amarok - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2315 entries)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping
zh_TW: 不分組

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping (Single Line)
zh_TW: 不分組 (單一列)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Verbose
zh_TW: 詳細

en: License Agreement
zh_TW: 授權協議

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>沒有可用的資訊。<br />替代的 KAboutData 物件不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied OcsData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>沒有可用的資訊。<br />替代的 OcsData 物件不存在。</qt>

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />Using KDE Frameworks %3</html>
zh_TW: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>版本 %2</b><br />使用 KDE 框架 %3</html>

en: License: %1
zh_TW: 授權：%1

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: Please use <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
zh_TW: 請用 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> 來回報問題。

en: Please report bugs to <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>.
zh_TW: 請報告問題到<a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>。

en: A&uthor
zh_TW: 作者(&U)

en: A&uthors
zh_TW: 作者(&U)

en: &Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者(&C)

en: &Donors
zh_TW: 捐獻者(&D)

en: T&ranslation
zh_TW: 翻譯(&R)

en: Email contributor
zh_TW: 發信給貢獻者

en: Visit contributor's homepage
zh_TW: 拜訪貢獻者的首頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_t
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Amarok Menu
zh_TW: Amarok 選單

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Click to change
zh_TW: 點擊以變更狀態

en: &Replay Gain Mode
zh_TW: 重播增益模式(&R)

[ctx: Replay Gain state, as in, disabled]
en: &Off
zh_TW: 關閉(&O)

[ctx: Item, as in, music]
en: &Track
zh_TW: 曲目(&T)

en: &Album
zh_TW: 專輯(&A)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop after current Track
zh_TW: 在目前曲目後停止

en: Stop after current track: Off
zh_TW: 在目前曲目後停止：關閉

en: Stop after current track: On
zh_TW: 在目前曲目後停止：開啟

en: No track playing
zh_TW: 沒有播放任何曲目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display a second, left time label.
zh_TW: 要不要在左邊顯示第二個時間標記。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display a second time label to the left of the seek slider in the player window.
zh_TW: 設定這個，可以在播放器視窗的搜尋滑桿左邊顯示第二個時間標記。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display remaining track time in the left time label.
zh_TW: 要不要在左邊的時間標記顯示剩餘時間。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display remaining track time instead of past track time in the player window.
zh_TW: 設定這個可以在播放器中顯示曲目剩餘的時間，而不是已播放的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Which tracks or albums to favor in Random Mode
zh_TW: 在隨機播放模式中，您較想聽到的曲目或專輯

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Tracks or albums with the chosen property will be more likely to be chosen in Random Mode.
zh_TW: 在隨機播放模式中，具有指定特性的曲目或專輯會更容易被選中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: How to progress through tracks in the playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單中的曲目進行流程

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Determines how amarok will progress through the tracks in the playlist
zh_TW: 決定播放清單中的曲目進行流程

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: The status of dynamic mode.
zh_TW: 動態模式狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, dynamic mode will be on, and tracks will be added according to the dynamic playlist specified.
zh_TW: 若設定此項目，則會開啟動態模式，並且會依指定的動態播放清單加入曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Duplicate tracks in dynamic mode.
zh_TW: 複製動態模式下的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, tracks added in the dynamic mode are allowed to have duplicates.
zh_TW: 如果設定此選項，在動態模式下加入的曲目可以被複製。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Previous tracks count.
zh_TW: 先前播過的曲目數。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to leave in the playlist before the active track.
zh_TW: 播放清單中，在目前曲目之前的曲目數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Upcoming tracks count.
zh_TW: 即將播放的曲目數。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to load into the playlist after the active track.
zh_TW: 在目前曲目之後，要載入播放清單的曲目數量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show icon in system tray
zh_TW: 要不要在系統匣中顯示圖示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable tray icon for Amarok.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用系統匣圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to hide the context view.
zh_TW: 是否隱藏情境檢視。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable context view in Amarok.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 Amarok 內的情境檢視。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of undo levels in playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單還原功能記錄次數

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: The number of undo levels in the playlist.
zh_TW: 播放清單中還原功能的動作記錄次數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether playlists store relative path
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單時要不要使用相對路徑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, Amarok's manually saved playlists will contain a relative path to each track, not an absolute path.
zh_TW: 選取後，在手動儲存播放清單時，Amarok 會使用相對路徑，而非絕對路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Filename of the external web browser to be invoked by Amarok.
zh_TW: 被 Amarok 調用的外部網頁瀏覽器的檔案名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to automatically attempt to fetch cover art as needed
zh_TW: 是否自動嘗試抓取封面

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show background images in the browser pane
zh_TW: 是否要在瀏覽器面板中顯示背景影像

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Automatically scroll the playlist to make the currently playing track visible
zh_TW: 自動捲動播放清單以維持正在播放的曲目可見

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show Album art in the Collection Browser
zh_TW: 在收藏瀏覽器中顯示專輯封面藝術

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show the Context View
zh_TW: 顯示情境檢視

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Play the first run jingle
zh_TW: 播放第一次執行的鈴聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse)
en: Enable context applets collapse animations
zh_TW: 啟用情境小程式折疊動畫

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, context applets will collapse using animations.
zh_TW: 如果設定的話，情境小程式會以動畫方式折疊。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show track's artist in Collection Browser if different from album artist
zh_TW: 在收藏瀏覽器中與專輯演出者不同時顯示曲目演出者

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Explicitly show artist in Collection Browser for Various Artists albums and tracks where artist differs from album artist.
zh_TW: 在收藏瀏覽器中為演出者與專輯演出者不同的「多名演出者」專輯與曲目明確顯示演出者。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will overwrite existing files.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時要不要覆寫現有檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will overwrite any existing destination.
zh_TW: 選取後，組織檔案時會覆寫所有存在於目的地的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will move The in artist names to the end.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時要不要將演出者名稱中的 'The' 字眼移到尾端。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will move The in artist names to the end as in "Beatles, The".
zh_TW: 選取後，組織檔案時會將演出者名稱中的 'The' 字眼移到尾端。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
zh_TW: 組織檔案是否要將檔名中的空白換成底線。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
zh_TW: 選取後，組織檔案會將檔名中的空白換成底線。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時要不要把封面影像用作資料夾的圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
zh_TW: 選取後，組織檔案時會把封面影像用作資料夾的圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Collection folder path destination for Organize files.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時目的收藏資料夾的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: The path of the collection folder destination for Organize files.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時目的收藏資料夾的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files in a manner compatible with vfat filesystems.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時要不要把檔名改成適合 vfat 檔案系統使用的名字。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with vfat filesystems (such as ':', '*' and '?').
zh_TW: 啟用後，組織收藏時如果找到有檔名與 VFat 檔案系統不相容(如 ':', '*' 或 '?')，就把這些字元替換。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files such that they only contain 7-bit ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時要不要把檔名改成只有 7-bit ASCII 字元的模樣。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with the 7-bit ASCII character set.
zh_TW: 選取後，組織檔案時會把檔名中不相容 7-bit ASCII 字符集的字元替換。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use a custom file naming scheme.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時要不要使用自訂命名規則。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will rename files according to a custom format string.
zh_TW: 選取後，組織檔案時會根據此使用者指定的格式把檔案改名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format string for Organize files, if a custom naming scheme is used.
zh_TW: 當使用自訂命名規則，組織檔案時使用的重新命名格式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If the custom filename scheme is enabled, then Organize files will rename files according to this format string.
zh_TW: 如果自訂檔名規則已啟用，那麼組織檔案時會根據此格式把檔案改名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Regular expression that is to be replaced.
zh_TW: 要替換的文字對應的正規表示式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace substrings matching this regular expression.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時會若檔名包含了與此表示式對應的文字，就把它替換。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Replacing string.
zh_TW: 正在替換字串。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace matching substrings with this string.
zh_TW: 組織檔案時把符合表示式的檔名部份替換成這字串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Basic or Advanced Mode
zh_TW: 基本或進階模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: In basic mode graphical drag/droppable tokens are used to create a filename scheme, in advanced mode the images are replaced with text.
zh_TW: 在基本模式裡，會使用圖形化的拖放標誌來建立檔名機制，在進階模式則會用文字取代影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format Presets
zh_TW: 格式預設

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: A list of preset formats (token schemas).
zh_TW: 格式預設清單。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Master volume
zh_TW: 主音量

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The Amarok master volume, a value between 0 and 100.
zh_TW: Amarok 主音量，數值介於 0 與 100。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute state
zh_TW: 靜音狀態

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute/Unmute sound.
zh_TW: 靜音/取消靜音。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to fade out tracks when pressing stop.
zh_TW: 要不要在按下「停止」時淡出。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Enable/Disable fadeout.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用淡出

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to fade out tracks when pressing pause.
zh_TW: 要不要在按下「暫停」時淡出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Length of fadeout, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 淡出的時間，單位是毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of the fadeout in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 淡出時間，單位是毫秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Equalizer mode - 0 = off, 1 to n = preset no
zh_TW: 等化器模式 - 0 為關閉，1 到 n 為預設編號

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: When enabled, an equalizer plugin filters the audio stream.
zh_TW: 啟用後，等化器會處理輸出的音訊流，

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: 11 Equalizer gains including pre-amp, range -100..100, 0 is normal.
zh_TW: 11 等化器的增益，包含 pre-amp，範圍是 -100...100，0 是正常。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user equalizer preset names
zh_TW: 列出使用者等化器預設名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user presets values
zh_TW: 列出使用者預設值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The mode for adjusting playback volume.
zh_TW: 調整播放音量的模式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to adjust the volume of tracks to make them sound the same volume, and if so whether to make the adjustments per-track or per-album.
zh_TW: 是否要調整曲目音量來使它們聽起來一樣大聲，以及是要為每個曲目或是為各個專輯內做出調整。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Disable Replay Gain
zh_TW: 關閉重播增益

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each track the same volume
zh_TW: 讓每個曲目音量相同

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each album the same volume
zh_TW: 讓每個專輯音量相同

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a short seek, in seconds.
zh_TW: 短搜尋長度，單位是秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a medium seek, in seconds.
zh_TW: 中搜尋長度，單位是秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of a long seek, in seconds.
zh_TW: 長搜尋長度，單位是秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should pause the currently playing track on suspend.
zh_TW: 系統暫停時，Amarok 是否需要暫停目前播放清單中的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should prevent the system from sleeping if it is playing a track.
zh_TW: 在播放曲目時，Amarok 是否要避免系統進入睡眠模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether Amarok should start playing if a track is added to playlist (and nothing else is playing).
zh_TW: 某個曲目加入播放清單，並且目前並未在播放時，Amarok 是否要開始播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Amazon locale for cover retrieval
zh_TW: 接收封面用的 Amazon 地區

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Determines which Amazon server cover images should be retrieved from.
zh_TW: 決定應從哪一個 Amazon 伺服器接收封面影像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Wikipedia locale for information retrieval
zh_TW: 接收資訊用的 Wikipedia 地區位置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Determines in which language the information is retrieved from Wikipedia.
zh_TW: 決定從 Wikipedia 接收哪種語言的資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KNotify)
en: Use KNotify support
zh_TW: 使用 KNotify 支援

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use On-Screen Display
zh_TW: 使用 OSD (On-Screen Display)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable the On-Screen Display.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 OSD (On-Screen Display)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use Growl for notifications
zh_TW: 使用咆哮信通知

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable use of Growl for notifications.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉使用咆哮信通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Translucency Toggle
zh_TW: 半透明切換

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Make the background of the OSD translucent.
zh_TW: 讓 OSD 的背景成半透明。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Whether to use custom colors for the OSD
zh_TW: 要不要自訂 OSD 的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: You can use custom colors for the OSD if you set this true.
zh_TW: 如果設為真，您可以對 OSD 使用自訂頻色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font color for OSD
zh_TW: OSD 的字型顏色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The color of the OSD text. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
zh_TW: OSD 的文字顏色。顏色需要使用 RGB 格式設定：以逗號分開三個數值，範圍為 0 至 255，分別對應紅、綠和藍。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font scaling for OSD
zh_TW: OSD 的字型大小調整

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The scaling multiplier for the OSD font, in percent-of-normal. 100 is &#8220;normal size&#8221;.
zh_TW: OSD 字型調整參數，以百分比為單位。100 為 &#8220;正常大小&#8221;。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: How many milliseconds the text should be displayed for
zh_TW: 文字應該要顯示多少毫秒之久

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The time in milliseconds to show the OSD. A value of 0 means never hide. The default value is 5000 ms.
zh_TW: 顯示 OSD 的持續時間。預設值為 5000 ms，設定為 0 代表持續顯示不關閉。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Y position offset
zh_TW: Y 位置坐標

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The Y position of the OSD relative to the chosen screen and OSD alignment. If Top alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the upper part of the OSD and the top of the screen. If Bottom alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the bottom part of the OSD and the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 這個是 OSD 的 Y 位置坐標，它是與選取的螢幕和 OSD 對齊方式相對的。如果使用頂端對齊方式，Y 坐標會用來表示螢幕頂端與 OSD 頂部之間的距離。若使用底部對齊方式，Y 坐標會用來表示螢幕底部與 OSD 底部之間的距離。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: OSD screen
zh_TW: OSD 螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The screen that should display the OSD. For single-headed environments this setting should be 0.
zh_TW: 用作顯示 OSD 的螢幕。對於單顯示器的環境，這個值應為 0。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Align OSD to
zh_TW: 對齊 OSD 到

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The relative position of the OSD. Possible choices are Left, Middle, Right and Center.
zh_TW: OSD 的相對位置。可以選擇：左、中、右。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen)
en: Don't show when a fullscreen application is active
zh_TW: 當使用全螢幕應用程式時不要顯示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen)
en: Do not show the On-Screen-Display if another application is focused and running in fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 若是另一個應用程式取得焦點並以全螢幕模式執行時不要顯示 OSD。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Resume playback of last played track on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時恢復播放上一次離開時的樂曲

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: If set, Amarok resumes playback of the last played track on startup.
zh_TW: 設定後，Amarok 會在啟動時恢復播放上一次離開時的樂曲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track URL to resume upon startup
zh_TW: 啟動時要恢復播放的曲目 URL

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: URL of the track to resume on startup.
zh_TW: 內部：啟動時要恢復播放的曲目 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: Resume playback in paused state
zh_TW: 內部：若為暫停狀態則回復播放

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Time to resume at, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 恢復播放到曲目的哪一位置，單位是毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: Playback position in the track to resume on startup.
zh_TW: 內部：啟動時要恢復播放曲目的時間位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: List of bools describing which browsers are visible, from top to bottom.
zh_TW: 從上到下列出哪個瀏覽器可見。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track playing on last exit. Value is -1 if no track was playing.
zh_TW: 上次離開時播放的曲目。若為 -1 表示上次離開時並未播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Number (from the top) of the last active browser.
zh_TW: 上次啟動的瀏覽器編號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collections folders are scanned recursively
zh_TW: 要不要遞迴地掃描收藏的目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collection folders are rescanned on change
zh_TW: 要不要在收藏的目錄有改變時重新掃描

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether meta data changes are written back
zh_TW: 中繼資料的變更是否要寫回

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the track statistics are written back
zh_TW: 曲目統計的變更是否要寫回

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the album cover are written back
zh_TW: 專輯封面的變更是否要寫回

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Maximum embedded cover dimensions
zh_TW: 嵌入封面最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: List of folders in the Collection
zh_TW: 收藏的目錄清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether track numbers are shown in the collection browser.
zh_TW: 在收藏瀏覽器中是否要顯示曲目編號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether years are shown in the collection browser.
zh_TW: 在收藏瀏覽器中是否要顯示年份。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether to use Mozilla's Character Set Detector to try to guess ID3 tag encodings.
zh_TW: 是否要使用 Mozilla 的字元集偵測器來猜測 ID3 標籤中的字元編碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Submit played tracks
zh_TW: 提交播過的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Whether played tracks are submitted to Audioscrobbler
zh_TW: 要不要傳送播放過的曲目至 Audioscrobbler

[ctx: Username for audioscrobbler login]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The username to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh_TW: 用來連接 Audioscrobbler 的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel)
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The password to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh_TW: 用來連接 Audioscrobbler 的用戶密碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Send composer data
zh_TW: 送出作曲者資料

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Use composer data in Last.fm as artist
zh_TW: 用在 Last.fm 裡的作曲者資料做為演出者

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Retrieve similar artists
zh_TW: 收集風格相近的演出者(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Whether similar tracks are retrieved from Audioscrobbler
zh_TW: 要不要從 Audioscrobbler 接收風格相近的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Device type
zh_TW: 裝置類型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The type of media device.
zh_TW: 媒體裝置的類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount point
zh_TW: 掛載點

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount point used for the media device connection.
zh_TW: 連接媒體裝置所用的掛載點。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount command
zh_TW: 掛載指令

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount command used for the media device connection.
zh_TW: 連接媒體裝置所用的掛載命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: UmountCommand
zh_TW: 卸載命令

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The umount command used for the media device connection.
zh_TW: 中止連接媒體裝置時所用的卸載命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Auto delete podcasts
zh_TW: 自動刪除 Podcast

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether podcast shows already played are automatically deleted when media device is connected.
zh_TW: 所有顯示為已播放的 Podcast 是否要在連接媒體裝置時被自動刪除。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Sync stats
zh_TW: 同步處理統計資料

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether Amarok statistics should be synchronized with play count/ratings on device and whether tracks played should be submitted to Last.fm.
zh_TW: 要不要把 Amarok 統計資料與裝置上的播放次數/評等作同步處理，以及要不要把已播放的曲目傳送至 Last.fm。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Manually added servers
zh_TW: 手動加入的伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Music Sharing servers added by the user.
zh_TW: 使用者加入的音樂分享伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Server passwords
zh_TW: 伺服器密碼

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Passwords stored by hostname.
zh_TW: 主機名稱儲存的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include track names in matching
zh_TW: 比對時包含曲目名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include album names in matching
zh_TW: 比對時包含專輯名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include artist names in matching
zh_TW: 比對時包含演出者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include genre names in matching
zh_TW: 比對時包含流派名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include composer names in matching
zh_TW: 比對時包含作曲者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include years in matching
zh_TW: 比對時包含年份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Layout)
en: The name of the layout that will be loaded on startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時會載入的配置名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Whether Amarok uses its own internal database, as opposed to an external engine.
zh_TW: Amarok 是否要使用它自己內部的資料庫，還是使用外部引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The hostname of the external server to connect to.
zh_TW: 要連線的外部伺服器主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Which server port to connect to the database engine.
zh_TW: 要連線的資料庫引擎的伺服器連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The name of the database Amarok will use. The user should have sufficient access permissions.
zh_TW: Amarok 使用的資料庫名稱。使用者應該要對該資料庫有存取權限。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Username used to access the external database.
zh_TW: 存取外部資料庫使用的帳號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Password for the external database user.
zh_TW: 外部資料庫使用者的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Keeps a running count to know when run a CHECK.
zh_TW: 執行檢查時保持計數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to enable Amarok's scripting module.
zh_TW: 是否要開啟 Amarok 的文稿模組。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Enable/Disable Amarok's scripting module.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 Amarok  的文稿模組。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to automatically update built-in scripts
zh_TW: 是否要自動更新內建文稿

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Enable/Disable automatic update for built-in scripts.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉自動更新內建文稿。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to enable the script console.
zh_TW: 是否要開啟文稿主控台。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to display a warning about scripts accessing deprecated APIs.
zh_TW: 文稿存取到已廢棄的 API 時是否要顯示警告。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptConsole) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptConsole)
en: Whether to save the current session on exit.
zh_TW: 離開時是否要儲存目前的工作階段。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Whether to show the moodbar of the current track, if available, in the progress slider
zh_TW: 是否要在進度滑桿上顯示目前曲目的心情列

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Enable/Disable showing moodbar, if available, in the progress slider.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉於進度滑桿上顯示心情列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: The style to use when painting the moodbar
zh_TW: 用於繪製心情列時的樣式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: Quality factor for Automated Playlist Generator
zh_TW: 自動化播放清單產生器的品質控制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: A value between 0 and 10 that controls whether the Automated Playlist Generator tries to optimize for speed (0) or accuracy (10).
zh_TW: 0 到 10 間的數值，控制自動播放清單產生器要對速度 (0) 還是對精確度 (10) 做最佳化。

[ctx: The command type of this url is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Bookmark Manager
zh_TW: 書籤管理員

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Filter bookmarks
zh_TW: 過濾書籤

en: Start typing to progressively filter the bookmarks
zh_TW: 開始輸入以即時搜尋整個播放清單

en: Bookmark this Album
zh_TW: 將此專輯加入書籤

en: Bookmark this Artist
zh_TW: 將此演出者加入書籤

en: Add Position Marker
zh_TW: 新增定位標記

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Load the view represented by this bookmark]
en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&L)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Create timecode track
zh_TW: 建立時間碼軌道(&C)

en: New Timecode Track
zh_TW: 新增時間碼軌道

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Context: %1
zh_TW: 情境：%1

en: Bookmark Context View Applets
zh_TW: 將情境檢視小程式加入書籤

[ctx: A type of command that affects the context view]
en: Context
zh_TW: 情境

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files (%1)
zh_TW: 檔案 (%1)

en: Album "%1" from %2
zh_TW: 從 %2 來的專輯「%1」

en: Album "%1"
zh_TW: 專輯「%1」

en: Artist "%1" from %2
zh_TW: 從 %2 來的演出者「%1」

en: Artist "%1"
zh_TW: 演出者「%1」

en: Bookmark Media Sources View
zh_TW: 將媒體來源檢視加入書籤

[ctx: A type of command that affects the view in the browser category]
en: Navigate
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Bookmark Track Position
zh_TW: 將曲目位置加入書籤

[ctx: A type of command that starts playing at a specific position in a track]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Files/URLs to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案/URL

en: Immediately start playing an audio cd
zh_TW: 立刻開始播放音樂光碟

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh_TW: 在播放清單中往後略過

en: Start playing current playlist
zh_TW: 開始播放目前的播放清單

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
zh_TW: 停止的話就開始播放，播放中的就暫停

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Skip forwards in playlist
zh_TW: 在播放清單中往前略過

en: Additional options:
zh_TW: 額外設定：

en: Append files/URLs to playlist
zh_TW: 要附加到播放清單的檔案/URL

en: Queue URLs after the currently playing track
zh_TW: 目前曲目播放完後，仍在佇列中的 URL

en: Load URLs, replacing current playlist
zh_TW: 載入 URL，會取代掉目前的播放清單

en: Print verbose debugging information
zh_TW: 印出詳細除錯資訊

en: Print verbose debugging information from the audio system
zh_TW: 印出音效系統的詳細除錯資訊

en: Disable colorization for debug output.
zh_TW: 關閉除錯輸出的色彩。

en: Allow running multiple Amarok instances
zh_TW: 允許執行多個 Amarok 實體

en: Base for relative filenames/URLs
zh_TW: 檔名/URL 為相對路徑時它們的基底目錄

en: Database Error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: The Amarok database reported the following errors:
    %1
    In most cases you will need to resolve these errors before Amarok will run properly.
zh_TW: Amarok 資料庫回報了以下錯誤：
    %1
    大部份狀況下您需要解決這些錯誤，Amarok 才能正確執行。

en: Moving files to trash
zh_TW: 正在把檔案移至垃圾桶

[ctx: Error message box shown if there's a problem with Last.fm credentials]
en: Invalid Last.fm session key. Please reconnect your Last.fm account in Plugin Settings.
zh_TW: 無效的 Last.fm 工作階段金鑰。請在外掛程式設定中重新連線您的 Last.fm 帳號。

[ctx: Error message box title]
en: Last.fm session key error
zh_TW: Last.fm 工作階段金鑰錯誤

en: A music path, %1, is set in System Settings.
    Would you like to use that as a collection folder?
zh_TW: 在系統設定中已經設定了一個音樂路徑 %1。
    您要用它做為收藏資料夾嗎？

[ctx: Select if should use a path as collection folder]
en: Select collection folder
zh_TW: 選擇收藏資料夾

[ctx: Select if should use a path as collection folder]
en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

[ctx: Select if should use a path as collection folder]
en: Don't use
zh_TW: 不要使用

en: Media Sources Home
zh_TW: 媒體來源首頁

en: Filter Music Sources
zh_TW: 過濾音樂來源

en: &Media Sources
zh_TW: 媒體來源(&M)

en: Go Up in Media Sources Pane
zh_TW: 在媒體來源面板中往上

en: This is where you will find your local music, as well as music from mobile audio players and CDs.
zh_TW: 在這裡您會找到您的本地端音樂，以及可攜式音樂播放器與 CD 上的音樂。

en: Search collection
zh_TW: 搜尋收藏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Hour
zh_TW: 這個小時已新增

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added Today
zh_TW: 今日已新增

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Week
zh_TW: 本週已新增

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Month
zh_TW: 本月已新增

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Never Played
zh_TW: 從未播放

en: First Level
zh_TW: 第一級

en: Second Level
zh_TW: 第二級

en: Third Level
zh_TW: 第三級

en: Show Years
zh_TW: 顯示年份

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Track Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示曲目號碼

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Artist for Various Artists
zh_TW: 在「多名演出者」之下顯示

en: Show Cover Art
zh_TW: 顯示封面

en: Merged View
zh_TW: 合併檢視

en: Sort Options
zh_TW: 排序選項

[ctx: No labels are assigned to the given item are any of its subitems]
en: No Labels
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: Counting...
zh_TW: 計算中...

