 책갈피에 추가

en: Add Position Marker
ko: 위치 표시기 추가

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: Load the view represented by this bookmark]
en: &Load
ko: 불러오기(&L)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Create timecode track
ko: 타임코드 곡 만들기(&C)

en: New Timecode Track
ko: 새 타임코드 곡

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Context: %1
ko: 콘텍스트: %1

en: Bookmark Context View Applets
ko: 콘텍스트 보기 애플릿 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: A type of command that affects the context view]
en: Context
ko: 콘텍스트

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files (%1)
ko: 파일 (%1)

en: Album "%1" from %2
ko: %2의 앨범 "%1"

en: Album "%1"
ko: 앨범 "%1"

en: Artist "%1" from %2
ko: %2의 아티스트 "%1"

en: Artist "%1"
ko: 아티스트 "%1"

en: Bookmark Media Sources View
ko: 미디어 원본 보기 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: A type of command that affects the view in the browser category]
en: Navigate
ko: 탐색

en: Bookmark Track Position
ko: 곡 위치 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: A type of command that starts playing at a specific position in a track]
en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Files/URLs to open
ko: 열 파일 및 URL

en: Immediately start playing an audio cd
ko: 오디오 CD 재생 바로 시작

en: Skip backwards in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Start playing current playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록 재생 시작

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
ko: 정지되었다면 재생하고, 재생 중이면 일시 정지

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 정지

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 정지

en: Skip forwards in playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Additional options:
ko: 추가 옵션:

en: Append files/URLs to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 또는 URL 추가하기

en: Queue URLs after the currently playing track
ko: 현재 재생 중인 곡 뒤에 URL을 대기열에 추가하기

en: Load URLs, replacing current playlist
ko: URL을 읽어서 현재 재생 목록을 바꾸기

en: Print verbose debugging information
ko: 자세한 디버깅 정보 출력하기

en: Print verbose debugging information from the audio system
ko: 오디오 시스템의 자세한 디버깅 정보 출력하기

en: Disable colorization for debug output.
ko: 디버그 출력의 색상을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Allow running multiple Amarok instances
ko: Amarok을 여러 개 실행시킬 수 있도록 하기

en: Base for relative filenames/URLs
ko: 상대 경로로 된 파일 이름/URL의 기본 위치

en: Database Error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: The Amarok database reported the following errors:
    %1
    In most cases you will need to resolve these errors before Amarok will run properly.
ko: Amarok 데이터베이스에서 다음 오류를 보고했습니다.
    %1
    대부분의 경우 Amarok이 제대로 실행되기 전에 이러한 오류를 해결해야 합니다.

en: Moving files to trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 이동하는 중

en: A music path, %1, is set in System Settings.
    Would you like to use that as a collection folder?
ko: 음악 경로 %1이(가) 시스템 설정에 정의되어 있습니다.모음집 폴더로 사용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Select if should use a path as collection folder]
en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Media Sources Home
ko: 미디어 원본 홈

en: Filter Music Sources
ko: 미디어 원본 필터

en: &Media Sources
ko: 미디어 원본(&M)

en: Go Up in Media Sources Pane
ko: 미디어 원본 패널의 위로 이동

en: This is where you will find your local music, as well as music from mobile audio players and CDs.
ko: 로컬 음악, 모바일 오디오 재생기, CD에 있는 음악을 찾을 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: Search collection
ko: 모음집 검색

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Hour
ko: 지금 시간에 추가됨

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added Today
ko: 오늘 추가됨

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Week
ko: 이번 주에 추가됨

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Month
ko: 이번 달에 추가됨

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Never Played
ko: 재생되지 않음

en: First Level
ko: 1단계

en: Second Level
ko: 2단계

en: Third Level
ko: 3단계

en: Show Years
ko: 연도 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Track Numbers
ko: 곡 번호 표시

en: Show Cover Art
ko: 앨범 커버 표시

en: Merged View
ko: 통합된 보기

en: Sort Options
ko: 정렬 옵션

[ctx: No labels are assigned to the given item are any of its subitems]
en: No Labels
ko: 레이블 없음

en: Counting...
ko: 세는 중...

en: 1 track | %1 tracks
ko[0]: %1곡

[ctx: The Name is not known]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Various Artists
ko: 여러 아티스트

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Year - Album
ko: 연도 - 앨범

en: Track Artist
ko: 곡 아티스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Collection
ko: 모음집

en: Copy to Collection
ko: 모음집으로 복사

en: Move to Collection
ko: 모음집으로 이동

en: Move Tracks to Trash
ko: 곡을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Delete Tracks
ko: 곡 삭제

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: &Add to Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가(&A)

[ctx: Replace the currently loaded tracks with these]
en: &Replace Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 대체(&R)

[ctx: Organize Files]
en: Organize Files
ko: 파일 정리하기

en: &Edit Track Details
ko: 곡 정보 편집(&E)

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Filter Files
ko: 파일 필터

en: The file browser lets you browse files anywhere on your system, regardless of whether these files are part of your local collection. You can then add these files to the playlist as well as perform basic file operations.
ko: 파일 탐색기는 로컬 모음집에 속해 있는지 여부와는 관계 없이 시스템에 있는 파일을 탐색할 수 있습니다. 재생 목록에 추가하거나 기본 파일 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: &Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 items?
ko[0]: 이 항목 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 확인

en: Are you sure you want to move this item to trash? | Are you sure you want to move these %1 items to trash?
ko[0]: 이 항목 %1개를 휴지통으로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Automated Playlist Generator
ko: 자동 재생 목록 생성기

en: Create playlists by specifying criteria
ko: 지정한 조건으로 재생 목록 만들기

en: Add new preset
ko: 새 설정 추가

en: Edit selected preset
ko: 선택한 설정 편집

en: Delete selected preset
ko: 선택한 설정 삭제

en: Import a new preset
ko: 새 설정 가져오기

en: Export the selected preset
ko: 선택한 설정 내보내기

en: Run APG with selected preset
ko: 선택한 설정으로 자동 재생 목록 생성

en: APG Presets
ko: 자동 재생 목록 생성 설정

en: Generator Optimization
ko: 생성기 최적화

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

[ctx: Bias dialog window title]
en: Edit bias
ko: 편차 편집

[ctx: Bias selection label in bias view.]
en: Match Type:
ko: 일치 종류:

en: This bias is a replacement for another bias
    which is currently not loaded or deactivated.
    The original bias name was %1.
ko: 이 편차는 현재 불러오지 않았거나
    비활성화된 다른 편차의 대체 편차입니다.
    원래 편차 이름은 %1입니다.

en: This bias has no settings.
ko: 이 편차에는 설정이 없습니다.

en: Dynamic Playlists
ko: 동적 재생 목록

en: Dynamically updating parameter based playlists
ko: 인자를 기반으로 동적 재생 목록 업데이트

en: With a dynamic playlist, Amarok becomes your own personal dj, automatically selecting tracks for you, based on a number of parameters that you select.
ko: 동적 재생 목록을 사용하면 Amarok은 선택한 인자를 기반으로 자동으로 선곡하는 DJ가 됩니다.

en: Previous:
ko: 이전:

en: Number of previous tracks to remain in the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에 남겨 둘 이전 곡 수입니다.

en: Upcoming:
ko: 이후:

en: Number of upcoming tracks to add to the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에 추가할 다음에 재생할 곡의 수입니다.

[ctx: Turn dynamic mode on]
en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Turn dynamic mode on.
ko: 동적 모드를 켭니다.

en: Duplicates
ko: 중복

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit the selected playlist or bias
ko: 선택한 재생 목록이나 편차 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete the selected playlist or bias
ko: 선택한 재생 목록이나 편차 삭제

en: Repopulate
ko: 새로 뽑기

en: Replace the upcoming tracks with fresh ones.
ko: 다음에 재생할 곡을 새 곡으로 교체합니다.

en: &Rename playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Add new Bias
ko: 새 편차 추가(&A)

en: &Clone Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 복제(&C)

en: &Delete playlist
ko: 재생 목록 삭제(&D)

en: &Edit bias...
ko: 편차 편집(&E)...

en: &Clone bias
ko: 편차 복제(&C)

en: &Delete bias
ko: 편차 삭제(&D)

en: &Add new bias
ko: 새 편차 추가(&A)

en: The playlist browser contains your list of imported and saved playlists. It is also where you can specify powerful dynamic playlists and manage your podcast subscriptions and episodes.
ko: 재생 목록 탐색기는 가져오거나 저장한 재생 목록을 보여 줍니다. 동적 재생 목록을 관리하거나 팟캐스트 구독 및 에피소드를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Visible Sources
ko: 보이는 원본

en: Folders are only shown in <b>merged view</b>.
ko: 폴더는 <b>통합된 보기</b>에만 표시됩니다.

[ctx: default name for new folder]
en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One Playlist | %1 playlists
ko[0]: 재생 목록 %1개

[ctx: normally number of playlists, but they are still loading]
en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One playlist | %1 playlists
ko[0]: 재생 목록 %1개

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Create an Empty Playlist
ko: 빈 재생 목록 만들기

[ctx: toggle the "new" status of this podcast episode]
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

en: &Delete...
ko: 삭제(&D)...

en: &Export As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 내보내기(&E)...

[ctx: First part of 'Remove %1 From %2']
en: a Track | %1 Tracks
ko[0]: %1곡

[ctx: %1: number of tracks. %2: number of playlists]
en: Remove %1 From %2
ko: %2에서 %1 삭제

[ctx: Second part of 'Remove %1 From %2']
en: 1 Playlist | %1 Playlists
ko[0]: 재생 목록 %1개

[ctx: %2 is saved playlist name]
en: Remove a Track From %2 | Remove %1 Tracks From %2
ko[0]: %2에서 %1곡 삭제

en: Confirm Playlist Deletion
ko: 재생 목록 삭제 확인

en: Use relative path for &saving
ko: 저장할 때 상대 경로 사용하기(&S)

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: &Rename Folder...
ko: 폴더 이름 바꾸기(&R)...

en: &Delete Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제(&D)

en: New name
ko: 새 이름

[ctx: Enter a new name for a folder that already exists]
en: Enter new folder name:
ko: 새 폴더 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder and its contents?
ko: 이 폴더와 포함된 모든 내용을 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_podcastCheckBox)
en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: List of podcast subscriptions and episodes
ko: 팟캐스트 구독 및 에피소드 목록

en: Manage your podcast subscriptions and browse individual episodes. Downloading episodes to the disk is also done here, or you can tell Amarok to do this automatically.
ko: 팟캐스트 구독을 관리하고 개별 에피소드를 봅니다. 에피소드를 여기에서 다운로드하거나, Amarok이 자동으로 다운로드하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: &Add Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 추가(&A)

en: &Update All
ko: 모두 업데이트(&U)

en: Import OPML File
ko: OPML 파일 가져오기

en: File Size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Subscription Date:
ko: 구독 날짜:

en: Keywords:
ko: 키워드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: Add Podcast...
ko: 팟캐스트 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: add podcast...
ko: 팟캐스트 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, refreshPodcastsButton)
en: Refresh All Podcasts
ko: 모든 팟캐스트 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton)
en: Configure Podcasts...
ko: 팟캐스트 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, podcastsIntervalButton)
en: Scan Interval...
ko: 검색 주기...

[ctx: number of podcasts from one source]
en: One Channel | %1 channels
ko[0]: 채널 %1개

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Add Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 추가

en: Enter RSS 1.0/2.0 or Atom feed URL:
ko: RSS 1.0/2.0이나 Atom 피드 URL 입력:

en: Saved Playlists
ko: 저장된 재생 목록

en: User generated and imported playlists
ko: 사용자가 생성했거나 가져온 재생 목록

en: Create, edit, organize and load playlists. Amarok automatically adds any playlists found when scanning your collection, and any playlists that you save are also shown here.
ko: 재생 목록을 만들고, 편집하고, 정리하고 불러 옵니다. Amarok은 모음집 폴더 내에 있는 모든 재생 목록을 자동으로 추가하고, 저장한 재생 목록도 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: The Internet browser lets you browse online sources of content that integrates directly into Amarok. Amarok ships with a number of these sources, but many more can be added using scripts.
ko: 인터넷 브라우저를 사용하면 Amarok에 직접 통합되는 온라인 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있습니다. Amarok에는 여러 온라인 콘텐츠 사이트 정보가 들어 있으며, 스크립트로 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Miscellaneous settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configure General Options
ko: 일반 옵션 설정

en: Local Collection
ko: 로컬 모음집

en: Configure Local Collection
ko: 로컬 모음집 설정

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Configure Metadata Handling
ko: 메타데이터 처리 설정

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Configure Playback
ko: 재생 설정

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Configure Notifications
ko: 알림 설정

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Configure Database
ko: 데이터베이스 설정

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Configure Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Configure Scripts
ko: 스크립트 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CollectionConfig)
en: Collection Setup
ko: 모음집 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, collectionFoldersBox)
en: Collection Folders
ko: 모음집 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: These folders will be scanned for media to make up your collection. You can right-click on a folder to individually rescan it, if it was previously selected:
ko: 모음집을 만들 때 아래 폴더를 검사합니다. 이전에 선택한 폴더를 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭했을 때 개별적으로 다시 검사할 수 있습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, importingBox)
en: Importing Music
ko: 음악 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Transcoding::SelectConfigWidget, transcodingConfig)
en: Whether Amarok should transcode tracks when they are copied or moved to Local Collection.
ko: 로컬 모음집으로 음악을 이동하거나 복사할 때 Amarok에서 형식을 변환할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode tracks:
ko: 곡 형식 변환:

en: Amarok was able to establish a successful connection to the database.
ko: Amarok에서 데이터베이스에 연결했습니다.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: The amarok database reported the following errors:
    %1
    In most cases you will need to resolve these errors before Amarok will run properly.
ko: Amarok 데이터베이스에서 다음 오류를 보고했습니다:
    %1
    Amarok을 올바르게 실행하려면 해당 오류를 해결해야 합니다.

en: Changes to database settings only take
    effect after Amarok is restarted.
ko: 데이터베이스 설정 변경 사항은
    Amarok을 다시 시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: Database settings changed
ko: 데이터베이스 설정 변경됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Check to enable the use of an external database. By default there is already an embedded MySQL database running.
ko: 외부 데이터베이스를 사용합니다. 기본적으로 내장된 MySQL 데이터베이스가 실행 중입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Use &external MySQL database
ko: 외부 MySQL 데이터베이스 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group_Connection)
en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Host)
en: &Server:
ko: 서버(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Host)
en: Enter the name of the existing MySQL server
ko: MySQL 서버 이름을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Port)
en: P&ort:
ko: 포트(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Port)
en: Enter the port number to access the server. Default is port 3306.
ko: 서버에 접근할 포트 번호를 입력하십시오. 기본 포트는 3306입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_User)
en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password)
en: Enter the password for the default user.
ko: 기본 사용자의 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Password)
en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_User)
en: Enter the username to access the database with full access privileges.
ko: 데이터베이스에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 있는 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Database)
en: &Database:
ko: 데이터베이스(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Database)
en: Enter the name of the database. Default preset is amarokdb.
ko: 데이터베이스 이름을 입력하십시오. 기본값은 amarokdb입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_Test)
en: Test database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 테스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Info)
en: Amarok expects the above database and user account to already exist. This user also requires full access to the database. Changes only take effect after Amarok is restarted.
ko: Amarok은 위의 데이터베이스와 사용자 계정이 이미 있을 것으로 예상합니다. 또한 이 사용자는 데이터베이스에 대한 전체 액세스 권한이 필요합니다. 변경 내용은 Amarok이 다시 시작된 후에만 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_SQL)
en: If your database is not already set up, you can use the following S&QL commands (after replacing the password with the correct one):
ko: 데이터베이스가 설정되지 않았으면 다음 SQL 명령을 사용하십시오(실제 사용하는 암호로 교체하십시오)(&Q):

en: Excluded Labels
ko: 제외된 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addButton)
en: Add this label to the list of excluded labels
ko: 제외된 레이블 목록에 이 레이블 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, addLabelLine)
en: Add Label to Exclude
ko: 제외할 레이블 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Selected labels won't be touched by statistics synchronization
ko: 선택한 이름표는 통계 동기화에서 제외됩니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalBox)
en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Check to enable the Amarok system tray icon.
ko: Amarok 트레이 아이콘을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Show tray &icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 보기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Check to enable the automatic retrieval of cover art from the Internet.
ko: 인터넷에서 자동으로 앨범 커버를 가져오려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Automatically retrieve cover art
ko: 자동으로 앨범 커버 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse)
en: Check to enable animations when context applets collapse.
ko: 콘텍스트 애플릿을 접을 때 애니메이션을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBrowserBackgroundImage)
en: Show background images in the browser panel
ko: 탐색기 패널에 배경 그림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playlistBox)
en: Playlist Options
ko: 재생 목록 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Check to make the playlist scroll so the current track is always visible.
ko: 재생 목록을 스크롤하여 현재 곡을 항상 보이게 하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Automatically scroll playlist to current track
ko: 자동으로 현재 곡으로 재생 목록 스크롤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, moodbarBox)
en: Moodbar Options
ko: 무드바 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, moodbarNote)
en: <b>Note</b>: Mood files must be generated manually. For more information, visit <a href="http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/Moodbar">related article on KDE UserBase</a>.
ko: <b>메모</b>: Mood 파일을 수동으로 생성해야 합니다. 더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href="http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/Moodbar">KDE UserBase</a>의 글을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: The Moodbar makes it possible to navigate in your music visually.
    Please note that this feature requires the external "Moodbar Generator" tool.
ko: 무드바를 사용하면 음악을 시각적으로 탐색할 수 있습니다.
    이 기능을 사용하려면 외부 무드바 생성기가 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: Show Moodbar in Progress Slider
ko: 곡 진행 표시기에 무드바 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Moodbar style
ko: 무드바 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Choose the mood display style
ko: 분위기 표시 스타일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Default (System colours)
ko: 기본값(시스템 색상)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Angry
ko: 화남

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Frozen
ko: 냉랭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Happy
ko: 행복

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Small (200 px)
ko: 작게(200px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Medium (400 px)
ko: 중간(400px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Large (800 px)
ko: 크게(800px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Huge (1600 px)
ko: 매우 크게(1600px)

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Ratings
ko: 통계 동기화

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize First Played Times
ko: 첫 재생 시간 동기화

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Last Played Times
ko: 마지막 재생 시간 동기화

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Playcounts
ko: 재생 횟수 동기화

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Labels
ko: 레이블 동기화

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Play Count (this string is only used as a fallback)]
en: Synchronize %1
ko: %1 동기화

en: (%2one exception%3) | (%2%1 exceptions%3)
ko[0]: (%2예외 %1개%3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_tagsGroup)
en: File Tags
ko: 파일 태그

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write meta data changes (including 'stars' rating) back to the original file.
    You can also prevent writing back by write protecting the file.
    This might be a good idea if you are currently
    sharing those files via the Internet.
ko: 별점 등 메타데이터 변경 사항을 원래 파일에 기록합니다.
    파일을 읽기 전용으로 설정하여 기록을 방지할 수 있습니다.
    모음집에 들어 있는 파일을 인터넷으로 공유할 예정이라면
    파일을 읽기 전용으로 설정하는 것을 추천합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write metadata to file
ko: 파일에 메타데이터 쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write play-changing statistics (e.g. score, lastplayed, playcount)
    as tags back to the file.
ko: 재생 시 변경되는 통계(별점, 마지막 재생, 재생 시간)를
    파일에 태그로 기록합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write statistics to file
ko: 통계를 파일에 쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write changed covers back to the file.
    This will replace existing embedded covers.
ko: 변경된 커버를 파일로 기록합니다.
    기존에 임베드된 커버를 덮어씁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write covers to file, maximum size:
ko: 파일에 기록할 커버의 최대 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_writeBackCoverDimensions)
en: Scale covers down if necessary.
ko: 필요한 경우 커버 크기를 축소합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: If selected, Amarok will use Mozilla's
    Character Set Detector to attempt to automatically guess the
    character sets used in ID3 tags.
ko: 선택하면 Amarok에서 ID3 태그에
    사용된 문자 인코딩을 추측할 때 Mozilla의
    문자 인코딩 감지 라이브러리를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: &Enable character set detection in ID3 tags
ko: ID3 태그 문자 인코딩 감지 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_statSyncingGroup)
en: Statistics Synchronization
ko: 통계 동기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_syncedCollectionsLabel)
en: <b>Check collections to keep them synchronized.</b> This includes scrobbling of tracks played on iPods if you have Last.fm plugin configured
ko: <b>모음집을 검사하여 동기화 상태를 유지합니다.</b> Last.fm 플러그인을 설정했으면 iPod에서 재생한 곡 목록도 동기화합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forgetTargetsButton)
en: Forget
ko: 잊기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_configureTargetButton)
en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addTargetButton)
en: Add…
ko: 추가…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_synchronizeButton)
en: Synchronize…
ko: 동기화…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Check to enable the On-Screen-Display. The OSD briefly displays track data when a new track is played.
ko: 화면상 디스플레이(OSD)를 사용하려면 선택하십시오. 새 곡이 재생될 때마다 곡 정보를 간략하게 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Use &On-Screen-Display
ko: 화면상 디스플레이(OSD) 사용(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fadeoutLengthLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Duration:
ko: 표시 시간(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: The time in milliseconds for which to show the OSD. The value must be between 500 ms and 10000 ms.
ko: OSD를 보여 줄 시간을 밀리초 단위로 입력합니다. 수치는 500ms와 10000ms 사이에 있어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: Forever
ko: 영원히

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Sc&reen:
ko: 화면(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen)
en: The screen that should display the OSD.
ko: OSD를 출력할 화면 번호를 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Check to enable custom colors for the On-Screen-Display.
ko: 화면상 디스플레이(OSD)에서 사용자 정의 색을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Use &custom colors
ko: 사용자 정의 색 사용(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: The color of the OSD text.
ko: OSD에서 사용할 글자 색을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Text color:
ko: 글꼴 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: Click to select the color of the OSD text.
ko: OSD에서 사용될 글꼴 색상을 선택하려면 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: If checked, enables translucency if supported by your desktop system.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면, 데스크톱 시스템에서 지원하는 경우 반투명을 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: &Translucent
ko: 반투명(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font scale:
ko: 글꼴 배율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Check to use the system notification.
ko: 시스템 알림을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Use &system notifications
ko: 시스템 알림 사용(&S)

en: Current Phonon backend does not support volume fading
ko: 현재 Phonon 백엔드에서 음량 페이드 효과를 지원하지 않습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: If checked, Amarok will<br>resume playback from where you left it the previous session -- just like a tape-player.
ko: 선택하면 Amarok이 시작될 때<br>카세트 재생기처럼 이전 세션에서 정지한 곡을 다시 재생합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: &Resume playback on start
ko: 시작할 때 다시 재생(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd)
en: <html>Enable this option to start playing whenever a track or more are added to the playlist using mouse, pressing Enter or when the playlist is replaced. Does nothing if something is already playing.</html>
ko: <html>이 옵션을 사용하면 재생 목록이 변경되었거나 하나 이상의 곡이 마우스 또는 Enter 키로 추가되었을 때 자동으로 재생을 시작합니다. 재생 중인 상태에서는 영향을 주지 않습니다.</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd)
en: Start playing when tracks are added to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 곡이 추가되면 재생 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Volume Fading
ko: 음량 점점 작아지기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeoutOnStop)
en: Fadeout on stop
ko: 중지 시 페이드 아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeoutOnPause)
en: Fadeout on pause
ko: 일시정지 시 페이드 아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength)
en: The length of the fadeout, in milliseconds.
ko: 페이드 아웃의 시간입니다(밀리초).