en: 1 track | %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1 首曲目

[ctx: The Name is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Various Artists
zh_TW: 多名演出者

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Year - Album
zh_TW: 年份 - 專輯

en: Track Artist
zh_TW: 曲目演出者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯的演出者

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲家

en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部折疊

en: Collection
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Copy to Collection
zh_TW: 複製至收藏

en: Move to Collection
zh_TW: 移至收藏

en: Move Tracks to Trash
zh_TW: 把曲目移至垃圾桶

en: Delete Tracks
zh_TW: 刪除曲目

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: &Add to Playlist
zh_TW: 新增到播放清單(&A)

[ctx: Replace the currently loaded tracks with these]
en: &Replace Playlist
zh_TW: 取代播放清單(&R)

[ctx: Organize Files]
en: Organize Files
zh_TW: 組織檔案

en: &Edit Track Details
zh_TW: 編輯曲目詳細資訊(&E)

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Filter Files
zh_TW: 過濾檔案

en: The file browser lets you browse files anywhere on your system, regardless of whether these files are part of your local collection. You can then add these files to the playlist as well as perform basic file operations.
zh_TW: 這個檔案瀏覽器讓您在系統上任何地方瀏覽檔案，不管這些檔案是否為您的本地端收藏。您可以依基本的檔案操作方法，將這些檔案加入播放清單中。

en: &Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 items?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個項目嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Move to Trash
zh_TW: 確認移至垃圾桶

en: Are you sure you want to move this item to trash? | Are you sure you want to move these %1 items to trash?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要移動這 %1 個項目到垃圾桶嗎？

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Automated Playlist Generator
zh_TW: 自動化播放清單產生器

en: Create playlists by specifying criteria
zh_TW: 依指定的規則建立播放清單

en: Add new preset
zh_TW: 新增預設

en: Edit selected preset
zh_TW: 編輯選取的預設

en: Delete selected preset
zh_TW: 刪除選取的預設

en: Import a new preset
zh_TW: 匯入新的預設

en: Export the selected preset
zh_TW: 匯出選取的預設

en: Run APG with selected preset
zh_TW: 以選取的預設執行播放清單產生器

en: APG Presets
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器預設

en: Generator Optimization
zh_TW: 產生器最佳化

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 精確度

[ctx: Bias dialog window title]
en: Edit bias
zh_TW: 編輯 bias

[ctx: Bias selection label in bias view.]
en: Match Type:
zh_TW: 符合型態：

en: This bias is a replacement for another bias
    which is currently not loaded or deactivated.
    The original bias name was %1.
zh_TW: 此 bias 取代了另一個未載入或未啟動的 bias 。
    原始的 bias 名稱為 %1。

en: This bias has no settings.
zh_TW: 此 bias 沒有設定。

en: Dynamic Playlists
zh_TW: 動態播放清單

en: Dynamically updating parameter based playlists
zh_TW: 動態更新根據參數決定的播放清單

en: With a dynamic playlist, Amarok becomes your own personal dj, automatically selecting tracks for you, based on a number of parameters that you select.
zh_TW: 有了動態播放清單，Amarok 可以變成您的個人 DJ，基於您設定的參數自動為您播放音樂。

en: Previous:
zh_TW: 上一首：

en: Number of previous tracks to remain in the playlist.
zh_TW: 仍在播放清單中的己播歌曲的數量

en: Upcoming:
zh_TW: 新曲目：

en: Number of upcoming tracks to add to the playlist.
zh_TW: 準備加入播放清單的曲目數量

[ctx: Turn dynamic mode on]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Turn dynamic mode on.
zh_TW: 開啟動態模式。

en: Duplicates
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: Tooltip for dynamic playlist setting button]
en: Allow duplicate tracks in result
zh_TW: 結果中允許重複的曲目

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit the selected playlist or bias
zh_TW: 編輯選取的播放清單或 bias

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the selected playlist or bias
zh_TW: 刪除選取的播放清單或 bias

en: Repopulate
zh_TW: 重新填入

en: Replace the upcoming tracks with fresh ones.
zh_TW: 以新曲目取代將到的曲目。

en: &Rename playlist
zh_TW: 重新命名播放清單(&R)

en: &Add new Bias
zh_TW: 新增 bias (&A)

en: &Clone Playlist
zh_TW: 複製播放清單(&C)

en: &Delete playlist
zh_TW: 刪除播放清單(&D)

en: &Edit bias...
zh_TW: 編輯 bias (&E)...

en: &Clone bias
zh_TW: 複製 bias (&C)

en: &Delete bias
zh_TW: 刪除 bias (&D)

en: &Add new bias
zh_TW: 新增 bias (&A)

en: The playlist browser contains your list of imported and saved playlists. It is also where you can specify powerful dynamic playlists and manage your podcast subscriptions and episodes.
zh_TW: 播放清單瀏覽器包含了您匯入的與儲存的播放清單。在這裡您可以指定功能強大的動態播放清單，並且管理您的 podcast 訂閱與每一集的收聽內容。

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Visible Sources
zh_TW: 可見來源

en: Folders are only shown in <b>merged view</b>.
zh_TW: 資料夾只在<b>合併檢視</b>中顯示。

[ctx: default name for new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One Playlist | %1 playlists
zh_TW[0]: %1 個播放清單

[ctx: normally number of playlists, but they are still loading]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One playlist | %1 playlists
zh_TW[0]: %1 個播放清單

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Create an Empty Playlist
zh_TW: 建立空白播放清單

[ctx: toggle the "new" status of this podcast episode]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

en: &Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)...

en: &Export As...
zh_TW: 匯出為(&E)...

[ctx: First part of 'Remove %1 From %2']
en: a Track | %1 Tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1 首曲目

[ctx: %1: number of tracks. %2: number of playlists]
en: Remove %1 From %2
zh_TW: 自 %2 移除 %1

[ctx: Second part of 'Remove %1 From %2']
en: 1 Playlist | %1 Playlists
zh_TW[0]: %1 個播放清單

[ctx: %2 is saved playlist name]
en: Remove a Track From %2 | Remove %1 Tracks From %2
zh_TW[0]: 從 %2 移除 %1 首曲目

[ctx: Playlist deletion confirmation dialog. %1 is playlist name, %2 is playlist provider pretty name]
en: Delete playlist <i>%1</i> from %2?
zh_TW: 要從 %2 刪除播放清單 <i>%1</i> 嗎？

[ctx: Playlist deletion confirmation dialog. %1 is the playlist count (always more than 1), %2 is playlist provider pretty name]
en: Delete %1 playlists from %2?
zh_TW: 要從 %2 刪除 %1 個播放清單嗎？

en: Confirm Playlist Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除播放清單

en: Use relative path for &saving
zh_TW: 儲存時使用相對路徑(&S)

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: &Rename Folder...
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾(&R)...

en: &Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾(&D)

en: New name
zh_TW: 新的名稱

[ctx: Enter a new name for a folder that already exists]
en: Enter new folder name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的資料夾名稱：

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder and its contents?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個資料夾與其內容嗎？

en: List of podcast subscriptions and episodes
zh_TW: 訂閱的 podcast 與每一集收聽內容的清單

en: Manage your podcast subscriptions and browse individual episodes. Downloading episodes to the disk is also done here, or you can tell Amarok to do this automatically.
zh_TW: 管理您的 podcast 訂閱並且瀏覽每一集收聽的內容。在這裡也可以把每一集收聽的內容下載到硬碟裡，更或者您可以讓 Amarok 自動下載它們。

en: &Add Podcast
zh_TW: 新增 Podcast(&A)...

en: &Update All
zh_TW: 全部更新 (&U)

en: Import OPML File
zh_TW: 匯入 OPML 檔案

en: By
zh_TW: 由

[ctx: Podcast published on date]
en: On
zh_TW: 於

en: File Size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Subscription Date:
zh_TW: 訂閱日期：

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: Add Podcast...
zh_TW: 加入 Podcast...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: add podcast...
zh_TW: 加入 Podcast...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, refreshPodcastsButton)
en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh_TW: 重新整理全部 Podcast

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton)
en: Configure Podcasts...
zh_TW: 設定 Podcast...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, podcastsIntervalButton)
en: Scan Interval...
zh_TW: 掃描相隔...

[ctx: number of podcasts from one source]
en: One Channel | %1 channels
zh_TW[0]: %1 個頻道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概要

en: Add Podcast
zh_TW: 新增 Podcast

en: Enter RSS 1.0/2.0 or Atom feed URL:
zh_TW: 輸入 RSS 1.0/2.0 或 Atom feed 的網址：

en: Saved Playlists
zh_TW: 已儲存的播放清單

en: User generated and imported playlists
zh_TW: 使用者產生及匯入的播放清單

en: Create, edit, organize and load playlists. Amarok automatically adds any playlists found when scanning your collection, and any playlists that you save are also shown here.
zh_TW: 建立、編輯、整理與載入播放清單。Amarok 會自動加入在掃描您的收藏時找到的任何播放清單；除此之外，任何您儲存的播放清單都會顯示在這裡。

en: The Internet browser lets you browse online sources of content that integrates directly into Amarok. Amarok ships with a number of these sources, but many more can be added using scripts.
zh_TW: 這個網際網路瀏覽器讓您瀏覽線上內容的來源，它直接內嵌於 Amarok。 Amarok 本身提供了許多來源，如果需要更多可以藉由使用文稿來加入它們。

[ctx: Miscellaneous settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Configure General Options
zh_TW: 設定一般選項

en: Local Collection
zh_TW: 本地收藏

en: Configure Local Collection
zh_TW: 設定本地收藏

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Configure Metadata Handling
zh_TW: 設定中繼資料處理

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Configure Playback
zh_TW: 設定播放

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Configure Notifications
zh_TW: 設定通知

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Configure Database
zh_TW: 配置資料庫

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Configure Plugins
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 文稿

en: Configure Scripts
zh_TW: 設定文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CollectionConfig)
en: Collection Setup
zh_TW: 收藏設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, collectionFoldersBox)
en: Collection Folders
zh_TW: 收藏目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: These folders will be scanned for media to make up your collection. You can right-click on a folder to individually rescan it, if it was previously selected:
zh_TW: 這些資料夾將會被掃描，將媒體加入您的收藏。若是您先前已選取，您可以在資料夾上點擊右鍵來重新掃描該資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, importingBox)
en: Importing Music
zh_TW: 匯入音樂中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Transcoding::SelectConfigWidget, transcodingConfig)
en: Whether Amarok should transcode tracks when they are copied or moved to Local Collection.
zh_TW: Amarok 在複製或移動曲目到本地收藏時，是否要轉換編碼格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode tracks:
zh_TW: 轉換曲目格式：

en: Amarok was able to establish a successful connection to the database.
zh_TW: Amarok 可以建立到伺服器的成功連線。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: The amarok database reported the following errors:
    %1
    In most cases you will need to resolve these errors before Amarok will run properly.
zh_TW: Amarok 資料庫回報了以下錯誤：
    %1
    大部份狀況下您需要解決這些錯誤，Amarok 才能正確執行。

en: Changes to database settings only take
    effect after Amarok is restarted.
zh_TW: 資料庫設定變更只會在
    Amarok 重新啟動後才會生效。

en: Database settings changed
zh_TW: 已變更資料庫設定

[ctx: A default password for insertion into an example SQL command (so as not to print the real one). To be manually replaced by the user.]
en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Check to enable the use of an external database. By default there is already an embedded MySQL database running.
zh_TW: 勾選此項目以使用外部資料庫。預設有一個嵌入式的 MySQL 資料庫在運行中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Use &external MySQL database
zh_TW: 使用外部 MySQL 資料庫(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group_Connection)
en: Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Host)
en: &Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Host)
en: Enter the name of the existing MySQL server
zh_TW: 輸入現有 MySQL 伺服器的名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Port)
en: P&ort:
zh_TW: 連接埠(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Port)
en: Enter the port number to access the server. Default is port 3306.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器的連接埠。預設是 3306。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_User)
en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password)
en: Enter the password for the default user.
zh_TW: 輸入預設使用者的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Password)
en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_User)
en: Enter the username to access the database with full access privileges.
zh_TW: 輸入能完整存取資料庫的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Database)
en: &Database:
zh_TW: 資料庫(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Database)
en: Enter the name of the database. Default preset is amarokdb.
zh_TW: 輸入資料庫名稱。預設為 amarokdb。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, button_Test)
en: Test database connection
zh_TW: 測試資料庫連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Info)
en: Amarok expects the above database and user account to already exist. This user also requires full access to the database. Changes only take effect after Amarok is restarted.
zh_TW: Amarok 希望以上的資料庫與使用者帳號均已存在。並且該使用者必須有對該資料庫完整的控制權限。重啟 Amarok 變更才會生效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_SQL)
en: If your database is not already set up, you can use the following S&QL commands (after replacing the password with the correct one):
zh_TW: 若您的資料庫尚未設定完成，您可以使用以下的 SQL 指令 (當然要把密碼換成您自己設定的)(&Q)：

en: Excluded Labels
zh_TW: 排除的標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addButton)
en: Add this label to the list of excluded labels
zh_TW: 將此標籤加入排除的標籤清單中

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, addLabelLine)
en: Add Label to Exclude
zh_TW: 新增標籤到排除清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Selected labels won't be touched by statistics synchronization
zh_TW: 選擇不會被統計同步碰到的標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalBox)
en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Check to enable the Amarok system tray icon.
zh_TW: 選取後會啟用 Amarok 的系統匣圖示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Show tray &icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統列圖示(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Check to enable the automatic retrieval of cover art from the Internet.
zh_TW: 選取後會自動從網際網路上取得封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Automatically retrieve cover art
zh_TW: 自動取得封面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse)
en: Check to enable animations when context applets collapse.
zh_TW: 勾選此項以開啟內文小程式折疊時的動畫顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBrowserBackgroundImage)
en: Show background images in the browser panel
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器面板中顯示背景影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playlistBox)
en: Playlist Options
zh_TW: 播放清單選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Check to make the playlist scroll so the current track is always visible.
zh_TW: 點擊後讓播放清單自動捲動，使您可以看到清單內正在播放的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Automatically scroll playlist to current track
zh_TW: 自動化捲動播放清單到現在的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, moodbarBox)
en: Moodbar Options
zh_TW: 心情列選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, moodbarNote)
en: <b>Note</b>: Mood files must be generated manually. For more information, visit <a href="http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/Moodbar">related article on KDE UserBase</a>.
zh_TW: <b>注意</b>：心情檔必須手動產生。更多詳情請參考 <a href="http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/Moodbar">KDE UserBase 上的相關文章</a>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: The Moodbar makes it possible to navigate in your music visually.
    Please note that this feature requires the external "Moodbar Generator" tool.
zh_TW: 心情列可以讓您用視覺在音樂裡悠遊。
    請注意，此功能需要外部的「心情列產生器」工具。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: Show Moodbar in Progress Slider
zh_TW: 在進度滑桿裡顯示心情列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Moodbar style
zh_TW: 心情列樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Choose the mood display style
zh_TW: 自訂心情顯示樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Default (System colours)
zh_TW: 預設（系統顏色）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Angry
zh_TW: 生氣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Frozen
zh_TW: 顫慄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Happy
zh_TW: 快樂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Small (200 px)
zh_TW: 小（200 像素）

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Medium (400 px)
zh_TW: 中（400 像素）

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Large (800 px)
zh_TW: 大（800 像素）

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Huge (1600 px)
zh_TW: 巨大（1600 像素）

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Ratings
zh_TW: 同步評等

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize First Played Times
zh_TW: 同步第一次播放次數

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Last Played Times
zh_TW: 同步最後一次播放次數

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Playcounts
zh_TW: 同步播放次數

[ctx: Statistics sync checkbox label]
en: Synchronize Labels
zh_TW: 同步標籤

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Play Count (this string is only used as a fallback)]
en: Synchronize %1
zh_TW: 同步 %1

en: (%2one exception%3) | (%2%1 exceptions%3)
zh_TW[0]: (%2%1 例外 %3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_tagsGroup)
en: File Tags
zh_TW: 檔案標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write meta data changes (including 'stars' rating) back to the original file.
    You can also prevent writing back by write protecting the file.
    This might be a good idea if you are currently
    sharing those files via the Internet.
zh_TW: 將中繼資料的變更 (包含評等) 寫回原始檔。
    您可以開啟檔案的寫入保護以避免被寫回。
    若是您透過網際網路分享這些檔時，這樣做比較好。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write metadata to file
zh_TW: 將中繼資料寫入檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write play-changing statistics (e.g. score, lastplayed, playcount)
    as tags back to the file.
zh_TW: 將變更過的統計 (如評分、上次播放或播放次數等)
    以標籤形式寫回檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write statistics to file
zh_TW: 將統計寫入檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write changed covers back to the file.
    This will replace existing embedded covers.
zh_TW: 將變更過的封面寫回檔案。
    這會取代現有已嵌入的封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write covers to file, maximum size:
zh_TW: 將封面寫入檔案，最大大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_writeBackCoverDimensions)
en: Scale covers down if necessary.
zh_TW: 需要的話縮小封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: If selected, Amarok will use Mozilla's
    Character Set Detector to attempt to automatically guess the
    character sets used in ID3 tags.
zh_TW: 若選取此選項，Amarok 會使用 Mozilla 的字元集偵測器，
    試著猜測 ID3 標籤裡使用的字元集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: &Enable character set detection in ID3 tags
zh_TW: 開啟 ID3 標籤裡字元集偵測(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_statSyncingGroup)
en: Statistics Synchronization
zh_TW: 統計同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_syncedCollectionsLabel)
en: <b>Check collections to keep them synchronized.</b> This includes scrobbling of tracks played on iPods if you have Last.fm plugin configured
zh_TW: <b>勾選要保持同步的收藏。</b>包括那些您在 Last.fm 外掛程式中所設定，iPods 上播放的歷史音樂資料。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forgetTargetsButton)
en: Forget
zh_TW: 遺忘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_configureTargetButton)
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addTargetButton)
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_synchronizeButton)
en: Synchronize…
zh_TW: 同步...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Check to enable the On-Screen-Display. The OSD briefly displays track data when a new track is played.
zh_TW: 選取後會啟用螢幕顯示 OSD (On-Screen-Display)。OSD 會在新曲目播放時顯示曲目的大概資料。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Use &On-Screen-Display
zh_TW: 使用螢幕顯示 OSD (&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fadeoutLengthLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: The time in milliseconds for which to show the OSD. The value must be between 500 ms and 10000 ms.
zh_TW: 顯示 OSD 的時間 (單位為毫秒)。這個數值必須介於 500 ms 與 10000 ms 之間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Sc&reen:
zh_TW: 螢幕(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen)
en: The screen that should display the OSD.
zh_TW: 用來顯示 OSD 的螢幕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Check to enable custom colors for the On-Screen-Display.
zh_TW: 選取後會啟用 OSD 的自訂顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Use &custom colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂顏色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: The color of the OSD text.
zh_TW: OSD 文字的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: Click to select the color of the OSD text.
zh_TW: 按一下來選擇 OSD 文字的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: If checked, enables translucency if supported by your desktop system.
zh_TW: 選取後，若您的桌面系統支援半透明，則會開啟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: &Translucent
zh_TW: 半透明(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font scale:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Check to use the system notification.
zh_TW: 勾選以使用系統通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Use &system notifications
zh_TW: 使用系統通知(&S)

en: Current Phonon backend does not support volume fading
zh_TW: 目前的 Phonon 後端介面不支援音效淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: If checked, Amarok will<br>resume playback from where you left it the previous session -- just like a tape-player.
zh_TW: 選取後，Amarok 將會在啟動時繼續<br/>上一次的未完成的播放 -- 就像磁帶播放機一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: &Resume playback on start
zh_TW: 啟動時恢復播放(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd)
en: <html>Enable this option to start playing whenever a track or more are added to the playlist using mouse, pressing Enter or when the playlist is replaced. Does nothing if something is already playing.</html>
zh_TW: <html>開啟此選項，則用滑鼠將一個以上的曲目加入播放清單並按下 Enter 時，或是播放清單被取代時開始播放。如果已經在播放中，則不做任何度作。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_StartPlayingOnAdd)
en: Start playing when tracks are added to playlist
zh_TW: 當曲目加入播放清單時開始播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Volume Fading
zh_TW: 音量淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeoutOnStop)
en: Fadeout on stop
zh_TW: 停止時淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeoutOnPause)
en: Fadeout on pause
zh_TW: 暫停時淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength)
en: The length of the fadeout, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 淡出時間，單位是毫秒。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: System Suspend Options
zh_TW: 系統暫停選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend)
en: If enabled, Amarok will prevent the system from automatically suspending if it is playing a track
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，Amarok 會在播放曲目時，避免系統自動進入暫停狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InhibitSuspend)
en: &Inhibit automatic suspend if playing
zh_TW: 播放時避免自動暫停(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend)
en: If enabled, Amarok will pause the currently playing track on suspend
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，Amarok 會在系統暫停時暫停播放目前播放的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PauseOnSuspend)
en: &Pause playback on suspend
zh_TW: 系統暫停時暫停播放(&P)

en: Collections
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Internet Services
zh_TW: 網際網路服務

en: Statistics importers
zh_TW: 統計匯入器

en: Manually installed scripts cannot be automatically updated, continue?
zh_TW: 手動安裝的文稿不能自動更新。您要繼續嗎？

en: Select Archived Script
zh_TW: 選擇封存的文稿

en: Invalid Archive
zh_TW: 不合法的封存

en: Invalid Script File
zh_TW: 不合法的文稿檔

en: Another script with the name %1 already exists
    Existing Script's Version: %2
    Selected Script's Version: %3
zh_TW: 另外已經有一個名為 %1 的文稿存在。
    現有文稿的版本：%2
    選取文稿的版本：%3

en: The script %1 was successfully installed
zh_TW: 文稿 %1 已成功安裝

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Scriptable Service
zh_TW: 可文稿化服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, uninstallButton)
en: Uninstall Script
zh_TW: 解除安裝文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Local Script
zh_TW: 安裝本地文稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_scriptConsoleGroup)
en: Script Console
zh_TW: 文稿主控台

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole)
en: Enable the script console.
zh_TW: 開啟文稿主控台。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableScriptConsole)
en: Enable Script Console
zh_TW: 開啟文稿主控台

en: Search Scripts
zh_TW: 搜尋文稿

en: Main Script File
zh_TW: 主要文稿檔

en: Applet Icon File
zh_TW: 小程式圖示檔案

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1 首曲目

en: Disc %1
zh_TW: 碟片 %1

en: &Queue
zh_TW: 佇列(&Q)

en: Edit Track Details
zh_TW: 編輯曲目詳細資訊

[ctx: The title of the analyzer config dialog]
en: %1 config
zh_TW: %1 設定

en: Bar width:
zh_TW: 長條寬度：

en: %1 pixel | %1 pixels
zh_TW[0]: %1 像素

en: Show fadebars:
zh_TW: 顯示淡出長條：

en: Bars fall speed:
zh_TW: 長條落下速度：

en: Frequency range:
zh_TW: 頻率範圍：

en: Sample size:
zh_TW: 取樣大小：

en: Play Count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Score
zh_TW: 評分

en: Last played
zh_TW: 上次播放

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Add label
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Remove label
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Show in Media Sources
zh_TW: 顯示於媒體來源

en: Add to blacklist
zh_TW: 新增到黑名單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Labels
zh_TW: 標記

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Labels: No track playing
zh_TW: 標籤：沒有播放任何曲目

en: Labels: Fetching...
zh_TW: 標籤：擷取中…

en: Labels: %1
zh_TW: 標籤：%1

en: Labels for %1 by %2
zh_TW: 由 %2 所設定的 %1 的標籤

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Blacklist Settings
zh_TW: 黑名單設定

en: Replacement Settings
zh_TW: 取代設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do not show the following labels:
zh_TW: 不要顯示以下的標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchArtistCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the artist
zh_TW: 演出者的標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchTitleCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the title
zh_TW: 標題的標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchAlbumCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the album
zh_TW: 專輯的標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Blacklist:
zh_TW: 黑名單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, labelsGeneralSettings)
en: Labels Settings
zh_TW: 標籤設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minAutoAddCountLabel)
en: Minimum label score:
zh_TW: 最小標籤評分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minCountSpinBox)
en: Show only labels that are rated at least that high.
zh_TW: 只顯示評分多少以上的標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum labels to show:
zh_TW: 要顯示的最大標籤數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, numLabelsSpinBox)
en: Do not show more than this many labels.
    Note that personal labels will always be shown.
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾筆標籤。
    注意所有的私人標籤都會被顯示，不受此選項影響。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show personal labels with score:
zh_TW: 顯示此評分的私人標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, personalCountSpinBox)
en: Affects the font size of the personal labels.
zh_TW: 影響私人標籤的字型大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoAddCheckBox)
en: Automatically add downloaded labels if none are assigned
zh_TW: 若未指定，則自動新增已下載標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minAutoAddCountSpinBox)
en: Add only labels that are rated at least that high.
zh_TW: 只新增評分至少這麼高的標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Color for assigned labels:
zh_TW: 指定標籤的顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Color for labels background:
zh_TW: 指定標籤的顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Sets the label colors according to the current color scheme.
zh_TW: 根據目前的配色來設定標籤顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Reset colors
zh_TW: 重設顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace downloaded label
zh_TW: 取代已下載的標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel2)
en: with
zh_TW: 成為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addPushButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: This will help you keep your label collection clean by replacing downloaded labels according to your preferences.
    Eg. "hip hop" -> "hip-hop"
zh_TW: 這可以依據您的喜好取代下載的標籤，讓您的標籤收藏保持乾淨。
    例如："hip hop" -> "hip-hop"

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Downloaded label
zh_TW: 下載標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Replacement
zh_TW: 取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removePushButton)
en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

en: Lyrics config
zh_TW: 歌詞設定

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Text alignment:
zh_TW: 文字對齊方式：

en: Align left
zh_TW: 向左對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 向右對齊

en: Align center
zh_TW: 居中對齊

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Toggle auto scroll
zh_TW: 切換自動捲動

en: Reload lyrics
zh_TW: 重新載入歌詞

en: No lyrics found
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞

en: Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者：

en: Configure Playlist Info Applet
zh_TW: 設定播放清單資訊小程式

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: %1 is the artist for which similars are currently shown]
en: Similar to <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 類似 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: Artist's listener and playcount from Last.fm]
en: %1 listeners<br>%2 plays
zh_TW: %1 個聆聽者<br>%2 次播放

[ctx: Number of user's own scrobbles of an artist on Last.fm, appended to previous string if not 0]
en: <br>%1 plays by you
zh_TW: <br>您播放過 %1 次

en: Songkick Concert Information
zh_TW: Songkick 音樂會資訊

en: Concerts
zh_TW: 音樂會

en: Reload Songkick
zh_TW: 重新載入 Songkick

en: Concert information is being fetched.
zh_TW: 正在取得音樂會資訊

en: Songkick was not able to be downloaded. Please check your Internet connection: %1
zh_TW: Songkick 無法被下載。請檢查您的網路連線：%1

en: There was no information found for this track
zh_TW: 找不到這個曲目的資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReloadEditDialog)
en: Reload tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入樂譜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Reload tabs with the following title and artist
zh_TW: 重新載入下列標題與演出者的樂譜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, artistLabel)
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 樂譜

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Reload tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入樂譜

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: Fetching...
zh_TW: 樂譜：擷取中…

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: No Tabs for %1 by %2
zh_TW: 沒有 %2 所作的 %1 的樂譜

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: Fetch Error
zh_TW: 樂譜：擷取發生錯誤

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 樂譜：%1 - %2

[ctx: Guitar tablature settings]
en: Tabs Settings
zh_TW: 樂譜設定

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Reload Tabs
zh_TW: 重新載入樂譜

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabsSettings)
en: Current Track Settings
zh_TW: 目前曲目設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFetchTabs)
en: Fetch tabs for
zh_TW: 抓取樂譜：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchGuitar)
en: Guitar
zh_TW: 吉他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchBass)
en: Bass
zh_TW: 貝斯

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: tab provided from:
zh_TW: 樂譜提供者：

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: Disable automatic page changes when track changes in Wikipedia applet]
en: Don't change page automatically
zh_TW: 不要自動變更頁面

en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

[ctx: Right-click menu option for links in Wikipedia applet]
en: Copy Link to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製連結至剪貼簿

[ctx: Right-click menu option for images in Wikipedia applet]
en: Copy Image to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製圖片到剪貼簿

en: Unable to retrieve Wikipedia information: %1
zh_TW: 無法擷取維基百科上的資訊： %1

en: No information found...
zh_TW: 找不到資訊...

[ctx: %1 is field name such as 'Artist Name']
en: %1 is needed for searching Wikipedia.
zh_TW: 搜尋維基百科需要 %1。

en: Choose Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

[ctx: A message (link) shown for clicked non-Wikipedia links in Wikipedia applet. %1 is the url of the link]
en: Click to open %1 in a web browser
zh_TW: 點擊來在瀏覽器中開啟 %1

en: Configure Applets...
zh_TW: 設定小程式...

en: &Context
zh_TW: 情境(&C)

en: No labels found on Last.fm
zh_TW: 在 Last.fm 上找不到標籤

en: Unable to retrieve from Last.fm
zh_TW: 無法從 Last.fm 取得

en: No connection to Last.fm
zh_TW: 沒有連線到 Last.fm

en: ontour
zh_TW: 跳到

en: dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Do not show under Various Artists
zh_TW: 不要在「多名演出者」之下顯示

en: Show under Various Artists
zh_TW: 在「多名演出者」之下顯示

en: %1 - Stopped %2
zh_TW: %1 - 停止 %2

en: Playback Ended Markers
zh_TW: 播放終止標記

[ctx: Name of the virtual collection that merges tracks from all collections]
en: Aggregate Collection
zh_TW: 聚集收藏

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音效 CD

en: Ogg Vorbis is a fully free and unencumbered compressed audio format that is perfect for storing your compressed music on your computer. The sound quality is slightly better than MP3 at the same bitrate. Note that not all mobile players support the Ogg Vorbis format.
zh_TW: Ogg Vorbis 是種完全自由且不受妨礙的音效壓縮格式，非常適合用來在您的電腦上儲存您壓縮的音樂。它的音效品質比同樣位元率下的 MP3 還要好一些。請注意不是所有的攜帶型播放器都能支援 Ogg Vorbis 格式

en: FLAC is a lossless compressed audio format free of any patents or license fees. It maintains perfect CD audio quality while reducing file size by about 50%. Because the filesize is much larger than Ogg Vorbis or MP3 it is not recommended if you want to transfer your music to a mobile player.
zh_TW: FLAC 是種無損壓縮音效格式，不需要繳納任何專利或是授權費用。它可以在把檔案大小減少到 50% 左右的同時，還保有完美的 CD 音效品質。由於它的檔案大小比 Ogg Vorbis 或是 MP3 來說都大了很多，如果您想要將您的音樂傳輸到可攜式播放器的話，不建議您使用這個格式。

en: WAV is a basic, uncompressed audio file format. It takes up a lot of space but maintains perfect quality. It is generally not recommended unless you know what you are doing. If you want perfect quality, use FLAC instead.
zh_TW: WAV 是一個基本未壓縮的聲音格式。它佔用較多空間不過保有完美的品質。通常不建議使用它，除非您知道您在做什麼。如果您想要保有完美品質，請改用 FLAC。

en: MP3 is the de facto standard in compressed audio compatible with almost all mobile players. It is however non free and generally not recommended.
zh_TW: MP3 是種相容於大多數可攜式播放器的壓縮音效的實際標準。然而它不是自由的，一般來說不大建議使用。

en: Audio CD settings - Amarok
zh_TW: 音效 CD 設定 - Amarok

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available formats
zh_TW: 可用的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Loading remote collection from host %1
zh_TW: 從主機 %1 遠端載入收藏

en: Music share at %1
zh_TW: 音樂分享在 %1

en: Updating Amarok database schema. Please don't terminate Amarok now as it may result in database corruption.
zh_TW: 更新 Amarok 資料庫的機制。請不要在此時結束 Amarok，因為這樣可能導致資料庫損毀。

en: Updating Amarok database schema
zh_TW: 更新 Amarok 資料庫機制

en: Source track does not exist: %1
zh_TW: 來源曲目不存在：%1

en: Could not create directory: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄資料夾：%1

en: Transferring: %1
zh_TW: 傳送中：%1

en: Transcoding: %1
zh_TW: 轉換格式中：%1

en: Removing: %1
zh_TW: 移除中：%1

en: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>In most cases this means that not all of your tracks were imported.<br>See <a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok Manual</a> for information about duplicate tracks.
zh_TW: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>在大部份狀況下，這表示您的曲目並未全部匯入。<br/>請參考 <a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok 手冊</a>尋找關於重複曲目的資訊。

en: Errors During Collection Scan
zh_TW: 掃描收藏時發生錯誤

en: Duplicates found, the second file will be ignored:
    %1
    %2
zh_TW: 找到重複曲目，第二個檔案將被忽略：
    %1
    %2

en: &Configure Device
zh_TW: 設定裝置(&C)

en: &Eject Device
zh_TW: 退出裝置(&E)

en: Re-add orphaned and forget stale tracks
zh_TW: 將孤立曲目重新加回去，並捨棄陳舊的曲目

[ctx: iPod was successfully initialized]
en: Initialization successful.
zh_TW: 初始化成功。

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: iTunes database successfully written to %1
zh_TW: iTunes 資料庫已成功寫入 %1

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed without an indication of error
zh_TW: 將 iTunes 資料庫寫入 %1 時失敗，而且未指出錯誤

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name, %2: technical error from libgpod]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: 將 iTunes 資料庫寫入 %1 失敗：%2

en: Disconnected iPod/iPad/iPhone
zh_TW: 從 iPod/iPad/iPhone 斷線

en: Unknown Collection
zh_TW: 未知的收藏

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知的演出者

en: Unknown track
zh_TW: 未知的曲目

en: Failed to process one track. (more info about it is in the Amarok debugging log) | Failed to process %1 tracks. (more info about these is in the Amarok debugging log)
zh_TW[0]: 處理 %1 個曲目失敗。（請參考 Amarok 除錯輸出以取得進一步詳情）

[ctx: Infrequently displayed message, don't bother with singular forms. %1 to %3 are numbers, %4 is the 'Failed to process ...' sentence or an empty string.]
en: Done consolidating iPod files. %1 orphaned tracks matched with stale iTunes database entries, %2 stale database entries removed, %3 orphaned tracks added back to the iTunes database. %4
zh_TW: 合併 iPod 檔已完成。%1 個孤立的曲目與 iTunes 資料庫中的陳舊項目相符，移除了 %2 個陳舊的資料庫項目，將 %3 個孤立曲目加回了 iTunes 資料庫。%4

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transferred one track to %2. | Transferred %1 tracks to %2.
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 首曲目傳輸到 %2 中

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transcoded one track to %2. | Transcoded %1 tracks to %2.
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 首曲目轉換編碼到 %2 中.

en: Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer one track. | Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer %1 tracks.
zh_TW[0]: 傳輸已中止。已處理 %1 首曲目的傳輸。

[ctx: %2 is the 'Transferred 123 tracks to Some collection.' message]
en: %2 One track was already there. | %2 %1 tracks were already there.
zh_TW[0]: %2 %1 首曲目已經在那裡了。

[ctx: %1 is collection pretty name, e.g. My Little iPod]
en: Transferred Tracks to %1
zh_TW: 已傳送曲目至 %1

en: One track successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed. | %1 tracks successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功傳輸 %1 首曲目，但是某些曲目傳輸失敗。

en: Transfer of tracks failed.
zh_TW: 曲目傳輸失敗。

en: One track was not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br>
zh_TW[0]: %1 首曲目未傳輸，因為超過了 iPod 的容量。<br/>

[ctx: Example of %1 would be: 20.0 MiB]
en: <i>Amarok reserves %1 on iPod for iTunes database writing.</i><br>
zh_TW: <i>Amarok 保留了 %1 在 iPod 上以便寫入 iTunes 資料庫。</i><br/>

en: One track was not copied because it wouldn't be playable - its  %2 format is unsupported.<br> | %1 tracks were not copied because they wouldn't be playable - they are in unsupported formats (%2).<br>
zh_TW[0]: %1 首曲目未複製，因為它們無法播放 -- 格式未支援 (%2)。<br/>

en: Copy/move/transcode of one file failed.<br> | Copy/move/transcode of %1 files failed.<br>
zh_TW[0]: 複製/移動/重編碼 %1 個檔案失敗。<br/>

en: One track was not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br>
zh_TW[0]: %1 首曲目未傳輸，因為 Amarok 發生了內部錯誤。<br/>

en: <i>You can find details in Amarok debugging output.</i><br>
zh_TW: <i>您可以在 Amarok 除錯輸出中找到詳情。</i><br/>

en: The rest was not transferred because iPod collection disappeared.<br>
zh_TW: 剩餘的未傳輸，因為 iPod 收藏已消失。<br/>

[ctx: %1 is a list of errors that occurred during copying of tracks]
en: Error causes: %1<br>
zh_TW: 錯誤原因：%1<br/>

en: Removing one track from iPod | Removing %1 tracks from iPod
zh_TW[0]: 從 iPod 上移除 %1 首曲目中

[ctx: operation when iPod is connected]
en: Reading iPod tracks
zh_TW: 正在讀取 iPod 曲目中

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Stale tracks
zh_TW: 陳舊曲目

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Orphaned tracks
zh_TW: 孤立曲目

en: Stale and/or orphaned tracks detected on %1. You can resolve the situation using the <b>%2</b> collection action. You can also view the tracks under the Saved Playlists tab.
zh_TW: 在 %1 上偵測到陳舊與孤立的曲目。您可以用 <b>%2</b> 的動作來解決此狀態。您也可以在已儲存播放清單分頁中檢視曲目。

en: Connecting to iPhone, iPad or iPod touch failed.
zh_TW: 到 iPhone, iPad 或 iPod touch 的連線失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IpodConfiguration)
en: iPod device configuration
zh_TW: iPod 裝置設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: iPod name:
zh_TW: iPod 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode:
zh_TW: 轉換格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelComboLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelLabel)
en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, initializeButton)
en: &Initialize iPod
zh_TW: 初始化 iPod(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, infoGroupBox)
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generationLabel)
en: Generation:
zh_TW: 世代：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel)
en: Video:
zh_TW: 影片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumArtworkLabel)
en: Album artwork:
zh_TW: 專輯美工：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, troubleshootingGroupBox)
en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 解決問題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoLabel)
en: SysInfo file:
zh_TW: 系統資訊檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoExtendedLabel)
en: SysInfoExtended file:
zh_TW: 系統資訊延伸檔：

en: Cannot parse iTunes database due to an unreported error.
zh_TW: 無法剖析 iTunes 資料庫，因為發生了一個未回報的錯誤。

[ctx: iPod model that is not (yet) recognized]
en: Unrecognized model
zh_TW: 無法辨識的型號

en: iPod model was not recognized.
zh_TW: iPod 型號無法辨識。

en: %1 family uses %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
zh_TW: %1 家族使用了 %2 檔來產生正確的資料庫檢查碼。

en: %1 family needs %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
zh_TW: %1 家族需要 %2 檔來產生正確的資料庫檢查碼。

[ctx: Do not translate hash-AB, libgpod, libhashab.so]
en: %1 family probably uses hash-AB to generate correct database checksum. libgpod (as of version 0.8.2) doesn't know how to compute it, but tries to dynamically load external library libhashab.so to do it.
zh_TW: %1 家族可能使用 hash-AB 來產生正確的資料庫檢查碼。libgpod (版本 0.8.2) 不知道如何計算，不過會試著載入 libhashab.so 來計算看看。

en: Autodetect (%1 file(s) present)
zh_TW: 自動偵測 (目前有 %1 個檔案)

[ctx: Unknown iPod model, generation...]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Supported]
en: Supported
zh_TW: 已支援

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Not supported]
en: Not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Present]
en: Present
zh_TW: 存在

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not found]
en: <b>Not found</b>
zh_TW: <b>找不到</b>

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not needed]
en: Not needed
zh_TW: 不需要

[ctx: %1 is informational sentence giving reason]
en: <b>%1</b><br><br>As a safety measure, Amarok will <i>refuse to perform any writes</i> to iPod. (modifying iTunes database could make it look empty from the device point of view)<br>See <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> file from libgpod source repository for more information.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>為了安全考量，Amarok 會<i>拒絕任何寫入 iPod</i>的動作。（變更 iTunes 資料庫，可能會造成從裝置來看變成是空的）<br/> 請參考 libgpod 源碼主目錄中的 <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> 檔以取得更多詳情。

en: <b>%1</b><br><br>Above problem prevents Amarok from using your iPod. You can try to re-create critical iPod folders and files (including iTunes database) using the <b>%2</b> button below.<br><br> Initializing iPod <b>destroys iPod track and photo database</b>, however it should not delete any tracks. The tracks will become orphaned.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>以上的問題讓 Amarok 無法使用您的 iPod。您可以試著用以下的 <b>%2</b> 鍵來重新建立重要的 iPod 資料夾與檔案（包括 iTunes 資料庫）。<br/><br/> 初始化 iPod <b>會毀掉所有的 iPod 上的曲目與相簿的資料庫</b>，不過基本上它應該不會刪除任何曲目。曲目會變成孤立曲目。

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo: %1
zh_TW: 寫入系統資訊失敗：%1

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo file due to an unreported error
zh_TW: 寫入系統資訊失敗，因為發生了一個未回報的錯誤。

en: Cannot initialize iPod due to an unreported error.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 iPod，因為發生了一個未回報的錯誤。

en: Copying Tracks Failed
zh_TW: 複製曲目時失敗

en: Tracks not copied: the device is already being copied to
zh_TW: 無法複製曲目：裝置已經在複製中

en: Unsupported format: %1
zh_TW: 未支援的格式：%1

en: Already on device
zh_TW: 已在裝置上

en: Tracks not copied: the device already has these tracks
zh_TW: 無法複製曲目：裝置已經具有這些曲目

en: Tracks not copied: the device has insufficient space
zh_TW: 無法複製曲目：裝置剩下的空間不足

en: Transferring Tracks to Device
zh_TW: 正在傳送曲目至裝置

en: %1 track failed to copy to the device | %1 tracks failed to copy to the device
zh_TW[0]: %1 個曲目無法複製到裝置上

en: The track failed to copy to the device
zh_TW: 這首曲目複製到裝置失敗

en: Track not deleted: | Tracks not deleted:
zh_TW[0]: 未被刪除的曲目：

en: Deleting Track Failed | Deleting Tracks Failed
zh_TW[0]: 刪除曲目失敗

en: %1 tracks are already being deleted from the device.
zh_TW: %1 個曲目已從裝置上刪除。

en: Removing Track from Device | Removing Tracks from Device
zh_TW[0]: 從裝置上移除曲目中

en: &Disconnect Device
zh_TW: 中斷裝置連線(&D)

en: Media Device playlists
zh_TW: 媒體裝置播放清單

[ctx: Podcasts on a media device]
en: Podcasts on %1
zh_TW: %1 上的 Podcast

en: Could not connect to MTP Device
zh_TW: 無法連接 MTP 裝置

en: Could not copy track from device.
zh_TW: 無法複製裝置上的曲目。

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Unknown Genre
zh_TW: 未知的風格

en: Could not delete item
zh_TW: 無法刪除項目

en: Delete failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Could not save playlist.
zh_TW: 無法儲存播放清單。

en: Playdar Collection
zh_TW: Playdar 收藏

en: Source collection removed
zh_TW: 來源收藏已移除

[ctx: The genre name for classical music]
en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete this track? It will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium. | Do you really want to delete these %1 tracks? They will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium.
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個曲目嗎？它們將會從 %2 中及儲存媒體中移除掉。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track to the trash? It will be removed from %2. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks to the trash? They will be removed from %2.
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要將這 %1 個曲目移到垃圾桶嗎？它們將會從 %2 中移除掉。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track? It will be renamed and the original deleted. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks? They will be renamed and the originals deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要將移動 %1 個曲目嗎？它們將會被更名，並且從原始位置移除掉。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Files
zh_TW: 移動檔案

[ctx: rename files button]
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: There was a problem and this track could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable. | There was a problem and %1 tracks could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable.
zh_TW[0]: 發生了問題，因此 %1 個曲目無法被移除。請確定目錄是可寫入的。

en: Unable to remove tracks
zh_TW: 無法移除曲目

en: The collection does not have enough free space available or is not writable.
zh_TW: 收藏沒有足夠的空間，或是無法寫入。

en: Do you want to remove empty folders?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除空白的資料夾嗎？

en: Remove empty folders?
zh_TW: 移除空白資料夾？

[ctx: Select if empty folders should be removed]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Select if empty folders should be removed]
en: Don't remove
zh_TW: 不要移除

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 track title, %3 track artist]
en: %1 (%2 by %3)
zh_TW: %1 (%2 由 %3)

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 artist name]
en: %1 (by %2)
zh_TW: %1 (由 %2)

en: today
zh_TW: 今日

en: last week
zh_TW: 上週

en: last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: two months ago
zh_TW: 兩個月前

en: three months ago
zh_TW: 三個月以前

en: Trash
zh_TW: 放入垃圾桶

en: Moving to trash: %1
zh_TW: 正在移至垃圾桶：%1

en: &Delete Episode
zh_TW: 刪除專輯(&D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this episode? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 episodes?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 集嗎？

en: Yes, delete from %1.
zh_TW: 是的，請從 %1 刪除。

en: &Delete Channel and Episodes
zh_TW: 刪除頻道與專輯(&D)

en: &Activate This Collection
zh_TW: 啟動此收藏(&A)

en: File <i>%1</i> suggests that we should use <i>%2</i> as music folder on the device, but it doesn't exist. Falling back to <i>%3</i> instead
zh_TW: 檔案 <i>%1</i> 建議我們在裝置上應該使用 <i>%2</i> 做為音樂資料夾，但是它不存在。將改用 <i>%3</i>

[ctx: Name of the USB Mass Storage collection that has not yet been activated. See also the 'Activate This Collection' action; %1 is actual collection name]
en: %1 (not activated)
zh_TW: %1（未啟動）

en: Configure USB Mass Storage Device
zh_TW: 設定 USB 儲存裝置

en: Removing one track from %2 | Removing %1 tracks from %2
zh_TW[0]: 從 %2 上移除 %1 首曲目中

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UmsConfiguration)
en: USB Mass Storage device configuration
zh_TW: USB 儲存裝置設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnect)
en: Use automatically when connected
zh_TW: 連接時自動使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_musicCheckBox)
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Music folder:
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_filenameSchemeBox)
en: Filename scheme of tracks that are added to the device
zh_TW: 要加到裝置上的曲目的檔名機置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Podcast folder:
zh_TW: Podcast 資料夾：

[ctx: The value is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: The Value is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: Reason why a track is not playable]
en: Underlying playlist is empty
zh_TW: 底下播放清單是空的

en: When Amarok was last closed, this track was at %1, but Amarok cannot find this track on the filesystem or in any of your collections anymore. You may try plugging in the device this track might be on.
zh_TW: Amarok 上次關閉時，曲目播放到 %1，但是 Amarok 已經沒辦法在您的檔案系統或收藏中找到此曲目。您可以試著再重插此裝置。

en: Stream (%1)
zh_TW: 串流 (%1)

en: Url is not a local file
zh_TW: Url 非本機檔案

en: Could not create a temporary file to download playlist.
zh_TW: 無法產生一個暫存檔到下載播放清單.

en: Downloading remote playlist
zh_TW: 正在下載遠端播放清單

[ctx: %1 is file path]
en: Cannot read playlist from %1
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 讀取播放清單

en: The used file extension is not valid for playlists.
zh_TW: 使用的副檔名無法用於播放清單中。

en: Unknown playlist format
zh_TW: 未知的播放清單格式

en: Playlist_%1
zh_TW: 播放清單_%1

[ctx: Change filename layout]
en: Podcast Episode Filename Configuration
zh_TW: Podcast 專輯檔名設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastFilenameLayoutConfigWidget)
en: Podcast Filename Layout Configuration
zh_TW: Podcast 檔名佈局設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutDefault)
en: Specified by podcast channel
zh_TW: 依 podcast 頻道指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutCustom)
en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_filenameLayoutText)
en: Available fields : %artist%,%title%,%genre%,%year%,%composer%,%pubdate%,%number%,%album%
zh_TW: 可用的欄位：%artist%,%title%,%genre%,%year%,%composer%,%pubdate%,%number%,%album%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastSettingsBase)
en: Podcast Configuration
zh_TW: Podcast 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, UrlLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_urlLabel)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_saveLocationlabel)
en: Save Location:
zh_TW: 儲存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: When checked, Amarok will automatically scan the podcast for updates
zh_TW: 選取後，AmaroK 會自動檢查 Podcast 有沒有更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: Automatically scan for updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, qgroupbox)
en: Media Download
zh_TW: 媒體下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download media as soon as it becomes available
zh_TW: 可用的時候立刻下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download when a&vailable
zh_TW: 可用的時候下載(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Media must be explicitly downloaded, otherwise the podcast will be played from the remote server.
zh_TW: 必須先下載媒體，否則 Podcast 會從遠端伺服器播放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Stream or download on re&quest
zh_TW: 要求的時候播放/下載串流(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: If checked, Amarok will throw away old podcast episodes
zh_TW: 選取後，AmaroK 會扔掉舊的 Podcast 單元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: Limit &number of episodes
zh_TW: 限制單元數(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_purgeCountLabel)
en: Keep maximum of:
zh_TW: 保留最多：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox)
en: The maximum number of podcast items to store
zh_TW: 可以儲存的 Podcast 數量上限

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: The RSS feed and the tags in the downloaded file sometimes do not contain the same information. Writing the tags ensures the information in the playlist and on media devices will be the same as in the feed.
zh_TW: 有時候，在下載檔案中的標籤與 RSS feed 內容會不盡相同。寫入標籤會讓播放清單與播放媒體上的資訊與 feed 中相同。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: Write feed information to tags after downloading.
zh_TW: 下載後將 feed 資訊寫入標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filenameLayoutConfigWidgetButton)
en: Episode Filename Configuration
zh_TW: 專輯檔名設定