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: System Suspend Options
ko: 시스템 절전 모드 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend)
en: If enabled, Amarok will prevent the system from automatically suspending if it is playing a track
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Amarok에서 곡을 재생할 때 시스템이 자동으로 절전 모드로 진입하지 않도록 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend)
en: &Inhibit automatic suspend if playing
ko: 재생 중일 때 절전 모드 진입 중지(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend)
en: If enabled, Amarok will pause the currently playing track on suspend
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Amarok은 절전 모드로 들어갈 때 현재 재생 중인 곡을 일시 정지합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend)
en: &Pause playback on suspend
ko: 절전 모드로 진입 시 일시 정지(&P)

en: Collections
ko: 모음집

en: Internet Services
ko: 인터넷 서비스

en: Statistics importers
ko: 통계 가져오기 도구

en: Manually installed scripts cannot be automatically updated, continue?
ko: 수동으로 설치한 스크립트를 자동으로 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Select Archived Script
ko: 압축된 스크립트 선택

en: Invalid Archive
ko: 잘못된 압축 파일

en: Invalid Script File
ko: 잘못된 스크립트 파일

en: Another script with the name %1 already exists
    Existing Script's Version: %2
    Selected Script's Version: %3
ko: 이름이 %1인 다른 스크립트가 이미 존재합니다
    기존 스크립트 버전: %2
    선택한 스크립트 버전: %3

en: The script %1 was successfully installed
ko: %1 스크립트가 성공적으로 설치됨

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Scriptable Service
ko: 스크립트 가능 서비스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, uninstallButton)
en: Uninstall Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Local Script
ko: 로컬 스크립트 설치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_scriptConsoleGroup)
en: Script Console
ko: 스크립트 콘솔

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole)
en: Enable the script console.
ko: 스크립트 콘솔을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole)
en: Enable Script Console
ko: 스크립트 콘솔 사용

en: Search Scripts
ko: 스크립트 검색

en: Main Script File
ko: 메인 스크립트 파일

en: Applet Icon File
ko: 애플릿 아이콘 파일

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: %1 track | %1 tracks
ko[0]: %1곡

en: Disc %1
ko: 디스크 %1

en: &Queue
ko: 대기열(&Q)

en: Edit Track Details
ko: 곡 세부 정보 편집

[ctx: The title of the analyzer config dialog]
en: %1 config
ko: %1 설정

en: Bar width:
ko: 바 너비:

en: %1 pixel | %1 pixels
ko[0]: %1픽셀

en: Show fadebars:
ko: 페이드바 표시:

en: Bars fall speed:
ko: 바 떨어짐 속도:

en: Frequency range:
ko: 주파수 범위:

en: Sample size:
ko: 샘플 크기:

en: Play Count
ko: 재생 횟수

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Last played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: Add label
ko: 레이블 추가

en: Remove label
ko: 레이블 삭제

en: Show in Media Sources
ko: 미디어 원본에 표시

en: Add to blacklist
ko: 차단 목록에 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Labels: No track playing
ko: 레이블: 재생 중인 곡 없음

en: Labels: Fetching...
ko: 레이블: 가져오는 중...

en: Labels: %1
ko: 레이블: %1

en: Labels for %1 by %2
ko: %2의 %1에 대한 레이블

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Blacklist Settings
ko: 차단 목록 설정

en: Replacement Settings
ko: 대체 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do not show the following labels:
ko: 다음 레이블 보이지 않기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchArtistCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the artist
ko: 아티스트와 일치하는 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchTitleCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the title
ko: 제목과 일치하는 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchAlbumCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the album
ko: 앨범과 일치하는 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Blacklist:
ko: 차단 목록:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, labelsGeneralSettings)
en: Labels Settings
ko: 레이블 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minAutoAddCountLabel)
en: Minimum label score:
ko: 최소 레이블 점수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minCountSpinBox)
en: Show only labels that are rated at least that high.
ko: 최소한 지정한 점수를 받은 레이블만 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum labels to show:
ko: 최대 레이블 표시 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, numLabelsSpinBox)
en: Do not show more than this many labels.
    Note that personal labels will always be shown.
ko: 최대로 표시할 레이블 개수를 설정합니다.
    개인 레이블은 항상 표시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show personal labels with score:
ko: 다음 점수를 가진 개인 레이블 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, personalCountSpinBox)
en: Affects the font size of the personal labels.
ko: 개인 레이블 글꼴 설정을 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoAddCheckBox)
en: Automatically add downloaded labels if none are assigned
ko: 레이블이 없는 경우 자동으로 다운로드한 레이블 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minAutoAddCountSpinBox)
en: Add only labels that are rated at least that high.
ko: 지정한 최소 점수 이상을 받은 레이블만 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Color for assigned labels:
ko: 할당된 레이블 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Color for labels background:
ko: 레이블 배경색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Sets the label colors according to the current color scheme.
ko: 현재 색상표에 따라 레이블 색상을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Reset colors
ko: 색 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace downloaded label
ko: 다운로드한 레이블 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel2)
en: with
ko: 다음으로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: This will help you keep your label collection clean by replacing downloaded labels according to your preferences.
    Eg. "hip hop" -> "hip-hop"
ko: 이렇게 하면 기본 설정에 따라 다운로드한 레이블을 교체하여 레이블 모음집을 깨끗하게 유지할 수 있습니다.
    예: "hip hop" -> "hip-hop"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Downloaded label
ko: 다운로드한 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Replacement
ko: 대체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removePushButton)
en: Remove selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Lyrics config
ko: 가사 설정

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Text alignment:
ko: 텍스트 정렬:

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Toggle auto scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤 전환

en: Reload lyrics
ko: 가사 새로 고침

en: No lyrics found
ko: 가사를 찾을 수 없음

en: Suggestions:
ko: 제안:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Artist:
ko: 아티스트:

en: Configure Playlist Info Applet
ko: 재생 목록 정보 애플릿 설정

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Songkick Concert Information
ko: Songkick 공연 정보

en: Concerts
ko: 공연

en: Reload Songkick
ko: Songkick 새로 고침

en: Concert information is being fetched.
ko: 공연 정보를 가져오고 있습니다.

en: Songkick was not able to be downloaded. Please check your Internet connection: %1
ko: Songkick 정보를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 인터넷 연결을 확인하십시오: %1

en: There was no information found for this track
ko: 현재 곡에 대한 정보 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReloadEditDialog)
en: Reload tabs
ko: 탭 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Reload tabs with the following title and artist
ko: 다음 제목과 아티스트로 탭 새로 고침

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, artistLabel)
en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Reload tabs
ko: 탭 새로 고침

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: Fetching...
ko: 탭: 가져오는 중...

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: No Tabs for %1 by %2
ko: %2의 %1에 대한 탭 없음

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: Fetch Error
ko: 탭: 가져오기 오류

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: %1 - %2
ko: 탭: %1 - %2

[ctx: Guitar tablature settings]
en: Tabs Settings
ko: 탭 설정

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Reload Tabs
ko: 탭 다시 불러오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabsSettings)
en: Current Track Settings
ko: 현재 곡 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFetchTabs)
en: Fetch tabs for
ko: 다음의 탭 가져오기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchGuitar)
en: Guitar
ko: 기타

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchBass)
en: Bass
ko: 베이스

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: tab provided from:
ko: 탭 제공 위치:

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Track
ko: 곡

[ctx: Right-click menu option for links in Wikipedia applet]
en: Copy Link to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 링크 복사

[ctx: Right-click menu option for images in Wikipedia applet]
en: Copy Image to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 그림 복사

en: Unable to retrieve Wikipedia information: %1
ko: 위키백과 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다: %1

en: No information found...
ko: 정보를 찾을 수 없음...

[ctx: Search pattern for an album]
en: .*\(.*(album|score|soundtrack).*\)
ko: .*\(.*(앨범|사운드트랙).*\)

[ctx: Search pattern for a song]
en: .*\(.*(song|track).*\)
ko: .*\(.*(노래|곡|트랙).*\)

[ctx: %1 is field name such as 'Artist Name']
en: %1 is needed for searching Wikipedia.
ko: %1은(는) 위키백과 검색에 필요합니다.

en: Choose Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Configure Applets...
ko: 애플릿 설정...

en: &Context
ko: 콘텍스트(&C)

en: No labels found on Last.fm
ko: Last.fm에 라벨이 없음

en: Unable to retrieve from Last.fm
ko: Last.fm에서 검색할 수 없음

en: No connection to Last.fm
ko: Last.fm에 연결되지 않음

en: ontour
ko: 순회 공연 중

en: dates
ko: 날짜

en: Do not show under Various Artists
ko: 여러 아티스트에 표시하지 않음

en: Show under Various Artists
ko: 여러 아티스트 아래에 표시

en: %1 - Stopped %2
ko: %1 - 정지됨 %2

en: Playback Ended Markers
ko: 재생 중지 표시기

[ctx: Name of the virtual collection that merges tracks from all collections]
en: Aggregate Collection
ko: 수집 누계

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Ogg Vorbis is a fully free and unencumbered compressed audio format that is perfect for storing your compressed music on your computer. The sound quality is slightly better than MP3 at the same bitrate. Note that not all mobile players support the Ogg Vorbis format.
ko: Ogg Vorbis는 컴퓨터에 음악을 압축된 형태로 저장할 수 있는 자유로운 파일 형식입니다. 같은 비트레이트에서 MP3보다 품질이 약간 더 좋습니다. 모든 휴대용 재생기에서 Ogg Vorbis 형식을 지원하지는 않습니다.

en: FLAC is a lossless compressed audio format free of any patents or license fees. It maintains perfect CD audio quality while reducing file size by about 50%. Because the filesize is much larger than Ogg Vorbis or MP3 it is not recommended if you want to transfer your music to a mobile player.
ko: FLAC은 자유롭게 사용할 수 있는 무손실 오디오 압축 형식입니다. 원본 CD 음질을 유지하면서 파일 크기를 약 50%로 줄입니다. Ogg Vorbis나 MP3보다 파일 크기가 더 크기 때문에 휴대용 재생기에서 사용하는 것을 추천하지 않습니다.

en: WAV is a basic, uncompressed audio file format. It takes up a lot of space but maintains perfect quality. It is generally not recommended unless you know what you are doing. If you want perfect quality, use FLAC instead.
ko: WAV는 기본적인 무압축 오디오 형식입니다. 가장 많은 공간을 차지하지만 원본 음질을 유지합니다.

en: MP3 is the de facto standard in compressed audio compatible with almost all mobile players. It is however non free and generally not recommended.
ko: MP3 형식은 다수의 휴대용 재생기에서 지원하는 오디오 압축 형식입니다.

en: Audio CD settings - Amarok
ko: 오디오 CD 설정 - Amarok

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available formats
ko: 사용 가능한 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wavButton)
en: Wav
ko: WAV

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Loading remote collection from host %1
ko: 호스트 %1에서 원격 모음집 불러오는 중

en: Music share at %1
ko: %1에서 음악 공유

en: Updating Amarok database schema. Please don't terminate Amarok now as it may result in database corruption.
ko: Amarok 데이터베이스 스키마를 업데이트하고 있습니다. 지금 Amarok을 종료하면 데이터베이스가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Updating Amarok database schema
ko: Amarok 데이터베이스 스키마 업데이트

en: Source track does not exist: %1
ko: 원본 곡 없음: %1

en: Could not create directory: %1
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Transferring: %1
ko: 전송 중: %1

en: Transcoding: %1
ko: 형식 변환 중: %1

en: Removing: %1
ko: 삭제 중: %1

en: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>In most cases this means that not all of your tracks were imported.<br>See <a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok Manual</a> for information about duplicate tracks.
ko: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>대개 모든 곡을 가져오지 못했음을 의미합니다.<br>중복 곡에 대한 정보는 <a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok 설명서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Errors During Collection Scan
ko: 모음집 검사 중 오류 발생

en: Duplicates found, the second file will be ignored:
    %1
    %2
ko: 중복 파일을 찾았습니다. 두 번째 파일을 무시합니다:
    %1
    %2

en: &Configure Device
ko: 장치 설정(&C)

en: &Eject Device
ko: 장치 꺼내기(&E)

en: Re-add orphaned and forget stale tracks
ko: 분리된 곡을 다시 추가하고 오래된 곡 잊기

[ctx: iPod was successfully initialized]
en: Initialization successful.
ko: 초기화에 성공했습니다.

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: iTunes database successfully written to %1
ko: %1에 iTunes 데이터베이스를 기록함

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed without an indication of error
ko: %1에 iTunes 데이터베이스 기록이 실패했지만 오류가 표시되지 않음

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name, %2: technical error from libgpod]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed: %2
ko: %1에 iTunes 데이터베이스를 기록할 수 없습니다: %2

en: Disconnected iPod/iPad/iPhone
ko: 연결 해제된 iPod/iPad/iPhone

en: Unknown Collection
ko: 알 수 없는 모음집

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: Unknown track
ko: 알 수 없는 곡

en: Failed to process one track. (more info about it is in the Amarok debugging log) | Failed to process %1 tracks. (more info about these is in the Amarok debugging log)
ko[0]: %1곡을 처리할 수 없습니다.(자세한 내용은 Amarok 디버깅 로그를 참조하십시오)

[ctx: Infrequently displayed message, don't bother with singular forms. %1 to %3 are numbers, %4 is the 'Failed to process ...' sentence or an empty string.]
en: Done consolidating iPod files. %1 orphaned tracks matched with stale iTunes database entries, %2 stale database entries removed, %3 orphaned tracks added back to the iTunes database. %4
ko: iPod 파일 통합 완료. %1 분리된 곡이 오래된 iTunes 데이터베이스 항목과 일치함, %2 오래된 데이터베이스 항목이 삭제됨, %3 분리된 곡이 iTunes 데이터베이스에 다시 추가됨. %4

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transferred one track to %2. | Transferred %1 tracks to %2.
ko[0]: %1곡을 %2(으)로 전송했습니다.

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transcoded one track to %2. | Transcoded %1 tracks to %2.
ko[0]: %1곡을 %2(으)로 형식 변환했습니다.

en: Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer one track. | Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer %1 tracks.
ko[0]: 전송이 중지되었습니다. 지금까지 %1곡을 전송했습니다.

[ctx: %2 is the 'Transferred 123 tracks to Some collection.' message]
en: %2 One track was already there. | %2 %1 tracks were already there.
ko[0]: %2 %1곡이 이미 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 is collection pretty name, e.g. My Little iPod]
en: Transferred Tracks to %1
ko: %1(으)로 곡을 전송했습니다|/|%1$[으 %1]로 곡을 전송했습니다

en: One track successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed. | %1 tracks successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed.
ko[0]: %1곡을 전송했지만 다른 일부 곡 전송에 실패했습니다.

en: Transfer of tracks failed.
ko: 곡 전송 실패.

en: One track was not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br>
ko[0]: 곡 %1개는 iPod 용량을 초과하기 때문에 전송되지 않았습니다.<br>

[ctx: Example of %1 would be: 20.0 MiB]
en: <i>Amarok reserves %1 on iPod for iTunes database writing.</i><br>
ko: <i>Amarok에서 iTunes 데이터베이스 기록용으로 %1을(를) 예약합니다.</i>

en: One track was not copied because it wouldn't be playable - its  %2 format is unsupported.<br> | %1 tracks were not copied because they wouldn't be playable - they are in unsupported formats (%2).<br>
ko[0]: 곡 %1개는 재생할 수 없기 때문에 복사되지 않았습니다. 지원하지 않는 형식입니다(%2).<br>

en: Copy/move/transcode of one file failed.<br> | Copy/move/transcode of %1 files failed.<br>
ko[0]: 파일 %1개의 복사/이동/변환 작업이 실패했습니다.<br>

en: One track was not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br>
ko[0]: 내부 Amarok 오류로 곡 %1개를 전송하지 못했습니다.<br>

en: <i>You can find details in Amarok debugging output.</i><br>
ko: <i>Amarok 디버그 출력에서 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.</i>

en: The rest was not transferred because iPod collection disappeared.<br>
ko: iPod 모음집이 사라져서 나머지는 전송되지 않았습니다.<br>

[ctx: %1 is a list of errors that occurred during copying of tracks]
en: Error causes: %1<br>
ko: 오류 원인: %1<br>

en: Removing one track from iPod | Removing %1 tracks from iPod
ko[0]: iPod에서 %1곡 삭제 중

[ctx: operation when iPod is connected]
en: Reading iPod tracks
ko: iPod 곡 읽는 중

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Stale tracks
ko: 오래된 곡

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Orphaned tracks
ko: 연결이 끊어진 곡

en: Stale and/or orphaned tracks detected on %1. You can resolve the situation using the <b>%2</b> collection action. You can also view the tracks under the Saved Playlists tab.
ko: %1에서 오래되었거나 연결이 끊어진 곡이 탐지되었습니다. <b>%2</b> 모음집 작업을 사용하여 상황을 해결할 수 있습니다. 저장된 재생 목록 탭에서 곡을 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: Connecting to iPhone, iPad or iPod touch failed.
ko: iPhone, iPad, iPod touch 연결이 실패했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IpodConfiguration)
en: iPod device configuration
ko: iPod 장치 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: iPod name:
ko: iPod 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode:
ko: 형식 변환:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelComboLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelLabel)
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, initializeButton)
en: &Initialize iPod
ko: iPod 초기화(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, infoGroupBox)
en: Information
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generationLabel)
en: Generation:
ko: 세대:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel)
en: Video:
ko: 비디오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumArtworkLabel)
en: Album artwork:
ko: 앨범 커버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, troubleshootingGroupBox)
en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoLabel)
en: SysInfo file:
ko: SysInfo 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoExtendedLabel)
en: SysInfoExtended file:
ko: SysInfoExtended 파일:

en: Cannot parse iTunes database due to an unreported error.
ko: 보고되지 않은 오류로 인하여 iTunes 데이터베이스를 해석할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: iPod model that is not (yet) recognized]
en: Unrecognized model
ko: 알 수 없는 모델

en: iPod model was not recognized.
ko: iPod 모델이 인식되지 않습니다.

en: %1 family uses %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
ko: %1 제품군은 %2 파일을 사용하여 올바른 데이터베이스 체크섬을 생성합니다.

en: %1 family needs %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
ko: %1 제품군은 올바른 데이터베이스 체크섬을 생성할 때 %2 파일이 필요합니다.

[ctx: Do not translate hash-AB, libgpod, libhashab.so]
en: %1 family probably uses hash-AB to generate correct database checksum. libgpod (as of version 0.8.2) doesn't know how to compute it, but tries to dynamically load external library libhashab.so to do it.
ko: %1 제품군은 올바른 데이터베이스 체크섬을 생성할 때 hash-AB를 사용할 수 있습니다. libgpod(버전 0.8.2 기준)는 계산하는 방법을 모르지만 이를 위해 외부 라이브러리 libhashab.so를 동적으로 불러오려고 시도합니다.

en: Autodetect (%1 file(s) present)
ko: 자동 감지(파일 %1개 있음)

[ctx: Unknown iPod model, generation...]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Supported]
en: Supported
ko: 지원함

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Not supported]
en: Not supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Present]
en: Present
ko: 존재함

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not found]
en: <b>Not found</b>
ko: <b>찾을 수 없음</b>

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not needed]
en: Not needed
ko: 필요하지 않음

[ctx: %1 is informational sentence giving reason]
en: <b>%1</b><br><br>As a safety measure, Amarok will <i>refuse to perform any writes</i> to iPod. (modifying iTunes database could make it look empty from the device point of view)<br>See <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> file from libgpod source repository for more information.
ko: <b>%1</b><br><br>안전 조치로 Amarok은 iPod에 <i>모든 쓰기를 거부합니다</i>. (iTunes 데이터베이스를 수정하면 장치 관점에서 빈 것처럼 보일 수 있음)<br>자세한 내용은 libgpod 소스 저장소의 <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: <b>%1</b><br><br>Above problem prevents Amarok from using your iPod. You can try to re-create critical iPod folders and files (including iTunes database) using the <b>%2</b> button below.<br><br> Initializing iPod <b>destroys iPod track and photo database</b>, however it should not delete any tracks. The tracks will become orphaned.
ko: <b>%1</b><br><br>이 문제로 인하여 Amarok에서 iPod을 사용할 수 없습니다.아래 <b>%2</b> 단추를 사용하여 중요한 iPod 폴더 및 파일(iTunes 데이터베이스 포함)을 다시 만들 수 있습니다.<br><br> iPod을 초기화하면 <b>iPod 곡 및 사진 데이터베이스가 손실되지만</b> 곡을 삭제하지는 않을 것입니다. 해당 곡의 연결이 끊어집니다.

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo: %1
ko: SysInfo를 기록할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo file due to an unreported error
ko: 보고되지 않은 오류로 인해 SysInfo 파일에 기록할 수 없음

en: Cannot initialize iPod due to an unreported error.
ko: 보고되지 않은 오류로 인하여 iPod을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Copying Tracks Failed
ko: 곡 복사 실패

en: Tracks not copied: the device is already being copied to
ko: 곡이 복사되지 않았음: 장치에서 복사 작업을 실행하고 있음

en: Unsupported format: %1
ko: 지원하지 않는 형식: %1

en: Already on device
ko: 이미 장치에 있음

en: Tracks not copied: the device already has these tracks
ko: 곡이 복사되지 않았음: 장치에 이미 곡이 있음

en: Tracks not copied: the device has insufficient space
ko: 곡이 복사되지 않았음: 장치에 공간이 부족함

en: Transferring Tracks to Device
ko: 장치로 곡 전송하는 중

en: %1 track failed to copy to the device | %1 tracks failed to copy to the device
ko[0]: 장치로 %1곡을 복사할 수 없음

en: The track failed to copy to the device
ko: 이 곡을 장치로 복사할 수 없음

en: Track not deleted: | Tracks not deleted:
ko[0]: 삭제되지 않은 곡:

en: Deleting Track Failed | Deleting Tracks Failed
ko[0]: 곡 삭제 실패

en: %1 tracks are already being deleted from the device.
ko: 장치에서 이미 %1곡을 삭제하고 있습니다.

en: Removing Track from Device | Removing Tracks from Device
ko[0]: 장치에서 곡 삭제 중

en: &Disconnect Device
ko: 장치 연결 끊기(&D)

en: Media Device playlists
ko: 미디어 장치 재생 목록

[ctx: Podcasts on a media device]
en: Podcasts on %1
ko: %1의 팟캐스트

en: Could not connect to MTP Device
ko: MTP 장치에 연결할 수 없음

en: Could not copy track from device.
ko: 장치에서 곡을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown Genre
ko: 알 수 없는 장르

en: Could not delete item
ko: 항목을 삭제할 수 없음

en: Delete failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Could not save playlist.
ko: 재생 목록을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Playdar Collection
ko: Playdar 모음집

en: Source collection removed
ko: 원본 모음집 삭제됨

[ctx: The genre name for classical music]
en: Classical
ko: 클래식

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete this track? It will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium. | Do you really want to delete these %1 tracks? They will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium.
ko[0]: 선택된 %1곡을 삭제하시겠습니까? %2 및 저장 미디어에서 곡을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track to the trash? It will be removed from %2. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks to the trash? They will be removed from %2.
ko[0]: %1곡을 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까? %2에서 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track? It will be renamed and the original deleted. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks? They will be renamed and the originals deleted.
ko[0]: %1곡을 이동하시겠습니까? 이름이 변경되고 원본이 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Files
ko: 파일 이동

[ctx: rename files button]
en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: There was a problem and this track could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable. | There was a problem and %1 tracks could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable.
ko[0]: 문제가 발생하여 %1곡을 삭제할 수 없었습니다. 디렉터리에 쓰기 가능한지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to remove tracks
ko: 곡을 삭제할 수 없음

en: The collection does not have enough free space available or is not writable.
ko: 모음집에 빈 공간이 충분하지 않거나 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Do you want to remove empty folders?
ko: 빈 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove empty folders?
ko: 빈 폴더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 track title, %3 track artist]
en: %1 (%2 by %3)
ko: %1(%3 - %2)

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 track name]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 artist name]
en: %1 (by %2)
ko: %1(%2의 곡)

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: last week
ko: 지난 주

en: last month
ko: 지난 달

en: two months ago
ko: 2개월 전

en: three months ago
ko: 3개월 전

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Moving to trash: %1
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 중: %1

en: &Delete Episode
ko: 에피소드 삭제(&D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this episode? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 episodes?
ko[0]: 에피소드 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, delete from %1.
ko: 예, %1에서 삭제합니다.

en: &Delete Channel and Episodes
ko: 채널과 에피소드 삭제(&D)

en: &Activate This Collection
ko: 이 모음집 활성화(&A)

en: File <i>%1</i> suggests that we should use <i>%2</i> as music folder on the device, but it doesn't exist. Falling back to <i>%3</i> instead
ko: 파일 <i>%1</i>에 의하면 장치 음악 폴더는 <i>%2</i>이지만 해당 폴더가 없습니다. <i>%3</i> 폴더를 대신 사용합니다

[ctx: Name of the USB Mass Storage collection that has not yet been activated. See also the 'Activate This Collection' action; %1 is actual collection name]
en: %1 (not activated)
ko: %1(활성화되지 않음)

en: Configure USB Mass Storage Device
ko: USB 대용량 저장 장치 설정

en: Removing one track from %2 | Removing %1 tracks from %2
ko[0]: %2에서 %1곡 삭제 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UmsConfiguration)
en: USB Mass Storage device configuration
ko: USB 대용량 저장 장치 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnect)
en: Use automatically when connected
ko: 연결했을 때 자동으로 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_musicCheckBox)
en: Music
ko: 음악

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Music folder:
ko: 음악 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_filenameSchemeBox)
en: Filename scheme of tracks that are added to the device
ko: 장치에 추가된 곡의 파일 이름 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Podcast folder:
ko: 팟캐스트 폴더:

[ctx: The value is not known]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: The Value is not known]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: Reason why a track is not playable]
en: Underlying playlist is empty
ko: 기본 재생 목록이 비어 있음

en: When Amarok was last closed, this track was at %1, but Amarok cannot find this track on the filesystem or in any of your collections anymore. You may try plugging in the device this track might be on.
ko: Amarok을 마지막으로 종료했을 때 이 곡은 %1에 있었지만, 이 곡을 파일 시스템이나 모음집에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 곡이 저장된 장치를 연결해 보십시오.

en: Stream (%1)
ko: 스트림(%1)

en: Url is not a local file
ko: URL이 로컬 파일이 아님

en: Could not create a temporary file to download playlist.
ko: 재생 목록을 다운로드할 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Downloading remote playlist
ko: 원격 재생 목록 다운로드 중

[ctx: %1 is file path]
en: Cannot read playlist from %1
ko: %1에서 재생 목록을 읽을 수 없음

en: The used file extension is not valid for playlists.
ko: 파일 확장자가 올바른 재생 목록 확장자가 아닙니다.

en: Unknown playlist format
ko: 알 수 없는 재생 목록 형식

en: Playlist_%1
ko: 재생_목록_%1

[ctx: Change filename layout]
en: Podcast Episode Filename Configuration
ko: 팟캐스트 에피소드 파일 이름 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastFilenameLayoutConfigWidget)
en: Podcast Filename Layout Configuration
ko: 팟캐스트 파일 이름 레이아웃 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutDefault)
en: Specified by podcast channel
ko: 팟캐스트 채널에서 지정한 대로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutCustom)
en: custom
ko: 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_filenameLayoutText)
en: Available fields : %artist%,%title%,%genre%,%year%,%composer%,%pubdate%,%number%,%album%
ko: 사용 가능한 필드: %artist%,%title%,%genre%,%year%,%composer%,%pubdate%,%number%,%album%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastSettingsBase)
en: Podcast Configuration
ko: 팟캐스트 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_saveLocationlabel)
en: Save Location:
ko: 저장 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: When checked, Amarok will automatically scan the podcast for updates
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Amarok이 팟캐스트 업데이트를 자동으로 검색합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: Automatically scan for updates
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, qgroupbox)
en: Media Download
ko: 미디어 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download media as soon as it becomes available
ko: 사용 가능할 때 바로 미디어 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download when a&vailable
ko: 사용 가능할 때 다운로드(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Media must be explicitly downloaded, otherwise the podcast will be played from the remote server.
ko: 미디어는 명시적으로 다운로드해야 하며, 그렇지 않을 경우 팟캐스트가 원격 서버에서 재생됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Stream or download on re&quest
ko: 요청 시 스트림 혹은 다운로드(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: If checked, Amarok will throw away old podcast episodes
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Amarok은 오래된 팟캐스트 에피소드를 버립니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: Limit &number of episodes
ko: 에피소드 개수 제한(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_purgeCountLabel)
en: Keep maximum of:
ko: 최대한으로 유지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox)
en: The maximum number of podcast items to store
ko: 저장할 팟캐스트 항목의 최대 개수

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: The RSS feed and the tags in the downloaded file sometimes do not contain the same information. Writing the tags ensures the information in the playlist and on media devices will be the same as in the feed.
ko: RSS 피드와 다운로드한 파일의 태그 정보가 일치하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 파일에 태그를 기록하면 재생 목록과 미디어 장치에 표시되는 정보가 피드에 표시되는 정보와 동일하게 유지됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: Write feed information to tags after downloading.
ko: 다운로드 후 태그에 피드 정보를 기록합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filenameLayoutConfigWidgetButton)
en: Episode Filename Configuration
ko: 에피소드 파일 이름 설정

[ctx: change options]
en: Configure %1
ko: %1 설정

en:  Item |  Items
ko[0]: 개 항목

en: Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트

en: &Update All Channels
ko: 모든 채널 업데이트(&U)

en: &Configure General Settings
ko: 일반 설정(&C)

en: &Export subscriptions to OPML file
ko: 구독 목록을 OPML 파일로 내보내기(&E)

en: &Configure
ko: 설정(&C)

en: &Remove Subscription
ko: 구독 삭제(&R)

en: &Update Channel
ko: 채널 업데이트(&U)

en: &Download Episode
ko: 에피소드 다운로드(&D)

en: &Delete Downloaded Episode
ko: 다운로드한 에피소드 삭제(&D)

en: &Write Feed Information to File
ko: 피드 정보를 파일에 기록(&W)

en: &Keep downloaded file
ko: 다운로드한 파일 유지(&K)

en: Toggle the "keep" downloaded file status of this podcast episode. Downloaded files with this status wouldn't be deleted even if we apply a purge.
ko: 이 팟캐스트 에피소드의 다운로드한 파일 상태를 "유지"로 전환합니다. 이 상태로 다운로드한 파일은 삭제를 적용하더라도 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Already subscribed to %1.
ko: 이미 %1을(를) 구독하고 있습니다.|/|이미 %1$[을를 %1] 구독하고 있습니다.

[ctx: prefix to 'x minutes']
en: every
ko: 매

en:  minute |  minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: Configure Local Podcasts
ko: 로컬 팟캐스트 설정

en: Move Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 이동

en: Do you want to move all downloaded episodes to the new location?
ko: 다운로드한 모든 에피소드를 새 위치로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Select file for OPML export
ko: OPML로 내보낼 파일 선택

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from "%1"?
ko: "%1" 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Delete downloaded episodes
ko: 다운로드한 에피소드 삭제

en: There is still a podcast download in progress | There are still %1 podcast downloads in progress
ko[0]: 팟캐스트 %1개 다운로드 진행 중

en: Cancel Download and Quit.
ko: 다운로드를 취소하고 끝냅니다.

en: Unable to save podcast episode file to %1
ko: 팟캐스드 에피소드 파일을 %1에 저장할 수 없음

en: Downloading Podcast Media
ko: 팟캐스트 미디어 다운로드 중

en: Downloading Podcast "%1"
ko: 팟캐스트 "%1" 다운로드 중

en: Local Podcasts
ko: 로컬 팟캐스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_intervalLabel)
en: Auto-update:
ko: 자동 업데이트:

[ctx: automatic updates turned off]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoUpdateInterval)
en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_baseDirLabel)
en: Base directory:
ko: 기본 디렉터리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Base directory for all new podcast channels.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When a podcast channel is added <span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;base directory&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;channel name&gt;</span> is used as the download directory.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This can be changed for each channel individually.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">모든 새 팟캐스트 채널을 저장할 기본 디렉터리입니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">팟캐스트 채널을 추가하면 <span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;기본 디렉터리&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;채널 이름&gt;</span> 경로에 다운로드합니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">각 채널 개별적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: Base directory for all new podcast channels.
    When a podcast channel is added <base directory>/<channel name> is used as the download directory.
    This can be changed for each channel individually.
ko: 모든 새 팟캐스트 채널을 저장할 기본 디렉터리입니다.
    팟캐스트 채널을 추가하면 <기본 디렉터리>/<채널 이름> 경로에 다운로드합니다.
    각 채널 개별적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The configured database plugin could not be loaded.
ko: 설정한 데이터베이스 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Organize tracks
ko: 곡 정리하기

en: Transcode and organize tracks
ko: 곡 형식 변환 및 정리

en: Move tracks
ko: 곡 이동

en: Transcode and move tracks
ko: 곡 형식 변환 및 이동

en: Copy tracks
ko: 곡 복사

en: Transcode and copy tracks
ko: 곡 형식 변환 및 복사

en: Organizing one track | Organizing %1 tracks
ko[0]: %1곡 정리하는 중

en: Transcoding and organizing one track | Transcoding and organizing %1 tracks
ko[0]: %1곡 형식 변환 및 정리하는 중

en: Moving one track to %2 | Moving %1 tracks to %2
ko[0]: %1곡을 %2(으)로 이동하는 중

en: Transcoding and moving one track to %2 | Transcoding and moving %1 tracks to %2
ko[0]: %1곡을 %2(으)로 형식 변환 및 이동하는 중

en: Copying one track to %2 | Copying %1 tracks to %2
ko[0]: %1곡을 %2(으)로 복사하는 중

en: Transcoding and copying one track to %2 | Transcoding and copying %1 tracks to %2
ko[0]: %1곡을 %2(으)로 형식 변환 및 복사하는 중

en: No network connection
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 없음

en: Not a file
ko: 파일이 아님

en: No read permissions
ko: 읽기 권한 없음

en: Unknown Composer
ko: 알 수 없는 작곡가

[ctx: Track field name (when nothing specific is selected e.g. in the automatic playlist generator)]
en: anything
ko: 아무거나

[ctx: Track field name (the file this track is stored in)]
en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Year
ko: 연도

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Number
ko: 곡 번호

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Bpm
ko: BPM

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Length
ko: 시간

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Bit Rate
ko: 비트 전송률

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

[ctx: Track field name]
en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Format
ko: 형식

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Added to Collection
ko: 모음집에 추가됨

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Score
ko: 점수

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: Track field name]
en: First Played
ko: 첫 재생

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Last Played
ko: 마지막 재생

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Playcount
ko: 재생 횟수

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Unique Id
ko: 고유 ID

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Gain
ko: 곡 게인

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Gain Peak
ko: 곡 게인 피크

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Gain
ko: 앨범 게인

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Gain Peak
ko: 앨범 게인 피크

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Label
ko: 레이블

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Last Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

[ctx: The field name in case nothing specific is selected e.g. in the automatic playlist generator. Use a one word translation.]
en: anything
ko: 아무거나

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: filename
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: title
ko: 제목

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: album
ko: 앨범

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: composer
ko: 작곡가

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: year
ko: 연도

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: tracknumber
ko: 곡 번호

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: discnumber
ko: 디스크 번호

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: length
ko: 시간

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: bitrate
ko: 비트전송률

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: samplerate
ko: 샘플링레이트

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: filesize
ko: 크기

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: format
ko: 형식

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: added
ko: 추가됨

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: score
ko: 점수

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. First played time / access date]
en: firstplay
ko: 첫재생

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. Last played time / access date]
en: lastplay
ko: 마지막재생

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: playcount
ko: 재생횟수

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: uniqueid
ko: 고유ID

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgain
ko: 곡게인

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgainpeak
ko: 곡게인피크

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgain
ko: 앨범게인

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgainpeak
ko: 앨범게인피크

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumartist
ko: 앨범아티스트

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: label
ko: 레이블

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: lyrics
ko: 가사

[ctx: number of days with spacing for the pretty time]
en: %1 day,  | %1 days,
ko[0]: %1일,

[ctx: number of years for the pretty time]
en: %1 year | %1 years
ko[0]: %1년

[ctx: number of months for the pretty time]
en: %1 month | %1 months
ko[0]: %1개월

[ctx: number of days for the pretty time]
en: %1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

[ctx: number of hours for the pretty time]
en: %1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

[ctx: number of minutes for the pretty time]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: number of seconds for the pretty time]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

en: Importing podcast channel from %1
ko: %1에서 팟캐스트 채널을 가져오는 중

en: Updating podcast channel
ko: 팟캐스트 채널을 업데이트하는 중

en: Updating "%1"
ko: "%1"을(를) 업데이트하는 중

en: Importing podcast from %1 failed with error:
ko: 다음 오류로 인해 %1에서 팟캐스트를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: Updating podcast from %1 failed with error:
ko: 다음 오류로 인해 %1에서 팟캐스트를 업데이트하지 못했습니다:

en: Updating "%1" failed with error:
ko: 다음 오류로 인해 "%1" 업데이트가 실패했습니다:

en: While parsing %1, a feed was expected but an HTML page was received.
    Did you enter the correct URL?
ko: %1을(를) 처리하는 중 피드를 예상했으나 HTML 페이지를 받았습니다.
    올바른 URL을 입력했습니까?

en: Feed has an unknown type: %1
ko: 피드의 형식을 알 수 없음: %1

en: %1 is not an RSS version 2.0 feed.
ko: %1이(가) RSS 2.0 피드가 아닙니다.

en: %1 is not a valid RSS version 1.0 feed.
ko: %1이(가) RSS 1.0 피드가 아닙니다.

en: %1 is not a valid Atom feed.
ko: %1이(가) Atom 피드가 아닙니다.

en: Alternative Enclosures:
ko: 대체 인클로저:

en: unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

[ctx: The amount of time since last played]
en: Never
ko: 안 함

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: One week ago | %1 weeks ago
ko[0]: %1주 전

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: One day ago | %1 days ago
ko[0]: %1일 전

en: One hour ago | %1 hours ago
ko[0]: %1시간 전

en: One minute ago | %1 minutes ago
ko[0]: %1분 전

en: Within the last minute
ko: 지난 몇 분 안에

en: The future
ko: 향후

[ctx: number of months ago]
en: %1M
ko: %1개월

[ctx: w for weeks]
en: %1w
ko: %1주

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

[ctx: d for days]
en: %1d
ko: %1일

[ctx: h for hours]
en: %1h
ko: %1시간

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocalizedString::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Empty Playlist (%1)
ko: 빈 재생 목록(%1)

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocalizedString::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Various Tracks (%1)
ko: 다양한 곡(%1)

en: Unknown Artist(s)
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: Unknown Album(s)
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Various Albums
ko: 다양한 앨범

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The encoder used by Amarok operates better with a constant bitrate.<br>VBR is experimental and likely to get even worse results than the CBR.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is a pretty accurate estimate of the bitrate of the encoded track.<br>The encoder is transparent at 128kbps for most samples tested with artifacts only appearing in extreme cases.
ko: 비트 전송률은 오디오 곡의 1초를 저장할 때 사용한 데이터 크기입니다.<br>Amarok에서 사용하는 인코더는 고정 비트 전송률에서 더 잘 작동합니다. <br>VBR은 실험적이며 CBR보다 더 나쁜 결과를 얻을 가능성이 높습니다. <br>따라서 이 슬라이드의 비트 전송률 측정은 인코딩된 곡의 비트 전송률의 예상치로만 작용합니다.<br>대부분 인코더는 다양한 견본으로 테스트했을 때 128kbps 정도면 충분하며 곡의 왜곡은 일부 경우에서만 나타납니다.

en: Bitrate target for constant bitrate encoding
ko: 고정 비트 전송률 인코딩에 사용할 대상 비트 전송률

en: Smaller file
ko: 더 작은 파일

en: Better sound quality
ko: 더 좋은 음질

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced_Audio_Coding>Advanced Audio Coding</a> (AAC) is a patented lossy codec for digital audio.<br>AAC generally achieves better sound quality than MP3 at similar bit rates. It is a reasonable choice for the iPod and some other portable music players.
ko: <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/고급_오디오_부호화">AAC(고급 오디오 부호화)</a>는 특허가 있는 디지털 오디오 손실 압축 코덱입니다.<br>AAC는 낮은 비트 전송률에서 MP3보다 음질이 더 좋습니다. iPod 및 휴대용 음악 재생기에 적합한 선택입니다.

en: Apple Lossless
ko: 애플 무손실

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_Lossless>Apple Lossless</a> (ALAC) is an audio codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>Recommended only for Apple music players and players that do not support FLAC.
ko: <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/애플_무손실">ALAC(애플 무손실)</a>는 디지털 오디오 무손실 압축 코덱입니다.<br>FLAC을 지원하지 않는 애플 음악 재생기 및 소프트웨어에만 권장합니다.

en: The <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>compression level</a> is an integer value between 0 and 8 that represents the tradeoff between file size and compression speed while encoding with <b>FLAC</b>.<br/> Setting the compression level to <b>0</b> yields the shortest compression time but generates a comparably big file<br/>On the other hand, a compression level of <b>8</b> makes compression quite slow but produces the smallest file.<br/>Note that since FLAC is by definition a lossless codec, the audio quality of the output is exactly the same regardless of the compression level.<br/>Also, levels above <b>5</b> dramatically increase compression time but create an only slightly smaller file, and are not recommended.
ko: <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>압축 수준</a>은 0부터 8까지의 정수이며 <b>FLAC</b>으로 인코딩할 때 파일 크기와 압축 속도를 결정하는 인자입니다.<br/><b>0</b>으로 압축 수준을 설정하면 압축 시간이 가장 짧지만 상대적으로 큰 파일이 생성됩니다.<br/>한편 <b>8</b>로 압축 수준을 설정하면 압축 속도는 느리지만 가장 작은 파일을 생성합니다.<br/>FLAC은 기본적으로 무손실 코덱이기 때문에 압축 수준에 관계 없이 출력의 오디오 음질은 정확히 동일합니다.<br/><b>5</b> 이상의 수준에서는 압축 시간이 크게 증가하지만 약간 작은 파일만 생성하므로 권장하지 않습니다.

en: Compression level
ko: 압축 수준

en: Faster compression
ko: 빠른 압축

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_Lossless_Audio_Codec>Free Lossless Audio Codec</a> (FLAC) is an open and royalty-free codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>If you wish to store your music without compromising on audio quality, FLAC is an excellent choice.
ko: <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/FLAC">FLAC(자유 무손실 오디오 코덱)</a>은 자유 및 로열티 없는 디지털 음악 무손실 압축 코덱입니다.<br>오디오 품질을 저하시키지 않고 음악을 저장할 때 FLAC은 탁월한 선택입니다.

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>MP3</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3#VBR>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is just an estimate of the average bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>160kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>120kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>205kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
ko: 비트 전송률은 오디오 곡의 1초를 저장할 때 사용한 데이터 크기입니다.<br>Amarok에서 사용하는 <b>MP3</b> 인코더는 <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3#VBR>가변 비트 전송률</a>을 지원합니다. 곡이 재생됨에 따라서 오디오 콘텐츠의 복잡도에 따라서 비트 전송률이 변합니다. 더 복잡한 데이터는 덜 복잡한 데이터에 비해 높은 비트 전송률로 인코딩됩니다. 이러한 접근 방법으로 트랙 전체에 같은 고정 비트 전송률을 사용할 때보다 더 좋은 품질의 파일을 더 작은 크기로 생성할 수도 있습니다.<br>그렇기 때문에 이 슬라이더에서 제시한 비트 전송률은 인코딩된 트랙의 평균 비트 전송률 예상치입니다.<br>휴대용 음악 재생기에서 들을 때에는 <b>160kb/초</b> 정도면 충분합니다.<br/><b>120kb/초</b> 이하는 음악의 음질이 충분하지 않을 수도 있으며 <b>205kb/초</b> 이상은 충분한 것 이상일 수도 있습니다.

en: Expected average bitrate for variable bitrate encoding
ko: 가변 비트 전송률 인코딩의 평균 비트 전송률

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3>MPEG Audio Layer 3</a> (MP3) is a patented digital audio codec using a form of lossy data compression.<br>In spite of its shortcomings, it is a common format for consumer audio storage, and is widely supported on portable music players.
ko: <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3">MP3(MPEG 오디오 레이어 3)</a>는 특허로 보호되는 디지털 음악 손실 압축 코덱입니다.<br>소비자용 오디오 저장에서 단점에도 불구하고 가장 많이 쓰이는 형식이며, 휴대용 음악 재생기에서 폭넓게 지원됩니다.