[ctx: change options]
en: Configure %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1

en:  Item |  Items
zh_TW[0]:  個項目

en: &Update All Channels
zh_TW: 更新所有頻道(&U)

en: &Configure General Settings
zh_TW: 設定一般選項(&C)

en: &Export subscriptions to OPML file
zh_TW: 將訂閱匯出為 OPML 檔(&E)

en: &Configure
zh_TW: 設定(&C)

en: &Remove Subscription
zh_TW: 移除訂閱(&R)

en: &Update Channel
zh_TW: 更新頻道(&U)

en: &Download Episode
zh_TW: 下載專輯(&D)

en: &Delete Downloaded Episode
zh_TW: 刪除已下載的專輯(&D)

en: &Write Feed Information to File
zh_TW: 將 Feed 資訊寫入檔案(&W)

en: &Keep downloaded file
zh_TW: 保存已下載的檔案(&K)

en: Toggle the "keep" downloaded file status of this podcast episode. Downloaded files with this status wouldn't be deleted even if we apply a purge.
zh_TW: 切換此 podcast 下載檔的「保留」狀態。有此狀態的下載檔，即使套用徹底移除也不會被刪除。

en: Already subscribed to %1.
zh_TW: 已訂閱 %1。

[ctx: prefix to 'x minutes']
en: every
zh_TW: 每

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分鐘

en: Configure Local Podcasts
zh_TW: 設定本地端 Podcast...

en: Move Podcasts
zh_TW: 移動 Podcasts

en: Do you want to move all downloaded episodes to the new location?
zh_TW: 您要將所有下載的專輯移到新的位置嗎？

en: Select file for OPML export
zh_TW: 從 OPML 匯出選擇檔案

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消訂閱 %1 嗎？

en: Delete downloaded episodes
zh_TW: 刪除已下載的專輯

en: There is still a podcast download in progress | There are still %1 podcast downloads in progress
zh_TW[0]: 仍然有 %1 個 podcast 下載進行中

en: Cancel Download and Quit.
zh_TW: 取消下載並離開

en: Unable to save podcast episode file to %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存 podcast episode 檔案到 %1

en: Downloading Podcast Media
zh_TW: 正在下載 Podcast 媒體

en: Downloading Podcast "%1"
zh_TW: 正在下載 Podcast "%1"

en: Local Podcasts
zh_TW: 本地端 Podcast

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_intervalLabel)
en: Auto-update:
zh_TW: 自動更新：

[ctx: automatic updates turned off]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoUpdateInterval)
en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_baseDirLabel)
en: Base directory:
zh_TW: 基底目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Base directory for all new podcast channels.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When a podcast channel is added <span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;base directory&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;channel name&gt;</span> is used as the download directory.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This can be changed for each channel individually.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">所有新的 podcast 頻道的基底目錄。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">新增 podcast 頻道時，會使用 <span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;基底目錄&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;頻道名稱&gt;</span> 來做為下載目錄。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您也可以針對每個頻道做變更。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: Base directory for all new podcast channels.
    When a podcast channel is added <base directory>/<channel name> is used as the download directory.
    This can be changed for each channel individually.
zh_TW: 所有新增 podcast 頻道的基底目錄。
    新增 podcast 頻道時，會使用 <基底目錄>/<頻道名稱> 來做為下載目錄。
    您也可以針對每個頻道做變更。

en: The configured database plugin could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入設定過的資料庫外掛程式。

en: Organize tracks
zh_TW: 組織曲目

en: Transcode and organize tracks
zh_TW: 轉換曲目格式並組織曲目

en: Move tracks
zh_TW: 移動曲目

en: Transcode and move tracks
zh_TW: 轉換曲目格式並移動曲目

en: Copy tracks
zh_TW: 複製曲目

en: Transcode and copy tracks
zh_TW: 轉換曲目格式並複製曲目

en: Organizing one track | Organizing %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: 組織 %1 首曲目中

en: Transcoding and organizing one track | Transcoding and organizing %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: 轉換曲目格式並組織 %1 首曲目中

en: Moving one track to %2 | Moving %1 tracks to %2
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 首曲目移動到 %2 中

en: Transcoding and moving one track to %2 | Transcoding and moving %1 tracks to %2
zh_TW[0]: 轉換曲目格式並將 %1 首曲目移動到 %2

en: Copying one track to %2 | Copying %1 tracks to %2
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 首曲目到 %2 中

en: Transcoding and copying one track to %2 | Transcoding and copying %1 tracks to %2
zh_TW[0]: 轉換曲目格式並將 %1 首曲目複製到 %2

en: No network connection
zh_TW: 沒有網路連線

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: Not a file
zh_TW: 不是一個檔案

en: No read permissions
zh_TW: 沒有讀取權限

en: Unknown Composer
zh_TW: 未知的作曲者

[ctx: Track field name (when nothing specific is selected e.g. in the automatic playlist generator)]
en: anything
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: Track field name (the file this track is stored in)]
en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲家

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 曲目號碼

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Disc Number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Bit Rate
zh_TW: 位元率

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

[ctx: Track field name]
en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Added to Collection
zh_TW: 已加入收藏

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Score
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: Track field name]
en: First Played
zh_TW: 第一次播放

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Last Played
zh_TW: 上一次播放

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Playcount
zh_TW: 播放次數

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Unique Id
zh_TW: 唯一代碼

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Gain
zh_TW: 曲目增益

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Track Gain Peak
zh_TW: 曲目增益峰值

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Gain
zh_TW: 專輯增益

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Gain Peak
zh_TW: 專輯增益峰值

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯的演出者

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後變更

[ctx: Track field name]
en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: The field name in case nothing specific is selected e.g. in the automatic playlist generator. Use a one word translation.]
en: anything
zh_TW: 任何

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: genre
zh_TW: 流派

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: year
zh_TW: 年份

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: comment
zh_TW: 評論

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: tracknumber
zh_TW: 曲目編號

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: discnumber
zh_TW: 碟片編號

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: samplerate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: filesize
zh_TW: 檔案大小

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: added
zh_TW: 已新增

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: score
zh_TW: 評分

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. First played time / access date]
en: firstplay
zh_TW: 第一次播放

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. Last played time / access date]
en: lastplay
zh_TW: 上一次播放

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: playcount
zh_TW: 播放次數

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: uniqueid
zh_TW: 唯一 id

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgain
zh_TW: 曲目增益

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgainpeak
zh_TW: 曲目增益峰值

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgain
zh_TW: 專輯增益

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgainpeak
zh_TW: 專輯增益峰值

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumartist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: modified
zh_TW: 已變更

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: number of days with spacing for the pretty time]
en: %1 day,  | %1 days,
zh_TW[0]: %1 天，

[ctx: number of years for the pretty time]
en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

[ctx: number of months for the pretty time]
en: %1 month | %1 months
zh_TW[0]: %1 個月

[ctx: number of days for the pretty time]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: number of hours for the pretty time]
en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: number of minutes for the pretty time]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: number of seconds for the pretty time]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: Importing podcast channel from %1
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入 podcast 頻道

en: Updating podcast channel
zh_TW: 更新 podcast 頻道

en: Updating "%1"
zh_TW: 更新 %1 中

en: Importing podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_TW: 從 %1 匯入 podcast 失敗，錯誤為：

en: Updating podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_TW: 從 %1 更新 podcast 失敗，錯誤為：

en: Updating "%1" failed with error:
zh_TW: 更新 %1 失敗，錯誤為：

en: While parsing %1, a feed was expected but an HTML page was received.
    Did you enter the correct URL?
zh_TW: 剖析 %1 時，應該要有個 feed 但是接收到的是 HTML 網頁。
    您確定您輸入的網址正確嗎？

en: Feed has an unknown type: %1
zh_TW: Feed 的型態未知：%1

en: %1 is not an RSS version 2.0 feed.
zh_TW: %1 不是 RSS 2.0 的 feed。

en: %1 is not a valid RSS version 1.0 feed.
zh_TW: %1 不是有效的 RSS 1.0 feed。

en: %1 is not a valid Atom feed.
zh_TW: %1 不是有效的 Atom feed。

en: Alternative Enclosures:
zh_TW: 替代封裝：

en: unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

[ctx: The amount of time since last played]
en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: One week ago | %1 weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 星期之前

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: One day ago | %1 days ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 天之前

en: One hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時之前

en: One minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘之前

en: Within the last minute
zh_TW: 一分鐘之內

en: The future
zh_TW: 未來

[ctx: number of months ago]
en: %1M
zh_TW: %1月

[ctx: w for weeks]
en: %1w
zh_TW: %1週

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: d for days]
en: %1d
zh_TW: %1天

[ctx: h for hours]
en: %1h
zh_TW: %1小時

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocalizedString::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Empty Playlist (%1)
zh_TW: 空白播放清單 (%1)

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocalizedString::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Various Tracks (%1)
zh_TW: 各式各樣的曲目 (%1)

en: Unknown Artist(s)
zh_TW: 未知的演出者

en: Unknown Album(s)
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Various Albums
zh_TW: 各個演出者

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The encoder used by Amarok operates better with a constant bitrate.<br>VBR is experimental and likely to get even worse results than the CBR.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is a pretty accurate estimate of the bitrate of the encoded track.<br>The encoder is transparent at 128kbps for most samples tested with artifacts only appearing in extreme cases.
zh_TW: 位元率 (bitrate) 是指音軌中每秒的資料量。<br>Amarok 所使用的編碼器在固定位元率時比較能正常運作。<br>VBR（可變位元率）是實驗性的，很可能比 CBR（固定位元率）的結果還要糟。<br>因此，這個滑條的位元率是已編碼音軌的（蠻準的）估算。<br>編碼器在 128kbps 對於大部分樣本沒有任何影響，只有在極端情況時才會出現失真狀況。

en: Bitrate target for constant bitrate encoding
zh_TW: 固定位元率編碼時的位元率目標

en: Smaller file
zh_TW: 較小的檔案

en: Better sound quality
zh_TW: 較好的聲音品質

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced_Audio_Coding>Advanced Audio Coding</a> (AAC) is a patented lossy codec for digital audio.<br>AAC generally achieves better sound quality than MP3 at similar bit rates. It is a reasonable choice for the iPod and some other portable music players.
zh_TW: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Advanced_Audio_Coding>進階音效編碼 (Advanced Audio Coding，AAC)</a> 是一種專利的數位音效編解碼器。<br/>AAC 一般而言雖然會失真，但聲音品質比同樣位元率的 MP3 好。它也是 iPod 與一些其他的可攜式音樂播放器一個合理的選擇。

en: Apple Lossless
zh_TW: Apple 不失真格式

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_Lossless>Apple Lossless</a> (ALAC) is an audio codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>Recommended only for Apple music players and players that do not support FLAC.
zh_TW: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_Lossless>Apple 不失真格式音效編解碼器 (Apple Lossless Audio Codec, ALAC)</a> 是一種數位音樂使用的音效編解碼器。一樣會有失真的狀況。<br/> 建議只在不支援 FLAC 的 Apple 音樂播放器上使用。

en: The <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>compression level</a> is an integer value between 0 and 8 that represents the tradeoff between file size and compression speed while encoding with <b>FLAC</b>.<br/> Setting the compression level to <b>0</b> yields the shortest compression time but generates a comparably big file<br/>On the other hand, a compression level of <b>8</b> makes compression quite slow but produces the smallest file.<br/>Note that since FLAC is by definition a lossless codec, the audio quality of the output is exactly the same regardless of the compression level.<br/>Also, levels above <b>5</b> dramatically increase compression time but create an only slightly smaller file, and are not recommended.
zh_TW: <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>壓縮等級</a> 是一個 0 到 8 的數字，表示在使用 <b>FLAC</b> 編碼時，是趨向較快的壓縮速度還是較小的檔案。<br/> 設定壓縮等級為 <b>0</b> 會縮短壓縮的時間，但是檔案比較大。<br/> 相對的，壓縮等級設為 <b>8</b> 會讓壓縮速度變慢，但是產生最小的檔案。<br/> 注意，因為 FLAC 定義上就是不會失真的編解碼器，不管壓縮等級如何，音效的品質都不會受到影響。<br/> 此外，壓縮等級在 <b>5</b> 以上會較大幅地增加壓縮時間，但是相對的檔案變小的程度卻有限，因此不太建議使用。

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Faster compression
zh_TW: 快速壓縮

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_Lossless_Audio_Codec>Free Lossless Audio Codec</a> (FLAC) is an open and royalty-free codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>If you wish to store your music without compromising on audio quality, FLAC is an excellent choice.
zh_TW: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_Lossless_Audio_Codec>自由不失真的音效編解碼器 (Free Lossless Audio Codec，FLAC)</a> 是一個開放、自由版權的數位音樂編解碼器。它的特性是不會失真。<br/>若您想要在儲存您的音樂時盡量避免失真，FLAC 是個很好的選擇。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>MP3</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3#VBR>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is just an estimate of the average bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>160kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>120kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>205kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_TW: 位元率 (bitrate) 是指音軌中每秒的資料量。<br/> Amarok 使用的 <b>MP3</b></b> 編碼器支援使用<a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Variable_bitrate#VBR>變動位元率 (Variable BitRate, VBR)</a>，表示會依據音效內容的複雜度而變動位元率的值。越複雜的資料，編出來的位元率越高。這樣可以提升整體的品質，有些時候出來的檔案也較小。<br/> 因此，在此滑動器中的位元率只是編碼的音軌中，<a href=http://wwwffmpegorg/faqhtml#>平均位元率</a>的估計值。<br/> <b>160kb/s</b> 對在一般可攜式播放器上聽音樂是個不錯的選擇。<br/> 在 <b>120kb/s</b> 以下，可能聽音樂來說就不是很理想，而大於 <b>205kb/s</b> 則有點太超過。

en: Expected average bitrate for variable bitrate encoding
zh_TW: 使用變動位元率編碼時預期的平均位元率

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3>MPEG Audio Layer 3</a> (MP3) is a patented digital audio codec using a form of lossy data compression.<br>In spite of its shortcomings, it is a common format for consumer audio storage, and is widely supported on portable music players.
zh_TW: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3>MPEG Audio Layer 3</a> (MP3) 是一種專利的數位音效編解碼器，使用一種會失真的資料壓縮演算法。<br/> 儘管它有會失真的缺點，但是它是現今儲存音效最常被使用的格式，並且絕大多數的可攜式音樂播放器都支援。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>Opus</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Variable_bitrate>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is just an estimate of the average bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>128kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>100kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>256kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_TW: 位元率 (bitrate) 是指音軌中每秒的資料量。<br/> Amarok 使用的 <b>Opus</b></b> 編碼器支援使用<a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Variable_bitrate>變動位元率 (Variable BitRate, VBR)</a>，表示會依據音效內容的複雜度而變動位元率的值。越複雜的資料，編出來的位元率越高。這樣可以提升整體的品質，有些時候出來的檔案也較小。<br/> 因此，在此滑動器中的位元率只是編碼的音軌中，<a href=http://wwwffmpegorg/faqhtml#>平均位元率</a>的估計值。<br/> <b>128kb/s</b> 對在一般可攜式播放器上聽音樂是個不錯的選擇。<br/> 在 <b>100kb/s</b> 以下，可能聽音樂來說就不是很理想，而大於 <b>205kb/s</b> 則有點太超過。

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_(audio_format)>Opus</a> is a patent-free digital audio codec using a form of lossy data compression.
zh_TW: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opus_(audio_format)>Opus</a> 是一套沒有專利問題的數位音效編解碼器，使用會失真的資料壓縮方式。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>Vorbis</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis#Technical_details>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>The Vorbis encoder uses a quality rating "-q parameter" between -1 and 10 to define a certain expected audio quality level. The bitrate measure in this slider is just a rough estimate (provided by Vorbis) of the average bitrate of the encoded track given a q value. In fact, with newer and more efficient Vorbis versions the actual bitrate is even lower.<br><b>-q5</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>-q3</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>-q8</b> is probably overkill.
zh_TW: 位元率 (bitrate) 是指音軌中每秒的資料量。<br/> Amarok 使用的 <b>Vorbis</b></b> 編碼器支援使用<a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis#Technical_details>變動位元率 (Variable BitRate, VBR)</a>，表示會依據音效內容的複雜度而變動位元率的值。越複雜的資料，編出來的位元率越高。這樣可以提升整體的品質，有些時候出來的檔案也較小。<br/> Vorbis 編解碼器使用 "-q" 參數來指定品質等級，從 -1 到 10。因此，在此滑動器中的位元率只是 Vorbis 根據所指定的 q 值，提供在此編碼的音軌中的位元率估計值。實際上，隨著 Vorbis 版本越新，真正的位元率值其實應該更低。<br/> <b>-q5</b> 對在一般可攜式播放器上聽音樂是個不錯的選擇。<br/> 在 <b>-q3</b> 以下，可能聽音樂來說就不是很理想，而大於 <b>-q8</b> 則有點太超過。

en: Quality rating for variable bitrate encoding
zh_TW: 變動位元率編碼的品質參數

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis>Ogg Vorbis</a> is an open and royalty-free audio codec for lossy audio compression.<br>It produces smaller files than MP3 at equivalent or higher quality. Ogg Vorbis is an all-around excellent choice, especially for portable music players that support it.
zh_TW: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis>Ogg Vorbis</a> 是一種開放與自由授權的音效編解碼器。壓縮出來的音效會失真。<br/>它產生的檔案比相同或更高品質的 MP3 小。Ogg Vorbis 整體來說是一個很好的選擇，特別是對支援它的可攜式音樂播放器。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>Due to the limitations of the proprietary <b>WMA</b> format and the difficulty of reverse-engineering a proprietary encoder, the WMA encoder used by Amarok sets a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>constant bitrate (CBR)</a> setting.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is a pretty accurate estimate of the bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>136kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>112kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>182kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_TW: 位元率 (bitrate) 是指音軌中每秒的資料量。<br/> 因為 <b>WMA</b> 格式本身為封閉格式，而且對一個封閉的編解碼器做逆向工程是相當困難的一件事，Amarok 所使用的 WMA 編解碼器是直接設定為 <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>固定位元率 (Constant BitRate，CBR)</a>。<br/>因此，在此滑動器中的位元率相當準確地反應出編碼的音軌中使用的位元率。<br/><b>136kb/s</b> 對在一般可攜式播放器上聽音樂是個不錯的選擇。<br/> 在 <b>112kb/s</b> 以下，可能聽音樂來說就不是很理想，而大於 <b>182kb/s</b> 則有點太超過。

en: Windows Media Audio
zh_TW: Windows Media 音效

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio>Windows Media Audio</a> (WMA) is a proprietary codec developed by Microsoft for lossy audio compression.<br>Recommended only for portable music players that do not support Ogg Vorbis.
zh_TW: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio>Windows Media Audio</a> (WMA) 是由 Microsoft 開發的封閉格式編解碼器。此種音效編碼後亦會失真。<br/>只建議在不支援 Ogg Vorbis 的可攜式音樂播放器上使用。

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 不合法

en: Just Copy
zh_TW: 只複製

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: All Tracks to %1
zh_TW: 所有曲目編碼為 %1

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: Non-%1 Tracks to %1
zh_TW: 將非 %1 的曲目重新編碼為 %1

[ctx: Displayed next to the "Transcode:" label. %1 example: 'MP3']
en: When Needed to %1
zh_TW: 需要 %1 時

en: Fetching Cover
zh_TW: 正在取得封面

en: There was an error communicating with cover provider: %1
zh_TW: 與封面提供者聯繫時發生錯誤：%1

en: Retrieved cover successfully for '%1'.
zh_TW: 已成功從 %1 取得封面。

en: Fetching cover for '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 取得 %1 的封面失敗。

en: Canceled fetching cover for '%1'.
zh_TW: 已取消抓取 %1 的封面。

en: Unable to find a cover for '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的封面。

en: Fetch Cover | Fetch Covers
zh_TW[0]: 取得封面圖片

en: Fetch the artwork for this album | Fetch artwork for %1 albums
zh_TW[0]: 取得 %1 張專輯的封面

en: Display Cover
zh_TW: 顯示封面

en: Display artwork for this album
zh_TW: 顯示此專輯的封面

en: Unset Cover | Unset Covers
zh_TW[0]: 取消設定封面

en: Remove artwork for this album | Remove artwork for %1 albums
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %1 張專輯的封面

en: Are you sure you want to remove this cover from the Collection? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 covers from the Collection?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要從收藏移除這 %1 個封面?

en: Set Custom Cover
zh_TW: 自設封面

en: Set custom artwork for this album | Set custom artwork for these %1 albums
zh_TW[0]: 為這 %1 張專輯設定自己的封面

en: Select Cover Image File
zh_TW: 請選擇封面圖片

en: Finding cover for
zh_TW: 尋找封面：

en: Enter Custom Search
zh_TW: 輸入自訂搜尋

en: Sort by size
zh_TW: 依大小排序

en: Cover Image Save Location
zh_TW: 封面影像儲存位置

en: Sorry, the cover could not be saved.
zh_TW: 抱歉，封面無法被儲存。

en: Sorry, the cover image could not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此封面影像無法取得。

en: Fetching Large Cover
zh_TW: 取得大型封面中

en: Download Progress
zh_TW: 下載進度

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search For More Results
zh_TW: 搜尋更多結果

en: No Images Found
zh_TW: 找不到影像

en: 1 Image Found | %1 Images Found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 張影像

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @item::intable File Format]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: @item::intable Image Height]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: @item::intable Album Title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @item::intable Release Type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @item::intable Release Date]
en: Released
zh_TW: 已發行

[ctx: @item::intable File Size]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: @item::intable Cover Provider]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: @item::intable Image Width]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: @item::intable URL]
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Cover Manager
zh_TW: 封面管理員

en: Albums By
zh_TW: 專輯作者

en: All Artists
zh_TW: 所有演出者

en: Enter search terms here
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋的項目

en: All Albums
zh_TW: 所有專輯

en: Albums With Cover
zh_TW: 有封面的專輯

en: Albums Without Cover
zh_TW: 無封面的專輯

en: Fetch Missing Covers
zh_TW: 取得未有的封面

en: Fetching
zh_TW: 擷取中

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

[ctx: The fetching is done.]
en: Finished.
zh_TW: 已完成。

en:  Cover not found |  <b>%1</b> covers not found
zh_TW[0]:  找不到這 <b>%1</b> 張封面

en: Fetching cover for %1 - %2...
zh_TW: 正在取得 %1 - %2 的封面...

en: Fetching cover for %1...
zh_TW: 正在取得 %1 的封面...

en: Fetching 1 cover:  | Fetching <b>%1</b> covers... :
zh_TW[0]: 正在取得 <b>%1</b> 張封面...

en: 1 fetched | %1 fetched
zh_TW[0]: 已取得 %1 張

en: 1 not found | %1 not found
zh_TW[0]: 找不到 %1 張

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連接...

en: 1 result for "%2" | %1 results for "%2"
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋 %2 找到 %1 個結果

en: 1 album | %1 albums
zh_TW[0]: %1 張專輯

en: %1 by %2
zh_TW: %2 - %1

en: %2 - ( <b>1</b> without cover ) | %2 - ( <b>%1</b> without cover )
zh_TW[0]: %2 - ( <b>%1</b> 張無封面 )

en: Cover Image
zh_TW: 封面影像

en: No Artist
zh_TW: 沒有演出者

en: Cover View
zh_TW: 封面檢視

en: Could not open file "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: Input file produced by amarokcollectionscanner.<br>See <a href="http://community.kde.org/Amarok/Development/BatchMode">Batch Mode</a>.
zh_TW: 由 amarokcollectionscanner 產生的輸入檔。<br/> 請參考 <a href="http://commmunity.kde.org/Amarok/Development/Batch_Mode">批次模式</a>。

en: Input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔

en: Full rescan
zh_TW: 完整重新掃描

en: Rescan your entire collection. This will <i>not</i> delete any statistics.
zh_TW: 重新掃描您整個收藏。這<i>不會</i>刪除任何統計資料。

en: Import batch file...
zh_TW: 匯入批次檔...

en: Import collection from file produced by amarokcollectionscanner.
zh_TW: 匯入由 amarokcollectionscanner 產生的輸入檔。

en: &Scan folders recursively (requires full rescan if newly checked)
zh_TW: 遞迴掃描資料夾 (若是新勾選則需要完整重新掃描)(&S)

en: &Watch folders for changes
zh_TW: 注意目錄的更動(&W)

en: If selected, Amarok will read all subfolders.
zh_TW: 這個選項開啟後，Amarok 會讀取所有子目錄。

en: If selected, the collection folders will be watched for changes.
    The watcher will not notice changes behind symbolic links.
zh_TW: 若選取此選項，會監控收藏資料夾的變化。
    但是它無法監控符號連結所指向的檔案的變化。

en: Rescan '%1'
zh_TW: 重新掃描 '%1'

en: Import Collection
zh_TW: 匯入收藏

en: Import configuration
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Migrating
zh_TW: 移入

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> No tracks were imported
zh_TW: <b><font color='red'>失敗：</font></b>沒有匯入任何曲目

en: <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 track | <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: <b><font color='green'>成功：</font></b>已匯入 %1 個曲目

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> Unable to import statistics
zh_TW: <b><font color='red'>失敗：</font></b>無法匯入統計資料

en: <b><font color='red'>Error:</font></b> %1
zh_TW: <b><font color='red'>錯誤：</font></b>%1

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Track]
en: Imported <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 已匯入 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2</b>
zh_TW: 已匯入 <b>%1 ─ %2</b>

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track (Album)]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2 (%3)</b>
zh_TW: 已匯入 <b>%1 ─ %2 (%3)</b>