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>Opus</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Variable_bitrate>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is just an estimate of the average bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>128kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>100kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>256kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
ko: 비트 전송률은 오디오 곡의 1초를 저장할 때 사용한 데이터 크기입니다.<br>Amarok에서 사용하는 <b>Opus</b> 인코더는 <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/가변_비트레이트">가변 비트 전송률</a>을 지원합니다. 곡이 재생됨에 따라서 오디오 콘텐츠의 복잡도에 따라서 비트 전송률이 변합니다. 더 복잡한 데이터는 덜 복잡한 데이터에 비해 높은 비트 전송률로 인코딩됩니다. 이러한 접근 방법으로 트랙 전체에 같은 고정 비트 전송률을 사용할 때보다 더 좋은 품질의 파일을 더 작은 크기로 생성할 수도 있습니다.<br>그렇기 때문에 이 슬라이더에서 제시한 비트 전송률은 인코딩된 트랙의 평균 비트 전송률 예상치입니다.<br>휴대용 음악 재생기에서 들을 때에는 <b>128kb/초</b> 정도면 충분합니다.<br/><b>100kb/초</b> 이하는 음악의 음질이 충분하지 않을 수도 있으며 <b>256kb/초</b> 이상은 충분한 것 이상일 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_(audio_format)>Opus</a> is a patent-free digital audio codec using a form of lossy data compression.
ko: <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/오푸스_(오디오_포맷)">Opus</a>는 자유 및 로열티 없는 디지털 음악 손실 압축 코덱입니다.

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>Vorbis</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis#Technical_details>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>The Vorbis encoder uses a quality rating "-q parameter" between -1 and 10 to define a certain expected audio quality level. The bitrate measure in this slider is just a rough estimate (provided by Vorbis) of the average bitrate of the encoded track given a q value. In fact, with newer and more efficient Vorbis versions the actual bitrate is even lower.<br><b>-q5</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>-q3</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>-q8</b> is probably overkill.
ko: 비트 전송률은 오디오 곡의 1초를 저장할 때 사용한 데이터 크기입니다.<br>Amarok에서 사용하는 <b>Vorbis</b> 인코더는 <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis#사양">가변 비트 전송률</a>을 지원합니다. 곡이 재생됨에 따라서 오디오 콘텐츠의 복잡도에 따라서 비트 전송률이 변합니다. 더 복잡한 데이터는 덜 복잡한 데이터에 비해 높은 비트 전송률로 인코딩됩니다. 이러한 접근 방법으로 트랙 전체에 같은 고정 비트 전송률을 사용할 때보다 더 좋은 품질의 파일을 더 작은 크기로 생성할 수도 있습니다.<br>Vorbis 인코더는 -1에서 10 사이의 오디오 품질 등급을 "-q 인자"로 전달합니다. 이 슬라이더에서 제시한 비트 전송률은 q 값에 따른 인코딩된 트랙의 평균 비트 전송률(Vorbis에서 계산함) 예상치입니다. Vorbis 버전이 높아짐에 따라서 같은 q 값이라고 해도 비트 전송률이 더 낮아질 수도 있습니다.<br>휴대용 음악 재생기에서 들을 때에는 <b>-q5</b> 정도면 충분합니다.<br/><b>-q3</b> 이하는 음악의 음질이 충분하지 않을 수도 있으며 <b>-q8</b> 이상은 충분한 것 이상일 수도 있습니다.

en: Quality rating for variable bitrate encoding
ko: 가변 비트레이트 인코딩 품질 별점

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis>Ogg Vorbis</a> is an open and royalty-free audio codec for lossy audio compression.<br>It produces smaller files than MP3 at equivalent or higher quality. Ogg Vorbis is an all-around excellent choice, especially for portable music players that support it.
ko: <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis">Ogg Vorbis</a>는 자유 및 로열티 없는 디지털 음악 손실 압축 코덱입니다.<br>동등하거나 더 높은 음질로 인코딩했을 때 MP3보다 더 작은 파일을 생성합니다. Ogg Vorbis를 지원하는 휴대용 오디오 재생기를 사용하고 있다면 탁월한 선택입니다.

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>Due to the limitations of the proprietary <b>WMA</b> format and the difficulty of reverse-engineering a proprietary encoder, the WMA encoder used by Amarok sets a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>constant bitrate (CBR)</a> setting.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is a pretty accurate estimate of the bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>136kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>112kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>182kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
ko: 비트 전송률은 오디오 곡의 1초를 저장할 때 사용한 데이터 크기입니다.<br><b>WMA</b> 형식이 독점 형식이며 독점 인코더를 리버스 엔지니어링하기 어렵기 때문에 Amarok에서 사용하는 WMA 인코더는 <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>CBR(고정 비트 전송률)</a> 설정을 사용합니다.<br>그렇기 때문에 이 슬라이더에서 제시한 비트 전송률은 인코딩된 트랙의 평균 비트 전송률 예상치입니다.<br>휴대용 음악 재생기에서 들을 때에는 <b>136kb/초</b> 정도면 충분합니다.<br/><b>112kb/초</b> 이하는 음악의 음질이 충분하지 않을 수도 있으며 <b>182kb/초</b> 이상은 충분한 것 이상일 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio>Windows Media Audio</a> (WMA) is a proprietary codec developed by Microsoft for lossy audio compression.<br>Recommended only for portable music players that do not support Ogg Vorbis.
ko: <a href="https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/윈도우_미디어_오디오">WMA(Windows 미디어 오디오)</a>는 마이크로소프트에서 개발한 오디오 손실 압축 독점 코덱입니다.<br>Ogg Vorbis를 지원하지 않는 휴대용 음악 재생기에만 추천합니다.

en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: Just Copy
ko: 복사만

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'All Tracks to MP3' %2 example: 'VBR 175kb/s']
en: %1, %2
ko: %2 %1

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: All Tracks to %1
ko: 모든 곡을 %1 형식으로

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: Non-%1 Tracks to %1
ko: %1 형식이 아닌 곡을 %1 형식으로

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: When Needed to %1
ko: 필요할 때 %1 형식으로

en: Fetching Cover
ko: 커버 가져오는 중

en: There was an error communicating with cover provider: %1
ko: 커버 제공자와 통신하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Retrieved cover successfully for '%1'.
ko: '%1'의 커버를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Fetching cover for '%1' failed.
ko: '%1'의 커버를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Canceled fetching cover for '%1'.
ko: '%1'의 커버 가져오기를 취소했습니다.

en: Unable to find a cover for '%1'.
ko: '%1'의 커버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Fetch Cover | Fetch Covers
ko[0]: 커버 가져오기

en: Fetch the artwork for this album | Fetch artwork for %1 albums
ko[0]: 앨범 %1개의 커버 가져오기

en: Display Cover
ko: 커버 표시

en: Display artwork for this album
ko: 이 앨범 커버 표시

en: Unset Cover | Unset Covers
ko[0]: 커버 설정 해제

en: Remove artwork for this album | Remove artwork for %1 albums
ko[0]: 앨범 %1개의 커버 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to remove this cover from the Collection? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 covers from the Collection?
ko[0]: 앨범 커버 %1개를 모음집에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Set Custom Cover
ko: 사용자 정의 커버 설정

en: Set custom artwork for this album | Set custom artwork for these %1 albums
ko[0]: 앨범 %1개의 사용자 정의 커버 설정

en: Select Cover Image File
ko: 커버 이미지 파일 선택

en: Finding cover for
ko: 다음의 커버 찾기

en: Enter Custom Search
ko: 사용자 정의 검색어 입력

en: Sort by size
ko: 크기순으로 정렬

en: Cover Image Save Location
ko: 표지 이미지 저장 위치

en: Sorry, the cover could not be saved.
ko: 죄송합니다. 커버를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, the cover image could not be retrieved.
ko: 죄송합니다. 커버 이미지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Fetching Large Cover
ko: 큰 커버 가져오는 중

en: Download Progress
ko: 다운로드 진행률

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

en: Search For More Results
ko: 더 많은 결과 찾기

en: No Images Found
ko: 이미지를 찾을 수 없음

en: 1 Image Found | %1 Images Found
ko[0]: 이미지 %1개 찾음

en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Country
ko: 국가

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: @item::intable File Format]
en: Format
ko: 형식

[ctx: @item::intable Image Height]
en: Height
ko: 높이

[ctx: @item::intable Album Title]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @item::intable Release Type]
en: Type
ko: 종류

[ctx: @item::intable Release Date]
en: Released
ko: 발매

[ctx: @item::intable File Size]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: @item::intable Cover Provider]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: @item::intable Image Width]
en: Width
ko: 너비

[ctx: @item::intable URL]
en: link
ko: 링크

en: Cover Manager
ko: 앨범 커버 관리자

en: Albums By
ko: 다음 아티스트의 앨범

en: All Artists
ko: 모든 아티스트

en: Enter search terms here
ko: 여기에 검색어 입력

en: All Albums
ko: 모든 앨범

en: Albums With Cover
ko: 커버가 있는 앨범

en: Albums Without Cover
ko: 커버가 없는 앨범

en: Fetch Missing Covers
ko: 누락된 커버 가져오기

en: Fetching
ko: 가져오는 중

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

[ctx: The fetching is done.]
en: Finished.
ko: 완료됨.

en:  Cover not found |  <b>%1</b> covers not found
ko[0]:  커버 <b>%1</b>개를 찾을 수 없음

en: Fetching cover for %1 - %2...
ko: %1 - %2의 커버를 가져오는 중...

en: Fetching cover for %1...
ko: %1의 커버를 가져오는 중...

en: Fetching 1 cover:  | Fetching <b>%1</b> covers... :
ko[0]: 커버 <b>%1</b>개 가져오는 중...:

en: 1 fetched | %1 fetched
ko[0]: %1개 가져옴

en: 1 not found | %1 not found
ko[0]: %1개 찾을 수 없음

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: 1 result for "%2" | %1 results for "%2"
ko[0]: "%2"에 대한 결과 %1개

en: 1 album | %1 albums
ko[0]: 앨범 %1개

en: %1 by %2
ko: %2의 %1

en: %2 - ( <b>1</b> without cover ) | %2 - ( <b>%1</b> without cover )
ko[0]: %2 - ( 커버 <b>%1</b>개 없음 )

en: Cover Image
ko: 커버 이미지

en: No Artist
ko: 아티스트 없음

en: Cover View
ko: 커버 보기

en: Could not open file "%1".
ko: "%1" 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Input file produced by amarokcollectionscanner.<br>See <a href="http://community.kde.org/Amarok/Development/BatchMode">Batch Mode</a>.
ko: amarokcollectionscanner에서 생성한 입력 파일.<br><a href="http://community.kde.org/Amarok/Development/BatchMode">일괄 모드</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Input file
ko: 입력 파일

en: Full rescan
ko: 전체 재검색

en: Rescan your entire collection. This will <i>not</i> delete any statistics.
ko: 전체 모음집을 다시 검색합니다. 통계를 삭제하지 <i>않습니다</i>.

en: Import batch file...
ko: 일괄 파일 가져오기...

en: Import collection from file produced by amarokcollectionscanner.
ko: amarokcollectionscanner에서 생성한 파일에서 모음집을 가져옵니다.

en: &Scan folders recursively (requires full rescan if newly checked)
ko: 재귀적으로 폴더 검색(새로 선택했다면 전체 재검색 필요)(&S)

en: &Watch folders for changes
ko: 폴더 변경 사항 감시(&W)

en: If selected, Amarok will read all subfolders.
ko: 선택하면 Amarok에서 모든 하위 폴더를 읽습니다.

en: If selected, the collection folders will be watched for changes.
    The watcher will not notice changes behind symbolic links.
ko: 선택하면 모음집 폴더의 변경 사항을 감지합니다.
    심볼릭 링크 뒤에 있는 변경 사항은 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: Rescan '%1'
ko: '%1' 다시 검색

en: Import Collection
ko: 모음집 가져오기

en: Import configuration
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Migrating
ko: 이전

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> No tracks were imported
ko: <b><font color='red'>실패:</font></b> 가져온 곡 없음

en: <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 track | <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 tracks
ko[0]: <b><font color='green'>성공:</font></b> %1곡을 가져옴

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> Unable to import statistics
ko: <b><font color='red'>실패:</font></b> 통계 데이터를 가져올 수 없음

en: <b><font color='red'>Error:</font></b> %1
ko: <b><font color='red'>오류:</font></b> %1

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Track]
en: Imported <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b> 가져옴

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2</b>
ko: <b>%1 - %2</b> 가져옴

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track (Album)]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2 (%3)</b>
ko: <b>%1 - %2 (%3)</b> 가져옴

[ctx: Track has been discarded, format: Url]
en: Discarded <b><font color='gray'>%1</font></b>
ko: <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b> 폐기됨

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %3
ko: <b><font color='green'>%1</font></b>을(를)<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%2에서<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%3(으)로 가져옴

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %3<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %4
ko: <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b>을(를)<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%3에서<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%4(으)로 가져옴

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track (Album), from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3)</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %4<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %5
ko: <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3)</font></b>을(를)<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%4에서<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;%5(으)로 가져옴

[ctx: Track has been matched ambiguously, format: Url]
en: Multiple ambiguous matches found for <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b>, has been discarded.
ko: <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b>에 대해 발견된 여러 모호한 일치 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: %1 is the program name]
en: %1 Diagnostics
ko: %1 진단

[ctx: Usage]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Usage]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: %1 Diagnostics
    
    General Information:
       %1 Version: %2
       KDE Frameworks Version: %3
       Qt Version: %4
       Phonon Version: %5
       Phonon Backend: %6 (%7, %8)
       PulseAudio: %9
ko: %1 진단
    
    일반 정보:
       %1 버전: %2
       KDE 프레임워크 버전: %3
       Qt 버전: %4
       Phonon 버전: %5
       Phonon 백엔드: %6 (%7, %8)
    
       PulseAudio: %9

en: Enabled Scripts:
    %1
    Enabled Plugins:
    %2
    Enabled Applets:
    %3
ko: 활성화된 스크립트:
    %1
    활성화된 플러그인:
    %2
    활성화된 애플릿:
    %3

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Simple text
ko: 간단한 텍스트

en: Edit Filter
ko: 필터 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Condition
ko: 조건

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbInvert)
en: invert
ko: 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAnd)
en: and
ko: 그리고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbOr)
en: or
ko: 또는

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Search filter
ko: 검색 필터

en: Configure Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, activeCheckBox)
en: Active
ko: 활성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eqPresetsGroupBox)
en: Presets
ko: 사전 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, eqPresets)
en: List of available equalizer presets.
ko: 사용 가능한 이퀄라이저 사전 설정입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save changes of currently selected preset
ko: 현재 선택한 사전 설정의 변경 사항 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete currently selected preset. Not available for built-in presets.
ko: 현재 선택한 사전 설정을 삭제합니다. 내장 설정은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetResetBtn)
en: Reset selected preset setting to default or to the last saved change.
ko: 선택한 사전 설정을 기본값이나 마지막 저장 시점으로 되돌립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetResetBtn)
en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eqBandsGroupBox)
en: Bands
ko: 밴드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqPreampLabel)
en: Preamp
ko: 프리앰프

en: Choose Best Matches
ko: 가장 일치하는 항목 선택

en: Use the top result for each undecided track. Alternatively, you can click on <b>Choose Best Matches from This Album</b> in the context menu of a good suggestion; it may give even better results because it prevents mixing different album releases together.
ko: 각 미정 곡에 대해 상위 결과를 사용합니다. 또는 좋은 제안의 상황에 맞는 메뉴에서 <b>이 앨범에서 가장 일치하는 항목 선택</b>을 클릭할 수 있습니다. 다른 앨범 릴리스를 함께 혼합하는 것을 방지하므로 더 나은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Clear Choices
ko: 선택 지우기

en: Clear all choices, even manually made ones.
ko: 수동으로 선택한 것까지 모든 선택을 지웁니다.

en: Collapse Chosen
ko: 선택한 것 접기

en: Expand Unchosen
ko: 선택하지 않은 것 펴기

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MusicBrainzTagger)
en: MusicBrainz Tagger
ko: MusicBrainz 태그 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: Update tags for checked tracks and exit
ko: 선택한 곡의 태그를 업데이트하고 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: &Update Tags
ko: 태그 업데이트(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel)
en: Exit without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 끝내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel)
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: %1 or %2
ko: %1 또는 %2

en: The Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: The Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist's Initial
ko: 아티스트의 이니셜

en: File Extension of Source
ko: 원본 파일의 확장자

en: Track Number
ko: 곡 번호

en: You can use the following tokens:
ko: 다음 대체 문자열을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.
ko: 대체 문자열이 들어 있는 텍스트를 중괄호로 묶으면 대체 문자열이 없는 경우 중괄호로 묶은 부분을 제외합니다.

en: Original: %1
ko: 원본: %1

en: Preview: %1
ko: 미리 보기: %1

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will be overwritten.
ko: 파일 이름이 충돌하여 기존 파일을 덮어 씁니다.

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will not be changed.
ko: 파일 이름 충돌이 있으며, 기존 파일은 변경되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OrganizeCollectionDialogBase)
en: Organize Files
ko: 파일 정리하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Base directory under which to put files
ko: 파일을 둘 기반 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: C&ollection Folder:
ko: 모음집 폴더(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo)
en: The collection folder to which the files will be transferred.
ko: 파일을 전송할 모음집 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton)
en: <html>Show/hide additional controls to specify destination track paths based on their metadata.</html>
ko: <html>표시/숨김 추가 컨트롤은 메타데이터를 기반으로 대상 추적 경로를 지정합니다.</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsFrame)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewBox)
en: Destination Preview
ko: 대상 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: If checked, overwrite files of the same name without asking.
ko: 선택하면 질문 없이 같은 이름의 파일을 덮어씁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Check this to overwrite files of the same name automatically. <span style=" font-style:italic;">(Warning: Overwriting is not undoable)</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">이름이 같은 파일을 자동으로 덮어쓰려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오. <span style=" font-style:italic;">(경고: 덮어쓰기는 취소할 수 없음)</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: Overwrite &Destination
ko: 대상 덮어쓰기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OrganizeCollectionsOptions)
en: Character Replacement
ko: 문자 대체자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked, convert spaces to underscores.
ko: 선택하면 공백을 밑줄 문자로 변환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked all spaces will be replaced with underscores in the file names. If not, spaces will be left as they are.
ko: 선택하면 파일 이름의 공백 문자를 밑줄로 변환합니다. 선택하지 않으면 공백을 그대로 둡니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: Replace spaces with &underscores
ko: 공백을 밑줄로 변환(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: If checked, append ', The' to the artists' names starting with 'The'.
ko: 선택하면 'The'로 시작하는 아티스트 이름인 경우 이름 뒤에 ', The'를 덧붙입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: If checked all artists starting with "The" will have it moved to the end. Example, "The Beatles" would become "Beatles, The"
ko: 선택하면 모든 "The"로 시작하는 아티스트 이름의 "The"를 뒤로 이동합니다. 예를 들어 "The Beatles"를 "Beatles, The"로 변환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: &Append 'The' to artist names
ko: 아티스트 이름 뒤에 'The' 덧붙이기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: Replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled.
ko: MS-DOS/VFAT 파일 시스템과 호환되지 않는 문자를 밑줄로 바꿉니다.
    
    대개의 경우 이 옵션을 활성화해도 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: If checked, replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. Incompatible characters include |?*<":>+[] and unicode control characters. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled as it ensures copying to media devices will function correctly.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 MS-DOS/VFAT 파일 시스템과 호환되지 않는 문자를 밑줄로 바꿉니다. 호환되지 않는 문자에는 |?*<":>+[] 및 유니코드 제어 문자가 포함됩니다. 
    