[ctx: Track has been discarded, format: Url]
en: Discarded <b><font color='gray'>%1</font></b>
zh_TW: 已捨棄 <b><font color='gray'>%1</font></b>

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %3
zh_TW: 已從 %2 匯入 <b><font color='green'>%1 </font></b><br/> 到 %3

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %3<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %4
zh_TW: 已從 %3 匯入 <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b><br/> 到 %4

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track (Album), from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3)</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %4<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %5
zh_TW: 已從 %4 匯入 <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3) </font></b><br/> 到 %5

[ctx: Track has been matched ambiguously, format: Url]
en: Multiple ambiguous matches found for <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b>, has been discarded.
zh_TW: 所找到的多筆不明確符合 <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b> 的資料已被捨棄。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: %1 is the program name]
en: %1 Diagnostics
zh_TW: %1 診斷

[ctx: Usage]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Usage]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: %1 Diagnostics
    
    General Information:
       %1 Version: %2
       KDE Frameworks Version: %3
       Qt Version: %4
       Phonon Version: %5
       Phonon Backend: %6 (%7, %8)
       PulseAudio: %9
zh_TW: %1 診斷
    
    一般資訊：
      %1 版本：%2
      KDE Frameworks 版本：%3
      Qt 版本：%4
      Phonon 版本：%5
      Phonon 後端介面：%6 (%7, %8)
      PulseAudio：%9

en: Enabled Scripts:
    %1
    Enabled Plugins:
    %2
    Enabled Applets:
    %3
zh_TW: 已開啟文稿：
    %1
    已開啟外掛程式：
    %2
    已開啟小程式：
    %3

en: AND
zh_TW: 且 (AND)

en: OR
zh_TW: 或 (OR)

en: Simple text
zh_TW: 簡單文字

en: Edit Filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾條件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbInvert)
en: invert
zh_TW: 反轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAnd)
en: and
zh_TW: 且

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbOr)
en: or
zh_TW: 或

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Search filter
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器

en: Configure Equalizer
zh_TW: 設定等化器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, activeCheckBox)
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eqPresetsGroupBox)
en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, eqPresets)
en: List of available equalizer presets.
zh_TW: 可用的等化器預設。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save changes of currently selected preset
zh_TW: 將變更儲存到目前選取的預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete currently selected preset. Not available for built-in presets.
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的預設。不能刪除內建的預設。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetResetBtn)
en: Reset selected preset setting to default or to the last saved change.
zh_TW: 將選取的預設重設為預設值或是最後儲存的變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetResetBtn)
en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eqBandsGroupBox)
en: Bands
zh_TW: 樂團

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqPreampLabel)
en: Preamp
zh_TW: 前置放大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand2Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand3Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand4Label) i18n:
en: Hz
zh_TW: 赫茲

en: Choose Best Matches
zh_TW: 選擇最佳的符合項目

en: Use the top result for each undecided track. Alternatively, you can click on <b>Choose Best Matches from This Album</b> in the context menu of a good suggestion; it may give even better results because it prevents mixing different album releases together.
zh_TW: 對每個未決定的曲目使用最上面的結果。另外，您也可以點擊內文選單中「選擇此專輯最佳符合項目」以取得建議；它的結果可能更好，因為它會避免將不同的專輯混在一起。

en: Clear Choices
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Clear all choices, even manually made ones.
zh_TW: 清除所有的選擇，包括手動選擇項目。

en: Collapse Chosen
zh_TW: 折疊選取的

en: Expand Unchosen
zh_TW: 展開未選取的

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MusicBrainzTagger)
en: MusicBrainz Tagger
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 標籤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: Update tags for checked tracks and exit
zh_TW: 更新勾選的曲目標籤並離開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: &Update Tags
zh_TW: 更新標籤(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel)
en: Exit without saving
zh_TW: 離開但不儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel)
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: %1 or %2
zh_TW: %1 或 %2

en: The Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

en: The Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Artist's Initial
zh_TW: 演出者名字的首字母

en: File Extension of Source
zh_TW: 檔案來源的副檔名

en: Track Number
zh_TW: 曲目號碼

en: You can use the following tokens:
zh_TW: 您可以使用下列的特殊符號:

en: If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.
zh_TW: 如果您把一段包含特殊符號的文字以大括弧"{}"括住，那麼當該符號沒有對應字串時，它就會被隱藏起來。

en: Original: %1
zh_TW: 原始：%1

en: Preview: %1
zh_TW: 預覽：%1

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 有檔名衝突，現有的檔案將被覆寫。

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will not be changed.
zh_TW: 有檔名衝突，現有的檔案將不會被更改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OrganizeCollectionDialogBase)
en: Organize Files
zh_TW: 組織檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Base directory under which to put files
zh_TW: 收藏檔案的底目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: C&ollection Folder:
zh_TW: 收藏目錄(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo)
en: The collection folder to which the files will be transferred.
zh_TW: 要轉換檔案的收藏資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton)
en: <html>Show/hide additional controls to specify destination track paths based on their metadata.</html>
zh_TW: <html>顯示/隱藏額外的控制，以便基於曲目的中繼資料來指定曲目目的地路徑。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsFrame)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewBox)
en: Destination Preview
zh_TW: 替換結果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: If checked, overwrite files of the same name without asking.
zh_TW: 選取後，覆寫檔案時不需要過問。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Check this to overwrite files of the same name automatically. <span style=" font-style:italic;">(Warning: Overwriting is not undoable)</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">勾選此選項的話，會自動覆寫相同檔名的檔案。<span style=" font-style:italic;">(警告：覆寫後無法回復)</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: Overwrite &Destination
zh_TW: 覆寫目標檔案(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OrganizeCollectionsOptions)
en: Character Replacement
zh_TW: 字元替換

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked, convert spaces to underscores.
zh_TW: 選取後，程式會把空白改成底線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked all spaces will be replaced with underscores in the file names. If not, spaces will be left as they are.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，檔名裡所有的空白都會以底線取代。反之，則會保留空白字元。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: Replace spaces with &underscores
zh_TW: 把空白以底線替換(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: If checked, append ', The' to the artists' names starting with 'The'.
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，會將演出者名稱一開始的 'The' 字眼放在後面，變成'演出者名稱, The'。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: If checked all artists starting with "The" will have it moved to the end. Example, "The Beatles" would become "Beatles, The"
zh_TW: 若勾選此選項，所有以 "The" 開頭的演出者名稱都會將 "The" 移到尾端。例如 "The Beatles" 會以 "Beatles, The" 來處理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreTheCheck)
en: &Append 'The' to artist names
zh_TW: 將演出者名稱的 'The' 字眼移到尾端(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: Replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled.
zh_TW: 將與 MS-DOS/VFAT 檔案系統不相容的字元以底線取代。
    
    大部份的人都可以勾選此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: If checked, replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. Incompatible characters include |?*<":>+[] and unicode control characters. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled as it ensures copying to media devices will function correctly.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會將與 MS-DOS/VFAT 檔案系統不相容的字元以底線取代。不相容的字元包括 |?*<":>+[] 以及萬國碼裡的控制字元。
    
    大部份的人都可以勾選此選項，因為可以確保將檔案複製到媒體裝置上時不會有這類問題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: &VFAT safe names
zh_TW: VFAT 相容名稱(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option unchecked.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">若勾選此選項，所有非 ASCII 字元都會以底線取代。<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">若您的標籤中有非英文字母的字元，請不要勾選此選項。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">大部份的人都不需要勾選此選項。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option <span style=" font-style:italic;">unchecked.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html4/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:4; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:px; margin-bottom:px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">若勾選此選項，所有非 ASCII 字元都會以底線取代。<span style=" font-weight:;"> 若您的標籤中有非英文字母的字元，請不要勾選此選項。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">大部份的人都<span style=" font-style:italic;">不需要勾選</span>此選項。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: Restrict to &ASCII
zh_TW: 限制只使用 &ASCII

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel1)
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, regexpEdit)
en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, replaceEdit)
en: Character string
zh_TW: 字串

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: The value for this tag is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Track Details: %1 by %2
zh_TW: 曲目資訊：%1 由 %2

[ctx: The amount of tracks being edited]
en: 1 Track | Information for %1 Tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1 首曲目的資訊

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 由 <b>%2</b>

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 由 <b>%2</b> 於 <b>%3</b>

en: Editing 1 file | Editing %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 正在編輯 %1 個檔案

[ctx: The collection this track is part of]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: The track is not playable. %1
zh_TW: 此曲目無法播放。%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TagDialogBase)
en: Track Information
zh_TW: 曲目資訊

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summaryTab)
en: S&ummary
zh_TW: 摘要(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftHeaderLabel)
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightHeaderLabel)
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lenghtLabel)
en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: Bit rate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, samplerateLabel)
en: Sample rate:
zh_TW: 取樣頻率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatLabel)
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collectionLabel)
en: Collection:
zh_TW: 收藏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ratingLabel)
en: Rating:
zh_TW: 評等：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, playcountLabel)
en: Play count:
zh_TW: 播放次數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scoreLabel)
en: Score:
zh_TW: 評分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstPlayedLabel)
en: First played:
zh_TW: 第一次播放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastPlayedLabel)
en: Last played:
zh_TW: 上一次播放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLabel)
en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意 ：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tagsTab)
en: Ta&gs
zh_TW: 標籤(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: T&itle:
zh_TW: 標題(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Artist:
zh_TW: 演出者(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: &Composer:
zh_TW: 作曲家(&C):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_albumArtist)
en: Album artist:
zh_TW: 專輯演出者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Al&bum:
zh_TW: 專輯(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6_6)
en: Trac&k number:
zh_TW: 曲目編號(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: &Genre:
zh_TW: 風格(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2_2)
en: &Disc number:
zh_TW: 碟片編號(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: &Year:
zh_TW: 年份(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_BPM)
en: B&eats per minute:
zh_TW: 每分鐘拍數(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_comment)
en: Co&mment:
zh_TW: 評語(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_musicbrainz)
en: Get Tags from MusicBrain&z
zh_TW: 從 MusicBrainz 取得標籤(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_guessTags)
en: Guess Tags from &Filename
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱推測標籤資料(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, lyricsTab)
en: L&yrics
zh_TW: 歌詞(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, labelsTab)
en: La&bels
zh_TW: 標籤(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kComboBox_label)
en: Insert your custom label here or select one from the list.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的自訂標記，或是從清單中選取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Custom labels for this item:
zh_TW: 此項目的自訂標記：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_previous)
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 上一曲目(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_next)
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一曲目(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_perTrack)
en: Per trac&k
zh_TW: 每一曲目(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_ok)
en: Sa&ve && Close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉(&V)

[ctx: Please do not translate the %foo% words as they define a syntax used internally by a parser to describe a filename.]
en: The following tokens can be used to define a filename scheme:<br>                           <font color="%1">%track%</font>, <font color="%2">%title%</font>,                           <font color="%3">%artist%</font>, <font color="%4">%composer%</font>,                           <font color="%5">%year%</font>, <font color="%6">%album%</font>,                           <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>, <font color="%8">%comment%</font>,                           <font color="%9">%genre%</font>, %ignore%.
zh_TW: 以下的標記可用於定義檔名機制：<br/> <font color="%1">%track%</font>, <font color="%2">%title%</font>,<font color="%3">%artist%</font>, <font color="%4">%composer%</font>, <font color="%5">%year%</font>, <font color="%6">%album%</font>, <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>, <font color="%8">%comment%</font>, <font color="%9">%genre%</font>, %ignore%

en: Guess Tags from Filename
zh_TW: 從檔案名稱推測標籤資料

[ctx: Text to represent an empty tag. Braces (<>) are only to clarify emptiness.]
en: &lt;empty&gt;
zh_TW: &lt;空白&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCase)
en: Edit &case
zh_TW: 編輯大小寫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTitleCase)
en: &Title case
zh_TW: 標題大小寫(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFirstLetter)
en: &First letter of every word uppercase
zh_TW: 每個字的第一個字母都大寫(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllUpper)
en: All &uppercase
zh_TW: 全部大寫(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllLower)
en: All &lowercase
zh_TW: 全部小寫(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEliminateSpaces)
en: Remove trailing &spaces in tags
zh_TW: 移除標籤尾端的空白(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbReplaceUnderscores)
en: Replace &underscores with spaces
zh_TW: 把空白以底線替換(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, resultGroupBox)
en: Result Preview
zh_TW: 結果預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Title_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Artist_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Composer_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Year_result) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Track_result) i1
en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空白>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Composer:
zh_TW: 作曲家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en:  Track Number
zh_TW:  曲目編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Comment:
zh_TW: 評語：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Album:
zh_TW: 專輯：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Genre:
zh_TW: 風格：

en: Unknown album
zh_TW: 未知專輯

en: Unknown artist
zh_TW: 未知的演出者

en: No comments
zh_TW: 沒有評論

en: Unknown composer
zh_TW: 未知的作曲者

en: Unknown disc number
zh_TW: 未知的碟片編號

en: Unknown genre
zh_TW: 未知的風格

en: Unknown title
zh_TW: 未知標題

en: Unknown year
zh_TW: 未知年份

[ctx: Random bias representation]
en: Random tracks
zh_TW: 隨機播放曲目

[ctx: And bias representation]
en: Match all
zh_TW: 全部符合

[ctx: Prefix for AndBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: and
zh_TW: 且

[ctx: Prefix for OrBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: Or bias representation]
en: Match any
zh_TW: 符合任何

[ctx: Title for a default dynamic playlist. The default playlist only returns random tracks.]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Generating playlist...
zh_TW: 產生播放清單中...

[ctx: Name of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: Album play
zh_TW: 專輯播放

[ctx: Description of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: The "AlbumPlay" bias adds tracks that belong to one album.
zh_TW: "專輯播放" bias 將屬於某個專輯的曲目加入。

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: The next track from the album
zh_TW: 專輯裡的下個曲目

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Any later track from the album
zh_TW: 專輯裡的任何之後的曲目

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks from the same album
zh_TW: 同一張專輯裡的曲目

en: Track directly follows previous track in album
zh_TW: 在專輯裡的下一個曲目

en: Track comes after previous track in album
zh_TW: 專輯裡在前一個曲目之後的曲目

en: Track is in the same album as previous track
zh_TW: 跟前一個曲目同一張專輯的曲目

[ctx: Name of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: EchoNest similar artist
zh_TW: 風格近似 EchoNest 的演出者

[ctx: Description of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: The "EchoNest" bias looks up tracks on echo nest and only adds similar tracks.
zh_TW: "EchoNest" bias 會尋找 echo nest 上的曲目，並加入類似的曲目。

[ctx: EchoNest bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous artist (as reported by EchoNest)
zh_TW: 類似前一個演出者（由 EchoNest 回報）

[ctx: EchoNest bias representation]
en: Similar to any artist in the current playlist (as reported by EchoNest)
zh_TW: 類似目前播放清單中的任何演出者（由 EchoNest 回報）

en: <a href="http://the.echonest.com/">the echonest</a> thinks the artist is similar to
zh_TW: <a href="http://the.echonest.com/">Echonest</a> 認為演出者類似於

en: the previous track's artist
zh_TW: 前一個曲目的演出者

en: one of the artist in the current playlist
zh_TW: 目前播放清單中的某個演出者

[ctx: Name of the "IfElse" bias]
en: If Else
zh_TW: 若...否則

[ctx: Description of the "IfElse" bias]
en: The "IfElse" bias adds tracks that match at least one of the sub biases.
    It will only check the second sub-bias if the first doesn't return any results.
zh_TW: "若...否則" bias 會將至少符合一個子 bias 的曲目加入。
    若是第一個條件沒有結果，才會找第二個子 bias。

[ctx: IfElse bias representation]
en: Match all sequentially
zh_TW: 依序符合所有條件

[ctx: Prefix for IfElseBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: else
zh_TW: 否則

[ctx: Name of the "Part" bias]
en: Partition
zh_TW: 分區

[ctx: Description of the "Part" bias]
en: The "Part" bias fills parts of the playlist from different sub-biases.
zh_TW: "分區" bias 會從不同的子 bias 填入播放清單裡的分區。

en: This controls what portion of the playlist should match the criteria
zh_TW: 這控制播放清單中的哪一部份應該要符合此標準

[ctx: Part bias representation]
en: Partition
zh_TW: 分區

[ctx: Description of the "QuizPlay" bias]
en: The "QuizPlay" bias adds tracks that start
    with a character the last track ended with.
zh_TW: "QuizPlay" bias 會加入以上個曲目某屬性最後
    一個字元起頭的曲目。

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose title start with a
    character the last track ended with
zh_TW: 以上個曲目標題最後
    一個字元起頭的曲目。

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose artist name start
    with a character the last track ended with
zh_TW: 以上個曲目演出者最後
    一個字元起頭的曲目。

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose album name start
    with a character the last track ended with
zh_TW: 以上個曲目專輯名稱最後
    一個字元起頭的曲目。

en: Last character of the previous song is
    the first character of the next song
zh_TW: 前一首曲目的最後一個字元為
    下一首曲目的第一個字元

en: of the track title (Title quiz)
zh_TW: 曲目標題

en: of the artist (Artist quiz)
zh_TW: 演出者

en: of the album name (Album quiz)
zh_TW: 專輯名稱

[ctx: Name of the "SearchQuery" bias]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Description of the "SearchQuery" bias]
en: The "SearchQuery" bias adds tracks that are
    found by a search query. It uses the same search
    query as the collection browser.
zh_TW: "搜尋查詢" bias 會將搜尋到的曲目加入。
    它使用跟收藏瀏覽器一樣的搜尋查詢。

[ctx: SearchQuery bias representation]
en: Search for: %1
zh_TW: 搜尋：%1

[ctx: Name of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: Match meta tag
zh_TW: 比對中繼標籤

[ctx: Description of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: The "TagMatch" bias adds tracks that
    fulfill a specific condition.
zh_TW: "標籤比對" bias 會將符合特定條件的曲目加入。

en: Invert condition
zh_TW: 反轉條件

[ctx: Inverted condition in tag match bias]
en: Not %1
zh_TW: 不是 %1

[ctx: Name of the random bias]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

[ctx: Description of the random bias]
en: The random bias adds random tracks from the
    whole collection without any bias.
zh_TW: 隨機 bias 會從整個收藏中隨機挑選不屬於任何 bias 的曲目。

[ctx: Name of the "And" bias]
en: And
zh_TW: 且

[ctx: Description of the "And" bias]
en: The "And" bias adds tracks that match all
    of the sub biases.
zh_TW: "且" (AND) bias 會新增符合所有子 bias 的曲目。

[ctx: Name of the "Or" bias]
en: Or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: Description of the "Or" bias]
en: The "Or" bias adds tracks that match at
    least one of the sub biases.
zh_TW: "分區" bias 會將符合至少一個子 bias 的曲目加入。

en: Replacement for bias %1
zh_TW: bias %1 的取代

[ctx: Default name for new playlists]
en: New playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Rock and Pop
zh_TW: 搖滾與流行樂

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Album play
zh_TW: 專輯播放

[ctx: Name of a dynamic playlist]
en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: Too many errors encountered in playlist. Playback stopped.
zh_TW: 播放清單遇到太多錯誤。播放已停止。

[ctx: track by artist on album]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 由 <b>%2</b> 於 <b>%3</b>

[ctx: track by artist]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 由 <b>%2</b>

[ctx: track on album]
en: <b>%1</b> on <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 於 <b>%2</b>

[ctx: track from source]
en: from <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 從 <b>%1</b>

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Club
zh_TW: 俱樂部

en: Dance
zh_TW: 舞蹈

en: Full Bass
zh_TW: 完全低音

en: Full Treble
zh_TW: 完全高音

en: Full Bass + Treble
zh_TW: 完全低音加高音

en: Laptop/Headphones
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦/耳機

en: Large Hall
zh_TW: 大演出廳

en: Live
zh_TW: 現場演出

en: Party
zh_TW: 派對

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Soft
zh_TW: 柔和

en: Soft Rock
zh_TW: 柔和搖滾

en: Techno
zh_TW: 技術

[ctx: Database type]
en: embedded
zh_TW: 嵌入式

[ctx: Database type]
en: external
zh_TW: 外部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_usernameLabel)
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_connectionTypeLabel)
en: Database type
zh_TW: 資料庫型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseLocationLabel)
en: Database location
zh_TW: 資料庫位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_targetNameLabel)
en: Target name
zh_TW: 目標名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hostnameLabel)
en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_portLabel)
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_databaseNameLabel)
en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_mysqlBinaryLabel)
en: MySQL server binary
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器執行檔

en: Amarok 2.x Statistics Importer
zh_TW: Amarok 2.x 統計匯入器

en: Banshee Statistics Importer
zh_TW: Banshee 統計匯入器

en: Clementine Statistics Importer
zh_TW: Clementine 統計匯入器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_connectionTypeLabel)
en: Connection type
zh_TW: 連線型態

en: Amarok 1.4 (FastForward)
zh_TW: Amarok 1.4 （快轉）

en: Amarok 1.4 Statistics Importer
zh_TW: Amarok 1.4 統計匯入器

en: iTunes Statistics Importer
zh_TW: iTunes 統計匯入器

en: Rhythmbox
zh_TW: Rythmbox

en: Rhythmbox Statistics Importer
zh_TW: Rhythmbox 統計匯入器

[ctx: Name of the synchronization target]
en: Target name
zh_TW: 目標名稱

en: Now playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

en: Retrieved lyrics is empty
zh_TW: 已取得歌詞是空的

en: Lyrics data could not be parsed
zh_TW: 無法剖析歌詞資料。

en: No information available for this track
zh_TW: 這首曲目沒有可用的資訊。

en: The audio player by KDE
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 的音樂播放程式

en: (C) 2002-2003, Mark Kretschmann
    (C) 2003-2024, The Amarok Development Squad
zh_TW: (C) 2002-2003, Mark Kretschmann
    (C) 2003-2024, Amarok 開發小組

en: IRC:
    irc.libera.chat - #amarok
    
    Feedback:
    amarok@kde.org
    
    (Build Date: %1)
zh_TW: IRC:
    irc.libera.chat - #amarok
    
    問題回報:
    amarok@kde.org
    
    (編譯日期: %1)

en: <i>Inactive authors</i>
zh_TW: <i>過去貢獻的作者們</i>

en: Amarok authorship is not a hobby, it's a lifestyle. But when people move on we want to keep respecting them by mentioning them here:
zh_TW: Amarok 的作者群不只是為了興趣才開發，這已經變成了他們的生活的一部份。雖然這些作者們已經沒有在 Amarok 社群活躍，但我們還是要將他們列名於此以表彰其貢獻：

en: Developer (Stecchino)
zh_TW: 開發者 (Stecchino)

en: Developer (dr_lepper)
zh_TW: 開發者 (dr_lepper)

en: Mark Kretschmann
zh_TW: 標記 Kretschmann

en: Project founder (markey)
zh_TW: 專案發起者 (markey)

en: iPod collection rewrite & more (strohel)
zh_TW: 重寫 iPod 收藏，還有更多貢獻 (strohel)

en: Rokymoter, Bug triaging (Mamarok)
zh_TW: Rokymoter, 錯誤分類 (Mamarok)

en: Developer (rengels)
zh_TW: 開發者 (rengels)

en: Windows build (TheOneRing)
zh_TW: Windows 版本編譯 (TheOneRing)

en: Rick W. Chen
zh_TW: 陳威戎

en: Developer (stuffcorpse)
zh_TW: 開發者 (stuffcorpse)

en: Developer (Sentynel)
zh_TW: 開發者 (Sentynel)

en: Rokymoter, Developer (sven423)
zh_TW: Rokymoter，開發者(sven423)

en: Developer (Teo`)
zh_TW: 開發者 (Teo`)

en: Rokymoter, Handbook (valorie)
zh_TW: Rokymoter, 手冊 (valorie)

en: Developer (eean)
zh_TW: 開發者 (eean)

en: Developer (jefferai)
zh_TW: 開發者 (jefferai)

en: Developer (lfranchi)
zh_TW: 開發者 (lfranchi)

en: Release Vixen (Nightrose)
zh_TW: 發行 Vixen (Nightrose)

en: Developer, Vision
zh_TW: 開發者，視覺

en: Developer (maxx_k)
zh_TW: 開發者 (maxx_k)

en: Developer (nhn)
zh_TW: 開發者 (nhn)

en: Developer (sebr)
zh_TW: 開發者 (sebr)

en: Developer (xevix)
zh_TW: 開發者 (xevix)

en: Developer, Replay Gain support
zh_TW: 開發者，重播增益支援

en: MP3tunes integration
zh_TW: MP3tunes 整合

en: Windows porting
zh_TW: Windows 移植

en: Usability
zh_TW: 易用性

en: Developer (hydrogen)
zh_TW: 開發者 (hydrogen)

en: Biased playlists
zh_TW: Biased 播放清單

en: Tag Guesser, Labels, Spectrum Analyzer
zh_TW: 標籤猜測，標籤，光譜分析器

en: Nepomuk integration
zh_TW: Nepomuk 整合

en: Podcast improvements
zh_TW: Podcast 改進

en: Live CD, Bug squashing (oggb4mp3)
zh_TW: Live CD、錯誤修正 (oggb4mp3)

en: Phonon, Lord-President of KDE Multimedia (apachelogger)
zh_TW: Phonon, KDE Multimedia 的大魔王 (apachelogger)

en: Assorted patches
zh_TW: 各式各樣的修補

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Developer, Website theme (KRF)
zh_TW: 開發者，網站主題 (KRF)