    이 옵션을 사용하면 대부분 미디어 장치에 올바르게 복사되도록 보장하기 때문에 이 옵션을 사용해도 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: &VFAT safe names
ko: VFAT 안전 파일 이름(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option unchecked.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">이 옵션을 선택하면 ASCII가 아닌 모든 문자가 밑줄로 바뀝니다.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">태그에 영어가 아닌 문자가 있는 경우 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.  </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">대부분의 사용자는 이 옵션을 선택하지 않은 상태로 두어도 됩니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option <span style=" font-style:italic;">unchecked.</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">이 옵션을 선택하면 ASCII가 아닌 모든 문자가 밑줄로 바뀝니다.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> 태그에 영어가 아닌 문자가 있는 경우 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">대부분의 사용자는 이 옵션을 <span style=" font-style:italic;">선택하지 않은 상태</span>로 두어도 됩니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: Restrict to &ASCII
ko: ASCII로 제한(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel1)
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, regexpEdit)
en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, replaceEdit)
en: Character string
ko: 문자열

en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: The value for this tag is not known]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Track Details: %1 by %2
ko: 곡 정보: %2의 %1

[ctx: The amount of tracks being edited]
en: 1 Track | Information for %1 Tracks
ko[0]: %1곡 정보

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
ko: <b>%2</b>의 <b>%1</b>

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
ko: <b>%2</b>의 <b>%1</b>(<b>%3</b>)

en: Editing 1 file | Editing %1 files
ko[0]: %1개 파일 편집 중

[ctx: The collection this track is part of]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: The track is not playable. %1
ko: 곡을 재생할 수 없습니다. %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TagDialogBase)
en: Track Information
ko: 곡 정보

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summaryTab)
en: S&ummary
ko: 개요(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftHeaderLabel)
en: Properties
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightHeaderLabel)
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lenghtLabel)
en: Length:
ko: 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: Bit rate:
ko: 비트 전송률:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, samplerateLabel)
en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플링 레이트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatLabel)
en: Format:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collectionLabel)
en: Collection:
ko: 모음집:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ratingLabel)
en: Rating:
ko: 별점:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, playcountLabel)
en: Play count:
ko: 재생 횟수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scoreLabel)
en: Score:
ko: 점수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstPlayedLabel)
en: First played:
ko: 첫 재생:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastPlayedLabel)
en: Last played:
ko: 마지막 재생:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLabel)
en: Note:
ko: 참고:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tagsTab)
en: Ta&gs
ko: 태그(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: T&itle:
ko: 제목(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Artist:
ko: 아티스트(&A):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: &Composer:
ko: 작곡가(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_albumArtist)
en: Album artist:
ko: 앨범 아티스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Al&bum:
ko: 앨범(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6_6)
en: Trac&k number:
ko: 곡 번호(&K):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: &Genre:
ko: 장르(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2_2)
en: &Disc number:
ko: 디스크 번호(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: &Year:
ko: 연도(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_BPM)
en: B&eats per minute:
ko: 분당 비트(BPM)(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_comment)
en: Co&mment:
ko: 설명(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_musicbrainz)
en: Get Tags from MusicBrain&z
ko: MusizBrainz에서 태그 가져오기(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_guessTags)
en: Guess Tags from &Filename
ko: 파일 이름에서 태그 추측하기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, lyricsTab)
en: L&yrics
ko: 가사(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, labelsTab)
en: La&bels
ko: 레이블(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kComboBox_label)
en: Insert your custom label here or select one from the list.
ko: 여기에 사용자 정의 레이블을 삽입하거나 목록에서 하나를 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Custom labels for this item:
ko: 이 항목에 대한 사용자 정의 레이블:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_previous)
en: &Previous
ko: 이전(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_next)
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_perTrack)
en: Per trac&k
ko: 곡마다(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_ok)
en: Sa&ve && Close
ko: 저장하고 닫기(&V)

[ctx: Please do not translate the %foo% words as they define a syntax used internally by a parser to describe a filename.]
en: The following tokens can be used to define a filename scheme:<br>                           <font color="%1">%track%</font>, <font color="%2">%title%</font>,                           <font color="%3">%artist%</font>, <font color="%4">%composer%</font>,                           <font color="%5">%year%</font>, <font color="%6">%album%</font>,                           <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>, <font color="%8">%comment%</font>,                           <font color="%9">%genre%</font>, %ignore%.
ko: 다음 토큰을 사용하여 파일 이름 체계를 정의할 수 있습니다:<br>                           <font color="%1">%track%</font>, <font color="%2">%title%</font>,                           <font color="%3">%artist%</font>, <font color="%4">%composer%</font>,                           <font color="%5">%year%</font>, <font color="%6">%album%</font>,                           <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>, <font color="%8">%comment%</font>,                           <font color="%9">%genre%</font>, %ignore%.

en: Guess Tags from Filename
ko: 파일 이름에서 태그 추측하기

[ctx: Text to represent an empty tag. Braces (<>) are only to clarify emptiness.]
en: &lt;empty&gt;
ko: &lt;비어 있음&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCase)
en: Edit &case
ko: 대소문자 편집(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTitleCase)
en: &Title case
ko: 타이틀 케이스(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFirstLetter)
en: &First letter of every word uppercase
ko: 매 단어의 첫 글자를 대문자로(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllUpper)
en: All &uppercase
ko: 모두 대문자로(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllLower)
en: All &lowercase
ko: 모두 소문자로(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEliminateSpaces)
en: Remove trailing &spaces in tags
ko: 태그의 후행 공백 삭제(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbReplaceUnderscores)
en: Replace &underscores with spaces
ko: 공백을 밑줄로 대체(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, resultGroupBox)
en: Result Preview
ko: 결과 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Title_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Artist_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Composer_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Year_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Track_result) i1
en: <empty>
ko: <비어 있음>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Composer:
ko: 작곡가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Year:
ko: 연도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en:  Track Number
ko:  곡 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Genre:
ko: 장르:

en: Unknown album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown artist
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: No comments
ko: 설명 없음

en: Unknown composer
ko: 알 수 없는 작곡가

en: Unknown disc number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: Unknown genre
ko: 알 수 없는 장르

en: Unknown title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Unknown year
ko: 알 수 없는 연도

[ctx: Random bias representation]
en: Random tracks
ko: 무작위 곡

[ctx: And bias representation]
en: Match all
ko: 모두 일치

[ctx: Prefix for AndBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: and
ko: 그리고

[ctx: Prefix for OrBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: Or bias representation]
en: Match any
ko: 아무거나 일치

[ctx: Title for a default dynamic playlist. The default playlist only returns random tracks.]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Generating playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 생성 중...

[ctx: Name of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: Album play
ko: 앨범 재생

[ctx: Description of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: The "AlbumPlay" bias adds tracks that belong to one album.
ko: "AlbumPlay" 편차는 하나의 앨범에 속하는 곡을 추가합니다.

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: The next track from the album
ko: 앨범의 다음 곡

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Any later track from the album
ko: 앨범에서 나중에 나오는 임의의 곡

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks from the same album
ko: 같은 앨범의 곡

en: Track directly follows previous track in album
ko: 앨범의 이전 곡 바로 뒤에 오는 곡

en: Track comes after previous track in album
ko: 앨범의 이전 곡 뒤에 오는 곡

en: Track is in the same album as previous track
ko: 곡이 이전 곡과 동일한 앨범에 있음

[ctx: Name of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: EchoNest similar artist
ko: EchoNest 유사한 아티스트

[ctx: Description of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: The "EchoNest" bias looks up tracks on echo nest and only adds similar tracks.
ko: "EchoNest" 편차는 echo nest에서 곡을 보고 비슷한 곡만 추가합니다.

[ctx: EchoNest bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous artist (as reported by EchoNest)
ko: 이전 아티스트와 유사함(EcoNest에서 보고함)

[ctx: EchoNest bias representation]
en: Similar to any artist in the current playlist (as reported by EchoNest)
ko: 현재 재생 목록에 있는 모든 아티스트와 유사함(EcoNest에서 보고함)

en: <a href="http://the.echonest.com/">the echonest</a> thinks the artist is similar to
ko: <a href="http://the.echonest.com/">Echonest</a>는 아티스트가 다음과 유사하다고 생각합니다:

en: the previous track's artist
ko: 이전 곡의 아티스트

en: one of the artist in the current playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록에 있는 아티스트 중 하나

[ctx: Description of the "IfElse" bias]
en: The "IfElse" bias adds tracks that match at least one of the sub biases.
    It will only check the second sub-bias if the first doesn't return any results.
ko: "IfElse" 편차는 하위 편차 중 하나 이상과 일치하는 곡을 추가합니다.
    첫 번째 결과가 반환되지 않는 경우에만 두 번째 하위 편차를 확인합니다.

[ctx: IfElse bias representation]
en: Match all sequentially
ko: 순차적으로 모두 일치

[ctx: Prefix for IfElseBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: else
ko: 다른

[ctx: Description of the "Part" bias]
en: The "Part" bias fills parts of the playlist from different sub-biases.
ko: "Part" 편차는 재생 목록의 일부를 다른 하위 편차로 채웁니다.

en: This controls what portion of the playlist should match the criteria
ko: 재생 목록에서 기준과 일치해야 하는 부분 제어

[ctx: Description of the "QuizPlay" bias]
en: The "QuizPlay" bias adds tracks that start
    with a character the last track ended with.
ko: "Quiz play" 편차는 마지막으로 재생한 곡의
    끝 글자로 시작하는 곡을 추가합니다.

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose title start with a
    character the last track ended with
ko: 마지막으로 재생한 곡 제목의 끝 글자로
    제목이 시작하는 곡

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose artist name start
    with a character the last track ended with
ko: 마지막으로 재생한 곡 아티스트의 끝 글자로
    아티스트가 시작하는 곡

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose album name start
    with a character the last track ended with
ko: 마지막으로 재생한 곡 앨범 이름의 끝 글자로
    앨범 이름이 시작하는 곡

en: Last character of the previous song is
    the first character of the next song
ko: 이전 곡의 마지막 글자가
    다음 곡의 첫 번째 글자임

en: of the track title (Title quiz)
ko: 의 곡 제목(제목 퀴즈)

en: of the artist (Artist quiz)
ko: 의 아티스트(아티스트 퀴즈)

en: of the album name (Album quiz)
ko: 의 앨범 이름(앨범 퀴즈)

[ctx: Description of the "SearchQuery" bias]
en: The "SearchQuery" bias adds tracks that are
    found by a search query. It uses the same search
    query as the collection browser.
ko: "SearchQuery" 편차는 검색 질의에서 찾을 수 있는
    곡을 추가합니다. 모음집 탐색기와 동일한
    검색 질의를 사용합니다.

[ctx: SearchQuery bias representation]
en: Search for: %1
ko: 검색: %1

[ctx: Name of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: Match meta tag
ko: 메타 태그 일치

[ctx: Description of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: The "TagMatch" bias adds tracks that
    fulfill a specific condition.
ko: "TagMatch" 편차는 특정 조건을
    충족하는 곡을 추가합니다.

en: Invert condition
ko: 조건 반전

[ctx: Inverted condition in tag match bias]
en: Not %1
ko: %1이(가) 아님

[ctx: Name of the random bias]
en: Random
ko: 무작위

[ctx: Description of the random bias]
en: The random bias adds random tracks from the
    whole collection without any bias.
ko: 무작위 편차는 편차 없이
    전체 모음집에서 임의의 곡을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Name of the "And" bias]
en: And
ko: 그리고

[ctx: Description of the "And" bias]
en: The "And" bias adds tracks that match all
    of the sub biases.
ko: "그리고" 편차는 모든 하위 편차와
    일치하는 곡을 추가합니다.

[ctx: Name of the "Or" bias]
en: Or
ko: 또는

[ctx: Description of the "Or" bias]
en: The "Or" bias adds tracks that match at
    least one of the sub biases.
ko: "또는" 편차는 하위 편차 중 하나 이상과
    일치하는 곡을 추가합니다.

en: Replacement for bias %1
ko: %1 편차 대체

[ctx: Default name for new playlists]
en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록

en: Rock and Pop
ko: 록 및 팝

en: Rock
ko: 록

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Album play
ko: 앨범 재생

[ctx: Name of a dynamic playlist]
en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Too many errors encountered in playlist. Playback stopped.
ko: 재생 목록에서 너무 많은 오류가 발생했습니다. 재생이 중지되었습니다.

[ctx: track by artist on album]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
ko: <b>%2</b>의 <b>%1</b>(<b>%3</b>)

[ctx: track by artist]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
ko: <b>%2</b>의 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: track on album]
en: <b>%1</b> on <b>%2</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>(<b>%2</b>)

[ctx: track from source]
en: from <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>에서

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Club
ko: 클럽

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Full Bass
ko: 풀 베이스

en: Full Treble
ko: 풀 트레블

en: Full Bass + Treble
ko: 풀 베이스 + 트레블

en: Laptop/Headphones
ko: 노트북/헤드폰

en: Large Hall
ko: 대형 홀

en: Live
ko: 라이브

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Soft
ko: 부드러움

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Soft Rock
ko: 소프트 록

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Zero
ko: 0

[ctx: Database type]
en: embedded
ko: 내장됨

[ctx: Database type]
en: external
ko: 외부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_usernameLabel)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_connectionTypeLabel)
en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseLocationLabel)
en: Database location
ko: 데이터베이스 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_targetNameLabel)
en: Target name
ko: 대상 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hostnameLabel)
en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_portLabel)
en: Port
ko: 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseNameLabel)
en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_mysqlBinaryLabel)
en: MySQL server binary
ko: MySQL 서버 바이너리

en: Amarok 2.x Statistics Importer
ko: Amarok 2.x 통계 가져오기 도구

en: Banshee Statistics Importer
ko: Banshee 통계 가져오기 도구

en: Clementine Statistics Importer
ko: Clementine 통계 가져오기 도구

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_connectionTypeLabel)
en: Connection type
ko: 연결 형식

en: Amarok 1.4 (FastForward)
ko: Amarok 1.4(FastForward)

en: Amarok 1.4 Statistics Importer
ko: Amarok 1.4 통계 가져오기 도구

en: Apple iTunes
ko: 애플 iTunes

en: iTunes Statistics Importer
ko: iTunes 통계 가져오기 도구

en: Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스

en: Rhythmbox Statistics Importer
ko: 리듬박스 통계 가져오기 도구

[ctx: Name of the synchronization target]
en: Target name
ko: 대상 이름

en: Now playing
ko: 지금 재생 중

en: Retrieved lyrics is empty
ko: 가져온 가사가 비어 있음

en: Lyrics data could not be parsed
ko: 가사 데이터를 해석할 수 없음

en: No information available for this track
ko: 이 곡 정보가 없음

en: The audio player by KDE
ko: KDE의 음악 재생기

en: <i>Inactive authors</i>
ko: <i>활동하지 않는 작성자</i>

en: Amarok authorship is not a hobby, it's a lifestyle. But when people move on we want to keep respecting them by mentioning them here:
ko: Amarok 작성은 취미가 아니며 라이프 스타일입니다. 그러나 누군가 떠나가도 떠나간 이들을 존중하는 의미에서 여기에서 계속 언급합니다:

en: Bart 'Where are my toothpicks' Cerneels
ko: Bart '내 칫솔 어디 갔어' Cerneels

en: Developer (Stecchino)
ko: 개발자(Stecchino)

en: Developer (dr_lepper)
ko: 개발자(dr_lepper)

en: Project founder (markey)
ko: 프로젝트 설립자(markey)

en: iPod collection rewrite & more (strohel)
ko: iPod 모음집 다시 작성 및 기타 기능(strohel)

en: Rokymoter, Bug triaging (Mamarok)
ko: 로키모터, 버그 트리아징(Mamarok)

en: Ralf 'SalsaMaster' Engels
ko: Ralf '살사마스터' Engels

en: Developer (rengels)
ko: 개발자(rengels)

en: Windows build (TheOneRing)
ko: Windows 빌드(TheOneRing)

en: Developer (stuffcorpse)
ko: 개발자(stuffcorpse)

en: Developer (Sentynel)
ko: 개발자(Sentynel)

en: Rokymoter, Developer (sven423)
ko: 로키모터, 개발자 (sven423)

en: Developer (Teo`)
ko: 개발자(Teo`)

en: Rokymoter, Handbook (valorie)
ko: 로키모터, 안내서(valorie)

en: Developer (eean)
ko: 개발자(eean)

en: Developer (jefferai)
ko: 개발자(jefferai)

en: Developer (lfranchi)
ko: 개발자(lfranchi)

en: Release Vixen (Nightrose)
ko: Vixen 릴리스(Nightrose)

en: Developer, Vision
ko: 개발자, 비전

en: Developer (maxx_k)
ko: 개발자(maxx_k)

en: Nikolaj Hald 'Also very hot' Nielsen
ko: Nikolaj Hald '또한 아주 뜨거운' Nielsen

en: Developer (nhn)
ko: 개발자(nhn)

en: Developer (sebr)
ko: 개발자(sebr)

en: Developer (xevix)
ko: 개발자(xevix)

en: Developer, Replay Gain support
ko: 개발자, 리플레이게인 지원

en: MP3tunes integration
ko: MP3tunes 완성

en: Windows porting
ko: Windows 이식

en: Rokymoter (dangle)
ko: 로키모터(dangle)

en: Usability
ko: 사용 편의성

en: Dan 'Hey, it compiled...' Meltzer
ko: Dan '어이, 컴파일에 성공했어...' Meltzer

en: Developer (hydrogen)
ko: 개발자(hydrogen)

en: Biased playlists
ko: 편차된 재생 목록

en: Tag Guesser, Labels, Spectrum Analyzer
ko: 태그 추측기, 레이블, 스펙트럼 분석기

en: Nepomuk integration
ko: Nepomuk 통합

en: Podcast improvements
ko: 팟캐스트 개선

en: Live CD, Bug squashing (oggb4mp3)
ko: 라이브 CD, 버그 잡기(oggb4mp3)

en: Phonon, Lord-President of KDE Multimedia (apachelogger)
ko: Phonon, KDE 멀티미디어의 대장(apachelogger)

en: Assorted patches
ko: 다양한 패치

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Developer, Website theme (KRF)
ko: 개발자, 웹사이트 테마(KRF)

en: Rokymoter
ko: 로키모터

en: Artwork
ko: 삽화

en: Rokymoter (ljubomir)
ko: 로키모터(ljubomir)

en: Developer (MaskMaster)
ko: 개발자(MaskMaster)

en: Bug triaging and sanitizing
ko: 버그 트리아징 및 해결

en: UPnP support and patches (nsm)
ko: UPnP 지원 및 패치(nsm)

en: Website hosting
ko: 웹사이트 호스팅

en: Rokymoter (emunkki)
ko: 로키모터(emunkki)

en: Scripting interface
ko: 스크립팅 인터페이스

en: Nepomuk Collection (phalgun)
ko: Nepomuk 모음집(phalgun)

en: TagLib & ktrm code
ko: TagLib 및 ktrm 코드

en: Patches & Windows porting (shakes)
ko: 패치 및 Windows 이식(shakes)

en: Photos & Videos applets, Context View
ko: 사진 및 동영상 애플릿, 콘텍스트 보기

en: Developer, Automated Playlist Generator
ko: 개발자, 자동 목록 생성기

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Splash screen artist
ko: 시작 화면 작성

en: Context view
ko: 콘텍스트 보기

en: Former contributors
ko: 이전 기여자

en: People listed below have contributed to Amarok in the past. Thank you!
ko: 아래에 있는 사람은 이전에 Amarok에 기여했습니다. 감사합니다!

en: Analyzers, patches, shoutcast
ko: 분석기, 패치, Shoutcast

en: Patches
ko: 패치

en: MySQL support
ko: MySQL 지원

en: Postgresql support
ko: PostgreSQL 지원

en: MTP and Rio Karma media devices, patches
ko: MTP, Rio Karma 미디어 장치, 패치

en: Graphics, splash-screen
ko: 그래픽, 시작 화면

en: Analyzers, Context Browser and systray eye-candy
ko: 분석기, 콘텍스트 탐색기 및 시스템 트레이 모양

en: Icons and image work
ko: 아이콘 및 이미지 작업

en: Dialog to filter the collection titles
ko: 모음집 제목 필터 대화 상자

en: Tester, IRC channel operator, whipping
ko: 테스터, IRC 채널 관리

en: Rokymoter, bug fixer (Firetech)
ko: 로키모터, 버그 수리(Firetech)

en: Konqueror Sidebar, some DCOP methods
ko: Konqueror 사이드바, DCOP 메서드

en: FHT routine, bugfixes
ko: FHT 루틴, 버그 수정

en: K3b export code
ko: K3b 내보내기 코드

en: Bugfixes, PostgreSQL support
ko: 버그 수정, PostgreSQL 지원

en: Wikipedia support, patches
ko: 위키백과 지원, 패치

en: Former Amarok logo, former splash screen, former icons
ko: 이전 Amarok 로고, 시작 화면, 아이콘

en: Audioscrobbler support
ko: Audioscrobbler 지원

en: Loads of stuff
ko: 기타 여러 가지

en: Splash screen
ko: 시작 화면

en: Local Music
ko: 로컬 음악

en: Local sources of content
ko: 로컬 콘텐츠

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Online sources of content
ko: 온라인 콘텐츠

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Various types of playlists
ko: 다양한 재생 목록 형식

en: Browse local hard drive for content
ko: 로컬 하드 드라이브에서 콘텐츠 찾기

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: Lock Layout
ko: 레이아웃 잠금

en: Reset Layout
ko: 레이아웃 초기화

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Amarok running in the System Tray. Use <B>Quit</B> from the menu, or the Amarok tray icon to exit the application.</qt>
ko: <qt>주 창을 닫아도 시스템 트레이에서 Amarok이 실행됩니다. 앱을 끝내려면 파일 메뉴의 <B>끝내기</B> 항목 또는 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 사용하십시오.</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 놓기

en: Play Media (Files or URLs)
ko: 미디어 재생(파일이나 URL)

en: Add Media (Files or URLs)
ko: 미디어 추가(파일이나 URL)

en: Add Stream
ko: 스트림 추가

en: Enter Stream URL:
ko: 스트림 URL을 입력하십시오:

en: &Add Media...
ko: 미디어 추가(&A)...

[ctx: clear playlist]
en: &Clear Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 지우기(&C)

[ctx: edit play queue of playlist]
en: Edit &Queue
ko: 대기열 편집(&Q)

[ctx: Remove duplicate and dead (unplayable) tracks from the playlist]
en: Re&move Duplicates
ko: 중복 삭제(&M)

en: &Add Stream...
ko: 스트림 추가(&A)...

en: &Export Playlist As...
ko: 재생 목록 내보내기(&E)...

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀼라이저

en: Bookmark Playlist Setup
ko: 책갈피 재생 목록 설정

en: Bookmark Context Applets
ko: 콘텍스트 애플릿 책갈피

en: Play Media...
ko: 미디어 재생...

en: Edit Details of Currently Selected Track
ko: 현재 선택된 곡의 세부 사항 편집

en: Seek Forward by %1 seconds
ko: %1초 앞으로 탐색

en: Seek Backward by %1 seconds
ko: %1초 뒤로 탐색

en: Update Collection
ko: 모음집 업데이트

en: Synchronize Statistics...
ko: 통계 동기화 중...

en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 곡

en: Restart current track
ko: 현재 곡 다시 시작

en: Shuffle Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 순서 섞기

en: Repopulate Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 다시 채우기

en: Disable Dynamic Playlist
ko: 동적 재생 목록 사용 중지

en: Next Track
ko: 다음 곡

en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

en: Toggle Main Window
ko: 주 창 표시/숨기기

en: Toggle Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: Search playlist
ko: 재생 목록 검색

en: Show active track
ko: 활성 곡 표시

en: Show Notification Popup
ko: 알림 팝업 표시

en: Mute Volume
ko: 볼륨 음소거

en: Last.fm: Love Current Track
ko: Last.fm: 현재 곡 좋아하기

en: Last.fm: Ban Current Track
ko: Last.fm: 현재 곡 금지하기

en: Last.fm: Skip Current Track
ko: Last.fm: 현재 곡 건너뛰기

en: Queue Track
ko: 곡 대기열에 추가

en: Put Artist - Title of the current track to the clipboard
ko: 아티스트 넣기 - 클립보드에 대한 현재 곡의 제목

en: Rate Current Track: 1
ko: 현재 곡 별점: 1

en: Rate Current Track: 2
ko: 현재 곡 별점: 2

en: Rate Current Track: 3
ko: 현재 곡 별점: 3

en: Rate Current Track: 4
ko: 현재 곡 별점: 4

en: Rate Current Track: 5
ko: 현재 곡 별점: 5

en: Network Request Viewer
ko: 네트워크 요청 보기 도구

en: &About Amarok
ko: Amarok 소개(&A)

en: &Diagnostics
ko: 진단(&D)

en: &Report Bug...
ko: 버그 보고(&R)...

en: &Music
ko: 음악(&M)

en: &Amarok
ko: Amarok(&A)

en: &Playlist
ko: 재생 목록(&P)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: You have chosen to hide the menu bar.
    
    Please remember that you can always use the shortcut "%1" to bring it back.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 숨기기로 선택했습니다.
    