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 美工

en: Developer (MaskMaster)
zh_TW: 開發者 (MaskMaster)

en: Bug triaging and sanitizing
zh_TW: 錯誤分類與清除

en: UPnP support and patches (nsm)
zh_TW: UPnP 支援與修補 (nsm)

en: Website hosting
zh_TW: 提供網站主機

en: Scripting interface
zh_TW: 文稿介面

en: Nepomuk Collection (phalgun)
zh_TW: Nepomuk 收藏 (phalgun)

en: TagLib & ktrm code
zh_TW: TagLib & ktrm 程式碼

en: Patches & Windows porting (shakes)
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與 Windows 移植 (shakes)

en: Photos & Videos applets, Context View
zh_TW: 相片與影片小程式、情境檢視

en: Developer, Automated Playlist Generator
zh_TW: 開發者，自動化播放清單產生器

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Splash screen artist
zh_TW: 啟動畫面美工

en: Context view
zh_TW: 情境檢視

en: Former contributors
zh_TW: 前任貢獻者

en: People listed below have contributed to Amarok in the past. Thank you!
zh_TW: 以下列出的人們曾經在過去對 Amarok 有所貢獻。讓我們感謝他們！

en: Analyzers, patches, shoutcast
zh_TW: 分析、修正、廣播

en: Patches
zh_TW: 錯誤修正

en: MySQL support
zh_TW: MySQL 支援

en: Postgresql support
zh_TW: Postgresql 支援

en: MTP and Rio Karma media devices, patches
zh_TW: MTP 與 Rio Karma 媒體裝置、錯誤修正

en: Graphics, splash-screen
zh_TW: 圖形、啟動畫面

en: Analyzers, Context Browser and systray eye-candy
zh_TW: 分析、情境瀏覽器、系統匣美工

en: Icons and image work
zh_TW: 圖示與影像

en: Dialog to filter the collection titles
zh_TW: 過濾收藏標題的對話框

en: Tester, IRC channel operator, whipping
zh_TW: 測試、IRC 頻道的管理員

en: Rokymoter, bug fixer (Firetech)
zh_TW: Rokymoter, 錯誤修正 (Firetech)

en: Konqueror Sidebar, some DCOP methods
zh_TW: Konqueror 側邊列，一些 DCOP 方法

en: FHT routine, bugfixes
zh_TW: FHT 路由，錯誤修正

en: K3b export code
zh_TW: K3b 匯出程式碼

en: Bugfixes, PostgreSQL support
zh_TW: 錯誤修正，PostgreSQL 支援

en: Wikipedia support, patches
zh_TW: 維基百科支援，錯誤修正

en: Former Amarok logo, former splash screen, former icons
zh_TW: 先前的 Amarok 標誌、啟動畫面、圖示等

en: Audioscrobbler support
zh_TW: Audioscrobbler 支援

en: Splash screen
zh_TW: 啟動畫面

en: Local Music
zh_TW: 本地端音樂

en: Local sources of content
zh_TW: 內容的本地端來源

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Online sources of content
zh_TW: 線上的內容來源

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Various types of playlists
zh_TW: 多種類型的播放清單

en: Browse local hard drive for content
zh_TW: 瀏覽本地端硬碟以取得內容

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: Lock Layout
zh_TW: 鎖定配置

en: Reset Layout
zh_TW: 重設佈局

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Amarok running in the System Tray. Use <B>Quit</B> from the menu, or the Amarok tray icon to exit the application.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>關閉主視窗不等於關閉 Amarok，它仍會在系統列繼續運作。要完全關閉，您可以在選單中按<B>離開</B>，或用系統匣圖示來結束應用程式。</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_TW: 停駐在系統列中

en: Play Media (Files or URLs)
zh_TW: 播放媒體 (檔案或 URL)

en: Add Media (Files or URLs)
zh_TW: 加入媒體 (檔案或 URL)

en: Add Stream
zh_TW: 加入串流

en: Enter Stream URL:
zh_TW: 請輸入串流網址：

en: &Add Media...
zh_TW: 加入媒體(&A)...

[ctx: clear playlist]
en: &Clear Playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單(&C)

[ctx: edit play queue of playlist]
en: Edit &Queue
zh_TW: 編輯佇列(&Q)

[ctx: Remove duplicate and dead (unplayable) tracks from the playlist]
en: Re&move Duplicates
zh_TW: 移除重複曲目(&M)

en: &Add Stream...
zh_TW: 加入串流(&A)...

en: &Export Playlist As...
zh_TW: 將播放清單匯出為(&E)...

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Bookmark Playlist Setup
zh_TW: 將播放清單設定加入書籤

en: Bookmark Context Applets
zh_TW: 將情境小程式加入書籤

en: Play Media...
zh_TW: 播放媒體...

en: Edit Details of Currently Selected Track
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的曲目詳情

en: Seek Forward by %1 seconds
zh_TW: 往前搜尋 %1 秒

en: Seek Backward by %1 seconds
zh_TW: 往後搜尋 %1 秒

en: Update Collection
zh_TW: 更新收藏

en: Synchronize Statistics...
zh_TW: 同步統計...

en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 上一曲目

en: Restart current track
zh_TW: 重新開始目前的曲目

en: Shuffle Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單洗牌

en: Repopulate Playlist
zh_TW: 重新安排播放清單

en: Disable Dynamic Playlist
zh_TW: 關閉動態播放清單

en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一曲目

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 增大音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 減少音量

en: Toggle Main Window
zh_TW: 切換主視窗

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Search playlist
zh_TW: 搜尋播放清單

en: Show active track
zh_TW: 顯示目前的曲目

en: Show Notification Popup
zh_TW: 顯示通知彈出式視窗

en: Mute Volume
zh_TW: 靜止音量

en: Last.fm: Love Current Track
zh_TW: Last.fm：喜愛目前的曲目

en: Last.fm: Ban Current Track
zh_TW: Last.fm：禁止目前的曲目

en: Last.fm: Skip Current Track
zh_TW: Last.fm：跳過目前的曲目

en: Queue Track
zh_TW: 把曲目放入佇列

en: Put Artist - Title of the current track to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將目前曲目的「演出者 - 標題」放入剪貼簿

en: Rate Current Track: 1
zh_TW: 將目前曲目評等為：1

en: Rate Current Track: 2
zh_TW: 將目前曲目評等為：2

en: Rate Current Track: 3
zh_TW: 將目前曲目評等為：3

en: Rate Current Track: 4
zh_TW: 將目前曲目評等為：4

en: Rate Current Track: 5
zh_TW: 將目前曲目評等為：5

en: Network Request Viewer
zh_TW: 網路請求檢視器

en: &About Amarok
zh_TW: 關於 Amarok(&A)

en: &Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷(&D)

en: &Report Bug...
zh_TW: 報告問題(&R)...

en: &Music
zh_TW: 音樂(&M)

en: &Amarok
zh_TW: Amarok(&A)

en: &Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單(&P)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: You have chosen to hide the menu bar.
    
    Please remember that you can always use the shortcut "%1" to bring it back.
zh_TW: 您已選擇隱藏選單列。
    
    請記得您可以用 %1 來把選單列叫回來。

en: Hide Menu
zh_TW: 隱藏選單

en: Paused  ::  %1
zh_TW: 暫停 :: %1

en: Apply this layout change?
zh_TW: 要套用此佈局變更嗎？

en: MusicBrainz match ratio: %1%
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 比對符合分數：%1%

en: MusicDNS match ratio: %1%
zh_TW: MusicDNS 比對符合分數：%1%

en: Choose Best Matches from This Album
zh_TW: 選擇此專輯最佳符合項目

en: Go to Artist Page
zh_TW: 前往演出者頁面

en: Go to Album Page
zh_TW: 前往專輯頁面

en: Go to Track Page
zh_TW: 前往曲目頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkRequestsDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Network Requests
zh_TW: 網路要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Request Details
zh_TW: 要求詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Response Details
zh_TW: 回應詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails)
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Reading OPML podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_TW: 從 %1 讀取 podcast 失敗，錯誤為：

en: Playlist Layouts
zh_TW: 播放清單配置

en: Configure Playlist Layouts...
zh_TW: 設定播放清單配置…

en: Configuration for
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: placeholder for a prefix]
en: [prefix]
zh_TW: [前置字串]

[ctx: placeholder for a suffix]
en: [suffix]
zh_TW: [後置字串]

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Either a fixed (absolute) value, or a relative value (e.g. 128px or 12%).
zh_TW: 輸入固定 (絕對) 值，或是相對值 (例如：128px 或 12%)。

en: Fit content
zh_TW: 調整內容大小

en: Fit the element text
zh_TW: 調整元素文字大小

[ctx: automatic width]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Take homogeneous part of the space available to all elements with automatic width
zh_TW: 自動調整所有元素的寬度，使之有相同的隔離空間

en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Configuration for '%1'
zh_TW: 設定 %1

en: Show cover
zh_TW: 顯示封面

en: Invalid playlist layout.
zh_TW: 無效的播放清單配置。

en: Encountered an unknown element name while reading layout.
zh_TW: 讀取配置時遭遇未知的元件名稱.

en: copy of %1
zh_TW: %1 的複本

[ctx: adds a copy number to a generated name if the name already exists, for instance 'copy of Foo 2' if 'copy of Foo' is taken]
en: %1 %2
zh_TW: %1 #%2

en: Current layout '%1' is read only. Creating a new layout '%2' with your changes and setting this as active
zh_TW: 目前的配置 '%1' 為唯讀。請以您的變更建立新配置 '%2' 並設定為啟用

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: '%1' 配置是預設的配置之一，無法被刪除

en: Cannot Delete Default Layouts
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設配置

en: Head
zh_TW: 頭

en: Body
zh_TW: 本體

en: Body (Various artists)
zh_TW: 本體（多名演出者）

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

en: New playlist layout
zh_TW: 新的播放清單配置

en: Copy playlist layout
zh_TW: 複製播放清單配置

en: Delete playlist layout
zh_TW: 刪除播放清單配置

en: Rename playlist layout
zh_TW: 重新命名播放清單配置

en: Choose a name for the new playlist layout
zh_TW: 請輸入新的播放清單配置的名稱

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define:
zh_TW: 請為此播放清單配置輸入您想定義的名稱：

en: Cannot create a layout with no name.
zh_TW: 不能建立沒有名稱的配置

en: Layout name error
zh_TW: 配置名稱錯誤

en: Cannot create a layout with the same name as an existing layout.
zh_TW: 已經有同名稱的配置，無法再建立一個。

en: Cannot create a layout containing '/'.
zh_TW: 無法建立包含 '/' 字元的配置。

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define as copy of the layout '%1':
zh_TW: 請為您要定義的 '%1' 播放清單配置複本輸入名稱：

en: Choose a new name for the playlist layout
zh_TW: 請為播放清單配置決定新的名稱

en: Please enter a new name for the playlist layout you are about to rename:
zh_TW: 請為您要重新命名的播放清單配置輸入新的名稱：

en: Cannot rename a layout to have no name.
zh_TW: 重新命名的配置不可以沒有名稱。

en: Cannot rename a layout to have the same name as an existing layout.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名此配置，因為已有相同名稱的配置。

en: The layout '%1' you modified is one of the default layouts and cannot be overwritten. Saved as new layout '%2'
zh_TW: 您修改的 '%1' 配置是預設配置之一，無法被覆寫。已用 '%2' 的名稱儲存一個複本。

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 預設配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlaylistLayoutEditDialog)
en: Playlist Layout Editor
zh_TW: 播放清單配置編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available Layouts
zh_TW: 可用的配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineControlsChekbox)
en: Show inline playback controls
zh_TW: 顯示內含播放控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Group By
zh_TW: 群組方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tooltipsCheckbox)
en: Show tooltips
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Track Progression
zh_TW: 曲目進度

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Only Queue
zh_TW: 只在佇列

en: Repeat Track
zh_TW: 重複播放曲目

en: Repeat Album
zh_TW: 重複播放專輯

en: Repeat Playlist
zh_TW: 重複播放清單

en: Random Tracks
zh_TW: 隨機播放曲目

en: Random Albums
zh_TW: 隨機播放專輯

en: Favor
zh_TW: 喜好

en: Higher Scores
zh_TW: 較高評分

en: Higher Ratings
zh_TW: 較高評等

en: Not Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近沒有播放的

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機次序

en: Add a sorting level to the playlist.
zh_TW: 將排序等級加入播放清單。

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Add tracks to playlist
zh_TW: 新增曲目到播放清單

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Queue tracks
zh_TW: 把曲目放入佇列

[ctx: name of the action in undo stack]
en: Replace playlist
zh_TW: 取代播放清單

[ctx: Empty placeholder token used for spacing in playlist layouts]
en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 取代符

[ctx: 'Cover image' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Cover image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

[ctx: 'Directory' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: 'Divider' token for playlist layouts representing a small visual divider]
en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

[ctx: 'File name' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: 'Group length' (total play time of group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group length
zh_TW: 群組長度

[ctx: 'Group tracks' (number of tracks in group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group tracks
zh_TW: 群組曲目

[ctx: 'Labels' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: 'Mood' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Mood
zh_TW: 心情

[ctx: 'Moodbar' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Moodbar
zh_TW: 心情列

[ctx: 'Source' (local collection, Magnatune.com, last.fm, ... ) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

[ctx: 'SourceEmblem' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: SourceEmblem
zh_TW: 來源圖標

[ctx: 'Title' (track name) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: 'Title (with track number)' (track name prefixed with the track number) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title (with track number)
zh_TW: 標題 (伴隨曲目編號)

en: <a href='%1'>Dynamic Mode</a> Enabled. <a href='%2'>Repopulate</a> | <a href='%3'>Turn off</a>
zh_TW: <a href='%1'>動態模式</a>已啟動。<a href='%2'>重新填充</a> | <a href='%3'>關閉</a>

en: &Save Current Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存目前的播放清單(&S)

en: &Save playlist to "%1"
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單到「%1」(&S)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks, %2 is time]
en: %1 track (%2) | %1 tracks (%2)
zh_TW[0]: %1 個曲目 (%2)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1 個曲目

en: No tracks
zh_TW: 沒有曲目

en: Total playlist size: %1
zh_TW: 總共播放清單大小：%1

en: Queue size: %1
zh_TW: 佇列大小：%1

en: Queue length: %1
zh_TW: 佇列長度：%1

en: <b>Note:</b> This track is not playable.<br>%1
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>此曲目無法播放。<br/>%1

en: No extra information available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的額外描述

[ctx: The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Disc Number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

[ctx: The Track number for this item]
en: Track
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: The location on disc of this track]
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Sample Rate
zh_TW: 取樣頻率

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

[ctx: Column name]
en: Last Played
zh_TW: 上一次播放

en: Mood
zh_TW: 心情

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlaylistQueueEditor)
en: Queue Editor
zh_TW: 佇列編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, dequeueTrackButton)
en: Dequeue Track
zh_TW: 把曲目移出佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear Queue
zh_TW: 清除佇列

en: Clear the playlist sorting configuration.
zh_TW: 清除播放清單排序配置.

en: Add a playlist sorting level.
zh_TW: 添加一個播放清單排序層級.

en: Filter %1
zh_TW: 過濾 %1

en: Search %1
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1

en: %1 layout
zh_TW: %1 配置

[ctx: A type of command that affects the sorting, layout and filtering int he Playlist]
en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Start typing to progressively search through the playlist
zh_TW: 開始輸入以即時搜尋整個播放清單

en: Tracks
zh_TW: 曲目

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Composers
zh_TW: 作曲家

en: Years
zh_TW: 年份

en: Show only matches
zh_TW: 只顯示符合

en: Search Preferences
zh_TW: 搜尋喜好設定

en: Tracks Added
zh_TW: 曲目已新增

en: Tracks Removed
zh_TW: 曲目已移除

en: Tracks moved
zh_TW: 曲目已移動

en: Tracks have been hidden due to the active search.
zh_TW: 曲目已隱藏，因為正在進行搜尋。

[ctx: Placeholder message in empty playlist view]
en: Add some tracks here by dragging them from all around.
zh_TW: 將曲目從各處拖曳到這裡以新增至此。

en: The following sources are available for this track:
zh_TW: 下列是此曲目可用的來源：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Stop Playing After This Track
zh_TW: 在此曲目後停止播放

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_TW: 從清單中移除

en: Select Source
zh_TW: 選擇來源

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match Any" group
zh_TW: 「符合任何」群組

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match All" group
zh_TW: 「符合所有」群組

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: Unknown match group
zh_TW: 未知的符合群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ConstraintGroupEditWidget)
en: An editor for Constraint Groups.  You can set the group type to "match all" or "match any".  When the group type is set to "match all", the Generator will try to have the playlist match all the constraints within the group.  When the group type is set to "match any", the Generator will try to have the playlist match any of the constraints within the group.
zh_TW: 條件群組編輯器。您可以設定群組型態為「符合全部」或是「符合任何」。當型態設為「符合全部」時，產生器會試著讓播放清單內的曲目符合群組內所有條件。當型態設為「符合任何」時，則會試著讓播放清單內的曲目符合群組內任何一個條件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Constraint Group Settings
zh_TW: 條件群組設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied only if all of the constraints within the group are satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical AND: "the tracks should match properties A, B, and C".
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器會在只有所有群組中的條件都符合的狀況下，才認為符合此條件群組。這就是邏輯中的 AND：「此曲目應該要符合屬性 A，B 與 C。」

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: Match all constraints in the group
zh_TW: 符合群組中的所有限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied if any one of the constraints within it is satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical OR: "the tracks should match properties A, B, or C".
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器會在符合群組中的任何一個條件的狀況下，就認為符合此條件群組。這就是邏輯中的 OR：「此曲目應該要符合屬性 A，B 或 C。」

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: Match any constraint in the group
zh_TW: 符合群組中任何一個條件

en: Checkpoint
zh_TW: 檢查點

en: Fixes a track, album, or artist to a certain position in the playlist
zh_TW: 將曲目、專輯或演出者固定在播放清單中的特定位置

en: Checkpoint: %1
zh_TW: 檢查點：%1

en: unassigned
zh_TW: 未指定

en: "%1" (track) by %2
zh_TW: "%1" (曲目) 由 %2

en: "%1" (album) by %2
zh_TW: "%1" (專輯) 由 %2

en: "%1" (album)
zh_TW: "%1" (專輯)

en: "%1" (artist)
zh_TW: "%1" (演出者)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, CheckpointEditWidget)
en: An editor for a CheckPoint constraint.  The user can set the track, album, or artist to be placed at a certain position in the playlist.
zh_TW: 檢查點條件的編輯器。使用者可以設定曲目、專輯或演出者，並將它放在播放清單中的特定位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Checkpoint Constraint Settings
zh_TW: 檢查點條件設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TrackSelectWidget, trackSelector)
en: Select the track that you want to use as the checkpoint.
zh_TW: 選擇您要做為檢查點的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Position)
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Position)
en: The desired position of the track in the playlist, in hours, minutes, and seconds.  Note: because of Qt limitations, the maximum position that you can specify is 24 hours.
zh_TW: 此曲目在播放清單中想要放在哪個位置，指定方式為指定幾小時幾分幾秒。注意：由於 Qt 的限制，您最多只能指定 24 小時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about placing the selected track at the specified time.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器將選取的曲目擺放到指定時間時要有多嚴格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: Match:
zh_TW: 符合：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Fuzzy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyR
en: fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Exact) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactR
en: exact
zh_TW: 精準

en: Playlist Duration
zh_TW: 播放清單期間

en: Sets the preferred duration of the playlist
zh_TW: 設定播放清單中想要的期間

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: equals %1
zh_TW: 播放清單期間：等於 %1

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: more than %1
zh_TW: 播放清單期間：大於 %1

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: less than %1
zh_TW: 播放清單期間：小於 %1

en: Playlist duration: unknown
zh_TW: 播放清單期間：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistDurationEditWidget)
en: An editor for a PlaylistDuration constraint.  The user can set the name of the constraint; the target duration and whether the playlist should be less than, equal to, or greater than that duration; and the strictness with which the APG should match that duration.
zh_TW: 播放清單期間條件的編輯器。使用者可以設定條件的名稱、目標的期間與播放清單要比該期間短、長還是要剛好；此外還有播放清單產生器比對期間時要有多嚴格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Duration Constraint Settings
zh_TW: 播放清單期間條件設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the duration of the generated playlist should be shorter than, equal to, or longer than the specified value.
zh_TW: 產生的播放清單期間要短於、等於或長於指定的數值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: shorter than
zh_TW: 短於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Compa
en: equal to
zh_TW: 等於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: longer than
zh_TW: 長於

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Duration)
en: The desired duration of the playlist, in hours, minutes, and seconds.  Note: because of Qt limitations, the maximum playlist duration that you can specify is 24 hours.
zh_TW: 此曲目在播放清單中想要的期間，指定方式為指定幾小時幾分幾秒。注意：由於 Qt 的限制，您能指定的期間最多只能 24 小時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist duration to the specified time.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對播放清單期間時要有多嚴格。

en: Total File Size of Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單的檔案總大小

en: Sets the preferred total file size of the playlist
zh_TW: 設定播放清單的檔案總大小

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: equals %1
zh_TW: 播放清單的檔案總大小：等於 %1

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: more than %1
zh_TW: 播放清單的檔案總大小：大於 %1

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: less than %1
zh_TW: 播放清單的檔案總大小：小於 %1

en: Total file size of playlist: unknown
zh_TW: 播放清單的檔案總大小：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistFileSizeEditWidget) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistLengthEditWidget)
en: An editor for a Playlist Length constraint.  The user can specify the target number of tracks and whether the playlist contain fewer than, equal to, or more than that number of tracks; and the strictness with which the APG should match the target number of tracks.
zh_TW: 播放清單長度條件的編輯器。使用者可以指定目標曲目數量，以及播放清單的曲目數是否要少於、等於或多於該數量；另外播放清單產生器在比對曲目數量時要有多嚴格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Total Size Constraint Settings
zh_TW: 播放清單總大小條件設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the total size of all files in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
zh_TW: 產生的播放清單曲目所有檔案總大小要小於、等於或大於指定的數值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox
en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: more than
zh_TW: 大於

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Size)
en: The target total size of all the files in the playlist.
zh_TW: 播放清單的目標總大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Unit)
en: The file size units used by the constraint.  Note that kB is 1,000 bytes; MB is 1,000,000 bytes; and so forth.
zh_TW: 條件限制使用的檔案大小單位。注意 KB 表示 1000 位元組，MB 表示 1,000,000 位元組... 等等，依此類推。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How strict the APG should be about matching the total size of all files in the playlist to the specified size.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head/><body><p>播放清單產生器比對播放清單所有檔案總大小時要有多嚴格。</p></body></html>

en: Playlist Length
zh_TW: 播放清單長度

en: Sets the preferred number of tracks in the playlist
zh_TW: 設定播放清單中想要的曲目數量

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: 1 track | Playlist length: %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: 播放清單長度：%1 個曲目

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: more than 1 track | Playlist length: more than %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: 播放清單長度：大於 %1 個曲目

[ctx: %1 is a number]
en: Playlist length: less than 1 track | Playlist length: less than %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: 播放清單長度：小於 %1 個曲目

en: Playlist length: unknown
zh_TW: 播放清單長度：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Length Constraint Settings
zh_TW: 播放清單長度條件設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the number of tracks in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
zh_TW: 產生的播放清單曲目數量要小於、等於或大於指定的數值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: fewer than
zh_TW: 小於

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Length)
en: The target number of tracks for the generated playlist.
zh_TW: 產生的播放清單曲目目標數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist length to the specified number of tracks.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對播放清單曲目數量時要有多嚴格。

en: Prevent Duplicates
zh_TW: 避免重複

en: Prevents duplicate tracks, albums, or artists from appearing in the playlist
zh_TW: 避免重複的曲目、專輯或演出者出現在播放清單中

en: Prevent duplicate tracks
zh_TW: 避免重複曲目

en: Prevent duplicate artists
zh_TW: 避免重複演出者

en: Prevent duplicate albums
zh_TW: 避免重複專輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PreventDuplicatesEditWidget)
en: An editor for a Prevent Duplicates constraint.  When set to "track", it will try to prevent more than one copy of the same track from ending up in the playlist.  When set to "album" or "artist", it will try to prevent more than one track from a given album or a given artist from ending up in the playlist.
zh_TW: 避免重複條件的編輯器。設定為「曲目」時，它會避免相同的曲目出現兩次，若出現則結束播放清單。若設定為「專輯」或「演出者」，則它會避免有兩個曲目有相同的專輯或演出者，若出現則結束播放清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Prevent Duplicates Constraint Settings
zh_TW: 避免重複條件設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Field) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Control which duplicates to prevent.  "Prevent duplicate tracks" is the least restrictive, and "prevent duplicate artists" is the most restrictive.
zh_TW: 控制要避免哪個項目重複。「避免重複的曲目」是最寬鬆的限制，「避免重複的演出者」則是最嚴格的限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Field)
en: Prevent duplicate
zh_TW: 避免重複

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: tracks
zh_TW: 曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: albums
zh_TW: 專輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Match Tags
zh_TW: 比對標籤

en: Make all tracks in the playlist match the specified characteristic
zh_TW: 將所有播放清單中的曲目與指定的特徵做比對