    메뉴 표시줄을 다시 표시하려면 단축키 "%1"을(를) 누르십시오.

en: Hide Menu
ko: 메뉴 숨기기

en: Paused  ::  %1
ko: 일시 정지됨 :: %1

en: Apply this layout change?
ko: 이 레이아웃 변경을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: MusicBrainz match ratio: %1%
ko: MusicBrainz 일치율: %1%

en: MusicDNS match ratio: %1%
ko: MusicDNS 일치 비율: %1%

en: Choose Best Matches from This Album
ko: 이 앨범에서 가장 일치하는 항목 선택

en: Go to Artist Page
ko: 아티스트 페이지로 이동

en: Go to Album Page
ko: 앨범 페이지로 이동

en: Go to Track Page
ko: 곡 페이지로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkRequestsDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Network Requests
ko: 네트워크 요청

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: &Clear
ko: 지우기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Method
ko: 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Response
ko: 응답

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Length
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Info
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Request Details
ko: 요청 세부 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Response Details
ko: 응답 세부 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails)
en: Value
ko: 값

en: Reading OPML podcast from %1 failed with error:
ko: %1에서 OPML 팟캐스트 읽기가 오류와 같이 실패했습니다:

en: Playlist Layouts
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃

en: Configure Playlist Layouts...
ko: 설정 재생 목록 레이아웃...

en: Configuration for
ko: 다음의 설정:

[ctx: placeholder for a prefix]
en: [prefix]
ko: [접두사]

[ctx: placeholder for a suffix]
en: [suffix]
ko: [접미사]

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Either a fixed (absolute) value, or a relative value (e.g. 128px or 12%).
ko: 절댓값이나 상댓값을 입력하십시오(예: 128px 또는 12%).

en: Fit content
ko: 내용에 맞춤

en: Fit the element text
ko: 요소 텍스트 맞추기

[ctx: automatic width]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Take homogeneous part of the space available to all elements with automatic width
ko: 자동 너비를 가진 모든 요소에 사용할 수 있는 균일한 공간 부분 사용

en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Configuration for '%1'
ko: '%1' 설정

en: Show cover
ko: 커버 표시

en: Invalid playlist layout.
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Encountered an unknown element name while reading layout.
ko: 레이아웃을 읽는 동안 알 수 없는 요소 이름을 만났습니다.

en: copy of %1
ko: 사본 - %1

en: Current layout '%1' is read only. Creating a new layout '%2' with your changes and setting this as active
ko: 현재 레이아웃 '%1'이(가) 읽기 전용입니다. 변경 사항을 적용한 새 레이아웃 '%2'을(를) 만들고 해당 레이아웃으로 전환합니다

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be deleted.
ko: 레이아웃 '%1'은(는) 기본 레이아웃의 일부이며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot Delete Default Layouts
ko: 기본 레이아웃을 삭제할 수 없음

en: Head
ko: 머릿글

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Body (Various artists)
ko: 본문(다양한 아티스트)

en: Single
ko: 싱글

en: New playlist layout
ko: 새 재생 목록 레이아웃

en: Copy playlist layout
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃 복사

en: Delete playlist layout
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃 삭제

en: Rename playlist layout
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃 이름 바꾸기

en: Choose a name for the new playlist layout
ko: 새 재생 목록 레이아웃 이름 입력

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define:
ko: 정의하려는 재생 목록 레이아웃의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Cannot create a layout with no name.
ko: 이름이 없는 레이아웃을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Layout name error
ko: 레이아웃 이름 오류

en: Cannot create a layout with the same name as an existing layout.
ko: 기존 레이아웃과 이름이 동일한 레이아웃을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create a layout containing '/'.
ko: '/'가 들어 있는 레이아웃을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define as copy of the layout '%1':
ko: 레이아웃 '%1'의 복사본으로 정의하려는 재생 목록 레이아웃의 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Choose a new name for the playlist layout
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃의 새 이름 선택

en: Please enter a new name for the playlist layout you are about to rename:
ko: 이름을 바꾸려는 재생 목록 레이아웃의 새 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Cannot rename a layout to have no name.
ko: 레이아웃의 이름을 빈 것으로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rename a layout to have the same name as an existing layout.
ko: 기존 레이아웃과 이름이 동일하도록 레이아웃의 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The layout '%1' you modified is one of the default layouts and cannot be overwritten. Saved as new layout '%2'
ko: 수정한 '%1' 레이아웃은 기본 레이아웃 중 하나이므로 덮어쓸 수 없습니다. 새 레이아웃 '%2'로 저장됨

en: Default Layout
ko: 기본 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlaylistLayoutEditDialog)
en: Playlist Layout Editor
ko: 재생 목록 레이아웃 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available Layouts
ko: 사용 가능한 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineControlsChekbox)
en: Show inline playback controls
ko: 인라인 재생 제어 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Group By
ko: 그룹화 기준

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tooltipsCheckbox)
en: Show tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Track Progression
ko: 곡 진행 상황

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Only Queue
ko: 대기열에 추가만

en: Repeat Track
ko: 곡 반복

en: Repeat Album
ko: 앨범 반복

en: Repeat Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복

en: Random Tracks
ko: 무작위 곡

en: Random Albums
ko: 무작위 앨범

en: Favor
ko: 좋아하는 곡

en: Higher Scores
ko: 높은 점수

en: Higher Ratings
ko: 높은 별점

en: Not Recently Played
ko: 최근 재생되지 않음

en: Shuffle
ko: 순서 섞기

en: Add a sorting level to the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록에 정렬 수준을 추가합니다.

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Add tracks to playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 곡 추가

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Queue tracks
ko: 곡 대기열에 추가

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Replace playlist
ko: 재생 목록 바꾸기

[ctx: Empty placeholder token used for spacing in playlist layouts]
en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 비움자

[ctx: 'Cover image' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Cover image
ko: 표지 이미지

[ctx: 'Directory' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

[ctx: 'Divider' token for playlist layouts representing a small visual divider]
en: Divider
ko: 구분자

[ctx: 'File name' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

[ctx: 'Group length' (total play time of group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group length
ko: 그룹 시간

[ctx: 'Group tracks' (number of tracks in group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group tracks
ko: 곡 그룹화

[ctx: 'Labels' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

[ctx: 'Mood' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Mood
ko: 분위기

[ctx: 'Source' (local collection, Magnatune.com, last.fm, ... ) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Source
ko: 원본

[ctx: 'SourceEmblem' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: SourceEmblem
ko: 원본 엠블렘

[ctx: 'Title' (track name) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: 'Title (with track number)' (track name prefixed with the track number) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title (with track number)
ko: 제목(곡 번호 포함)

en: <a href='%1'>Dynamic Mode</a> Enabled. <a href='%2'>Repopulate</a> | <a href='%3'>Turn off</a>
ko: <a href='%1'>동적 모드</a>가 활성화되었습니다. <a href='%2'>다시 채우기</a> | <a href='%3'>끄기</a>

en: &Save Current Playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록 저장(&S)

en: &Save playlist to "%1"
ko: "%1"(으)로 재생 목록 저장(&S)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks, %2 is time]
en: %1 track (%2) | %1 tracks (%2)
ko[0]: %1곡(%2)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
ko[0]: %1곡

en: No tracks
ko: 곡 없음

en: Total playlist size: %1
ko: 전체 재생 목록 크기: %1

en: Queue size: %1
ko: 대기열 크기: %1

en: Queue length: %1
ko: 대기열 시간: %1

en: <b>Note:</b> This track is not playable.<br>%1
ko: <b>메모</b>: 이 곡을 재생할 수 없습니다.<br>%1

en: No extra information available
ko: 사용 가능한 추가 정보 없음

[ctx: The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

[ctx: The Track number for this item]
en: Track
ko: 곡

en: Comment
ko: 설명

[ctx: The location on disc of this track]
en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 전송률

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플링 레이트

en: Rating
ko: 별점

[ctx: Column name]
en: Last Played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: Mood
ko: 분위기

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlaylistQueueEditor)
en: Queue Editor
ko: 대기열 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, dequeueTrackButton)
en: Dequeue Track
ko: 곡 대기열에서 제외

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear Queue
ko: 대기열 지우기

en: Clear the playlist sorting configuration.
ko: 재생 목록 정렬 설정을 지웁니다.

en: Add a playlist sorting level.
ko: 재생 목록 정렬 단계를 추가합니다.

en: Filter %1
ko: %1 필터

en: Search %1
ko: %1 검색

en: %1 layout
ko: %1 레이아웃

[ctx: A type of command that affects the sorting, layout and filtering int he Playlist]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Start typing to progressively search through the playlist
ko: 입력하여 재생 목록을 증분 검색할 수 있습니다

en: Tracks
ko: 곡

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Composers
ko: 작곡가

en: Years
ko: 연도

en: Show only matches
ko: 일치하는 항목만 표시

en: Search Preferences
ko: 검색 설정

en: Tracks Added
ko: 곡 추가됨

en: Tracks Removed
ko: 곡 삭제됨

en: Tracks moved
ko: 곡 이동됨

en: Tracks have been hidden due to the active search.
ko: 검색이 진행 중이어서 곡을 숨겼습니다.

en: The following sources are available for this track:
ko: 이 곡에 사용할 수 있는 소스는 다음과 같습니다:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Stop Playing After This Track
ko: 이 곡 재생한 후 정지

en: Remove From Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 삭제

en: Select Source
ko: 원본 선택

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match Any" group
ko: "임의 일치" 그룹

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match All" group
ko: "모두 일치" 그룹

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: Unknown match group
ko: 알 수 없는 일치 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ConstraintGroupEditWidget)
en: An editor for Constraint Groups.  You can set the group type to "match all" or "match any".  When the group type is set to "match all", the Generator will try to have the playlist match all the constraints within the group.  When the group type is set to "match any", the Generator will try to have the playlist match any of the constraints within the group.
ko: 제약 조건 그룹의 편집기입니다.  그룹 형식을 "모두 일치" 또는 "임의 일치"로 설정할 수 있습니다.  그룹 형식을 "모두 일치"로 설정하면 생성기는 재생목록과 그룹 내의 모든 제약 조건이 일치하도록 시도합니다.  그룹 형식을 "임의 일치"로 설정하면 생성기는 재생 목록이 그룹 내의 임의의 제약 조건과 일치하도록 시도합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Constraint Group Settings
ko: 제약 조건 그룹 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied only if all of the constraints within the group are satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical AND: "the tracks should match properties A, B, and C".
ko: APG는 그룹 내의 모든 제약 조건이 충족되는 경우에만 제약 조건 그룹이 충족된 것으로 간주합니다. 이는 논리 AND와 유사합니다: "곡은 속성 A, B 및 C와 일치해야 합니다".

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: Match all constraints in the group
ko: 그룹의 모든 제약 조건 일치

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied if any one of the constraints within it is satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical OR: "the tracks should match properties A, B, or C".
ko: APG는 해당 그룹 내의 제약 조건 중 하나가 충족되는 경우 제약 조건 그룹이 충족되는 것으로 간주합니다.  이는 논리 OR과 유사합니다: "곡은 속성 A, B 또는 C와 일치해야 합니다".

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: Match any constraint in the group
ko: 그룹의 제약 조건 중 하나 일치

en: Checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트

en: Fixes a track, album, or artist to a certain position in the playlist
ko: 곡, 앨범 또는 아티스트를 재생 목록의 특정 위치로 수정

en: Checkpoint: %1
ko: 체크포인트: %1

en: unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

en: "%1" (track) by %2
ko: %2의 "%1"(곡)

en: "%1" (album) by %2
ko: %2의 "%1"(앨범)

en: "%1" (album)
ko: "%1"(앨범)

en: "%1" (artist)
ko: "%1"(아티스트)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, CheckpointEditWidget)
en: An editor for a CheckPoint constraint.  The user can set the track, album, or artist to be placed at a certain position in the playlist.
ko: 체크포인트 제약 조건 편집기입니다.  사용자는 곡, 앨범 또는 아티스트를 재생목록의 특정 위치에 배치할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Checkpoint Constraint Settings
ko: 체크포인트 제약 조건 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TrackSelectWidget, trackSelector)
en: Select the track that you want to use as the checkpoint.
ko: 체크포인트로 사용할 곡을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Position)
en: Position:
ko: 순위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about placing the selected track at the specified time.
ko: 선택한 곡을 지정된 시간에 배치하기 위해 APG가 얼마나 엄격해야 하는지 나타냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: Match:
ko: 일치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Fuzzy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyR
en: fuzzy
ko: 개략적으로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Exact) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactR
en: exact
ko: 정확히

en: Playlist Duration
ko: 재생 목록 시간

en: Sets the preferred duration of the playlist
ko: 선호하는 재생 목록 시간 선택

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: equals %1
ko: 재생 목록 시간: %1와(과) 일치

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: more than %1
ko: 재생 목록 시간: %1 초과

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: less than %1
ko: 재생 목록 시간: %1 미만

en: Playlist duration: unknown
ko: 재생 목록 시간: 알 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistDurationEditWidget)
en: An editor for a PlaylistDuration constraint.  The user can set the name of the constraint; the target duration and whether the playlist should be less than, equal to, or greater than that duration; and the strictness with which the APG should match that duration.
ko: 재생 목록 재생 시간 제약 조건 편집기입니다.  사용자는 제약 조건의 이름, 대상 기간 및 재생 목록이 해당 기간보다 작거나 같거나 더 커야 하는지 여부, 그리고 APG가 해당 기간과 일치해야 하는 엄격성을 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Duration Constraint Settings
ko: 재생 목록 시간 제약 조건 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the duration of the generated playlist should be shorter than, equal to, or longer than the specified value.
ko: 생성된 재생 목록의 재생 시간이 지정된 값보다 짧거나 같거나 길어야 하는지 여부를 나타냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Compa
en: equal to
ko: 같음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 긺

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Duration)
en: The desired duration of the playlist, in hours, minutes, and seconds.  Note: because of Qt limitations, the maximum playlist duration that you can specify is 24 hours.
ko: 재생 목록의 원하는 기간(시간, 분 및 초)입니다.  참고: Qt 제한으로 인해 지정할 수 있는 최대 재생 목록 기간은 24시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist duration to the specified time.
ko: 재생 목록 재생 시간을 지정된 시간과 일치시키는 APG의 엄격성입니다.

en: Total File Size of Playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 전체 파일 크기

en: Sets the preferred total file size of the playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 기본 전체 파일 크기 설정

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: equals %1
ko: 재생 목록의 전체 파일 크기: %1와(과) 같음

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: more than %1
ko: 재생 목록의 전체 파일 크기: %1 초과

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: less than %1
ko: 재생 목록의 전체 파일 크기: %1 미만

en: Total file size of playlist: unknown
ko: 재생 목록의 전체 파일 크기: 알 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistFileSizeEditWidget) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistLengthEditWidget)
en: An editor for a Playlist Length constraint.  The user can specify the target number of tracks and whether the playlist contain fewer than, equal to, or more than that number of tracks; and the strictness with which the APG should match the target number of tracks.
ko: 재생 목록 시간 제약 조건 편집기입니다.  사용자는 곡의 목표 수와 재생 목록에 곡의 수보다 작거나 같거나 더 많은 수가 포함되어 있는지 여부와 APG가 곡의 목표 수와 일치해야 하는 엄격성을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Total Size Constraint Settings
ko: 재생 목록 전체 크기 제약 조건 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the total size of all files in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
ko: 생성된 재생 목록에 있는 모든 파일의 총 크기가 지정된 값보다 작거나 같거나 더 커야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox
en: less than
ko: 미만

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: more than
ko: 초과

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Size)
en: The target total size of all the files in the playlist.
ko: 재생 목록의 전체 파일 대상 크기입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Unit)
en: The file size units used by the constraint.  Note that kB is 1,000 bytes; MB is 1,000,000 bytes; and so forth.
ko: 제약 조건이 사용하는 파일 크기 단위입니다. kB는 1,000바이트, MB는 1,000,000바이트 등입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How strict the APG should be about matching the total size of all files in the playlist to the specified size.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>APG가 얼마나 엄격하게 재생 목록에 있는 모든 파일의 전체 크기를 지정된 크기와 일치시킬지를 나타냅니다.</p></body></html>

en: Playlist Length
ko: 재생 목록 시간

en: Sets the preferred number of tracks in the playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 원하는 곡 수 설정

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: 1 track | Playlist length: %1 tracks
ko[0]: 재생 목록 시간: %1곡

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: more than 1 track | Playlist length: more than %1 tracks
ko[0]: 재생 목록 시간: %1곡 초과

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: less than 1 track | Playlist length: less than %1 tracks
ko[0]: 재생 목록 시간: %1곡 미만

en: Playlist length: unknown
ko: 재생 목록 시간: 알 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Length Constraint Settings
ko: 재생 목록 시간 제약 조건 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the number of tracks in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
ko: 생성된 재생 목록의 곡 수가 지정된 값보다 작거나 같거나 그 이상이어야 하는지의 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: fewer than
ko: 다음보다 적음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Length)
en: The target number of tracks for the generated playlist.
ko: 생성된 재생 목록의 대상 곡 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist length to the specified number of tracks.
ko: 재생 목록 시간을 지정된 곡 수와 일치시키는 APG의 엄격성입니다.

en: Prevent Duplicates
ko: 중복 방지

en: Prevents duplicate tracks, albums, or artists from appearing in the playlist
ko: 중복된 곡, 앨범 또는 아티스트가 재생 목록에 나타나지 않도록 방지

en: Prevent duplicate tracks
ko: 중복된 곡 방지

en: Prevent duplicate artists
ko: 중복된 아티스트 방지

en: Prevent duplicate albums
ko: 중복된 앨범 방지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PreventDuplicatesEditWidget)
en: An editor for a Prevent Duplicates constraint.  When set to "track", it will try to prevent more than one copy of the same track from ending up in the playlist.  When set to "album" or "artist", it will try to prevent more than one track from a given album or a given artist from ending up in the playlist.
ko: 중복 방지 제약 조건 편집기입니다.  "곡"으로 설정하면 동일한 곡의 복사본이 둘 이상 재생 목록에 나타나지 않도록 합니다.  "앨범" 또는 "아티스트"로 설정하면 지정한 앨범 또는 특정 아티스트의 곡이 재생 목록에 포함되지 않도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Prevent Duplicates Constraint Settings
ko: 중복 제약 조건 설정 방지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Field) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Control which duplicates to prevent.  "Prevent duplicate tracks" is the least restrictive, and "prevent duplicate artists" is the most restrictive.
ko: 방지할 중복 항목을 제어합니다.  "중복 곡 방지"가 가장 제한적이고 "중복 아티스트 방지"가 가장 제한적입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Field)
en: Prevent duplicate
ko: 중복된 항목 방지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: tracks
ko: 곡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: albums
ko: 앨범

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Match Tags
ko: 태그 일치

en: Make all tracks in the playlist match the specified characteristic
ko: 재생 목록의 모든 곡을 지정된 특성과 일치시킵니다

[ctx: %1 = empty string or "not"; %2 = a metadata field, like "title" or "artist name"; %3 = a predicate, can be equals, starts with, ends with or contains; %4 = a string to match; Example: Match tag: not title contains "foo"]
en: Match tag:%1 %2 %3 %4
ko: 태그 일치: %1 %2 %3 %4

[ctx: number of stars in the rating of a track]
en: %1 star | %1 stars
ko[0]: 별 %1개

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) equals a value]
en: equals
ko: 동일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: greater than
ko: 초과

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: before
ko: 이전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: after
ko: 이후

en: within
ko: 범위 내

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) equals some string]
en: equals
ko: 동일

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) starts with some string]
en: starts with
ko: 다음으로 시작

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) ends with some string]
en: ends with
ko: 다음으로 끝남

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) contains some string]
en: contains
ko: 다음이 들어 있음

en: regexp
ko: 정규 표현식

en: unknown comparison
ko: 알 수 없는 비교

en: %1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

en: %1 month | %1 months
ko[0]: %1개월

en: %1 year | %1 years
ko[0]: %1년

[ctx: within the last %1 days]
en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

[ctx: within the last %1 months]
en: month | months
ko[0]: 개월

[ctx: within the last %1 years]
en: year | years
ko[0]: 년

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, TagMatchEditWidget)
en: An editor for a TagMatch constraint.  The user can specify a track characteristic, and the APG will fill the playlist with tracks that match that characteristic.  This functions similarity to the matching attributes of the smart playlists in Amarok 1.4.
ko: TagMatch 제약 조건의 편집기입니다.  사용자는 곡 특성을 지정할 수 있으며, APG는 재생 목록에 해당 특성과 일치하는 곡을 채웁니다.  이 기능은 Amarok 1.4에 있는 스마트 재생 목록의 일치하는 속성과 유사합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Match Tag Constraint Settings
ko: 태그 일치 제약 조건 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Match) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Selects which track characteristic you want to match.
ko: 일치시킬 곡 속성을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Match)
en: Field:
ko: 필드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Invert) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The APG will choose all tracks that do <span style=" font-weight:600;">not</span> match the specified characteristics.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">APG는 지정한 속성과 일치하지 <span style=" font-weight:600;">않는</span> 모든 곡을 선택합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: Invert:
ko: 반전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified value.
ko: APG가 지정된 값보다 작거나 같거나 큰 곡을 선택해야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_ValueInt)
en: The numerical value that the track characteristic should match.
ko: 곡 속성이 일치해야 하는 숫자 값입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessInt)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified value.
ko: 지정된 값에 곡을 일치시키는 APG의 엄격성입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are before, on, or after a specific date; or whether it should choose tracks that are within a certain time range.
ko: APG가 특정 날짜 이전, 현재 또는 이후의 곡을 선택해야 하는지 또는 특정 시간 범위 내에 있는 곡을 선택해야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: within the last
ko: 마지막까지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateSpecific)
en: The specific date that the APG should use for matching.
ko: APG가 일치에 사용해야 하는 특정 날짜입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateRange)
en: The relative time period that the APG should try to match.
ko: APG가 일치하도록 시도해야 하는 상대적 기간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessDate)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified date.
ko: 지정된 날짜에 곡을 일치시키는 APG의 엄격성입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: Whether the APG should match tracks that equal, start with, end with, or contain the specified string.
ko: APG가 지정된 문자열과 같거나, 시작하거나, 끝나거나 포함하는 곡과 일치해야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: equals
ko: 동일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: starts with
ko: 다음으로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: ends with
ko: 다음으로 끝남

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: contains
ko: 다음이 들어 있음

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_StringValue)
en: The string that the APG should use when matching tracks.
ko: 곡을 일치할 때 APG가 사용해야 하는 문자열입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified time.
ko: APG가 지정된 시간보다 작거나 같거나 큰 곡을 선택해야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_TimeValue)
en: The time that the APG should try to match.
ko: APG가 일치하도록 시도해야 하는 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessTime)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified time.
ko: 지정된 시간에 곡을 일치시키는 APG의 엄격성입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified rating.
ko: APG가 지정된 별점보다 작거나 같거나 큰 곡을 선택해야 하는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRatingWidget, rating_RatingValue)
en: The rating that the APG should try to match.
ko: APG가 일치하도록 시도해야 하는 별점입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessRating) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessRating)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified rating.
ko: 곡을 지정된 등급과 일치시키는데 있어 APG의 엄격성입니다.

en: title
ko: 제목

en: artist name
ko: 아티스트 이름

en: album name
ko: 앨범 이름

en: genre
ko: 장르

en: composer
ko: 작곡가

[ctx: Field name]
en: year
ko: 연도

en: comment
ko: 설명

en: track number
ko: 곡 번호

en: disc number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: length
ko: 시간

en: added to collection
ko: 모음집에 추가됨

en: score
ko: 점수

en: rating
ko: 별점

en: first played
ko: 처음 재생됨

en: last played
ko: 마지막 재생됨

en: play count
ko: 재생 횟수

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: The playlist generator failed to load any tracks from the collection.
ko: 재생 목록 생성기가 모음집에서 곡을 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: There are no tracks that match all constraints. The playlist generator will find the tracks that match best, but you may want to consider loosening the constraints to find more tracks.
ko: 모든 제약 조건과 일치하는 곡이 없습니다. 재생 목록 생성기는 가장 일치하는 곡을 찾을 수 있지만 더 많은 곡을 찾기 위해 제약 조건을 완화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: New playlist preset
ko: 새 재생 목록 사전 설정

en: Unnamed playlist preset
ko: 이름이 없는 재생 목록 사전 설정

en: Generating a new playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록 생성 중

en: The playlist generator created a playlist which does not meet all of your constraints.  If you are not satisfied with the results, try loosening or removing some constraints and then generating a new playlist.
ko: 재생 목록 생성기가 모든 제약 조건을 충족하지 않는 재생 목록을 만들었습니다.  결과가 만족스럽지 않은 경우 일부 제약 조건을 느슨하게 하거나 삭제한 다음 새 재생 목록을 생성해 보십시오.