[ctx: %1 = empty string or "not"; %2 = a metadata field, like "title" or "artist name"; %3 = a predicate, can be equals, starts with, ends with or contains; %4 = a string to match; Example: Match tag: not title contains "foo"]
en: Match tag:%1 %2 %3 %4
zh_TW: 比對標籤：%1 %2 %3 %4

en:  not
zh_TW: 不是

[ctx: number of stars in the rating of a track]
en: %1 star | %1 stars
zh_TW[0]: %1 顆星

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) equals a value]
en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: before
zh_TW: 先於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: on
zh_TW: 於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: after
zh_TW: 後於：

en: within
zh_TW: 多久之內

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) equals some string]
en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) starts with some string]
en: starts with
zh_TW: 開頭是

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) ends with some string]
en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾是

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) contains some string]
en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: regexp
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: unknown comparison
zh_TW: 未知的比較

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en: %1 month | %1 months
zh_TW[0]: %1 個月

en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

[ctx: within the last %1 days]
en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

[ctx: within the last %1 months]
en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 個月

[ctx: within the last %1 years]
en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, TagMatchEditWidget)
en: An editor for a TagMatch constraint.  The user can specify a track characteristic, and the APG will fill the playlist with tracks that match that characteristic.  This functions similarity to the matching attributes of the smart playlists in Amarok 1.4.
zh_TW: 比對標籤條件的編輯器。使用者可以指定曲目特徵，播放清單產生器會將符合特徵的曲目填入播放清單。此功能類似 Amarok 1.4 中智能播放清單裡的比對屬性功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Match Tag Constraint Settings
zh_TW: 比對標籤條件設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Match) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Selects which track characteristic you want to match.
zh_TW: 選擇您要比對的曲目特徵。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Match)
en: Field:
zh_TW: 欄位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Invert) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The APG will choose all tracks that do <span style=" font-weight:600;">not</span> match the specified characteristics.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">播放清單產生器會選擇所有<span style=" font-weight:600;">不</span>符合指定特徵的曲目。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: Invert:
zh_TW: 反轉：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified value.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器要選擇小於、等於或大於指定值的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_ValueInt)
en: The numerical value that the track characteristic should match.
zh_TW: 曲目特徵要符合的數值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessInt)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified value.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對曲目特徵與特定數值時要有多嚴格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are before, on, or after a specific date; or whether it should choose tracks that are within a certain time range.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器要選擇指定日期之前、之後或當天的曲目，或是要選擇在特定日期範圍內的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: within the last
zh_TW: 於最後多久之內：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateSpecific)
en: The specific date that the APG should use for matching.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對用的特定日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateRange)
en: The relative time period that the APG should try to match.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對用的相對時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessDate)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified date.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對特定日期時要有多嚴格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: Whether the APG should match tracks that equal, start with, end with, or contain the specified string.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對以特定字串開始、結束、包含該字串或完全相同的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: starts with
zh_TW: 開頭是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_StringValue)
en: The string that the APG should use when matching tracks.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對曲目用的字串。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified time.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器要選擇小於、等於或大於指定時間的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_TimeValue)
en: The time that the APG should try to match.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對用的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessTime)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified time.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對時間時要有多嚴格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified rating.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器要選擇小於、等於或大於指定評等的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRatingWidget, rating_RatingValue)
en: The rating that the APG should try to match.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對用的評等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessRating) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessRating)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified rating.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器比對評等時要有多嚴格。

en: url
zh_TW: 網址

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: artist name
zh_TW: 演出者名稱

en: album name
zh_TW: 專輯名稱

en: genre
zh_TW: 流派

en: composer
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Field name]
en: year
zh_TW: 年份

en: comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: track number
zh_TW: 曲目編號

en: disc number
zh_TW: 碟片編號

en: length
zh_TW: 長度

en: added to collection
zh_TW: 新增至收藏

en: score
zh_TW: 評分

en: rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: first played
zh_TW: 第一次播放

en: last played
zh_TW: 上一次播放

en: play count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: The playlist generator failed to load any tracks from the collection.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器從收藏載入曲目時失敗。

en: There are no tracks that match all constraints. The playlist generator will find the tracks that match best, but you may want to consider loosening the constraints to find more tracks.
zh_TW: 沒有任何一個曲目符合所有的條件。播放清單產生器會找出最可能符合的曲目，但您可能要考慮放寬條件，以便找到更多的曲目。

en: New playlist preset
zh_TW: 新的播放清單預設

en: Unnamed playlist preset
zh_TW: 未命名播放清單預設

en: Generating a new playlist
zh_TW: 產生新播放清單中

en: The playlist generator created a playlist which does not meet all of your constraints.  If you are not satisfied with the results, try loosening or removing some constraints and then generating a new playlist.
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器建立了一個播放清單，但是可能不符合您所指定的所有條件。若您對結果不滿意，請試著放寬或移除部份條件，然後重新產生播放清單。

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Constraint Group
zh_TW: 條件群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PresetEditDialog)
en: APG Preset Editor
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器預設編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Tree)
en: Constraint Tree
zh_TW: 條件樹

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Title)
en: APG Preset Name
zh_TW: 播放清單產生器預設名稱

en: Import preset
zh_TW: 匯入預設

en: Preset files
zh_TW: 預設檔

en: Preset exported to %1
zh_TW: 預設匯出到 %1

en: Preset could not be exported to %1
zh_TW: 無法將預設匯出到 %1

en: Presets could not be imported from %1
zh_TW: 無法從 %1 匯入預設

en: %1 could not be opened for preset import
zh_TW: %1 無法開啟做預設匯入

en: Example 1: new tracks added this week
zh_TW: 範例 1：本週新增曲目

en: Example 2: rock or pop music
zh_TW: 範例 2：搖滾或流行樂

en: Example 3: about one hour of tracks from different artists
zh_TW: 範例 3：約一小時的曲目，來自不同的演出者

en: Example 4: like my favorite radio station
zh_TW: 範例 4：我最愛的廣播電台

en: Example 5: an 80-minute CD of rock, metal, and industrial
zh_TW: 範例 5：80 分鐘的搖滾樂、重金屬與工業之聲音樂光碟

en: Export "%1" preset
zh_TW: 匯出 "%1" 預設

en: Preset files (*.xml)
zh_TW: 預設檔(*.xml)

en: Playlist Files on Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟上的播放清單

en: The playlist file "%1" could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入播放清單檔案 "%1"。

en: Version %1 of playlist database schema encountered, however this Amarok version only supports version %2 (and previous versions starting with %2). Playlists saved in the Amarok Database probably will not work and any write operations with them may result in losing them. Perhaps you have started an older version of Amarok with a database written by newer version?
zh_TW: 遇到版本 %1 的播放清單資料庫機制，但是此版本的 Amarok 只支援版本 %2（以及之後的版本）。儲存在 Amarok 資料庫中的播放清單可能無法運作，任何寫入的動作都可能造成資料損毀或遺失。您也許應該先用舊版的 Amarok 搭配新版的資料庫看看？

[ctx: the user's 'database version' is newer and unsupported by this software version]
en: Future version of Playlist Database?
zh_TW: 播放清單資料庫是未來的版本？！

en: Amarok Database
zh_TW: Amarok 資料庫

en: Local playlists stored in the database
zh_TW: 儲存在此資料庫內的本地播放清單

en: <Empty>
zh_TW: <空白>

en: Amarok could not find any plugins. This indicates an installation problem.
zh_TW: Amarok 找不到任何外掛程式。這表示安裝有問題。

en: Scanning music
zh_TW: 掃瞄音樂中

en: Abort for scanner requested
zh_TW: 中止掃描器請求

en: Aborting scanner with error: %1
zh_TW: 掃描器因錯誤而中止：%1

en: Could not find amarokcollectionscanner!
zh_TW: 找不到 amarokcollectionscanner。

en: Unable to start Amarok collection scanner.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Amarok 收藏掃描器

en: The collection scan had to be aborted. Too many crashes (%1) were encountered during the scan. Following files caused the crashes:
    
    %2
zh_TW: 收藏掃描必須中止。因為掃描時遇到太多崩潰狀況（%1）。以下的檔案造成崩潰：
    
    %2

en: A KDE text-editor component could not be found.
    Please check your KDE installation.  Exiting the console!
zh_TW: 找不到 KDE 文字編輯器元件。
    請檢查您的 KDE 安裝。將離開主控台。

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Execute Script
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: &New Script
zh_TW: 新增文稿(&N)

en: &Delete Script
zh_TW: 刪除文稿(&D)

en: &Clear All Scripts
zh_TW: 清除所有文稿(&C)

en: Previous Script
zh_TW: 前一個文稿

en: Next Script
zh_TW: 下一個文稿

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: This will stop this script! Continue?
zh_TW: 這樣會將文稿停止執行。要繼續嗎？

en: Choose where to save your scripts
zh_TW: 選擇要在哪裡儲存您的文稿

en: Remove script file from disk?
zh_TW: 要從磁碟中移除文稿檔嗎？

en: Remove Script
zh_TW: 移除文稿

[ctx: Confirm if script file should be removed]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Confirm if script file should be removed]
en: Don't remove
zh_TW: 不要移除

en: Are you absolutely certain?
zh_TW: 您完全確定嗎？

[ctx: Generic script dialog answer button]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Generic script dialog answer button]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Terminate
zh_TW: 結束

en: Script %1 has been evaluating for over 5 seconds now, terminate?
zh_TW: 文稿 %1 已經執行超過五秒了。要結束它嗎？

[ctx: %1 is the name of the offending script, %2 the script authors and their emails]
en: The script %1 uses deprecated scripting API calls. Please contact the script authors, %2, and ask them to upgrade it before the next Amarok release.
zh_TW: 文稿 %1 使用了已廢棄的 API 呼叫。請聯繫文稿作者群 %2 並請對方在下次 Amarok 釋出前更新文稿。

en: Script error reported by: %1
    %2
zh_TW: %1 回報文稿錯誤
    %2

en: Add new Ampache server
zh_TW: 新增 Ampache 伺服器

en: Successfully connected
zh_TW: 已成功連線

en: Connection failure
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Authentication Error
zh_TW: 認證錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Server
zh_TW: 新增伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Server
zh_TW: 移除伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServerAddress)
en: Server Address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Amarok frontend for your Ampache server
zh_TW: 您 Ampache 伺服器的 Amarok 前端介面。

en: Use Amarok as a seamless frontend to your Ampache server. This lets you browse and play all the Ampache contents from within Amarok.
zh_TW: 讓 Amarok 成為您 Ampache 伺服器的無縫結合前端介面。這使得您可以直接從 Amarok 中瀏覽並播放所有 Ampache 的內容。

en: Ampache Server %1
zh_TW: Ampache 伺服器 %1

en: Updated: %1
zh_TW: 已更新：%1

en: <p>No information found for this track.</p>
zh_TW: <p>找不到此曲目的資訊。</p>

en: <p>No information found for this album.</p>
zh_TW: <p>找不到此專輯的資訊。</p>

en: <p>No information found for this artist.</p>
zh_TW: <p>找不到此演出者的資訊。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, verifyButton)
en: Check Connection
zh_TW: 檢查連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: gpodder.net Profile
zh_TW: gpodder.net 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel1)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Sign up to gpodder.net</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">登入 gpodder.net</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testLogin)
en: &Test Login
zh_TW: 測試登入(&T)

en: Trying to synchronize statuses with gpodder.net
zh_TW: 試著與 gpodder.net 同步狀態中

en: Trying to synchronize subscriptions with gpodder.net
zh_TW: 試著與 gpodder.net 同步訂閱中

en: GPodder Service failed to get data from the server. Will retry in 10 seconds...
zh_TW: GPodder 服務從伺服器取得資料時失敗。將在 10 秒內重試...

en: gpodder.net: Podcast Directory Service
zh_TW: gpodder.net：Podcast 目錄服務

en: gpodder.net is an online Podcast Directory & Synchonisation Service.
zh_TW: gpodder.net 是個線上 Podcast 目錄與同步服務。

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: gpodder.net credentials
zh_TW: gpodder.net 憑證

en: No running KWallet found. Would you like Amarok to save your gpodder.net credentials in plaintext?
zh_TW: 沒有找到執行中的 KWallet。您要讓 Amarok 用純文字儲存您的 gpodder.net 密碼嗎？

en: Testing...
zh_TW: 測試中...

en: Either the username or the password is empty, please correct and try again.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼是空的。請修正後再試一次。

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: The operation completed as expected]
en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Either the username or the password is incorrect, please correct and try again
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼不正確。請修正後再試一次。

en: Unable to connect to gpodder.net service or other error occurred.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 gpodder.net 服務，或是發生了其他錯誤。

en: Error parsing the Reply, check if gpodder.net is working correctly and report a bug
zh_TW: 剖析回覆時發生錯誤。請檢查 gpodder.net 是否正確運作，並回報錯誤

en: No description available...
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述...

en: From Jamendo.com
zh_TW: 從 Jamendo.com

en: A site where artists can freely share their music
zh_TW: 一個讓演出者可以自由分享他們的音樂的站台

en: An archive of free, Creative Commons licensed music
zh_TW: 創用 CC 授權的自由音樂集

en: Jamendo.com puts artists and music lovers in touch with each other. The site allows artists to upload their own albums to share them with the world and users to download all of them for free. Listen to and download all Jamendo.com contents from within Amarok.
zh_TW: Jamendo.com 能讓音樂愛好者與演出者彼此有聯繫的園地。這個站允許演出者上傳他們的專輯與全世界分享，使用者也可以自由下載。您可以用 Amarok 下載與聆聽所有 Jamendo.com 的內容。

[ctx: Fetch new information from the website]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

note: i18n("Artist") ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtist()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Artist / Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtistAlbum()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(
en: Genre / Artist
zh_TW: 風格 / 演出者

en: Genre / Artist / Album
zh_TW: 風格 / 演出者 / 專輯

en: Downloading Jamendo.com database...
zh_TW: 正在下載 Jamenbo.com 資料庫...

en: Updating the local Jamendo database.
zh_TW: 正在更新本地端的 Jamendo 資料庫。

[ctx: First part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 1 track on  | Jamendo.com database update complete. Added %1 tracks on
zh_TW[0]: Jamendo.com 資料庫更新完成。新增了 %1 個曲目，

[ctx: Middle part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
zh_TW[0]: 於 %1 張專輯，

[ctx: Last part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
zh_TW[0]: 共 %1 位演出者。

[ctx: Name of the "Last.fm" similar bias]
en: Last.fm similar
zh_TW: 風格類似 Last.Fm

[ctx: Description of the "Last.fm" bias]
en: The "Last.fm" similar bias looks up tracks on Last.fm and only adds similar tracks.
zh_TW: "Last.fm" bias 會尋找 Last.fm 上的曲目，並加入類似的曲目。

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous track (as reported by Last.fm)
zh_TW: 類似前一個曲目（由 Last.fm 回報）

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous artist (as reported by Last.fm)
zh_TW: 類似前一個曲目（由 Last.fm 回報）

en: <a href="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</a> thinks the track is similar to
zh_TW: <a href="http://www.last.fm/">Last.fm</a> 認為此曲目類似於

en: the previous track
zh_TW: 前一首曲目

[ctx: Name of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: Last.fm weekly top artist
zh_TW: Last.fm 每週熱門演出者

[ctx: Description of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: The "WeeklyTop" bias adds tracks that are in the weekly top chart of Last.fm.
zh_TW: "WeeklyTop" bias 會加入 Last.fm 中每週最熱門的曲目。

[ctx: WeeklyTopBias bias representation]
en: Tracks from the Last.fm top lists from %1 to %2
zh_TW: Last.fm 熱門曲目清單裡的曲目，從 %1 到 %2

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: from:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: to:
zh_TW: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Last.fm Profile
zh_TW: Last.fm 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, connectToAccount)
en: Connect to account
zh_TW: 連線到帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kcfg_ScrobblerUsername)
en: Not connected
zh_TW: 未連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel1)
en: <a href="https://www.last.fm/join">Sign up to Last.fm</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://www.last.fm/join">註冊 Last.fm</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, disconnectAccount)
en: Disconnect account
zh_TW: 中斷帳號連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Last.fm Services
zh_TW: Last.fm 服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubmitPlayedSongs)
en: &Submit tracks
zh_TW: 提交此曲目(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScrobbleComposer)
en: &Use composer data if available in Last.fm as artist
zh_TW: 如果有的話，用在 Last.fm 裡的作曲者資料做為演出者(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use Last.fm tags like <b>7 of 10 stars</b> to represent your Amarok ratings during statistics synchronization
zh_TW: 在統計同步的期間，使用 Last.fm 標籤，如 <b> 7 / 10 顆星</b> 來表示您的 Amarok 評比。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use fancy tags to represent ratings
zh_TW: 使用花俏的標籤來表示評比

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: <html>When scrobbling tracks to Last.fm, it autocorrects common errors in track tags like artist, album and title. Check this to be notified when this happens and what the autocorrection was</html>
zh_TW: <html>當傳送音樂歷史資料（scrobbling）到 Last.fm 時，它會自動修正曲目標籤中常見的錯誤，如演出者、專輯與標題等。勾選此項目會在這種情況發生時提醒，並且指出自動修正了哪些欄位。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: Announce correction suggestions for track tags
zh_TW: 宣告曲目標籤的修正建議

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterByLabel)
en: <html>Check if you want certain tracks neither to be scrobbled nor to be updated to Last.fm now playing</html>
zh_TW: <html>請勾選您不打算傳送歷史資料也不打算更新到 Last.fm 正在播放項目的特定曲目。</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FilterByLabel)
en: Do not scrobble tracks with label:
zh_TW: 不要傳送具有以下標籤的曲目紀錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_FilteredLabel)
en: <html>Select a preferred label (or write a new one). Tracks with this label will not be scrobbled</html>
zh_TW: <html>請選擇特定的標籤（或寫新的標籤）。有該標籤的曲目將不會傳送歷史資料。</html>

en: Last.fm: The social music revolution
zh_TW: Last.fm：社交性音樂革命

en: Last.fm is a popular online service that provides personal radio stations and music recommendations. A personal listening station is tailored based on your listening habits and provides you with recommendations for new music. It is also possible to play stations with music that is similar to a particular artist as well as listen to streams from people you have added as friends
zh_TW: Last.fm 是個受歡迎的線上電台服務，提供個人廣播站台與推薦音樂。個人收聽站會依您的收聽習慣量身打造，並提供您最新的音樂。它也可以播放與某特定演出者風格相似的音樂，以及讓您聆聽您加為好友的人提供的串流。

en: Last.fm: Love
zh_TW: Last.fm：喜愛

en: Enter an artist name
zh_TW: 請輸入演出者名稱

en: Enter a tag
zh_TW: 請輸入標籤

en: Enter a Last.fm user name
zh_TW: 請輸入 Last.fm 的使用者名稱

en: Username: %1
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%1

en: Play Count: %1 play | Play Count: %1 plays
zh_TW[0]: 播放次數：%1 次播放

en: Create a Custom Last.fm Station
zh_TW: 建立自訂的 Last.fm 廣播站台

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: %1's Streams
zh_TW: %1 的串流

en: Global Tags
zh_TW: 全域標籤

en: Friends' Loved Radio
zh_TW: 朋友喜愛的頻道

en: Friends' Personal Radio
zh_TW: 朋友的個人頻道

en: Failed to open KDE Wallet to read Last.fm credentials
zh_TW: 開啟 KDE 錢包以讀取 Last.fm 的憑證資料時失敗

en: Error migrating Last.fm username from KWallet. Please reconnect your Last.fm account in Plugin Settings.
zh_TW: 從 KWallet 轉移 Last.fm 使用者名稱時發生了錯誤。請在外掛程式設定中重新連線您的 Last.fm 帳號。

en: Do you want to disconnect Amarok from Last.fm account %1?
zh_TW: 您要將 Amarok 從 Last.fm 帳號 %1 中斷連線嗎？

en: Disconnect Last.fm account?
zh_TW: 要中斷 Last.fm 帳號的連線嗎？

[ctx: Disconnect Last.fm account in settings]
en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

[ctx: The operation was rejected by the server]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: Last.fm authentication process status]
en: Opening Last.fm web page
zh_TW: 正在開啟 Last.fm 網頁

[ctx: Pushbutton to complete Last.fm authentication process]
en: Finish connecting account
zh_TW: 完成帳號連線

en: Last.fm account connection was not successful. Please make sure you have authorized Amarok to connect to your Last.fm account on the Last.fm web page that was opened and try again.
zh_TW: Last.fm 帳號連線未成功完成。請確保您在之前開啟的 Last.fm 網頁上授權 Amarok 連線至您的 Last.fm 帳號，然後再試一次。

en: Unable to connect to Last.fm service.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Last.fm 服務。

[ctx: %2 is artist name, %1 is number of plays]
en: %2 (%1 play) | %2 (%1 plays)
zh_TW[0]: %2（%1 次播放）

en: Personal Radio
zh_TW: 個人頻道

en: My Recommendations
zh_TW: 我推薦的電台

en: My Radio Station
zh_TW: 我的廣播站

en: My Mix Radio
zh_TW: 我的特製電台

en: My Top Artists
zh_TW: 我最愛的演出者

en: My Tags
zh_TW: 我的標籤

en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

en: Last.fm: &Ban
zh_TW: Last.fm：阻擋(&B)

en: Ban this track
zh_TW: 阻擋此曲目

en: Last.fm: &Skip
zh_TW: Last.fm：略過(&S)

en: Skip this track
zh_TW: 略過這曲目

en: Global Tag Radio: "%1"
zh_TW: 全域廣播：「%1」

en: User Tag Radio: "%1"
zh_TW: 使用者廣播: 「%1」

en: Similar Artists to "%1"
zh_TW: 與「%1」風格相近的演出者

en: Artist Fan Radio: "%1"
zh_TW: 演出者的支持者頻道：「%1」

en: %1's Neighbor Radio
zh_TW: %1 同好的頻道

en: %1's Personal Radio
zh_TW: %1 的個人頻道

en: %1's Mix Radio
zh_TW: %1 的特製電台

en: %1's Recommended Radio
zh_TW: %1 推薦的電台

en: %1's Recommended Radio (Popularity %2)
zh_TW: 我們對 %1 的建議頻道 (歡迎度 %2)

en: Group Radio: %1
zh_TW: 小組頻道：%1

en: Track Radio
zh_TW: 曲目頻道

en: Artist Radio
zh_TW: 演出者頻道

en: Last.fm is cool...
zh_TW: Last.fm 很酷...

en: To listen to Last.fm streams and radio you need to be a paying Last.fm subscriber and you need to stream from a <a href='http://www.last.fm/announcements/radio2013'>supported country</a>. All other Last.fm features work fine.
zh_TW: 要收聽 Last.fm 的串流與廣播，您需要付費訂閱 Last.fm，並且從<a href='http://www.last.fm/announcements/radio2013'>支援的國家</a>收串流。其他的 Last.fm 功能都會正常運作。

en: Error starting track from Last.fm radio
zh_TW: 從 Last.fm 廣播台開啟曲目時發生錯誤

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Loved Track: %1
zh_TW: 喜愛的曲目：%1

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Banned Track: %1
zh_TW: 阻擋的曲目：%1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Album Name; %2 is the original value; %3 is the corrected value]
en: %1 <b>%2</b> should be corrected to <b>%3</b>
zh_TW: %1 <b>%2</b> 應修正為 <b>%3</b>

en: Last.fm suggests that some tags of track <b>%1</b> should be corrected:
zh_TW: Last.fm 建議曲目 <b>%1</b> 的某些標籤應該要修正：

en: Play Similar Artists from Last.fm
zh_TW: 從 Last.fm 播放相似的演出者曲目

[ctx: description of the Last.fm statistics synchronization provider]
en: slows down track matching
zh_TW: 放慢曲目比對

en: Downloading '%1' by %2 from Magnatune.com
zh_TW: 正在從 Mangnatune.com 下載 %2 所作的 %1

en: Downloading album from Magnatune.com
zh_TW: 正在從 Magnatune.com 下載專輯

en: Magnatune download seems to have failed. Cannot read zip file
zh_TW: Magnatune 下載似乎失敗了。無法讀取 zip 檔

en: Uncompressing Magnatune.com download...
zh_TW: 正在解開 Mangnatune.com 的下載...

en: Adding album cover to collection
zh_TW: 正在加入專輯的封面到收藏

en: Preview Tracks
zh_TW: 上一曲目

en: The tracks you are about to copy are Magnatune.com preview streams. For better quality and advert free streams, consider buying an album download. Remember that when buying from Magnatune the artist gets 50%. Also if you buy using Amarok, you support the Amarok project with 10%.
zh_TW: 您打算要複製的曲目是 Magnatune.com 的預聽串流。如果想要取得更好的品質，並且讓免費串流更能被注意的話，請您考慮購買一份專輯下載。請記住當您從 Magnatune 購買時，專輯的藝人可以取得其中的 50%。如果您是使用 Amarok 購買的話，您還贊助了 Amarok 計畫其中的 10%。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: If you check this box, Amarok will periodically check for Magnatune database updates and download them automatically.
zh_TW: 如果您勾選此選項，Amarok 會定時檢查 Magnatune 資料庫更新，並自動下載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateDatabase)
en: Update Magnatune database automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新 Magnatune 資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Redownloads
zh_TW: 重新下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Enter your e-mail here to be able to redownload any previous purchase from Magnatune directly from within Amarok.
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的電子郵件地址，您就可以在 Amarok 中直接從 Magnatune 重新下載任何之前已購買的項目。

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Membership Options
zh_TW: 成員選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isMemberCheckbox)
en: I am a member
zh_TW: 我是成員

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Membership type:
zh_TW: 成員類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">For more information about the Magnatune.com memberships, and to sign up, go to  </span><a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-size:10pt"><span style="font-size:9pt">想要瞭解更多關於 Magnatune.com 成員的資訊，以及要登入站台，請到 <a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-size: 9pt; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Stream Options
zh_TW: 串流選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Preview stream type:
zh_TW: 預覽串流型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: High Quality Mp3
zh_TW: 高品質 MP3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: Low Quality Mp3
zh_TW: 低品質 MP3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneDownloadDialogBase)
en: Magnatune.com Album Download
zh_TW: Magnatune.com 專輯下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Download options
zh_TW: 下載選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Select Format:
zh_TW: 請選擇格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Download to:
zh_TW: 下載至：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: If you download to a location that is already being monitored by Amarok, the album will automatically be added to your collection.
zh_TW: 如果您把專輯下載到 Amarok 正在監視的位置，Amarok 會自動把它加入收藏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Magnatune info
zh_TW: Magnatune 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: &Download
zh_TW: 下載(&D)

en: Processing download
zh_TW: 正在處理下載

en: There seems to be an error in the supplied membership information. Please correct this and try again.
zh_TW: 提供的成員資訊似乎有錯誤。請修正後再試一次。

en: Could not process download
zh_TW: 無法處理下載

en: Redownload of a previously purchased album "%1" by "%2" from Magnatune.com.
    