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가

en: Constraint Group
ko: 제약 조건 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PresetEditDialog)
en: APG Preset Editor
ko: APG 사전 설정 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Tree)
en: Constraint Tree
ko: 제약 조건 트리

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Title)
en: APG Preset Name
ko: APG 사전 설정 이름

en: Import preset
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Preset files
ko: 사전 설정 파일

en: Preset exported to %1
ko: %1(으)로 사전 설정 내보냄

en: Preset could not be exported to %1
ko: 사전 설정을 %1(으)로 내보낼 수 없음

en: Presets could not be imported from %1
ko: 사전 설정을 %1에서 가져올 수 없음

en: %1 could not be opened for preset import
ko: %1에서 사전 설정을 가져오려고 열 수 없음

en: Example 1: new tracks added this week
ko: 예 1: 이번 주에 추가된 새 곡

en: Example 2: rock or pop music
ko: 예 2: 록 또는 팝 음악

en: Example 3: about one hour of tracks from different artists
ko: 예 3: 다른 아티스트의 곡 약 1시간

en: Example 4: like my favorite radio station
ko: 예 4: 내가 가장 좋아하는 라디오 방송국과 비슷함

en: Example 5: an 80-minute CD of rock, metal, and industrial
ko: 예 5: 80분 분량의 록, 메탈 및 인더스트리얼 CD

en: Export "%1" preset
ko: "%1" 사전 설정 내보내기

en: Preset files (*.xml)
ko: 사전 설정 파일 (*.xml)

en: Playlist Files on Disk
ko: 디스크의 재생 목록 파일

en: The playlist file "%1" could not be loaded.
ko: "%1" 재생 목록 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Version %1 of playlist database schema encountered, however this Amarok version only supports version %2 (and previous versions starting with %2). Playlists saved in the Amarok Database probably will not work and any write operations with them may result in losing them. Perhaps you have started an older version of Amarok with a database written by newer version?
ko: 재생 목록 데이터베이스 스키마의 %1 버전을 발견했지만 이 Amarok 버전은 %2 버전(및 %2 이후의 이전 버전)만 지원합니다. Amarok 데이터베이스에 저장된 재생 목록이 작동하지 않을 수 있으며, 재생 목록에 쓰기 작업을 실행하면 재생 목록이 손실될 수 있습니다. 혹시 Amarok의 새로운 버전에서 작성한 데이터베이스를 사용하여 이전 버전의 Amarok을 시작하셨습니까?

[ctx: the user's 'database version' is newer and unsupported by this software version]
en: Future version of Playlist Database?
ko: 재생 목록 데이터베이스 버전 불일치?

en: Amarok Database
ko: Amarok 데이터베이스

en: Local playlists stored in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장된 로컬 재생 목록

en: <Empty>
ko: <비어 있음>

en: Amarok could not find any plugins. This indicates an installation problem.
ko: Amarok이 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Scanning music
ko: 음악 검색 중

en: Abort for scanner requested
ko: 검색 도구 중단 요청됨

en: Aborting scanner with error: %1
ko: 검색 도구 중단됨: 오류: %1

en: Could not find amarokcollectionscanner!
ko: amarokcollectionscanner를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to start Amarok collection scanner.
ko: Amarok 모음집 스캐너를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The collection scan had to be aborted. Too many crashes (%1) were encountered during the scan. Following files caused the crashes:
    
    %2
ko: 모음집 검사를 중단해야 했습니다. 검사 중에 너무 많은 충돌(%1)이 발생했습니다. 다음 파일로 인해 충돌이 발생했습니다:
    
    %2

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found.
    Please check your KDE installation.  Exiting the console!
ko: KDE 텍스트 편집기 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    KDE 설치를 확인하십시오.  콘솔을 종료합니다!

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Execute Script
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: &New Script
ko: 새 스크립트(&N)

en: &Delete Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제(&D)

en: &Clear All Scripts
ko: 모든 스크립트 삭제(&C)

en: Previous Script
ko: 이전 스크립트

en: Next Script
ko: 다음 스크립트

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: This will stop this script! Continue?
ko: 스크립트를 중단합니다! 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Choose where to save your scripts
ko: 스크립트 저장 위치 선택

en: Remove script file from disk?
ko: 디스크에서 스크립트 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Script
ko: 스크립트 삭제

en: Are you absolutely certain?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Terminate
ko: 끝내기

en: Script %1 has been evaluating for over 5 seconds now, terminate?
ko: %1 스크립트가 5초 이상 연산 중입니다. 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Script error reported by: %1
    %2
ko: 보고된 스크립트 오류: %1
    %2

en: Add new Ampache server
ko: 새 Ampache 서버 추가

en: Successfully connected
ko: 성공적으로 연결됨

en: Connection failure
ko: 연결 실패

en: Authentication failed.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Authentication Error
ko: 인증 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Server
ko: 서버 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Server
ko: 서버 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServerAddress)
en: Server Address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Amarok frontend for your Ampache server
ko: Ampache 서버용 Amarok 프론트엔드

en: Use Amarok as a seamless frontend to your Ampache server. This lets you browse and play all the Ampache contents from within Amarok.
ko: Ampache 서버와 통합된 프론트엔드로 Amarok을 사용합니다. Amarok 내부에서 모든 Ampache 콘텐츠를 검색하고 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Ampache Server %1
ko: Ampache 서버 %1

en: Updated: %1
ko: 업데이트됨: %1

en: <p>No information found for this track.</p>
ko: <p>이 곡의 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.</p>

en: <p>No information found for this album.</p>
ko: <p>이 앨범의 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.</p>

en: <p>No information found for this artist.</p>
ko: <p>이 아티스트의 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verifyButton)
en: Check Connection
ko: 연결 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: gpodder.net Profile
ko: gpodder.net 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel1)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Sign up to gpodder.net</span></a></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">gpodder.net에 가입하기</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testLogin)
en: &Test Login
ko: 로그인 테스트(&T)

en: Gpodder Podcasts
ko: Gpodder 팟캐스트

en: Trying to synchronize statuses with gpodder.net
ko: gpodder.net과 팟캐스트 상태 동기화

en: Trying to synchronize subscriptions with gpodder.net
ko: gpodder.net과 팟캐스트 구독 동기화

en: GPodder Service failed to get data from the server. Will retry in 10 seconds...
ko: GPodder 서비스가 서버에서 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다. 10초 후에 다시 시도합니다...

en: gpodder.net: Podcast Directory Service
ko: gpodder.net: 팟캐스트 디렉터리 서비스

en: gpodder.net is an online Podcast Directory & Synchonisation Service.
ko: gpodder.net은 온라인 팟캐스트 디렉터리 및 동기화 서비스입니다.

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: gpodder.net credentials
ko: gpodder.net 인증 정보

en: No running KWallet found. Would you like Amarok to save your gpodder.net credentials in plaintext?
ko: 실행 중인 KWallet을 찾을 수 없습니다. gpodder.net 인증 정보를 일반 텍스트 파일에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Testing...
ko: 시험 중...

en: Either the username or the password is empty, please correct and try again.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 암호가 비어 있습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: The operation completed as expected]
en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Either the username or the password is incorrect, please correct and try again
ko: 사용자 이름이나 암호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

en: Unable to connect to gpodder.net service or other error occurred.
ko: gpodder.net 서비스에 연결할 수 없거나 다른 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing the Reply, check if gpodder.net is working correctly and report a bug
ko: 답글을 구문 분석하는 중 오류 발생. gpodder.net이 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하고 버그를 보고하십시오

en: No description available...
ko: 사용 가능한 설명 없음...

en: From Jamendo.com
ko: 출처: Jamendo.com

en: A site where artists can freely share their music
ko: 아티스트가 자유롭게 음악을 공유할 수 있는 사이트

en: An archive of free, Creative Commons licensed music
ko: Creative Commons 라이선스를 사용하는 자유 음악 저장소

en: Jamendo.com puts artists and music lovers in touch with each other. The site allows artists to upload their own albums to share them with the world and users to download all of them for free. Listen to and download all Jamendo.com contents from within Amarok.
ko: Jamendo.com은 아티스트와 음악 애호가를 서로 연결합니다. 아티스트는 앨범을 업로드하여 전 세계와 공유할 수 있으며 사용자는 무료로 모든 앨범을 다운로드할 수 있습니다. Amarok 내에서 모든 Jamendo.com 콘텐츠를 듣고 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Fetch new information from the website]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

note: i18n("Artist") ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtist()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Artist / Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtistAlbum()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(
en: Genre / Artist
ko: 장르/아티스트

en: Genre / Artist / Album
ko: 장르/아티스트/앨범

en: Downloading Jamendo.com database...
ko: Jamendo.com 데이터베이스를 다운로드하는 중...

en: Updating the local Jamendo database.
ko: 로컬 Jamendo 데이터베이스 업데이트 중.

[ctx: First part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 1 track on  | Jamendo.com database update complete. Added %1 tracks on
ko[0]: Jamendo.com 데이터베이스 업데이트 완료. 다음에서 %1개의 곡 추가됨:

[ctx: Middle part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
ko[0]: %1개 앨범:

[ctx: Last part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
ko[0]: 아티스트 %1명.

[ctx: Name of the "Last.fm" similar bias]
en: Last.fm similar
ko: Last.fm 유사함

[ctx: Description of the "Last.fm" bias]
en: The "Last.fm" similar bias looks up tracks on Last.fm and only adds similar tracks.
ko: "Last.fm" 유사함 편차는 Last.fm 곡을 보고 비슷한 곡만 추가합니다.

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous track (as reported by Last.fm)
ko: 이전 곡과 유사함(Last.fm에서 보고함)

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous artist (as reported by Last.fm)
ko: 이전 아티스트와 유사함(Last.fm에서 보고함)

en: <a href="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</a> thinks the track is similar to
ko: <a href="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</a>은 곡이 다음과 유사하다고 생각함:

en: the previous track
ko: 이전 곡

[ctx: Name of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: Last.fm weekly top artist
ko: Last.fm 주간 상위 아티스트

[ctx: Description of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: The "WeeklyTop" bias adds tracks that are in the weekly top chart of Last.fm.
ko: "WeeklyTop" 편차는 Last.fm 주간 상위 차트에 있는 곡을 추가합니다.

[ctx: WeeklyTopBias bias representation]
en: Tracks from the Last.fm top lists from %1 to %2
ko: %1에서 %2까지의 Last.fm 상위 목록의 곡

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: from:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: to:
ko: 끝:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Last.fm Profile
ko: Last.fm 프로필

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kcfg_ScrobblerUsername)
en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Last.fm Services
ko: Last.fm 서비스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubmitPlayedSongs)
en: &Submit tracks
ko: 곡 제출하기(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScrobbleComposer)
en: &Use composer data if available in Last.fm as artist
ko: Last.fm에 아티스트로 등록되어 있을 때 작곡가 데이터 사용(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use Last.fm tags like <b>7 of 10 stars</b> to represent your Amarok ratings during statistics synchronization
ko: 통계 동기화 중에 Amarok 별점을 나타내려면 <b>별 10개 중 7개</b>와 같은 Last.fm 태그 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use fancy tags to represent ratings
ko: 별점을 나타낼 때 고급 태그 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: <html>When scrobbling tracks to Last.fm, it autocorrects common errors in track tags like artist, album and title. Check this to be notified when this happens and what the autocorrection was</html>
ko: <html>곡 정보를 Last.fm에 제출할 때 아티스트, 앨범, 제목과 같은 곡 태그의 일반적인 오류를 자동으로 수정합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 이 문제가 발생할 때 자동 수정 내용을 알려 줍니다.</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: Announce correction suggestions for track tags
ko: 곡 태그 수정 제안 알림

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterByLabel)
en: <html>Check if you want certain tracks neither to be scrobbled nor to be updated to Last.fm now playing</html>
ko: <html>이 옵션을 선택하면 특정 곡의 정보를 제출하지 않거나 Last.fm 지금 재생 중 정보를 업데이트하지 않습니다</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterByLabel)
en: Do not scrobble tracks with label:
ko: 다음 레이블이 있는 곡 정보 제출 안 함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FilteredLabel)
en: <html>Select a preferred label (or write a new one). Tracks with this label will not be scrobbled</html>
ko: <html>레이블을 선택하거나 새 레이블을 만드십시오. 해당 레이블이 있는 트랙의 정보를 제출하지 않습니다.</html>

en: Last.fm: The social music revolution
ko: Last.fm: 소셜 음악 혁명

en: Last.fm is a popular online service that provides personal radio stations and music recommendations. A personal listening station is tailored based on your listening habits and provides you with recommendations for new music. It is also possible to play stations with music that is similar to a particular artist as well as listen to streams from people you have added as friends
ko: Last.fm 개인 라디오 방송국과 음악 추천을 제공하는 인기 있는 온라인 서비스입니다. 개인 청취 스테이션은 청취 습관에 따라 조정되며 새로운 음악을 추천합니다. 또한 특정 아티스트와 유사한 음악으로 방송국을 재생하고 친구로 추가한 사람들의 스트림을 들을 수도 있습니다

en: Last.fm: Love
ko: Last.fm: 현재 곡 좋아함

en: Enter an artist name
ko: 아티스트 이름 입력

en: Enter a tag
ko: 태그 입력

en: Enter a Last.fm user name
ko: Last.fm 사용자 이름 입력

en: Username: %1
ko: 사용자 이름: %1

en: Play Count: %1 play | Play Count: %1 plays
ko[0]: 재생 횟수: %1회 재생

en: Create a Custom Last.fm Station
ko: 사용자 정의 Last.fm 스테이션 만들기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: %1's Streams
ko: %1 님의 스트림

en: Global Tags
ko: 전역 태그

en: Friends' Loved Radio
ko: 친구들의 애청 라디오

en: Friends' Personal Radio
ko: 친구들의 개인 라디오

en: Failed to open KDE Wallet to read Last.fm credentials
ko: KDE 지갑에서 Last.fm 인증 정보를 읽을 수 없음

[ctx: The operation was rejected by the server]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Unable to connect to Last.fm service.
ko: Last.fm 서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: %1 is Last.fm tag name, %2 is its usage count]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: %2 is artist name, %1 is number of plays]
en: %2 (%1 play) | %2 (%1 plays)
ko[0]: %2(%1회 재생)

en: Personal Radio
ko: 개인 라디오

en: My Recommendations
ko: 내 추천

en: My Radio Station
ko: 내 라디오 스테이션

en: My Mix Radio
ko: 내 믹스 라디오

en: My Top Artists
ko: 내 상위 아티스트

en: My Tags
ko: 내 태그

en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Last.fm: &Ban
ko: Last.fm: 차단(&B)

en: Ban this track
ko: 이 곡 차단

en: Last.fm: &Skip
ko: Last.fm: 건너뛰기(&S)

en: Skip this track
ko: 이 곡 건너뛰기

en: Global Tag Radio: "%1"
ko: 전역 태그 라디오: "%1"

en: User Tag Radio: "%1"
ko: 사용자 태그 라디오: "%1"

en: Similar Artists to "%1"
ko: "%1"와(과) 비슷한 아티스트|/|"%1"$[와과 %1] 비슷한 아티스트

en: Artist Fan Radio: "%1"
ko: 아티스트 팬 라디오: "%1"

en: %1's Neighbor Radio
ko: %1 님의 이웃 라디오

en: %1's Personal Radio
ko: %1 님의 개인 라디오

en: %1's Mix Radio
ko: %1 님의 믹스 라디오

en: %1's Recommended Radio
ko: %1 님의 추천 라디오

en: %1's Recommended Radio (Popularity %2)
ko: %1 님의 추천 라디오(인기도 %2)

en: Group Radio: %1
ko: 그룹 라디오: %1

en: Track Radio
ko: 곡 라디오

en: Artist Radio
ko: 아티스트 라디오

en: Last.fm is cool...
ko: Last.fm은 멋져...

en: To listen to Last.fm streams and radio you need to be a paying Last.fm subscriber and you need to stream from a <a href='http://www.last.fm/announcements/radio2013'>supported country</a>. All other Last.fm features work fine.
ko: Last.fm 스트림과 라디오를 들으려면 Last.fm 유료 구독자가 되어야 하며 <a href='http://www.last.fm/announcements/radio2013'>지원되는 국가</a>에서 스트리밍해야 합니다. 다른 모든 Last.fm 기능은 정상 작동합니다.

en: Error starting track from Last.fm radio
ko: Last.fm 라디오에서 곡을 시작할 수 없음

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Loved Track: %1
ko: 애청 곡: %1

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Banned Track: %1
ko: 차단된 곡: %1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Album Name; %2 is the original value; %3 is the corrected value]
en: %1 <b>%2</b> should be corrected to <b>%3</b>
ko: %1 <b>%2</b>은(는) <b>%3</b>(으)로 수정되어야 합니다

en: Last.fm suggests that some tags of track <b>%1</b> should be corrected:
ko: Last.fm에서 곡 <b>%1</b> 일부 태그를 수정해야 한다고 제안합니다:

en: Play Similar Artists from Last.fm
ko: Last.fm에서 비슷한 아티스트 재생

[ctx: description of the Last.fm statistics synchronization provider]
en: slows down track matching
ko: 곡 일치 속도 저하

en: Downloading '%1' by %2 from Magnatune.com
ko: Magnatune.com에서 %2의 '%1' 다운로드 중

en: Downloading album from Magnatune.com
ko: Magnatune.com에서 앨범 다운로드 중

en: Magnatune download seems to have failed. Cannot read zip file
ko: Magnatune 다운로드에 실패한 것 같습니다. zip 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Uncompressing Magnatune.com download...
ko: Magnatune.com 다운로드를 압축 해제하는 중...

en: Adding album cover to collection
ko: 모음집에 앨범 커버 추가 중

en: Preview Tracks
ko: 곡 미리 보기

en: The tracks you are about to copy are Magnatune.com preview streams. For better quality and advert free streams, consider buying an album download. Remember that when buying from Magnatune the artist gets 50%. Also if you buy using Amarok, you support the Amarok project with 10%.
ko: 복사하려는 곡은 Magnatune.com 미리 보기 스트림입니다. 더 나은 품질과 무료 스트림을 광고하려면 앨범 다운로드를 구입해 보십시오. Magnatune에서 구입하면 아티스트가 50%를 받습니다. 또한 Amarok 내에서 구매하면 구매 금액의 10%로 Amarok 프로젝트를 지원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: If you check this box, Amarok will periodically check for Magnatune database updates and download them automatically.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 Amarok은 주기적으로 Magnatune 데이터베이스 업데이트를 확인하고 자동으로 다운로드합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateDatabase)
en: Update Magnatune database automatically
ko: Magnatune 데이터베이스 자동 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Redownloads
ko: 다시 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Enter your e-mail here to be able to redownload any previous purchase from Magnatune directly from within Amarok.
ko: Magnatune에서 이전에 직접 구매한 제품을 Amarok 내에서 다시 다운로드하려면 여기에 이메일을 입력하십시오.

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Membership Options
ko: 멤버십 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isMemberCheckbox)
en: I am a member
ko: 저는 회원입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Membership type:
ko: 멤버십 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Stream
ko: 스트림

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">For more information about the Magnatune.com memberships, and to sign up, go to  </span><a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">Magnatune.com 멤버십에 대한 자세한 내용은  </span><a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a> 페이지를 참조하십시오</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Stream Options
ko: 스트림 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Preview stream type:
ko: 미리 듣기 스트림 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: High Quality Mp3
ko: 고품질 MP3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: Low Quality Mp3
ko: 저품질 MP3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneDownloadDialogBase)
en: Magnatune.com Album Download
ko: Magnatune.com 앨범 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Download options
ko: 다운로드 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Select Format:
ko: 형식 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Download to:
ko: 다음 위치에 다운로드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: If you download to a location that is already being monitored by Amarok, the album will automatically be added to your collection.
ko: Amarok에서 감지하고 있는 위치에 다운로드하면 앨범을 자동으로 모음집에 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Magnatune info
ko: Magnatune 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: &Download
ko: 다운로드(&D)

en: Processing download
ko: 다운로드 처리 중

en: There seems to be an error in the supplied membership information. Please correct this and try again.
ko: 입력한 멤버십 정보에 오류가 있는 것 같습니다. 이 문제를 수정한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not process download
ko: 다운로드를 진행할 수 없음

en: Redownload of a previously purchased album "%1" by "%2" from Magnatune.com.
    
    Username: %3
    Password: %4
ko: 이전에 구입한 앨범 "%1"을(를) Magnatune.com에서 "%2"(으)로 다시 다운로드합니다.
    