    Username: %3
    Password: %4
zh_TW: 正在從 Magnatune.com 重新下載上次購買的 %2 所作的 %1 專輯。
    
    使用者名稱：%3
    密碼：%4

en: Loading artist info...
zh_TW: 正在載入演出者資訊中...

en: Fetching %1 Artist Info
zh_TW: 取得 %1 演出者資訊中

en: Loading album info...
zh_TW: 正在載入專輯資訊中...

note: i18n( "Genre: ");// + magnatuneAlbum->
en: Release Year: %1
zh_TW: 發行年份：%1

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: From Magnatune.com
zh_TW: 從 Magnatune.com

en: Loading Magnatune.com frontpage...
zh_TW: 正在載入 Mangnatune.com 首頁中…

en: Fetching Magnatune.com front page
zh_TW: 正在取得 Mangnatune.com 封面

en: Loading your Magnatune.com favorites page...
zh_TW: 正在載入您 Maganatune.com 最喜愛的頁面…

en: Loading your personal Magnatune.com recommendations page...
zh_TW: 正在載入您個人的 Maganatune.com 建議頁面…

en: The non evil record label that is fair to artists and customers alike
zh_TW: 對演出者與顧客都公平的「不邪惡」唱片標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Click this button to download Magnatune database now.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵以下載 Magnatune 資料庫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Amarok needs to download Magnatune database in order to enable Magnatune store.
zh_TW: Amarok 需要下載 Magnatune 資料庫來開啟 Magnatune 商店。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If you enable the following option, Amarok will check for Magnatune updates and download them automatically. You can always disable this option later in Magnatune service configuration.
zh_TW: 如果您開啟以下選項，Amarok 會檢查 Magnatune 更新並自動下載。您稍後可以在 Magnatune 服務設定中關閉此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, update)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneReDownloadDialogBase)
en: Redownload manager
zh_TW: 重下載管理員

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: These are the albums that you have previously downloaded:
zh_TW: 這些是您曾下載的專輯：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, redownloadButton)
en: Re&download
zh_TW: 重新下載(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, redownloadListView)
en: Artist - Album
zh_TW: 演出者 - 專輯

en: Getting list of previous Magnatune.com purchases
zh_TW: 取得先前 Magnatune.com 的購買清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SignupDialog)
en: Magnatune.com member signup
zh_TW: Magnatune.com 成員簽入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By becoming a Magnatune.com member, you get unlimited download access and can download any album from within Amarok with a single mouse click. By joining, you can also listen to all streaming tracks from Magnatune.com ad-free.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The Amarok team gets 10% of your initial membership payment, so by joining, you are also supporting the development of Amarok.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">As always, the artists get 50% of your membership payment(s) distributed based on which artist you download and stream.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">To read more about Magnatune.com memberships, or to sign up, click here: <a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Membership Info</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">After joining, go to the Magnatune config in "Settings->Configure Amarok->Plugins" and enter your membership information. </p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">成為 Magnatune.com 的成員後， 您可以取得無限制下載的權限，並且在 Amarok 內輕鬆點擊一下即可下載任何專輯。此外， 您也可以收聽 Magnature.com 內的所有串流。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您加入成為成員時所付出的費用， 會有 10% 捐給 Amarok 開發團隊。因此您的加入也是在幫助 Amarok 的開發。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">當然，曲目的演出者會拿到您購買 付出的費用的 50%。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要瞭解更多關於 Magnatune.com 成員的相關訊息，或是要登入，請點擊：<a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">成員資訊</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">加入後，到「設定」─「設定 Amarok」─「外掛程式」裡的「Magnature 設定」可以輸入您的成員資訊。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: "Fair trade" online music store
zh_TW: 以「互惠交易」聞名的線上音樂商店

en: Magnatune.com is a different kind of record company with the motto "We are not evil!" 50% of every purchase goes directly to the artist and if you purchase an album through Amarok, the Amarok project receives a 10% commission. Magnatune.com also offers "all you can eat" memberships that lets you download as much of their music as you like.
zh_TW: Magnatune.com 是一家不一樣的唱片公司，標榜「我們不邪惡！」若您透過 Amarok 購買它的專輯，百分之五十的收入會直接歸演出者，另有百分之十會貢獻給 Amarok 專案。Magnatune.com 也提供「吃到飽」式的會員，讓您自由想下載多少就下載多少音樂。

en: Artist / Album
zh_TW: 演出者 / 專輯

en: Re-download
zh_TW: 重新下載

en: Update Database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Download Album
zh_TW: 下載專輯

en: Signup
zh_TW: 簽入

en: Downloading Magnatune.com database...
zh_TW: 正在下載 Mangnatune.com 資料庫...

en: Updating the local Magnatune database.
zh_TW: 正在更新本地端的 Magnatune 資料庫。

en: The Magnatune.com service accepts the following messages: 
    
    	addMoodyTracks mood count: Adds a number of random tracks with the specified mood to the playlist. The mood argument must have spaces escaped with &#37;20
zh_TW: Magnatune.com 服務接受以下的訊息：
    
    	addMoodyTracks &lt;心情&gt; &lt;數量&gt;：隨機挑選指定數量的曲目至播放清單。選定的曲目必須符合「心情」引數所指定的心情。若「心情」引數中含有空格，則必須以 &#37;20 取代。

en: ERROR: No arguments supplied
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有提供引數

en: ERROR: Wrong number of arguments for addMoodyTracks
zh_TW: 錯誤：addMoodyTracks 引數的數目不正確

en: ERROR: Parse error for argument 2 ( count )
zh_TW: 錯誤：引數 2 (計數) 剖析錯誤

en: ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: ERROR: Unknown argument.
zh_TW: 錯誤：未知的引數。

[ctx: First part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 1 track on  | Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains %1 tracks on
zh_TW[0]: Magnatune.com 資料庫已更新完成。資料庫內包含了 %1 個曲目，

[ctx: Middle part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
zh_TW[0]: %1 張專輯，共

[ctx: Last part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
zh_TW[0]: %1 位演出者。

en: Amarok's MP3tunes Harmony Daemon
zh_TW: Amarok 的 MP3tunes Harmony 守護程式

en: Handles AutoSync for the MP3tunes service in Amarok.
zh_TW: 在 Amarok 中處理 MP3tunes 服務的自動同步。

en: IRC:
    server: irc.libera.chat / channel: #amarok
    
    Feedback:
    amarok@kde.org
zh_TW: IRC:
    伺服器: irc.libera.chat / 頻道: #amarok
    
    問題回報:
    amarok@kde.org

en: The identifier the daemon should use.
zh_TW: 守護程式要使用的辨識碼。

en: The email to be used for authentication.
zh_TW: 認證使用的電子郵件地址。

en: The pin to be used for authentication.
zh_TW: 認證使用的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: MP3tunes Login
zh_TW: MP3tunes 登入

[ctx: The e-mail address for Mp3Tunes logins]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

[ctx: The MP3Tunes password]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableHarmony) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices.
zh_TW: 自動同步是 MP3tunes 的功能，讓您可以自動將電腦與裝置中的音樂同步。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices. You can upload music from one location and have it download instantly to other locations.
zh_TW: 自動同步是 MP3tunes 的功能，讓您可以自動將電腦與裝置中的音樂同步。您可以從某個位置上傳音樂，在另一個地方下載。

[ctx: Enable harmony]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Enable AutoSync
zh_TW: 開啟自動同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: PIN Code:
zh_TW: PIN 碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Get an MP3tunes locker</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">取得一個 MP3Tunes 儲藏箱</span></a></p></body></html>

en: Online music locker where you can safely store and access your music: http://mp3tunes.com
zh_TW: 線上音樂儲藏箱，讓您可以安全地儲存並使用您的音樂：http://mp3tunes.com

en: The MP3tunes Locker: Your Music Everywhere!
zh_TW: MP3tunes 儲藏箱：讓您隨時聽到您的音樂！

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Enabled
zh_TW: MP3tunes 自動同步已開啟

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Disabled
zh_TW: MP3tunes 自動同步已關閉

en: Authenticating
zh_TW: 正在驗證

en: MP3tunes failed to Authenticate.
zh_TW: MP3tunes 驗證失敗。

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Disconnected
zh_TW: MP3tunes Harmony：已斷線

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Waiting for PIN Input
zh_TW: MP3tunes Harmony：等待輸入 PIN 碼中

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Successfully Connected
zh_TW: MP3tunes Harmony：已成功連線

en: MP3tunes Harmony Error
    %1
zh_TW: MP3Tunes Harmony 錯誤
    %1

en: MP3tunes Locker
zh_TW: MP3tunes 儲藏箱

en: Only the following types of tracks can be uploaded to MP3tunes: mp3, mp4, m4a, m4p, aac, wma, and ogg.
zh_TW: 只有以下型態的曲目可以上傳到 MP3tunes：mp3, mp4, m4a, m4p, aac, wma, 以及 ogg。

en: Upload to MP3tunes Initiated
zh_TW: 已初始化上傳 MP3tunes

en: Uploading Track %1/%2
zh_TW: 上傳曲目中，第 %1 首，共 %2 首

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, instructionsLabel)
en: Add a local or remote OPML file to be included in the list.
zh_TW: 新增要引入此清單中的本地端或遠端的 OPML 檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, titleEdit)
en: If left blank the title from the OPML will be used.
zh_TW: 若是留白，會使用 OPML 的標題。

en: Loading Podcast Info...
zh_TW: 正在載入 Podcast 資訊…

en: Fetching Podcast Info
zh_TW: 正在取得 Podcast 資訊

en: Add OPML
zh_TW: 新增 OPML

[ctx: Heading of Add OPML dialog]
en: Add OPML
zh_TW: 新增 OPML

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Podcast Directory
zh_TW: Podcast 目錄

en: A large listing of podcasts
zh_TW: 一大份 podcast 清單

en: A comprehensive list of searchable podcasts that you can subscribe to directly from within Amarok.
zh_TW: 一個可以搜尋到的無所不包的 podcast 清單，您可以直接使用 Amarok 進行訂閱。

en: Add an OPML file to the list.
zh_TW: 將 OPML 檔加入清單。

en: Loading info...
zh_TW: 載入資訊中…

en: This service does not accept any messages
zh_TW: 此服務不接受任何訊息

en: ERROR: unknown message
zh_TW: 錯誤：未知的訊息

en: Neither playable nor downloadable url specified.
zh_TW: 指定的網址不能播放也不能下載。

en: No service named %1 is currently loaded
zh_TW: 目前沒有名為 %1 的服務被載入

en: This collection is currently offline
zh_TW: 此收藏目前已離線

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: %1 has an ability to synchronize track meta-data such as play count or rating with other collections. Do you want to keep %1 synchronized?
    
    You can always change the decision in Amarok configuration.
zh_TW: %1 可以同步曲目的中繼資料，如播放次數、與其他收藏的評比等等。您要保持 %1 同步嗎？
    
    您可以在 Amarok 的設定中修改此設定。

[ctx: Select if collection should be synchronized]
en: Keep synchronized
zh_TW: 保持同步

[ctx: Select if collection should be synchronized]
en: Don't keep synchronized
zh_TW: 不要保持同步

en: You only seem to have the Local Collection. Statistics synchronization only makes sense if there is more than one collection.
zh_TW: 您似乎只有本地端收藏。統計同步只在有一個以上的收藏時才有意義。

en: Played %2 times of which one play is recent and unique to this source | Played %2 times of which %1 plays are recent and unique to this source
zh_TW[0]: 已播放 %2 次，其中 %1 次播放為最近且對此來源而言為獨特

en: Ignored labels: %1
zh_TW: 忽略的標籤：%1

en: Can match tracks by: %1
    Can synchronize: %2
zh_TW: 可以符合曲目：%1
    可以同步：%2

en: Synchronize Statistics
zh_TW: 同步統計

en: Matching Tracks for Statistics Synchronization
zh_TW: 比對曲目以統計同步中

en: Synchronizing Track Statistics
zh_TW: 同步曲目統計中

[ctx: %2 is a list of collection names]
en: Synchronization of %2 done. <b>One</b> track was updated. | Synchronization of %2 done. <b>%1</b> tracks were updated.
zh_TW[0]: %2 同步已完成。<b>%1</b> 個曲目已更新。

en: <b>One</b> track was queued for scrobbling to %2. | <b>%1</b> tracks were queued for scrobbling to %2.
zh_TW[0]: 準備傳送到 %2 的 <b>%1</b> 首曲目歷史資料已放入佇列。

en: <b>One</b> track's played time was too short to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks' played time was too short to be scrobbled.
zh_TW[0]: 有 <b>%1</b> 個曲目上次播放是太久以前，無法傳送歷史資料。

en: <b>One</b> track had insufficient metadata to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks had insufficient metadata to be scrobbled.
zh_TW[0]: 有 <b>%1</b> 個曲目的中繼資料不足，無法傳送歷史資料。

en: <b>One</b> track was reported to have been played in the future. | <b>%1</b> tracks were reported to have been played in the future.
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 個曲目被回報播放時間是在未來。

en: <b>One</b> track was last played in too distant past to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks were last played in too distant past to be scrobbled.
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 個曲目上次播放是太久以前，無法傳送歷史資料。

en: Scrobbling of <b>one</b> track was skipped as configured by the user. | Scrobbling of <b>%1</b> tracks was skipped as configured by the user.
zh_TW[0]: 有 <b>%1</b> 個曲目的傳送歷史資料動作被使用者設定跳過。

en: Configure Synchronization...
zh_TW: 設定同步...

en: Tracks matched by: %1
zh_TW: 符合此條件曲目：%1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Rating]
en: No selected collection supports writing %1 - it doesn't make sense to synchronize it.
zh_TW: 選取的收藏都不支援寫入 %1 - 同步它沒什麼意義。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, providersBox)
en: Select Collections to Synchronize
zh_TW: 選擇要同步的收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fieldsBox)
en: Select Fields to Synchronize
zh_TW: 選擇要同步的欄位

en: Configure Synchronization Target
zh_TW: 設定同步目標

en: Add Synchronization Target
zh_TW: 新增同步目標

en: <span style="color:red; font-weight:bold;">Important:</span> before synchronizing tracks with a file-based target always make sure that the database file is not currently in use!
zh_TW: <span style="color:red; font-weight:bold;">重要：</span>在與檔案目標同步曲目前，要確定資料庫檔並未在使用中。

en: Choose Target Type
zh_TW: 選擇目標型態

en: Configure Target
zh_TW: 設定目標

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: There are no tracks unique to one of the sources participating in the synchronization
zh_TW: 參與同步的來源中，沒有曲目對某一個來源是獨特的

en: There are no tracks excluded from synchronization
zh_TW: 沒有曲目被排除在同步外

en: Expand Tracks With Conflicts
zh_TW: 展開衝突的曲目

en: Expand Updated
zh_TW: 展開已更新

en: Collapse Tracks Without Conflicts
zh_TW: 折疊衝突的曲目

en: Collapse Not Updated
zh_TW: 折疊未更新

en: Reset All Ratings to Undecided
zh_TW: 重設所有的評比為未決定

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Include Labels from %1
zh_TW: 包含從 %1 來的標籤

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Exclude Labels from %1
zh_TW: 排除從 %1 來的標籤

en: Reset All Labels to Undecided (Don't Synchronize Them)
zh_TW: 重設所有的標籤為未決定（不要同步）

en: All Tracks
zh_TW: 所有曲目

en: Updated Tracks
zh_TW: 已更新曲目

en: Tracks With Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突的曲目

en: There are no tracks with conflicts
zh_TW: 沒有衝突的曲目

en: There are no tracks going to be updated
zh_TW: 沒有要更新的曲目

en: Tracks that are unique to their sources
zh_TW: 對來源而言獨特的曲目

en: Tracks that have been excluded from synchronization due to ambiguity
zh_TW: 因為不明而被排除在同步之外的曲目

en: <b>One</b> play | <b>%1</b> plays
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 次播放

[ctx: %2 is the 'X plays message above']
en: %2 of <b>one</b> track will be scrobbled to %3. | %2 of <b>%1</b> tracks will be scrobbled to %3.
zh_TW[0]: <b>%1</b> 個曲目中的 %2 個將被傳送歷史資料到 %3。

[ctx: %2 is the above '%1 track(s)' message]
en: Showing %1 out of %2
zh_TW: 顯示 %2 個中的 %1 個

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, matchedTab)
en: Matched Tracks
zh_TW: 符合的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, matchedFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, uniqueFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, excludedFilterLine)
en: Filter Tracks...
zh_TW: 過濾曲目...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Affects all applicable tracks, not just shown ones
zh_TW: 影響所有可套用的曲目，而不是只有顯示的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton)
en: Take Ratings From
zh_TW: 取得評等的來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedExpandButton)
en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedCollapseButton)
en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, uniqueTab)
en: Unique Tracks
zh_TW: 獨特的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, excludedTab)
en: Excluded Tracks
zh_TW: 排除的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrobblingGroupBox)
en: Scrobbling
zh_TW: 音樂歷史資料傳送

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Multiple background tasks running (click to show)
zh_TW: 多個背景工作項目正在執行（點擊以顯示）

en: Abort all background tasks
zh_TW: 取消所有背景工作項目

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Rediscover Your Music
zh_TW: 重新探索您的音樂

en: Slim Toolbar
zh_TW: 薄型工具列

en: Volume: %1% (muted)
zh_TW: 音量：%1% (已靜音)

en: Volume: %1%
zh_TW: 音量：%1%

en: Transcode Tracks
zh_TW: 轉換曲目格式

en: Transc&ode
zh_TW: 轉換格式(&O)

en: While copying, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program.
zh_TW: 在複製的過程中，您可以選擇用編碼器或編解碼器將您的音樂檔轉換成其它格式。這樣做可以節省空間，或是轉成其他可攜式音樂播放器或軟體認得的格式以便播放。

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: Just copy the tracks without transcoding them.
zh_TW: 只複製曲目，不要轉換格式

en: While moving, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program. Only successfully transcoded files will be removed from their original location.
zh_TW: 在移動的過程中，您可以選擇用編碼器或編解碼器將您的音樂檔轉換成其它格式。這樣做可以節省空間，或是轉成其他可攜式音樂播放器或軟體認得的格式以便播放。只 有轉換格式成功的檔案會從原來的位置中移除。

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: Just move the tracks without transcoding them.
zh_TW: 只移動曲目，不要轉換格式

[ctx: Tooltip of a disabled transcoding encoder option]
en: Not currently available on your system.
zh_TW: 目前無法從您的系統中取得。

en: Target collection indicates this format would not be playable.
zh_TW: 目標收藏指出此格式無法被播放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Transcode
zh_TW: 轉換編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: Transcode all tracks to the selected format
zh_TW: 將所有曲目重新編碼為選定的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeAllRadioButton)
en: Transcode all tracks
zh_TW: 所有曲目重新編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton)
en: Transcode tracks only when needed for playability in the destination collection
zh_TW: 只在需要處理目標收藏的可播性時才做重新編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeOnlyIfNeededRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when needed for playability
zh_TW: 只在需要處理可播性時才做重新編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when source and destination file formats different
zh_TW: 只在來源與目的檔案格式不同時做重新編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, transcodeUnlessSameTypeRadioButton)
en: Transcode only when source and destination formats are different
zh_TW: 只在來源與目的格式不同時做重新編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encoderNotFoundLabel)
en: <b>Note:</b> No encoder is available. If you want to transcode tracks please install <i>ffmpeg</i> or <i>libav</i> package (with <i>ffmpeg</i> wrapper) with appropriate encoders. Otherwise you may check <i>Remember this choice for the next time</i> option in order to skip this dialog for future transfers.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>沒有可用的編碼器。若您要轉換曲目編碼，請安裝有適當編碼器的 <i>ffmpeg</i> 或 <i>libav</i>（透過 <i>ffmpeg</i> 包裝）軟體包。不然您可以勾選「<i>記住選擇以便下次使用</i>」選項，在將來轉換時跳過此對話框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCheckBox)
en: Remember this choice for the next time
zh_TW: 記住選擇以便下次使用

en: In order to configure the parameters of the transcoding operation, please pick an encoder from the list.
zh_TW: 要設定轉換格式的參數，請從清單中選擇一個編碼器。

en:  (recommended)
zh_TW:  （建議使用）

en: Ask before each transfer
zh_TW: 在每個轉換前詢問

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: <i>Volume: %1</i>
zh_TW: <i>音量：%1</i>

en: Score: %1
zh_TW: 評分：%1

en: Rating: %1
zh_TW: 評等：%1

en: Play count: %1
zh_TW: 播放次數：%1

en: Last played: %1
zh_TW: 上一次播放：%1

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: List and run bookmarks, or create new ones
zh_TW: 列出並執行書籤，或是建立新的書籤

en: Amarok Bookmarks
zh_TW: Amarok 書籤

en: Copy Current View Bookmark to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製目前檢視的書籤到剪貼簿

en: Scheme
zh_TW: 機制

en: Preset:
zh_TW: 預先設定：

en: A list of selectable filename scheme/format presets.
zh_TW: 可選取的檔名機制/格式預設清單。

en: Add preset
zh_TW: 新增預設

en: Saves the current scheme/format as new preset.
zh_TW: 將目前機制／格式存成新預設。

en: Update preset
zh_TW: 更新預設

en: Updates the preset with the current scheme/format.
zh_TW: 依目前機制／格式更新預設。

en: Remove preset
zh_TW: 移除預設

en: Removes the currently selected preset.
zh_TW: 移除目前選取的預設。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: Artist's Initial]
en: Initial
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Collection root
zh_TW: 收藏根目錄

en: &Basic...
zh_TW: 基本(&B)...

en: &Advanced...
zh_TW: 進階(&A)...

en: New Preset
zh_TW: 新增預設

en: Preset Name
zh_TW: 預設名稱

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

en: month | months
zh_TW[0]:  個月

en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年份

en: Simple Search
zh_TW: 簡易搜尋

[ctx: Unit for sample rate]
en: Hz
zh_TW: 赫茲

[ctx: The date lies before the given fixed date]
en: before
zh_TW: 先於

[ctx: The date is the same as the given fixed date]
en: on
zh_TW: 於

[ctx: The date is after the given fixed date]
en: after
zh_TW: 後於

[ctx: The date is between the given fixed dates]
en: between
zh_TW: 介於

[ctx: The date lies before the given time interval]
en: older than
zh_TW: 舊於

[ctx: The date lies after the given time interval]
en: newer than
zh_TW: 新於

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) is between two values]
en: between
zh_TW: 介於

en: Rating changed
zh_TW: 評等已變更

en: Volume: 100% (muted)
zh_TW: 音量：100% (已靜音)

en: On-Screen-Display preview
    Drag to reposition
zh_TW: OSD 預覽
    您可以拖曳到適合的位置

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Example: 3.5 GB free (unit is part of %1)]
en: %1 free
zh_TW: %1 可用

en: Track Progress
zh_TW: 曲目進度

en: The amount of time elapsed in current track
zh_TW: 目前的曲目播了多久

en: The amount of time remaining in current track
zh_TW: 目前的曲目還有多久才播完

en: Enter space-separated terms to search.
zh_TW: 請輸入字詞(可以空格分開)以尋找專輯。

en: Edit filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: Tooltip shown when the mouse is over the progress slider, representing the position in the currently playing track that Amarok will seek to if you click the mouse. Keep it concise.]
en: Jump to: %1
zh_TW: 跳至：%1

en: Drag in and out items from above.
zh_TW: 從上方將項目拖曳進出。

en: [prefix]
zh_TW: [前綴]

en: [suffix]
zh_TW: [後綴]

en: Checkpoint: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 檢查點：<b>%1</b>

en: Track: %1
zh_TW: 曲目：%1

en: Album: %1
zh_TW: 專輯：%1

en: Artist: %1
zh_TW: 演出者：%1

en: empty
zh_TW: 空白