    사용자 이름: %3
    암호: %4

en: Loading artist info...
ko: 아티스트 정보 불러오는 중...

en: Fetching %1 Artist Info
ko: %1 아티스트 정보 받는 중

en: Loading album info...
ko: 앨범 정보 불러오는 중...

note: i18n( "Genre: ");// + magnatuneAlbum->
en: Release Year: %1
ko: 발매 연도: %1

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: From Magnatune.com
ko: Magnatune.com에서 가져옴

en: Loading Magnatune.com frontpage...
ko: Magnatune.com 첫 페이지 불러오는 중...

en: Fetching Magnatune.com front page
ko: Magnatune.com 첫 페이지 가져오기

en: Loading your Magnatune.com favorites page...
ko: Magnatune.com 책갈피 페이지 가져오는 중...

en: Loading your personal Magnatune.com recommendations page...
ko: Magnatune.com 개인 추천 페이지 가져오는 중...

en: The non evil record label that is fair to artists and customers alike
ko: 아티스트와 고객 모두에게 공평한 악이 아닌 음반 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Click this button to download Magnatune database now.
ko: 지금 Magnatune 데이터베이스를 다운로드하려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Amarok needs to download Magnatune database in order to enable Magnatune store.
ko: Amarok에서 Magnatune 저장소를 사용하려면 Magnatune 데이터베이스를 다운로드해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If you enable the following option, Amarok will check for Magnatune updates and download them automatically. You can always disable this option later in Magnatune service configuration.
ko: 다음 옵션을 활성화하면 Amarok이 Magnatune 업데이트를 확인하고 자동으로 다운로드합니다. 나중에 Magnatune 서비스 구성에서 이 옵션을 항상 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, update)
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneReDownloadDialogBase)
en: Redownload manager
ko: 다운로드 재시도 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: These are the albums that you have previously downloaded:
ko: 이전에 다운로드한 앨범은 다음과 같습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, redownloadButton)
en: Re&download
ko: 다시 다운로드(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, redownloadListView)
en: Artist - Album
ko: 아티스트 - 앨범

en: Getting list of previous Magnatune.com purchases
ko: 이전 Magnatune.com 구매 목록을 가져오는 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SignupDialog)
en: Magnatune.com member signup
ko: Magnatune.com 회원 가입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By becoming a Magnatune.com member, you get unlimited download access and can download any album from within Amarok with a single mouse click. By joining, you can also listen to all streaming tracks from Magnatune.com ad-free.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The Amarok team gets 10% of your initial membership payment, so by joining, you are also supporting the development of Amarok.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">As always, the artists get 50% of your membership payment(s) distributed based on which artist you download and stream.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">To read more about Magnatune.com memberships, or to sign up, click here: <a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Membership Info</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">After joining, go to the Magnatune config in "Settings->Configure Amarok->Plugins" and enter your membership information. </p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Magnatune.com 회원이 되면 무제한으로 다운로드 받을 수 있으며, Amarok 내에서 모든 앨범을 마우스 클릭 한 번으로 다운로드할 수 있습니다. Magnatune.com에 가입하면 광고 없이 모든 스트리밍 곡을 들을 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Amarok 팀은 초기 멤버십 결제 금액의 10%를 받을 수 있으므로, 가입함으로써 Amarok의 개발도 지원하게 됩니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">항상 그렇듯이 아티스트는 다운로드 및 스트리밍하는 아티스트에 따라 멤버십 지급액의 50%를 분배받습니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Magnatune.com 멤버십에 대해 자세히 알아 보거나 가입하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오: <a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">멤버십 정보</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">가입 후 "설정->Amarok 설정->플러그인"의 Magnatune 설정에서 회원 정보를 입력하십시오. </p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: "Fair trade" online music store
ko: "공정한 거래" 온라인 음악 스토어

en: Magnatune.com is a different kind of record company with the motto "We are not evil!" 50% of every purchase goes directly to the artist and if you purchase an album through Amarok, the Amarok project receives a 10% commission. Magnatune.com also offers "all you can eat" memberships that lets you download as much of their music as you like.
ko: Magnatune.com은 "우리는 악하지 않습니다!"라는 모토를 가진 다른 종류의 레코드 회사입니다. 매 구매의 50%가 아티스트에게 직접 갑니다. 그리고 Amarok에서 앨범을 구입하면 10%의 커미션을 받습니다. Magnatune.com은 또한 원하는 만큼 음악을 다운로드할 수 있는 "무제한" 멤버십도 제공합니다.

en: Artist / Album
ko: 아티스트/앨범

en: Re-download
ko: 다시 다운로드

en: Update Database
ko: 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Download Album
ko: 앨범 다운로드

en: Signup
ko: 가입

en: Downloading Magnatune.com database...
ko: Magnatune.com 데이터베이스를 다운로드하는 중...

en: Updating the local Magnatune database.
ko: 로컬 Magnatune 데이터베이스를 업데이트하는 중.

en: ERROR: No arguments supplied
ko: 오류: 제공된 인수 없음

en: ERROR: Wrong number of arguments for addMoodyTracks
ko: 오류: addMoodyTracks에 대한 인수 수가 잘못됨

en: ERROR: Parse error for argument 2 ( count )
ko: 오류: 인자 2(count) 해석 오류

en: ok
ko: 확인

en: ERROR: Unknown argument.
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 인자.

[ctx: First part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 1 track on  | Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains %1 tracks on
ko[0]: Magnatune.com 데이터베이스 업데이트 완료. 데이터베이스에 %1개의 곡이 있음:

[ctx: Middle part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
ko[0]: 앨범 %1개:

[ctx: Last part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
ko[0]: 아티스트 %1명.

en: Amarok's MP3tunes Harmony Daemon
ko: Amarok의 MP3tunes Harmony 데몬

en: Handles AutoSync for the MP3tunes service in Amarok.
ko: Amarok과 MP3tunes 서비스의 자동 동기화를 처리합니다.

en: The identifier the daemon should use.
ko: 데몬에서 사용할 식별자입니다.

en: The email to be used for authentication.
ko: 인증에 사용할 이메일입니다.

en: The pin to be used for authentication.
ko: 인증에 사용할 PIN입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: MP3tunes Login
ko: MP3tunes 로그인

[ctx: The e-mail address for Mp3Tunes logins]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: E-Mail:
ko: 이메일:

[ctx: The MP3Tunes password]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableHarmony) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices.
ko: 자동 동기화는 MP3tunes에서 제공하는 기능으로 자동으로 컴퓨터와 장치 간에 음악을 이동할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices. You can upload music from one location and have it download instantly to other locations.
ko: 자동 동기화는 MP3tunes에서 제공하는 기능으로 자동으로 컴퓨터와 장치 간에 음악을 이동할 수 있습니다. 한 위치에서 음악을 업로드하고 다른 위치에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Enable harmony]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Enable AutoSync
ko: 자동 동기화 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: PIN Code:
ko: PIN 코드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Get an MP3tunes locker</span></a></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">MP3tunes 보관함 얻기</span></a></p></body></html>

en: Online music locker where you can safely store and access your music: http://mp3tunes.com
ko: 음악을 안전하게 저장하고 접근할 수 있는 온라인 음악 보관함: http://mp3tunes.com

en: The MP3tunes Locker: Your Music Everywhere!
ko: MP3tunes 보관함: 어디서나 들을 수 있는 음악!

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Enabled
ko: MP3tunes 자동 동기화 사용

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Disabled
ko: MP3tunes 자동 동기화 사용 안 함

en: Authenticating
ko: 인증 중

en: MP3tunes failed to Authenticate.
ko: MP3tunes 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Disconnected
ko: MP3tunes Harmony: 연결 해제됨

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Waiting for PIN Input
ko: MP3tunes Harmony: PIN 입력을 기다리는 중

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Successfully Connected
ko: MP3tunes Harmony: 성공적으로 연결됨

en: MP3tunes Harmony Error
    %1
ko: MP3tunes Harmony 오류
    %1

en: MP3tunes Locker
ko: MP3tunes 보관함

en: Only the following types of tracks can be uploaded to MP3tunes: mp3, mp4, m4a, m4p, aac, wma, and ogg.
ko: MP3tunes에는 mp3, mp4, m4a, m4p, aac, wma, ogg 형식으로 된 곡만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Upload to MP3tunes Initiated
ko: MP3tunes 업로드 시작됨

en: Uploading Track %1/%2
ko: 곡 %1/%2 업로드 중

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, instructionsLabel)
en: Add a local or remote OPML file to be included in the list.
ko: 목록에 추가할 로컬이나 원격 OPML 파일을 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, titleEdit)
en: If left blank the title from the OPML will be used.
ko: 비어 있으면 OPML의 제목을 사용합니다.

en: Loading Podcast Info...
ko: 팟캐스트 정보 불러오는 중...

en: Fetching Podcast Info
ko: 팟캐스트 정보 가져오는 중

en: Add OPML
ko: OPML 추가

[ctx: Heading of Add OPML dialog]
en: Add OPML
ko: OPML 추가

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Podcast Directory
ko: 팟캐스트 목록

en: A large listing of podcasts
ko: 많은 팟캐스트 목록

en: A comprehensive list of searchable podcasts that you can subscribe to directly from within Amarok.
ko: Amarok 내에서 직접 구독할 수 있는 검색 가능한 팟캐스트의 포괄적인 목록입니다.

en: Add an OPML file to the list.
ko: 목록에 OPML 파일을 추가합니다.

en: Loading info...
ko: 정보 불러오는 중...

en: This service does not accept any messages
ko: 이 서비스는 메시지를 수신하지 않음

en: ERROR: unknown message
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 메시지

en: Neither playable nor downloadable url specified.
ko: 재생 가능 또는 다운로드 가능 URL이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: No service named %1 is currently loaded
ko: 이름이 %1인 서비스를 불러오지 않았음

en: This collection is currently offline
ko: 이 모음집은 현재 오프라인 상태임

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: %1 has an ability to synchronize track meta-data such as play count or rating with other collections. Do you want to keep %1 synchronized?
    
    You can always change the decision in Amarok configuration.
ko: %1에는 재생 횟수 또는 별점과 같은 곡 메타데이터를 다른 모음집과 동기화할 수 있습니다. %1 동기화를 유지하시겠습니까?
    
    Amarok 설정에서 항상 결정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You only seem to have the Local Collection. Statistics synchronization only makes sense if there is more than one collection.
ko: 로컬 모음집만 있는 것 같습니다. 통계 동기화는 모음집이 두 개 이상인 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

[ctx: %1 is play count and %2 is recent play count]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Played %2 times of which one play is recent and unique to this source | Played %2 times of which %1 plays are recent and unique to this source
ko[0]: %2회 재생됨, 최근에 %1됨, 이 원본에만 있음

en: Ignored labels: %1
ko: 무시된 레이블: %1

[ctx: %1: name, %2: description]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: Can match tracks by: %1
    Can synchronize: %2
ko: 다음으로 곡 일치 가능: %1
    동기화 가능: %2

en: Synchronize Statistics
ko: 통계 동기화

en: Matching Tracks for Statistics Synchronization
ko: 통계 동기화 작업 중 곡 일치 중

en: Synchronizing Track Statistics
ko: 곡 통계 동기화

[ctx: %2 is a list of collection names]
en: Synchronization of %2 done. <b>One</b> track was updated. | Synchronization of %2 done. <b>%1</b> tracks were updated.
ko[0]: %2의 동기화가 완료되었습니다. <b>%1</b>개의 곡이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: <b>One</b> track was queued for scrobbling to %2. | <b>%1</b> tracks were queued for scrobbling to %2.
ko[0]: 곡 <b>%1</b>개가 %2(으)로 정보를 전송할 대기열에 있습니다.

en: <b>One</b> track's played time was too short to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks' played time was too short to be scrobbled.
ko[0]: 곡 <b>%1</b>개의 재생 시간은 너무 짧아서 정보를 전송할 수 없었습니다.

en: <b>One</b> track had insufficient metadata to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks had insufficient metadata to be scrobbled.
ko[0]: 곡 <b>%1</b>개는 정보를 전송할 수 있는 메타데이터가 충분하지 않았습니다.

en: <b>One</b> track was reported to have been played in the future. | <b>%1</b> tracks were reported to have been played in the future.
ko[0]: 곡 <b>%1</b>개는 미래에 재생된 것으로 보고되었습니다.

en: <b>One</b> track was last played in too distant past to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks were last played in too distant past to be scrobbled.
ko[0]: 곡 <b>%1</b>개의 마지막 재생 시간이 너무 먼 과거에 연주되어 정보를 전송할 수 없습니다.

en: Scrobbling of <b>one</b> track was skipped as configured by the user. | Scrobbling of <b>%1</b> tracks was skipped as configured by the user.
ko[0]: 곡 <b>%1</b>개는 사용자 정의 설정에 의해서 정보 전송을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Configure Synchronization...
ko: 동기화 설정...

en: Tracks matched by: %1
ko: 일치하는 곡: %1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Rating]
en: No selected collection supports writing %1 - it doesn't make sense to synchronize it.
ko: 선택한 모음집이 %1 쓰기를 지원하지 않습니다 - 동기화하는 것이 의미가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, providersBox)
en: Select Collections to Synchronize
ko: 동기화할 모음집 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fieldsBox)
en: Select Fields to Synchronize
ko: 동기화할 필드 선택

en: Configure Synchronization Target
ko: 동기화 대상 설정

en: Add Synchronization Target
ko: 동기화 대상 추가

en: <span style="color:red; font-weight:bold;">Important:</span> before synchronizing tracks with a file-based target always make sure that the database file is not currently in use!
ko: <span style="color:red; font-weight:bold;">중요:</span> 곡을 파일 기반 대상과 동기화하기 전에 항상 데이터베이스 파일이 현재 사용 중이 아닌지 확인하십시오!

en: Choose Target Type
ko: 대상 형식 선택

en: Configure Target
ko: 대상 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: There are no tracks unique to one of the sources participating in the synchronization
ko: 동기화에 참여하는 원본 중 하나에 고유한 곡 없음

en: There are no tracks excluded from synchronization
ko: 동기화에서 제외된 곡 없음

en: Expand Tracks With Conflicts
ko: 충돌이 있는 곡 펴기

en: Expand Updated
ko: 업데이트된 곡 펴기

en: Collapse Tracks Without Conflicts
ko: 충돌 없는 곡 접기

en: Collapse Not Updated
ko: 업데이트되지 않은 곡 접기

en: Reset All Ratings to Undecided
ko: 모든 별점을 미정으로 초기화

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Include Labels from %1
ko: %1의 레이블 포함

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Exclude Labels from %1
ko: %1의 레이블 제외

en: Reset All Labels to Undecided (Don't Synchronize Them)
ko: 모든 레이블을 미정으로 초기화(동기화하지 않음)

en: All Tracks
ko: 모든 곡

en: Updated Tracks
ko: 업데이트된 곡

en: Tracks With Conflicts
ko: 충돌이 있는 곡

en: There are no tracks with conflicts
ko: 충돌하는 곡 없음

en: There are no tracks going to be updated
ko: 업데이트할 곡 없음

en: Tracks that are unique to their sources
ko: 원본별로 각각 원본에만 있는 곡

en: Tracks that have been excluded from synchronization due to ambiguity
ko: 모호함으로 인해서 동기화에서 제외된 곡

en: <b>One</b> play | <b>%1</b> plays
ko[0]: 재생 <b>%1</b>회

[ctx: %2 is the 'X plays message above']
en: %2 of <b>one</b> track will be scrobbled to %3. | %2 of <b>%1</b> tracks will be scrobbled to %3.
ko[0]: %2 <b>%1</b>곡의 재생 정보를 %3(으)로 전송합니다.

[ctx: %2 is the above '%1 track(s)' message]
en: Showing %1 out of %2
ko: %2 중 곡 %1개 표시

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, matchedTab)
en: Matched Tracks
ko: 일치하는 곡

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, matchedFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, uniqueFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, excludedFilterLine)
en: Filter Tracks...
ko: 곡 필터...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Affects all applicable tracks, not just shown ones
ko: 표시된 곡뿐만 아니라 전체 곡에 영향을 줌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton)
en: Take Ratings From
ko: 별점 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedExpandButton)
en: Expand
ko: 펴기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedCollapseButton)
en: Collapse
ko: 접기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, uniqueTab)
en: Unique Tracks
ko: 유일한 곡

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, excludedTab)
en: Excluded Tracks
ko: 제외된 곡

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrobblingGroupBox)
en: Scrobbling
ko: 스크로블링

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Multiple background tasks running (click to show)
ko: 다중 백그라운드 작업 실행 중(클릭하여 표시)

en: Abort all background tasks
ko: 모든 백그라운드 작업 중단

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Rediscover Your Music
ko: 음악의 재발견

en: Slim Toolbar
ko: 얇은 도구 모음

en: Volume: %1% (muted)
ko: 음량: %1%(음소거)

en: Volume: %1%
ko: 음량: %1%

en: Transcode Tracks
ko: 곡 형식 변환

en: Transc&ode
ko: 형식 변환(&O)

en: While copying, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program.
ko: 복사하는 동안 인코더(코덱)를 사용하여 음악 파일을 다른 형식으로 변환하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 공간을 절약하거나 휴대용 음악 재생기 또는 특정 소프트웨어 프로그램에서 파일을 읽을 수 있도록 하기 위해 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: Just copy the tracks without transcoding them.
ko: 곡을 형식 변환하지 않고 그냥 복사만 합니다.

en: While moving, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program. Only successfully transcoded files will be removed from their original location.
ko: 이동하는 동안 인코더(코덱)를 사용하여 음악 파일을 다른 형식으로 변환하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 작업은 공간을 절약하거나 휴대용 음악 재생기 또는 특정 소프트웨어 프로그램에서 파일을 읽을 수 있도록 하기 위해 수행할 수 있습니다. 성공적으로 변환된 파일만 원래 위치에서 삭제됩니다.

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: Just move the tracks without transcoding them.
ko: 곡을 형식 변환하지 않고 그냥 이동만 합니다.

[ctx: Tooltip of a disabled transcoding encoder option]
en: Not currently available on your system.
ko: 현재 시스템에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Target collection indicates this format would not be playable.
ko: 대상 모음집은 이 형식을 재생할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Transcode
ko: 형식 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: Transcode all tracks to the selected format
ko: 모든 곡을 선택한 형식으로 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: Transcode all tracks
ko: 모든 곡 형식 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton)
en: Transcode tracks only when needed for playability in the destination collection
ko: 대상 모음집에서 필요한 경우에만 곡 형식 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when needed for playability
ko: 재생에 필요한 경우에만 형식 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when source and destination file formats different
ko: 원본 및 대상 파일 형식이 다른 경우에만 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when source and destination formats are different
ko: 원본 및 대상 파일 형식이 다른 경우에만 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encoderNotFoundLabel)
en: <b>Note:</b> No encoder is available. If you want to transcode tracks please install <i>ffmpeg</i> or <i>libav</i> package (with <i>ffmpeg</i> wrapper) with appropriate encoders. Otherwise you may check <i>Remember this choice for the next time</i> option in order to skip this dialog for future transfers.
ko: <b>메모:</b> 사용할 수 있는 인코더가 없습니다. 곡을 변환하려면 적절한 인코더가 포함된 <i>ffmpeg</i> 또는 <i>libav</i> 패키지(<ffmpeg</i> 래퍼 포함)를 설치하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 <i>다음에 이 선택 사항 기억</i> 옵션을 선택하여 나중에 전송할 때 이 대화 상자를 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCheckBox)
en: Remember this choice for the next time
ko: 다음에 이 선택 사항 기억

en: In order to configure the parameters of the transcoding operation, please pick an encoder from the list.
ko: 형식 변환 작업의 인자를 설정하려면 목록에서 인코더를 선택하십시오.

en:  (recommended)
ko: (추천)

en: Ask before each transfer
ko: 각 전송 전에 묻기

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: <i>Volume: %1</i>
ko: <i>음량: %1</i>

en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

en: Rating: %1
ko: 별점: %1

en: Play count: %1
ko: 재생 횟수: %1

en: Last played: %1
ko: 마지막 재생됨: %1

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: List and run bookmarks, or create new ones
ko: 책갈피를 보거나 실행하거나 새로 만들기

en: Amarok Bookmarks
ko: Amarok 책갈피

en: Copy Current View Bookmark to Clipboard
ko: 현재 보기 책갈피를 클립보드에 복사

en: Scheme
ko: 체계

en: Preset:
ko: 사전 설정:

en: A list of selectable filename scheme/format presets.
ko: 선택 가능한 파일이름 체계/형식 사전 설정 목록입니다.

en: Add preset
ko: 사전 설정 추가

en: Saves the current scheme/format as new preset.
ko: 현재 구성표/형식을 새 사전 설정으로 저장합니다.

en: Update preset
ko: 사전 설정 업데이트

en: Updates the preset with the current scheme/format.
ko: 현재 체계/형식으로 사전 설정을 업데이트합니다.

en: Remove preset
ko: 사전 설정 삭제

en: Removes the currently selected preset.
ko: 현재 선택한 사전 설정을 삭제합니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: Artist's Initial]
en: Initial
ko: 초기값

en: Collection root
ko: 모음집 루트

en: &Basic...
ko: 기본(&B)...

en: &Advanced...
ko: 고급(&A)...

en: New Preset
ko: 새 설정

en: Preset Name
ko: 설정 이름

en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

en: week | weeks
ko[0]: 주

en: month | months
ko[0]: 개월

en: year | years
ko[0]: 연도

en: Simple Search
ko: 간단히 찾기

[ctx: The date lies before the given fixed date]
en: before
ko: 이전

[ctx: The date is the same as the given fixed date]
en: on
ko: 다음에

[ctx: The date is after the given fixed date]
en: after
ko: 이후

[ctx: The date is between the given fixed dates]
en: between
ko: 다음 사이

[ctx: The date lies before the given time interval]
en: older than
ko: 다음보다 이전

[ctx: The date lies after the given time interval]
en: newer than
ko: 다음보다 최신

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) is between two values]
en: between
ko: 다음 사이

en: Rating changed
ko: 별점 변경됨

en: Volume: 100% (muted)
ko: 음량: 100%(음소거)

en: On-Screen-Display preview
    Drag to reposition
ko: OSD 미리 보기
    위치를 바꿀 곳으로 드래그

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: Example: 3.5 GB free (unit is part of %1)]
en: %1 free
ko: %1 남음

en: Track Progress
ko: 곡 진행

en: The amount of time elapsed in current track
ko: 현재 곡에서 경과된 시간

en: The amount of time remaining in current track
ko: 현재 곡에 남은 시간

en: Enter space-separated terms to search.
ko: 검색할 단어를 공백으로 구분해서 입력하십시오.

en: Edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Volume
ko: 음량

[ctx: Tooltip shown when the mouse is over the progress slider, representing the position in the currently playing track that Amarok will seek to if you click the mouse. Keep it concise.]
en: Jump to: %1
ko: 이동: %1

en: Drag in and out items from above.
ko: 위에서 항목을 끌어다 놓습니다.

en: [prefix]
ko: [접두사]

en: [suffix]
ko: [접미사]

en: Checkpoint: <b>%1</b>
ko: 검사 지점: <b>%1</b>

en: Track: %1
ko: 곡: %1

en: Album: %1
ko: 앨범: %1

en: Artist: %1
ko: 아티스트: %1

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음
